Read super bike wash 16 oz concentrate reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all super bike wash 16 oz concentrate reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201_16 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (16 oz) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I was a small skeptical at first about buying a detergent at 3 times the normal price. OK, I bit and since I have so a lot of microfiber towels that I thought I'd give it a try. Amazed is not the word!!!!! I've included the before and after pics as proof. Amazing product and I will be buying more as time goes on. Thanks Chemical Guys......great product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201_16 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (16 oz) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I have ordered this about 3 times already. I don't use anything else to watch my microfiber towels (which are mostly Chemical Guys brand too). I really feel like this gets my microfiber as clean as it can possibly get. The scent is a small off-putting... it's powerful and it feels like you're pouring home cleaning spray into your washer because it doesn't look or smell like your normal laundry detergent. I just create sure my laundry room is well ventilated when I use this which is simple enough. I have done normal clothes wash right after I did a microfiber load with this and there wasn't a lingering scent that was passed on to my clothing. I feel like normal detergent just clogs microfiber so in my opinion, this is the best and only method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201_16 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (16 oz) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I had high hopes for this! Best thing about it turns out to be the smell. Want I could search related bubble bath! But as for microfiber cleaning, I didn't see any difference than had I used bubble bath instead. Tried it multiple times in different concentrations with not good results. I am writing this on my computer but will modernize with photographs from my cell when I have the opportunity. We use lots of microfiber in our house, cleaning up vehicles and motorcycles. This would have become a staple had its results been anywhere near as impressive as some of the exuberant reviews.

    0  


    Add your opinion on super bike wash 16 oz concentrate or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201_16 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (16 oz) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I've tried a couple of other microfiber washes which will basically just detergent and didn't really any benefits. Typically I've been using microfiber towels and throwing them away which is a very expensive method to use them. I did this because once you wash microfiber is they are never the same again and even if you use an all natural detergent it seems like you are left with towels that leave little white specs all over glasses or iPad screens etc. Well this microfiber wash following the directions on the bottle and on their www service left me with a bunch of microfibers that were as amazing as new. This is the only wash I've ever used and the only method I've ever laundered microfiber towels and had them function as fresh again. As a effect I have to give it five stars for doing exactly what it says and doing it very very well. For those of you saying it doesn't do anything regular detergent can I do, I couldn't disagree more. If you use regular detergent with microfiber towels and you were glasses you'll message there's a residue left on the tiles which transfers to your lenses even doing a wash with hot water leaves the same residue. Next time I this I will a gallon, it works that well and it's a heck of a lot cheaper then continuing to microfiber towels by the 50 package three or four times a year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201_16 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (16 oz) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Used it for the first time to wash a load that consisted of 2 fake lambs wool, 4 microfiber wash mits and about 5 differnt kinds of microfiber towels. Once done they were nice and clean looking and as far as I could tell looked amazing as new. No idea on the micro fiber as far as what the fibers look like because I did not use a microscope before use and didn't do it after washing them and never plan on it. I'm just trying to take amazing care of a very expensive truck and support the products I use on it latest for as long as possible. Figured this items was worth a test gimmick or not and I'll hold using it at least until the bottle runs out then prob another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201_16 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (16 oz) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I love this microfiber towel cleaner. I've used it multiple times, both in my front-loading washing machine and in a 5 gallon bucket for hand-washing. In the past I tried using Tide Free and other laundry detergents, but they just didn't do as amazing a job of getting out the dirt and polish. The laundry detergents also seemed to leave residue in the towel that would rub-off onto the vehicle the next time I used it. In my experience, Chemical Guys Microfiber Wash does a GREAT job of removing dirt, polish and everything else from my microfiber towels when its used properly. It has a pleasant scent, generates a lot of suds, and rinses-out easily. Even when I bucket-wash towels by hand, it doesn't leave my skin dried-out. I follow-up by drying my towels on low heat with no fabric softeners or dryer sheets and they come-out feeling like new. I will definitely continue to use this product.TIP: If you detail your vehicle once every 1-2 weeks and use a lot of microfiber towels and wash mitts, you'll go through a lot of this microfiber wash. Buy the 1 gallon size. Its a HUGE savings over the 16oz bottle and you know you'll wind-up using all of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201_16 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (16 oz) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I was a small skeptical at first since the latest time I washed my dirty microfibers it left smudges inside my washer. Did not wish to drive to the the laundromat. Wife was not satisfied about that. Not with this product though. It's like magic in a bottle. Just poured the recommended amount and microfibersee came out like new. Also, the inside tub of the washer was clean as a whistle. Amazing product by CG. Will definitely be buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201_16 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (16 oz) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    It's got some decent cleaning ability, but not enough to justify having a cleaner specifically for microfibers at this per about $5 per 16oz would be the sweet spot, until then ill stick with and clear detergent with a 1/4 cup of easy green and white vinegar in the fabric softener dispenser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201_16 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (16 oz) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I bought this microfiber wash for cleaning microfiber cloths that I used on my vehicle & for general household cleaning. It did an okay job. I ran a little load with less water to concentrate the soap, massive duty agitation, cold water, 6 capfulls of soap & 8 washcloth sized microfiber rags. I filled the washer, allow it agitate for 2 minutes, & then stopped the machine to soak everything for 45 minutes. It removed close to 40% of the stains. It also did not remove the red dye spots from the Chemical Guys Cherry Speed Wipe cleaner where I sprayed it onto the rag. For something claiming to remove wax, etc from microfiber, I'd hoped for better. To be fair, white microfiber can only remain so white when you obtain it as grimy as I do. -I'm a clean freak... I'll continue to use this soap until its gone, but probably won't reorder I've purchased, tried & reviewed multiple CG products with varying results. Love the brand. You just have to see what works best on the surfaces you're treating. These views are my own. If you found this helpful, please vote as such. Any questions will be answered to the best of my ability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201_16 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (16 oz) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I was in the shop to look for some microfiber wash since using regular detergent appears to create my towels rougher and not as anymore after a few washes. This is when I discovered this Chemical Guys microfiber wash. I am almost done with the bottle after almost a whole year so I'm looking to more. I might the gallon one this time so I won't have to hold buying each earance:It is in a bottle kind of shaped like a water bottle but much sturdier. Even though it is a cleaning detergent the bottle looks nothing like a detergent bottle. I have uploaded a picture to present what it looks like. The color of the liquid is orange. It is quite orange when you use it which I think is actually a pro because you'll be able to see where the detergent hits when putting it on dirty microfiber towels. I was actually afraid the orange color was going to stain my towels but thankfully it didn'ent:The scent wasn't too harsh or overpowering which is exactly what I was looking for. I didn't wish my towels to be smelling like flowers after it was coming out of the washer. It smells like soap but the scent is not too strong. Usually after washing my towels and taking it out of the washer, you cannot really smell the scent unless you obtain true close to the towel. I don't think a lot of people smell it that closely anyways.Efficiency:The most necessary part of this product is of course how well it washes the microfiber towels. I usually throw in 4 cap full of this product with around 10 microfiber towels after washing my car. I tried to product with and without soaking. Without soaking it, I sometimes still see some dirt on my microfiber towels so I started to soak it. I usually soak for 30 mins before letting it cycle the wash. I would say 99% of the stains are moved so I'm satisfied with the results. What created this wash amazing is the fact that it actually makes the towel seem like fresh and fluffy. It doesn't hurt the towels like regular detergent does. Overall, I think this product does a amazing job washing microfiber towels and I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avitech AviClean Concentrate 16 Oz []  2020-7-17 21:48

    Safe for use around the birds. Dissolves poop and any organic meal waste. I've even used it to clean my oven since self clean is toxic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avitech AviClean Concentrate 16 Oz []  2020-7-17 21:48

    It does the job but so does my vinegar and water solution. Not worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avitech AviClean Concentrate 16 Oz []  2020-7-17 21:48

    Amazing Stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKee's 37 MK37-355 Waterless Wash On The Go Concentrate, 16 oz. []  2020-4-21 18:35

    Outstanding product! Every vehicle should have this along with clean microfiber cloths in the trunk. As soon as I see dirt, I clean it off straightaway. If I am waiting on anyone, I use my time productively and clean my car. "Take your time" is no longer a polite cause it is a concentrate that is mixed with plain water, it is a amazing though no one buys it for its smell, it has a very pleasant smell, which is necessary when using it. No one wants to tolerate nasty-smelling cleaners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avitech AviClean Concentrate 16 Oz []  2020-7-17 21:48

    Used this product to clean Macaw cages. It is amazing esp. getting dry boop off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avitech AviClean Concentrate 16 Oz []  2020-7-17 21:48

    It's ok I've used other products Poop Off for instance is better in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKee's 37 MK37-355 Waterless Wash On The Go Concentrate, 16 oz. []  2020-4-21 18:35

    This product was referred to me by a friend. We have water conservation where I live and I love a clean car. When I can't obtain to the vehicle wash I use McKee's. This product is so simple to use, even makes the vehicle look as if it has been waxed. This is my second of this product and I will continue to it! Thanks for a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avitech AviClean Concentrate 16 Oz []  2020-7-17 21:48

    I hold buying this product because it just melts away (also use a scrubby sponge) all poop and meal droppings from birdcage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avitech AviClean Concentrate 16 Oz []  2020-7-17 21:48

    Love this stuff...smells so much better (and works MUCH better) than poop-off and all the other aviary cleaners out there,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKee's 37 MK37-355 Waterless Wash On The Go Concentrate, 16 oz. []  2020-4-21 18:35

    Here's the thing - I don't like waterless washes....and I still don't. The method they are advertised, you'd think that the traditional two-bucket way is dying and that there's a paradigm shift in result for how to wash cars. There isn't.If you're expecting this to replace your traditional vehicle washing methods, don't this. You'll be disappointed in the least, and could hurt your paint at the why five stars? Because if you utilize this the right way, you'll be extremely satisfied with the tailing sprays and extender spray waxes for in-between washes are what's dead, and this is the replacement. If you have some pollen on your car, or maybe it rained right after you cleaned your vehicle, this is excellent. The lubricity prevents marring, and it brings out an perfect shine with some polymer protection, more than a detailer spray or extender wax could do independently. Additionally, for the cost, this bottle will create ten times the product (or more), so you'll spend less for better basic app is actually my PWC, though. After riding, as soon as I'm off the water, I use this with a quality waffle weave microfiber. It prevents water spots and keeps my machines flawless through the entire ain, just don't test to use it to wash your vehicle if you have any significant dirt. Could you do it? Sure.....but with the amount of towels you'd go through to do it safely, you'll want you had just done a traditional wash. Now, this is coming from a professional detailer, so I do have access to an enclosed, climate controlled garage to wash my vehicles in any weather, so maybe it's better than nothing in the winter for those who don't have such luxuries, but even then, I'd suggest you take it to a touchless wash before attempting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKee's 37 MK37-355 Waterless Wash On The Go Concentrate, 16 oz. []  2020-4-21 18:35

    amazing product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKee's 37 MK37-355 Waterless Wash On The Go Concentrate, 16 oz. []  2020-4-21 18:35

    It works. Getting the concentrated is oneof the best values in waterless wash sprays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKee's 37 MK37-355 Waterless Wash On The Go Concentrate, 16 oz. []  2020-4-21 18:35

    GREAT STUFF! Is my fresh Go-To water-less wash. No streaking, leaves a amazing shine and smells amazing too! Another champion from McKee's 37!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Wash Saline Concentrate, 180 oz. []  2019-12-25 18:55

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Wash Saline Concentrate, 180 oz. []  2019-12-25 18:55

    If you use this a lot, this is the best method to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Wash Saline Concentrate, 180 oz. []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Received what was expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Wash Saline Concentrate, 180 oz. []  2019-12-25 18:55

    very satisfied with the product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Wash Saline Concentrate, 180 oz. []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Shipped quickly, packed reasonably, priced much better than the alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Wash Saline Concentrate, 180 oz. []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Wash Saline Concentrate, 180 oz. []  2019-12-25 18:55

    It is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Wash Saline Concentrate, 180 oz. []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Employees like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUCK Buster High Performance Viscous, All-Natural, Biodegradable Multipurpose Soap Concentrate for Car Wash, Home and Garden 16 oz. [Book]  2019-12-6 18:14

    Amazing suds. Cleaned great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8016C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Alright so I normally don't do product reviews but when something stands out and performs far beyond my expectations, I'll most definitely do a scream out. If you didn't know already, I'm a small OCD when it comes to my everyday driver's paint finish - okay, not ashamed to admit I'm full blown OCD...simply cannot stand any bit of dirt on my ride at any time.Ordered this concentrate up along with some new replacement microfiber towels and am thoroughly impressed using this on the Challenger. Items goes on really smooth and leaves a wax-like, polished feel on the paint and it's crystal clear on glass - even in higher humidity there's zero smears left behind. After a fast pass with my California Vehicle Duster this items is an perfect everyday wipe down product, no need to apply lots of pressure and ALWAYS use high quality microfiber towels. Love bugs on glass or paint are not a issue at all either and this items smells REALLY good. Hard to describe the smell but it's a tad on the addictive side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8016C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I have a garage full of automotive cleaning products, waxes, sealants, polishes, shampoos and soaps. This items is, by far, a winner. It mixes easily and the ratio (1/2 oz per 22 ox of water) gives you a nice final product. I used a generic spray bottle; nothing fancy. I always use two towels/cloths. One to apply and spread the product and one, right after it, to dry and buff. Just a private thing. Ultima lifts dirt easily, doesn't scratch (turn your cloth often), wipes off with no streaking, leaves a smooth finish. I like to spray the micro-fiber cloth lightly first to support it glide easier, then spray the car's finish and start wiping it down. Eventually, you really don't need to spray more on the car's finish as the cloth, itself, becomes wetted down. This only works if your vehicle isn't too dirty otherwise you're going to be producing fine scratches in your finish which is NOT a amazing nsidering how much you obtain and how it should be diluted, this is an outstanding bargain compared to some of the other full-strength, brand-name products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8016C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 23:10

    love it! the effect is amazing; so simple to use doesn't leave streak tag or residues. I clean every where, trim, dashboard, body, glasses, leather, outside, inside, etc. Just hold in mind a few steps follow on youtube. wipe off the dust first else you just scrubbing dust that could scratch your vehicle more. Use only CLEAN micro fiber towel else it would leave streaks. Wipe wet first with this solution then a few seconds later wipe dry. I mixed .5 oz to 22oz and this gallon lasted me for so long. The investment is method worth it, compare to buying an 16oz or 32oz ready mix solution out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8016C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Amazing stuff. I've also used Wolfgang Uber Rinseless Wash. I use these as a waterless washes, not Rinseless Washes so I use the 3oz to a gallon dilution ratio. I also mix either P&S Bead Maker or Meguiar's Xpress Synthetic Wax in with this product. Usually I use a 2/3 waterless wash with 1/3 bead Maker or synthetic wax. It works fantastic. Best shine and gloss you can obtain for a very affordable price. This performs about the same as Wolfgang and both perform better than ONR. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8016C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 23:10

    An awesome bargain! At sub twenty, and it’s use/performance, there is no reason to a more expensive product. I’ve been using this specific product for over a year and it’s fantastic. Could easily be 2-3x the price.I’ve been using waterless solutions for a amazing part of a decade. Unfortunately some brands go out of business. This one seems equal to others I’ve used in the past. Don’t be fooled by marketing of more expensive products. Remember, you’ll be paying for that marketing right along with expensive brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8016C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Awesome product. I dilute 2 oz in a Solo brand garden sprayer (made for weedkillers) that I can pump by hand and spray continuously.When my vehicle just has a couple of days worth of dust, I just spray a panel with this and wipe it off with a microfiber towel, then move to another panel. No water used, other than the few ounces to dilute.When the vehicle has a week or more of dust, I take it to the coin operated wash. I spray the whole vehicle with the product, rinse it off with high pressure in 2 mins (never have to use the paint-destroying brush), then dry it with a super-absorbent e product leaves a perfectly clean, smooth, slightly slippery surface behind, almost like after claying. Love for massive contamination, like months of filth, or sap, or mud, this is obviously not the product to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8016C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 23:10

    This items is excellent, it has unbelievable lubrication qualities and is able to chop through most general dirt, for stuck on bugs and sap id say some other form of pre-treating or claying would be important -but i wouldn't take anything away from this wash for something like that. Even a traditional wash solution has problem in this area. I am using this in a pump sprayer and actually search the recommended dilution to be more generous than what i need for bi-weekly washes of just general light dirt. This soap also has the amazing feature of leaving a slick deep finish and the not so necessary bi product of smelling really good! I've actually started using this wash as my soap even when using self vehicle wash stalls with a pre-rinse and aft rinse pressure washer though in much smaller quantities and super diluted as it is very efficient with very small water. I am living in an apartment with no hose access and live an entire state away from the nearest self vehicle wash stall so using this with a hand pump sprayer for a few weeks in between a full pressure wash has been a life saver! I see this product is also sold in a spray which i assume would work just as well and would definitely recommend for fellow apartment people or those with no simple water e solution seemed a bit pricey but i'm honestly glad i tried it because it is most definitely worth the money, just have a lot of new microfibers handy as if you are unable to pre-rinse your car you are solely relying on your microfiber towels to remove the dirt which is the major downside to a waterless wash. Anyway, i work in the shade in sections such as half of the roof, two side doors etc. and add a small solution to the microfiber towel, just always create sure the zone you're cleaning is wet and the portion of the towel you are using is new and not soiled and you will be quite happy with the results!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8016C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Works amazing even on the touch dried on salt from a Wisconsin winter. Has not scratched my vehicle and leaves a amazing shine. Best results for me was washing an zone an then rising lightly with hose because of much dirt and salt was in car. Still used method less water because I did not have to rinse the vehicle before I started to [email protected]#$%!. Then use a chamois to dry car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8016C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 23:10

    One of the most cost-effective, versatile, and indispensable detailing products I've ever is is one of those detailing products that's so amazing at what it does that it's almost uninspiring to write a review about. It cleans as well as any waterless / rinseless wash, leaves as much gloss as any detail spray, as much slickness as just about any spray wax, and you can dilute it to create several gallons of product. The protection it leaves behind actually lasts for more than a few days as well - at least until the next wash. And it smells like citrus / performs best with distilled water, but I've used it with tap water and still had no problems with streaks - even in direct sunlight. Definitely worth trying, especially given the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultima ULT-8016C Waterless Wash Plus+ Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I have never used a waterless product like this before. But after your vehicle gets dusty in the garage its excellent for a fast touch-up. I use the California duster first to remove surface dust from my fresh Audi A5. Then I spray Ultima generously on a panel, and then lightly wipe off in one direction. Then go over with a clean micro to buff to a very nice gloss.(slick) I bought a sprayer from menards in the garden section. It has the ounces on the container and you pump it up and spray away (Chapman 2 liter pump sprayer). My Audi is black and looks awesome after this touch-up. Of course if your vehicle is too dirty, (use judgement), [email protected]#$%! with two bucket wash. Oh yeah, it smells amazing enough to use in the shower...ally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zymol Titanium Auto Wash - 20 oz. Hardened Concentrate []  2020-7-26 20:38

    Cleans the vehicle very welll and rinses off with no film

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zymol Titanium Auto Wash - 20 oz. Hardened Concentrate []  2020-7-26 20:38

    Really amazing product, want they had it in bigger size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zymol Titanium Auto Wash - 20 oz. Hardened Concentrate []  2020-7-26 20:38

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zymol Titanium Auto Wash - 20 oz. Hardened Concentrate []  2020-7-26 20:38

    Tremendo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand Neem Oil Concentrate, Green, 16 oz []  2019-12-30 19:35

    I've been using this on my herbs and plants in my flower garden for two weeks. I had initially bought it to stop something from chewing on the leaves of my basil plants. So far so good. Whatever was chewing on my basil plants has stopped and my other plants and flowers look amazing also. It makes a lot. I bought a spray bottle and intend to spray my plants once a week with the neem oil and water mixture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand Neem Oil Concentrate, Green, 16 oz []  2019-12-30 19:35

    Simple to use and measure out 1 ounce per gallon of water. Sprays easily through a pressure sprayer, controls and prevents further infestation. A bottle will create 16 gallons so this goes a long ways. There are other formulas that claim to do the same but we know this works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand Neem Oil Concentrate, Green, 16 oz []  2019-12-30 19:35

    I bought this to treat my powdery mildew problem. I think the outbreak was too far gone by the time I used this but it did prevent the powdery mildew from spreading to other plants in the vicinity. I ended up using safer grow for my powdery mildew which has decreased the mildew dramatically but I’m still fighting it ( now using this neem oil to treat a black spot outbreak. Again it stopped the black spot from spreading but hasn’t been able to stop it. So use this on your plants before anything gets to them and you should be fine use this as a preventative.I would also suggest using this on a cloudy day or early in the morning. One of my little rose bushes leaves just burnt to death leaving not much behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand Neem Oil Concentrate, Green, 16 oz []  2019-12-30 19:35

    You can spray this product on any plant ( Roses ,Trees ,Houseplants ,Etc.) and it will deter quite a dozens of insects , they don't like the taste of it , ( Caution , It will hurt honey bees , if they come into direct contact with this oil or spray ) , as for the scent , it is not too not good , a pungent lemon scent !! I fully recommend this product to anyone who wants to deter insects on any plant or garden !! I am one very happy customer , Thank You Very Much !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand Neem Oil Concentrate, Green, 16 oz []  2019-12-30 19:35

    I don't like using all the poisonous chemicals that are in most disease and bug sprays so test to use one that will do the job with the least damage. This is it! I had a bugs eating the fresh leaves on my azaleas and green beans, rust and black spot, bugs, on my roses. This took care of all of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand Neem Oil Concentrate, Green, 16 oz []  2019-12-30 19:35

    On 7/20/2019, the Oregon Department of Agriculture released a press release indicating this product, along with several others, was found to include malathion and other non-organic pesticides. This was based on their testing and I feel it is accurate. They ordered this product to be pulled from shelves -- do not it! I will be seeking a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand Neem Oil Concentrate, Green, 16 oz []  2019-12-30 19:35

    This product killed all the little flying bugs that just hatched from a plant that I brought inside months ago after spraying it with a various product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand Neem Oil Concentrate, Green, 16 oz []  2019-12-30 19:35

    I am very satisfied and so are my vegetables, flowers, landscape and houseplants that I found this product it is an organic method to control pests and fungus. It also leaves a nice finish sheen on the plants. I will continue to this product brand for its multi-purpose uses and I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand Neem Oil Concentrate, Green, 16 oz []  2019-12-30 19:35

    Got it for my cannibus and it seems to be doin the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand Neem Oil Concentrate, Green, 16 oz []  2019-12-30 19:35

    More expensive than the others. Pack size was misleading. I should have looked closer. Same 16 oz container I usually is 6$ cheaper. My fault really. Should have looked closer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402_16 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (16 oz) []  2020-6-20 19:15

    This is the ultimate foaming wash, well only if you use a pressure washer over 1700 psi. I was super excited to obtain this and even ordered two. My brother likes to detail his vehicles and figured he would love it since we both have foam cannons we were stoked to give it a try. We however didn’t obtain the results we were hoping for since we both have 1700 psi pressure washers. We got a watery foam like you would obtain at the vehicle wash that drips off and not the shaving cream foam look that we were expecting. Guess it’s time to go a small stronger with the next pressure washer but that won’t be until the current one needs to be replaced. Bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402_16 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (16 oz) []  2020-6-20 19:15

    This product from Chemical guys is beautiful amazing I was going to use something else like a regular vehicle wash soap for my foam cannon but decided I would test this one rst it is a small more pricier than the others and doesn't have much in the bottle. I got maybe 6-10 vehicle washes out of this bottle because I like it to foam up a lot in the foam e thing I did like about it was that it shined up my vehicle really amazing it created it as if I had waxed it or something. All in all I would the bigger one I believe the 1 gallon because this will not be enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402_16 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (16 oz) []  2020-6-20 19:15

    So i had first seen this product when a local friend/detailer used it on his foam gun to clean my vehicle and was amazed by it. However i took it upon myself to test and bucket wash with it because i do not own a foam gun. It makes quite a lot of foam, leaves a amazing gloss to the vehicle as you are taking off all the dirt. Overall I really liked it and you dont even have to use a lot to wash your whole car. As a bonus, it smells beautiful amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402_16 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (16 oz) []  2020-6-20 19:15

    I've always been a huge fan of the pink...... And I am now a huge fan of Chemical Guys Mr. Pink. I place 2 cap fulls from the 16oz. bottle and filled my 5 gallon bucket up almost all the way. (So about 4 gallons.)..... That's all it took...I'll admit I was skeptical at first. Which is why I purchased the smaller bottle to begin with... I was thinking to myself 'well isn't vehicle soap just vehicle soap...?'.... No. It's not. There are various viscosity levels and various detergents and additives in all kinds of soaps and at being said I'm beautiful stoked on the Mr. Pink. It did what it said it would do. And that's what I expect from a product when I it. Don't obtain me wrong, it's not some miricle wax that's going to turn your rusted out 68 chevelle and create it showroom ready. But if you detail and maintain your vehicle often you begin to message things here and there. And I took note that this soap seemed to be a step above the rest...Goodbye meguiar's, mothers, and turtle wax... Hello CHEMICAL GUYS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402_16 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (16 oz) []  2020-6-20 19:15

    If you wish a fresh shampoo for your car that's capable of producing a crazy amount of suds, this is what you want. This items smells amazing and always leaves a nice clean shine on my toys! Chemical Guys definitely gained a fresh long term, loyal customer here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402_16 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (16 oz) []  2020-6-20 19:15

    As a detailing enthusiast I spend time using waxes and sealants that are far better than soaps with included waxes. When you use a vehicle soap with included waxes it ends up coating your premium sealant or wax that you spent hours applying with a crappy one masking over it with not good wax properties. This is one of the few soaps that is wax free! Meaning you can safely remove contaminates to bring back alive your premium products without masking it with a crappy a side note if you do not spend time waxing, sealing or coating I suggest buying vehicle soap with wax for more protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402_16 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (16 oz) []  2020-6-20 19:15

    I picked this product up latest week along with the Chemical Guys Foam Blaster ($40) and Microfiber Mitt ($6). You also need a bucket filled with water and any standard 3/8" garden hose connected to a water supply. Power wash is NOT needed although next time I will try it out and report back with the details.I was very pleasantly surprised with the results as well as how simple it was to clean my car. The entire job took approximately 25 minutes. I started with a gentle hose spray to clean away dirt and debris from my car. Next I installed the foam blaster and added some Mr. Pink's shampoo. There's a line on the solution tank that comes connected to the foam blaster that tells you exactly how much shampoo and water to add. The nozzle can be used to spray the foam either vertically or horizontally. There are 5 various pressure settings - 0 (least foam), A, B, C, D, and E (max foam). I started with B but that barely sprayed any foam so I cranked it up to D and this is by far my ideal setting that gets a amazing amount of shampoo out even for people with the worst OCD. At the D setting, you have approximately 3 mins of continuous spray before running out of shampoo. This is enough for 2 fairly slow passes around any medium sized sedan making sure to obtain every nook and cranny including wheels and exhaust. Next I scrubbed the shampoo into the paint the with microfiber mitt. Finally, I brushed it off with some regular hose water spray and dried it with another microfiber towel. The thing that hit me first was the scent. It smelled phenomenal, like strawberry or bubble gum and you could smell it from within the house. Seriously, that is some powerful scent. The shine was also amazing although I've yet to wax the car.Overall this was a very fun and simple experience at an affordable cost. The 1 gallon will latest approximately 10-12 washes depending on the amount of shampoo you use. All the supplies will cost about ~$80 excluding the garden hose. The cheapest vehicle wash near me charges about $10 minimum to go through at the so after roughly 8 washes, you should break even. In addition, you'll have a torque gun, a better shine, a phenomenal smell, and less scratches on your car. Though I'm not sure if this is greatest shampoo in existence, it is definitely up there and a large leap over the local vehicle wash or pepboys washing supplies as well as most of the products on Amazon. I've used quite a few and nothing is quite as memorable as Mr. Pink's shampoo by Chemical Guys. Chemical guys also has quite a few other perfect products (leather cleaner, conditioner, and fast detailer). Most of my mates who have a passion for their vehicles can also attest by Chemical Guys quality. You cannot ever go wrong with them. My next project will be to test out the chemical guys wax bar and wax lube.Once again, I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402_16 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (16 oz) []  2020-6-20 19:15

    My go to vehicle wash has been Mother's California Gold. I've alternated between Mother's and Meguires Gold Class, with, in my opinion, Mother's being the better product.I picked this up during a lightening deal. The Mr. Pink is even better than Mother's, suds up nicely and leaves an perfect shine. This is now my go to vehicle wash. The guy who posted before me saying that it was the same as any other vehicle wash is just plain wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402_16 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (16 oz) []  2020-6-20 19:15

    I used this with my foam cannon and you need allot to obtain a decent amount of suds which caused it to leave a nasty residue due to it not mixing well with water from my pressure e only reason I did not give this product lower stars is because I was not using it per the instructions on the back. Though when buying my foam cannon this was a recommended l modernize with a bucket wash soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_402_16 Mr. Pink Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo (16 oz) []  2020-6-20 19:15

    I bought mr Pink to replace a commercial grade 'all in one/containing wax' wash product I had been using for 2 years. I'm washing a 40' motor coach so you can't dilly dally when washing. "Wash, rinse, dry" quickly to avoid spotting and filming with the other combo product. Not so with mr Pink. Cleans well, rinses well, towels well with minimal spotting. Leaves my regular wax job in place. I love it and I recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKee's 37 MK37-355 Waterless Wash On The Go Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Here's the thing - I don't like waterless washes....and I still don't. The method they are advertised, you'd think that the traditional two-bucket way is dying and that there's a paradigm shift in result for how to wash cars. There isn't.If you're expecting this to replace your traditional vehicle washing methods, don't this. You'll be disappointed in the least, and could hurt your paint at the why five stars? Because if you utilize this the right way, you'll be extremely satisfied with the tailing sprays and extender spray waxes for in-between washes are what's dead, and this is the replacement. If you have some pollen on your car, or maybe it rained right after you cleaned your vehicle, this is excellent. The lubricity prevents marring, and it brings out an perfect shine with some polymer protection, more than a detailer spray or extender wax could do independently. Additionally, for the cost, this bottle will create ten times the product (or more), so you'll spend less for better basic app is actually my PWC, though. After riding, as soon as I'm off the water, I use this with a quality waffle weave microfiber. It prevents water spots and keeps my machines flawless through the entire ain, just don't test to use it to wash your vehicle if you have any significant dirt. Could you do it? Sure.....but with the amount of towels you'd go through to do it safely, you'll want you had just done a traditional wash. Now, this is coming from a professional detailer, so I do have access to an enclosed, climate controlled garage to wash my vehicles in any weather, so maybe it's better than nothing in the winter for those who don't have such luxuries, but even then, I'd suggest you take it to a touchless wash before attempting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKee's 37 MK37-355 Waterless Wash On The Go Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-19 23:0

    amazing product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKee's 37 MK37-355 Waterless Wash On The Go Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-19 23:0

    GREAT STUFF! Is my fresh Go-To water-less wash. No streaking, leaves a amazing shine and smells amazing too! Another champion from McKee's 37!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKee's 37 MK37-355 Waterless Wash On The Go Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Outstanding product! Every vehicle should have this along with clean microfiber cloths in the trunk. As soon as I see dirt, I clean it off straightaway. If I am waiting on anyone, I use my time productively and clean my car. "Take your time" is no longer a polite cause it is a concentrate that is mixed with plain water, it is a amazing though no one buys it for its smell, it has a very pleasant smell, which is necessary when using it. No one wants to tolerate nasty-smelling cleaners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKee's 37 MK37-355 Waterless Wash On The Go Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-19 23:0

    It works. Getting the concentrated is oneof the best values in waterless wash sprays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKee's 37 MK37-355 Waterless Wash On The Go Concentrate, 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-19 23:0

    This product was referred to me by a friend. We have water conservation where I live and I love a clean car. When I can't obtain to the vehicle wash I use McKee's. This product is so simple to use, even makes the vehicle look as if it has been waxed. This is my second of this product and I will continue to it! Thanks for a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:43

    This items works really well for me. My vehicle was really nasty from the mud and cat tracks all over it. I did as described for bucket use, used a bristle brush, then rinsed off. One thing I read was that you wish to wash the car in shade and cool like temperature. I towel dried and vehicle looks like the day I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:43

    If you’re looking for a reasonably priced vehicle wash, this is it. It lathers well, a small does go a long method and boy does it create your vehicle SHINE. Best I ever created as far as vehicle washes go! 10/10 for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:44

    It does the job, no doubt about ever, it is definitely not as amazing as the Chemical Guys products.If you wish the best outcome, more to obtain the chemical guys, you will not regret.If you just wish to clean your car, not as picky as the cleanness as me, this product is amazing to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:43

    Auto supply wish a little fortune for this stuff. Amazon had it REASONABLY priced...oh, and it WORKS too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:43

    It works great. I have used it to wash the vehicle only after the vehicle gets extremely dirty, and a small of concentrate goes a long way. It seems to me like it removes dirt easily. The surface of the vehicle looks amazing after each wash. Windows also look very good.I would again because of the quality and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:43

    I used this for the first time today and it was acceptable. Once everything was dry (after using a shammy) I was satisfied that it didn't leave spots, but there were a few locations I had to go over again because it's not that amazing for cleaning off the pesky dead bugs. Overall, I'm satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:44

    Amazing product! It buffs out beautifully and lasts for months. It's the best that I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slick Products Off-Road Wash (64 oz.) + Pressure Washer Foam Cannon Bundle - Super Concentrated Bike, ATV, UTV, Truck Wash Foam Shampoo for Heavy Dirt and Mud []  2020-1-29 20:36

    I use it to clean my fresh beta it foams really well and it cleans beautiful good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slick Products Off-Road Wash (64 oz.) + Pressure Washer Foam Cannon Bundle - Super Concentrated Bike, ATV, UTV, Truck Wash Foam Shampoo for Heavy Dirt and Mud []  2020-1-29 20:36

    Off street cleaner amazing ( Chemical ) foam cannon for pressure washer a small cheesy. It has a V pattern spray. All in all cleanses the toy very well and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:43

    Leaves crazy residue on everything. I would have thought in 2019 vehicle was soap specifically intended for washing a vehicle would be able to deliver no residue, no streaks and a quality wash. Absolutely generic and poorly performing soap. I think Dawn dishwashing soap would do a much better job and I won’t for a pretender name brand like Armorall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:43

    The Armor All Vehicle Wash is a amazing alternative if you like a soap that cleans decently, but doesn’t suds up as much. Other than that, the soap washes off fine. If you wish a more luxurious feel with soap, look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Wash Formula, Cleaning Concentrate for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, 24 Fl Oz, 17738 []  2020-4-22 18:43

    My Father always recommends Armor All products and I wanted a concentrated vehicle wash soap that didn't have contain a wax agent, so I decided to give this soap a try. Dad's tip was right; I love how concentrated this soap is (a small seriously goes a long way) and the lovely shine that it gives my vehicle after a wash--just like new!It's been a lot of years since I washed a vehicle by hand and I'd heard that a lot of soaps on the shop would cause spotting after rinsing if you don't dry the vehicle within a matter of minutes. I'm not a fan of hand drying so I took the preventative measure of re-spraying clean locations with the hose and then after cleaning the latest section of the car, re-sprayed the entire vehicle before taking the vehicle for a fast trip on the freeway to blast off any leftover droplets of water. With this method, I had minimal spotting that I could easily wipe away with a clean towel once I returned home.I can tell that this bottle is going to latest me a very long time, but when it's time to obtain more soap, I'll certainly be purchasing this product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slick Products Off-Road Wash (64 oz.) + Pressure Washer Foam Cannon Bundle - Super Concentrated Bike, ATV, UTV, Truck Wash Foam Shampoo for Heavy Dirt and Mud []  2020-1-29 20:36

    Pricey but simple to use and cleans well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paragon Liquid Kiln Wash 16 oz []  2019-12-16 18:29

    Craft Kiln liquid is a amazing product. Helps you out of situations where you feel like your stuck...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_1010_16 Maxi-Suds II Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo, Grape Scent (16 oz) []  2020-1-18 21:32

    The good: This items smells amazing and it foams very e bad: I had to work considerably harder with this soap compared to my old Meguires soap just to obtain my car clean. This items really struggled to remove any dirt and bugs.I used this in a foam cannon first and saw almost no cleaning done after letting it sit and then power washed it off. I finally saw dirt coming off when I used the wash mit but I was having to apply pressure the entire time. Want I would have bought the smaller size to test it first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_1010_16 Maxi-Suds II Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo, Grape Scent (16 oz) []  2020-1-18 21:32

    First time using this product.....bought this and the Duchin or Ducgain one of those foam cannon gun combos.....They worked well together and I foamed the heck out of my car, my tires, my rims, the under carrage, the engine bay.....then realized I pured to much soap into the reservoir so I foamed my lawn, my driveway my retaining wall, and what ever else I could hose down.....it looked really cool.....like it had only snowed at my house.....the soap foamed very well, smelled lovely qnd created washing my vehicle really easy....it did a amazing job removing huge debris from my car so I could go back and hit it again.....this soap goes a long way.....I will be purchasing more.....Thank you Chem bros!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paragon Liquid Kiln Wash 16 oz []  2019-12-16 18:29

    I used it the other night for the floor of my kiln and my shelves. Hold shaking it as it settles e light applications. Applications obtain more dense as product sits, so continue to shake it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paragon Liquid Kiln Wash 16 oz []  2019-12-16 18:29

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paragon Liquid Kiln Wash 16 oz []  2019-12-16 18:29

    You guys delivered super fast and it is a high quality product simple to use now my kiln is ready to go for the next school year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paragon Liquid Kiln Wash 16 oz []  2019-12-16 18:29

    Met my expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_1010_16 Maxi-Suds II Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo, Grape Scent (16 oz) []  2020-1-18 21:32

     Sudsy soapy soap... soap that sticks and is slippery, all in one!Scent is great... kind of [email protected]#$%! stuck around after rinsing lolSprayed with a foam cannon from a Karcher electric pressure rst pic is just a QUICK spray... to see how it stuck when place on lightly.2nd pic is more of a "full coverage" pass as seen in the video. It doesn't take much... this items sticks and doesn't fact... 30-40min later, when I went to leave, there were still suds in the driveway... and I had rinsed most of it down!!It does seem to take awhile to rinse it all away. Like it kept sudsing up from what was coming out of door channels, running from behind roof rack, etc.I allow it soak as I sprayed the whole truck down and took my time getting the wash mitt out. Nothing was really CAKED on, but everything seemed to wipe off easily. Not saying the soap is magic... but it worked as well or better than any other I've had!I use a an RV water softener on the hose to rinse it and it sprayed off nearly perfectly clean... no soap streaking at all with just a fast drive (no towels used... I was in a hurry)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_1010_16 Maxi-Suds II Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo, Grape Scent (16 oz) []  2020-1-18 21:32

    For starters, I'm a 1 bucket washer with a brush on a broom stick. This soap doesn't work any better or worse than any kind of vehicle soap you'd at the auto parts shop or smells nice and is florescent in color when dumping it into your bucket. It turns the water in the bucket to the color of the soap...not sure if some investigating should be done for the effects of the dye?There are 2 points to create where it really shines. I use a 7 gallon igloo cooler for a vehicle wash bucket and all that was required for suds was 5 capfull's of soap and I could probably go less if I needed. The second point of praise I'll go very this soap is it's point. I got the gallon and the fact that it only needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_1010_16 Maxi-Suds II Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo, Grape Scent (16 oz) []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was going to use this to wash my vehicle before tackling the job of removing oak tree sap that covered most of the paint and windows with Turtle Wax Bug and Tar Remover.I usually use a foam gun but opted for a massive dose of Maxi Suds II in a bucket filled about 1/4 full of cold water.Rinsed the vehicle with water, then washed. I was amazed to search that not only did it clean the car, but also removed most of the tree sap - some bits had to be scraped off with a fingernail, but after a amazing scrubbing and rinse, tree sap was all washed away. Bug and Tar Remover not needed. I was truly impressed.I had this items written off as an overpriced fruit gum scented vehicle wash, but I'm sold on it now. It's on my 'subscribe and save' list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_1010_16 Maxi-Suds II Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo, Grape Scent (16 oz) []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I'm an amateur vehicle care person. I'm a Sunday washer who was looking for a amazing soap. Felt like the typical soap at auto parts shop wasn't giving enough suds. This items is amazing. The amount of suds you obtain is amazing and it doesn't obtain watered down. A capful is all you need. I even experimented by putting some in the soap holder of my little electric power washer and it foamed be whole car. Really amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_1010_16 Maxi-Suds II Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo, Grape Scent (16 oz) []  2020-1-18 21:32

    People always ask me who info my truck... I tell them I do.. It’s amazing work out and you obtain pleasure driving clean truck..I will be honest anything chemical guys products is very amazing but the is small expensive..Like old saying what you what you get..Little pricey but it’s worth it... and has fruit smells...When I wash I like plenty bubbles and amazing smells and this obtain the job done...I used just use brand before until I tried chemical guys brand...This brand has a lot of amazing detailing products... My daughter bought honey dew scent and smells very delicious.. lolMake you wish to wash more.. lol..Also if you see your micro fabric towel black ( use this soap to obtain out all the dirt)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_1010_16 Maxi-Suds II Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo, Grape Scent (16 oz) []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I have a hose-end sprayer that allows development of suds which caused the soap to work well and really lay on the suds. I sprayed the vehicle with water, then with suds, then used a mit and two-bucket method, then suds again. Finally, I rinsed with (Culligan-treated water) and moved to a shaded zone to allow air dry. Overall it gave a spot-free result; however, I believe, had I rinsed more thoroughly, there would have been no spots. I'll test again with more rinse at the end. Spot rinse is not a factor if you live in a dusty or windy zone as everything in the air will land on the wet car and stick until it dries - you will wish to hand dry as soon as you would normally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paragon Liquid Kiln Wash 16 oz []  2019-12-16 18:29

    Flows smoothly. Really nice to work with and the no mixing part is what I really like about it. Very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_1010_16 Maxi-Suds II Super Suds Car Wash Soap and Shampoo, Grape Scent (16 oz) []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I really like the foaming action of this soap. I have seen that some people have said that it didn't remove street grime, tar and bugs, but I didn't expect it to by spraying stead of a two bucket wash system I use a no bucket system.1. I first power wash my car with plain water. This gets most of the loose dirt and contaminates off, as well as obtain the bugs wet for the next step.2. I load my foam cannon with soap, attach it to my power washer and give the car a thick coating of soap. When the whole vehicle is saturated with soap, I use my microfiber sponge to begin washing the same zone that I first began applying the soap. I then scrub the whole vehicle paying unique attention to locations where the bugs and tar are concentrated.3. I then start rinsing my vehicle with the power washer with the white nozzle. The power washer removed the already softened bugs and that weren't removed during the previous two ter step 3 around 99% of the bugs and tar are ease know that I haven't wash this car in 3 months. I just recently purchased a Greenworks 1,600 PSI power washer and another brand of foam vehicle is 10 Years Old and has over 103,000 miles on d luck with your washing projects. My next project will be washing my house. It is almost 4 years old and is showing some signs of dirt over the winter.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386