Read supacaz bling road bicycle handlebar tape reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all supacaz bling road bicycle handlebar tape reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV EVA Road Bike Handlebar Tapes, Bicycle Bar Tape, Cycling Handle Wraps – 2 Rolls per Set (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    For the longest time, I never knew a product like this existed. I grew up my entire life riding bicycles with no padding on the handlegrips. When your a kid, eventually long rides damage your sensitive hands. When your an adult, its even worse, and only gets worse the older you get. I got a scooter latest year, and when I found out about this product, I knew I had to have rmally, bicycle handlebars have a hollow hole on the ends. Unfortunately, the scooter handlebars do not, only a 1/8" hole, so I could use the plug installation method. Instead, I wrapped the foam tape till I got to the end, and then secured with the finishing tape, they sure do not give you that much of that stuff! I was very careful when I did the right side handlegrip, that method I wouldn't prevent the throttle from is foam tape is most certainly thin, however, when you overlap the tape like you are supposed to, I search that it provides the excellent amount of padding. The tape seems to be durable, but only time will tell. I would have preferred that the entire backing of the tape had adhesive, instead, its a thin 1/8" strip of adhesive all the method down the middle of the far, it does what its supposed to do. Just create sure to have some additional finishing tape on hand, otherwise you will have to use some black duck or gorilla tape. I recommend this tape 4 out of 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV EVA Road Bike Handlebar Tapes, Bicycle Bar Tape, Cycling Handle Wraps – 2 Rolls per Set (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I didn't use them for handlebars. I double wrapped them on some bent 1/2" steel rod that makes up the handle for a custom oxygen caddy. Double-wrapping and pulling a small too tight has caused some cracking. But they are very comfortable. If you double wrap a little diameter handle, don't overtighten.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV EVA Road Bike Handlebar Tapes, Bicycle Bar Tape, Cycling Handle Wraps – 2 Rolls per Set (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Amazing value. Installation was simple and the tape was simple to handle, with the right amount of stretchiness. Adhesive strip was functional. Once installed, the tape provided adequate cushion and has stayed in put well. It does become slick when ones hands are sweaty, even when wearing gloves. But this is in a SW Florida summer, where one is totally soaked with sweat within 15 minute of beginning a ride, and most any tape will likely be slippery under those conditions.

    0  


    Add your opinion on supacaz bling road bicycle handlebar tape or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV EVA Road Bike Handlebar Tapes, Bicycle Bar Tape, Cycling Handle Wraps – 2 Rolls per Set (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I used this to recover the handlebars on our stroller and it worked amazingly well. It has held up so far, though we have only used the stroller maybe 20 times since I used it. Will modernize if anything changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV EVA Road Bike Handlebar Tapes, Bicycle Bar Tape, Cycling Handle Wraps – 2 Rolls per Set (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    It seems comfortable and was as simple to install as other bar tapes. The thing I did not like about is that it totally shreds when you test to remove it. That means you can not partially unwrap it - for example, to replace a brake or shifter cable or cable housing - and then re-wrap, which I have been able to do with other bar tapes I have used. Instead, you have to replace the tape entirely. Because it also shreds when being removed, so you have to remove old chunks or the remaining tape. I have been using and replacing gel-type bar tapes for at leas 15 years, know what I am doing, and have not had this problem with other tapes. Even this costs less up-front, it can cost more in the long run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV EVA Road Bike Handlebar Tapes, Bicycle Bar Tape, Cycling Handle Wraps – 2 Rolls per Set (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    The wrap is simple to install, the foam is cushioned and beautiful comfortable. However, the quality is sub par as far as durability. Both sides have developed splits at the curves on the handles. I ended up having to use electrical tape and gorilla tape to repair and cover the splitting foam tape. It looked and felt amazing for a few weeks but should have held up far longer than that. I would not recommend and while I have high marks for ease of installation and fair marks for comfort, the product only gets one star overall because none of that matters when it starts to crack and shred after only a few weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV EVA Road Bike Handlebar Tapes, Bicycle Bar Tape, Cycling Handle Wraps – 2 Rolls per Set (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    This BV Tape has changed my life. Before I was riding on 80s leather dryer than your old man's jewel purse, but now I feel like I'm holding onto the butt cheeks of Michaelangelo's ipping my bars are about as soft as charmin ultras, these wraps changed my life so drastically that I had to wear a name mark for the first week because mates and family had problem recognizing me.I highly recommend this tape for those who love themselves, I used the left over tape to wrap my toothbrush cause I couldn't grip anything the same anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV EVA Road Bike Handlebar Tapes, Bicycle Bar Tape, Cycling Handle Wraps – 2 Rolls per Set (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    This tape isn't Cinelli, Deda, or Fi'zi:k, but it's not supposed to be. This is most certainly a budget tape that's meant to obtain the job done in the most boring method possible. Would I use this on my main racing bikes? Absolutely not. However, it's perfectly fine tape for my rain and gravel veral people have complained that the tape breaks either while wrapping or after a short period of use. I've also seen people complain that the 3M backing to the underside of the tape is hard to obtain off. Finally, I've also seen people complain that you don't obtain two separate little strips of tape to put behind your levers. So:1. If you break this tape, it's because you're wrapping it absurdly tight. This tape is very stretchy and flexible, there's no method you should break it.2. The 3M backing is a small bit of a pita to obtain off but only so in terms of it tends to break off from itself and you need to obtain it started again. It's not hard to remove and the sticky backing underneath the backing absolutely does NOT wish to come off with the backing as I saw one person say.3. Yes, it is nice to have two strips of tape for behind levers when wrapping, but it's not necessary. Simply run a figure eight around the levers and you're amazing to go. Also, the listing didn't mention the strips so I have no idea why anyone would expect them. I assure you, if a kit comes with those strips, it's mentioned.Look, this tape isn't fancy, it's budget priced, plain tape. For this price point, it's excellent fine and a amazing buy. If you happen to search Cinelli tape for the same price when you look, buy the Cinelli. However, Cinelli isn't on sale at the moment and this is probably the cheapest decent take you can e one problem I had with the tape is that it's listed at .10 thick and it is, but only in the middle and it tapers very thin on the sides. That was definitely slightly misleading. However, it's a wide tape and you obtain 82 inches per strip, so just wrap it thick likeI did and you'll have decent ly, this is very forgiving, flexible tape. I wrapped both sides of my bars, begin to finish, in less than 8 closing, if you come upon this tape and read my review, type Cinelli in your find and see if it's on sale for the same or less than this tape. If it is, buy that. If it's not, buy this and don't go any cheaper because there's a whole lot of horrible cheaper tapes on this site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV EVA Road Bike Handlebar Tapes, Bicycle Bar Tape, Cycling Handle Wraps – 2 Rolls per Set (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I had this tape in the inventory and just got around to wrapping a set of bars with it and I'm rather impressed. I'm a contender for world's worst handlebar taper, but this items is sturdy and has amazing stretch and they give you a long enough roll and the end plugs are ok. I won't know for sure till I place some extended miles in, but I'm getting some more right now on spec because, having gotten through the installation and a small try ride with next to no colourful language, I have a amazing feeling about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV EVA Road Bike Handlebar Tapes, Bicycle Bar Tape, Cycling Handle Wraps – 2 Rolls per Set (Black) []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Seems like amazing tape. Did this during my huge overhaul / tune up that included replacing all my cables - created me realize I should have changed my tape a long time ago! Simple install, I just want each roll was a small bit longer. I managed to obtain a nice wrap around my shifter hoods (they are breaking down, can't search direct replacements) and had full coverage where my previous tape had been, but if I had a small more length, I could have gone for more overlap, and gotten a thicker, cushier result. Nice that it came with small strips of the finishing tape, which seems just like electrical tape. Also didn't realize it came with end caps for my drop tubes, which was amazing since my originals were gone anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palms Bicycle bag, cotton canvas handlebar, bicycle accessories, bike bag, cycling bag, bicycle palms handlebar []  2020-10-19 19:45

    Very well made. Excellent as a bike bag and a crossbody purse. Bought it for my 15 yo daughter and she loves it! Everyone who sees it wants to know where we got it and wants one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palms Bicycle bag, cotton canvas handlebar, bicycle accessories, bike bag, cycling bag, bicycle palms handlebar []  2020-10-19 19:45

    So satisfied with my bike bag!!!! I’ve looked everywhere for this kind of bag. All the bike should sell these! Amazing quality, love all the choices in colors, size is perfect, plenty of room without taking up too much zone on my handlebars, and easily comes off for a cute purse when we create a stop, so all my valuables go with me. I was satisfied to see the shoulder strap on it when it arrived, wasn’t sure it came with it. Also there are two inside pockets of clear plastic, iPhone 6 in otter box fits in. I can place my phone, lock, a drink, and snack in it. AND ITS SOO CUTE!!!! Almost all bike bags in other stores are boring black color! Thank you for making these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Hasn't leaked yet works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Amazing product, I have the wheels tape up for 4 days now and its holding air. Cash well spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    It works but zero stretching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    It’s much wider than other tapes or electrical tape so better installation and better protection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I have used Stan's tape in the past. Stan's is hard to mount and doesn't "stretch" at all. There are always gaps, kninks, leaks, etc. This is just the slightest bit "elastic"...almost like saran wrap. It gives you just the right amount of give to stretch it and avoid the same issues I had w/ Stan's. I place 23mm tape on a 21mm internal width tire and it worked great. The tire was a Farsports Feder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Solid product for running tubeless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Not a amazing product!! Not flexible when I used the tape on rim!! It came off easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Some people had problems with this tape but if the rim is prepped properly and the tape is applied properly it works great. I have done 4 wheels and all sealed up great. The rim must be cleaned with alcohol and dry. The rim and tape cannot be cold, won't stick. Do it on a warm day or in a warm zone and it's much stickier. Create sure the tape gets stretched tight as you apply and use your thumb to [email protected]#$%! down. If you do this you will have zero issues. People that don't wish to do the prep work or take the time to apply properly are the ones that are having issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Perfect quality. Went on perfectly, no wrinkles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I tried this tape to seal my tubeless MTB wheels. It couldn’t be stretched any to sit down in the rim channel. Also it didn’t stick very well at all. I ended up removing it and using gorilla tape instead and have had amazing results with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    I hate buying things that haven't thoroughly been reviewed, but I took a possibility on this, and I was pleasantly surprised. I tried this, because I used to use a top tube bag with a clear top for my phone, but I had a couple issues with it. I felt that (1) the bag was too close to me, and I had to really take my eyes off the street to look at my phone. (2) It's hard to access the power or volume buttons, and (3) the bag just doesn't look good. This mount solves all of those is is a really sleek and secure method to have access to your phone for GPS tracking and/or melody while biking. Your phone is mounted mostly parallel to the wind for minimal resistance. Your phone is closer to your hands for easier access. The mount bolts under a standard 32mm headset cap and fits perfectly. Your phone clips straight into the mount, then you flip the little locking lever to lock the phone to the mount. To dismount, flip the locking lever back and rotate the phone clockwise. This really is a brilliant rsonally, I would recommend this mount for most types of riding (road, gravel, light trail). It's beautiful dang secure, and I think it would be fine even in reasonably bumpy terrain. I would not recommend it for any kind serious MTB riding with a risk of dumping the bike. If your bike flips or crashes, your phone is still exposed, and it could easily obtain damaged, even if it doesn't come off the mount.Just a couple more hints and comments: + Once installed, the mount can be slightly bent up or down to adjust the preferred angle of the phone. - When the phone is locked to the mount, there is a little bit of rotational play. It still seems very secure though. ~ Before installing the mount, create sure to note the torque value of the headset bolt. If you don't have a torque driver, your local bike can do the install for you. ~ I recommend buying a dedicated phone case to attach the mounting plate to. Create sure it has a smooth, non-textured back so the plate can adhere securely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    It’s great, just tighten it good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    Works like it should. Used it on some rocky trails latest weekend. Phone held steady and never came loose. Would recommend. Might buy one for my bike now. Wife likes her's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    WORKS GREAT AND LOOKS VERY COOL AS STEM MOUNT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    I am very satisfied with this product. I was a bit tricky to obtain attached to my cycle but after that it works great. I had an old phone case that i don't use regularly and i attached the attachment piece to that case. When i wish to use it i switch my phone to that case and it attaches perfectly both straight up or on the phones side. I will not lie attaching it was a very huge pain in the but. But not that its there i am 100 percent satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    Very sturdy and my phone attach to the holder and stays firm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    This is a low-profile, easily-installed, rock solid stable phone mount.I've tried other mounts that grip the phone from the sides or have a silicone wrap that holds the corners, but all of those restricted touch access to the edges of the screen. This is absolutely what I was looking be fair, since I did not wish the bike mount sticker on my case at all times, I purchased a fresh phone case and stuck the phone mount sticker on my old case, which was yellowing as it aged. I now swap phone cases when I wish to ride, but this now works better than any phone mount that grips the side of the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    Today I didn’t even lock it, and went off multiple jumps, and it hung in there like a champ. 58 stars, would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    The mount fit easily under the stem cap and is very solid. I was worried my phone would not stay stable and be hard to see because of vibration like some mounts I’ve used but this one surprised me! It is very stable and holds my phone (iPhone 8 max) in a amazing position to see for navigation and my riding application stats. I purchased a hard plastic case to mount the connector on so I could switch my regular case out easily and not have the connector on the back all the time. The connector adhered well to the hard plastic case so I have no fear of it coming off while I’m riding. Overall I’m impressed with this mount and I’ll be getting another one for my other bike so I can mount my phone on it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Phone Holder with Quick Mount,Universal Aluminum Alloy GPS Bracket Ultra-Lock System Riding Clip Stand,MTB Road Bicycle Cell phone Handlebar Stem Mount For iPhone Samsung Google []  2020-12-12 20:14

    I’ve used a lot of various types of mounts before, but this one is by far the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corki Bicycle 22.2mm TT Handlebar Computer Mount for Garmin Edge 200,500,510,520,800,810,820,1000,1030 []  2020-1-17 4:5

    This is THE excellent size Garmin mount for mounting between the sticks on your aero bars. Nice and compact, still allows enough clearance for use of the buttons on the side of the Garmin. Amazing buy and very amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corki Bicycle 22.2mm TT Handlebar Computer Mount for Garmin Edge 200,500,510,520,800,810,820,1000,1030 []  2020-1-17 4:5

    Very nice design, all-aluminum my computer fits tight so I can press the buttons without movement s between my TT bars right in the center. I am super happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corki Bicycle 22.2mm TT Handlebar Computer Mount for Garmin Edge 200,500,510,520,800,810,820,1000,1030 []  2020-1-17 4:5

    Fits the Profile Design bars perfectly to let my Garmin an upfront location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corki Bicycle 22.2mm TT Handlebar Computer Mount for Garmin Edge 200,500,510,520,800,810,820,1000,1030 []  2020-1-17 4:5

    Excellent for TT bars. Holds my computer perfectly in place

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corki Bicycle 22.2mm TT Handlebar Computer Mount for Garmin Edge 200,500,510,520,800,810,820,1000,1030 []  2020-1-17 4:5

    There aren't a lot of options for 22.2 mm bars. This mount has worked perfectly with my Bar Yak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corki Bicycle 22.2mm TT Handlebar Computer Mount for Garmin Edge 200,500,510,520,800,810,820,1000,1030 []  2020-1-17 4:5

    Does it is suppose to. Light and seems well made. No complaints here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    corki Bicycle 22.2mm TT Handlebar Computer Mount for Garmin Edge 200,500,510,520,800,810,820,1000,1030 []  2020-1-17 4:5

    Works great, amazing quality step huge and tight. Fits great. And the price is much better than others. 100% recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikes On Hikes Girl’s Bicycle Decorations Set - Fun Bicycle Decor w/ Beads, Rear View Mirror, Handlebar Streamers & Basket - Complete Bike Decoration Kit For Kids []  2020-12-8 20:13

    This set was a amazing value and my daughter LOVED it. She was so proud to present off her decorated bike all over the neighborhood. We bought her a secondhand bike at a church rummage sale for $5. While it was in amazing mechanical shape, it looked a small worse for the wear. I bought her a fresh set of grips and she chose this set to buy with her own cash for the basket and decorations, and she was incredibly satisfied with e streamers have beads as well as streamers, so she thought they were very fancy. The basket is little but amazing for a 7-year old's bike. We threw out the straps it came with and used zip ties instead, which I think is a better, more secure solution. She loved the small decoration on the front of the basket, and she was incredibly psyched about the small rear-view e round beads would not stay on her spokes, but I contacted customer service and then sent her some additional goodies as a replacement. They were very responsive, generous, and FAST. We were disappointed about the beads, because I remembered them from my childhood, but she got over it right method with the extras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikes On Hikes Girl’s Bicycle Decorations Set - Fun Bicycle Decor w/ Beads, Rear View Mirror, Handlebar Streamers & Basket - Complete Bike Decoration Kit For Kids []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Amazing basket set! My daughters fresh bike came with broken small back pack, so we bought this to replace it. Method better! She loves the bell, and decorations for the wheels were simple to place on. My husband did use zip ties instead to attach the basket, what they came with was not great. Mirror is cute too! Not sure why it said in the description of bottle holder?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U-LIAN Kids Bicycle Tassel Ribbon,Children Scooter Handlebar Streamers Bicycle Grips Ribbon Baby Carrier Accessories Easy Attach to Bike's Handlebars []  2020-12-8 20:13

    PUT THEM ON MY HURRICANE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U-LIAN Kids Bicycle Tassel Ribbon,Children Scooter Handlebar Streamers Bicycle Grips Ribbon Baby Carrier Accessories Easy Attach to Bike's Handlebars []  2020-12-8 20:13

    As expected. Durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U-LIAN Kids Bicycle Tassel Ribbon,Children Scooter Handlebar Streamers Bicycle Grips Ribbon Baby Carrier Accessories Easy Attach to Bike's Handlebars []  2020-12-8 20:13

    The quality is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikes On Hikes Girl’s Bicycle Decorations Set - Fun Bicycle Decor w/ Beads, Rear View Mirror, Handlebar Streamers & Basket - Complete Bike Decoration Kit For Kids []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Bought this set for my daughter's fresh bike after Christmas. I was mostly ping for the basket but thought all the fun accessories would be a hit as well. But, my 2 star review is solely based on the basket holding up its end of the bargain. The other accessories, not so much. The small beads that go on the spokes don't stay on... they don't even clip on. The openings are all various sizes and out of the handful that were included, maybe 2 fit and stayed on. The streamers didn't fit inside the hole on her handlebars. The mirror didn't fit any of the bars on the front of her bike. All of the small spoke attachment beads went into the trash and other pieces went in the donate bin. So, if you are okay with paying the price for the basket alone, you will be in amazing shape but don't keep your breath for anything else to be usable. Bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikes On Hikes Girl’s Bicycle Decorations Set - Fun Bicycle Decor w/ Beads, Rear View Mirror, Handlebar Streamers & Basket - Complete Bike Decoration Kit For Kids []  2020-12-8 20:13

    I ordered two of these for bikes my daughters were getting for Christmas. I'm so sorry we waited until Christmas Eve to begin the packages of accessories, because we encountered so a lot of problems. First of all, one pack was totally missing the bell. Then, the beads that are supposed to go on the wheels did not fit. Even within one package, the beads were various sizes. None of the star beads would stay on, and only about half of the round beads were sized decently enough to fit. Also, the inserts for the tassels for the handlebars were too huge to fit in our bike handles. Finally, the baskets were supposed to be attached with two very cheap pieces of adjustable plastic. The two pieces kept coming undone, and the baskets didn't even stay on for a day. I always look at reviews when I'm ping on Amazon, and I can't believe this product had so a lot of stars! I can't believe I paid so much for this product. I would not recommend this pack of accessories for any price, really, because we truly couldn't even use most of what was in the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikes On Hikes Girl’s Bicycle Decorations Set - Fun Bicycle Decor w/ Beads, Rear View Mirror, Handlebar Streamers & Basket - Complete Bike Decoration Kit For Kids []  2020-12-8 20:13

    My daughter LOVED it! Basket was a amazing size, finger bell it cute (it is a tighter bell so it is not annoying), the mirror is cute and bendable and the streamers are too cute (mixture of beads and pompom string). Only thing that we didn’t care for were the spoke jewelry....they were hard to place on and didn’t really match the rest of the set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U-LIAN Kids Bicycle Tassel Ribbon,Children Scooter Handlebar Streamers Bicycle Grips Ribbon Baby Carrier Accessories Easy Attach to Bike's Handlebars []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Attractive colors. Bought for my niece scooter. She loves it. Create scooter look expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikes On Hikes Girl’s Bicycle Decorations Set - Fun Bicycle Decor w/ Beads, Rear View Mirror, Handlebar Streamers & Basket - Complete Bike Decoration Kit For Kids []  2020-12-8 20:13

    While ping for bike baskets with my grand daughter, she requested a larger size basket. The dimensions were not listed in the description but the seller responded to a question about the size and this was the sellers reply:Hi! Thanks for asking. Basket measures 12" x 16" x 20"By Bikes on Hikes Seller on April 8, 2019However, the basket does not measure 12" x 16" x 20". It measures 9.5" x 6" x 6"!!!!!So disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikes On Hikes Girl’s Bicycle Decorations Set - Fun Bicycle Decor w/ Beads, Rear View Mirror, Handlebar Streamers & Basket - Complete Bike Decoration Kit For Kids []  2020-12-8 20:13

    For those who say the beads don’t fit, if you obtain the STAR beads, you have to push extremely hard to obtain them on- so that they are secure. If you look closely, there’s a huge slit and then a little hole, the little hole is where the bike spoke goes. It damage my thumbs to push them on but they will not fall off. The bell, mirror, and basket are all amazing too! We haven’t used the streamers yet as our current handlebar grips don’t have a put to plug them into but we will replace those and stick the streamers in. Overall a amazing deal. The basket came with its own plastic hooks for mounting which was an added bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U-LIAN Kids Bicycle Tassel Ribbon,Children Scooter Handlebar Streamers Bicycle Grips Ribbon Baby Carrier Accessories Easy Attach to Bike's Handlebars []  2020-12-8 20:13

    a very handy item to have around. I have been usig it to organize charging cables but my wife may use it to keep up her orchids. Powerful grip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U-LIAN Kids Bicycle Tassel Ribbon,Children Scooter Handlebar Streamers Bicycle Grips Ribbon Baby Carrier Accessories Easy Attach to Bike's Handlebars []  2020-12-8 20:13

    This was exactly what I wanted when I ordered this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U-LIAN Kids Bicycle Tassel Ribbon,Children Scooter Handlebar Streamers Bicycle Grips Ribbon Baby Carrier Accessories Easy Attach to Bike's Handlebars []  2020-12-8 20:13

    I love these tassel ribbons. They are so beautiful. I was not paying attention and I just assumed that these ribbons would be plastic and they are not, they are created out of cloth. I ended up putting some Scotchgard on the tassels so the color would stay attractive and not become dirty from getting place on the floor when my daughter puts down her scooter. It's been a couple months and they seem to be holding up very nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U-LIAN Kids Bicycle Tassel Ribbon,Children Scooter Handlebar Streamers Bicycle Grips Ribbon Baby Carrier Accessories Easy Attach to Bike's Handlebars []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Looks amazing on my daughters handle bars for her fresh bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U-LIAN Kids Bicycle Tassel Ribbon,Children Scooter Handlebar Streamers Bicycle Grips Ribbon Baby Carrier Accessories Easy Attach to Bike's Handlebars []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Adorable! And durable. For the price is a must buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikes On Hikes Girl’s Bicycle Decorations Set - Fun Bicycle Decor w/ Beads, Rear View Mirror, Handlebar Streamers & Basket - Complete Bike Decoration Kit For Kids []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Amazing all purpose kit!We used it to prank a co-worker.But you'll need to buy a bell separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikes On Hikes Girl’s Bicycle Decorations Set - Fun Bicycle Decor w/ Beads, Rear View Mirror, Handlebar Streamers & Basket - Complete Bike Decoration Kit For Kids []  2020-12-8 20:13

    These stuff were as expected except the spoke beads, not sure why people are complaining about the basket, it’s just like all other plastic baskets I’ve seen. The spoke beads didn’t fit my daughters bike which is a 20” tire normal kiddo bike. I wrote the seller and they sent extra star spoke beads. These have a smaller interior so they fit where the bigger oval shaped ones did not. They didn’t only send those, they sent extra spoke stuff for the trouble. I’m happy with my purchase and so is my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikes On Hikes Girl’s Bicycle Decorations Set - Fun Bicycle Decor w/ Beads, Rear View Mirror, Handlebar Streamers & Basket - Complete Bike Decoration Kit For Kids []  2020-12-8 20:13

    We purchased this to spruce up my oldest daughters bike so it didn’t look like such a hand me down to my younger daughter. The basket is amazing and simple to clean. She has a hard time with the bell but will learn. The mirror doesn’t stand up very well so I need to search something to look at on tighter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U-LIAN Kids Bicycle Tassel Ribbon,Children Scooter Handlebar Streamers Bicycle Grips Ribbon Baby Carrier Accessories Easy Attach to Bike's Handlebars []  2020-12-8 20:13

    The children l o v e them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokform Pro Series Motorcycle/Bicycle/Quad Handlebar Phone Mount, Aircraft Aluminum, Twist Lock and Magnetic Security w/Rokform Lanyard for Extra Protection - Black []  2019-12-14 18:5

    I love this however it sucks that it did not fit on my bike handlebars. I dont see any extenders either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokform Pro Series Motorcycle/Bicycle/Quad Handlebar Phone Mount, Aircraft Aluminum, Twist Lock and Magnetic Security w/Rokform Lanyard for Extra Protection - Black []  2019-12-14 18:5

    This thing is fool proof. Double protection with the click in and magnet features! Looks and functions perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokform - Universal Bike Phone Mount Fits ANY Bicycle Handlebar Measuring 7/8" to 1-1/8", High Impact Adjustable Bike Phone Holder (Black) []  2020-5-5 18:3

    As with most Rokform products it is over priced but a amazing product it seems. We'll see if it holds up to singletrack mountain biking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokform - Universal Bike Phone Mount Fits ANY Bicycle Handlebar Measuring 7/8" to 1-1/8", High Impact Adjustable Bike Phone Holder (Black) []  2020-5-5 18:3

    I love this phone case! I drop my phone a lot and this case has kept the phone from breaking for 3 years. it is also magnetic which is great. I have used the case and mount piece on my bike and it stays secure and is convenient for use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokform - Universal Bike Phone Mount Fits ANY Bicycle Handlebar Measuring 7/8" to 1-1/8", High Impact Adjustable Bike Phone Holder (Black) []  2020-5-5 18:3

    Mount is ok for a bicycle (intended, understood), but for the price it should be a lot less cost. A lot of other bike mounts can help your phone with more agility and suspension for a lot less cost. If you stick with the Rokform brand, so be it, pay the price....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iOttie Easy One Touch 4 Bike Phone Mount Holder || Bicycle & Motorcycle Handlebar Cradle | iPhone Xs Max R 8 Plus 7 6S SE Samsung Galaxy S9 S8 & Other Smartphone []  2020-5-4 18:3

    Works fine on my motorcycle. Doesn’t shake or vibrate on a smooth street and holds my iPhone 6S in its Otterbox Defender case tight enough that I can navigate through the phone and it stays put. Over 300 miles with it and it’s still here. Just use some thread locker when you install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iOttie Easy One Touch 4 Bike Phone Mount Holder || Bicycle & Motorcycle Handlebar Cradle | iPhone Xs Max R 8 Plus 7 6S SE Samsung Galaxy S9 S8 & Other Smartphone []  2020-5-4 18:3

    I ordered this for my boyfriend for his motorcycle however when it arrived seems very low quality almost not even suitable for a bicycle the phone does that securely in the holder however when place on the bike and lighting with an on for only a few miles does bolt starts to come loose. Suggestion: use of thread lock to hold the screw and bolts in tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iOttie Easy One Touch 4 Bike Phone Mount Holder || Bicycle & Motorcycle Handlebar Cradle | iPhone Xs Max R 8 Plus 7 6S SE Samsung Galaxy S9 S8 & Other Smartphone []  2020-5-4 18:3

    You can’t go wrong with this brand. I have several phone holders for the vehicles and bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    I have had this product mounted to my 2019 Harley Davidson Sport Glide for several days and have been on 3 200+ mile rides using this product and I have to say it is just about the best phone mount you can buy in this price range. Below are listed pros and consCons:1. unless you have the ball/socket locknut completely tight, the socket will freely and easily pull off of the ball mount.2. Although I ordered the metal handle bar mount, the socket side that your phone mounts to, it’s all created of plastic.3. On thicker handle bars, you have to remove the rubber padding or it will not fit around the handle bars4. I have an iPhone XS Max but bigger phones MAY not fit, but probably s:1. Adjustable. With the ball and socket style mount, even with sun glare you can search a sweet spot to obtain the glare off the screen2. Price3. Ease of installation4. Phone quickly attaches and detaches.If you’re reading these reviews and you’re a small worried about ordering the product because you saw where some people said that their phone went flying off of the handle bars, know this: When I first mounted it, yes, the ball and socket would easily pull apart and did give me a false sense of security but you HAVE to obtain it tight so the socket properly grips the ball mount. If you think it’s tight, it’s probably not tight enough. You’ll know it’s tight enough when you can grip the phone mount and pull with a lot of force and it doesn’t pop loose. I give mine a “test tug” daily before I mount my phone and ever since I got it tight, it’s been flawless ever since.With that being said, that’s why i gave the mount a 4 star review on the security features. Someone who doesn’t know any better might think it’s tight enough and it just isn’t, next thing they know their phone is lost somewhere on the interstate and ke sure you order the metal mount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    I dont really like doing reviews but i had to its mi second day with the mount i was riding today i pulled over and tried to remove my phone from the mount and the plastic clamp snapped of know the clamp is useless i was hoping since i paid like 30 bucks would be a amazing mount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    After reading "large enough for 36oz bottles and standard/large bike bottles" I figured my 32oz camelback would fit - not even close. I can't stand products that mask their actual size. I hate returning things so I will hold it but damn... allow down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    These are much smaller than the description. My skinny Contigo bottles can even fit (I can force it in there but I'm afraid of breaking the seam). Thanks to Amazon's return policy, this went directly back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Worked perfectly. Got 2 for granddaughters bike. The net for holding misc things, was about an inch too little for the iPhone 11. It still went in & did ok. Never came out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Fits fine, able to keep phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokform Pro Series Motorcycle/Bicycle/Quad Handlebar Phone Mount, Aircraft Aluminum, Twist Lock and Magnetic Security w/Rokform Lanyard for Extra Protection - Black []  2019-12-14 18:5

    Just one thing to add. The cell phone case should come with this product. It’s like your only getting half of what you need. Other than that, the bracket is well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iOttie Easy One Touch 4 Bike Phone Mount Holder || Bicycle & Motorcycle Handlebar Cradle | iPhone Xs Max R 8 Plus 7 6S SE Samsung Galaxy S9 S8 & Other Smartphone []  2020-5-4 18:3

    After less than 3 months of use, the phone holder went flying from my handlebars with my phone still attached. The bottom part that attaches to the handlebars suddenly broke apart where a piece sticks out to attach to the phone holder part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iOttie Easy One Touch 4 Bike Phone Mount Holder || Bicycle & Motorcycle Handlebar Cradle | iPhone Xs Max R 8 Plus 7 6S SE Samsung Galaxy S9 S8 & Other Smartphone []  2020-5-4 18:3

    The secure feeling off this product can be very amazing depending if this Bike Phone Mount actually works on the bike. On my bike apparently it couldn’t fit properly on my bike bar. If it did, overall the product would off been great; My regret is I can’t return it (return window closed), so now I have to figure out a method to obtain it to work on my handle bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iOttie Easy One Touch 4 Bike Phone Mount Holder || Bicycle & Motorcycle Handlebar Cradle | iPhone Xs Max R 8 Plus 7 6S SE Samsung Galaxy S9 S8 & Other Smartphone []  2020-5-4 18:3

    I've used iOttie in my vehicle for years, so I bought this for my bike. Unfortunately, it broke during installation. The materials seems cheap and it is not an simple install for wider diameter handlebars. I bought a various replacement and it's worked amazing without issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokform - Universal Bike Phone Mount Fits ANY Bicycle Handlebar Measuring 7/8" to 1-1/8", High Impact Adjustable Bike Phone Holder (Black) []  2020-5-5 18:3

    Attachment will ultimately dry rot out. It may require a technical make batter for better attachment especially to motorcycles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    Like I said in the headline if you're expecting RAM mount quality you're going to be very disappointed. I have a RAM mount on my motorcycle and have this one as a backup. It works well and it's very simple to install. I do think it's about 5 to $8 overpriced. $20 seems a small expensive for what you get. Other than that it's better than $60 I paid for my RAM mount but then again once I place my phone in the RAM mount holder I don't look down to check and create sure secure during my ride like I do with this one so if you have the extra $40 obtain the RAM mount!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    I am an old guy that still rides a hybrid bike for exercise and for fun.. My wife, fearing the old guy might have an accident wanted me first to obtain a GPS system that would be able to know my zone and with a press of a button, my finger, I could alert EMS to my location. Checking into expense, mine, located this device holding my cell phone in put and only 2ft. from my voice. Purchased and a few days later while riding in a field I know well as to holes , etc. I found the only hole and dumped bike and all. Disruptive to say the least and a gash on my leg wiped the dirt off and continued my ride. Phone never moved . This device is all that they say and more. Holds cell firmly ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    I highly recommend.. I place this on my triumphThunderbird storm motorcycle..I had to remove 2 rubber discs to obtain it to fit because myHandlebars are quite wide..I place my iPhone 6s in it, & woman! I have gps melody & phone on my ride..Buy it.. Don't hesitate.. AAA COMPANY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Bought this for my son's bike to install on the handle bars because a standard holder for the frame doesn't work. So far, the quality seems amazing and it was simple to install. It's insulated and you can cinch it closed which is a bonus. It fits soda bottles as well as his stainless steel thermos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Bought this for son's bike that has full suspension and has no put for a water bottle due to odd shaped frame. This fits on his handle bars and is a amazing solution. Plus its insulated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Amazing size, along with and hanging options. Nylon material is powerful and is simple to hang on the bike. It appears insulated. A nice closeable top is really a nice touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Nice product, holds more than expected. Simple to attach to bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iOttie Easy One Touch 4 Bike Phone Mount Holder || Bicycle & Motorcycle Handlebar Cradle | iPhone Xs Max R 8 Plus 7 6S SE Samsung Galaxy S9 S8 & Other Smartphone []  2020-5-4 18:3

    Chose the this mount for my daughter's bicycle because she didn't have a better method to carry her phone while riding her bike. She's been satisfied with it so far. Which is all that matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokform - Universal Bike Phone Mount Fits ANY Bicycle Handlebar Measuring 7/8" to 1-1/8", High Impact Adjustable Bike Phone Holder (Black) []  2020-5-5 18:3

    Product is amazing but a small disappointed that the box came smashed and had sticky items all over the top of it. I am giving this as a bonus and it looks like it is secondhand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokform Pro Series Motorcycle/Bicycle/Quad Handlebar Phone Mount, Aircraft Aluminum, Twist Lock and Magnetic Security w/Rokform Lanyard for Extra Protection - Black []  2019-12-14 18:5

    I've been using Rokform cases and mounting solutions for a few years now. I have had ZERO problems with any of it. I love this bar mount specifically. It's a much smaller profile than bulky edge clamp mounts and offers a lot more adjustable to boot. The twist lock is rock solid, but it also has an optional tether included

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokform Pro Series Motorcycle/Bicycle/Quad Handlebar Phone Mount, Aircraft Aluminum, Twist Lock and Magnetic Security w/Rokform Lanyard for Extra Protection - Black []  2019-12-14 18:5

    If you wish your phone welded to your bike this mount is as close as you’re going to obtain it’s super simple to set up I did it in two mins and after that took it on the highway and it never moved the best part is they included the tools too I didn’t need anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    Amazing product at a amazing price!So far, longest trip with it.... About 3 hours and it held up just fine. Looks low key on my set up and that's amazing for me. Definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    I have been using the mount for a few weeks now. I use my bike for a six mile commute to work on regular streets. I bought the metal ver and I have been happy with its sturdiness. I can obtain the phone in and out easily. The phone stays in the same position throughout the ride, which was not the case on another cheaper, plastic mount I had r some, still unknown, reason I thought it was a amazing idea to see if I could save a few additional seconds daily by not attaching the rubber straps. Half method home, on some bumpy part of the road, my phone pops out and the screen cracks... The straps are there for a reason, people. Use them. The additional milliseconds you might save are not worth the risk of breaking your phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I bought this in the hopes that they'd fit the 1L Intelligent Water Bottles perfectly and they do! They're actually perfectly snug for the Intelligent Water Bottles almost as if they're designed for them. Intelligent Water bottles are about 2.8 inches in diameter, so if your bottle is of that size or smaller, then it should work well with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I bought this for my teen daughter’s vintage bike that does not have the option of having a water bottle holder on the down tube of the frame. It fits well, was simple to install, and does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    It's simple to use and fits most water bottles. If you're looking for it to carry your phone it might not fit since most phones are too huge and the mesh pockets are created very small. However, the pockets can be useful for keys, credit cards/money ect..... Overall it's amazing for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caudblor Bike Water Bottle Holder Bag for Kid Adult, Insulated Bicycle Coffee Cup Holders with Phone Storage, Black Handlebar Drink/Beverage Container for Walker/Cruiser/Exercise/Mountain Bike []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Amazing value and holds huge water bottle too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokform Pro Series Motorcycle/Bicycle/Quad Handlebar Phone Mount, Aircraft Aluminum, Twist Lock and Magnetic Security w/Rokform Lanyard for Extra Protection - Black []  2019-12-14 18:5

    This is an amazing phone holder but one of the teeth just popped off and I’m extremely disappointed as I was informed that this was a powerful product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rokform Pro Series Motorcycle/Bicycle/Quad Handlebar Phone Mount, Aircraft Aluminum, Twist Lock and Magnetic Security w/Rokform Lanyard for Extra Protection - Black []  2019-12-14 18:5

    This was promoted as universal but does not fit my bike. After I created it fit with other materials, The Phone case ( supposedly matching, does not fir the receptor. It fits method too loose. Unfortunately i ordered in the US while my bike is in the Far East. So now I cannot even return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metal Bike & Motorcycle Phone Mount - for Any Smartphone (iPhone 11 Pro, Xr, Xs Max, S20). Unbreakable Handlebar Cell Phone Holder for Bike & Bicycle []  2020-7-3 19:50

    Holds my Galaxy S6 Active like a glove - even with the significant vibration over longer trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I love that this is simple to install and is insulated! I don't love how skinny it is. It doesn't fit several of my reusable water bottles.... But does keep a one use water bottle or soda bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I bought this for my bike but my daughter liked it so much she took it for her bike. I will be buying another. Super simple to use and fits every bottle we have tried so far.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386