Read super call recorder reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all super call recorder reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    The calls are recorded automatically but it's hard to hear the person who called you. Your voice is loud and clear but the callee voice volume is very low. If you use speaker phone it's even worse from both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    Records until the other person connects then stops recording. Says I'll have a 2 min call but only 4 seconds of audio actually play. Have tried multiple calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    Very amazing app. Just turn your speaker on for better results to hear both sides of the conversation.

    0  


    Add your opinion on super call recorder or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    Simple to use and clear recorded calls. A small static in the background but nothing terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    This is an ad version. The products is great, amazing audio in both directions. Ads take up too much screen zone and all controls are no available on 1 screen. But again, the recordings themselves are really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    Well, for now, it's working. I say for now, because I have had record application after record application that worked at first and then stopped working, completely. This application would have received five stars. but The Caller Name ID does not work. This may a Google problem and not the application, however; so, please hold that in mind. Also, I want this application had an ad-free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    Nice app, its fulfill my requirement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    very happy about this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    this application is very misleading. I have used it and then stopped , I thought ,I have done something wrong. But in fact you have to to use this app £17.99 or up to £5.00 pw. It's not application. what allowed rubbish. I have missed so a lot of necessary calls and I thought it's been recorded. But this app is stopped without warning. Don't use it. There are so a lot of app available now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    This is a very concise and clear chop voice telefone recorder. I am very impressed with its functionality and at this moment in time i am up to 181 recordings with no deletes IMPRESSIVE! My previous fonecrecorder deleted every call after the 100th call... Not so good...! So yes so fari so gudi lol. I dont like change and stick to wot i know, circumstances had me searching for a decent fone recorder and this 1 is VERY GOOD SO FAR!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    when call is recorded, instead of caller name or contact number, the application shows "???". but in former versions I hadn't this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    I really like this app. it records crystall clear , especially handy when telemarketers are on line; or something you need to memorialize for later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    Amazing works , but have to stop some useless apps. can not even touch the screen it will automatically .please test .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    application is good. but don't present number or name. it will present "???"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    It makes its own decision on making recordings or not. You think it does but it doesn't. It tells you that 15 min. conversation isn"t long enough to be recorded. Very stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    Sound from other end is very not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    When i got my used LG7, i reinstalled this app, because i'd been satisfied with it on my prior phone , a Samsung Galaxy S6. Unfortunately, on my fresh phone, the application labels all recordings as "???". I emailed the developer about this but never heard back. I'll have to switch to another call recording app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    very poor app..do not install....it doesnt record any calls instead records random voices...4 sec and 5 seconds are recorded..couldnt record complete call..fully waste of time..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    really so far the application is working will. it needs to reduce voice volume it very noisy and l need to check more. l didnot used over internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    so far perfect!!!! does exactly what it says its gonna do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    The recording volume of the other side is quite low but audible. Filename does not contain contact name but i understand this is a google enforced rule. Still, you can rename and export on local storage. Not on SD card though. All in all, compared to other apps, it works best imo. At least records the other part as well. Missing my chinese phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    Kinda weird - records calls 5-10 times, can't understand method it's not consistent.?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    Not recorded a call yet, obtain the notice call too short on every call even long calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    I'm so satisfied for this application it's very useful to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    I've never had a issue with Super Call Recorder. I've tried dozens of other phone recorders and this is the best! I'm a journalist, so getting the calls recorded and clearly audible is of paramount importance to me. This application has never failed to deliver. I highly recommend. And I seldom write application reviews, because I spend so much time writing. I'm doing this one because if I were looking for a call recorder application that was simple and worked well all the time, I would wish everybody to know THIS IS IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    this application is very simple to use automatically record outgoing and incoming without having to push any buttons at all. the only thing I [email protected]#$%! had was when you are playing back your recorded messages that you can turn the speaker phone option off and listen to it by your ear. for privacy purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    I'm hella happy... works great! Clear voice on both parties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    waiste app. i can here my sound very clearly. but unable to hear other party sound. in my Asus zenfone max pro M1 which have no automatic call recorder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    Very super clear recording!!! Amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    amazing call recording automatic bat nem not present call recorder bat incoming and outgoing call amazing recoding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    Can't hear clearly opposite person's voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    no missed in call recording....everything recorded!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    Your app is superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    I tried it and it works the best from the other recorder. Its easy and works. The other apps wish Cash or limit the features. Yes it has ads but 3 seconds and you can use with a little ad.. I am very satisfied and recommend. A amazing reliable application on MY Phone.. I can't obtain MY recording the application keeps asking me for permission even thought they are All granted??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    the application works fine exactly what i was looking for it records both the caller and the receiver in clear audio which you can hear however iam using a LG V20 phone and the volume is small low something which amounts to the phones volume. Very usefull application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    I really appreciate the peace of mind, of can't ever be he said she said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    I am no longer seeing the names of the calls that are recorded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    it does exactly what I need it to do. very happy with app!! I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    When the year 2018 has changed to 2019 there is no longer the record in the name of the contact in the history of the recordings. Maybe the developer can improve this ... It's a very efficient application, in fact. On my xiaomi record incoming voice all right!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    The application does not record both sides of the conversation this application is a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Newest modernize sucks. Downgrading 5 stars to 1. Application now only records one side of conversation. Me... I've used this application for awhile. I have used it successfully to prove I've bills. Totally useless if it doesn't record both sides. Old-Has worked amazing and it's amazing to refer back to a recording if I need to verify that I a bill etc. The sound could be better sometimes but I'm truly not sure if that was the application or the connections. Simple to use and has worked every time I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    I am only able to hear myself talking and not the person on the other end. So you only hear a one sided conversation. Not useful at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    this application was excellent for few days only then after it is not running in amazing way. now it stopped working in my phone. not recording even a single side conversation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Application identifies all calls, very useful but you can not hear the other person only your own voice. I guess that I'll delete this application and once again find for one that meets my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    not able to record incoming call mostly...other side voice quality is worst...plz improve...previouly i rated u with 5 star...bt now disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    worked for a small while now only records my voice not the other end so there isnt any point of using it anymore..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    I did not record the other person, just my voice. 😡 Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    This application works fine however I need to check if it's active multiple times a day. Android device 8.1 Go setting is changed to 'not optimize' but this didn't help. I don't think this has anything to do with Call Recorder so I rate it 4 **** for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    works well!!! I forget it's even on my phone. once in a amazing while it doesn't record. it's nice when you may forget what was said and you can go back and listen to what was said!!! amazing if your memory is bad. thank you. its ad also nice to have a recording of a loved ones voice!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    Useless as the other side voice is very faint. cannot hear clearly except our own voice. Also the recorded files can only be accessed via the application itself. unistalling it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    Only 4 stars because I can't figure out how to use the ignore list. numbers that I had added still recorded the calls. and prime melody application adds the recordings to "new music", can't create that stop. But otherwise works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    The Best recorder ever. I stored my Mums and sister conversation (from three years ago) and listened today.. I can't describe how I felt. This recorder application means a world. It's a Must to have on your phone. 5 super stars from me. Thank you. I installed again today but it records only my voice and not the second voice to whom Im speaking. Any hints how to fix it please!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    Doesn't record the other person only records mine. So what's the point. I use my phone for business and need call records.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    I can only hear my voice, even if I place other person on speakerphone. what is the point of this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    Total waste of time, don't bother ! It stopped recording after 22 calls and i don't understand why. It didn't present the names from the contract as advertised. Very misleading. I would give zero stars if it was possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    I switched to this app, after my previous call recording application stopped showing incoming and outgoing callers nums. It is working fine EDIT: I am giving it 1 star after its stopped giving me number / name who called me. Its saying unknown caller and date and time in filename

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Only volume from my side if the calls is recording. The Application is irrelevant if I cannot play back what the person on the receiving end is saying. The Application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Really liked this app, noticed recently it stopped recording. Went into application and discovered all my recordings deleted. Seems to be recording fine now, unfortunate I lost a few necessary calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Not working on moto one power. Shows call recording is going on but after finishing call there is no recording

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Recent modernize is TERRIBLE! have been using this application with very few issues for quite some time, then all of a sudden starting a few days ago, none of the phone numbers called or called from are showing up in the file names, so it's impossible to tell which calls are which in the list. Kind of makes the application useless for future use. Very unfortunate. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    What a piece of junk. It showed it was recording but the audio playback is blank an multiple machines. I reconfirmed the settings for "voice call and not mic". Now I've lost the final voicemail messages from late father in law. I guess I should not have trusted the and kept them on the server. NOTE TO SELF: NEVER USE THIS VENDOR'S SOFTWARE AGAIN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Amazing one, works excellent on Galaxy Note Edge, just when I select all recordings to delete them , it doesn't select any. It doesn't have an Auto-delete option as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    The application only records my voice and the other caller can't be heard. This defeats the purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    Out of all the C/R's tested yesterday, this is the ONLY application where you hear both sides, there is even a volume setting so you can set the recording volume up or down. WELL DONE, THIS IS A KEEPER, FOR SURE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    Works fine despite the intruding adverts. I have used it for two years and that's all I can say. Without the adverts, I wouldn't mind blowing away the 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    Works very well.. Choppy sound when the volume is to high.. Issue is when phone is being tracked, hacked, & phone service jacked others can delete, listen, bluetooth, or take your recordings.. Dont use when calling & debit cards.. Amazing recorder though..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    Only records my voice. I followed the suggested steps: turned bluetooth off, auto record on, and no headphones. I even tried using the phone on speaker. I found this application to be useless. Uninstalling now...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    The best recorder used, sound is clear on both ends. Sometimes you hear yourself more than the other person, in this recorder you hear everything clearly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    Amazing app, only one that actually works with amazing results. Begin Google drive on your PC and then the recordings to your desktop for editing or saving to a folder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    Amazing for recording. Eats some of the phone RAM but overall a amazing app. Easy and simple to follow. Accurate logs of date and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    was ok for the few days i used, UNTIL it stopped showing who called from my contacts a couple of days ago. cant even edit the call to assign a name to the cryptic number. info of call say "contact not found" for possibly the most frequent and necessary contact i have. 2 stars, maybe less in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Heartbreaking. When I installed it, I verified that it was set to record all calls, incoming and outgoing. I thought it was doing that, because there was a listing of recordings. However, when I went to playback a very necessary call that it came in, that I really required a recording of, I got an error notice that said "failed to load file," and then I saw that the recording is apparently 0 bytes. ALL of them are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    when i am clearing to close to application that time it's not working and also the calling number came first and two ringtone then the name of the person come very disappointed didn't expect such thing from a very company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Junk. It doesnt record the other side of the conversation. That's the whole reason why I wanted a recording application for phone calls. Worthless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    this application has gone extravagant. i installed it twice but it didn't work. it didn't record call just once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    find through all of the apps that have this option on this is the one I chose and I am thrilled to pieces with it so far considering everything very clear recording and hopefully it'll cover my butt cya everybody cya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Better than the latest reviews indicate, unfortunately there does not seem to be a method to modulate the other person so you end up speaking super loud and they end up on the quiet side even though you spoke at more or less the same volume. Rating at 5 stars because it still works on Android device 9/Moto but I will rescind at least one star (and switch) if someone else fixes this properly, unfortunately Google has broken beautiful much all applications that do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    works very well and I can obtain things I missed due to hearing loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    Starting to gave the same issue with this recorder, as with all other conversation recorder apps --- it works perfectly for 1-2 weeks. After the first 1-2 weeks, my own voice comes through perfectly, but the other person's voice is faint. This has happened with every device I've had, with every conversation recording app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    I went to listen to a call I just had. When I got into application I saw all my recorded calls. As I was getting ready to go to the recording ALL RECORDINGS WERE DELETED WITHOUT ME PRESSING ANYTHING AT ALL!!! Very necessary calls are now gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    1) Record of other party is "low" probably because of recording from mic to by pass Android device 9 not allowing record of phone call. Is this correct ? Noted this because turn on speakerphone increased other party volume immed. 2) Can't mark phone number or caller id to recorded audio is a huge miss. 3) Have to have "Call Recorder" turn on (will auto record "all") for the application to work. If turn on in the middle of phone call, will not record. Contain a "Record Now" button will let selective recording

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    the application stopped capturing contact list information and/or phone numbers, starting at the end of January 2019. the developer's email box is severely overloaded, and emails to them *WILL BOUNCE*. unfortunately, despite recording of both sides of a call is legal in most of the US (don't know ROW), the application (and i suspect other related ones) will not record the other party - presumably, a phone setting needed by carriers who are afraid of the regulators. the only workaround is the speakerphone. too bad,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    It records every call.....the application I used to have would allow you choose which number you wanted to record on which ones you didnt....also it stops recording after so a lot of calls you have to delete the ones you dont want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    I like this app! I had a issue with Liberty Electric Company not having something that they told me they had in their contract I asked to obtain out of their contract they said no! But I had forgot I had this application on my phone so I had been recorded our conversations! This application record the conversation I had with tax Nation with Trayvon in Dallas that did my taxes took my but did not file my taxes. But this application recorded everything. So I have his Name and number because of this app. Poor modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    hopeless App....only our own vicie is been recorded. not at all hear other side. tried this application on 5 various handsets. still same. also u can delete the log one by one only. can't delete the whole log or select log to delete unwanted files. absolutely time waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    if I cannot hear what someone is saying or remember all of it I can go to call recorder it has saved me a lot of embarrassment and helps me to remember times and dates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    Perfect app! Light, fast, simple to use, work all the time, it save you call in mp3 and you can manage all your recorder like you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    Couldn't obtain it to record the first call, which was the most necessary but it has worked fine since. Create sure you select all options before your call.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    Playback of recorded call is very clear and audible but please change the 'unknown' to reflect the name of each respective caller for simple identification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    Love this app. the recording quality is superb and the auto records functionality is awesome. The only drawback is the occasional pop-up ads. Otherwise, this application rocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    I only installed this application as so a lot of reviews claimed that this application recorded both sides of a phone call. But this is not the case with any phone call recording application since Google altered application permissions a few months ago. The application developers don't wish people leaving a poor review, yet what are they doing to strike an agreement with Google to let their application to work as they claim it does?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    Every recording says unknown. It doesnt list a phone number or even use my contact list to identify the call. Unless I know the exact date and time of the call im screwed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    Two years ago it was super amazing ..now I changed my mobile to A50 , this application doesnt mention any names , all coming or outgoing calls are unknown !!! unfortunatly I wouldn't rate it at all as it should untill this issue is fixed or uninstall ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    Downloaded this application onto my Android device Note 8 plus phone. My first call was fine but after my second call I wasn't able to hear my party. When I went to look at the call list it says unknown I will be installing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    > User interface VERY plain. (not great) > Can't hear volume on both sides of the call. (can only hear myself.) >Does NOT present the name OR NUMBER of person I've called (or person I've rec'd call from) in recording list. ((even if the person is IN MY CONTACTS LIST)) NOT a amazing app. 😥😪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    It would be helpful to list supported phones and recent versions of Android. I took a possibility and ended up wasting my time. "Nothing ventured, nothing gained".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call Recorder [App]  2019-8-30 13:30

    Working fine except not displaying numbers or contact names on the records list. All labelled unknown, despite permission to everything was given. Sent an email for help on this problem 2 weeks before, still no respond whatsoever. (On recent Sony Xperia running Android device 9.0)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    I downloaded it true fast and trusted what the application said and how simple it was to use and relied on the reviews so I could record a very necessary last-minute legal conversation and although I believe it's recorded I am not able to play it, it says unable to load file. I am not seeing a method to convert and already existing recorded phone call to a format I can play it. so as of now this application sucks I don't I recommend it unless you already know exactly how and if it's going to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    i have poor memory so this application is a life saver. i don't have to call people back and ask same items over and over i just save file and can replay anytime i want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call recorder [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Only used once so far. But appears to be working as required. This application is especially useful when discussing complex problems and knowing you have to remember and repeat the info to another person at a later date.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386