Read super simple shopping list reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all super simple shopping list reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Since latest update, just lost everything like a lot of other users. No radio sound from publisher. A lot of have requested corrections/ recovery of lost lists, no respond . Very not good customer experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Dead simple to organise and use. Three things would create it a 5-star application for me: 1) The ability to edit lists on a PC, and sync to my mobile devices. 2) A method of deleting no longer-needed stuff so they don't hold popping up when I begin typing something similar. 3) Removal of the infuriating predictive feature that brings up previous entries containing a hero string that's in the one being typed, however irrelevant. So, for example, typing 'Oranges x2' pops up 'Tyres for bike x2' as soon as 'x2' is entered, just in case you meant to type 'Tyres for bike' instead of 'Oranges'! Ridiculous! It would also be nice if the 'Capitalise Items' option actually did so when it's selected!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Excellent. One question though, I've run out of categories, any method you can add any more?

    0  


    Add your opinion on super simple shopping list or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Nice clean interface but seems to have reached the point like so a lot of apps do .. of pushing more notifications .. and more ads than it used to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Need to add as much of fresh list as we want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Best to do list application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    IDK what happened, a lot of of the stuff in the list just disappeared. Thanks a lot, now I have to recreate :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Third time I obtain full screen ads even when I'm paying to obtain rid of ads. But it's ads for the application developers own apps, which makes it ok (tip: it doesn't). Are you kidding me? Why am I paying? Edit: I just got another notification, me about paying to remove ads. Something I already do. Lousy developers. Edit: Just got a canned response and the very day after another ad about removing ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Used to really like the list but since the latest modernize all my lists are gone. It says I am "signed out" under Sync and will not sign me back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    1. DEVELOPER DOES NOT HONOR PRIOR PURCHASES DESPITE CONTINUOUS CONTACT ATTEMPTS 2. Constant crashing 3. Does not sync properly If I could give 0 stars I would DON'T BOTHER COMPLETELY HOPELESS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Attention Maple Media, Can you please answer to all of us who have lost all of our history. If these lists are gone forever allow us know so we can move on to a more reliable application and begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Well love it just a shame u can only have 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    I have no issues when I go shopping to various locations & do not have to carry various lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    I to remove the ads but I'm seeing ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Helpful and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    It's much easier than a written list. Then, leaving it on the table!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Updated my application 3 hours ago and it has cleared months of history and future planning. Is there any method of retrieving them. I'm very disappointed, had I known then I would have never wasted my time updating in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    This application continues to request you to $1.99 after you have paid. The adds still won't go away... I have contacted them three times to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    I use it often and like it a lot. I can give only four stars because there insn't a method to save the prices. I'm no mnemonics genius to remember every stuff price, so the add option is beautiful useless this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Too inflexible as a shopping list, unable to set quantities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Apart from for the strange sexual/ type adds..this application is great, just as easy as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Works again! Yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    All stuff have disappeared after a couple of weeks! Super annoying, starting from scratch. Deleting application now and trying a fresh one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    I've been looking on & off for ages, then finally a easy application for notes & lists where I can share only the list or note I wish to share without having to jump through a thousand hoops. It's amazing to be able to have a shopping list on my phone & have it sync instantly with the list on my wifes phone & vice versa from hers. Fast update: I did my original review about a year ago, now it's December 2018 & I still use it. Recently I managed to items up the alphabetical of the lists, contacted the developers, they responded in a couple of days but I'd already found the setting for it in settings & fixed it. If you do have a issue the developers do respond, the application is well worth installing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Ads take up close to 80% of screen, maybe a amazing application there but you won't see it under these insane ads everywhere. Greed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Been using this application for while, loving it. All of a sudden my lists are gone. Had them organized by shop and shop layout. Took me quite a while to obtain them that organized. Not happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Perfect easy shopping list I have been using this application for at least 2 years and have just synced it onto my fresh phone. I love its simplicity. No complicated set up, just enter what you like and go. Stuff in the list toggle between dark and light depending on whether they are "on" your list or available to select. The customisation options are available but do not clutter up the main screen. Execellent work by the developer. I wouldn't be without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    When I originally purchased this app, I was able to more "colors" so I could add more stores. I can't seem to figure out how to do this since the application was acquired by Maple Media. That was the main reason I used this app, because I could add more to customize the stores i at. 5 stars if the option to add more "colors" becomes available again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Widget is advertised but is not actually available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Amazing when it's working, but this is the 3rd time all my lists just disappeared. Going back to a pen and paper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    This was my favorite shopping list app, and I would have given it 5 stars, before the latest update. Since the modernize all of my lists are gone! I've emailed the developer for help, but have not been responded to yet. 10/8/18-PLEASE RESPOND TO ALL OF US, WHO HAVE LOST ALL OF OUR LISTS! I'm not satisfied that I for this app. I would gladly give you 5 stars if you fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    I have become unhappy with this app. The ads have become very inappropriate. The one that crossed the line showed women who were themselves. Really! I know I can to have no ads. Instead - I have found an application that does not stoop so low as to supporting this treatment of women. You are being uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Love it. I got adds removed since I use it so much. I screen-shot my lists in case anything goes wrong, but nothing has yet. I like the organization of everything, just the kind of thing I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Latest modernize has removed all the entries from sections. Thank you very much for wasting my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    I loved the app. now it keeps crashing for some reason. hsve tried to uninstall and reinstall. nothing seems to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Says you can share the list, but there is no method to do it. Too a lot of ads on the way. I like the design but this one is not for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Colorful, useful & free!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Simple Shopping List [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Such a useful and helpful app! I love it. It's amazing once you figure out how to use it fully. Hint: you must long-press shopping stuff to change quantity to more than one, and you can change the of the you will visit on your journey from top to bottom order. Thanks so much, Dev. Lee, from 🇬🇧

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Simple & Easy [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    better than keeping your grocery list on paper. i use it for reminders too. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Simple & Easy [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Me and my mum use it for shopping and it is so amazing !!! 😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Easy & Simple [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    nice i could not forget anything anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Easy & Simple [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    helps me a amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Simple & Easy [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    simple to use. after you check an item off you can still see it in shadow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Simple & Easy [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Very basic, just a notepad really. Every time you have to make the list from scratch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Easy & Simple [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    this application is so unbelievable I highly recommend this application its going to save me a lot of time and a lot of hassle, anybody who sees my review? should jump on it and this app. there's a lot of shopping list apps out there, but nothing beats this, I like the fact that I can add my own shop name to individual sections ... I give this 25 Stars not 5. amazing job guys ... from Shawn in Montreal Quebec Canada.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Easy & Simple [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Love this app. lt makes it easier to hold up with my shopping list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Easy & Simple [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ads block any list I create

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Simple & Easy [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Nice and simple application to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Easy & Simple [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Simple and easy to create it exactly what you wish it to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Easy & Simple [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Does exactly what I want. Simple to use .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Easy & Simple [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    can use note0ad for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Shopping List Pro [App]  2020-1-28 13:25

    I love that it's so easy and I'll never forget my list at home again where it doesn't do me any good. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Simple & Easy [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Simple & Easy [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    I think is an perfect App, so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Simple & Easy [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Handy small app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Simple & Easy [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    It works but it's nothing more than a list!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Simple & Easy [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    It really is very easy and simple to create a shopping list. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Easy & Simple [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Like this application it's easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Easy & Simple [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Simple to use no bollocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Simple & Easy [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Simple & Easy [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    for some reason the keyboard does not retract on an Android device system so you can't see more than two things on the list at any given time unless you scroll.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Simple & Easy [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Simple & Easy [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    I would highly recommend using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Easy & Simple [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    no instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Easy & Simple [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Simple to do shopping lists for various supermarkets I'm always forgetting my paper lists but rarely forget my phone so it's amazing to have the list handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Easy & Simple [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Love the fact I can have 9 various shoping list's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Smart Shopping [App]  2020-5-24 13:21

    Nice and quick interface. The ability to tag desired products as favourite is fantastic. I've tried so a lot of shopping list apps and this one is the best for me. No distractions and direct to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Smart Shopping [App]  2020-5-24 13:21

    I just use it to have a list for grocery shopping. You can edit the stuff to remind you of brand or size, etc. So far, I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Smart Shopping [App]  2020-5-24 13:21

    If you are American then this application may be useful otherwise you don't know what a lot of the stuff are. e.g. chips are potatoe chips not just French fries and so it goes on and on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Shopping - Shopping list [App]  2020-6-1 13:20

    Tidak bohong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Shopping - Shopping list [App]  2020-6-1 13:20

    Very easy to use! It has a pre-set list with products and at the same time an simple option to add fresh products. Absolutely love it! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Shopping - Shopping list [App]  2020-6-1 13:20

    I hate this application because it includes everything whatever I have like address and names and image and additional so guys don't go to this application it's very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Smart Shopping [App]  2020-5-24 13:21

    Simple to use especially the shopping list love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List - Smart Shopping [App]  2020-5-24 13:21

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Shopping - Shopping list [App]  2020-6-1 13:20

    Outstanding shopping app. Easy if you need it to be, but large depth if required eg being able list products according where they appear in multiple various supermarkets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List [App]  2019-11-24 13:24

    Widgets are gone after updating my Sony Xperia z5 to the recent Android device version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List [App]  2019-11-24 13:24

    Handy application for making fast shopping lists. Useful that others can add to the list at any time and I can modernize it at my end before shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List [App]  2019-11-24 13:24

    Functionality wise, the application is as amazing as always, but a material design modernize is over due and would support the application look and feel even better, cleaner and more to the point. Please bring it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List [App]  2019-11-24 13:24

    Excellent for Creating a variable shopping list and ticking it off as you do the shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List [App]  2019-11-24 13:24

    Support me a lot. Especially since I forget my list. Ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List [App]  2019-11-25 21:25

    Works beautifully & syncs to my wife's phone flawlessly - keeps our lists up-to-date without having to always ask if there's some required item(s) at the different stores! The application has really minimized our cross-shopping and actually reduced our over-stocks & over-spending!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List [App]  2019-11-25 21:25

    Very easy very functional and I can create separate list for various types of shopping. I tried another shopping list, it was more complicated than I can imagine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List [App]  2019-11-25 21:25

    Die application ist einfach gehalten, kann aber genau das was ich brauch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List [App]  2019-11-26 13:23

    Do NOT the recent version. Really annoying ads. The previous ver was very good! Somehow the ads annoy me so much I started disliking the app. A pity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List [App]  2019-11-26 13:23

    It would be satisfied if one could change the grocery list language. I use English for my Android, but native language is German. I don't know all article in English and sharing with others is limited as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List [App]  2019-11-26 13:23

    This is one of the 1st apps I downloaded onto my tablet, and I use it constantly. I for 2 households, so its excellent for keeping multiple lists. And I love the ease of adding on stuff as I think of them, and of course, checking them off as I shop. A boon towards being organized!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List [App]  2019-11-26 21:24

    Simple to use. I can make my own shop lists and add fresh Items. Not over complicated like some apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List [App]  2019-11-26 21:24

    Handy application for making fast shopping lists. Useful that others can add to the list at any time and I can modernize it at my end before shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List [App]  2019-11-26 21:24

    I am disabled so it's hard for me to go shopping. I installed this application on my phone & my husbands phone. I create the shopping list and he does the shopping. He sync's the list to his phone before he leaves work, so he knows everything we need. This has worked perfectly for us! No more paper lists, or emailing a list to him. He likes it a lot! It makes shopping a lot easier for him. This Application has created our lives a lot easier! Thank You so much! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List [App]  2019-11-26 21:24

    No method to add unit price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List [App]  2019-11-27 13:24

    Simple to use. I can make my own shop lists and add fresh Items. Not over complicated like some apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List [App]  2019-11-27 13:24

    Very handy, simple to use, reliable. The built-in grocery list is useful, but it would be amazing if stuff could be deleted from it, like they can from the private list - there are a lot of stuff on it that I will never use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List [App]  2019-11-27 13:24

    Handy application for making fast shopping lists. Useful that others can add to the list at any time and I can modernize it at my end before shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List [App]  2019-11-27 13:24

    This is one of the 1st apps I downloaded onto my tablet, and I use it constantly. I for 2 households, so its excellent for keeping multiple lists. And I love the ease of adding on stuff as I think of them, and of course, checking them off as I shop. A boon towards being organized!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List [App]  2019-11-27 13:24

    No method to add unit price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List [App]  2019-11-27 21:23

    Do NOT the recent version. Really annoying ads. The previous ver was very good! Somehow the ads annoy me so much I started disliking the app. A pity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List [App]  2019-11-27 21:23

    Very handy, simple to use, reliable. The built-in grocery list is useful, but it would be amazing if stuff could be deleted from it, like they can from the private list - there are a lot of stuff on it that I will never use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shopping List [App]  2019-11-27 21:23

    Since starting to use it i have soon found i rely on it. Very simple to add stuff i message i need to replace during the day. Then simple to use in supermarket when shopping. No longer need to think about shopping any more its all at my fingertips with this application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386