Read super glitch dash reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all super glitch dash reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Glitch Dash [App]  2020-8-9 21:0

    Without an infinite mode yet, I can't rate this higher. Even on lowest settings, significant stutter from some obstacles. Friggin gorgeous game, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Glitch Dash [App]  2020-8-9 21:0

    ONLY 1 THING YOU SHOULD ADD TILT CONTROL TO THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Glitch Dash [App]  2020-8-9 21:0

    It's has amazing melody and graphics.

    0  


    Add your opinion on super glitch dash or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Glitch Dash [App]  2020-8-9 21:0

    If you're looking for a 3-lane runner android game with clear challenges to beat, this is a amazing choice. However, there are a few problems people need to know about; the first major one being that you can't turn off screenshake and viewbobbing, which is a major cause of nausea for a lot of people. Problem 2: the android game drops input very frequently. Problem 3: colors of collectibles are not correct on lower quality settings. Problem 4: the melody is broken on Nightmare difficulty, that breaks the game's atmosphere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Glitch Dash [App]  2020-8-9 21:0

    One of the most visually appealing android games i've played on a mobile phone. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Glitch Dash [App]  2020-8-9 21:0

    It's a fun game, with some replay value in the style of collecting hidden gems and crowns that try your timing and reflexes. Graphics are amazing and the android games style is built in hand with its industrial style edm-like soundtrack. Would give another star for adding control options for tapping left and right as an alternative scheme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Glitch Dash [App]  2020-8-9 21:0

    The android game is very nice but very short ...have to for playing the full game..my advise is that create the android game with all the modes to play by providing some unblock methods while playing the android game ..add more levels or create the android game as full premium and no f2p or p2w mechanisms.If all these issuse will be resolved my rating will also improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Glitch Dash [App]  2020-8-9 21:0

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Glitch Effect Camera [App]  2020-7-20 13:11

    Eh its ok a bit lakluster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I say it a amazing android game but there is also alot that there can create better like the speed of the hero it hard cause the chracter move really quick and also during the first level of the android game you can die how much time you wish but later in the android game you only have like20-25 live well I say that should be change cause every level obtain harder and if you past it not with a amazing time so we need more life to play the android game for a longer period of time and if that a issue than just create easier levels!...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    This android game is my childhood ,it was like lost for 6 years and today it randomly pops up .Best android game ever πŸ˜πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    It is a very perfect superb android game it have lot of level and very fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I love how it's set up and the levels sometimes it can be annoying but I just can't give up on it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    It is the most interesting android game in the globe But if there was no lives it could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    this android game is so stupid! it's all fun at first....la and then lives! it's method to simple to die and I cant obtain past levels cause I hold dying then I have to wait 15 hours! DO NKT HAVE A LIVES LIMIT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    It is a very challenging android game which people like to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    its so fun! i even play it at school on thr xomputet place! *computer*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    A bit hard but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I was surprised because my dad left his backcount mony in my galaxy iPad and I noticed he left it i bot every single carecterπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘‘πŸΆπŸΊ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    How do you create the guy move

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I like it I played this android game on friv!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    yo do obtain 20 lives after globe 1 and its wery anoying when you lost all 20

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Ausome android game I have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I like Globe begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Please don't do a life limit I am realy starting to hate that cause whenever ive worked something out in the android game I only have 1 life left and then kabooom! Done forthe day create an modernize of no lives or alot of lives like 300 lives ha hehehe please PLEASE Im just a litle easw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Thanks for ruining my favorite game. I can even finish THREE stinkin levels without running out of lives. Its not fun anymore. Fix this or you'll obtain one star!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    It's not a method to earn , it's effectively decreasing players , it doesn't have any hook result , that decreases also the android game quality significantly as I wouldn't experience it's speed because of deaths , or not be quick and absolutely miss its potential , I'm just uninstalling as it has become uninteresting and any other android game can give me more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    This is a really fun game, but it is super lame that you have lives and have to wait for the timer to give you more. I will not give it higher then one star unless you change it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Racing Kart Dash [App]  2020-6-26 13:27

    Poo poo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super racing kart dash [App]  2019-9-23 14:16

    this android game is like the funniest android game ever who ever wish to leave this android game I love it so much that I wish to give me forever and ever and ever so you been also this android game is like the legits like hygge never liked this android game is like the most first amazing android game everalso is like like the coolest Lego android game but once I create glitched it on me I would like on level 100 but then it just glitched on me and is just like like I still love you I still play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    it is a amazing android game but it sucks that you are limited to barely any lives and because of that it is not a android game you could play for a while in a day but other than that it is a fun android game and I hope the creators could change the lives feature and place no lives in it to create it more fun and easier to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I think it's a amazing android game just that it takes SO LONG TO GET LITERALLY 1 LIFE!!!! If they created it just like 2 mins to obtain a life, that would be SO MUCH BETTER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    this is the best arcade android game of all time been playing it for 2 years now and not bored of it. 100% recommend it !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    love it, references everywhere and challenging but makes you feel accomplished

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    wow man amazing game... just a bit hard for me... but, amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    This android game is the same as the one online. Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    This used to be my childhood game, nice coming back to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    the controls are worst and the charectar always float

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I love it it's so amazing on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    My god what a pathetic controls it's too hard to handle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    My children play it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Triggering but the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    best android game ever amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    It's awseme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    The lives suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    A few years ago the application was method BETTER. . Please don't me. It's just my opinion. But still this android game is freaking fun and awesome. And What's more is that the android game can create you feel annoyed. So please create a bit easier. Plus I don't like the life limits and that's the thing that my comment is all about. Why add lives though? IT RUINS THE GAME :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I would give the android game play 5 stars but you can't play for more than a few mins before you're forced to sit out and wait for your lives to regenerate. Think of super meat boy and how often you die due to the crazy difficulty. Now just imagine if you had to to obtain more lives. This is the wrong monetization for this android game type. I would happily for a full ver of this android game but the P2W crap makes this android game too annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Easy. Every time u know ur about to die, pause and restart. I'm surprised u idiots didn't think of it yaself πŸ˜―πŸ˜―πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ plus another hint if u don't wanna do that when u r out of lives change the date when not playing change back again. Smart, right?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I really liked the android game before but when you added lives I thought it was rubbish please do something about this otherwise I would've given it 5 t just that now I can't complete any levels because I run out of lives when I finally search out what to eeeeaase do something about this and I WILL rate it five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I absolutely love this android game it's fun, addicting, and hard to place down BUT I IN ALL MY HEART HATE THE HEARTS/LIVES SYSTEM it just RUINS THE GAME and EXPERIENCE. I'm just really disappointed by this feature and I (and a lot of others who hate this feature too) would really appreciate that this feature to be removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I like the android game and I like the maps and all but the hearts always go away so quick you guys should do an modernize where its like in pc where there is no lives. I give it 5 thogh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Racing Kart Dash [App]  2020-6-26 13:27

    It's a pile of POOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Racing Kart Dash [App]  2020-6-26 13:27

    Sonic Best Sonic Android game Ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dash Adventure Kart [App]  2020-6-26 21:25

    I wish sonic squad racing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Racing Kart Dash [App]  2020-6-26 13:27

    Pictures fake dont really like it after the android game downloaded it says dragon pj mask it is children f*c*ing android games even children isnt interest in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Method too a lot of sensitive permissions and NORTON Antivirus States this application is sharing my private info with others. WHY DO YOU NEED THE PHONE AND NUMBERS LOG AND INFORMATION ? WHY DO YOU NEED ALL MY WI-FI INFORMATION ? AND OTHERS ? WAY TOO INTRUSIVE !! UNINSTALLED FOR PRIVACY CONCERNS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    some levels are hard on the android game the android game of three hearts to be level levels down on my phone I just know that you could change your person's some people delete it cuz they don't like it I like it because it's the best name I know I'm going to talk a lot about mini Dash Mini a players was talking about it at school people like no android game is not poor then they went to the class they going home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    It is hard but after afew moments you obtain used to playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Its a really amazing android game i just dont think it should have lives as its simple to die and we only obtain like 20 lives

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I like it is fun but i have finished all the levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    i like it because im on globe 1 level14 in mins no joke got today simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    its the most funny android game i have every characters has power

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    amazing android game but the life thing @#$%es me off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    The stuff are a amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    It so so so so so so fun please it pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Quite a banger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    THIS GAME IS AMAZING!!!!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I Love❀😘 this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    You can't move

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Its cool and soo fun!!!!! I totally recommend getting this application it's not like any other game!!! It's so much better than mad birds! #tb but unfortunately when you obtain to the later levels you obtain limited lives but once you practice chances are you won't lose a lot of lives! So give this android game and possibility and see how it is for your own opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I really loved and enjoyed the android game it was awesome did really amazing at it. BUT!!!!!!! IT WAS GREAT TILL THE life thing I hated so that's why I'm rating it 3 Stars cause the life and thing and plus it takes method to long and when I played and my life ended and my next life was just one min away when I checked it RESTARTED 😀😑and all I'm asking is to take away the life. Then I would rate it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    It's perfect, fun, challenging... but the stupid life limits are horrible! :O On the pc, you could die 400,000 times, and be allowed to play again! What gives?! :P :O

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    This android game is really amazing but when I played it on my laptop on Friv there was no lives so I had to wait 4 ages 4 my lives to come back and it started to obtain ease take of the lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Fun at first. Then you run out of lives. You die 15 times and you have to wait 15 minutes. It's stupid. Please remove the in application purchases, you already have Ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Quite challenging ......love to play but v difficult to gain stars to enter globe 2 or more...make it sure that u but to play further.. u charged at 2nd globe why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    the android game is really amazing the controls could be better and the concept is amazing, you have an idea that could be the next candy crush but its hindered by to victory mechanics and that stupid life limit thing (whoever implemented that shame on you) if you just play your cards right this could create billions without being to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    the android game is amazing and unbelievable . there were only 20 lives or chances if they are over I need to wait for 15 minutes to obtain a life . so if you remove the lives and if you arrange unlimited health then it would be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    this android game is my childhood it was on Friv years ago and it brings back so a lot of memories, now to see it on the application shop is awesome. I love flash android games and this is my favourite at of all of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    This is literally the best android game ever but I want there was more worlds and no life limit but other than that I Stan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Cool android game but some levels are very hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Verrry baddd. keeps crashing when i opened levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    In the chrome you don't need to 15 mushrooms an you need to wait 20min in the chrome you don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Best android games i play in my kid hood very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    i play it at school I love the android game more lives will be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I like this android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    It's trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    You love android game Super mega dash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    is so very cool:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I love πŸŽ€πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸŽ€this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Energy system 0/10 gg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Amazing game, only annoying thing is that you have a limited amount of deaths when you reach globe 2, can you PLEASE change this, it would create the android game SO much better... Oh, and the soundtrack is also great. It sounds a bit like Tangerine Dream's Midnight In Tula. I wonder if the creators got their inspiration from there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    This android game is so amazing I love playing but having to wait for 5 hours 20times15 for all ur lives to comeback is just crazy and really takes away alot of potential from the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Racing Kart Dash [App]  2020-6-26 13:27

    BEST BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I would recommend mini dash over geometry dash any time. It's more manageable and fun to play. Overall I think it's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    This android game is amazing!!!It's very fun and had alot of is very challenging.But when I was playing a mini android game in a couple of plays it stopped working.And in the computer mini dash there is unlimited lives but I don't obtain why there is only 20 nce you can die like a hundred times in a level why should we obtain only 20 lives.And since the levels obtain more difficult why would you only give us unlimited lives in the first globe wich is the easiest world.Overall this android game is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    this android game brings out real skill but could you add more mushrooms to levels,they seem kinda scarce

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mega Dash [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I would place 5 stars if it wasn't for the fact that I didn't realise you could enable arrow keys in options the android game should create this clear to u overwise it is amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386