Read sunpass reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sunpass reviews below or publish your opinion.

50 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    I have had my Sunpass acct AND the Sunpass Application since its inception. It has only gone downhill. I can no longer access the application (since 02/2018). As a effect I am unable to quickly access my acct. I now have to use the www service which is not conducive for fast mobile functionality. I emailed Sunpass for support in the mobile app, explaining to them the steps I had already taken. They replied with a computer generated respond that told me to do what I had already done. No resolutions have been made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    I've never reviewed an application on the play shop before, but this one is so bad, I feel compelled to. I tried changing my password, and every other hero you place in, it doubles it; very frustrating. As a developer, I cant imagine how this application ever created it out of the review stage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    alot of problems with the app. 1st can not type password due to it adding characters for me. worthless st sign in from computer.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sunpass or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    saddly there is no zero star!! this application sucks, ironically there are more tolls in Miami than gas stations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    This Sunpass system is a mess. The fingerprint login never works. Pages are unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    can't log in, opened a ticket and they said they weren't the developer and to use the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    This is so so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Log in with transponder #. Not registered. Attempt to make a fresh account. This transponder is already registered. What. The. F? Adds unknown characters when attempting to change password. "Don't worry if you have a sunpass and use epass lanes we'll just take the from your sunpass account." No you won't! You'll send me a letter indicating there is a toll violation and tack on an administrative fee. Entire system is junk. Go back to before you "fixed" it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    this application is horrible. hard to navigate. wont shownl you your balance or let you to add funds. support menu is useless. deletong itnfrok my phone. its just awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Slooow. Takes alot of time to load login screen. Wont log in. Error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Every time I test to add funds, it takes me to "upgrade" chrome... Not possible to add funds ever through the app.. I always end up calling the automatic service... Uselles app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    I hope Florida didn't much to develop this app. We got ripped off if so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    everytime I place in the password online or on the application it types various items and it's annoying!!! Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Latest modernize seems to be functional, let's hope it sticks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    worst experience ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    100% useless, did the moron that designed this application even test and use it? I had to give it one star to leave a comment. It should be zero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Horrible app... How can such a profitable business have such a poor app? Functionality and user experience is the worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Literally the worst application ive ever used. Maybe the government should use some of the toll that they rob us of to fund an actual functioning app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    "Browser outdated" alert won't allow me use the app. Firefox and Chrome both didn't work. Piece of junk app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Horrible app, does not work on my s9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Just need to check my sunpass when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    this application wont allow me ever login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    It sucks!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    This application makes me thankful the we live in a country where we don't have to rely on the government for everything. Otherwise all other apps would likely be as horrible as this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Works on my Pixel and Pixel XL but still needs a looooot of work to create it an Android device application as it looks like some application from 1980. But they are heading in the right direction. Just be warned it is still super buggy and needs someone to hand them the fresh material standard for Android device apps. Let's obtain this right and not create another iPhone to Android device clone please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Damn thieves steal our and cant even give us a descent app.....Fix the APP!! when I press letters on my keyboard, it duplicates the letter 3 times and I unable to change password or modernize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    this application is horrible anytime test to add funds it kicks me out. i never wish to use this again amd will delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    when you test to type in a fresh password it keeps adding characters each time you type in a letter. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Tanto dinero que tienen y la porquería de aplicación que nos hacen usar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    This application is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Worst application functionality ever!!. I wish to test going online and find history on toll useage... system doesnt work properly. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    this is multibillion dollar company and only thing a customer asks is for their application to work so I can track toll invoices and it does it work at all. Customers like me uses application for toll reimbursement for companies when I travel. And I can't even turn an accurate slips due to the fact that this application does not work appropriately.. shame on the people running sunpass. If it was themselves dealing with these problems i bet you it would not become an problem no longer. but they dont care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Application is very buggy and seems poorly coded. Photos overlap, some buttons do nothing, some take you to a 404 error in a browser. Whatever entity the state hired needs a reboot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    The worst I have used in years. Lots of spinning wheels no action. Who writes the junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    won't allow me sign up. keeps insisting that i need to modernize my browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    can't log in. Password field keeps adding characters. want you guys would fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    literally the worst application .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    i support me with my trip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    It is what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass Mini Sticker Pre-Paid Toll Program For Florida []  2020-1-27 1:1

    Very simple to use. peal and stick, scan and activate through sunpass app. Really easy and simple to use also a life saver in sun shine state they have lots and lots of toll streets and a lot of of them not even have option to stop and by cash.4 star because this is more than 200% costly than you it directly through If you plan ahead you will obtain it in 5 dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass Mini Sticker Pre-Paid Toll Program For Florida []  2020-1-27 1:1

    Small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass Mini Sticker Pre-Paid Toll Program For Florida []  2020-1-27 1:1

    I got this SunPass for my grandson as he will be living in Orlando for about 7 months. I wanted him to be able to travel easily to and from his job without worrying about taking a longer route due to not having funds to cover the a lot of toll streets in Florida. I set it up to come out of my acc and now I have less to worry about for him financially. It isn't much but it does give me some peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass Mini Sticker Pre-Paid Toll Program For Florida []  2020-1-27 1:1

    RIP OFF! you can it for less than 5 dollars..it @#$%!15 for a sticker..the wording of prepaid suggests it has loaded on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass Mini Sticker Pre-Paid Toll Program For Florida []  2020-1-27 1:1

    Exellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass Mini Sticker Pre-Paid Toll Program For Florida []  2020-1-27 1:1

    Ease of shipping. I required to replace mine, got a fresh car. I drive through Central Florida frequently and the Sunpass is definitely the method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass Mini Sticker Pre-Paid Toll Program For Florida []  2020-1-27 1:1

    Received and installed product on windshield of my can. Functioned perfectly at all florida too booths and at the airport parking exit. Simple to add funds. Satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass Mini Sticker Pre-Paid Toll Program For Florida []  2020-1-27 1:1

    Found the was about 200% higher than what Sunpass charges. My fault for not doing my homework.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass Mini Sticker Pre-Paid Toll Program For Florida []  2020-1-27 1:1

    Product worked amazing during travel..very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunPass Mini Sticker Pre-Paid Toll Program For Florida []  2020-1-27 1:1

    It arrived quickly, was very simple to setup and install and works perfectly.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386