Read super cat adventure reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all super cat adventure reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Adventure [App]  6/8/2021 13:40

    I am dangerous man in the world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    So far the game story line and level design are great. But the dash controls are terrible, it gets really fustrating when you try to dash and jump and you just walk off the edge instead of jumping. Great game bad controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    If you did not play this game yet DO NOT READ THIS It's sad that he die by the am say about the cat that can kill Everyone so excited about new Update!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on super cat adventure or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    An absolutely gorgeous sequel to an amazing first game. There isn't much to say about it aside from it improves on everything the first did in a great way

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    I just started but I can already tell this is an awesome game :).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    ESSE JOGO É MUITO BOM E É LINDO DEMAIS MEU DEUS OBRIGADA AOS DESENVOLVEDORES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    very lovely game like it alot .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    cool.i love all the new features and want another sequel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    This is a spectacular sequel to one of my favorite platform games of all time. I'm just in love with the story, and the characters, and its gotten lovably more indepth with little details in the background, or the little birds that fly away. All in all, beautiful. I love this with everything I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    the controls suck, need an actual jump button. uninstalling right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    very good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    Best game i ever played but there is a bug because the screen wont move sometimes due to my phone's small screen size but other than that its a wonderful game with all the charms of old games i used to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    ❕Spoiler alert❕ TO BE CONTINUED??! aww C'mon really? Such suspense it left me in! please update some more story in ASAP because I was dissapointed that it just stopped 😕 Otherwise great Game though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    This game is really cute but I tried to buy the Lucky Cat coins and it said it was there but when I checked my coins it wasn't there. I dunno what to do ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    I love the art and the game is fun so far! The controls are simple and smooth, and easy to learn!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    I think it's a really good game, controls are easy and the storyline is super cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    its super fun and i really enjoy ot i plaues super cat bros witch is the First game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    I love how this game changed. Cute new characters (still waiting for the other oc to come) and useful equipments. Cool graphics, and love the bigger map and challenging levels. The new sequel is awesome. Now, I can see how the story flows and can't wait for the other updates and levels. Overall, I dont like it, I really really love it! Thank you game developer for making this cute and spectacular game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    imma love yo game is so cute❤❤ eventho you left us a big cliff hanger and imma 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    so hecking adorable I cant stand it. the game play is interesting and engaging. challenging without becoming too frustrating. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    its so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    Its so cute and fun to play. Lots of upgrades from the first one but its so cute bro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    When I saw this game, I thought it was just a rip off of Super Cat BROS. Then, I read it's a sequel, and I try to play. Heck, this is a sequel!! And I am very glad this game is not a cheap rip off. The only thing I want you to consider is maybe changing the name into Super Cat BROS 2: Tiny Invader. Main reason why I thought the game look like a rip off was because of the name as it is right now, Super Cat Tales 2: Cute Cat Adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    you could use up arrow keys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    The original but all of the problems are gone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    it is one of the many series if liked in game history

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    best game ever........you should get is if you like kawaii or cats!! it's amazing, i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    its too cute im not even half way through and its insane five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    Even more adorable than the first! Which is Super Cat Bros if anyone needs to know, this game is the sequel. I had to figure that out from a friend which so far is the only annoying part of this game. Also the dashing isnt quite as responsive as in the first. But I love the more complex story and the beautiful pixel art! Not to mention the music is even more catchy and charming. A lot of love went into this game and it shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    I love this game but also the cliff hanger is killing me! From those crazy little details of getting coins from detroying flowers and those comments from passer bys to those big plot twists, I love this ge to bits. I do have a question about the current state of the game, I've found the 1st hidden level from from the red check point and yet I haven't received the achievement corresponding to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    To me, this is one of the gems of mobile gaming. There are only two issues I have. 1 is losing McMeow after the final boss, but I and everyone else know he's coming back in later updates. The other is overpriced items. For example, the magic flute shouldn't cost 2500 for what little it does, especially compared to Olly's cape at a mere 750. I would suggest that 750 be as high as a price goes to make the game less grindy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    Love it! some levels are quite hard, but i always accept a good challenge 😙😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    I like it, the mechanics are so much better than the first game. And the first game wasn't even bad. Story is really good too. I could go on and on about how much I like this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    its such a cute game like the first one! i love it!💛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    this game is amazing. but i wonder how can i get the other cat on top of that building? also i hope the cat didn't die! 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    not bad for this game's sequel and i do like the story and dialogues. it cute :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    This game is just awesome. It's got great graphics, amazing story, stunning music fitting to the theme, perfect controls. This platformer is one of a very small group of games I didn't get bored of. By the time I'm writing this, it's still in development, so the story isn't complete yet, but it's worth waiting. This game is one of my absolute favorites and I highly recommend it everyone that doesn't hate cats or 8-bit stuff (and there just can't be anyone hating any of those, right? Right?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    its a fun game but there are too many ads that im geting so mad that i turn on airplane mode (still no offens its still a good game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    Love the first game and I'm also enjoying this one as well. It's so cute with cats and platforms with a simple story to get into. 5/5 game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    I was thinking abaut the first game and how it desirves a siquel and then i saw the second game on the ap store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure [App]  2/17/2019 7:41

    This game is very exciting and superb game. Love the feature of telling the story by peoples. It makes the game more realistic.And when are u bringing second part? Bring it fast i am very excited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    wah! like kirby meets Mario with fozzy cute cats🐱❤ mmmeeeow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    I love this game! The first one was my childhood on apple, but when I found out they didn't have it on Android, I was kinda sad but downloaded this one and... Wow! 100 times better! And the first was already great! I love how you added a storyline, makes it a lot more interesting, and there're new cats too! If you haven't 0layed this yet, download now! Some people say the controls are weird but I kinda like how it's different from other platformers, makes it unique and stuff. Update it soon plz!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    I still love this game, but can we get a cloud save option to save our data to Google? I have to restart the entire adventure to get back to where I was. Oh well, Still looking forward to the second part!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    This is such a cute game if you're bored so I was on Google app store and I wanted a new game and then I found this and I just LOOOOOVVVE IT❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    Love it! But wheres part 2?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    I like the power and it's really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    A cute little Platformer! A very fun time waster if you're a Kirby fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    AMAZING!! Exept I need ten bells to go on, and I only have seven. I can't figure out where the rest are...😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    This is what people want! A game that FEELS like a game! On another note... cute, fun, easy to learn, and cats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    This game is amazing, the controls are clever, and the cats are so cute! I really recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    ❕Spoiler alert❕ TO BE CONTINUED??! aww C'mon really? Such suspense it left me in! please update some more story in ASAP because I was dissapointed that it just stopped 😕 Otherwise great Game though! The controls were a bit weird when you have played the first game but it's still a great game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    It's an alright sequel. Thought, not as surprising with it simple controls, it is pretty good in terms of adding story to the mix. And the fact that I can change characters on the fly is a welcome addition to me. I don't know what the hell did these negative reviewer think about the control just because you can't jump like normal platformers. It's really stupid for reading those alone, like a bad journalists reviews these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    Amazing platformer with cats and amazing story and I found a glitch in levels where you sink into the snow or sand and can tuen into another charecter leave the sand and then the charecter that was in the mud is now under ground but it wouod be amazing if they used that to make a charecter that can go under ground that would lead to bells and to secret levels or somthin like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    again i loved the first game and ill be sure to pay the $5 for no ads once i put more money on my account. if you like platforming games your going to like this game! again really fun, addicting, and an overall great game. a proud 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    I LOVE CATS and I like how the moment is smooth and I love the music and the best is the CATS I do not care if the cats are a boy or a girl and I love the way it is working out so so so so SOOOOO smoothly and I love it going smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    amazing game!! it finished on a cliffhanger for me and I can't tell if the whole game ends there but I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    it's a really good game,there's a lot of detail and it's kinda like mario,but with cats!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    I really love this game, I missed it acter beating Super Cat Bros./Tales

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    i like it already, five levels in and i am already in love with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    If you did not play this game yet DO NOT READ THIS It's sad that McMeow died so excited about new Update!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    Just like Super Cat Bros!...Except a different name. Eh! That's okay. I love it! New characters, new places, and the same cute graphics! Keep it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    this sequel is actually better than the first one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    This game is ADORABLE! Anyone who like pixel games, cats, and adventure, NEEDS THIS GAME!!! Best thing ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    are you ever gonna add new content?? been waiting to continue the story for quite a while...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    I am enjoying this game a lot the story is great it is fun to play the graphics are good it isn't buggy and the cats are really cute especially Shinji

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    I absolutely loved all the games you've worked on and I was excited for the sequel! Keep up the great work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    cute cat game it is edith approved(she LOVES cats and stuff)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    I love this game it's so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    i love this game cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    The game is awesome i like that when you fall down pits you just move to a lower level instead of dying.With practice you can learn to wall jump. Can't wait fo Luna

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    one of the few Flawlessly made games... ecxept for 1 small screen transition bug. and lag when in dark places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    i really like the animations and sprite work and its just in genral a good sequel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    Fun so far! i was bored one evening and found this game. i love cats, and I love adventure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    i really like the overall look and feel of this game! i just cant get over how cute the cats are! love iiit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    part two! tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game [App]  3/1/2019 7:41

    eu amei esse jogo, igual o anterior, o estilo é simplesmente esplendido, totalmente lindo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Bros [App]  6/6/2019 8:43

    Very cute game with a pretty design, cute characters, and great background music. I'm taking a star away because it isn't finished. There are two character slots with no characters, and there is no ending. Also, the final(?) boss is this shadowy, demonic entity. It's cool-looking but it's kind of jarring since every other character - including the bosses - is cute and chubby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Bros [App]  6/6/2019 8:43

    This is a charming little game with CATS! The music's delightful... the graphics are crisp, bright, and colorful... and it does have a quite a bit of challenge to it later in the game. I think my favorite thing about this game is seeing what new cute cats you can unlock and seeing what they can do... But... That's kinda the most disappointing part of this game, you see there's only six cats you can play as and their abilities do the same thing: get through a specific obstical. But I still give it a 5/5. It's a delightful experience and is highly recommended you play it even once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Bros [App]  6/6/2019 8:43

    This game is the best I've gotten and it's ADORABLE. the ads are well placed and not annoying and the game isn't bad about microtransactions. The game is playable without paying for anything and the things you can buy are cheap and very useful. I'm obsessed with this game and I don't think I'll be putting it down any time soon. I just [email protected]#$%! were longer!! I'm finished with the game already after a couple days of playing and I'd love to play more!!! It's my favorite by far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Bros [App]  6/6/2019 8:43

    The game is very good. First you got the amazing art style which reminds me of the super nintendo. Then you got the jammy groovy soundtrack which is one of my favorite things about the game. The controls are really hard when your phone is on a charger, I hate the fact that there is no jump button and you have to dash of a ledge just to jump. Anyways o give this game a 4 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Bros [App]  6/6/2019 8:43

    Adorable and fun to play :) I've been looking for a cute cat mobile game. The graphics are great and it's a nice simple game. Play this you won't regret it. Update: there's a small bug in world 4-6 Where you get stuck in the wall. No big deal, just want the developers to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Bros [App]  6/6/2019 8:43

    I like this game but the controls for being under water aren't good. I have to jump back and forth several times to get one coin because the jump moves me two spaces instead of one. There isn't ANY indication of how many times you have to get hit to die. And the health bar only appears on the map, making it virtually useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Bros [App]  6/6/2019 8:43

    This game is one of the bestgames that I found out there. It's a fresh platformer that could give Kirby and Mario a run for their money, if expanded on and released on console. Which, I would heavily support thatproject if it were to happen. As for this, this was excellent, cute, challenging, but it is sadly too short. Please add more to it or make asequel already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Bros [App]  6/6/2019 8:43

    This is a really great game, so cute and fun! The gameplay is pretty casual and not too difficult. Only issues were 1) the game froze and erased the data part of the way through and 2) the end was really anticlimactic and left me wondering if I'd missed something. Other than that though, definitely would recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Bros [App]  6/6/2019 8:43

    A very fun game! Graphics are adorable, and controls are simple and easy. A moderate difficulty game. Challenged me a little but was good casual experience overall. My biggest complaint is that I want more content. The game ended? But nothing happened! Not even a little cutscene. Made me kinda sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Bros [App]  6/6/2019 8:43

    Nothing short of a mobile masterpiece throw back to the snes days. From the controls to the animation, this game oozes charm and playability. The sound track is catchy and the overworld map has character. Each cat has its own unique skill that gives you an opportunity to go back and play previous levels in order to get every collectible. Some are unattainable without certain cats. Ads are minimal and skippable and in app purchases are not at all required. This game is a must play for anyone who grew up during the 16 bit era.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Bros [App]  6/6/2019 8:43

    The game is fun. The graphics look bright and colorful, the sound track is happy and cheerful. Great game! Buuuuuuuut the fact that there isnt an ending to the game makes the final level super ant-climatic. The final boss doesnt even feel like a final boss. Also, there are two more cat slots, but (at the time of writing this review) there arent any more cats to unlock. And the game itself doesnt give you any reward for beating the game 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Bros [App]  6/6/2019 8:43

    This game is so cute and fun! I had a fun time collecting the cats and getting through the levels, I would say it was almost impossible to get all the bells on all the levels, and I got to this one part where it required a key, but I didn't have one. I looked through my incomplete levels and I wasn't missing a key. Maybe this is a bug but either way please fix it! I would be happy to rate 5 stars 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Bros [App]  6/6/2019 8:43

    5 stars all around. Fantastic cute little platformer. If you want a Mario game on your phone, this is way better than Super Mario Run. And free! You can buy optional things like no ads, but the ads aren't too invasive anyways. More often than not you have the option to play an ad for a free item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Bros [App]  6/6/2019 8:43

    I have 100% the game, and can say that I love it so much. Its without a doubt one of the best games I have played on the google play store. However, you get no reward for beating the game and its super anti climactic, and collecting everything also does nothing. Along side that their are more unlockable cat slots then their are cats, and more buddy slots than buddies. Other than that, its really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Bros [App]  6/6/2019 8:43

    I gave this game a second chance after I quit just before world 2. This is the best mobile platformer I have ever seen. I'm still waiting for an update or a sequel, so I can enjoy this game to the max! Oh, and in water temple 1, the level where you meet shinji, there is a glitch where if you Go into the area with all of the urchins, and keep swimming into the corner where the white block and the first yellow block meet, you will clip through, and if you keep running around, you will eventually complete the level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Bros [App]  6/6/2019 8:43

    I, LOVE this game! It's visuals are as fantastic as it's smooth controls and gameplay. With many levels, 6 cats to play with unique abilities, and plenty of secret goodies to hunt for, this is one of the best platformers I've played on mobile. Simple controls, fun gameplay, very catchy and enjoyable music, and can get pretty challenging on the later worlds. Not to mention, CUTE CATS! love it! 5/5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Bros [App]  6/6/2019 8:43

    This is a rare gem in a garbage dump of an app store. Somehow this game manages to pull off great control on a touch screen of all things! Basically, rather than integrating a jump button, it uses other techniques to achieve the same effect. And best of all... IT DOESN'T CONSTANTLY BOMBARD YOU WITH ADS!!! This. Is. Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Bros [App]  6/6/2019 8:43

    You don't deserve a five stars! Instead, you deserve more than five stars rating! I really like this game app so much! I shared this to my younger brother and he really likes it too. Anyway, my younger brother and I have already finished all levels and it's secret levels. Just one question, is there any further app updates for new levels?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Cat Bros [App]  6/6/2019 8:43

    Despite the name, it's not much of a Mario knock-off. The unlockable cats and their different abilities are really fun, and the limited switching keeps it at least moderately challenging. The controls are a little clunky, but I adjusted fairly quickly. Altogether, it's a super cute game with solid, if not terribly difficult, gameplay puzzles and a good number of levels, and the ads aren't invasive. There's not much to do after you beat it, but it's definitely fun while it lasts. Also, the last two cat slots are empty because they never added those, not because you're missing something. To save you a google search.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386