Read super magnifier with flashlight led torch reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all super magnifier with flashlight led torch reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    pure junk, can't do anything with out a damn ad appearing first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Its not the greatest application (2019), working with the application i found there isnt a folder for the pictures (where in the hell does all the pictures GO). Sorry, thumbs down!! After this review Im removing the app!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on super magnifier with flashlight led torch or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing application amazing flashlight..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    im about to use this application and it says unfortunately it stop... wow a useless waste of time application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    very nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Not for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Super Magnifier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Meh. Ergonomically incorrect Two layers of full page ads with link traps and little exit buttons. Fine. I've yet to see a mangifier with an easy-to-reach snapshot button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    nice application to magnify objects. and now i can generate my own QR code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    millions of ads.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    useless app, waste of someone's time to make

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    , πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Absolute con, everytime you touch the screen you're flooded with ads, making the application completely useless. I uninstalled it immediately. Also they inform you when reviewing that reviews are editable, whaaat?!?! Total con...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    you cant even see what you're looking at without zoom and allow alone zooming in so is a piece of s*** application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    best magnifier with flashlight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    It doesn't focus so it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    amazing magnifier with flashligth application you must

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Aweaome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Full of adds. Difficult to use. Did not accomplish what I wanted which was easy magnification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    incredibly obnoxious intrusive ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    excellent for work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    can't search my images after I've taken them from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Super Magnifier is a amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    dumbest effing magnifier ever. i obtain that you use ads to generate revenue from aps, im cool with that... but when I can't actually use the ap because of the ads... thats just stupid. if I could give it less than 1 star, i would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Full of ad useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing app.. Amazing Magnifier...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    the neighbors dog became vulgar after I started using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Super Magnifier is a amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    usefill application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Magnifier with Flashlight led Torch [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Torch LED Super-Bright [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2019 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-6-8 21:37

    looks exactly like every other flashlight app. Oh! also if you don't let it to take pictures it crashes. piece of junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2019 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-6-8 21:37

    much brighter than the Samsung torch or any other torch application I've tried. lights up the whole room during blackouts. perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2019 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-6-8 21:37

    amazing flashlight app. stays on untill you chop it off. my old flashlight application wouldnt stay lit for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2019 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-6-8 21:37

    WHY is a flashlight application sending me notifications to "remember to use it" screw you, [email protected]#$% devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2019 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-6-8 21:37

    excellent,I like it.I been use always in my Garden every pecially at the farm.,not only at the back of my ,it didn't frustrate me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2019 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-6-8 21:37

    I love this light Crystal clear Extremely helpful hold up the amazing work guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2019 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-6-8 21:37

    Decent light. A bit slow to begin but that could be my phone being basic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight LED - Super Bright Torch [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight LED - Super Bright Torch [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight LED - Super Bright Torch [App]  2018-4-28 21:1

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight LED - Super Bright Torch [App]  2018-4-28 21:1

    accually its simple...no ads unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight LED - Super Bright Torch [App]  2018-4-28 21:1

    It's very useful and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight LED - Super Bright Torch [App]  2018-4-28 21:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight LED - Super Bright Torch [App]  2018-4-28 21:1

    This is the best flashlight application in 2018 very useful mates don't that sexy but you can this because this is a true application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    This application is awesome..you won't regret your time downloading it, i think it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    Wow this is a really bright light. The brightest I've come across. The radius of the light is large. I like the 1-10 levels. It even has an "SOS" signal light. Amazing job on your app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    It is brighter than any other application I have used and it has a variable speed strobe light mode as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    The application pushes notifications to remind you to use the light. It displays ads when it does. When prompted in-app how you would rate it, it sends you to a fake submission process unless you rate it highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    So far simple to use and bright, with a few additional options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    The Flashlight Led 2019 is the best of all flashlights and is very useful for trying to search things in dark spots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    it's the brightest light on my Samsung that I've ever used plus there's a on screen light with dimmer the only Reason I'm giving 4 stars is because you guys should have a dimmer future on Both lights...πŸ™‚But thanks it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    Very amazing n bright enough to use in the darkest room. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    Amazing flashlight eady to install, not a bunch of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    I can't use my camera with this but it's okay because I can use it on the screen and you can adjust the brightness. So I will hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    Super amazing light... no bullcrap ads interrupting the purpose of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    Light on time is so small.. It's so bad. Improve this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    Excellent! Easy & you can adjust the speed! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    It's a little-bit helpful but I think these stars are good.β˜Ίβ˜ΊπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    Perfect flashlight. use it all of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    Very useful app- even important at times. It performs as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    the camera has to a lot of ads and it doesn't have a compass like the other camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    Super bright...a huge support to me having not so amazing eye sight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    Very bright torch and has a useful strobe that can be used for emergency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led – Powerful Super Torch Light 2020 [App]  2020-4-27 21:40

    Flashlight app is one of the best. This app is very useful. This app is very strongest and brightest torch light. This app is very helpful for us to give us light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led – Powerful Super Torch Light 2020 [App]  2020-4-27 21:40

    Flashlight is very unbelievable and special app of play store.I appreciate the developer of this app he really did a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led – Powerful Super Torch Light 2020 [App]  2020-4-27 21:40

    Flashlight WOW awesome and amazing app easily to use nice and amazing work I like this app easily to use flashlight I like this app nice and amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led – Powerful Super Torch Light 2020 [App]  2020-4-27 21:40

    Flashlight strong Mobile Torchlight Enjoyable app. amazing movement this application impressed me. Oue of the best and au amouig applicatioug Acicallg amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led – Powerful Super Torch Light 2020 [App]  2020-4-27 21:40

    Perfect No adds and no flashing lights Just a light

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led – Powerful Super Torch Light 2020 [App]  2020-4-27 21:40

    flash light on camera taking pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led – Powerful Super Torch Light 2020 [App]  2020-4-27 21:40

    Flashlight is amazing application so nice application i like. Download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led – Powerful Super Torch Light 2020 [App]  2020-4-27 21:40

    This is really very awesome and perfect app Flashlight, very nice and simple to use app, very useful with Strong brightness, I really like this unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led – Powerful Super Torch Light 2020 [App]  2020-4-27 21:40

    Flashlight is a unbelievable application for brightness. It is very simple to use that app. It has amazing features in it. I really like that app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led – Powerful Super Torch Light 2020 [App]  2020-4-27 21:40

    Flash light is most strong flash light using app. It is awesome and easy to use. All nice features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led – Powerful Super Torch Light 2020 [App]  2020-4-27 21:40

    Flashlight is really very Cool and amazing application, very nice and simple to use application with Brightness Control feature, I really like this unbelievable flashlight application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led – Powerful Super Torch Light 2020 [App]  2020-4-27 21:40

    Flashlight is very amazing and amazing application. I really like to use this unbelievable application. Very simple to use anyone. Amazing features and amazing working full application. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led – Powerful Super Torch Light 2020 [App]  2020-4-27 21:40

    Flashlight is my favourite, outstanding and outclass app. I have used lot of apps but this awasome application impressed me lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led – Powerful Super Torch Light 2020 [App]  2020-4-27 21:40

    Flashlight Strong Brightest mobile colour torch is very interesting and necessary app for the androids users i will rate this amazing and awesome app 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led – Powerful Super Torch Light 2020 [App]  2020-4-27 21:40

    Flashlight strong app is very simple to use and interesting and unbelievable and fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led – Powerful Super Torch Light 2020 [App]  2020-4-27 21:40

    Flashlight Led Strong Torch light app is unbelievable superb tremendous and awesome app it works really great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led – Powerful Super Torch Light 2020 [App]  2020-4-27 21:40

    Flash light power is owsom application. I love this application. You also test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led – Powerful Super Torch Light 2020 [App]  2020-4-27 21:40

    This application is amazing. Lighten and brighten everything where there is dark everywhere. You can also use disco lights in this application for entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led – Powerful Super Torch Light 2020 [App]  2020-4-27 21:40

    Flashlight is very helpful and useful app for me.I really love to use this outstanding application. Amazing features and unbelievable working application. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led – Powerful Super Torch Light 2020 [App]  2020-4-27 21:40

    Flashlight aplication for Torch light super Brighttest Led very beautifull aplucation realy working application and very usefull aplication. i like this application very eat apo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight LED - Super Bright Torch [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    When we in dark put simple for us to use the light. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight LED - Super Bright Torch [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Nah...it ok for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight LED - Super Bright Torch [App]  2018-4-28 21:1

    Seems beautiful kool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight LED - Super Bright Torch [App]  2018-4-28 21:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight LED - Super Bright Torch [App]  2018-4-28 21:1

    Best application ever use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight LED - Super Bright Torch [App]  2018-4-28 21:1

    So a lot of ads, a lot of of which feel intrusive. I understand why you would need ads on your application to create and hold the application but this was absurd. Further, I had to come to the Application Shop to uninstall it because when I tried to uninstall it from my phone through settings it refused to allow me see the application data page where I could uninstall it or clear the cache. That felt like a red flag to be quite honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight LED - Super Bright Torch [App]  2018-4-28 21:1

    So a lot of ads. And the application is so touchy. Not a amazing flashlight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    Suck my lighter)) This or any of your products doesnt work on older version, like 4.5 etc. ... Its useless. There is no flashlight at all. So in the dark night at the forest, for example, someones wife doesnt see my tree... It means - as soon as I obtain to Samsung office, they should give me a job. Hahaha, I know, how funny it is, but its not!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    This is a amazing app. It comes with fresh forms of functions. You can reduce or increase your light to your liking. Thumbs up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    It's a nice flashlight it has strobe light on it various features that will come in handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    Without this light it would be dark and with the darkness I was unable to see. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    Amazing to have a flashing scale on the same instant interface as the torch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    Delighted. Wonderfully useful in a latest visit to a museum with some poorly lit artifacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight Led 2020 - Super bright torch light [App]  2019-12-26 21:40

    Fancy to search things that I can't search in the dark it helped me out and about everything I was looking for

    0  



    Search Cloud

    3pcs 100ml silicone measuring cups diy resin glue tools cup for making handmade craft nonstick silicone mixing cup reviews 910 burnishing compound powder 5 pounds reviews speedwox bead crimper tool for jewelry making bead crimping pliers 5 inches standard precision fine pliers bent head for closing crimp covers multi use diy craft beading hobby reviews womens long sleeve maxi dresses v neck wrap skater dress tie knot bow pleated split sundress summer casual swing long beach party wedding dresses reviews housweety 100pcs jewelry earring ear studs hanging holder display hang cards reviews i heart u darth vader pin by jamie lee cortez reviews alexcraft silver plated brass 50 pcs 9mm small lobster clasps and 100 pcs 4mm open jump rings set jewelry making findings reviews pandahall 100pcs tube brass slide on end clasp golden with fish earring hooks and alloy lobster claw clasps stainless steel open jump ring iron twist extender chains for jewelry making reviews supvox 5 packs t pins vintage alloy t shaped pins needle flat head pins for diy necklace bracelet jewelry making wigs sewing knitting 26mm reviews sevenhope round cubic zirconia eternity ring wedding band wedding engagement ring for women silver color reviews 120 pieces unfinished wooden teardrop earring pendants 3 sizes blank wood earring charms with earring hooks and jump rings for earrings jewelry making reviews 50 pieces antique silver jewelry making supply charms findings h3mx7 tube bead bail cord ends reviews supvox 1pcs graphite ingot mold melting casting mould for gold silver aluminum copper brass zinc plumbum and alloy metals for melting casting refining 85x45x30mm reviews halloween fright black 16cc717 fused glass decals reviews unpolished african turquoise stone beads 4 mm round loose jewelry making reviews pam damour mega pressing mat reviews stuhad 20000 pieces water fuse beads kit magic water sticky beads 40 colors water spray beads set with 2pcs mini spray bottles reviews cricut bonded fabric point blade x 1 reviews portable manual washing machine hand cranking mini washer dual wash cycles with automatic drain compact design blue reviews ge wr14x27233 refrigerator door gasket reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386