Read sunshine baby reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sunshine baby reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine []  2020-10-11 18:34

    At the end of this story, I thought....whaaa...and heard crickets. The story kind of ends in a cliff hanger, but it also seems final. Some other reviewer on here mentioned the narration style and sections of the book that seemed to drag on, and I totally agree with this assessment. For one thing I kept waiting and waiting for our protagonists to meet again after their initial encounter, but they didn't! For a long, long time. This book is not like every other beauty and the beast, prince and princess meet and fall in love story. This story is about Sunshine; I found that I genuinely liked her and identified with her book reading and cinnamon roll making life. I do highly recommend this book, and will probably reread it some day to see if I catch anything that I missed the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine []  2020-10-11 18:34

    Yes, another vampire novel. Maybe even another vampire romance. However this one is so far beyond the "good vampires are sparkly" that it is in a class by itself. Vampires are not "clean" or really nice. You may meet one that seems nice and honorable, but you know that how he defines moral may not agree with your e globe that McKinley made fascinated me. I think everything fit in logically and the bits and pieces that she threw in created the globe more concrete. Besides my absolute favorite lines in the book ("We really like librarians. They tend to have tidy minds."), I think the book can be summed up with this one: What we can do, we must do: we must use what we are given, and we must use it the best we can, however much or small support we have for the task.If you only wish a fast fix of vampire fiction, this probably isn't going to be your cup of tea. It requires that you read it and absorb the world. If on the other hand you wish a well-written fantasy that happens to have vampire in it, this book should interest you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine []  2020-10-11 18:34

    I have really loved other of the author's books, particularly Deerskin and Rose Daughter. I found this author through my love for fairytale retellings and thought Deerskin and Rose Daughter were amazing reads. I have also read Spindle's End but felt it dragged on for a long time and wasn't all that satisfying/ interesting to read. Now that I have read Sunshine (and sadly couldn't even bring myself to ever [email protected]#$%!), I am not sure I will buy any other of McKinley's general, McKinley spends a lot of time on exposition or bridging long stretches of time. That has been the same for all of the novels I read. But boy, is Sunshine insufferable! Like other one-star reviews have stressed, the reason why I can't stand this book is how much time we spend in Sunshine's head with her rambling on and on and on and on. Rather than showing us more of this really detailed globe McKinley has envisioned, McKinley has Sunshine telling us about it - which is poor writing. Worse still, I couldn't relate to Sunshine as a hero and I didn't feel like the romance was called for. It just wasn't something I felt myself rooting for at all. Honestly, while I was reading this book, I had no idea where it was headed and how it would end. Although it was a fantasy/ magic world, I didn't really feel like there was a magic system or anything in put that would tutorial me as a reader. Sunshine will just tell you why suddenly something is possible or not possible as it happens, so there isn't really much satisfaction to reading about the action that does happen. It's not like you go "ah, this is poor because we know x" or "lucky we have this in our back pocket" but things just happen or not depending on what's convenient to the plot. It would have been much more enjoyable when the scope of things was clear to the reader before anything happens.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sunshine baby or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine []  2020-10-11 18:34

    As a Robin McKinley fan and fantasy fanatic, I've been yearning to read this novel for quite some time. I've adored McKinley's other novels such as "Rose Daughter," "Beauty," and "Spindle's End," and I had high expectations for this novel.Overall, I adored the story, the main characters, and the setting. McKinley is so rich in her details; it bought it all to life for me in a method few authors can accomplish. I loved the attitudes and sarcasm of the first-person point of view from the main hero Rae. Her wit enriched the plot and setting me, the plot was original, refreshing, and unique. However, it would have been brilliant had there been less "filler" throughout the entire novel. I think she could have captured Rae's voice and essence with far less pages. I felt that the filler pages dragged on and on and took away from the action and the significance of the novel as a whole.Having read some of McKinley's works before, I had expected her to add more internal dialogue than most writers, but it was too excessive in this novel for me.I also want that McKinley would have developed the relationship with the main hero and her unlikely mate more so. She builds it up naturally, which I appreciated. However as soon as it really starts to blossom and become enthralling, it is the end of the novel. I feel as though I'm left at the climax of the novel without anything more to satisfy my e ending isn't necessarily a cliff-hanger--but more of drifting end where I'm asking for more info to fill in the blanks for me.What I really wish others to take away from this is: McKinley's "Sunshine" is unique, captivating, and thrilling. If anyone is interested, I encourage you to read this work of art. Know that I had high expectations for this novel, and it did not disappoint me, but I wanted more. To me, it was shy of brilliant, but certainly a masterpiece ease take my thoughts with a grain of salt as you must with all reviews, and I hope you have fun Sunshine's globe as much as I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine []  2020-10-11 18:34

    This is one of the most unusual books I have ever inly, due to the writer's very.. unique.. writing voice. I see now she was REALLY holding back in her novel 'Beauty' (which I HIGHLY recommend). Thank goodness. That novel was out-of-the-park amazing, but this one? Bizarre is the best method I can describe e story - at least, the key elements - are intriguing, and excellently written. The globe building is top notch. I have never seen a better assimilated post-apocalyptic creature story. The detail and time place into explaining each monster and their put in this war-ravaged universe was crystal clear. BUT, but but but - OH MY GOD. Why?There is sooooo much excess... excess. I felt that Sunshine's inner narrative went on and on and on and on until I was screaming for the vampire to return so I'd at least obtain some dialogue. Clearly, this is the writer's style, and obviously she's successful enough to obtain away with it. Her writing is really GOOD, but there is so much unnecessary info being shared in-between the necessary parts, you almost forget why you're here, who you are, and how long this has been going on. Like that one relative at every gathering that ropes you into a 30 min conversation which you can recall nothing of is novel felt like it took 4,000 years to read - when in reality, I'd say I knocked it out in four or five days. Books never take me THAT long to read, but this one had a numbing psychological effect. I can barely describe it. I was eager to see more of the vampire, I think, and her relationship with him, I was willing to bide my time and tolerate the rabbit trailing. That was a mistake of sorts, on my part. Allow me be clear - this really isn't a vampire romance. Yes, there's plenty of what you might call 'unresolved tension' about it - but that's just it. Unresolved. Everything between them, unresolved. It felt like a million years of build up for nothing is novel was at least adequately named. It really is all about Sunshine, her thoughts, her life, her cinnamon rolls, her mates and unusual customers, and oh yeah, that time she was kidnapped by a vampire gang, escaped, and her subsequent latent magic powers. I feel that if all the plot-moving points were plucked out and stitched together, this would have been a nice, quick, gritty novel with neat, supernatural themes. As is, it's a well written, word-vomity manifesto, nice if you really wish something to occupy your time, but not much amazing for casual reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine []  2020-10-11 18:34

    This is the slowest book I've ever read. The protagonist is a strong magic user who did not know she was even after her grandmother showed her and later she accomplished impossible feats. She goes on and on about her uncertainties and everything else she sees (or doesn't "see" or doesn't "smell" or isn't possible) Manages to search the only "good" vampire around and somehow fantasizes about him although the description is pure disgusting. Lots of angst, lots of interminable internal discussion, not good hero development, sketchy background story. To be fair maybe all was developed in the a lot of pages I skipped or skimmed, but I doubt it. I too was taken in by Neil Gaiman's recommendation. On the positive side, amazing book to fall asleep by. Not done with book yet, hold falling asleep after about ten pages, hold asking myself why I am still reading, hold expecting something to happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine []  2020-10-11 18:34

    Rae, known by her nickname Sunshine, is a baker at Charlie's coffeehouse in a dystopian globe sometime after the Voodoo Battles (a battle between humans and Others). Vaguely dissatisfied with her life one day, she takes a ride out to a disused cottage by a lake owned by her family. There she is kidnaped by vampires and taken to another deserted house where she is chained next to another vampire. Con (or Constantine) has also been taken by his opponent Bo, and Rae is supposed to be a moral temptation for e book is told in Rae's first-person POV in a sort of stream-of-consciousness ramble. I had problem adjusting to it at first, but then became engrossed in the story until about halfway through when it bogged down. Rae's thoughts are often repetitive - there's a lot about her baking - and scattered, jumping off into flights of fancy that go nowhere. I persevered, and the end of the book picked up e worldbuilding here is just amazing. Ms. McKinley has made a globe based roughly on Fresh Jersey (I think) populated with familiar and strange locations and objects. Cash is now 'blinks', computers are comware, towns have been depopulated and abandoned, and so on. There's a lot of fascinating detail as seen through Rae's eyes and ere are also a plethora of fascinating characters. Almost everyone from Charlie (Rae's boss and step-father) to Mel (her boyfriend) to Yolande (her landlady) have hidden facets. Unfortunately, because this story is told from Rae's POV, unless she knows about the other character's lives, we never search out much, especially as Rae seems mostly uninterested in finding out about them. She is one of the most uncommunicative and least inquisitive protagonists I've ever read in a book, especially one written from her POV. She has no idea what's happened to her father and his family, and also doesn't seem to care all that much. She knows there's something weird about her boyfriend's tattoos, but they don't talk to each other except about the coffeehouse and motorcycles, so she (and we) never search out what the tattoos mean. Despite her fascination and bond with Con, we search out very small about him and how he lives. But we learn a lot about cinnamon buns.I did have fun this book; it's various from most vampire books, somewhat along the lines of Anne Bi's The Others series. Ultimately, I thought switching POVs or less of Rae's ramblings would create it a better book. I'd give it 3 1/2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine []  2020-10-11 18:34

    The writing is painfully good. Painful to me, anyway, a writer who could never do what McKinley did with this book. The casual, nearly stream-of-consciousness style is seriously hard to do well, and almost impossible to do without its looking difficult.I loved the story, too. A baker named Sunshine hooks up with a vampire in a post-war reality where humans barely won the war. Vampires are the worst of the worst, and they are winning what’s left of the peace. Sunshine is a reluctant vampire hunter, bound to a Master vampire whose life she saved. Buy the book, and take it from there yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine []  2020-10-11 18:34

    Rae "Sunshine" Seddon is just an average girl with an average life. She works in a bakery, reads books about "Others", and does film night with her mom, step-dad, half-brothers, boyfriend and whoever else pops in. This ALL changes one night when she leaves Film Night to head to the lake. There she is captured by vampires and is imprisoned with another vampire, Constantine. Will she escape? How will her life change?This book was various than most vampire books I've ever read. Number 1, this is NOT another Twilight clone! (Breathe a sigh of relief, people!) This is a really gritty portrayal of vampires and "part blood" (meaning anything from werewolves to demons). Not once does Rae dreamily want Constantine would bite her and whisk her away into the sunset. In fact, Rae's boyfriend is a (probably human) chef, with whom she actually has a amazing relationship (DO NOT FAINT!).Number 2, Rae as a protagonist is incredibly various from most of the other first person accounts I've ever read. This style is what I would call "stream of consciousness" - Rae's narration is basically whatever is on her mind, regardless of how or if it might even pertain to the plot. This is how we learn that this society is this post-apocalyptic pseudo-waste ground where the threat of vampires (who control a amazing 1/5 of the globe economy - I think, if I remember correctly) is imminent. It's in chunks, hidden much deeper into a novel than a reader is accustomed to. This makes "Sunshine" much more realistic, but also much more frustrating. When I started the book, I thought it would be a fluffy read in the vein of Sookie Stackhouse; by the time I ended, I was in awe of the very gritty very urban fantasy (very NOT paranormal romance) read I got.I Buddy Read this with an engineering mate of mine, and we both came to the conclusion we liked it, but Rae's narration almost killed it for us. Also, the fact that this is a standalone is a amazing and poor thing; I really hate these endless series these days, because I never seem to be able to obtain to book 1, much less book 18. (Unless I hate-listen to Anita Blake, apparently.) On the other hand, if ever there was a book set up perfectly for sequels, this is it. It is the excellent balance of an origin story, leaving some nice small tails dangling, but still closing up all the loose ends in a method that makes you I glad I held onto this book through so a lot of moving/shifting genres culls? Absolutely! Would I read it again? Probably not. Would I recommend? ought to you by:*C.S. Light*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine []  2020-10-11 18:34

    Robin McKinley's SUNSHINE is a standout, one of my favorite discoveries of the year. McKinley's vampires are chilling, her globe building lush, and the good-guy characters endearing. It is neither formulaic nor familiar because the heroine's voice is entirely unique. The romance is under-stated, but it worked well in the context of the novel's driving theme. Rae Seddon, nicknamed Sunshine, is a profoundly amazing person whose cirtances shielded her from appreciating her power and potential. She thinks she lives to bake goodies and feed family and mates at Charlie's Cafe. On a whim, or perhaps driven by forces beyond her awareness, she stumbles into a terrifying vampire feud. To her astonishment she finds the power to save herself, but empathy and decency compel her to rescue a co-captive at amazing cost to herself. The rest of the story revolves around her growing empowerment and determination to save those she loves. I'm not generally a amazing fan of internal dialog, but in Sunshine it is the hands down star of the book. By turns comic, wrenching, and inspiring, Sunshine is a heroine and a half. This is not a typical plot line; it leaves questions unanswered that create the reader want for more. I found that wistfulness entirely appropriate and real to the fabric of the story. Sunshine's is a voice you are richer for having heard. I recommend the book highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herrschners® Pre-Quilted Hello Sunshine Baby Quilt Stamped Cross-Stitch Kit []  2020-2-12 18:22

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herrschners Pre-Quilted Hello Sunshine Baby Quilt Stamped Cross-Stitch Kit []  2020-8-8 18:18

    This quilt is just as described! All the colors are presorted so you don't have to guess which one of the 6 yellows are medium yellow gold. Nice simple to follow directions. I'm flying through this for grandbaby number 6!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herrschners Pre-Quilted Hello Sunshine Baby Quilt Stamped Cross-Stitch Kit []  2020-8-8 18:18

    This was a Christmas bonus for my Mom and she loved it. She hadn't seen this one before. She does a lot of these and doesn't see a lot of variety. Thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herrschners® Pre-Quilted Hello Sunshine Baby Quilt Stamped Cross-Stitch Kit []  2020-2-12 18:22

    Most of this blanket is counted stitches. As an older woman, I cannot follow a pattern if it isn’t outlined

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herrschners® Pre-Quilted Hello Sunshine Baby Quilt Stamped Cross-Stitch Kit []  2020-2-12 18:22

    The print on the quilt faded after a month I called Herrschners regarding this matter they agreed that this quilt did fade that’s why they discontinued it No other comment was offered no cash back no they would send other quilt offered so I’m out $40. And the work I had started I’m not satisfied about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herrschners Pre-Quilted Hello Sunshine Baby Quilt Stamped Cross-Stitch Kit []  2020-8-8 18:18

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herrschners® Pre-Quilted Hello Sunshine Baby Quilt Stamped Cross-Stitch Kit []  2020-2-12 18:22

    This was a Christmas bonus for my Mom and she loved it. She hadn't seen this one before. She does a lot of these and doesn't see a lot of variety. Thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herrschners Pre-Quilted Hello Sunshine Baby Quilt Stamped Cross-Stitch Kit []  2020-8-8 18:18

    The print on the quilt faded after a month I called Herrschners regarding this matter they agreed that this quilt did fade that’s why they discontinued it No other comment was offered no cash back no they would send other quilt offered so I’m out $40. And the work I had started I’m not satisfied about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herrschners Pre-Quilted Hello Sunshine Baby Quilt Stamped Cross-Stitch Kit []  2020-8-8 18:18

    Most of this blanket is counted stitches. As an older woman, I cannot follow a pattern if it isn’t outlined

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Herrschners® Pre-Quilted Hello Sunshine Baby Quilt Stamped Cross-Stitch Kit []  2020-2-12 18:22

    This quilt is just as described! All the colors are presorted so you don't have to guess which one of the 6 yellows are medium yellow gold. Nice simple to follow directions. I'm flying through this for grandbaby number 6!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    unbelievable application lost a star because a lot of the inspirational talks use to play but now they don't. I hope this is just a glitch because I would love to give this application 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    amazing application with amazing conetent makes my heart warm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    I used to obtain all the amazing notifications throughout the day but recently switched to a Samsung Galaxy S9+ & haven't received any notifications. I hope this issue is resolved soon so that I can change my rating to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    I saw it somewhere that this application has notifications like quotes and items and that's why i downloaded it but it's been a week and no notifications. Ive checjed tge settings but no. Someone support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Its a amazing up but no notifications,,,why??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    I love Londrelle! He knows just what to say whenever I'm feeling depressed or if I'm isolating from myself; I highly recommend this application if you're feeling some type of way; Go read his book "Eternal sunshine" while you're at it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Acres [App]  2019-9-21 1:53

    This one is method too blurry for a tablet!!! It freezes a lot too!!!! I will give you 5 stars when you have a paid ver of the Sunshine Acres smartphone version! The smartphone ver (sunshine Acres Tablet) works amazing but I wish a paid ver so I can obtain extras for the game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Acres [App]  2019-9-21 1:53

    I have had to reinstall this android game 6 times as it just stalls, black screen, etc. Have lost patience now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Acres [App]  2019-9-21 1:53

    Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Acres [App]  2019-9-21 1:53

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    Worst app. Continuously gives u add without even having that application begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    bloody raskala making fool to the public.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    Never ever install it please..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    nothing in this application fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    worst application ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    use less fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    worlds verrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy worst application 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Health [App]  2019-11-17 21:36

    Like everyone else, I'm unable to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Health [App]  2019-11-17 21:36

    The first time I downloaded application it was great, it did everything I needed, but since July it would not recognize my login at all I tried uninstalling and installed again yet nothing comes up looks like it loading yet screen the gos back to blank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine & Shadows []  2020-9-23 19:20

    Stephen Taylor is an accountant returning to his hometown of Boston to support his father set up his own accounting firm. Having been living on the West Coast for several years, and immediately upon his arrival back to his hometown, Stephen has a sudden sentimental urge to visit Horn Pond, a childhood haunt of him and his best friend, Jamie Lithgow. It has been thirteen years since he has seen Jamie, and, while reminiscing at the pond of past times, Stephen is astounded to meet Jamie there in the flesh. Jamie has neither seen nor communicated with his best mate Stephen in several years, and upon meeting Stephen at the pond, is not only surprised by his arrival home, but eager to reacquaint himself with the handsome accountant. A lot has happened in the previous years of Jamie's life, however - foremost of which is his automobile accident at age eighteen, leaving him paralyzed from the waist-down and confined to a wheelchair. Jamie is somewhat trepidatious of Stephen's reaction to his disability, as Jamie has had a crush on Stephen almost since childhood. Given the time, distance and show situation between the two, can they ever search room in their hearts for one another? I really loved this novel!! It was so refreshing to see the extremely positive and charismatic Jamie live his life to the fullest despite his "disability" and supposed lack of mobility. Stephen lacks self-confidence and esteem. The reader realizes that each of the men absolutely needs the other in their lives… that, together, Jamie and Stephen bring out the best in other. The characters of this book are so well-developed and realistic, that the reader almost feels as if he were a member of the guys' inner circle of friends. The plot is very interesting and intriguing, and opened my eyes to the fact that disabilities DO NOT define a person - that disabilities DO NOT necessarily have a keep over a person, and that they definitely DO NOT hide the beauty and love that is in each being. I was so rooting for Jamie and Stephen throughout the entire book, and was certainly not disappointed!! A unbelievable read!! HIGHLY recommended!! 5 stars!!I read an advance reader's copy of this book and am leaving my honest and unbiased opinion of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    boring and worst ads are there no use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    don't worst your time mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    very very unlikely application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    Very X 110000000000000000000000000000 =VERY BAD APPS DON'T INSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    just wastage of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    waste app... dont install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    worst application disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine 811 [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    It still has bugs. One it doesn't bring up tickets when you have the number. It keeps telling y9u there were no results but when you go on a pc it brings the ticket right up. Then it doesn't always sign out tickets when you save a response to the same ticket. We obtain resends on tickets that were closed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    I really like this application so far, except the inspirational talks aren't playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    I love this app, it's so motivating, inspirational and positive! Please share this with your friends, and spread the love! ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    I am so in love with this app. It is calming and very helpful for people who wish to meditate and grow spiritually and learn to love themselves. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    I haven't received any notifications from the application which is extremely disappointing. please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    I love you application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    The application is wonderful!!! How does one let the notifications to pop up without opening the app? That functionality would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Best application that allows you to have a amazing time thinking about ally helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    I thank God daily that he made you, you bring so much light in to people's lives I love it and I love you. Thank you <3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Acres [App]  2019-9-21 1:53

    Worked great, fun. More fun as levels progresed. It does need an option to turn off melody - one that works! Free game, no ads, and fun. Well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Acres [App]  2019-9-21 1:53

    Cute android game but it keeps closing in the middle of the levels. frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Acres [App]  2019-9-21 1:53

    Fun game. Works well on my Nexus 7. Waiting for a Sunshine Acres 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Acres [App]  2019-9-21 1:53

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Acres [App]  2019-9-21 1:53

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Health [App]  2019-11-17 21:36

    Either this application is seriously broken, or the description needs to have a minimum level of effort so the users know if "Sunshine Health" does or does not contain "Ambetter from Sunshine Health" members... I've been a member since the beginning of 2018, yet the notice I keep suggests otherwise. I can't imagine that the Sunshine Health would release an application for another customer group before their commercial insurance customers had a primary app, BUUUUT this is #Florida so... ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Health [App]  2019-11-17 21:36

    poor cannot use at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Camera [App]  2020-6-10 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine House [App]  2020-8-6 13:11

    Absolutely love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine & Shadows []  2020-9-23 19:20

    I've been a fan of K.C. Wells for a long time and each time a fresh book appears I'm so excited to read it. Per usual, this one did not disappoint. The characters are witty, engaging and special. I don't wish to spoil the book for any fresh readers so allow me just say that I wish to applaud Ms. Wells for giving us a paraplegic hero who has a sunshine personality and with a powerful dose of perseverance and dedication. Jamie is a good, loving person. Stephen, his partner to be, is just as complex a hero with "defects" of his own but so various from Jamie's issues. The love between these two is a joy to read. How they come together and how Stephen adapts to Jamie's limits and needs is gratifying. I never thought I'd applaud , but I did here. It is equal gratifying to have Jamie engage, encourage and pull Stephen from his despair and support him search his lost spirit and self love. I wish everyone to know this unbelievable book. I hope you buy yourself a copy really soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine & Shadows []  2020-9-23 19:20

    I really enjoyed this book. Was it a low-angst, sweet and romantic story about best mates reconnecting years later and finding love? Yes it was, but it was so much more than that too. This book was about acceptance, understanding, and learning to not create assumptions. The book was perfectly named. Jamie is a ray of sunshine and it comes through in everything he does. But both Jamie and Stephen had shadows they required to obtain out from behind so they could truly live and search love and happiness.When they reconnected years later, it was like no time had passed and they fell easily right back into the comfortable friendship they once had. But as adults, and with Jamie now in a wheelchair, they had so much growing and learning to do. Their journey to real love was very sweet, very touching, very heartwarming, and very y at times too! I really love this author's writing and KC Wells really wrote a nice story here that pulled on my heartstrings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Health [App]  2019-11-17 21:36

    I just got my insurance with ambetter and I alredy registerd with them and the application don't recognized me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Health [App]  2019-11-17 21:36

    I cant register because it says I'm not a member...I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Love the messages!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Love it. Was receiving notifications such as mantra of the day and inspirational quotes when I first downloaded the app. Now I dont keep any notifications from it and I have to manually look for notifications from the day. I have a galaxy note 8 and from the reviews it seems like its more of an android device issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    I hate that I don't keep the everyday notifications I have to manually look for them myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    I really like this app. Whenever I feel sad I come to this application and it helps me feel happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Download it is amazing !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    He's helped me on my ride to happiness, an awesome spirit I help all his work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    totally wastes app,, don't download and waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    i hate it is a lair it not cool 😬😡😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    What is this wast time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    no not interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    the worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    worst my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    vry vry poor application of globe ..... .,,👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Scratch [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    wast my time thu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Acres [App]  2019-9-21 1:53

    Android game started really well was throughly enjoying it. Then came off it a while went back on and play screen was tiny. Impossible to see or read. Not amazing for a android game you pay for..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Acres [App]  2019-9-21 1:53

    Crashes to menu every few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Acres [App]  2019-9-21 1:53

    Please UPDATE!! Needs more levels & task!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Acres [App]  2019-9-21 1:53

    Boring!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Camera [App]  2020-6-10 13:12

    This application is fake it just says unfortunately it has stopped can you please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine Camera [App]  2020-6-10 13:12

    Ni jathii modlaa Application avadhu raa kana peytindhi puku laga undhi * dont install this application don't waste u are data *

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine & Shadows []  2020-9-23 19:20

    I loved this book and recommend it to everyone. Jamie is a ray of sunshine despite having been paralyzed at 19. At 27 his childhood mate Stephen who moved across the country when they were 13 returns to search him in a wheelchair but still a satisfied positive person. The pair pickup where they left off without missing a beat the method soulmate mates do but they are grownups now. Stephen must learn Jamie’s fresh reality and to never create assumptions, They are each other’s halves. I loved their loving families. I loved the fact the love life of a paraplegic was given such respect and detail. This goes on my reread list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine & Shadows []  2020-9-23 19:20

    I enjoyed the storyline, the characters and the banter between them. The romance level was tame, but the relationship build was good. I also felt the was realistically written. A amazing read overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunshine & Shadows []  2020-9-23 19:20

    Sunshine and Shadows by K.C. Wells was given to me in exchange for an honest review. Best mates as children until Stephen moved away. It was awesome to search Jamie again while reminiscing at the park they used to frequent. Stephen was surprised to see his best mate in a wheelchair but was the same satisfied bubbly self he remembered him to be. Jamie was just as surprised at how tall and gorgeous Stephen was but seemed to have a sad side to him he doesn’t remember ever seeing. The path they each take finds that assumptions and underestimating the power of your best mate can lead you to what you have been looking for all along.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    This about is beautiful, transparent, and necessary!! There isn't any other application as inspirational or motivating (for me). I truly have fun this experience and have grown so much mentally and as a person entirely. Thank You Attractive Souls for your artistic excellence, passion, and begin horizon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    I loved it but can't here the audio but still love it❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    The inspirational talks has inspired me to create positive changes in my life and in the method I think. I also love the affirmations and prayer notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    lovely notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    I love this app! But on Samsung, I don't obtain the notifications and I would love to obtain them ): in my phone settings and the application notifications are on but I don't keep them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Sunshine [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Don't obtain any notifications from this app. Downloaded it to test to think more positively because it really helped my mates on iPhone. I love the notifications that obtain sent to them so I will redownload after this is fixed.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386