Read super kirbyi adventure reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all super kirbyi adventure reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Kirbyi Adventure [App]  2019-6-24 13:27

    cool android game 😘😡😡😘😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🍄 Super Boy Adventure&Jungle Adventure [App]  2019-2-26 13:25

    knock off of Mario

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🍄 Super Boy Adventure&Jungle Adventure [App]  2019-2-26 13:25

    this android game is amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on super kirbyi adventure or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    🍄 Super Boy Adventure&Jungle Adventure [App]  2019-2-26 13:25

    rrrrr

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Super kick Adventure Buddy [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    This the best android game I ever played!!

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Super kick Adventure Buddy [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Can this android game ?

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Super kick Adventure Buddy [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ralph Super Adventure [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ralph Super Adventure [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    Super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ralph Super Adventure [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    it hold saying this application is close

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ralph Super Adventure [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    I love this film

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Rio [App]  2019-5-1 13:43

    Android game is amazing though it would be far much better with less ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Rio [App]  2019-5-1 13:43

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Rio [App]  2019-5-1 13:43

    It is a an excellant android game I love it so soooooooo much and pleas create another one thank,s very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Rio [App]  2019-5-1 13:43

    ye ha i beat the android game dangerous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Rio [App]  2019-5-1 13:43

    Loved it and I don't wish to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tom Adventure [App]  2019-6-10 13:29

    not poor for a remake of mario

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Kirvy Adventure [App]  2019-7-9 13:25

    it forces you took After the Storm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    ...it's a amazing rendition of Super Mario, controls are responsive with simple going gameplay...not to shabby!...I have fun playing the game. Hope to see another in the future with a various look, like maybe a zombie as the main character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    It had glitches, somtimes jabber takes off running out of control , test to jump and it wont

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    That's a amazing android game but are ad is a very huge issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    I think that is the best android game in the globe because there are so a lot of scene I love this android game and I love to play a put for leave for 10 days I completed or leave it then I left it because I really I tell my mates to play this android game they were so satisfied to listen this and we were also very satisfied and we were thinking that how a lot of levels they should add I think this so that more than hundred level in this android game then I would be satisfied and playing for more than one or two hour I love it better than pubg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    This android game is so awesome i love it and it has a lot of fresh adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    Loved it !🙊 but now that I haven't played it for a 2 day period it took my number of hammers from 14 to 7 so now I've just lost total interest in playing it cause who knows if I gained something else just might lose it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    Can't even play the game. Multiple ads popping up and playing during level. Can't even obtain through one level. Even if you're not dying, android game stops for multiple ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    this android game is exceptional i must confess..... its indeed an adventure like they call it. lolllzzzzz... its fun..... its relaxing...., its interesting....... its very entertainingg... and with it "Super adventure" is no dull moment., Trust me..... lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    Don't waste your time. Ads!!!!!! Ridiculous. No one downloads things to watch and off ads. Most annoying thing ever. Uninstalled and wouldn't install again if you me. ADS SUCK!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    You CANT even obtain through 15 seconds of the first level and you obtain interrupted by an add !!! Screw you ! Deleted and forgotten !!! Just like your company should be if you need that poor !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    Super addictive and amazing time killer. Method too a lot of adds though but I love the game. It's really fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    Really cool but a lot of ads but worth it (: really like Mario I love it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    Android game seems alright but the ads covering the screen while playing is ridiculous. 1 star. Obtain it together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    Worst mario type android game ntrols are quite unresponsive after globe are worst. Main hero is old least create it re stuffs required to create a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    Method to a lot of ads Like when you pressed anything ads would pop up . If you have this android game you are stupid. I hate this game. You should never ever ever obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    Love it! I still love Super Mario better of course! But it's a amazing brand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    The add pop up is in the method of the forward button so you obtain took to a add screen ever few seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    I totally loved it!! I had completed all the levels & I wish still more ,how can I obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    Best game,though it does not continue well in the latest level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    Please test to remove adds.. It covers content sometimes and are distracting .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    The adverting on the bottom of the screen is in the method of the controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    i finish already all levels. but until now they dont modernize the levels! i love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Bin - Adventure World [App]  2020-4-8 21:44

    This android game is not so poor unlike the other android games such as super bino theres too a lot of ads in that android game whereas this one not so much so am enjoying this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Bin - Adventure World [App]  2020-4-8 21:44

    Love this game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Bin - Adventure World [App]  2020-4-8 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Bin - Adventure World [App]  2020-4-8 21:44

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure 2020 [App]  2020-7-14 13:25

    This is amazing colourful game, it is simulare to mario

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure 2020 [App]  2020-7-14 13:25

    क्षय

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Super kick Adventure Buddy [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Super kick Adventure Buddy [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    You suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Jungle - Adventure World [App]  2020-1-28 21:51

    Very addictive android game amazing fun and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    Demoting android game to 4 stars. Would be nice to be able to know how a lot of hammers you have left. Plus, I seem to die for no particular reason. Android game needs an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    Amazing platform game. Fast and responsive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    This android game is fun, but it's lousy with ads. Ads are poor enough, but this android game has a perpetual banner at the bottom of the screen which actually obscures necessary android game graphics and interferes with play. They need to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    Besides the android game reminding me of how much it resemble Mario Bros, is why I downloaded it in the first place.....everything I like except for too a lot of ads!! Thats one thing I would change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    Once I figured out how to jump higher by double clicking fast, the android game was not hard to figure out. The developer of this android game done a amazing job with no flaws as far as I seen so far. Hold up the amazing job😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    This android game is awesome!!! It runs super smooth and the melody is descent. Overall will be wasting a lot of time at work playing this android game now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    I like it a lot but thinking of uninstalling it because, there's too a lot of ads and The Boss is near on impossible to beat!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    one of the best android game i have played on android device i enjoyed playing it and saw people complaining about adds you need to turn off your Wi-Fi or mobile data while playing then you won't be bothered by adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    solid Mario style game. prolly not 5 stars but they give you gems to rate it 5*. ads are plentiful but not restrictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    To a lot of Ads! I mean really? Obtain rid of the ads and it would be a fun game! 1 star until it's fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    It would be a really fun android game if it doesn't stop you every 2 seconds for ads. Beautiful bad...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    amazing android game but i just beat level 6 boss an it did not move on to level 7 is that the end of the android game just delete are whats going on?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    very not good gameplay, unable to exit the game, controls are difficult and full of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    Ads are not popping up in android game play which is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    Android game is amazing though it would be far much better with less ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    android game is fun but to a lot of pop up ads in the middle of the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    I love it!Its just lik mario bros!And i also like the animation sooooooooooooooooooooooo much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Jabber [App]  2020-2-1 13:43

    One star until autorotate is available for landscape. Also ads :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Bin - Adventure World [App]  2020-4-8 21:44

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Bin - Adventure World [App]  2020-4-8 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Bin - Adventure World [App]  2020-4-8 21:44

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Golden Boy Adventure [App]  2019-4-19 13:28

    🤗🤗🤗🤗😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Rio [App]  2019-5-1 13:43

    very amazing created adventure android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Rio [App]  2019-5-1 13:43

    Perfect job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Rio [App]  2019-5-1 13:43

    This is very very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Rio [App]  2019-5-1 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ralph Super Adventure [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ralph Super Adventure [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ralph Super Adventure [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    Ralph super adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ralph Super Adventure [App]  2019-3-5 13:44

    Whatsup is attractive for use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Kiriby Adventure [App]  2019-4-13 13:25

    It doesn't even allow me play What the heck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob's World - Super Adventure [App]  2019-6-27 21:28

    not install this android game my suggestion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure Kart Dash [App]  2020-6-26 13:28

    Sonic Advnture Dash Excellent Android game and Graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure 2020 [App]  2020-7-14 13:25

    это хорошая игра, мне понравилась эта игра, она мне очень нравится

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Kart Adventure Dash [App]  2020-7-21 21:24

    I can play this android game all day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure exploradora Run [App]  2019-6-18 13:28

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Dwarf Boys Adventure [App]  2019-7-26 13:40

    best adventure game, remind me of classic hame super mario bros! Hope you could modernize more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Bros Adventure [App]  2019-8-29 13:25

    Loved the game. Only issue which is why I gave 2 stars is it just randomly rest and I lost everything. I'm back to globe 1 when i was half method through globe 3!!! Now I have to begin over and I'm not satisfied about it.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Super kick Adventure Buddy [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    It great🦁

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Super kick Adventure Buddy [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Omg

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Super kick Adventure Buddy [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Gooòooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Wolfman Adventure [App]  2019-3-22 13:47

    not nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Rio [App]  2019-5-1 13:43

    i finish already all levels. but until now they dont modernize the levels! i love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Rio [App]  2019-5-1 13:43

    one of the best android game i have played on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Rio [App]  2019-5-1 13:43

    jay bapji

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Rio [App]  2019-5-1 13:43

    It's really hard to control. Please do something about that and allow us know when you do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Rio [App]  2019-5-1 13:43

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Rio [App]  2019-5-1 13:43

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Adventure of Rio [App]  2019-5-1 13:43

    Perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Fancy Pants Adventure [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    This is the best android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super kirby adventure [App]  2019-1-21 22:32

    I would rather rate this zero but it was not kirby.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386