Read sunset blush reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sunset blush reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset []  2020-1-22 3:15

    I got this magazine as a bonus for my mom. She said it was too full of ads and things she wasn't interested in, so I cancelled my auto-renewal of it and when it was almost up I removed it from my subscription manager so that I wouldn't accidently renew it for her, and so it didn't clutter up my I've received an email from Sunset saying that they are going to use my credit card on file and automatically renew her subscription anyway and they've listed it at a much higher rate than even Amazon has it listed is can't possibly be legal!!! Now I'll have to phone them and deal with them and waste my n't ever subscribe to this magazine! Because they'll never allow you cancel STARS!!!!!Edit: I had to Google their phone number because the one they gave with the email was WRONG, off by one number and didn't connect to anyone. After speaking to customer service they didn't even care that it had been set to renew without my authorization. They did say they'd cancel it at the end of this year's subscription. Now I obtain to wait a couple months to see if it was all lip service, or if they did actually place a stop to the renewal.If I had any say, I'd demand Amazon remove Sunset from their site. This is one of the most horrible experiences I've ever had with any magazine subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset []  2020-1-22 3:15

    Sigh, Sunset just isn't the magazine it used to be. Probably amazing for a dedicated consumer (with a beautiful amazing disposable income) but anyone who enjoyed all of the hands on, DIY house and garden items that Sunset used to have, it definitely isn't worth the regular subscription price. Fortunately, it was very reasonable being an Amazon deal so it gave me a possibility to see if Sunset was it's old self again. It's not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset []  2020-1-22 3:15

    I have been a subscriber for almost 40 years and Sunset magazine has progressively become insignificant as a magazine - quality, quantity, etc. are increasingly diminishing.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sunset blush or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset []  2020-1-22 3:15

    I have always really loved his magazine and would usually read it when I go to the dentist (several years back), as they always had it there. I would be sad if I got in the middle of a story and had to leave, so I decided to test it for home delivery. The first problem I received had so a lot of ads and not much true "meat." I was very sad to see this change. I canceled my subscription. Was wondering if I should have waited for one more problem to be sure it would always be like that, but I can't imagine it being less so in the next issue. Cool magazine, but I don't wish to see all that advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset []  2020-1-22 3:15

    This will be my latest subscription to this magazine. Been reading it since the 50's for the recipes and travel information and garden ideas. However the projects featured now would all be so expensive to build and the recipes can obtain pretentious. It has just lost the down to earth aspect and seems to be all about impressing others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset []  2020-1-22 3:15

    It was a really amazing magazine pre-2008. Something happened and it has not regained its pre-recession density in terms of pages or useful info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset []  2020-1-22 3:15

    What's happened to this magazine? A featured article of a mangy couple living in a hovel in the desert??? Apparently this is 'cool' so I must see it. Not interested. Cover article the same. Just a weird put to suggest for vacation but mostly about a man with an eccentric method of living. He has so much cash he can live like a not good person and I guess this is 'cool'. Most of the magazine was more about trendy hipster travel/living and nothing about the true world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset []  2020-1-22 3:15

    Flipped through nothingness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset []  2020-1-22 3:15

    While each year (each season??), Sunset gets thinner as an actual hard-copy magazine, it still seems to be a part of my California traditional experience as a gardener, traveler and architectural enthusiast, so...I hold renewing Sunset. However, I feel that their accent on gardening/outdoors/architecture for helpful info, beauty's and enjoyment's primary sake is taking a backseat to wines and fancy foods. It seems that with every issue, they up the percentage on coverage of those two elements. For me, that's too bad, while, I'm sure others will think that's just fine. I think Sunset being a "staple" of Western enjoyment for me is sinking below the horizon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset []  2020-1-22 3:15

    I’ve been a Sunset subscriber off-and-on for about 25 years, but in the past couple of years, the quality of this publication and its distribution has taken a downturn. We no longer keep 12 issues/year— just one every 2 months, and they’re lean on content (some of which seems kind of out-of-touch to this lifelong western-U.S. reader), but massive on advertising. Additionally, problems arrive late or, frequently, not at all. When my Nov/Dec ‘19 problem never arrived, I sought support from Sunset’s customer service department and the rep was so unprepared and ill-equipped to support anyone, she just created some items up, contradicting herself. When I suggested she had misunderstood my ongoing “non-receival of goods“ issue and asked if she was able to replace my missing problem as well as look into things and obtain back to me, she said they “don’t do that”, then clammed up, refusing to talk any further. I had to just end the call— it was so weird. Conversely, Amazon Customer Service has been amazing to me— trying to support and refunding me when multiple problems have gone undelivered, causing me to overspend on them at the newsstand. I miss the old days, when Sunset was chock full of quality writing and photos, practical DIY building projects, and sufficient content— and when we could count on it to arrive monthly. I hope Sunset sees this and changes its current model for something better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Wallpapers [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    i thought the wallpapers were really cool and as well as beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Wallpapers [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    I LOVE IT AND IT'S SO BEAUTIFUL I AM GOING TO CRY 😢😭🦄AND DID A GREAT JOB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Wallpapers [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sdorica -sunset- [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    The concept of the fame and the video test is very enjoyable, and I love grinding system as it is much more fair/more forgiving than other rpg games. However, there is one issue that I have encountered. Maybe it is my connection's fault or the android game server, but everytime I click on something, anything, it takes about 15 seconds to 30 seconds to load and it sometimes freezes the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sdorica -sunset- [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    I have been enjoying what this android game has shown from chapter 1 to chapter 2. But for the love of all that is normal, I'm experiencing some of the worse load time of my life for every screen. I feel like I'm a child again suffering with a 56k modem. I'm running on a galaxy s8+. Life should not be this miserable when playing this game. I would gladly download extra files if it ment smoother android game play. I still love the android game though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sdorica -sunset- [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    Been waiting for this game. The melody is great, the graphics are great, i just have on issue. I have to wait 5sec every time i have to obtain a reward or go to a mission. So approximately, it took for me like 3min. To obtain all my rewards from mail. Hope you can fix it, hold making the android game better and better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sdorica -sunset- [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    It is a fresh game, with some glitches and lags. You could definitely improve the android game with some depth in the story so the players are more drawn in to the game. Also the pre-register gift were quite underwhelming, could've given them a premium exclusive hero at least. That being said, amazing concept, cool arts, and hold on improving. -Dewa-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sdorica -sunset- [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    Attractive art, amazing music, well told though predictable story. The gameplay is beautiful special though right now you'd have to test very hard to lose, hoping it picks up later on. My only gripe is with the slow loading menus. Whether it's Mail, Roster, or anything else it's reeeeeeeally really slow. Still a 5 star gem so far though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sdorica -sunset- [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    I love the game's art style, it's video test mechanics, and the voice acting is phenomenal. However, like a lot of others have stated, unresponsive UI, connection issues, and long loading times. I know it's a fresh game, but hopefully these issues obtain smoothed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sdorica -sunset- [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    This android game is outstanding. Attractive piece of work. Everything about this game is beautiful--Except for the lag. I know this is very early in launch, but I'd like to leave a suggestion. Add a "Low Resolution" mode to support lower end phones run the android game better, or for those people who just prefer lag-free gaming. Otherwise, attractive android game and hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sdorica -sunset- [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    Like the android game so far I will give it large props for the sound track but man those load times are a large turn off. I even trying to collect 1 reward is a chore. Please fix this and the stars will go up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Surf []  2020-1-11 20:16

    Between Cape Cod Morning and Sunset Surf, I don't know which is a more soothing environmental sound experience. Recorded with, at the time, the most sophisticated electronic equipment, it's almost like being at the ocean. These are amazing background sounds to lull one to sleep or wake up gently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Embrace []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Read this book the first time when I was 13. Now as an adult, I message a lot wrong with it. Ross Coleman is a jerk for nearly the first 200 pages. He rapes Lydia after he vowed he wouldn't damage her with the marriage convo. He goes on being generally unpleasant, spitting out cruel things such as calling her a sl* t and wh* re, white trash. She's mad about this because she's not any of those things. Lydia s stepbrother Clancey was physically abusive, and she even questioned if Ross was as ugly as Clancey, would she even like him? Even at the end, he believes Gentry, his dead wife's father over Lydia, whos pleading with Ross not to believe what the old man says. He goes right back to accusing her of being a wh* ey claim to love one another at the end, but I don't see how they do. Ross is such a creep, Lydia is apparently perfect, but its just lust. Just wonderful to me. I hate Ross, am glad I read he dies in second book. Two stars because though I dislike the book so much, the writing was very well done. And allow me add here that the scenes were too much, not too descriptive but were written beautifully, and it goes on for pages. After awhile I just skimmed through how attractive and seducing Lydia is and how masculine Ross is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Embrace []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Hard for me to stomach Ross and how cruelly he treats Lydia when she has done nothing but support him and his newborn baby. His preconceived notion that she was a prostitute despite all the signs that she was actually not seems to give him an excuse for bad-mouthing and manhandling this not good girl who was nothing but a victim of abuse herself. Then he basically rapes her and she somehow manages to place that aside and begins to love him??? He never seems that sorry either for it. Just doesn't seem to be realistic and to be honest I don't think Ross even deserves her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Embrace []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Another amazing Sandra Brown novel that immediately drew me in and kept me engaged. This is the first 'series' that I've found written by Sandra and I was not disappointed. I love her writing style and how her characters end up imprinted on my heart. The story is about Lydia and Ross and their journey on a wagon train headed for Texas. When their pasts eventually catch up with them, they are faced with some very difficult cirtances. In this particular book, I especially liked how Sandra included the inner thoughts of both Lydia and Ross, so I knew how they both felt about each other. This aspect made another dimension to the story for me. I wanted to scream at them sometimes. Definitely read this book before reading Another Dawn. I must admit that Sandra Brown has ruined me. I have problem reading books by other authors because I have been spoiled by the method she can tell a story including romance and thriller in such a unbelievable way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Embrace []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Once again Ms. Brown weaves a tale like no other. The violence intertwined with softness and romance makes for a view of the human spirt as told by few others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sunset []  2020-1-13 19:12

    A chilling view of what can possibly happen if we let this current liberalism point of view to run unchecked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sunset []  2020-1-13 19:12

    The plot had some promise, but hero development was extremely shallow, and this book seriously needs an editor. Giving up 40% in. Do not waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers - sunset [App]  2020-4-19 13:39

    Images do not download and no images appear, just deleted the application not worth the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers - sunset [App]  2020-4-19 13:40

    very nice 4k sunset wallpaper looks amazing my phone 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers - sunset [App]  2020-4-19 13:40

    I lv it it the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers - sunset [App]  2020-4-19 13:40

    Amazing wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers - sunset [App]  2020-4-19 13:40

    attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers - sunset [App]  2020-4-19 13:40

    Amazing job lucky application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Harbor []  2020-2-2 20:10

    Ed Calle is really a amazing horn player, you can listen to his range of items from popular, to smooth jazz, to bop, and the guy can really do it all. I happen to prefer his original compositions, and this album is very much geared at a more mainstream smooth/jazz is is one you can listen to over and over. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Harbor []  2020-2-2 20:10

    i'm not a large fan of jazz...but boy am i glad that my dad is. i remember how he nagged on and on about ed calle's talent and he was right. this guy is absolutely amazing. the best saxophonist i've ever heard. kenny G and all others...step asidesome of the best tracks in my opinion are san sebastian (gotta love the funky beat!), strollin', and colour my world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nightlord: Sunset []  2020-4-2 19:22

    I just finished this, it ended on somewhat of a cliffhanger, and now I wish to read the next book. Problematic, since it's not done yet! This was a heck of a amazing book. The main hero was absolutely great, and the secondary characters were just as likeable. Everyone was so human and real! This story had me completely engrossed up to and including the latest word. It was very well-written, which has been increasingly rare to search in this genre. It must be a sign of the times when literate works are a surprise! This one truly surprised AND impressed me. Shoot, I want I had number two on my Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nightlord: Sunset []  2020-4-2 19:22

    I actually read this book more than a year ago, and really enjoyed it. I realize it mentions that the lead hero is a vampire in the burb, and I can see that as he is a blood drinking 'fiend of the night', but he is really so much more. This story navigates the unexpected turns in the street of the life of a generally unassuming physics professor. His life is forever changed after a one night stand during a low point in his love life, thrusting him into the life of adventure- one in which he was imminently prepared as a lifelong geek. This book takes an interesting turn when he embarks on a quest for vengeance, thrusting him into the role of savior, friend, lover, and revolutionary. The writing was fluid, the main hero was well developed, the supporting roles less so, but not so much that it distracts from the plot. The plot flowed smoothly toward a satisfying conclusion - even if it was somewhat of a cliff-hanger, it was none-the-less the end of the action in this installment. As it was, I eagerly awaited the release of the second book, but my patience wasn't rewarded until late this past summer.Would I recommend this book, absolutely! Would I read it again, well... I already have...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Magazine [App]  2020-7-5 13:20

    Can't even obtain it to begin - just spins and spins. Tried 3 times, now uninstalled. Disappointed, because the print edition is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Wallpapers [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    It is so awesome I love it...😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Wallpapers [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    Its so attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Wallpapers [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    this is dose no work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Wallpapers [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    air

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sdorica -sunset- [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    I love almost every aspect of this game. But I give 1 star for now because i cannot obtain pass login screen. Even though i have tried using FB login, guest login, and rayark acc login, all of those way works. Fix this and I'll give you a 5 stars as it's supposed to. I love this android game so much I've been playing the android game since it was unreleased beta. Hold up the amazing work guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sdorica -sunset- [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    I love the video test and the attractive art. Been waiting for this android game to come out and I wasn't dissapointed. In terms of the story, it's mediocre, sort of the typical plot line where someone wants to ressurect an evil god or in this case dragon. However the story remains interesting because of how complex it could be made. The melody is unbelievable amd the android game is a lot fairer to people who can't buy gems and so on. The characters so far are all nicely designed but in terms of comedy it doesn't entertain me that much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sdorica -sunset- [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    This android game is actually very well made. Of course being a brand fresh android game out it comes with a small issues, but they'll be fixed. The art is really pretty and super colorful. I appreciate it being fully voiced in Japanese. The puzzle fighting is beautiful special to this side scroller. I look forward to the a lot of things this android game offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sdorica -sunset- [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    this android game took me by surprise. i normally like android games with anime styles and voice acting and this surely does have it. the video test feels more like a fun, yet strategic mini game. instead of just pressing "attack" or "defend" you swipe either 1, 2, 3, or 4 orbs in a row which trigger various level attacks. this android game just truly better than most android games already and im about 7 minutes in already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sdorica -sunset- [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    Okay I really love the game. The art is amazing, the characters are cute, and I like the story. The issue comes from the loading screen. It takes forever to even keep mail. This is my largest issue with the game. One side note if I could be able to connect to google play since it would save my acc that would be a amazing feature. Also the loading issues should not happen since I'm playing on galaxy s9. If the issue would be fixed I would give this android game a better rating. Apart from all the negatives I really like this android game and the hard work can be seen it is beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sdorica -sunset- [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    My network is unstable? More like your server is unstable. You guys create google play unusable and when I tried to made the rayark account, the sign in botton was perfectly dead. Used fb login but still somehow stayed in the login stage without any loading. Tried the guest login and that was when the android game freeze and I cannot do anything. Reset android game for 5 times but still no use. C'mon, your company suppose to do better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sdorica -sunset- [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    saya cukup terikat dengan Rayark game. sy termasuk pembeli beberapa android game nya. cytus dan Implosion. never dissappointed... bahkan puas banget dan suka. so sy cukup yakin dgn free rpg mereka kali ini...so far so good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sdorica -sunset- [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    Wow! Amazing graphics, very smooth gameplay, rewards are great. At the moment their servers are lagging true bad, longest loading of my life. Please fix them soon. I wanna go back to playing :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Embrace []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Forget any desire you might ever have had to live in the days of the wild west and traveling across our amazing land in wagon trains and fighting off poor guys! Forget being a woman in that time!! I have read enough westerns to know the time after the Civil Battle was rough but Ms Brown paints her characters in such brilliant colors that you become one with them. To me, that is amazing writing. I ached for Lydia, felt ashamed for Colman and prayed for ose times came to life in Ms. Browns skillful hands. I never thought about crossing the Mississippi River in the Spring in a Conestoga wagon, or finding firewood out on the prairie, or what you used and cleaned for your "monthlies" if you were a woman. Very amazing read.NK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Surf []  2020-1-11 20:16

    Though it is on Cape Cod, the waves sound just like the ones I've encountered on the Atlantic side of FL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Surf []  2020-1-11 20:16

    This Cd is about 20 years old now and the recording sounds a bit thin, like rustling paper. I love that there aren't a whole bunch of squawking seagulls and that it's an "Atlantic" sounding beach, however. The shop is flooded with huge "Pacific" sounding ones in this genre. The price is ok, but all things considered, I like the Cape Cod Soundscapes series here better, and how each one is labeled with the individual beach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sunset []  2020-1-13 19:12

    I have read dozen's of novel by Ira Tabankin. He is quite amazing at writing to formula. If you like this formula, then you likely are hard core right wing conservative who sees played out on paper what occurs everyday in the news. With RED SUNSET, Tabankin envisions a plot by a left wing progressive fanatic who assassinates the President (a stand in for Trump) and the Vice President (ditto for Pence). When both are killed, the line of succession falls to the Speaker of the House (a clone of Nancy Pelosi). It doesn't take any Tabankin fan to guess what happens next. The fresh progressive President turns the United States into a economic hell hole. What is of note here is that Tabankin clearly understands that half the United States really and truly are progressive down to their shoes. When one considers the policies of any Democrat running for President, one can see how deep is the divide separating left from right. Tabankin assumes all progressives are not only thoroughly indoctrinated ideologically (which is their right) but they are also criminally willing to subvert Constitution (which is not). Tabankin plays out stage after stage of Progressives deliberately engaging in and/or encouraging acts of violence versus heroic conservatives. With this book and a lot of of his others, Tabankin asserts America can never bridge this ideological divide. And just as broad as was the divide between the North and South in 1861, so is the current divide. Secession seems the inevitable result. Tabankin's special skill as a novelist is to give a human face to the evil that he is certain lurks within the soul of all those who value the freebies of som over the foundational values of the original Founders. I cannot imagine any lefty reading any book of Tabankin, so I conclude that with RED SUNSET, Ira Tabankin is happily preaching to a choir of fifty percent of the United States.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Harbor []  2020-2-2 20:10

    Featuring Strollin', Rum & Coke, San Sebastian and other songs regularly heard on jazz radio and streaming services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Harbor []  2020-2-2 20:10

    When Ed Calle's Twilight cd came out I purchased it and like it so much I went out and picked up "Sunset Harbor". I must have been in a poor mood when I first listened to it, because for the most part I just allow it sit and collect dust for the past couple years always selecting some other sax cd to play. I popped it in today and WOW! What have I been missing all this time?! Some songs are soft and relaxing like "San Sebastian". Others like "Nightfall"are soft and sensual. All the songs have a amazing beat. I'm definately going to give this cd more playing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Magazine [App]  2020-7-5 13:20

    Takes forever to load content and crashes constantly. Customer service has been great, so far...but the application itself sucks. Think I'll stick to the print version...sorry Zinio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Sunset [App]  2020-8-16 21:25

    Downloaded it and the screen goes black .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nightlord: Sunset []  2020-4-2 19:22

    When Eric wakes up in the bed of attractive and alluring Sasha after a night of black-out drinking, he thinks he must be the luckiest guy in the world. Not only is Sasha drop-dead gorgeous, but she’s rich, lives in a large mansion, and is an ace in the kitchen. Oh, and the is AMAZING. What more could a guy ask for? There couldn’t possibly be a catch…right?Weeeeell….Look, vampires don’t exist. It’s just not possible. Or so Eric believes, until he finds himself trying to juggle his day job, learn the do’s-and-don’ts of being one of the undead, and manage his fresh nature as a bloodthirsty predator. If that isn’t enough to create anyone crazy, Sasha and Eric search themselves being hunted by members of the Church of Light.But wait, there’s more!When tragedy strikes, Eric finds himself catapulted into an alternate world, to a put where he becomes a NIghtlord, wars a dragon, and comes into possession of the sword Firebrand in a rather, ah, special l-in-all, Eric really begins to question his life choices.***This is a long book. I’m going to show that right off, because when I say long, I mean loooong. (The Kindle ver is almost 700 pages). The prospect of starting a novel the length of “The Stand” (which I felt on forever) was daunting at first, but I needn’t have worried. “Nightlord: Sunset” didn’t feel 700 pages long. The pace was quick from the jump and Mr. Whited hurls us into the adventure immediately. This novel really has it all; action, intrigue, danger, suspense, and a nice dash of humor. This is so much more than just a vampire novel or your run-of-the-mill fantasy or Whited’s characters are strong, complex, and amazingly relatable. I loved Eric’s wit and snark, and Bronze was beautiful awesome. Sasha creeped me out at first, but once a small backstory was given on her, I totally understood why she was the method she was. I truly appreciated the lack of superfluous characters and the fact that everyone had a significant role created them easier to hold e method “Nightlord” is told—through Eric’s journal rather than the usual hovering narrative—was unusual for this kind of epic fantasy. While I often search the use of a first-person point-of-view to be a small lazy and often feel that it leaves the reader with a flawed perspective, I thought the technique worked very well here. In spite of the situations he finds himself in, Eric is able to ask amazing questions, laugh at himself, and retain his sense of curiosity. As I took this journey with him, I laughed, I cried, I rolled me eyes, and just generally had more feels I have with any other book in a long tom line: Despite the occasional typo, “Nightlord” was an perfect read. It has it all and presents it in a special light, making the usual tropes feel fresh. If you’re looking for a fresh fantasy saga to sink your teeth into (haha, poor joke, but I couldn’t support myself!), I would HIGHLY recommend the Nightlord series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nightlord: Sunset []  2020-4-2 19:22

    An absolutely unbelievable twist on the standard Vampire Genre. This tale was so well written in the first person, that I was often quite envious of the story's hero. A man of primary humanity, at first astounded at his transformation, then growing accustomed to and enjoying his fresh life. Then suddenly thrust into a devastating loss of his wife and property only to be stumbled into another dimensional globe and cast into battle with a corrupt church hierarchy, while all the while becoming a character to the masses. He becomes a Wizard and a Knight at the same time and the story rages is was a tale so well written, that I could not place the book down except for the necessity of sleep and eating. Obtain this book. I guarantee you will be totally captivated !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers - sunset [App]  2020-4-19 13:39

    I luv to be outside watching the sun set and just thinking about things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers - sunset [App]  2020-4-19 13:40

    nice and attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers - sunset [App]  2020-4-19 13:40

    Bây giờ trước khi muốn làm điều gì phải cân nhắc kỹ sợ quá sợ mấy ông nhỏ trượt tuyết quá

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers - sunset [App]  2020-4-19 13:40

    fine application 👌😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers - sunset [App]  2020-4-19 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Boulevard [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    A classic for the must to be seen list. Gloria Swanson is magnificent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sdorica -sunset- [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    This android game so far is great. The art is fantastic, the animations smooth and well animated, the sound track is beautiful, the combat is fun, the story so far seems beautiful compelling. I essentially love everything about this game...except....for...one...thing...the load times. The load times are horrendous. I click something it takes 30 seconds atthe minimum and up to a minute for a maximum. Honestly if the servers are fixed this android game would probably have a 5 star rating or at the very least extremely close to a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sdorica -sunset- [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    Pls add more global servers. The android game sever is obviously in Japan(or somewhere in aisa). When I use US vpns, the answer speed is sooooo slow! Great android game and interesting video test though! If you guys can fix the connection issue, I'll definitely rate it 5 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sdorica -sunset- [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    Rayark didn't disappoint me. Even I don't play this kind of game, it really brings me into the video test and story line. The melody is ridiculously good, so do the graphics. The only down point is this android game burns battery and I only played it for 3 hours, it burnt my battery down to 50% I guess I'll just stick to a charger to play this game. Overall, one of the best android games from Rayark itself. Thank you Rayark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sdorica -sunset- [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    I loved playing the game. Really nice graphics and storyline, you really dont need to pay to win. Though just recently I can't log in in my acc for some reason. It says that I should check my internet connection, I don't know whats wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sdorica -sunset- [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    The android game is cool but you need to fix your network issues. The UI is unresponsive and it's a chore trying to log in to the android game right now. The game says I need to check my connection, but I connect to other android games with no issues. I'm not getting stuck on black screens anymore so I can play through story stages now, but the android game disconnects randomly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sdorica -sunset- [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    Why I cant login with Google play account? Its annoying that you guys forced us to create rayan account. Beside that issue, the android game have beautiful solid gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sdorica -sunset- [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    The Graphics and melody are amazing (very well crafted story, this I think is the main strength of this game) and the character's looks are great. A bit let down by the actual video test though. This kind of game, I think, should have a war system like Kings Raid or Seven Knights (though I appreciate what the designer of this android game came up with). But the amazing thing is, there's no stamina/energy thing so you can play whenever you want, as long as you wish (like sword art online MD). But that's just it, because of the puzzle concept, to me it'll obtain boring very quickly. Otherwise, a well crafted android game that deserves our attention. Give it a go~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Embrace []  2019-12-17 21:6

    SUNSET EMBRACE by Sandra Brown is set in the 1870’s following the Civil War. The country was moving west by wagon train at the rate of 12 to 15 miles a day. The people on the trains were looking for a better life. Time passed slowly allowing them to obtain to know each other in a very unique and protective way. Attractive 20-year-old Lydia from Tennessee had recently suffered the loss of both parents and was fleeing from a cruel stepbrother, Clancy, who had impregnated her. When she could not go any farther, Lydia fell unconscious in the woods and delivered a stillborn baby. She was found bleeding and near death by a couple of young brothers, Luke and Bubba, from the wagon train. Lydia is nursed back to health by the boys’ mother, Ma Langtry, and her huge family who are heading for Texas with the train. Ross Coleman, another member of the train has lost his young wife from kid birth leaving him with an infant son. Ma arranges for Lydia, who has just given birth to wet-nurse Ross’ baby, Lee. Ross at first resents Lydia and thinks of her as trash but is soon attracted to her beauty, sensitivity and dedication to Lee. Brown develops her prime characters well and brings interesting secondary characters into the mix. The book becomes a bit boring in the middle but the ending is classic Brown—she keeps the reader on edge until the latest page. Sandra Brown has produced another unbelievable period novel. I give Sunset Embrace a 4-star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Embrace []  2019-12-17 21:6

    An perfect historic romance by bestselling author Sandra Brown. Combined with betrayal, mistrust, loyalty, vengeance, and an overwhelming love..It's a must-read!.......Fighting for her life after being found for dead, Lydia Langston surely wanted to die but after being saved by some amazing samaritans on a wagon train bound for Texas, she was terrified that her devastating secret and her past would catch up with her. However, small did she know at the time that her life as she knew it was about to take a various direction. When she is approached by some of her fellow travelers requesting her help, Lydia makes the most necessary decision of her life and agrees to support a man who had just lost his wife in childbirth, but what she wasn't prepared for was an undying love towards a man who despised her. Although with all her secrets, lies, and devotion, it doesn't take long before she realizes, that she has fallen in love with the one man that she can never have. After losing his wife in childbirth, Ross Coleman couldn't rid himself of the demons, his fears, insecurities, and painful memories, but even more importantly, he was also running and hiding from his past. But in time, after meeting Lydia Langston, Ross was not only totally attracted to her, but he found himself, sharing his living quarters with Lydia on the wagon train. Advised by some close mates that they should marry, they found themselves spending day after day together, and in time, the tension and the attraction between them only intensified, causing constant bickering, poor attitudes, and resentment that gradually spiraled out of control effecting their marriage even though it was strictly platonic. The more Lydia spent time with Ross, the more she wanted him,knowing full well that he loathed her immensely. With his anger, resentment, and stubbornness, deep down Lydia knew for certain that the only thing that could support and save Ross, was a woman's love, but the more she tried, the more he resisted by breaking her heart in two. As time went by, Ross and Lydia couldn't foresee their future, but when their pasts finally catches up with them,they search themselves seeking solace into each other's arms,causing them of making difficult decisions, and not only will they be confronted with their past lives, but they will be forced to face their nightmares,and demons, but most importantly, risking any chances of having real happiness. As the wagon train reached its final destination, the threat of murder, betrayal, disloyalty, and mistrust is massive in their midst, but still, Ross and Lydia must choose between running away or finding warmth in each other's embraces. Will the truth save them? Or will their forbidden love finally destroy them forever?..Leave it to Sandra Brown for writing magnificent love stories!..thank you..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Embrace []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Even though I read book 2 first , not knowing there was a previous one, I thoroughly enjoyed reading book 1 and finding out what had lead to the story of #2. I am sorry that there are no more to continue the saga of the Coleman family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Surf []  2020-1-11 20:16

    This is one of the best of the surf sound CDs I've heard, and I've listened to several. Most of those that I've tried before have sounded a small too "menacing" unless kept low enough to create the waves seem further away. This recording has a much more gentle, relaxing afternoon-at-the-beach sound. One can almost feel the breezes and the warm setting sun. A pleasant method to wind down after a tense day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Wallpapers [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    Nice wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Wallpapers [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    amazing pics 🏝 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Wallpapers [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Wallpapers [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    Dwp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Wallpapers [App]  2019-6-12 21:33

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Harbor []  2020-2-2 20:10

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Harbor []  2020-2-2 20:10

    This is by far the best pop sax playing I've ever heard out of thousands of saxophone recordings. Nothing even compares to the pop sax playing on these tracks. Each sax solo on every track is incredible. If you're a saxophone player, this is one album you truly shouldn't miss experiencing. There is absolutely nothing else like it. Congrats to Ed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nightlord: Sunset []  2020-4-2 19:22

    Eric is a very ordinary college professor living a very ordinary life until one evening something changes and suddenly he finds himself dealing with changes in his life. He begins to fall in love with life and all the changes and adventures that it brings. Magic. Violence. Love. Travel to distant places, which is the largest change. He is also very moral in hero and seems to take his fresh self with a amazing amount of responsibility. Although, he lived a very ordinary life as a human, vampirism has given him a fresh sense of power that he wields with the consciousness and morality of Sir Galahad. I would LOVE to have Eric as President. He doesn’t just create fast putzi decisions, he thinks through each angel and admits to making mistakes when that happens. In his fresh home, he goes quickly from stranger to master leaving behind a pregnant lover before his duties take him away, and Mr. Whited leaves us wanting ing a series is never an simple thing to do. You tend to clump each book together when they should each stand separately. This review, although was rather easier for me, because its life. Not yours or mine, but the life of a man turned vampire. He’s extraordinary. Mr. Whited is a bit long winded, especially with his explanations of this and that, but pay attention to those because they come in rather handy later, you just have to have a amazing memory. The characters are all likable, including the poor ones, which perform on cue with all the evil you can imagine. Sean Runnette, our narrator has an extraordinary talent and voice. I can imagine no one else as Halar. These are unbelievable stories and enjoyable she has taught him. But Eric is skilled in the art of acquiring knowledge and he does just that; traveling to another globe to avenge her inadvertently becoming so much more than the human he once was. Being a vampire is the best thing that ever happened to him and to those that are lucky enough to cross paths with him. He touches the life of so a lot of people, in a positive way, not the normal type of paranormal/fantasy vampire story. Tamara, the latest of the red haired Fire Priestesses falls in love with him and soon we have babies on the way. I love their relationship. It’s cozy and cuddly just what a character would need when he returns to home & hearth. Mates and people willing to serve him in abundance turning him not just into a character of lore but into a king with a willing kingdom at his beck and call. Eric is a teacher, a father, a friend, a man or in his case a vampire to admire and he is a hero. The narrator I thought had an "average" voice the type you could imagine a professor having, so he ends up excellent for the role. This was a hidden gem I found on audible. The Oracle (Maria Mercedes) All synopsis are published by the publishers via Amazon, Goodreads or Barnes & Noble. The Oracle Reviews: [...] Reviews can be viewed on The Oracle Reviews, Amazing Reads & Amazon. The Oracle Reviews purchases some titles, while others are provided via Netgalley, or the authors themselves. All opinions and reviews are our own, honest & from the heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nightlord: Sunset []  2020-4-2 19:22

    This book has a number of amazing points. First, it's a vampire story with some interesting twists. It has a number of engaging characters...most of whom survive. The globe building and magic system is detailed and logically internally consistent. There are very few grammatical errors or malapropisms. The protagonist has a rather wry and deprecatory sense of humour, and that humour spices up the story without detracting from the plot tension. I'd say that those who like Terry Mancour's "Spellmonger" or Pirateaba's "Wandering Inn" will search this a natural addition to their libraries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nightlord: Sunset []  2020-4-2 19:22

    I like the vampire-wizard-knight take on the story. It's well written and you obtain to know the MC really well. It's a long book. Which I like, some authors would have created it into multiple smaller books. But it's long, and you won't stop reading till the end. Going to read the next one now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers - sunset [App]  2020-4-19 13:39

    I was in aw when I seen the selection of attractive wallpapers.. Thank u.. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers - sunset [App]  2020-4-19 13:39

    Attractive sunsets, nice to have all of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers - sunset [App]  2020-4-19 13:40

    attractive wallpapers !! I place it on my android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers - sunset [App]  2020-4-19 13:40

    Pryce/Iko

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers - sunset [App]  2020-4-19 13:40

    Yes likeable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers - sunset [App]  2020-4-19 13:40

    beautiful!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers - sunset [App]  2020-4-19 13:40

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers - sunset [App]  2020-4-19 13:40

    Excited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sunset []  2020-1-13 19:12

    Scary, scary story. Hopefully it remains a story. Unfortunately the author seems to have an uncanny knack for illustrating the intolerant. MAGA! May we someday return the government to the people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Sunset []  2020-1-13 19:12

    Another champion from Ira. Quick paced and , unfortunately, all too feasible. Gotta love how his characters are drawn from real-life politicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset World [App]  2020-7-3 21:35

    This application has no features and the overal Sunset Globe is useless. Be carefull with this group not only the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunset Magazine [App]  2020-7-5 13:20

    Print on phone to small. If I enlarge, amount of text on screen very limited. I've been a long time subscriber, and I don't feel our best interest was taken into consideration. I keep other periodicals through the mail......

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386