supco mo44 rust buster liquid penetrating oil Reviews & Opinions


Submit supco mo44 rust buster liquid penetrating oil review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    My home is on a well and my fiberglass shower had sections almost as yellow/gold as the 5 stars I have given this product. If I went for over two weeks without hand cleaning, it took two hours to (mostly) obtain rid of the rust looking residue.I received Rid O'Rust on a day when it was at its worse. I sprayed the shower, waited 20 mins and 70% was gone. I rinsed and applied more to the sections that had not been cleared off. 20 mins later, they were gone also. No scrubbing or other action was important - just a rinse with the hand held shower head. What I noticed was that the zone not cleared on the first app was not cleared at all. This product does not seem to reduce the locations of stain - it's either cleared or not cleared. However, as stated, a second app removed all.What I didn't realize that the rust had accumulated on locations of the shower that I didn't, at first, see. I was only after I cleared away the majority of the stain that I was able to see the extra rust. It only took another app to bring the entire shower to snowy white.I read the reviews before purchasing - I always read the 1-star​ reviews first - I have no idea of why the product didn't work for them. All I know is that the fiberglass shower that I used this product on is as white as when it was new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    We had tried a lot of products to clean the white vinyl fence at the front of our property that had grown brownish-orange from the iron in our well water (irrigation system). I saw this product in a Google find and read about it extensively. Much to my amazement it worked as advertised: I sprayed it on the fence and the rust started to dissolve by itself. It just took a light washing with the pressure washer to clean up the rest of the job. It also seems to support loosen up the mildew when you're doing the pressure washing as ncrete is another story. The reviews of various people have varying reactions to this and I think the reason is that if you have general rust discoloration it seems to work beautiful well and like some say you don't see the change until after it has dried then you see that the discoloration has disappeared. However, for individual rust spots, maybe from nails that have rusted and left a stain on the concrete, it doesn't seem to work that well. I've experimented with leaving the liquid on the zone for various periods of time and then using the pressure washer. Still only seeing slight improvement. So it depends on the type of rust stain that you have on the concrete. But I agree you don't see the change on the concrete until it has dried.Hope this helps. We are thrilled we found this product for our fence and siding. We thought we were might have to replace the fence prior to finding Rid o Rust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    I purchased this to obtain rust stains off my sidewalks caused by Scott's max green. I have used a lot of various things to remove the stains, so far nothing has worked. This didn't work as advertised or as the instructions say either. First I allow it sit on the stains for 30 minutes, no noticeable difference, so I took out the scrub brush and scrubbed for 30-40 minutes, two things, first when scrubbing it kind of foams up, when it foams up you cannot tell if it is removing the stain. After 1 1/2 hours of scrubbing going back in forth and finally rinsing the sidewalk off... well there was some difference, but not much. After the sidewalk had totally dried I could see that a lot of the stain had been removed, but still a lot more of the stain remained. I was not expecting to have to do scrubbing especially since the bottle says its not necessary. I moved on to Super Iron out for the outdoors and had a much better result.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on supco mo44 rust buster liquid penetrating oil or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch supco mo44 rust buster liquid penetrating oil video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    Wanted to remove rust (from metal patio furniture) on my concrete deck. Read and follow the instructions!! I didn't think that it was working, so I left it on for about 5 minutes. Not only removed the rust ​but left large clean circles where the rust was.... so now I need to pressure wash everything! My mistake. Though I liked it for recently left rust marks, it did not have much result on rust marks that were a few years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    Unbelievable on vinyl home siding. We have a irrigation system supplied by a well which stains the siding. I just spray this on with a 1 gallon sprayer. It takes a thin coating. Wait about 2 mins and often you cannot even see the rust. But I always spray it off with water from the hose. Occasionally on a really rusty spot it it takes 2 applications to obtain it all off. Doesn't seem to do that well on concrete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    I had a nasty streak of rust coming from my gutter pipe on my driveway. I poured rid o rust on the rust stains and while it looked to only slightly remove it, I thought it was weak so I kept pouring more product on the stains until I realized I poured the whole bottle. It looked like it worked a small and figured I'll just scrub it the next day. To my surprised when I looked at my driveway the next morning, it looked brand new! 99% of the rust stains were gone and my driveway and sidewalk looks squeaky clean. Unfortunately the surrounding driveway locations where I didn't place rid o rust on was darker in color so I guess I'll have to buy another bottle to even out the coloring. Would recommend using this product but only use enough to saturate at first then rinse and walk away, The results will present up more as time progresses so check back after a couple of hours before reapplying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    This items works well, but damaged my grass. I contacted the company, who are very helpful and they said I should have read the directions, which as a man, I didn't. They said after you spray the concrete and remove the stains, then you need to hose off the area, thereby diluting the chemical around the grass and shrubs. They also said the hurt to the grass will not be permanent and the grass will come back after time. We'll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    Doesn’t work at all, I’ve owned a professional pressure cleaning company for 6 years, 1000’s of jobs under my belt and have a chemical Arsenal for nearly every exterior stain, that I know works. I purchased this based off of research, high review ranks etc as an alternative for rust stains for an up coming job consisting of 48 driveways with irrigation rust in them.I not only followed the instructions to the T, but tried it 4x on a lite rust stain that’s only 2 weeks old.. I even pressure cleaned the stains and tried another 2 coats, followed by a scrub brush and HP rinsing.. didn’t do anything..I then used my acids, dissolved the rust, stain was gone as expected. This items was a total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    Depends on what is source of your concrete stain. Try compared to effectiveness of rust removal from rusty steel rod. The "WORKS" wins the rust removal contest but is beautiful aggressive. Vinegar and water is second, but not friendly to plant life. Rid O' Rust is a distant third. Might be ok for siding, and not harmful plant life, but not aggressive enough for stubborn stains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Hydro Systems 2662 Rid O' Rust Liquid Rust Stain Remover, 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    This items is the BEST!! Very simple to use, no scrubbing. Just spray on and rinse off with water. My deck looks brand fresh now. FYI I used the Chapin 1002 48 oz hand sprayer to apply the product as well as the water. Attached are the b4 and after pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Biology Anti Cellulite Treatment Massage Oil - All Natural Ingredients – Infused with Essential Oils - Penetrates Skin and Targets Unwanted Fat Tissues - 8 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    I love this oil definitely helped me obtain rid of alot of the cellulite in my belly area. Im so buying this again once my bottle is done 👍 I recommend 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Biology Anti Cellulite Treatment Massage Oil - All Natural Ingredients – Infused with Essential Oils - Penetrates Skin and Targets Unwanted Fat Tissues - 8 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    I have been using this oil for a few days now, and honestly I didn't expect to be so adamantly in love with this rst of all, it's an oil, which is completely fresh to me as I've always used creams. I did have to obtain used to how much was too much and how I should use it. I went into this using it like it was a cream, but as it's an oil it must be treated differently. A small goes a long way! Unless of course, you wish to feel like you're slipping in your own skin and unable to allow it absorb instead of just sitting on your skin.I started off using this like a fat burning cream, using it for the dimples on my thighs and butt. I expected to see the appearance obtain lighter, and maybe feel the skin tighten and firm. I think I was waiting for the 'heating' feeling I'm used too from when I used to use products from 'It Works!' (But wow, too expensive for me to continue). I now use this on as much of my body as I can reach, and here is why;This is created from natural oils, and it really proves that Mother Nature really can be the best thing for your body. The oil starts to seep into your skin gradually, and from the very FIRST time I used this, no matter where I was or what I was doing, I noticed to carried this soothing, kind of citrus and lemon scent with me. It wasn't too strong, and it wasn't overpowering. It smells so amazing and so soothing that it actually comforts and calms me. I cannot explain enough just how much I love the scent this oil carries, and just knowing it's all natural makes me feel amazing condly, this oil leaves my skin so amazingly smooth after the oil absorbs into my skin, and doesn't leave me feeling greasy or shiny at all! The first time I place this one it was before bed, and not only did the dcent support me to sleep but when I woke up I found myself massaging my newly revitalized skin-- my thighs have NEVER been this smooth! And within a few days my skin did lift and smooth out, and overall looks and feels much better. I'm so in love with this product!Lastly, you can't beat the price for how much you obtain out of it in benefits! And I use this oil 2 times a day because I love it so much, once in the morning and again before bed, yet surprisingly I don't have to use much and it really goes a long way. I will DEFINITELY hold buying this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Biology Anti Cellulite Treatment Massage Oil - All Natural Ingredients – Infused with Essential Oils - Penetrates Skin and Targets Unwanted Fat Tissues - 8 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    Wow I never write reviews but I have used this only 3 times and can’t believe what a difference it has made. I didn’t have excessive cellulite but I do have one spot that just never went away no matter how much dry brushing etc. I did.I noticed an immediate difference after one use (I really rubbed it in deep to break up the tissue/fat) and the spot is completely gone now. I noticed it coming back a bit latest night so I think you definitely need to hold doing it on a consistent basis but it smells unbelievable and is all natural ingredients so absolutely no qualms with that (makes skin soft too). Sending to one of my mates who really struggles with cellulite to see if it was part of my workout etc or not cause I seriously can’t believe how quick and wel it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Biology Anti Cellulite Treatment Massage Oil - All Natural Ingredients – Infused with Essential Oils - Penetrates Skin and Targets Unwanted Fat Tissues - 8 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    I’ve been very satisfied with this product, however I’m on my second bottle and I’ve noticed a significant difference from the first. The first bottle was much more citrus-y but the fresh one is very powerful with eucalyptus. I’ve started using this on my entire body and in my baths. I really like the glow it gives my skin. Just wondering if anyone else has noticed a difference in formulation from bottle to bottle. I honestly prefer the more citrus fragrance over the eucalyptus, but it still seems to be working.Update 7/3/18 - UGH!!! Price increased $4 but results are beautiful awesome so I’m going to continue using this product. Post 150 pound weight loss and only been using 2 months

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Biology Anti Cellulite Treatment Massage Oil - All Natural Ingredients – Infused with Essential Oils - Penetrates Skin and Targets Unwanted Fat Tissues - 8 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    This is my first time using any product for cellulite, i used it after my shower with a scala massager and the results are awesome just 1 time use! I can’t wait to see the effect after a few weeks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Biology Anti Cellulite Treatment Massage Oil - All Natural Ingredients – Infused with Essential Oils - Penetrates Skin and Targets Unwanted Fat Tissues - 8 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    I have been using this for about 5 weeks now. I use a massage tool on my arms for about 3-5 minute each in the shower with the anti cellulite massage oil. I feel like I am seeing a large difference!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Biology Anti Cellulite Treatment Massage Oil - All Natural Ingredients – Infused with Essential Oils - Penetrates Skin and Targets Unwanted Fat Tissues - 8 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    This company is great. This product didn't do all that I wanted it to but it did leave a attractive glow on my skin and I think if I use it longer maybe I will see some results. The company contacted me personally and apologized that I didn't keep the results that I wanted and they gave me a full refund and another product to try. This company really cares about its customers which goes a long way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Biology Anti Cellulite Treatment Massage Oil - All Natural Ingredients – Infused with Essential Oils - Penetrates Skin and Targets Unwanted Fat Tissues - 8 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    This product is unbelievable! I normally don’t purchase products because I never think they were just like diet pills or supplements. I have been diagnosed with lupus and fibromyalgia and noticed recently the cellulite on my thighs are getting wors I normally don’t purchase products because I never think they were just like diet pills or supplements. I have been diagnosed with lupus and fibromyalgia and noticed recently the cellulite on my thighs are getting worse and have these pocket like pouches of saline. I read the reviews on this product and this is what sold me on it. I purchased it and applied it the first day the next morning I woke up and I can feel a difference in the skin so I applied it that morning within 24 hours I saw and felt a difference ! I apply it twice a day once in the morning and once in the evening and apply damp water on first if I hadn’t showered yet. I am now on day seven and I love the results. If I could I would definitely buy them wholesale and resell to my mates and family. I am behind this product 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Biology Anti Cellulite Treatment Massage Oil - All Natural Ingredients – Infused with Essential Oils - Penetrates Skin and Targets Unwanted Fat Tissues - 8 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    Have been using this product every day in the shower for 6 months. It has significantly reduced the cellulite on my thighs. I highly recommend it!!!! Amazing customer service too!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Biology Anti Cellulite Treatment Massage Oil - All Natural Ingredients – Infused with Essential Oils - Penetrates Skin and Targets Unwanted Fat Tissues - 8 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    Started working in 4 days. Reduced cellulite and firmed up saggy skin from weight loss. Skin looks rejuvinated and young. My sister is buying some now. Cons are that the awesome effects reverse back if you quit using the product within 2 months and the smell is not fabulous (use a unbelievable smelling lotion after). Highly recommend; it's wonderful. Love this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Omega PowerCreamer - Vanilla Keto Coffee Creamer - Grass-fed Ghee, MCT Oil, Organic Coconut Oil, Stevia - Liquid Butter Blend - Paleo, Ketogenic, Zero Carb, Sugar Free, 10 fl oz (20 servings) review []  2020-1-10 18:8

    I don't write a lot of reviews, but this product exceeded my expectations. I am somewhat fresh to the ketogenic diet, but search I am having amazing success so far. I had heard about "fatty coffee" from mates and thought it sounded horrifying. But after reading the science I became convinced this was something I should try. After all, how could I lose if I obtain a nice shot of caffeine and a huge dose of keto fats in one container? Ok, I have been converted. This coffee is darn good. The creamer by itself isn't very tasty, but once it blends with coffee...yum! It's extremely convenient to have three keto fats in one bottle. I'll hold the way, if you wish your coffee to taste like caramel popcorn, here's my recipe:8 oz of powerful black coffee1 tablespoon Omega PowerCreamerPinch of Stevia2 finger taps from pumpkin pie spice container2 tablespoons massive creamMix with the SimpleTaste Electric Foam Milk Frother (or similar), and enjoy!Total net carbs 1.0 gm, calories 220.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Omega PowerCreamer - Vanilla Keto Coffee Creamer - Grass-fed Ghee, MCT Oil, Organic Coconut Oil, Stevia - Liquid Butter Blend - Paleo, Ketogenic, Zero Carb, Sugar Free, 10 fl oz (20 servings) review []  2020-1-10 18:8

    So, I just started the Ketogenic method of life, and was overwhelmed with the barrage of info about Bulletproof Coffee. Mct oil, coconut oil, ghee, butter... I could barely fathom all the things I was supposed to do. I did a fast find and came up with Power Creamer, among others. Honestly, it was a toss up between this one and another, but this one was just slightly more affordable. BEST DECISION EVER. I just place one table spoon in my coffee, along with some hazelnut sweet drops, and I'm ready to go! Since I started using it, there isn't the midmorning crash i used to obtain from sugar filled creamers. I feel steady energy, and honestly I just feel great. So glad I purchased this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Omega PowerCreamer - Vanilla Keto Coffee Creamer - Grass-fed Ghee, MCT Oil, Organic Coconut Oil, Stevia - Liquid Butter Blend - Paleo, Ketogenic, Zero Carb, Sugar Free, 10 fl oz (20 servings) review []  2020-1-10 18:8

    After doing keto with 22/2 intermittent fasting it seemed odd to have some calories in the morning but this really helped. My rare afternoon hunger has completely vanished and the weight is dropping off even faster. Using a hand frother works fine but it will separate as the coffee cools. Using a true blender seems to hold it from happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Omega PowerCreamer - Vanilla Keto Coffee Creamer - Grass-fed Ghee, MCT Oil, Organic Coconut Oil, Stevia - Liquid Butter Blend - Paleo, Ketogenic, Zero Carb, Sugar Free, 10 fl oz (20 servings) review []  2020-1-10 18:8

    I bought this on a whim, to add to my monthly Subscribe & Save shipment, because I love coconut oil and butter in my coffee. I thought having it already liquid and premixed might speed up the morning routine. I liked the idea of it being organic, too.While this tastes beautiful good, it's expensive compared to buying a pound of butter and a container of coconut oil and mixing my own. I liked that it stays liquid at room temperature and can be taken with me if needed. It includes grass fed ghee (clarified butter), sunflower lecithin (natural fatty acid), organic virgin coconut oil, and MCT oil (medium-chain-triglyceride: coconut oil based fatty acids for quick energy, and gut and immune system health).I may buy this again, but I'll probably just fix my own at home, because of the price. I used about a tablespoon in a cup of coffee, and also need to add half-and-half to obtain a truly creamy mix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Omega PowerCreamer - Vanilla Keto Coffee Creamer - Grass-fed Ghee, MCT Oil, Organic Coconut Oil, Stevia - Liquid Butter Blend - Paleo, Ketogenic, Zero Carb, Sugar Free, 10 fl oz (20 servings) review []  2020-1-10 18:8

    So I really like this product. I’ve been trying the keto diet and experimenting with combinations of coffee and tea that can act as food replacements for intermittent favorite combination to date has been 4th and Heart Ghee, liquid coconut oil, and nutpods dairy free unsweetened creamer.I think Omega is my fresh favorite over the separate ghee and liquid coconut oil / MCT (they are somewhat interchangeable).My only gripe is that I wouldn’t really call it a “creamer” - related to Lairds (which I like less than Omega), I consider it more of an “additive.” If you wish a creamer that is non-dairy/keto/paleo/vegan/etc then you still need something like ever, if you are making keto coffee, I really do think it is a phenomenal product that provides an simple mixture of your healthy fats and tastes great. Just know you’ll still likely need to add a creamer if you used to like half and half in your favorite recipe now:Coffee of choice1-2 tablespoons of Omega2-3 tablespoons of nutpods1 tsp Cacao (opt)1 teaspoon maple syrup (opt)Pinch of natural sweetener (opt)Mix with hand mixer of blenderEnjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Omega PowerCreamer - Vanilla Keto Coffee Creamer - Grass-fed Ghee, MCT Oil, Organic Coconut Oil, Stevia - Liquid Butter Blend - Paleo, Ketogenic, Zero Carb, Sugar Free, 10 fl oz (20 servings) review []  2020-1-10 18:8

    I rarely leave reviews but I have to leave one for this product. I love this stuff! I love the convenience of having my butter (ghee) and oil in one bottle. Simple to serve and doesn't need refrigeration. I hold it in my desk at work and when I am ready for my cup of coffee, I add some massive whipping cream (for added fat...currently doing keto) and some sugar free syrup (I need a small additional sweetener). I like to stir mine with a frother and I'm amazing to go....and keeps me sustained until lunchtime. Not a poor price for getting grassfed butter and mct/coconut oil for roughly $1 a cup for 20 servings. I plan to order more. Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Omega PowerCreamer - Vanilla Keto Coffee Creamer - Grass-fed Ghee, MCT Oil, Organic Coconut Oil, Stevia - Liquid Butter Blend - Paleo, Ketogenic, Zero Carb, Sugar Free, 10 fl oz (20 servings) review []  2020-1-10 18:8

    So I bought power creamer to create bulletproof coffee with. The product isn't like your traditional creamer, it's a blend of ghee and mct oil. I love that I am able to just place a tablespoon in my cup and be done! I'm not having to do the measuring of butter and then coconut oil. It did really well and blended nicely into my coffee. It added a richness to the coffee but didn't have a real taste! I love this product! I search it gives me energy and amazing mental clarity. Couldn't recommend it enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Omega PowerCreamer - Vanilla Keto Coffee Creamer - Grass-fed Ghee, MCT Oil, Organic Coconut Oil, Stevia - Liquid Butter Blend - Paleo, Ketogenic, Zero Carb, Sugar Free, 10 fl oz (20 servings) review []  2020-1-10 18:8

    Finally an easier, faster method to create my coffee Bulletproof! All you do is shake it up, squirt a tablespoon in your coffee, blend, and off you go! It tastes delicious and gives you such an energy boost without the crash. If you are following the Bulletproof diet, or just looking to skip breakfast but still feel powerful healthy and energized, this is the method to go. Sometimes I'll add a few drops of SweetLeaf Sweet Drops Liquid Stevia Sweetener, Vanilla Creme, 2 Ounce or peppermint mocha liquid stevia for a yummy twist...but just using the Omega PowerCreamer by itself is yummy too.Hope this review helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Omega PowerCreamer - Vanilla Keto Coffee Creamer - Grass-fed Ghee, MCT Oil, Organic Coconut Oil, Stevia - Liquid Butter Blend - Paleo, Ketogenic, Zero Carb, Sugar Free, 10 fl oz (20 servings) review []  2020-1-10 18:8

    While the taste is not bad, this product overall is terrible. I tried it 3 times and it does not blend well at all. The first time, I place it in hot coffee and stirred it. It melted and then reformed as an oil slick on top of the coffee. Then I tried it a second time, also in hot coffee, with an immersion blender. This worked better, but again ended coagulating in a min or so. The 3rd time I tried it, I used tea and place it in a Vitamix and blended it very well, same result. Then I added ice and re-blended figuring maybe it "would not fall out of solution" if the liquid was thicker. That just created it form a butter-like shell/foam at the top.Each time, I got a bit of a sore throat (nothing outrageous, just a small uncomfortable) as well. I tried again because I figured maybe it wold just take some getting used to, but no luck. I also take other coconut-based oils and have no problems with those. So, I figured, I would just return it, but apparently there are no return on meal stuff with Amazon so I am out of luck with my $20 butter coffee y people leave amazing reviews so perhaps it works for some people, but for me, it was just a complete waste of $20.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Omega PowerCreamer - Vanilla Keto Coffee Creamer - Grass-fed Ghee, MCT Oil, Organic Coconut Oil, Stevia - Liquid Butter Blend - Paleo, Ketogenic, Zero Carb, Sugar Free, 10 fl oz (20 servings) review []  2020-1-10 18:8

    First off only my 2nd cup of coffee with Omega Power Creamer (Sweet Vanilla) and initial impressions are good. I blend it in my Ninja blender for 20-30 seconds and the works out beautiful well. Flavor is good, not overly sweet. For someone who usually drinks his coffee black with not additives I was afraid it would be to "flavored", not the case e reason I gave it a rating of 3/5 was how it arrived to me yesterday. It had been rough handled in shipping and the container had 2 significant dents in it and the cap was broken. I had to split the container in half and scoop contents into a tupperware container for storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Omega PowerCreamer - Peppermint Mocha Keto Coffee Creamer - Grass-fed Ghee, MCT Oil, Organic Coconut Oil, Stevia - Liquid Butter Blend - Paleo, Ketogenic, Zero Carb, Sugar Free, 10 fl oz (20 servings) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    I love all the Power Creamer flavors but this one is by far the BEST! The smell alone is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Omega PowerCreamer - Peppermint Mocha Keto Coffee Creamer - Grass-fed Ghee, MCT Oil, Organic Coconut Oil, Stevia - Liquid Butter Blend - Paleo, Ketogenic, Zero Carb, Sugar Free, 10 fl oz (20 servings) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    This is my first time trying a Power Creamer since I miss my Starbucks Peppermint Mocha as I am fresh to keto and it smells amazing and while it (of course) isn’t the same but is amazing alternative and a amazing compliment to NutPod Peppermint Mocha creamer. The price is amazing given the ingredients. Now to order more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Omega PowerCreamer - Peppermint Mocha Keto Coffee Creamer - Grass-fed Ghee, MCT Oil, Organic Coconut Oil, Stevia - Liquid Butter Blend - Paleo, Ketogenic, Zero Carb, Sugar Free, 10 fl oz (20 servings) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    I love this product. It is not too sweet or overpowering like most sugar free products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Omega PowerCreamer - Peppermint Mocha Keto Coffee Creamer - Grass-fed Ghee, MCT Oil, Organic Coconut Oil, Stevia - Liquid Butter Blend - Paleo, Ketogenic, Zero Carb, Sugar Free, 10 fl oz (20 servings) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    It’s a light peppermint flavor. I am satisfied with my purchase and will be buying more soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Omega PowerCreamer - Peppermint Mocha Keto Coffee Creamer - Grass-fed Ghee, MCT Oil, Organic Coconut Oil, Stevia - Liquid Butter Blend - Paleo, Ketogenic, Zero Carb, Sugar Free, 10 fl oz (20 servings) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Amazing addition to coffee. I mix 1 tbsp of the peppermint mocha power creamer, 2 tbsp half and half, 4 tbsp nut pods peppermint mocha into 8oz coffee and its delicious. Basically everything you need for bulletproof coffee in a convenient bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Omega PowerCreamer - Peppermint Mocha Keto Coffee Creamer - Grass-fed Ghee, MCT Oil, Organic Coconut Oil, Stevia - Liquid Butter Blend - Paleo, Ketogenic, Zero Carb, Sugar Free, 10 fl oz (20 servings) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    It’s just ok. Not my jam will never order again! Was so excited to obtain this and was so disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evapo-Rust GEL Rust Remover Removes Rust and Rust Stains from Most Surfaces, 8oz review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    The material/gel is very hard to work with; It's like a glob of goo (something?) that "keeps" its shape or rather springs back, as you war to spread the "gel". Makes it impossible to brush on a surface. I used a paper towel and that too proved to be a challenge.. I did a try spot on several items, old radiator + stair treads. The Gel did NOT remove the rust on either, but did turn both try locations black. I tried washing it off with no luck. I ended up using the sander - what a F'n mess! and even using a sander didn't remove all of the discoloration. DO NOT WASTE Your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evapo-Rust GEL Rust Remover Removes Rust and Rust Stains from Most Surfaces, 8oz review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    This is nothing like naval jelly consistency (which would be ideal, but whatever). It looks like Elmer's glue, but stays in a ball like a melted rubber glob. It will not spread with a [email protected]#$%!& just bounces back to it's original form so I left it in it's glob form on the metal overnight. It barely removed any rust. I then had to scrape it off and throw it away. Brake cleaner wouldn't even remove the hard white residue it left on the metal. This was just mild stamped steel I was using the product on, nothing ick with the liquid form of Evaporust, that does work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evapo-Rust GEL Rust Remover Removes Rust and Rust Stains from Most Surfaces, 8oz review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I love the Evapo-Rust Original liquid so much, I wanted to test this gel. The first one I received was so thick and jelly like it wouldn't even stick to metal. Maybe if it was totally dry heavily rusted it might, but I was sure this items had dried out. For instance you could NOT brush this stuff. They sent me another one free of charge. (Thanks for the GREAT customer service). Yet it was only a small bey=tter. No method to brush this items onto whatever you need to de-rust. Even with a putty knife it wasn't usable. I'm sure if you obtain it on there somehow, it would work.I'll test thinning it with some of the Original liquid product to see if I can salvage this stuff. I ended up using Naval Jelly on the rusty zone I couldn't remove and put in the liquid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evapo-Rust GEL Rust Remover Removes Rust and Rust Stains from Most Surfaces, 8oz review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I was very surprised to see a rubbery yellow goop come out of the bottle. Disappointing at best. The gel is more rubber like than liquid. I had no issue brushing it onto the engine block I was cleaning. Just had some flash rust on the outside and I figured this would be a amazing test. What a waste of time. The gel dried fairly quickly. The instructions state that the dried gel may need to be scrubbed with water and a soft brush. You need a stiff brush, brass or fine steel to remove it all. Yes the rust was removed but for the time and effort spent I would have simply wire brushed the zone with the same results. Yes, it took longer to remove the dried gel than it would have taken to wire brush the area. Maybe it works better on crusty rust. Nowhere near as amazing as the standard evapo-rust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evapo-Rust GEL Rust Remover Removes Rust and Rust Stains from Most Surfaces, 8oz review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I didn't see the negative reviews when I purchased this. I thought I saw a four-star rating, but I must have been thinking of the rating I saw on their liquid is items was strange to me, so I followed the directions exactly. By itself, it has removed no rust whatsoever.I might be old-fashioned in this regard, but if something doesn't actually remove rust by itself, it probably shouldn't be called a rust remover. I was expecting something that could be spread easily with a brush, as I think most people do when they hear the word "gel" (hair gel? Gel stain? Jello?). If you were born in the early 1980s, you might remember Gak. This items is identical in texture and consistency. It definitely will not fill crevices if you're doing something like a tool restoration, for example on a bit brace and such. I'm going to test their liquid product, and see if I fare any better with that.I'll be throwing this items in the trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evapo-Rust GEL Rust Remover Removes Rust and Rust Stains from Most Surfaces, 8oz review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    This items is thicc. More like your sick grand-grandpa's snot versus a clear [email protected]#$%! on ( a little nylon brush worked great), allow it sit for an hour or two, rinse and brush it icks to iron surfaces and gives a amazing surface for a self-etching is items is too thick to stick to fine polished surfaces, but it worked amazing on my rusty iron master cylinder before priming and painting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evapo-Rust GEL Rust Remover Removes Rust and Rust Stains from Most Surfaces, 8oz review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I’m not sure if I got a poor batch or if this is just how this product works but it was thick slime. It was a major ordeal trying to spread this out. It was horrible, even worse trying to obtain it off. I was test to remove a rust stain on a landscaping boulder. I think there must have been something wrong with the bottle I received, we I tried to apply it, it came out in one huge slimy lump. Horrible stuff! I will say it did remove about 40% of the rust but simply to difficult to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evapo-Rust GEL Rust Remover Removes Rust and Rust Stains from Most Surfaces, 8oz review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    For me Evaporust simply isn't potent enough. It would likely be okay for "spotting" rust spots on stainless or chrome plated parts. It just doesn't come close to what a 1:10 or 1:5 solution using phosphoric acid[85%]. I even tried wetting the paper towel with Evaporust and water over the gel to hold the gel hydrated. It has to remain hydrated long enough for the chemical reaction to take place.I wasnt able to determine how long it would have taken because I abandoned the product after an over night app failed to create the improvement I was looking for. There are several reasons why it may still work for someone else with a various situation. Especially if you are pouring the waste into a municipal sewer system.I chose phosphoric acid because it is one of the "better for the environment" organic acids. It can create a lot of phosphorus based usable compounds for metabolic process's of biology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evapo-Rust GEL Rust Remover Removes Rust and Rust Stains from Most Surfaces, 8oz review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    The little bottle oozes the items out in clumps. You cannot [email protected]#$%! on without first doing a pizza dough like dance with the material... pulling and pushing it around... You end up wasting a lot of it...Like the other reviews say....Not a amazing medium for this purpose..I did test it on 3 wrenches I had and the results were so-so. I have never used the liquid, so I cannot say if this is as amazing as it gets or if it was because I had problem getting the gel to spread and fully cover the tools...I place them in a Stainless tray and using nitrile gloves, I worked the gel as best I could all over the wrenches, but I think the nature of the gel makes it so you don't obtain complete coverage.I'll test the liquid instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evapo-Rust GEL Rust Remover Removes Rust and Rust Stains from Most Surfaces, 8oz review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    One look at the picture posted by “dB” is all you need to know what you’re purchasing. My container of rubbery gel did remove rust but only on the dime sized zone that I could put it. The container is filled with one single lump of rubbery product and a little amount of liquid which can’t be mixed even with a power mixer. It’s more like bread dough in consistency and you need a pair of side cutters to separate enough to test and use this stuff. I’m sorry I wasted my money. I hope it (and a lot of other users) was just old because their liquid evapo-rust really works well. Buyer beware!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    If I could give this book a zero, I would. The main notice of this book seemed to be to consider purity and quality when selecting essentials oils, but it provided no practical info on how to determine either. There were also a number of typos in the book, and my impression was that it was not written by a native English speaker. Amazing thing I got it for free -- I would have been quite unhappy if I had paid for it since I don't think I got any value at all from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    I think this may be the best book I've read on this subject. It was highly informative on essential oil use, storage and precautions.I loved the charts although the format did not seem to translate well to the Kindle. I think in this case a paragraph would have been e section on carrier oils was perfect in explaining their properties and best uses.I wound definitely recommend this book to anyone interested in essential oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    This was indeed a amazing resource for someone just getting into the use of essential oils. Even I who have had an interest and used essential oils for a lot of years learned a few things. The writing itself could use some improvement - not not good or inarticulate, nothing that extreme just in locations has that awkward usage one usually associates with someone for whom English is a second language. Maybe just a bit more editing would have solved the problem. But all in all, a amazing read for anyone with a budding interest the use of essential oils

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    Amazing book! Indeed for the beginners. You will know what are the benefit that you can obtain in using essential oil. Recommended to essential oil lovers! Worth Reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    Loved these oils! I have tried several brands of essential oils and these are just as amazing as the others for a fraction of the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    Amazing product. Arrived at stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    The book gave me som amazing insights in the skin care department that I really enjoyed. Thanks for that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    The oils by themselves or mixed are incredible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    This book was a very fast and simple read. It contained helpful info about essential oils. I'm just now learning about the uses for oils and found this to have simple to understand explanations of safe oils for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I am very satisfied with this purchase. I've discovered a lot of uses for it. I use this oil on the ends of my hair to take away frizz. I use it as a nighttime face moisturizer. When I apply it all over after a shower the results are amazing. I really like to massage it on my cuticles. A very little amount goes a long way. My doctor recommended massaging almond oil into my scalp because I was losing my hair rapidly, due to an illness I had recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    Dry skin and psoriasis don't mix. Since I've been using this oil, my elbows no longer have the tell-tale white marks of psoriasis. This oil is light and absorbs easily into the skin (unlike coconut oil). The trick is to use about half a pump, spread it on both hands, and lightly brush your hands on your skin then after the excess is off your hands, go back and spread the oil to cover more skin; enough of the oil will be absorbed after 5-10 mins and you won't need to be concerned with getting oil on anything you touch or wear. One to two pumps should be enough for your entire body so this bottle will latest months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I purchased this when I found out I was pregnant to use on my belly for stretch marks. I massage it on my thighs, stomach, and chest every night. I am currently 34 weeks pregnant and have gained 36 lbs. and so far no stretch marks. I know that there is no miracle cream to prevent stretch marks and they are mostly genetic. My mother has a ton and my sister also has a few. Neither of them used sweet almond oil as a preventative measure. I still have a few more weeks to go before I am in the clear, but I really feel like this oil has helped to hold my belly moisturized and stretch tag free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I love this product! It's so light yet moisturizers so well. I search it absorbs quickly without the residual oily feel you might expect when applying oil to your skin. I use it to remove my eye makeup each night, then applying a small more around my eyes for a nice moisturizer at night. My favorite use is to moisturizer my feet before bed - ahh, a relief after a long day. I did not wear a pair of a pair of sandles or flip-flops all summer without first applying this unbelievable almond oil. It has a very light scent, so is virtually fragrance free, allowing me to use some of my favorite lotions without undue scent is is a major part of my everyday routine and wouldn't be without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this Almond Oil! I know usually Coconut Oil gets all the hype, but it always left me feeling dried out and leathery- yuck! I use Viva's Almond Oil all over after I shower and it keeps me moisturized the whole day. I would really recommend this product to anyone who has dry skin. This Almond Oil is NOT scented, so don't expect it to be. I bought some Almond Essential Oil and added it to it because I love the smell of Almond; and you could do the same with any scent. The only downfall to this product is that the pump broke immediately after I took it out of the box. Other reviews also mention the crapiness of the pump; but as for the oil I give it 5 stars! Will buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I really like this almond oil. I have very dry skin and this helps. I think I like this better than the coconut oil. It seems to penatrate the skin the skin faster than the coconut oil. I will purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    For years I used a amazing brand of olive oil as my cleanser with water. I got introduced to using almond oil latest year and I'm on my second bottle.I approached 59 years old soon and I have a face of a 25 year old. When I tell people my age they said no way! all I can say is my mother told us to take amazing care of her skin and she taught us the best ways. We started out as noxema children as the years went on our skin change. Here I am very very satisfied with what this almond oil does!I had people tell me at our 35th reunion they use my beauty routine almond oil is what I say now almond oil and water with a nice soft washclith cool water. My Mom would be proud. I am thankful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I love it.. I use it on every part of my body with some coconut oil ... I use it on my face instead of using regular lotion which normally breaks me out, my skin is clearer since using this.. I use it on my hair when taking braids out to prevent breakage.. definitely something I will continue to purchase.. you also amazing a huge bottle for the price..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I use almond oil to remove my makeup and moisurize my face. I hold it stored properly in my bathroom cabinet. Yesterday, I got down to the end of the bottle. I decided to use the las of it for my bath. I was totally disgusted when blobs of green and black mold came out. I'm horrified to know I've been using this on my eyes and face for months. I was so grossed out that I didn't think to take a picture before disposing of it :{

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I have been using Jojoba and Coconut Oil for a lot of years. I recently read about Almond Oil and search that is has a lot of beneficial properties. Its' amazing for your skin, your hair, cuticles, and much more. This brand is amazing and recently bought another bottle for my daughter. I will continue using this brand of Sweet Almond Oil for a lot of years to come..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    I use this oil for my scalp psoriasis and for back and foot massage on my husband or myself. It’s a amazing product and has small things no scent which I needed. It lasts me a long time as a small seems to go a long way. I massage it into my scalp about three nights a week and wash out in the morning and it helps hold my scalp from itching and flaking. Just FYI: I paid for this mysjef, it wasn’t given to me or paid for so this review is my own. Feel like I have to add this lately because of so a lot of reviews being paid for that create you unsure if you can trust them. You can trust mine since they’re truly my opinion and not bought and paid for, and feel free to ask any questions too. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    Unfortunately I am just now seeing all the poor reviews due to the funky, musty smell this oil has. This weekend I created a roller bottle for a mate with a lovely combination of essential oils, but after I topped it off with this FCO the whole batch smelled overwhelmingly bad/musty and I had to throw it away. What a waste! I purchased this because it was created in the USA but it is a shame it is not high quality. The other bottle of a various brand I just finished had no odor at all. This bottle does not expire until next April so not sure if it was a poor lot or what. Won't be purchasing again. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    My experience was related to that of several of the other one and two star reviews. The product seemed OK in the bottle with a very faint scent of coconut. But once it was applied to the skin, unlike other oils such as almond, apricot, or sesame, it would not absorb into the skin, and it felt very greasy. Like some of the other reviewers, I soon noticed what could best be described as a rancid/chemical like scent. And once this is on your skin it is not simple to remove. Even though others have had success with this product, I would definitely stay away because the risk of these negative consequences far outweigh any potential benefits. If you are in the shop for fractionated coconut oil, I would look elsewhere. Also like some of the other reviewers, I would be curious as to whether a chemical analysis of this product would actually present it to be 100% fractionated coconut oil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    I started using this as a moisturizer after my shower. Now I use it in the shower and I come out of the shower feeling like I've just been to a spa. I use this as a moisturizer and I also use it in my hair. There really is no scent, which allows me to wear perfume without interference. It's an antibacterial also, from what I've read, and I used it on my legs when I got bug bites from being outside. It worked! I feel like I'm giving my skin that drink of everyday moisture it needs. The pump could be improved, but it's simple enough to use this over the sink or in the shower where it doesn't matter if it splashes. That small annoyance is far outweighed by how really amazing this product is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    This is my first Coconut Oil and I am happy I purchased. I used this in my body butter recipe and the final product was fantastic. I have heard people having a lot of problems with the pump, but I have not had those issues. But to be on the safe side I left this oil in the bag that it came in, so any leakage will wind up in the bag. I am excited to use this oil in other DIY beauty regimens. No buyers remorse here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    This oil is marketed as unscented, but that isn't true. When I place a small in my hand there was a slight dry, wax-crayon odor to it - not amazing but not horrible. Once I started rubbing it on my arms and legs it was a whole various story. Natural body heat intensified the smell and then it was really powerful and REALLY unpleasant. Icky. Think dirty, unwashed hair! I couldn't [email protected]#$%! off quick enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    Packaging ok, slightest leakage onto boxing, foil seal was popped off under the cap. Pump included, ships with pop-up top installed.Wife has arthritic hands, so using the pump. Installation and unblock were fragrance, not even natural coconut smell that I was expecting, but wife was not. I could not discern any odor, and I'm scent sensitive.I had recently chemically degreased hands from automotive work, and this came along doing a amazing job rehydrating and starting skin repair.I used in beard, wife in hair. Amazing texture, no smell, long lasting.Will be using in homemade massage oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    Love the oil, it is amazing quality. The pump however is very cheap, and the oil just shoots out everywhere. I have to be very careful when dispensing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    You will not be disappointed!! If you are looking for GREAT quality – this is IT. I have tried several various kinds, and this has definitely been the best. It is the kind of quality that you can actually use directly on your face, lips, etc. As those familiar with the use of these types of oils knows, there are various levels to what you’re looking for/need depending on what you intend to use it for, i.e. a body massage oil still needs to be decent quality, but you wouldn’t necessarily place it directly on your face, eyelashes, etc. I also have sensitive, combination skin with a tendency to break out from some of the less pure products. I have found some to be appropriate for certain uses, some I wouldn’t even use to brush my dog with, and others have done a reasonable job. But THIS is definitely the BEST! It really is as it is described, and the service, packaging, and shipping are amazing also (It comes with a cap and pump, and in a dark bottle as all quality oils should!) I just re-ordered another bottle and looking forward to trying some of their other products. You Must Give This a Try!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    I love this as a part of making bath bombs. Since then I have discovered a lot of usefullness for example brushing my teeth with this coconut oil mixed with toothpaste, moisturizer for face and mixing it with my other moisturizer for my body as this doesnt have scent and mixing them you obtain the added benefit of clearly moisturized legs and arms etc.. while a reg moisturizer just doesnt chop it and you end up ashy in a hour or so . I love this coconut oil and its the only brand I use. yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I used this on some surface rust for the frame of my vehicle and some outdoor furniture. A couple things to note, this isn't an instant rust converter, it takes up to 24 hours to turn into a black protective coating. That is something to hold in mind if you're planning to paint over it. It essentially means any job with paint is a two day job. I'm not sure if the process would go faster on a hotter day, but I applied on a 70 degree day and I didn't see any change to the surface rust until coming back the next day. This product isn't a benign product either, The label had lots of warnings about not letting it touch painted surfaces or obtain on your skin/eyes. Any put the product dripped stained the asphalt or at being said, although being slow it did convert the rust to a black surface that is holding up so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I bought a rust-bucket old truck at Christmas time and it needs a LOT of work. I used this to treat all of the rusted locations in hopes of mitigating the hurt until spring arrives. In hard to reach locations I was able to use a easy spray cleaner bottle with an adjustable nozzle, and even a lawn sprayer. But you MUST use a respirator if spraying this stuff!Of course you should wear eye protection and rubber gloves regardless of app method. And remember it's flammable! Those locations where I left it on a bit too long turned almost white but that's normal with all of these types products and everything will have to be stripped before beginning any repairs anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    The inside of a 4” square bumper on my motorhome was heavily rusted. I applied Rust Off with a 4” foam brush to the rusted inside. It turned all of the rust to a light gray. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Used it to seal the bottom of a rusted utility trailer, which it did very well. Painting over it will be next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I found and old rusty bike in the ally . Took it apart brushed barrier bond two or three times cleaned it up and painted it . Looks beautiful dam amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    It’s just a clear coat. It does nothing other than covers rust. It’s not converting any rust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Hace su trabajo a la perfección

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    not effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Looks like it did nothing, did not coat like said either. Don’t waist your cash on this product your better off with paint and that’s not even the best thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    This product is simple to use and clean up: just follow the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I used this on some surface rust for the frame of my vehicle and some outdoor furniture. A couple things to note, this isn't an instant rust converter, it takes up to 24 hours to turn into a black protective coating. That is something to hold in mind if you're planning to paint over it. It essentially means any job with paint is a two day job. I'm not sure if the process would go faster on a hotter day, but I applied on a 70 degree day and I didn't see any change to the surface rust until coming back the next day. This product isn't a benign product either, The label had lots of warnings about not letting it touch painted surfaces or obtain on your skin/eyes. Any put the product dripped stained the asphalt or at being said, although being slow it did convert the rust to a black surface that is holding up so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    The inside of a 4” square bumper on my motorhome was heavily rusted. I applied Rust Off with a 4” foam brush to the rusted inside. It turned all of the rust to a light gray. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Used it to seal the bottom of a rusted utility trailer, which it did very well. Painting over it will be next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I found and old rusty bike in the ally . Took it apart brushed barrier bond two or three times cleaned it up and painted it . Looks beautiful dam amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    It’s just a clear coat. It does nothing other than covers rust. It’s not converting any rust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Hace su trabajo a la perfección

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    not effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    This product is simple to use and clean up: just follow the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I required several applications for very rusty wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Buy CBD Oil: The Beginners Guide to CBD Hemp Oil. Discover The 5 Important Considerations Required To Selecting The Best CBD Oil For Pain, Anxiety ... Make CBD Oil (CBD OIL CRASH COURSE Book 4) review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    This pamphlet is ridiculously overpriced! 41 pages in huge print and you can obtain better info online at any hemp oil site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Buy CBD Oil: The Beginners Guide to CBD Hemp Oil. Discover The 5 Important Considerations Required To Selecting The Best CBD Oil For Pain, Anxiety ... Make CBD Oil (CBD OIL CRASH COURSE Book 4) review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    The info was generally good, but the writing was not very good, requiring the reader to process with care for full understanding. I would like to have seen references for some of the statements created about studies that present one thing or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Buy CBD Oil: The Beginners Guide to CBD Hemp Oil. Discover The 5 Important Considerations Required To Selecting The Best CBD Oil For Pain, Anxiety ... Make CBD Oil (CBD OIL CRASH COURSE Book 4) review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    Very informative article and lots of info for you to obtain an understanding of CBC oil and it's use and potency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Buy CBD Oil: The Beginners Guide to CBD Hemp Oil. Discover The 5 Important Considerations Required To Selecting The Best CBD Oil For Pain, Anxiety ... Make CBD Oil (CBD OIL CRASH COURSE Book 4) review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    I'm glad this book is available to the public. It is very informative and opened my eyes as to what to look for when you buy and use it. Thanks for the information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Buy CBD Oil: The Beginners Guide to CBD Hemp Oil. Discover The 5 Important Considerations Required To Selecting The Best CBD Oil For Pain, Anxiety ... Make CBD Oil (CBD OIL CRASH COURSE Book 4) review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    Good

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter