super scrap build machine mechanic guide and hits Reviews & Opinions


Submit super scrap build machine mechanic guide and hits review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Scrap Build Machine Mechanic Guide and Hits review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    I didn't obtain any

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Scrap Build Machine Mechanic Guide and Hits review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Scrap Build Machine Mechanic Guide and Hits review [App]  2019-11-19 21:39

    So amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on super scrap build machine mechanic guide and hits or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch super scrap build machine mechanic guide and hits video reviews and related movies:

    See How to build PISTON STEERING! - Scrap Mechanic Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See THE SUPER-POWERFUL PISTON ENGINE - Scrap Mechanic Piston Builds - Let's Play Scrap Mechanic Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Scrap Mechanic - Building A Stable VTOL Rocket Flying Vehicle (Scrap Mechanic Gameplay Highlights) on youtube.

     related image

    See MACHINE COMPLETE AND WORKING - Scrap Mechanic Piston Builds - Let's Play Scrap Mechanic Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See FACTORY SUPER CONVEYOR BELT - Scrap Mechanic Piston Builds - Let's Play Scrap Mechanic Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See JAMMING CANNON - Scrap Mechanic Piston Builds - Let's Play Scrap Mechanic Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See PISTON POWERED GARAGE DOORS - Scrap Mechanic Piston Builds - Let's Play Scrap Mechanic Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See FACTORY MACHINERY WORKS - Scrap Mechanic Piston Builds - Let's Play Scrap Mechanic Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    scrap craft mechanic build mechanic machines review [App]  2019-8-24 13:20

    It is a @#$%y game. It is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    scrap craft mechanic build mechanic machines review [App]  2019-8-24 13:20

    it isn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Machines Construction - Mechanic build review [App]  2019-7-22 13:28

    how did you tubers ivn gat dis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Machines Construction - Mechanic build review [App]  2019-7-22 13:28

    don't ever work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Machines Construction - Mechanic build review [App]  2019-7-22 13:28

    this is so poor i wanted to play a android game and now i cant it will not allow me play i press start and i began it said pick a name i picked izzbug2010 and went out and then it did not do a thing it will not allow me play do not download you will reget it i did

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Machines Construction - Mechanic build review [App]  2019-7-22 13:28

    Dumist android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Machines Construction - Mechanic build review [App]  2019-7-22 13:28

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanics build: Scrap Sandbox Machine Instruction review [App]  2019-2-21 13:29

    booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Machines City - Crafting building Mechanic review [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    So amazing i like this android game please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Machines City - Crafting building Mechanic review [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    Fake not true why lie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Machines City - Crafting building Mechanic review [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    Γ€aaaaaaaa! Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    craft scrap of mechanic build review [App]  2019-8-3 13:19

    android games ini seru

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    craft scrap of mechanic build review [App]  2019-8-3 13:19

    its fun and i like it a lot cuz i like to build and its got everything i like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    craft scrap of mechanic build review [App]  2019-8-3 13:19

    its alsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    craft scrap of mechanic build review [App]  2019-8-3 13:19

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    craft scrap of mechanic build review [App]  2019-8-3 13:19

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    craft scrap of mechanic build review [App]  2019-8-3 13:19

    i was fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    craft scrap of mechanic build review [App]  2019-8-3 13:19

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    craft scrap of mechanic build review [App]  2019-8-3 13:19

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    Whenever I test to play it just loads and loads and never stops loading!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    It is amazing fun to play but i don't know how tongo online propoly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    It's a amazing android game where you can build and explore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    can't even begin the android game without rating it. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    in this android game you can build i like to buid vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    first i thought i will play but it wont send a notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    Cannot proceed the android game setup till I provide rating...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    amazing android game but it told me to rate the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    cause u have to do steps to do android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    The android game is very cool and unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    rating before playing is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    Amazing grafikcs. I have seen pepole play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    Rate before play doesn't create sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    this very interesting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    I have watch YouTube an it looks really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    is is not simple to begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    i like building trains on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    the best android game that this developer has ever created so far my device mod 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    it is amazing for how a lot of vids I seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    its amazing but please no aaaadddds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    Don't force peaple to rate you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    just dont play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    amzin you can biuld a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    amazing android game by the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    i cant even play the android game and the adds come up every 5 secondsπŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸπŸ‰πŸ²πŸŠπŸŒ‹πŸŒπŸŒŽπŸŒπŸŒ©πŸŒͺπŸŒŠβ˜”πŸ¦ˆπŸπŸπŸ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    i have to set up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    The android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    amazing luck on the try πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    I like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    how do I obtain in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    Awsum i obtain to biuld vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    will not allow play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    I LOVE THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    Iv herd about the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    Method too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Man: Building Machine. review [App]  2019-8-20 13:17

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Mechanic : Sandbox Craft machines review [App]  2019-1-14 13:6

    android game suck you don't even have a sartorially diet please don't play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Mechanic : Sandbox Craft machines review [App]  2019-1-14 13:6

    it is horibl because it creep the ads and it wound work because it goes back to the home screen πŸ€”πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯😣😣😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scrap Mechanic : Sandbox Craft machines review [App]  2019-1-14 13:6

    this android game sucks don't play it every one 😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Scrap Sandbox: Become A Mechanic review [App]  2019-3-24 21:12

    very amazing android game test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MECHANlCS BUILD :SCRAP SANDBOX MACHINE review [App]  2019-3-29 13:10

    worst android game too much ads and coudent log in the serve4s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sandbox Scrap: Become A Mechanic review [App]  2019-3-31 13:32

    so sad the servers is not working pls fix the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sandbox Scrap: Become A Mechanic review [App]  2019-3-31 13:32

    1000000000000000000000000000000000000 1000000000000000000000000000000000000 1000000000000000000000000000000000000 1000000000000000000000000000000000000 1000000000000000000000000000000000000 is your girlfriend or not the only girl you wish tod and she is not any

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanic Build And Scrap Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-27 13:18

    Android game nahi chal rahi hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Scrap Build mechanics craft Simulator review [App]  2019-9-1 13:18

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Virtual Machine Labs: A Hands-On Guide review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    I've worked in IT for over a decade, and went through that struggle to break into an IT job, and later an infosec job. Everyone that is trying to break into IT or infosec knows the struggle of not being able to obtain the job because you don't have experience and can't obtain experience because you don't have the job. There's ONE reliable method to break through, and that's to build a home lab and learn the skills on your own time. This allows you to be able to enthusiastically and truthfully respond interview questions, or present competence on the job.Every interview I've done on either side of the table has included the question "tell me about your home lab". If you're lacking experience but you can enthusiastically tell me about how you've setup a virtual lab on your laptop or spare hardware, configured Active Directory, virtual pfsense firewall, SIEM, Apache/IIS, and hacked it and secured it, then you'll victory points during the interview.Once you've broken into IT or infosec you can't rest for long. It's a lifelong learning process and if you don't continue to learn and do in your private lab then you'll likely obtain left behind and become irrelevant. Yes, a home lab is a must even for seasoned is is the book I want I'd had a lot of years ago when I was googling all of this information and learning it the hard way. The author does an outstanding job of explaining the underlying hardware and software required for a virtual lab, and walking the reader through setting it all up step by step. There are multiple free hypervisor options to run your lab, and step by step instructions are included for each don't need to sink a lot of cash into building a virtual lab. All you need is a computer with decent hardware specs and this book to tutorial you. Obviously you can run more virtual machines simultaneously with better performance if you have a top of the line laptop or desktop, but you can obtain started and learning with much less.Every time someone has asked me how to break into IT or infosec I've always said that you need to obtain busy in your home lab to build your experience, knowing that building that lab is a beautiful huge challenge for newcomers. Now you have an perfect book that will keep your hand step by step through the process.I don't often buy books because I have a Safari Books Online membership and can read an unlimited number of books online on any device, but this book was well worth the cost and I learned a few things from it even after so a lot of years in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Virtual Machine Labs: A Hands-On Guide review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    I just finished reading this book. I want I could give it 4.5 stars, but I can't. For an author's first attempt at writing a book, especially self-publishing it, I feel that this was a stellar effort. I will continue to recommend this book to people wanting to obtain started in security or build a home lab to improve their skillsets.I knocked off one star because there are quite a few grammar mistakes, repetition within paragraphs, and a handful of sentences that just didn't create sense. The black and white print and the screenshots were kind of grainy in a few instances. Page headers with the chapter or section name would support quite a bit as well vs looking up a section in the table of contents and flipping directly to the page number. Nevertheless, this is a unbelievable resource and I am unaware of any book or tutorial available right now that can keep a candle to this ese production value issues, as well as some other technical matters, were addressed in the epilogue. I would have liked to see a few extra technologies outlined in this book, but it is already heavy and I understand that it would not have been practical to contain all of these topics. Maybe this could be created into a volume of books in the future?I agree with the author that tutorials such as this book and the people who actually slog through them are required more now than ever. There is a tremendous amount of info out there to digest for newcomers in the security field, but not enough material to glue it all together. This book tied together tons of software packages and concepts together in a manner that is simple to comprehend for someone with a primary IT skillset. Sometimes, this is precisely what is required over being subjected to dry manuals that leave the reader with more questions than answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Virtual Machine Labs: A Hands-On Guide review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    Unbelievable step by step manual with screenshots. Content is an A+. There is a lot of content in this book (I mean look at it's size). The publishing itself is a bit lacking. (grainy pictures, needing edits). A second edition pumped out by an actual publisher would create this a 5 star purchase. This is a must have for anyone wanting to safely learn a thing or two about the tools at a security engineer's disposal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Virtual Machine Labs: A Hands-On Guide review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    I have read several books that cover the topic of setting up a pentesting lab. This book is the only one that has actually walked me through the process in an easy-to-understand manner (I'm no pentester). Furthermore, topics that are completely ignored by other texts are given detailed coverage here (e.g., protecting your environments from VM escapes). Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Virtual Machine Labs: A Hands-On Guide review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    A modern choose your own adventurer book for the globe of eat Read for people looking to dive deeper into the virtualization world, and gain a better understanding of setup across multiple platforms and ways Remember outside of your try environment. HERE BE DRAGONS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Virtual Machine Labs: A Hands-On Guide review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    I purchased this book because I wanted a detailed walkthrough on setting up virtual environments. Not just spinning up a VM, but actual environments for testing. I am very satisfied with this e book is very well written, almost exactly like a lab project for college. Step by step instructions with helpful photos and expected results to tutorial the user through the process.I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Virtual Machine Labs: A Hands-On Guide review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    Building Virtual Machine Labs: A Hands-On Tutorial should be considered a seminal work and should be on every aspiring InfoSec professional’s book e one caveat I would raise for anyone considering buying this book is that you need to create sure your system is strong enough to handle the lab. If you think you are going to run this on an Ultrabook, you are insane. You need either a VERY chunky laptop or preferably a desktop (my system with a 5820k and 32 gigs of ram even struggled sometimes).As far as software is concerned, you can run this lab very frugally as the only software you will need to download is either begin source or freeware. One factor to be noted is the privacy cost. You will have to make at a minimum one account, possibly two, to obtain copies of Splunk and Snort (IDS and IPS software).Although the author’s instructions were always clear, creating the lab using this book was somewhat difficult (mind you I am fresh to InfoSec). Every single time something did not work, it was my own error (failing to tick the correct checkbox, missing a dropdown menu, etc.). Overall, building this lab was a very time-consuming and challenging process. It took me almost two months to go through the book and build the lab, spending a few hours a week. However, it was a very beneficial experience given how much I learned. I could never have made a virtual lab of this caliber on my own without the amazing detailed instructions in this book.If you are looking to increase your knowledge of virtualization, I can’t recommend this book enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Virtual Machine Labs: A Hands-On Guide review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    For someone fresh to virtual machines or looking for a tutorial to setting up a home lab, this book really helps place the pieces together while explaining the thought process behind such changes. This is amazing because it provides a foundation for future expansion/troubleshooting of said lab. Furthermore, the lab assembled in this book is amazing for people looking to obtain their feet wet in security. It is also scalable, so you can add Windows Active Directory, More clients, Different web servers, VPNs, etc. etc. in the ing self-published this book has the common self published traits. Some grammar and mis-spelled words here and there but it is hardly noticeable while reading. Also the nature of this book is a guide/reference to setting up a lab, so if you are reading it page by page, it will obtain repetitive quick. Create no mistake though, this book is perfect and does a amazing job of explaining what the various types of hypervisors do, their pro's and cons and most importantly, how to set them up. It contains all the famous ones you will likely see, Hyper-V, ESXi, Virtual box, VMware Workstation.I look forward to future editions. Hopefully, they could contain some subjects on DFIR techniques for the VM ( pulling memory/HDD images), Malware Analysis, specifically dynamic inspection in the lab environment, other uses for your VM lab. Also maybe a section on how to expand the lab to multiple servers if wanted. But those are more specialized, and possibly warrant another eat Work Tony

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Virtual Machine Labs: A Hands-On Guide review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    The author is a unbelievable and very talented person.His book is a amazing example of that talent. This books is an example of practical hands on is would be amazing for all skill levels from beginner to thing that I have read before comes close to covering this a lot of subjects on this subject.Going into this in its early stages I was satisfied to follow along and tune up and improve my lab environment.I like that multiple virtualization software's are covered, I personally am a VMware guy which is covered. If you wish orHave a LAB environment that you wish to be secure and robust thisBook is for you! Thanks for all the hard work you place into this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Virtual Machine Labs: A Hands-On Guide review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    I'm going to say that I think this books is foundational. It approaches a challenge that a lot of IT students face with amazing detail. To learn so a lot of of today's advanced computer and networking problems you need a decent lab. This book will walk you through the initial set up and then some to support you make an exceptional lab environment regardless of what software/hypervisor you choose to build with. A choose your own adventure of virtual lab set up instructions only you're not killed by a circle of snarling chimpanzees on page s - Very detailed. Steps that people fresh to the technology can follow. Amazing use of photos to ensure reader is seeing what the author thinks they should be seeing. Author knows his ns - Margins are big, font is a small bigger than necessary. Some photos could have been smaller to let some content to flow better, more efficiently. Some grammar and spelling problems but seriously, the content is whats ain, my "cons" are nit picky and easily remedied in the second edition. Fresh author, he's learning too! It really is a amazing book if you wish a solid foundation for IT learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUPER SCRAP SANDBOX: BECOME A MECHANIC INSTRUCTION review [App]  2019-3-6 13:13

    it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUPER SCRAP SANDBOX: BECOME A MECHANIC INSTRUCTION review [App]  2019-3-6 13:13

    i like this android game really i dont like i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanic Build & scraps Simulator Survival 2019 πŸ›  review [App]  2019-9-23 14:1

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanic Build & scraps Simulator Survival 2019 πŸ›  review [App]  2019-9-23 14:1

    I didn't obtain in yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanic Build & scraps Simulator Survival 2019 πŸ›  review [App]  2019-9-23 14:1

    That's amazing πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanic Build & scraps Simulator Survival 2019 πŸ›  review [App]  2019-9-23 14:1

    This dose nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanic Build & scraps Simulator Survival 2019 πŸ›  review [App]  2019-9-23 14:1

    it is fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanic Build & scraps Simulator Survival 2019 πŸ›  review [App]  2019-9-23 14:1

    Haven't played yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanic Build & scraps Simulator Survival 2019 πŸ›  review [App]  2019-9-23 14:1

    It is very fun and engouying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanic Build & scraps Simulator Survival 2019 πŸ›  review [App]  2019-9-23 14:1

    It is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanic Build & scraps Simulator Survival 2019 πŸ›  review [App]  2019-9-23 14:1

    Booring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mechanic Build & scraps Simulator Survival 2019 πŸ›  review [App]  2019-9-23 14:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Guide review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    This application was very unclear about how to build the guides. In a lot of the builds, there is a platform (that is unclear how huge it is) and then a ton of blocks placed. My suggestion, go more step by step and give the dimensions of all the fresh locations being built.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Guide review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Rubbish. Utterly [email protected]#$%!&'s like a child just created it all up. Can't read 79% of it because of poor grammar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Guide review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Guide review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    this is great, but mc YouTuber Grian can build better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Guide review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    I need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Guide review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Building Guide review [App]  2019-2-19 13:33

    Nothing like tutorial in this application

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter