super kirbyi adventure Reviews & Opinions


Submit super kirbyi adventure review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Kirbyi Adventure review [App]  2019-6-24 13:27

    cool android game 😘😑😑😘😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ„ Super Boy Adventure&Jungle Adventure review [App]  2019-2-26 13:25

    knock off of Mario

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ„ Super Boy Adventure&Jungle Adventure review [App]  2019-2-26 13:25

    rrrrr

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on super kirbyi adventure or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch super kirbyi adventure video reviews and related movies:

    See Super Kirbyi Adventure - Gameplay Walkthrough Ep 1 - First Impressions on youtube.

     related image

    See Lazy Town - We Are Number One - Kirby Super Star Style Cover [LarryInc64] on youtube.

     related image

    See NEW Kirby Switch Game in 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Kirby's Return to Dreamland - Part 22 - Justin Timberlake on a Phoenix on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    πŸ„ Super Boy Adventure&Jungle Adventure review [App]  2019-2-26 13:25

    this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure : Super World Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-17 13:32

    Best super globe jungle adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Nino Go - Super Adventure Matrixo World Game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:29

    It is a android game that isn’t supposed to be changed. It’s supposed to be simple and easy and this company did a amazing method of showcasing the game. It is exactly what’s its supposed to be like. It’s not changed. It’s fun and addictive to play. It takes my mind of if such fragile topics. Amazing game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Nino Go - Super Adventure Matrixo World Game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:29

    The first thing I do when I obtain up in the morning is my solitaire I really do love it and it keeps my brain active for a 73 year old. Thanks very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Nino Go - Super Adventure Matrixo World Game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:29

    Really enjoying this free card game. Very relaxing, but challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Nino Go - Super Adventure Matrixo World Game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:29

    Perfect Solitaire Android game App. Just like playing with a true deck of cards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Nino Go - Super Adventure Matrixo World Game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:29

    This is such a amazing game, all time classic. Can’t stop playing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Nino Go - Super Adventure Matrixo World Game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:29

    I don’t play a lot of android games android games on my iPhone but this android game is really a lot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Nino Go - Super Adventure Matrixo World Game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:29

    Amazing educational android game and makes you use your brain! Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Nino Go - Super Adventure Matrixo World Game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:29

    This android game is so hard at first I couldn’t bear it at first haha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Nino Go - Super Adventure Matrixo World Game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:29

    Lots of fun and I like how you obtain tips if you are paying attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Nino Go - Super Adventure Matrixo World Game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:29

    To all the people who say the to much play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Nino Go - Super Adventure Matrixo World Game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:29

    Keeps me occupied when I’m bored out of my mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Nino Go - Super Adventure Matrixo World Game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:29

    I’m so glad I found this android game in the Application Shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Nino Go - Super Adventure Matrixo World Game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:29

    Amazing game! And guilt-free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Nino Go - Super Adventure Matrixo World Game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:29

    Amazing android game to slay some time !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Nino Go - Super Adventure Matrixo World Game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:29

    They created it impossible to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Nino Go - Super Adventure Matrixo World Game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:29

    Amazing to obtain me started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Nino Go - Super Adventure Matrixo World Game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:29

    Is a brilliant android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Nino Go - Super Adventure Matrixo World Game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:29

    Keeps me busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Nino Go - Super Adventure Matrixo World Game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:29

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Nino Go - Super Adventure Matrixo World Game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:29

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super kirby adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:32

    I wants more kirby android games :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super kirby adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:32

    I would rather rate this zero but it was not kirby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super kirby adventure review [App]  2019-1-21 22:32

    I NEED MORE KIRBY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    The princess presto part is still quite broken. Missing letters are driving my 2 year old daughter bananas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Broken, boring, annoying My child loves Super Why but this application was a disappointment. When trying to select stuff starting with a certain letter, the latest item is always broken and stuck. The Princess under the sea section is awkward to play when the mermaid constantly moves in front of letters you select. The characters hold talking and talking and it's a jumble of noise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Worked just fine to download on my phone but would not install on my son's nabi tablet...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    My pre-k children love this application This application is amazing in the android game section! The only problem I have that I hope to search someone to support me fix (hint hint) is that the videos won't play at all. This is really frustrating for my youngest daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    There are 5 activities geared toward letter recognition, letter sounds, and writing letters. Appropriate for the PK to K level. There are also 4 sing along videos (eg. alphabet song) - these are ok but after the first couple times my daughter didn't wish to hear them anymore. In addition there is a map that you decorate with the souvenirs you earn by doing the activities. My 3 year old (almost 4) says she likes this app, but I personally think there are a few tweaks that would create it better/easier for a toddler. It doesn't really teach reading, at least not in an effective way, so in this regard it could be better. The application works well in that it doesn't freeze or crash (at least not yet).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Princess android game didn't work Application works amazing as long as I don't begin the princess :(. She makes the sound to pick a letter but no letter is correct. My son even went letter by letter, where is the learning? Would ask for refund but the rest of the android games work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Mt 2 year old Loves it My 2 year old knows all her letters and most letter sounds. She watches the present too. This android game is great. She loves it. It does freeze once in a while but all android games do. Well worth every penny. Highly recommend!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Not working. My children loved this app, even though the videos never worked all of the android games did. Until may be 1-2 weeks ago. Now only 3 work. Very frustrating. Please fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Toddler loves it! Use this on a Acer Iconia tablet. 2 year old loves this game! Works amazing besides being slow at times but that is probably because of my older tablet. Worth the $! Amazing educational tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Most of the videos won't play First I tried clearing the cache then uninstalled and reinstalled the app. Same thing. I contacted the developers and rather than downloading the application and testing it out, they wanted me to document each screen that isn't working. First I can't do that with my toddler around and second they should be able to see from the reviews that everyone is having the same problem, so they should be able to download it to try it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    I cat obtain it to begin I purchased two of this apps a week ago and can't obtain either one to open. That's so sad, my 3-yr-old twins obtain so upset every time they see this application on their tab and can't play with it :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Alright This application is ok i do encounter some slight issues of it freezing and little issues when trying to obtain the right respond it doesn't know what to do I would rate it higher if it was slightly better I did pay for the application fix the issues and ignore slightly the little mistakes and this application would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Samsung Galaxy phones If anyone has problem opening this app, or being told "waiting for wi-fi," disable your CM lock/parental lock that allows access to the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Terrible- will NOT begin This application would not begin AFTER I paid for it. My daughter was very upset. I should have listened to other peoples reviews!!!! Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Cannot obtain additional android game assets Bought the android game and once downloaded are told further download required. I hate that! Then I am unable to actually download those android game assets as it keeps failing. Waste of cash and time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Amazing educational application The videos don't play on my Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, but play fine on my Nexus 5. Error notice is "Can't play this video"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Always consuming data Pack. Cheating Application I paid and installed the app, upon starting, it will prompt to download extra assets which will take forever and keeps restarting. Until now I am still unable to use it at all. Complete waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Does not work on two ICS devices Installed ok, but when opened the first time it will download assets and install the assets. This took more than 15 minutes, so you'll miss the refund period from Google Play. It just tried to install the asset that it downloaded. I left the device on for an hour plus, and it still on the installing asset screen. I tried it on ASUS TF101 and Motorola RAZR on official ROM unroot ICS from each manufacturer. Be warned. Update: got it to installed and working after a day. I just hold on trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Wont begin Bought and installed on my smartphone and it wont run. Just tells me its stopped running when I click on it. Needs to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Lousy application I paid and installed the app, upon starting, it will prompt to download extra assets which will take forever and keeps restarting. Until now I am still unable to use it at all. Complete waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Perfect Learning tool for small ones. So, Satisfied they came out with this application. My G babies love it, they love to learn and watch superwhy, Woofster, Princess P, Pig and Wonder Red.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Amazing my toddler loves it My two year old loves super why. I got him this application and he has dozens of fun, hes learning to sing the abc's with the melody video of pig singing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Works Amazing Children Love It I dont know what other people r doing but when you download the correct application to the correct device the programs and apps work great. download speeds very from person to person, but with the right setup and speed access, the instalation goes quick and flawless. thanks PBS and all similar trademarks and corps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Decent, but a couple problems First off, the dozens of android games is beautiful good. It covers recognizing the alphabet, the sounds the letters make, the alphabet, and the motions required to draw the letters. These are all things I wish my children to obtain assistance with from this app, and it does that well with assistance from their favorite super why characters I really like that the application doesn't have advertisements (horrible for children due to them getting tricked, poor www services etc). I expect no ads from a paid application anyway, so that isn't all that special. Now some issues/complaints: - the first time you run the application it spends a lot of time downloading extra content. It took about 3x as long to download this extra content as to download the asp itself, so based on your connection this could be significant. - in the alpha pig game, you can press each of the letters before he has explained which letter you're looking for. My 2.5 year old just mashes all the letters early and eventually gets it right. Something should change, maybe do not let answers until he has said the letter you're looking for. - in the princess mini android game the movement is clunky and letters can obtain behind the word you're on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    I should have not purchased this. The application took my kid 10 mins to complete. Waste of money. Should have took the refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Cannot be installed. Fraud. To Potential buyers: please don't repeat my mistake. To Google : how can I obtain my cash back?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Android game doesn't open, any method I can obtain my cash back?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Superb The next best thing to MONKEY PRESCHOOL LUNCHBOX...!! I highly recommend everyone to download this app...!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Cant download I paid for the application and google play charged my card and it keeps saying 0% on the download meter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Videos not playing The videos will not start. Fix pls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Refund Please This application won't install on my phone no matter what I do. I can't use it so I wish my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Wtf My children love the present but why the hell do I need to download it twice stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    BEWARE THIS IS A FRAUD! I wish my cash back!!! Grr!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Eh.. The videos and the map does not work..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    What the hecck I cannot begin any videos. Come on pbs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Application will not begin after purchase , i wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Bought both apps Work amazing fun application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Application would not begin after installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Super Why Absolutely. Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Why! ABC Adventures review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Like Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jake's Adventure review [App]  2019-2-8 21:38

    Amazing classic game. Smooth and enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Kirby Adventure review [App]  2019-2-24 13:24

    Thes is a veseogame for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ralph Super Adventure review [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ralph Super Adventure review [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    It's a meh android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ralph Super Adventure review [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ralph Super Adventure review [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ralph Super Adventure review [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    Ralph

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ralph Super Adventure review [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ralph Super Adventure review [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    Super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ralph Super Adventure review [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    The application hold restarting it self (stop working)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ralph Super Adventure review [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ralph Super Adventure review [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ralph Super Adventure review [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    I love itβ€πŸ’‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ralph Super Adventure review [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    it hold saying this application is close

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ralph Super Adventure review [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ralph Super Adventure review [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    It is a Adveanture android game and i Love Adveanture android game i Like itπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„πŸ˜„β˜Ίβ˜ΊπŸ‘ŒπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ralph Super Adventure review [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    I like adventures it's fun πŸ˜†πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ralph Super Adventure review [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    boleh lah...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ralph Super Adventure review [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    I love this film

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ralph Super Adventure review [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    Ralph super adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ralph Super Adventure review [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    Whatsup is attractive for use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ralph Super Adventure review [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    Booting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ralph Super Adventure review [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Penguin Adventure review [App]  2019-3-12 21:24

    love it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Wolfman Adventure review [App]  2019-3-22 13:47

    not nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Wolfman Adventure review [App]  2019-3-22 13:47

    is unfuir!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Kiriby Adventure review [App]  2019-4-13 13:25

    It doesn't even allow me play What the heck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Adventure of Rio review [App]  2019-5-1 13:43

    i finish already all levels. but until now they dont modernize the levels! i love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Adventure of Rio review [App]  2019-5-1 13:43

    one of the best android game i have played on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Adventure of Rio review [App]  2019-5-1 13:43

    solid Mario style game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Adventure of Rio review [App]  2019-5-1 13:43

    Android game is amazing though it would be far much better with less ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Adventure of Rio review [App]  2019-5-1 13:43

    very amazing created adventure android game

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter