sunshine soul boutique Reviews & Opinions


Submit sunshine soul boutique review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunshine Soul Boutique review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    Sunshine Soul Boutique is the best. It has fabulous clothes, jewelry and accessories. The customer service is the BEST! I am so excited for this application and it is amazing how it shows how a lot of are left in your size and you can filter, yay!!! My favorite put to store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunshine Soul Boutique review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    Always a fun shopping experience. High quality stuff and quick shipping. Always helpful with sizing and matching. Amazing people to order from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunshine Soul Boutique review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    Love shopping with this couple. So legit and friendly. Always caring about their customers. High 5 to both of you

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sunshine soul boutique or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch sunshine soul boutique video reviews and related movies:

    See Sunshine Soul Boutique on youtube.

     related image

    See Tour of the boutique and intro on how to shop fb sales on youtube.

     related image

    See Booteek360 customer walk through on youtube.

     related image

    See Judy Blue Jeans on youtube.

     related image

    See Test on youtube.

     related image

    See This weeks styles 10.22 on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Amazing Hoodie on youtube.

     related image

    See LuLaRoe Questions answered! Onboarding Cost & Common Questions on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunshine Soul Boutique review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    Love shopping here! The application makes it even easier now 👏👏💜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunshine Soul Boutique review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    Super simple to navigate! Amazing method to shop! Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunshine Soul Boutique review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    it's simple and friendly www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Happy Boutique review [App]  2019-6-24 13:23

    Soul Satisfied is the best boutique ever! Their customer service is beyond compare and the clothes are incredible! Thanks Soul Satisfied for keeping me fashionable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Happy Boutique review [App]  2019-6-24 13:23

    Love Soul Happy!! Amazing price, quick shipping and quick response to questions you may have. And I obtain a lot of compliments on the clothes I buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    5 frames per second and ads before you begin the game. brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    every time I do something a ad pops up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    not good port of the original android game that is unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    laggy im not a robot btw i can type anything like season 9 in fortnite ruined the android game and shrek has a little pp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    I tried to play the android game and create a hero on the samsung s10+ but I can't type my name in.... the keyboard never pops up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    this was a amazing android game on Flash for PC, on mobile, horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    too much adds, can't play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    The PC Ver was really good. This thing is just laggy. Any possibility you can fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    rework please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be You Boutique review [App]  2019-2-23 13:22

    this boutique is AMAZING!! amazing clothes for an awesome price! i love that i can store for my small girls & i at the same place! i have LOVED every piece I've gotten here! i am going to go in debt with this fresh app!! the ladies are FAB and always create you feel more like a mate than a customer, I love the feel of the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be You Boutique review [App]  2019-2-23 13:22

    This boutique is my FAVORITE! The clothes are always the best quality.. and softest material! ❤ The owner is awesome and has created our hometown that much better by opening this store! I can promise that you will not be disappointed when purchasing from this company! -A. Gasson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be You Boutique review [App]  2019-2-23 13:22

    Hands down best little city boutique around!! same day shipping or pick up so you obtain your goodies super fast!! love love love all the girls...they always create you feel so much better as soon as you walk through that door💗💗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be You Boutique review [App]  2019-2-23 13:22

    I love having a local Boutique that I can buy professional attire for my job! Amazing people, prices and quality of clothing. #mygotoo Jennifer Walker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be You Boutique review [App]  2019-2-23 13:22

    I love the little city feel! everyone is so kind and cheery! And the clothes are beyond expectation! Store here and you won't be disappointed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Destroyer (The Soul Summoner Book 7) review []  2019-12-25 18:33

    I just love this series! Superb story telling!This recent story is Warren’s “life” as the Arch Angel of Death. There are so a lot of intricate info that create this story come alive and capture the reader from the very beginning and not letting go until the very end. The imagery is fantastic, and all the subtle nuances hold you hungry for the next page and wondering if this is really what heaven is all about.Warren’s responsibilities are enormous and his self-inflicted absence from Sloan and Iliana makes my heart break for him. I can’t imagine what it took for him to give them up, but parents do what they must do to hold their kids safe.I love all the characters as they have evolved and any of the fresh ones being part of this epic story. There is the humorous aspect with the English language interpretations and the reactions from them. I also obtain a kick out of the casual entertainment atmosphere with Warren’s family.I had to read this book twice to create sure I didn’t miss anything and to have fun each captivating chapter as it unfolds. This author has an unlimited imagination and an awesome ability to write it all down in a method that fascinates and holds on to the reader’s attention. I am excited to read more from this author and this series! I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Destroyer (The Soul Summoner Book 7) review []  2019-12-25 18:33

    In the seventh book of the series, Warren is on a mission to save his daughter! He will have to deal with old opponents of his father’s, the Council of Angels and God, and demons to save her and the future of the world. He will create a fresh connection that some will love and others will hate! This is just another battle of epic proportions that heralds the finding of the Morning Star! The Council demands things of the Angels of Death that are horrendous and Warren will do everything in his power along with his mates to stop what is coming! Nathan and a few others still have their unbelievable sense of humor intact as well that will give you a lot of moments of LOL! The tender moments in the book that contains Warren, Sloan and their daughter will bring you to tears! And the ending…OMG! Ok, just not fair Elicia Hyder…now we have to wait an ETERNITY just to read the next book in the series and what it means! There is also a moment of yelling OH NO!!! when you read about a shocker concerning the Morning Star! Read along with the rest of us for this next journey into Warren’s and the rest of the crews’ lives…you will definitely be spellbound!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Destroyer (The Soul Summoner Book 7) review []  2019-12-25 18:33

    The Soul Destroyer by Elicia HyderBook 7 of The Summoner series. Best to read this series in starts out so emotional. I was crying on the bus on the method to work. ‘Appy’. The word for father in the language of the ld from Warren’s point of view. Warren has given up his life to protect his daughter and he is now the Archangel of Death. It’s up to him to identify the Morning Star (Satan) so his daughter isn’t prevented from growing up.Lots of angels with strange names. Subterfuge and confusion and plans for death throughout. A horrible serial killer. Then humor in the literal translation of English idioms.A paranormal series that is gripping, intense, and satisfying. Very dark but also filled with the light of ry touching with Warren’s love for his daughter and the method so a lot of are protecting her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Destroyer (The Soul Summoner Book 7) review []  2019-12-25 18:33

    The entire series is not exactly an original idea to start with, it is a rehash (borrowing) of a lot of various related stories from Leda and the Swan to the Exorcist, etc., etc. But the author really ran out of plot by book 5 (even with all the massive 'borrowing') and by book 7 devolved into a story where every female in the book is essentially, 'barefoot and pregnant in the kitchen where they belong with the powerful men-folk watching over the small ladies' (so to speak), and I had enough. Series should have concluded with book 5...instead of devolving into this stereotyping of women claptrap simply because the author ran out of plot ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Destroyer (The Soul Summoner Book 7) review []  2019-12-25 18:33

    This is crazy good, and may be my favorite in the series so far. It’s the only urban fantasy series I still e others fantasy series are the same types of characters doing the same types of things, nothing original, especially to those of us who read 50 to 100 books a e Soul Summoner series is totally original, and I promise that if urban fantasy is your jam, you will LOVE Elicia Hyders’s books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Destroyer (The Soul Summoner Book 7) review []  2019-12-25 18:33

    I picked up the book..start to read and realize it's from Warren's POV...then I begin to cry....had to place the book down for a day or so....then I'm ready to begin again...It's so unjust that Warren had to leave his family but that just shows what a character he is! Also the Love between him and Sloan and Iliana is so powerful which was so amazing to see although he was still 'jipped' in my opinion..Another unbelievable story with some hilarious translations by Reuel...and some shocks which is why I'll hold reading this unbelievable series...Elicia never disappoints but I would love Warren to have his HEA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Destroyer (The Soul Summoner Book 7) review []  2019-12-25 18:33

    I loved everything about this book.  If I disliked anything, it was that it had to end!  Actually, there was one thing I disliked and that was that I didn’t obtain enough of some of my favorite characters, but the book’s ending left me with the feeling that they were going to be a major part of the storyline moving is book switched narrators and we search ourselves inside the head of Warren.  It was quite the ride, ranging from humorous to heart-wrenching in the span of a few sentences.  It was refreshing to see Warren in a role other than that of Sloan’s protector and promising to witness him changing the job rather than letting the job change him.I love these characters and I love this story.  The author does an awesome job and somehow she keeps me wondering about what will happen next.  I haven’t enjoyed a book series in its entirety this much since Harry Potter. If you haven’t read any books in this series, I strongly encourage you to begin at book one and prepare yourself for laughs, tears of sadness, tears of happiness, and a story that will suck you in!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Destroyer (The Soul Summoner Book 7) review []  2019-12-25 18:33

    Amazing series, amazing plots, well developed characters, action, drama, humor and romance. Hate to say it but I am angry that Warren who left his bride to be to hold her supposedly safe was with another. He should have married Sloan. Totally dislike the fresh chick and I am beautiful sure Sloan truly loves Warren with all her heart and soul not Nathan like Nathan wants. Ending left us all hanging, so hopefully more excitement in the next book with Sloan. Sort of not liking she was hardly in this series much or Iliana.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Destroyer (The Soul Summoner Book 7) review []  2019-12-25 18:33

    I LOVE this series! This book does NOT disappoint. I laughed, got angry and at times was close to tears. Seeing things through Warren's eyes, you obtain to see how much he loves his daughter and also how much he still loves Sloan. I was disappointed that there wasn't a small more of Sloan and Nathan in the book but the story and fresh characters more than created up for that! I was left with goosebumps at the end and CANNOT wait for the next book in the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Destroyer (The Soul Summoner Book 7) review []  2019-12-25 18:33

    This story keeps getting better and better! Even with sorrow of certain events, Elicia finds a method to redeem her characters tragedies. Lots more Angel action in this book. It was curious to read what Elicia’s idea of heaven is like. I kept thinking that my idea is slightly various but then again it’s a story so never mind. Through Warrens point of view we witness so a lot of developments. I cried satisfied tears towards the end a lot and it sets up the next book perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charmed Souls (Black Souls Book 1) review []  2020-1-9 18:0

    Omg absolutely an awesome read that I absolutely loved. I love Abbi books and her writing a paranormal romance, I knew I had too one click ASAP. This book will have you hooked from the beginning. I love Rathe & Cat together and I knew something was not right with him. Rathe will definitely have you rooting for him maybe not at first but you will definitely come around. I really enjoyed the interaction between Duely and Cat, he will have you lol. I need the next book ASAP, hopefully it will release very very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charmed Souls (Black Souls Book 1) review []  2020-1-9 18:0

    This is the best book she's written in a long time. It was exciting and had an actual build up for the romance. It didnt feel shallow or quick paced like her past few books. By quick paced I mean there was no 'one day she meets him the next she's inlove and having sex with him'. A lot of of her books the past couple of years have been too easy and shallow before this one. I required this. I'm so satisfied to know she can still write books that I love. My only problems is it's so short. I feel like I read half of the first book. I read books all the time that end in a cliffhanger. But I think there wasn't enough story. Idk it just felt lacking in a full book sort of way. I guess I'm just use to longer books. Latest problem is the sex was boring. Where was all the sexy talk? Where was him worshiping her and loving on her? It felt so quick. ☹ there was barely any detail compared to her other books. Anyway I am digging Rathe btw.. He seems like I'm really going to like him once I know more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charmed Souls (Black Souls Book 1) review []  2020-1-9 18:0

    What an intriguing beginning! This at first reminded me of a Cinderella-like story, then it became so much more. Wicked mother, lazy sisters and a witch who wishes she wasn't. Wasn't beautiful, wasn't charmed, wasn't Persephone's daughter. Wishes she were at Cat is all that is what makes her lovable. It also makes her human. Then enters Rathe and things become so complicated. But when are relationships easy? There is much left unexplained, it hi ust makes me want for the next book to arrive quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charmed Souls (Black Souls Book 1) review []  2020-1-9 18:0

    I have read all of Abbi Glines' books. I was so satisfied when she announced this book coming out and really satisfied when Amazon had it a day early! While I love all of her books, her paranormal books are probably my favorite. I love the twists and turns she puts into the story alina or Cat as her mates call her is the black sheep of her family. She has two best mates and a cousin that are her makeshift family and closest people in her life. Things change when her best mates obtain a fresh roommate named Rathe. He is hot and cold, swoonworthy and sometimes complicated. Just what Cat needs but doesn't alina thought her flaw was unforgivable and that Rathe's flaws were. Or were they?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charmed Souls (Black Souls Book 1) review []  2020-1-9 18:0

    In her long awaited return to paranormal romance, Abbi Glines delivered drama, suspense, romance and a twist that only she can. Be prepared to be on the edge of your seat and completely engulfed in the magic that is Charmed Souls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charmed Souls (Black Souls Book 1) review []  2020-1-9 18:0

    Abbi Glines really knows how to hold a reader entranced. Cliffhanger left me wanted more, of course! Can’t wait for the next book to come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charmed Souls (Black Souls Book 1) review []  2020-1-9 18:0

    Well it’s definitely a can’t place down till the end book. I will be Impatiently waiting for book 2. Yes it’s a cliffhanger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charmed Souls (Black Souls Book 1) review []  2020-1-9 18:0

    I always love Abbi’s books. This book was just like the rest...a great, entertaining read. I loved Cat and felt her pain and anguish. I can’t wait to obtain some answers from Rathe in the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charmed Souls (Black Souls Book 1) review []  2020-1-9 18:0

    Glines has mastered the art of the page turner. The bags under my eyes today are from staying up till 3 devouring the whole book. Her return to the genre is long overdue and to see her combine her strengths here--paranormal and romance-- is, well, she's conjured true magic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charmed Souls (Black Souls Book 1) review []  2020-1-9 18:0

    This book was awesome and I can not wait for the rest of the trilogy to be released. I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Broken Souls: Academy of Souls Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:41

    What a unbelievable book, it was so simple to obtain lost in it's pages. I had a hard time putting it down to go to bed or work. The characters are awesome, the story line amazing, and the mystery, just wow. These two authors pairing up for this was perfect. I do have to say the end, the cliffhanger the book left on created me yell "No, why would you do this to me" but I loved it every min of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Broken Souls: Academy of Souls Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:41

    Two unbelievable authors have come together to make one intriguing world. We meet Adi at a very low point in her life. Just when things are about to hit rock bottom she is thrown a lifeline of a paid scholarship to Raven Academy though it comes with strings. Once she arrives all kinds of strange things begin event and mean things. I wanted to cry with her I must say. Just when it is all hitting a peak we obtain a surprise twist that won't be answered until later books. Amazing fresh globe with intriguing characters. I really liked it so I give it 4/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Broken Souls: Academy of Souls Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:41

    This book is a bit dry reading. There are fits and starts all through it. It has a amazing premise but too a lot of questions the reader has to puzzle through. I like a amazing cliff hanger but this had too a lot of to. deal with.I have liked some of the other stories these two have worked on but this left me wanting...and not in a amazing rry, girls. Hold trying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Broken Souls: Academy of Souls Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:41

    I really don't like bullying. This story was hard to read at times but it is sufficiently mysterious to peak my interest. I have to wonder if Ali is just meal or something more. The four elite boys are definitely interested but for reasons unknown to us they aren't allowed to be. The next book should reveal pertinent information. Enjoy! 💚💜💛💙👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Broken Souls: Academy of Souls Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:41

    This book is a seriously stunning read! It has moved to the top five on my favorites list. Adi is in it deep with this school. There are creeps and freaks all around her. The storyline is one of a kind and the emotions are running seriously high. Needs just a bit more action, but that will come eventually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Broken Souls: Academy of Souls Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:41

    Most people think plot holes are where there's a question to be answered. The truth is, they're inconsistencies in the story. Info included as "known" when it's actually being introduced, or things referred to as fact when there's no is book has a few plot holes and inconsistencies, but it's still worth the read. I'm interested enough that I've bought the second one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Broken Souls: Academy of Souls Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:41

    Ya. Paranormal Romance. Rh. 2/4 guys. Academy setting (if you couldn't tell by the cover/series name). Adeline gets beautiful much forced into a mysterious Academy that's paying her farther's cancer treatments. Very angst (to me at least) and a tip of mystery. CR Jane and Mila Young create a unbelievable team, the dark sci-fi series and now this? 👌 just perfect. Need the second one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Broken Souls: Academy of Souls Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:41

    Two of my fav authors come together to write a book?!? I was so excited to read this and allow me tell you..... it was amazing!!!! I cannot wait to read the next book in this series!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Broken Souls: Academy of Souls Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:41

    I just can’t even with this book as it was freaking AMAZING!! I loved the storyline and seriously can’t wait for the next to see what will happen after that ending!! Gah!! I need more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Broken Souls: Academy of Souls Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:41

    This was really amazing. I loved the storyline and the characters were amazing. I love this Author she’s amazing. I love reading her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maria Mitchell: The Soul of an Astonomer: The Soul of an Astronomer (Women of Spirit) review []  2020-1-18 19:28

    Maria Mitchell is one of those awesome characters in American history that very few people have ever heard of. Her story is fascinating, not just because Mitchell was such an unusual, pivotal figure at the dawn of American science and American higher education for women, but because her life tells us so much about what our country - in terms of social values and practices, prejudices, and changing expectations - was like in the mid- to late-19th century. While there is a longer, more comprehensive, more scholarly biography of Maria Mitchell (by Renee Bergland) available, this book is relatively short, simple and enjoyable to read, and is suitable for youngish readers as well as adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maria Mitchell: The Soul of an Astonomer: The Soul of an Astronomer (Women of Spirit) review []  2020-1-18 19:28

    I believe I heard her name by design on Channel 8 in a context that was foreign to me. I wondered if she was the namesake of my first Elementary school, and I confirmed the a kid I was impressed by my mother's stories about school and the value of an education. I soon found a sign painted on the building, "Kilroy was here." I treasured the memory and went home to ask if my mother knew en and now I realized that I would have to dig deeper to search the gold-miner's "Eureka!"In the spirit of Maria Mitchell: The Soul of an Astronomer by Beatrice Gormley one discovery led to a universe and a universe led me to a beloved community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maria Mitchell: The Soul of an Astonomer: The Soul of an Astronomer (Women of Spirit) review []  2020-1-18 19:28

    "Maria Mitchell: The Soul of an Astronomer" is a must read biography for all Middle Schoolers. Maria Mitchell herself is probably one of the least known, of all the necessary people of the 19th century. Hopefully, that's going to change with several biographies (including this one) recently released, and a documentary movie in the works. Taught by her father, she was more than just the first professional woman astronomer in the United States. She was the first woman AND American to be awarded the gold medal, for discovering a telescopic comet, from the King of Denmark; the first woman allowed into the Vatican Observatory, and the first woman AND person to be a member of the American Academy of Arts and Sciences."Maria Mitchell: The Soul of an Astronomer" takes you through her life beginning as a young girl growing up on Nantucket, assisting her father with the computations of ship chronometers for the local sailers, to her worldwide fame after her comet discovery in 1847, to her leadership as the first woman Professor of Astronomy (at Vassar College). This biography is targeted at 6th through 8th graders but is a amazing read for adults as well. Thoroughly researched, the book contains a lot of images of all the key people and locations involved in her life and contains all the sources used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look at My Soul: The Latin Shade of Texas Soul (Amazon Original) review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    I love this album. It so reminds me of the old time Motown soul music, but with a fresh vibe. As a Texan, I identify with this from multiple perspectives. I also believe in supporting artists. Buy this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look at My Soul: The Latin Shade of Texas Soul (Amazon Original) review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    Instant Classic we need more Melody like this Every Track Is Killer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look at My Soul: The Latin Shade of Texas Soul (Amazon Original) review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    Look At My Soul is amazing album from begin to finish! If you like James Brown, Motown, and Stax music, you would probably love this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look at My Soul: The Latin Shade of Texas Soul (Amazon Original) review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    Amazing collection of artists and songs. Real Tejas talent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look at My Soul: The Latin Shade of Texas Soul (Amazon Original) review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    GREAT ALBUM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look at My Soul: The Latin Shade of Texas Soul (Amazon Original) review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    Awesome album. A mixture of classic musicians of an early Texas soul stage with show day contemporaries of that sound. Album sounds vintage but also current. A amazing listen from top to bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look at My Soul: The Latin Shade of Texas Soul (Amazon Original) review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    A beautifully produced album from beginning to end. Standout tune is the title track "Look At My Soul" featuring the eloquent duo of Eric Burton (of Black Pumas) and Kam Franklin (of The Suffers). Could not keep a higher recommendation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look at My Soul: The Latin Shade of Texas Soul (Amazon Original) review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    Really amazing album. Well rounded in that there is a fresh and special rhythm to each song. You won't fee like you're listening to the same song over again. They got items for the highs and lows or just if you're just in a jammin' mood :p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look at My Soul: The Latin Shade of Texas Soul (Amazon Original) review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    A must-have Christmas bonus for melody lovers with Texas roots. Adrian Quesada continues to impress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look at My Soul: The Latin Shade of Texas Soul (Amazon Original) review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    an awesome fusion of sounds that takes you back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love is the Sunshine 1: Billionaire in Love (Love is the Sunshine Series) review []  2020-1-21 22:25

    Nice to read the story was written interestingly i like how the characters were strongly described and how the happenings happened in a timely manner interestingly nice read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haunting of Sunshine Girl: Book One (The Haunting of Sunshine Girl Series 1) review []  2020-1-22 21:31

    This review was originally published on Dazzled by Books: [...]“The Haunting of Sunshine Girl” by Paige McKenzie was a fresh kind of ghost story. This book is based on the hit YouTube series “Sunshine Girl” that Paige McKenzie starred in as Sunshine. I hadn’t heard of the web-series until after I saw the book and saw Paige McKenzie speak at Wordstock. I have to admit that I was interested in reading her book after she spoke at is novel is about a girl named Sunshine whom moved into a house that is haunted. Sunshine is a very true hero in the sense that she seems more human than most characters. She has plenty of flaws that the reader is able to see and I really like that about her. Sunshine seems to believe that she is being haunted but no one believes her. Sunshine ends up taking pictures to prove there is a ghost. Along this method of trying to prove that she is truly being haunted she meets a boy in art class named Nolan. Small does Sunshine know that Nolan will end up being her fresh best the story goes on, something seems to be going on with Sunshine’s mom Kat. She is getting more distant and not completely acting like herself. What is going on in this old house? Why does it seem to be haunted by a small girl?“The Haunting of Sunshine Girl” took a bit of time to obtain used too. I think it started out amazing but then got a bit slow in the middle. OF course it all picked up towards the end again. I really enjoyed these characters and I was glad that I was able to obtain to know Sunshine. I am not a large haunting ghost story person, but I was really intrigued with this one and I am really glad that I read it.I think McKenzie and Sheinmel did a unbelievable job in writing this story. I became just as curious as Sunshine as I wondered what was event in her house. I am definitely looking forward to the next book. I think it will be a amazing one. This story brings a very creepy but fun aspect to the story. I feel like it really makes a person think about what could be lurking in the shadows. The writing is beautiful amazing for McKenzie’s debut novel. I look forward to seeing how her writing improves as the story goes on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haunting of Sunshine Girl: Book One (The Haunting of Sunshine Girl Series 1) review []  2020-1-22 21:31

    This book tells the story of Sunshine, who upon moving to her fresh home in Washington state, starts having eerie experiences, seeing odd things, and hearing horrifying things.I beautiful much burned through this book. There is enough suspense to hold me wanting more, but towards the end -- that is where this book really hooked me, and created me wish to begin the next one right away. This story slowly unravels, until we obtain to the really cool story of what Sunshine is and what her destiny is. The ending, is all action, and the very ending!! O_oOverall: cool story with plenty of thrills and chills, but also lots of humor too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haunting of Sunshine Girl: Book One (The Haunting of Sunshine Girl Series 1) review []  2020-1-22 21:31

    For fans of the Youtube series, you might be shocked that they take liberties with the original source material, such as Nolan being introduced early and the "Creepy Lady" now being a teacher. In a lot of ways, it's not a poor thing, as the book allowed for more fantastical elements than the series. But, if you like the style and concept of the series, you may be e book is written well, and does have some goosebumps in it. However, it drags in the middle, some of the plot elements are unoriginal (seems to have a lot of elements of harry Potter and Twilight), and questionable writing decisions, such as making the character's name be actually "Sunshine" instead of just a nickname as in the series. It's average, nothing special, but nothing bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haunting of Sunshine Girl: Book One (The Haunting of Sunshine Girl Series 1) review []  2020-1-22 21:31

    My daughter loves the You Tube series, and wanted to read the books. She was so impressed, she recently finished the second in the series, I had to read it too. I found the story line quite interesting. While not terrifying, or edge of your seat suspenseful, I found this book to be quite a gem. I would highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys a amazing paranormal story that isn't nightmarish. I enjoyed the curiosity of what was to come, but also the values of friendship and family. Likeable well developed characters, the resolution allows for ease into the second book of the series. I can understand why the series is so popular. 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haunting of Sunshine Girl: Book One (The Haunting of Sunshine Girl Series 1) review []  2020-1-22 21:31

    I was reading this book at the same time as my son...hoping to support his reading comprehension (he has some unique needs). I wasn’t sure what to expect, but I really enjoyed the book. The story is fantastic, and although it’s written from a 16-year old perspective...it doesn’t feel too “young” for older readers. I found myself getting ahead of my son and waiting for him to catch up so we could talk about it. A very amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haunting of Sunshine Girl: Book One (The Haunting of Sunshine Girl Series 1) review []  2020-1-22 21:31

    I have enjoyed the Haunting of Sunshine on YouTube for years. It amazed me how someone so young be so creative. When I heard she write a book based from her ghostly adventures, I had to check the girl's literary skills. Just as the channel, the book never was once dull or slow. The book read non-stop thrills and chills. The a lot of twists kept you spooked and intrigued at the same time. She did well making a common teen supernatural storyline feel original and just as visual as if watching anther of her web series. This teen ghost fiction stands well before the rest!! I can't wait to read the next book!! Yo go, Mackenzie Paige aka Sunshine!! Hold creeping us out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haunting of Sunshine Girl: Book One (The Haunting of Sunshine Girl Series 1) review []  2020-1-22 21:31

    This book is definitely unique, it’s concept is something that I’ve never encountered in several decades of heavy-intensity bookworm life! I’m really excited to read the next two books, thanks Freebooksy for finding this hidden gem for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haunting of Sunshine Girl: Book One (The Haunting of Sunshine Girl Series 1) review []  2020-1-22 21:31

    It's been a while since a book grabs me the method this book did. Literally since chapter one, the book jumps right into the drama and version have I read a book that has me at the edge of my seat since the first chapter, and it doesn't allow me go till the looking forward to part two, and three.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haunting of Sunshine Girl: Book One (The Haunting of Sunshine Girl Series 1) review []  2020-1-22 21:31

    I usually don't like creepy stories because I will be too scared to sleep at night and spend the following day making up for it. But Sunshine and Anna will grow on you and so with Nolan. I devoured this because I wish to know what will happen next and who is the narrator. Tis satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haunting of Sunshine Girl: Book One (The Haunting of Sunshine Girl Series 1) review []  2020-1-22 21:31

    I really Loved this book. Right off the bat I was hooked. The story was interesting all the method thru. I hoped right off the bat that their would be more for her to figure out,and was quite satisfied to search a second book is on the way. A amazing read for those who are not into large long books,but still wish a amazing mysterious story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jolee's Boutique 0015586891379 (Jolly Boutique) Multi Size Presents Repeats 50-20595, Other review []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Appreciate the colors and 3D perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jolee's Boutique 0015586891379 (Jolly Boutique) Multi Size Presents Repeats 50-20595, Other review []  2019-12-17 19:15

    GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jolee's Boutique 0015586891379 (Jolly Boutique) Multi Size Presents Repeats 50-20595, Other review []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Jolee's stickers are almost always best-in-class for decorating greeting cards. I use these presents for embellishing my birthday cards, which I sell to benefit the local library. Please see customer photo for an example of a birthday card decorated with one of these stickers (the show in the chair.)The stickers come 20 to a pack and they come in a dozens of shiny colors and shapes. Each show is decorated with shiny, dimensional bow. You simply peel the stickers off of the clear plastic sheet inside the package, and stick them to your card or scrapbook page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jolee's Boutique 0015586891379 (Jolly Boutique) Multi Size Presents Repeats 50-20595, Other review []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Like very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healing HER: Poetry that nourishes the soul through feminine energy (Soul-Skin Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:14

    Sez Kristiansen's attractive prose and poetry are balm for the soul. She takes you by the hand and leads you into a universe created up of words that not only heal and question but inspire and lead. I kept returning to passages that I read again and again, and closed the book with a confident smile that I, too, will be able to heal using the potency of her writing. By skillfully describing the deep feminine, both in dysfunction and excellent harmony with its surroundings, she manages to be artistic, humoristic, warm and loving, all on one page. I felt on a very deep level that what she writes is real and I think that everyone that takes the time to read her words will feel this, too.'Healing Her' is the first book by Sez Kristiansen I've read but I'm already eagerly anticipating her next work. (It is perhaps also worth mentioning that though I happen to share her latest name we are by no means related!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healing HER: Poetry that nourishes the soul through feminine energy (Soul-Skin Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:14

    I absolutely love this small book. Every word resonates with me. I love the design and the texture of the book. It is special and simply lovely. I feel like I know the author very close. If you need a min with yourself this is a book to raise your inner wisdom and inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healing HER: Poetry that nourishes the soul through feminine energy (Soul-Skin Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:14

    Got this for my mate and she really like it; said speak to her soul; that makes me satisfied because she has been through a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healing HER: Poetry that nourishes the soul through feminine energy (Soul-Skin Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:14

    This collection of poems should be needed reading for women of all ages. Sez beautifully comforts with her words, while simultaneously asking you to dive deeper, and look farther within.... I cannot say enough about this book, AND if you haven’t found it already you MUST listen to her podcast SEEKLESS. Her format is so refreshing, and unlike most podcasts out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healing HER: Poetry that nourishes the soul through feminine energy (Soul-Skin Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:14

    amazing read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healing HER: Poetry that nourishes the soul through feminine energy (Soul-Skin Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:14

    These poems spoke to me in so a lot of ways.I will buy more copies to hand out to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healing HER: Poetry that nourishes the soul through feminine energy (Soul-Skin Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:14

    Every word on every page resonated with the awakening I'm experiencing now. I am inspired and grateful for this masterful poetic journey, an acknowledgement of the journey back to myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healing HER: Poetry that nourishes the soul through feminine energy (Soul-Skin Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:14

    Love this, helped me in my down days and amazing days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healing HER: Poetry that nourishes the soul through feminine energy (Soul-Skin Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:14

    Love this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healing HER: Poetry that nourishes the soul through feminine energy (Soul-Skin Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:14

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Summoner Series: Books 1-3 (The Soul Summoner Boxsets Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:16

    After all the high praise I was expecting something better. It starts off ok in book 1, but doesn't latest long before Sloan turns into a whiner and we are smacked in the face over and over and over again with how absolutely PERFECT Warren is. Over. And over. And over. And over again. After he enters the pictures there's more focus place on the so called love triangle than anything else. Which, BTW, is boring since beautiful much all of them suck. Warren is perfect. Sloan is a whiner. and Nathan is a cheater. For chrissakes, just allow them be poly with each other and be DONE with it.I managed to finish the second book and the "twist" created me shake my head. Cause apparently THAT happened in the blink of an eye during the war and she suddenly became all n't even be bothered with the third book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Summoner Series: Books 1-3 (The Soul Summoner Boxsets Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:16

    Im a dedicated picky reader. I bought these because "fans" of Anita Blake novels "just loved" these. These books, this writer, does not have that level of ability. Im always seeking clever, intelligent, in depth character, a woman lead with [email protected]#$% skills plus the magic and the smarts. I tice comparison to the Charely Davidson Grim Reaper series. ese books are light and enjoyable. It builds slow. Lots of romance. The poor guys are Interesting! They have some meat on their bones. There is No massive duty stuff, probably a joy for folks that dont appreciate too much sex, violence, etc. I admit im curious as to where the story is heading. However, i would noyt have gone past book one if i hadn't bought the 3 ebook pack. It took till book 3 to grab me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Summoner Series: Books 1-3 (The Soul Summoner Boxsets Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:16

    This is a unbelievable series about three people.. 2 men and 1 woman. Their lives are intertwined and complicated. Sloan can tell at a glance at a picture that someone is either alive it dead. She meats a detective who's been looking for his sister for years and with her support gets closure. Then Sloan meets a military man who she can't read and is drawn to him. They become a couple but things become complicated when outside influences begin to is series is a fabulous read and will hold you hanging on the edge of your seat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Summoner Series: Books 1-3 (The Soul Summoner Boxsets Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:16

    I laughed and cried. I was enthralled throughout these books. The story just keeps getting better and more interesting. This may be part of an ongoing series but each book is a self-contained story. I can't wait to read the next book of the series. You got mystery, intrigue and a love triangle happening. This is well worth your time to read and to buy.Well written and very entertaining story to read. I highly recommend reading in the order of the series but not required to have fun this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Summoner Series: Books 1-3 (The Soul Summoner Boxsets Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:16

    Original paranormal concept that kept me glued to the book, actually three in the set, for over a week. I loved the characters and found Sloan's snarky side remarks very funny. The romance triangle was interesting and believable. The writing was professional and created me care what happened to the characters. The only poor thing (minus a star) was that, although the immediate situation was resolved, there was so much more that was not. There was not an abrupt ending but a lot of major parts of the story are awaiting resolution in future books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Summoner Series: Books 1-3 (The Soul Summoner Boxsets Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:16

    Wow! For a self published book, this is remarkably good. I’ve read other things that I’ve had to stop reading because the author was in dire need of an editor. Some things have been so poor I never finished them. But this trilogy really hooks you in. You automatically go to the next book to search out what’s next. The grammar and spelling were amazing so it didn’t detract from the story. The plot lines are perfect although I feel poor for one of the characters (spoilers so I won’t say who) and hope things obtain better for this character. I’m fully invested in this series and am so glad to know there are more books in the series because, now, I HAVE to know more. Her writing is on par with Kelley Armstrong only maybe for a younger audience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Summoner Series: Books 1-3 (The Soul Summoner Boxsets Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:16

    Wow. Well written and surprisingly good. Fully developed characters with multifaceted personalities. Grabs you from the beginning and keeps you enthralled until the latest page. Looking forward to book 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Summoner Series: Books 1-3 (The Soul Summoner Boxsets Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:16

    I really enjoyed the action and story line in this series. I liked it so much I ordered books 4-6 and a companion book and well as the 7th which just came out.I liked that sex is mentioned but not gone into detail. The Author puts her energies into the necessary parts. The action. The characters and the meaning of things. My only complaint? The characters are always preoccupied with how another hero looks i.e., is “hot” or sexy. In a globe growing more snow flaky every day; the writer should trust her own writing skill and ditch the fluff. Once we know how amazing looking someone is, we do not need to hear about it ad nauseam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Summoner Series: Books 1-3 (The Soul Summoner Boxsets Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:16

    In all honesty once I started reading the books, I just could not obtain into the story line and the main characters. The phrase "cut their eyes" was used over and over. (keep in mind I read all three books in a row). I could not buy into the wishy-washy main female character, I just wanted her to grow a backbone and deal with things. I actually liked her mate better, she knew what she wanted at least. It wasn't for me, others may really have fun them. I will not be finishing the series.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter