Read supco mo44 rust buster liquid penetrating oil reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all supco mo44 rust buster liquid penetrating oil reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kano KROIL Penetrating Oil, 8 fl. oz. []  2020-1-30 20:30

    I had a round stuck in the chamber of one of my pistols (it happens), and it was not possible to "rack it" and the round (did I mention it was "live"?)Anyhow, I had some WD 40 soaking in the barrel for one day and still no luck. So, I added Kroil to the mix. The next day the action was able to rack and the round came out. PS Always full size your rounds, especially if you pick up brass at the range......DUH....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kano KROIL Penetrating Oil, 8 fl. oz. []  2020-1-30 20:30

    A mate worked for a gas pipeline company some of the engines you could walk into, this is all the company used. I remember using all the various penetrating oils sold on other websites and they are snake oil compared to this. I could leave a bolt soak for a week and not obtain it off, but I could take Kroil and place it on all bolts and 10 mins later take them all off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kano KROIL Penetrating Oil, 8 fl. oz. []  2020-1-30 20:30

    Oh my god, this is the best items ever created for breaking loose pistons, nuts, bolts, etc. I originally purchased it to repair a 25-year-old motorcycle I had bought. It penetrates anything. Three years ago, I purchased a used pickup. The previous owner lied about the maintenance. He had not ever changed the back sparkplugs on the Nissan pickup. It had 99,000 miles on it, and the back plugs were permanently frozen in place. My mechanic apologized and told me he had no method to remove them without breaking the old plugs. I loaned him my can of KRoil. He soaked the plugs for 3 days and then screwed them right out. I gave him the can for future customers. One note of caution, though, this items works almost too well. Once you obtain the part out, clean up the KRoil and don't leave it in. Otherwise, your parts may work loose and fall off.

    0  


    Add your opinion on supco mo44 rust buster liquid penetrating oil or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kano KROIL Penetrating Oil, 8 fl. oz. []  2020-1-30 20:30

    I bought this to up a precision Mitutoyo Dial Snap Gage. The top anvil was completely stuck ! I place the oil on one evening and tried to move theAnvil the following morning. Nothing Happened. I place more oil on that Morning and tried again that evening. Still Nothing happend, still stuck. I went ahead and place oil on for the 3rd time and tried again the following morning. Wow..it freed itself up somewhat but not completely. I place moreOil on and kept moving back and forth several times and it works like a charm now ! The positive reviews are completely right on for this n't know what's in it but this items works period ! I was going to the liquid wrench but when i saw how positive the reviews were on this product, i figured why not give it a try. It's got to be the best items on the planet......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kano KROIL Penetrating Oil, 8 fl. oz. []  2020-1-30 20:30

    I bought this months ago , used it a lot of times small goes a long ways . I read some of reviews , couldn't believe it , one wrote i place it on a bolt , no rust just very tight didn't work . If it penatrated the issue was it ane tight . And some others like a rusty pipe , well pipes are sealed so nothing leaks out under pressure with pipe sealant , sealant !! What did you think ! He is right didn't penatrate ! Duh . To me other than hard to from can . It works . Sorry had to vent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kano KROIL Penetrating Oil, 8 fl. oz. []  2020-1-30 20:30

    kano kroil is the best! .. I had a rusted bolt on a 2000 mercury motor that had been off and on in saltwater. Nothing I tried could obtain it off. was afraid of shearing off top of bolt ( I had stripped the head of the nut long ago) . I took a possibility and bought this . SO GLAD I DID . I place 2 drops of kroil and they just disappeared into the rusty meta (I also spilled some on the lower unit , but Kano wasn't harsh and no paint came off) l. I came back 20 mins later and the bolt and nut came right off like nothing(I did have to use vice grips though ). the only recommendation I have is to but also a little bottle with a needle dropper/spout so that you can pour the kroil in that and use the bottle and dropper to obtain into those really little tight spaces. it was 5 bucks for 2 bottles. I filled both bottles, kept one and gave the other bottle to my son. my son is very conscious of chemicals , fortunately this items does not smell poor and if you spill it washes right off your fingers and metal..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kano KROIL Penetrating Oil, 8 fl. oz. []  2020-1-30 20:30

    What can I say that others haven't before me? This items is AMAZING. (sorry no after picture, but if you've ever seen something like this before you know how your stomach feels when the bolt head strips)I had a bolt stuck on a lower unit for an outboard motor that had years of massive use. Years. Sitting in saltwater. Never been pulled. I was almost sure I would destroy the threading trying to obtain this poor boy ter throwing every other penetrating oil we had on hand on it to obtain it out (and failing,) I turned to the internet and found this product. Boy am I satisfied I did. Literally one app that sat overnight and a small negotiation with shock/heat therapy in the morning and the bolt was out! I couldn't believe it. I am now a believer and have happily joined one of the MANY satisfied ank you for this product. It has now created life in my workshop 10 times easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kano KROIL Penetrating Oil, 8 fl. oz. []  2020-1-30 20:30

    Kroil is not known as much compared to PB Blaster and WD-40 by most people, likely because Kano only sells direct. However, mechanics and other trades people know the items to be the BEST POSSIBLE penetrating oil. No penetrating oil is going to do the impossible, there are just some bolts a penetrating oil won't work, you'll need to use a torch or other means to unstick it. But for most jobs where a penetrating oil is called for, Kroil will do the job, and do it much better than almost all others. This is a multi-use oil as well, it can be used as an air tool oil, and also slick up other things like tools that are sticky or frozen. I've squirted it in needle nose pliers that were rough, and it pulled a bunch of rusted goop up thru the joint and slicked it right up like it was brand new.A amazing product, and one that is totally deserving to be on your shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kano KROIL Penetrating Oil, 8 fl. oz. []  2020-1-30 20:30

    I had a possibility to use this penetrating oil three days ago on a nut and bolt on my tractor’s snow blower. It was part of the blower’s chain drive, and it is used to adjust the chain tension. I’ve had the blower for about 15 years now, and have been unable to loosen the 3/4” nut since I’ve owned it. When my best mate told me he used this, and it never allow him down, I bought it. I gave it a amazing after I heated it with my propane torch, and allow it sit for 5 minutes. Later my mate Wayne told me I could have just squirted it, waited 20 to 30 minutes, and avoided having to repaint the nut. Next time I’ll test his approach, but I’m a fresh user. Bottom line is the nut loosened easily to let me to adjust my chain. All related products I’ve used had to sit overnight to work, but this one works much faster. If you wish your penetrating oil to work, and quickly, this is your product. I rated it 4 stars because it’s a small pricey, but it works just like my mate of 60 years said it would. The down side is I’ll never hear the end of this from Wayne:-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kano KROIL Penetrating Oil, 8 fl. oz. []  2020-1-30 20:30

    This items is beautiful expensive and you cain't obtain it at the autoparts. Well any here. I got it to support obtain the bolts off that keep bush hog blades. Anyone can tell you that this would not be a amazing try for this cause sometimes those bolts have to be burned off. This items is amazing for rusty bolts. We used it by the 55 gallon where I used to work. We were all addicted to it. I gave it 5 stars for when I used it during our factory shutdown. Save your body and create life easier. Since this items is so expensive I would say place it in it's on oil can and don't pour so much that it runs on the floor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B’laster 16-PB Rust Free Penetrating Catalyst, 11-Ounces, 12 Pack []  2020-1-19 23:0

    After reading several reviews it appears Kano Penetrating Oil is highly regarded as the BEST for removing stubborn bolts; however, the is ridiculously high (~$20 - $30). This was a small too rich for me, so I tried B'laster Penetrating Catalyst and it was highly effective at helping me remove stubborn suspension bolts from my 2007 Mazda 3. Yes, the smell can a small unpleasant but come on, you are probably working on a vehicle with all sorts of foul odors. If the zone you are working in is well vented it is not a huge deal. Overall, B'laster more than met my needs and for the price, it is hard to beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B’laster 16-PB Rust Free Penetrating Catalyst, 11-Ounces, 12 Pack []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I was recommended this about 15-20 years ago by a farmer friend.He swore it unfroze bolts/nuts better than anything else he'd encountered.And he definitely has rust problems with constant exposure to fertilizer, chemicals, manure, water, etc.I believe he believes in ion: if you always use it....how do you know it works? or only it?Me?Mehhh....I'd say in my use on old vehicles, it's ok.I can't swear 100% that this is better than anybody else's product.I use it for it's intended purpose, as a T an r a penetrant it does 's not magic in a can, but if it gives you an edge just once, it's worth the price.Ever since I was referred to this, I've had a can on the r less than $4 shipped, I don't see the hurt at W, I will honestly say ter having owned several cans of this, and even a small tool box size can, I CAN honestly say,that NONE of them ever lost their aerosol charge, leaving me with a half full can ofproduct that I couldn't utilize when I reached for THAT I can endorse 100%. That's not something that other brands can at earned it the 4th star in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B’laster 16-PB Rust Free Penetrating Catalyst, 11-Ounces, 12 Pack []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I ordered this PB Blaster, a Tekton 1-inch socket, and a Craftsman 18" breaker bar, because I couldn't loosen the lawn mower blade nut on my Troy-Bilt TB30R lawn mower. I turned the mower on its left side, so the air cleaner on the right side was on the up side, then sprayed the PB Blaster around the nut three times. About five mins later, I was not able to loosen the nut with the breaker bar, so I used an impact wrench (that I already had) with the 1-inch socket (and a 4x4 piece of board), and it worked right away to loosen the nut. Then I used the breaker bar and 1-inch socket to finish removing the nut. I will never know if the impact wrench would have loosened the nut without the PB Blaster or not, but I'm satisfied that I have a fresh blade on my mower. 66-year old female... Have I mentioned that I absolutely love Amazon?!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B’laster 16-PB Rust Free Penetrating Catalyst, 11-Ounces, 12 Pack []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I typically only write reviews if I feel very strongly about something, whether it be negative or positive. I give a huge thumbs up to Blaster. I am a 62 year old woman with a poor shoulder and somewhat arthritic hands who does not like asking for help. For $20 I purchased a circa 1980's metal (iron) 4' x 8' begin trailer for my electric pedal boat. I don't think this not good trailer was ever out of the weather. WD40 did not loosen the nuts and bolts. Blaster did. The method I used it was as directed...don't be shy about laying it on. I blasted all the nuts and bolts and left them while I worked on other areas, rust proofing, getting ready to paint, etc., then blasting again, a few or more times over a few days and just leaving well enough alone. This morning I went out and, just using a old ratchet, was truly amazed to search that the nuts just turned, even to some extent using my fingers! Now, they did catch again after several turns and required another blast, but voila, kept up its progress. This was my experience; spraying the nuts and bolts quite liberally a few or more times periodically over a few days, then taking them off (and, again, spraying a bit here and there as they stalled at times on the threads). If you expect to loosen a lot of very rusted nuts and bolts over a very short period of time, like a day project, I don't know if you'll obtain the same results as I didn't "test" them right away;, but my experience of giving them a spray a couple of times a day over a few days and then going after them, and spraying again if they stick, worked for me. I was pleasantly surprised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B’laster 16-PB Rust Free Penetrating Catalyst, 11-Ounces, 12 Pack []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I have a 34 foot towable camper with two slide outs. We camp a lot on the coast and near salt water/ spray. So it was no surprise when my slide out would not go in after a week on the beach with it. I hated it but I had to call a repairman as I did not have my "tools" with me that I thought I needed. Well he shows up, looks over the slide out rails and mechanism and goes back to his truck to obtain what I thought would surely be a bunch of tools and stuff. I figured at least a 2 or 3 hour job.Well as he walks back I see he has a can in his hand and nothing else! He crawld under the camper and I watch him as he sprays the rails and gears and things down true amazing with this stuff. Then he tells me to test it. Well imagine how surprised I was when it slide right in no problems! Then he shows me the can, and its this stuff, PB Penetrating Catalyst. He told me to obtain a can (and he gave me the can he had used) and said to spray down the rails once every trip. Well I ordered several cans and have them in the camper and have not had a stuck slide out since!! This items is amazing not only for that but I have used it on stuck bolts, rusted rollers and more and each time it freed them up in a few minutes.I highly recommend a can of this items in your car, your camper and your home for those times things just obtain stuck or rusty. This items does the trick!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B’laster 16-PB Rust Free Penetrating Catalyst, 11-Ounces, 12 Pack []  2020-1-19 23:0

    This items works so well it’s scary. I couldn’t obtain the hose off the faucet in the backyard. Latest time this happened, the handyman had to saw off the pipe and place on a fresh faucet. I didn’t wish to go through that again so I thought I would test this which is advertised as better than liquid screw. All I did was spray it on and I gave it a minute. It was as if there was no issue in the first place! I got the hose off and realized this was never going to be a issue again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B’laster 16-PB Rust Free Penetrating Catalyst, 11-Ounces, 12 Pack []  2020-1-19 23:0

    This items really works well. If you live in the rust belt or anywhere where you need to obtain through rust and corrosion, this items works well. There are a lot of other brands out there, and this works as well as any of them. If you have a heavily rusted bolt, I would recommend spraying several times over a few days prior to attempting to take apart. This gives the items time to work and will create your life much better if you have the time. Have used them all- this works well and will leave oily residue so be sure to have rag to wipe up any excess or drippings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B’laster 16-PB Rust Free Penetrating Catalyst, 11-Ounces, 12 Pack []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Amazing items for seized up bolts. Spray the seized bolt, allow it soak in. Spray from both sides if possible. Wire brush the exposed part of the threads, spray again. Then take a mechanics steel dental pick or similar...pick and dig at the rust where the bolt threads meet the seized nut ...pick and dig all the method around til u see threads. If the nut is rusted to the metal, pick around it there too. This rust is like a weld all the method around, VERY STRONG, but you can pick thru it, then spray PB Blaster again, wire [email protected]#$%!, pick at it all the method around ....repeat process a few times. Also, with a punch (one thats smaller than the bolt) you can bang straight into the axis of the seized bolt ...don't honk on it, just moderate intensity tapping on it . All these things together may save your butt and obtain out a seized bolt. Be patient and persistent. DO NOT HORSE a seized nut or bolt, it will snap. Once you are able to obtain it to move a little, STOP ! Spray a small more PB blaster and turn the bolt back in the other way...then wrench it out a small more, spray PB, then back out small more...little by little, in and out, spraying, picking and wire brushing and you will usually obtain it. If there is no fire risk, u can also use heat, just be careful what you're heating, and whats on the other side of what your hitting with a torch. Hold in mind that sometimes it just ain't meant to be, but PB is the best thing i've found over the years for seized bolts, not WD or anything else. PB Blaster is just one of those things that should be in every shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B’laster 16-PB Rust Free Penetrating Catalyst, 11-Ounces, 12 Pack []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I do like this items quite a bit--if you have a stubborn nut to loosen off and just place a amazing amount of this on it overnight chances are getting the nut off won't be an issue. I took off one star because there were times where I've completely soaked a lawnmower blade nut for example, and I wasn't even able to obtain them off after a day with a breaker bar. I ended up buying an impact wrench which as you can guess showed the nut who was boss in 1 second. Even with that negative example I still recommend this product for very stubborn to remove (practically fused on) pieces of metal. It does penetrate through layers of rust to give you a well deserved helping hand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B’laster 16-PB Rust Free Penetrating Catalyst, 11-Ounces, 12 Pack []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Oh my, this is absolutely one of the best penetrating sprays I have ever used. I asked all my mates after I picked up a can, and they all say that they have been using it for years. This is a best kept secret, no doubt. WD40 can not touch this level of does have a bit of a scent about it, so if you use it indoors, you are going to smell it for an hour or so, but it is no worse than any other spray I have used in the past, just know that it's there. (I found this out when I sprayed the wheels and track on the original sliding glass door in my house. It is about 30 years old and has always been a bear to begin before this.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:19

    I had a nasty streak of rust coming from my gutter pipe on my driveway. I poured rid o rust on the rust stains and while it looked to only slightly remove it, I thought it was weak so I kept pouring more product on the stains until I realized I poured the whole bottle. It looked like it worked a small and figured I'll just scrub it the next day. To my surprised when I looked at my driveway the next morning, it looked brand new! 99% of the rust stains were gone and my driveway and sidewalk looks squeaky clean. Unfortunately the surrounding driveway locations where I didn't place rid o rust on was darker in color so I guess I'll have to another bottle to even out the coloring. Would recommend using this product but only use enough to saturate at first then rinse and walk away, The results will present up more as time progresses so check back after a couple of hours before reapplying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:19

    We had tried a lot of products to clean the white vinyl fence at the front of our property that had grown brownish-orange from the iron in our well water (irrigation system). I saw this product in a Google find and read about it extensively. Much to my amazement it worked as advertised: I sprayed it on the fence and the rust started to dissolve by itself. It just took a light washing with the pressure washer to clean up the rest of the job. It also seems to support loosen up the mildew when you're doing the pressure washing as ncrete is another story. The reviews of various people have varying reactions to this and I think the reason is that if you have general rust discoloration it seems to work beautiful well and like some say you don't see the change until after it has dried then you see that the discoloration has disappeared. However, for individual rust spots, maybe from nails that have rusted and left a stain on the concrete, it doesn't seem to work that well. I've experimented with leaving the liquid on the zone for various periods of time and then using the pressure washer. Still only seeing slight improvement. So it depends on the type of rust stain that you have on the concrete. But I agree you don't see the change on the concrete until it has dried.Hope this helps. We are thrilled we found this product for our fence and siding. We thought we were might have to replace the fence prior to finding Rid o Rust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:19

    This items works well, but damaged my grass. I contacted the company, who are very helpful and they said I should have read the directions, which as a man, I didn't. They said after you spray the concrete and remove the stains, then you need to hose off the area, thereby diluting the chemical around the grass and shrubs. They also said the hurt to the grass will not be permanent and the grass will come back after time. We'll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:19

    Unbelievable on vinyl home siding. We have a irrigation system supplied by a well which stains the siding. I just spray this on with a 1 gallon sprayer. It takes a thin coating. Wait about 2 mins and often you cannot even see the rust. But I always spray it off with water from the hose. Occasionally on a really rusty spot it it takes 2 applications to obtain it all off. Doesn't seem to do that well on concrete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:19

    This items is the BEST!! Very simple to use, no scrubbing. Just spray on and rinse off with water. My deck looks brand fresh now. FYI I used the Chapin 1002 48 oz hand sprayer to apply the product as well as the water. Attached are the b4 and after pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:19

    My home is on a well and my fiberglass shower had sections almost as yellow/gold as the 5 stars I have given this product. If I went for over two weeks without hand cleaning, it took two hours to (mostly) obtain rid of the rust looking residue.I received Rid O'Rust on a day when it was at its worse. I sprayed the shower, waited 20 mins and 70% was gone. I rinsed and applied more to the sections that had not been cleared off. 20 mins later, they were gone also. No scrubbing or other action was important - just a rinse with the hand held shower head. What I noticed was that the zone not cleared on the first app was not cleared at all. This product does not seem to reduce the locations of stain - it's either cleared or not cleared. However, as stated, a second app removed all.What I didn't realize that the rust had accumulated on locations of the shower that I didn't, at first, see. I was only after I cleared away the majority of the stain that I was able to see the extra rust. It only took another app to bring the entire shower to snowy white.I read the reviews before purchasing - I always read the 1-star​ reviews first - I have no idea of why the product didn't work for them. All I know is that the fiberglass shower that I used this product on is as white as when it was new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:19

    I purchased this to obtain rust stains off my sidewalks caused by Scott's max green. I have used a lot of various things to remove the stains, so far nothing has worked. This didn't work as advertised or as the instructions say either. First I allow it sit on the stains for 30 minutes, no noticeable difference, so I took out the scrub brush and scrubbed for 30-40 minutes, two things, first when scrubbing it kind of foams up, when it foams up you cannot tell if it is removing the stain. After 1 1/2 hours of scrubbing going back in forth and finally rinsing the sidewalk off... well there was some difference, but not much. After the sidewalk had totally dried I could see that a lot of the stain had been removed, but still a lot more of the stain remained. I was not expecting to have to do scrubbing especially since the bottle says its not necessary. I moved on to Super Iron out for the outdoors and had a much better result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:19

    Doesn’t work at all, I’ve owned a professional pressure cleaning company for 6 years, 1000’s of jobs under my belt and have a chemical Arsenal for nearly every exterior stain, that I know works. I purchased this based off of research, high review ranks etc as an alternative for rust stains for an up coming job consisting of 48 driveways with irrigation rust in them.I not only followed the instructions to the T, but tried it 4x on a lite rust stain that’s only 2 weeks old.. I even pressure cleaned the stains and tried another 2 coats, followed by a scrub brush and HP rinsing.. didn’t do anything..I then used my acids, dissolved the rust, stain was gone as expected. This items was a total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:19

    Wanted to remove rust (from metal patio furniture) on my concrete deck. Read and follow the instructions!! I didn't think that it was working, so I left it on for about 5 minutes. Not only removed the rust ​but left large clean circles where the rust was.... so now I need to pressure wash everything! My mistake. Though I liked it for recently left rust marks, it did not have much result on rust marks that were a few years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon []  2020-1-20 22:19

    Depends on what is source of your concrete stain. Try compared to effectiveness of rust removal from rusty steel rod. The "WORKS" wins the rust removal contest but is beautiful aggressive. Vinegar and water is second, but not friendly to plant life. Rid O' Rust is a distant third. Might be ok for siding, and not harmful plant life, but not aggressive enough for stubborn stains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Really cool app, might have some modding potential where I can send custom messages to the player's phones, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Ten out of ten I would stop raids again! *pun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Best Application for the best android game out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    A unbelievable job. Simple, minimalistic, and with base functionality that just works with any Rust server that has tifications enabled. Now I finally have a reason to actually use my $1,000.00 smartphone. Suggestions: 1) Map: Implement "double tap to auto-zoom" AND "double tap and swipe up and down" to zoom with a single finger instead of having to use two fingers / contact points. Basically what Google Maps and Gallery apps can do. 2) General: Implement 19:9 and 21:9 aspect ratio display help if feasible to maximize the screen zone afforded to users of smartphones such as the Galaxy Note 10 series. Currently the bottom button bar has a buffer of zone below it that could be used to bring the button bar down for more map space. I'll hold this updated as the application progresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Just gunked some dude with a sar and got bolt and ak. Unrelated but 5 stars cuz fat loot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    We wish a triangle ladder hatch! And cpu utilization thats all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Never getting offline raided again, thank you facepunch!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    We all know that we have been waiting for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Really cool, gonna love using this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    This is insane

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Very cool facepunch Very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Large step when it comes to gaming as well as that it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Awesome work. Amazing job Facepunch. Hat off. *clapping sound*. I've been playing Rust since 2015 on & off and this is a major milestone in the development. Helk, Gary, and all team, congratulations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Waited 3 years for this, 04.06.2020 raiding is gonna be on another level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Best Official Rust application I've tried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    This is going to be android game changing forever for rust. Tbh some bases will be impossible to raid because of this because they can just place an alarm and a trap so when they obtain an alarm they turn on the trap with their phone you know? So some bases if they do that it'll be impossible to raid so facepunch will need to do something about that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Yo when I be getting raided hard true gamer app!!! *Epic*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Can't wait to play on console, love u Facepunch and Garry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Very well created thanks facepunch luv ya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Pog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    We love you too Helk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    :dddddd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Poggers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Hell yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Decent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Can't wait for it to hit officials and personal server in June

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Rust for mobile???? Whens Rust Coming to Xbox haha weirdchamp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    It's Rust app, it's op

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Best application and best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Still wont stop me from offlining all you bots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    BESTTT RUST GEYM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Op! Facepunch has done an awesome job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    I LOVE YOU FACEPUNCH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Pog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    IM ONE OF THE FIRST 200 PEOPLE TO DOWLNLOAD THIS!!! This is awesome! Its finally on mobile! I am not a bot. This requires a steam login but is the realthing YOU ARE AWESOME! I DONT HAVE TO GET A PC NOW! VICTORY!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Amazing game, amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    This application is a android game changer. It has so a lot of potential uses that it's crazy. Most notably, preventing raids, which could be delayed until you're able to obtain on my the control of your towers using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    This is THE GAME love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    support my pp gone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    I think the application is cool and VERY useful, but here are some suggestions: Add the use of CCTV, display if your hero is dead or alive, and if dead, notify the player. Add a tool cupboard display where it shows the upkeep (not the inside of the tool cupboard, that would be too overpowered).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    When i touch log in rust application directing me to the steam after i log in my acc steam directing back to rust application then rust application again directing me to steam FOR THE GOD SAKE MAY I USE APP PLS?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    I'm so satisfied you created this app!!! I live is South Africa so I can't use the application on the servers I want, but once it's out of beta...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Naruto(Тимур) #8313 услуги кланового электрика

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Bing boy waassup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Search this as helpful if flak sent you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Noizee succhia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Thank you facepunch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Epico

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Best Rust application you can find!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    I rate this application because i love rust 😌😌😌😌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Cant recomment enough! Just 1 to slay what is left of my true life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Hell Ya I have been waiting for this application ever since I found out about this android game 2 and 1/2 years ago !!!!!! Excited for the doors this opens can't wait to see it on main branch hopefully in June !!! Thank you FacePunch Studios.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    It's amazing I can go AFK to the toilet and defend my base

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Finally a application of quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Amazing functionality, amazing job Facepunch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    I love rust

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    cool concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Absolutely Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    If u have rust this it's a must have????!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    I can't wait to be raided at 3am and defend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust+ [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Best application on the application shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Char-Broil Big Easy Oil-less Liquid Propane Turkey Fryer []  2020-1-18 2:24

    I want I had this the latest two years for the Thanksgiving holiday. We are remodeling our home and only had a little counter oven for making the turkey so we were limited to a little turkey. This can handle up to a 16 pound far we've done practice runs on a roast, a fryer chicken and a turkey breast. The turkey breast turned out the best because we'd started to figure more out. Neither of us had cooked a bird like this before so we watched some online videos first for hints on even cooking, not burning the outside, knowing when it was done etc. The fryer came with a little FAQ section in the grilling guide, but I think they could have expanded that a small with more hints and better before first use ean up is related to a grill and there are amazing instructions in the huge perk to this will be sending my husband outside to cook the turkey while we have the kitchen to take care of the rest of the food and the oven free. My husband actually said something related to "this is poor bass" when first using it and hasn't seemed to lose his enthusiasm over quires propane to use and the cooking chamber needs to be seasoned before using.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386