super call recorder Reviews & Opinions


Submit super call recorder review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Application was working fine until Samsung One UI pie update... Please can you support fix. It doesn't record well and call log is now displaying unknown

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Doesn't allow you edit the calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    too much ads

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on super call recorder or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch super call recorder video reviews and related movies:

    See TOP 3 BEST CALL RECORDING APPS FOR ANDROID 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Two frieend Hindi sax call recording virel video!!Super saxy call recording!!Village call recording on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Best Call Recorder App for Android | Fit4Hit on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Record Calls On iPhone (ANY APP) ✅ iPhone Call Recorder iOS 13/Android APK TUTORIAL on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Call recorder on youtube.

     related image

    See Donald Trump Impersonator John Di Domenico Super Call Recorder App Press Conference on youtube.

     related image

    See New Sexy Call Recording ,Deshi Call recoding 2019,Hot Call Recoding 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Backup App for sms, call log, contact, Apps, calender, call recording and much more for Android on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    the application is amazing to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Nice modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    most

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    mujaheed nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    I like the automatic and shake options to begin recording; of course I like 2 method recording of conversation;glad they added a Voice Rec. too; application is easy, clear, and easy to use; nice style as far as grapics and color. There are adds I dont like but You can pay a little fee to remove it by months or year...can't complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    very sporadic, worked once, then a few days later thought I'd check msgs. only that one? changed settings as suggested, no conflicting apps. still a no goer. pity, first recording was amazing quality both ways. now inclined to obtain refund. on top of pro rata credit for non use of product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Doesn't work and they don't answer requests for help. I even paid for no ad! As others report, all calls present as unkow and the other end isn't recorded with any strategy. I have Android device 9. If they fix this the application will become usable again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    wanted a call recorder but this one went and changed my home screen preferences to display ads 24/7 and not what I'd set my phone up to show. I know you have to give free apps ability to change certain things on your phone but this this is taking the Mick, removed from phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    like the add free ver very much...no ads of course and application allows you to turn off function and even shake phone to enable if wanted. The free ver is a true pain with all the pop-ups but this paid ver is worth the little yearly amount. It is nice to record calls if for anything just so I can remember any info I might have missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    few days installed recording all calls in or out. both parties captured clearly. few nuisance changes to my phone with ads and a fresh screensaver. if it weren't those few nuisance things i dont see why this application doesnt deserve 5stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    this application is not working properly... and cannot record other persons voice what is the use of this application then?... i am using premium ver still no additional features and no response for this problem... very poor experience🤦🏻‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    EDIT: ads are now gone, but every call recorded is labeled "unknown" instead of the name of the contact. Application overall is fine. Records both parties. Bought the 0.99$ to stop ads, but ads are not gone. What a theft! Will be reporting it asap (got screenshots to help my claim)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    It workeda bit, then not for a bit, sometimes records all calls for days and stops, other times it records 1 or 2 calls then stops for days. Filters dont work, sometimes both sides recorded, others only my side of recorded - same filter. When you contact tech support, all they do is resend FAQs, everytime. Does NOT perform as sold. Used for 2 weeks - worked fine, paid for a subscription, then issues started. While I appreciate the response, it does not address problems or change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    This application was working fine and I liked it. However, after I upgraded to Android device 9.0, it stopped recording the far end. I can only hear my voice. I tried all recording strageies and all did not work. After the latest update, all calls present unknown number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    It was working amazing until I got a fresh android device phone. I tried deleting and reinstalling but it didnt work. I hold getting an error code that application has stopped working. now I have lost all my recordings... Response: The application won't begin at all. I just obtain the error notice that the application closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Top recording app. Like most people, I tried many. Then I came across this one. So simple to set up. (all calls or certain contacts) Worked first time. Love it! It also gives you additional info on the recorded call and no annoying pop-ups. You wont be disappointed. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    It started off ok but now I have ads popping up on my lock screen and I'm getting spam texts messages! I updated the application to see if it would support and right after the modernize was done, I immediately got a spam text -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    I like the application but after the latest modernize it won't present my contacts with my recordings & it only records what I'm saying the other side person's voice is too hard to hear....... Please solve the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    This is a very very very, I mean amazing app. It's saves me from a huge issue just now imagine,someone tells me something latest week and just bcoz it was a phone 📱 conversation He test to deny it this week but thanks to the developer of this unbelievable app... You guys just save me from a very huge problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Does the job on my Samsung Galaxy 5. Brilliant! 24th Jan Modernize caused me to have settings reset. had problems until I updated caller settings to audio in & out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Doesn't record anything, using a Huawei Y series. Why do you place this on play shop when the product clearly doesn't work for most people??? You only answer to people who say the application works and don't address people who actually need help? This is why I don't "buy" anything because given your not good support, I don't believe that you will actually deliver what you say you will and this comment addresses most application responses, not just yours!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Hardly ever works. You're on a call, you see the timer going, you obtain off the call and you only hear yourself. I've lost valuable information because of this app. largest thumbs down ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    It's amazing when it works. However, without me switching any settings, sometimes I can only hear my own voice and not that of whom I'm speaking with. That kind of defeats the purpose. I haven't been able to figure out what makes that happen for how to stop it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    this service is FANTA STIC helps to be able to go back if yoi need gp back and create sure what was said. Can't say enough about how FANTASTIC this SERVICE IS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    I have submitted NUMEROUS queries to the help squad that to date have all gone unanswered. Would gladly change my rating if someone could just bother to obtain back to me with answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    amazing app, i wanted to buy the 12 month ad free but its subscription based, if i search a better application and forget to cancle it will carry on coming out of my bank, i dont like apps that take cash without me intructing it so il stick with the free ver until they change that, could have been a 5 star rating without that issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    So far so good, I only found that when taking my voice is method louder & the person on other end is quiet hard to hear at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    So much headaches for so easy task. Do you wish to record this call? How about saving it? do u wish to record now or later? How a lot of seconds? I am in idle mode, should I go to active? .... come on, just record it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    recording on but does not record. it's so annoying. 15/2/19 still having problems with this application not recording. can you please help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Perfect call quality. You DO need a high end phone to achieve this. Would have gave 5 stars but for the annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Not good. Not recording callls from all numbers. Making fool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Amazing free app. Don't need to do anything, calls are automatically recorded. You can delete if you dont wish to hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    only records when it wants to, I probably obtain like 50% of my calls recorded. I regret getting the paid version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Dev Team: Installed this application a couple months ago and was satisfied with it till recently. Now I'm experiencing a major issue: 1/3 of the calls I record only record my end of the conversation and not the other party. This has occurred in all four of the available output formats. This is a major problem in my industry and use/viability of your product. Will give more stars if contacted back via Google Review (please answer to this review) with a viable, long-term solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Automatic Call Recorder review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    does not work with VoIP. someone needs to add an option in the settings to choose which calling apps theyd like to record.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Auto Call Recorder review [App]  2019-3-5 13:16

    thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Auto Call Recorder review [App]  2019-3-5 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    The same issue as some of the other users, record's my voice and no matter what setting I have it on, makes no difference, extremely annoyed, should it not be sorted soon I will stop referring anyone else too use this service...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    This application only records your voice, not people on the other end of the line... tried adjusting settings and still nothing. this application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    I agreed to pay for the application after trial period for $5.99. my trial ended and I was charged $5.99 now when I test to use the application 1 week after payment was successful its saying agree to a monthly subscription for $3.99 or annual for $19.99. So what the heck I already paid and now the rates are various and I cant use the app. I didn't pay $5.99 for nothing. Scams!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    I tried to write directly to the company but the "submit" button in the application didn't seem to work. First, I paid $19,.99 on June 27, 2019 for a one year subscription. I updated the application and now I owe an extra $69.99 to obtain the application to work. Why wasn't that disclosed to me prior to updating the app. Second, It appears that the application will only record in .wav format. Is that correct? Third, when I test to use the share function it transfers some file called "over the horizon". I wish to like this app. I need this functionality. If you can address my concerns I will gladly re-rate my review. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    Didn't work. Seems it dials to some US number and then you have to click to merge the call and then it records... Uhh yeah that's unnecessarily complicated. Would be nice to just automatically record when I call/receive a call... But that's not the problem - this dialing to US thing doesn't work from here in RSA. I'm sure it's gona charge me rediculous rates for international calls if it did work... Thank goodness, I'm deleting. 3 day free trial only? Come on guys...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻Best call recorder application ever. So I give it 5 stars. I tried a lot of call recording apps. No one record the other person’s voice like this one does. If you are in problem recording both sides conversation, just download call recorder plus. You will not regret.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    i am uninstalling this app. no use by installing this app.did you know, call recording means recording all voices....first of all understand s recording only one person's voice not recording other persons voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    idiotic app. not sure how this is rated 4 stars. dont go for it. not at all useful. quality of sound recording is pathetic. waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    D id not test the app. seems people had a lost of payment problems. just give a 3 day trial and then disconnect instead of hoping people will forget. method to a lot of usless recorders out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    Just started using this. But it’s attractive and helpful. Doing what it says.I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    amazing small action device to capture someone who is tryingbto blackmail you !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    only can records my voice. incoming call unable to record.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    Used to work. but now doesn't!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    there could be a bit more information. I will save my final coments for after I have listened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    it's been very sexually active today call me when you have a possibility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    do you have to pay for it before you can use it, is none done that method ,we have to give you feedback on the job well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    Nice!I am very willing to recommend it to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    Totally failed. I am merciless and am immediately terminating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    You are not clear with regard to subscription policy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    its very useful in times u dont realize!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    I like it every time somebody call me day recording

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    don't work in my phone???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    doesn't record other parties voice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    I just installed it. Hoping for a better perfomance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    Cost is too high... Can't afford by normal person...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    doesnt work wont answer to customer help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:14

    its very poor application dos'nt working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:15

    scam don't buy.. i lost money..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:15

    super they got me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:15

    I can not recording

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:15

    amazing day working journeys...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:15

    i never use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:15

    this application is usefu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:15

    Amazing so far?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:15

    When I first got this, it recorded both ends of the conversation. Now, I only obtain my conversation. I wish to save my fathers voice for the future. Obtain it! Not being malicious. I wish it back, and I wish answers please!! I don't wish to lose the one's I've got...😥🤬 It also gave me phone #s of who was calling which created really simple to delete. Now, I obtain nothing to tell me who's calling.. I saw I another answer that you have a phone # to call.. I would love to know that please. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:15

    its not usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:15

    satisfied birthday chirag goswami

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:15

    risky app. my phone s9plus blocked and 1 min i couldn't reset or turn off it. the application wish your phone number for login credit card for purchase. and after i send my number for login they sent me code by sms from FACEBOOK name and my phone crashed. DON'T TRY THIS APP.. DANGEROUS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:15

    simple to use, very helpful with legal similar phone call. You will have to pay a little fee. Only downside is trying to save/foward to other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Recorder - Call Recording App review [App]  2019-8-15 21:15

    doesn't work... even though I was logged in, can't search my recordings. very frustrating, limited information. To answer to developer... the application said the call was recorded but I was unable to locate the recording. it was not there. your system has no information. I uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    call recording : automatic Call Recorder & manager review [App]  2018-2-3 21:6

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    call recording : automatic Call Recorder & manager review [App]  2018-2-3 21:6

    After the use of name supervisor application i am now a lot relieved from the unwanted income call which i was getting thanks lots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    call recording : automatic Call Recorder & manager review [App]  2018-2-3 21:6

    sometimes people have no idea when to prevent calling for such cases the usage of a name blocker like this works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    call recording : automatic Call Recorder & manager review [App]  2018-2-3 21:6

    You could ship the recorded calls and all of the messages thru email on call supervisor software program

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    call recording : automatic Call Recorder & manager review [App]  2018-2-3 21:6

    no call recoding application can beat the quality of calls recorded via caller manger application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    call recording : automatic Call Recorder & manager review [App]  2018-2-3 21:6

    I advocate you to use caller supervisor to document all of your calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    call recording : automatic Call Recorder & manager review [App]  2018-2-3 21:6

    For positive,you'll no longer obtain such amazing functions as this name manager application offers to us,amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    call recording : automatic Call Recorder & manager review [App]  2018-2-3 21:6

    the consumer interface of this call supervisor application is been so much elegant and simple to use,loaded with such effective features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    call recording : automatic Call Recorder & manager review [App]  2018-2-3 21:6

    with the aid of making use of your phonebook or contacts you may obtain a better concept of the method to manage your calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    call recording : automatic Call Recorder & manager review [App]  2018-2-3 21:6

    so much capabilities are there on call supervisor app,like caller id,blocking,recording etc!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    call recording : automatic Call Recorder & manager review [App]  2018-2-3 21:6

    all of the various apps available in the shop cannot maintain a candle to the offerings that this application brilliantly affords

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    call recording : automatic Call Recorder & manager review [App]  2018-2-3 21:6

    without any doubt caller supervisor has a plenty of equipment and is first-rate for recording calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    call recording : automatic Call Recorder & manager review [App]  2018-2-3 21:6

    you may have the selection of recording incoming calls for your tablet with first rate voice best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    call recording : automatic Call Recorder & manager review [App]  2018-2-3 21:6

    A caller identification characteristic that notifies the patron who he/she is getting a name from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    call recording : automatic Call Recorder & manager review [App]  2018-2-3 21:6

    the caller identity function of this application will right away inform you who is calling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    call recording : automatic Call Recorder & manager review [App]  2018-2-3 21:6

    absolutely choose this application it has a whole lot of useful offerings so one can benefit you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    call recording : automatic Call Recorder & manager review [App]  2018-2-3 21:6

    This application support a lot too hold records of my call or msg info in form of documents.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    call recording : automatic Call Recorder & manager review [App]  2018-2-3 21:6

    Amazing do far..just got it installed

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter