super simple shopping list Reviews & Opinions


Submit super simple shopping list review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    This was my favorite shopping list app, and I would have given it 5 stars, before the latest update. Since the modernize all of my lists are gone! I've emailed the developer for help, but have not been responded to yet. 10/8/18-PLEASE RESPOND TO ALL OF US, WHO HAVE LOST ALL OF OUR LISTS! I'm not satisfied that I paid for this app. I would gladly give you 5 stars if you fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Third time I obtain full screen ads even when I'm paying to obtain rid of ads. But it's ads for the application developers own apps, which makes it ok (tip: it doesn't). Are you kidding me? Why am I paying? Edit: I just got another notification, spamming me about paying to remove ads. Something I already do. Lousy developers. Edit: Just got a canned response and the very day after another ad about removing ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Updated my application 3 hours ago and it has cleared months of history and future planning. Is there any method of retrieving them. I'm very disappointed, had I known then I would have never wasted my time updating in the first place.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on super simple shopping list or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch super simple shopping list video reviews and related movies:

    See Super Simple Shopping List! on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Simple Shopping List - Lista de compras súper simple on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Simple Shopping List - Super einfach Einkaufsliste on youtube.

     related image

    See Super SImple Shopping List - App pour la liste d'achats on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Simple Shopping List - App per la lista della spesa on youtube.

     related image

    See ショッピングリストのアプリ - Super Simple Shopping List on youtube.

     related image

    See Simple Shopping List on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Go Shopping Song #2 | Simple Song for Kids on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Used to really like the list but since the latest modernize all my lists are gone. It says I am "signed out" under Sync and will not sign me back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Since latest update, just lost everything like a lot of other users. No radio sound from publisher. A lot of have requested corrections/ recovery of lost lists, no respond . Very not good customer experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    I have become unhappy with this app. The ads have become very inappropriate. The one that crossed the line showed women who were selling themselves. Really! I know I can pay to have no ads. Instead - I have found an application that does not stoop so low as to supporting this treatment of women. You are being uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    I've been looking on & off for ages, then finally a easy application for notes & lists where I can share only the list or note I wish to share without having to jump through a thousand hoops. It's amazing to be able to have a shopping list on my phone & have it sync instantly with the list on my wifes phone & vice versa from hers. Fast update: I did my original review about a year ago, now it's December 2018 & I still use it. Recently I managed to items up the alphabetical order of the lists, contacted the developers, they responded in a couple of days but I'd already found the setting for it in settings & fixed it. If you do have a issue the developers do respond, the application is well worth installing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    This application continues to request you to pay $1.99 after you have paid. The adds still won't go away... I have contacted them three times to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    1. DEVELOPER DOES NOT HONOR PRIOR PURCHASES DESPITE CONTINUOUS CONTACT ATTEMPTS 2. Constant crashing 3. Does not sync properly If I could give 0 stars I would DON'T BOTHER COMPLETELY HOPELESS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Dead simple to organise and use. Three things would create it a 5-star application for me: 1) The ability to edit lists on a PC, and sync to my mobile devices. 2) A method of deleting no longer-needed stuff so they don't hold popping up when I begin typing something similar. 3) Removal of the infuriating predictive feature that brings up previous entries containing a hero string that's in the one being typed, however irrelevant. So, for example, typing 'Oranges x2' pops up 'Tyres for bike x2' as soon as 'x2' is entered, just in case you meant to type 'Tyres for bike' instead of 'Oranges'! Ridiculous! It would also be nice if the 'Capitalise Items' option actually did so when it's selected!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Love it. I got adds removed since I use it so much. I screen-shot my lists in case anything goes wrong, but nothing has yet. I like the organization of everything, just the kind of thing I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Ads take up close to 80% of screen, maybe a amazing application there but you won't see it under these insane ads everywhere. Greed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Been using this application for while, loving it. All of a sudden my lists are gone. Had them organized by shop and shop layout. Took me quite a while to obtain them that organized. Not happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    I use it often and like it a lot. I can give only four stars because there insn't a method to save the prices. I'm no mnemonics genius to remember every stuff price, so the add price option is beautiful useless this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Attention Maple Media, Can you please answer to all of us who have lost all of our history. If these lists are gone forever allow us know so we can move on to a more reliable application and begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Excellent. One question though, I've run out of categories, any method you can add any more?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Latest modernize has removed all the entries from sections. Thank you very much for wasting my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Perfect easy shopping list I have been using this application for at least 2 years and have just synced it onto my fresh phone. I love its simplicity. No complicated set up, just enter what you like and go. Stuff in the list toggle between dark and light depending on whether they are "on" your list or available to select. The customisation options are available but do not clutter up the main screen. Execellent work by the developer. I wouldn't be without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    I loved the app. now it keeps crashing for some reason. hsve tried to uninstall and reinstall. nothing seems to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    When I originally purchased this app, I was able to buy more "colors" so I could add more stores. I can't seem to figure out how to do this since the application was acquired by Maple Media. That was the main reason I used this app, because I could add more to customize the stores i store at. 5 stars if the option to add more "colors" becomes available again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Too inflexible as a shopping list, unable to set quantities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Well love it just a shame u can only have 8 shops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Nice clean interface but seems to have reached the point like so a lot of apps do .. of pushing more notifications .. and more ads than it used to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Says you can share the list, but there is no method to do it. Too a lot of ads on the way. I like the design but this one is not for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Widget is advertised but is not actually available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Apart from for the strange sexual/ porn type adds..this application is great, just as easy as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    I have no issues when I go shopping to various locations & do not have to carry various lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Need to add as much of fresh list as we want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Best to do list application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    I paid to remove the ads but I'm seeing ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Works again! Yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Colorful, useful & free!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Helpful and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    All stuff have disappeared after a couple of weeks! Super annoying, starting from scratch. Deleting application now and trying a fresh one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Amazing when it's working, but this is the 3rd time all my lists just disappeared. Going back to a pen and paper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    Such a useful and helpful app! I love it. It's amazing once you figure out how to use it fully. Hint: you must long-press shopping stuff to change quantity to more than one, and you can change the order of the shops you will visit on your journey from top to bottom order. Thanks so much, Dev. Lee, from 🇬🇧

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    IDK what happened, a lot of of the stuff in the list just disappeared. Thanks a lot, now I have to recreate :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Simple Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:3

    It's much easier than a written list. Then, leaving it on the table!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    Have tried lots of shopping apps for Android, and this is by far one of the best I have tried. It is so flexible and simple to use, has most of the features I need. It is very colorful and lovely themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    Beautiful much what I have been looking for in a Grocery shopping app. My goal was to search one that kept the stuff you choose for shopping categorized in your list. Others have categories but when placed in a shopping list they become unorganized. Would be nice if you could share your list with another shopper in the household, but .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    The application crashes repeatedly when I test to assign a image to a fresh item. I'd actually buy the adds free ver if that one problem was fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    No widget. Having load the application every time you wish to see your list is counter productive. Add a widge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    There's absolutely no reason for this application to be stored in internal memory. Wasn't able to move to sd card. Delete....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    After my favorite shopping list application was no longer available, I tried several before this one. This is the closest I could find. Simple to sort & make categories so they are in the order I shop. Let's you delete stuff you don't buy and add ones you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    Very amazing up, specially that you can synchronise your list with family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    Only used it twice, but it seems to contain most of every homes necessities. The blank zone under each category gives ample zone for ex tra stuff that only some people buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    I had a nice list and now it's gone????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    Very amazing shipping lister

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    I look all of them and I search that one the best of the best one. Formidable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    So far works great. Would recommend to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    Hands down one of the best shopping list next to "Tasks". I am absolutely obsessed with it. I look forward to going grocery shopping now especially if I'm unsure of a product being able to attach the picture w it makes it that much more convenient. 👍🤙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    The application used to crash repeatedly when trying to assign a image to a fresh item. Thank you to the developer for their email and response ... your recent modernize fixed the problem, as promised :))) I've purchased the adds free version.... I do LOVE this app! :))) Yes, the fresh option to find the internet for a image worked perfectly! Definitely a unbelievable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    Beautiful much what I have been looking for in a Grocery shopping app. My goal was to search one that kept the stuff you choose for shopping categorized in your list. Others have categories but when placed in a shopping list they become unorganized. Would be nice if you could share your list with another shopper in the household, but .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    I have been searching endlessly for an Application like this. Thank God. Super simple to use. Allows you to actual store by aisle/section vs running around the shop because your list is alphabetized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    Have tried lots of shopping apps for Android, and this is by far one of the best I have tried. It is so flexible and simple to use, has most of the features I need. It is very colorful and lovely themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    "My List" is the ultimate. It is so neat. I can easily organize my home and my life with BEAUTIFUL photos to match my categories. So glad I found this approach to making my life simpler and EASIER. Thank you guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    Why not just a dark theme? Too a lot of ads. Trying to unblock theme you have to watch an ad that never loads. Why do you have to make an account? Its a shopping list. MANY common stuff are missing ans must be added?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    Would be nice if there was a widget function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    Very useful apps, amazing concept, I am very satisfied to used for this apps. thanks to all team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    Super I like simple to use I recommend thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    This application is very useful to every one...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    It is awesome..helped me store easier..and having the separate categories created it better to figure out ehat goes ehere on the list.. Really think it is great..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    It will be amazing to have Expiry date & summary list on stuff bought when

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    There's absolutely no reason for this application to be stored in internal memory. Wasn't able to move to sd card. Delete....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    Update: After uninstalling and reinstalling the application it works fine. Categories now stay in arrangements I place them in. Thanks for the amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    hard to use and difficult to read the list once developed also crashes often going to remove might test to reinstall at a later date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    I love this! the fact i can find picture of the item i wish makes it soo much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    No widget. Having load the application every time you wish to see your list is counter productive. Add a widge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    love it. can erase stuff very easily after you put them in cart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    I love this app! It allows you to customize your shopping list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    It is so simple to create up your list.l already have my list for the next shopping visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    I love the application just to support me write my list It covers all of the stuff I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    Love the app. Simple to use, but more categories would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    Fantastic. User friendly and highly customizable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    I like it so far will have fun using this instead of worrying about bring my written list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    One of the best apps for Shopping list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    Amazing app, use it all the time .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    I miss my old application , sadly it's no longer an app. this one is not as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    The stuff that I place on the list diappeared.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    Amazing application love how it has categories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    It's Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    Amazing application 👍I love it!⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    Well organized for an unorganized person like me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    This is what i wanted *************

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    it would be nice if i could test it first before rating it gee thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    only just got this application but love it already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    Not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    Здравствуйте. Исправьте, пожалуйста, ошибку: при включённом системном английском языке, но русском в программе, названия единиц измерения всё равно на английском. Так произошло при обновлении системы до 7-ой версии и MIUI 8 на MIUI 10. Спасибо.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list - My List review [App]  2019-12-26 13:23

    супер!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping List - Simple & Easy review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    simple to use. after you check an item off you can still see it in shadow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping List - Simple & Easy review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    better than keeping your grocery list on paper. i use it for reminders too. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping List - Simple & Easy review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping List - Simple & Easy review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping List - Simple & Easy review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    for some reason the keyboard does not retract on an Android device system so you can't see more than two things on the list at any given time unless you scroll.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping List - Simple & Easy review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    I think is an perfect App, so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping List - Simple & Easy review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Handy small app.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter