super-programa-de-ejercicio-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit super-programa-de-ejercicio-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Honestly, not a huge fan of the first 50% of the story. But boy, does the latest 50% s, that latest half brings in a couple plot lines that aren’t fully developed and there are lots of unanswered questions but it was of the things I really loved about book 1 was the RPG mechanic of make batter points that was well utilized. At the beginning of book 1, Felix had to carefully manage each point and plan out how to best use upgrade. It was a fine balancing act and if he misstepped, his whole budding business might go at aspect of the story is largely gone in book 2. For the most part, Felix no longer has to worry about his everyday allotted make batter points. Or really any resource for that matter. Relative to book 1, Felix barely uses his powers because he has a large pool of renewed resources to basically do whatever he wants with. If he wants to suddenly build a university, sure that will happen. Felix wish to bribe his method into a government position? Sure, doable. It’s because Felix is so strong at the beginning of the story that the stakes felt at first half of the story was hard for me to obtain through. There are a couple of fights. However, mostly it deals with Legion, Felix’s company, expanding into a fresh town and dealing with the hurdles of trying to gain a foothold there. It’s about politics, intrigue, company expansion problems, and recruitment. The story here honestly feels too big. There are so a lot of people asking for both the main character’s and the reader's attention that it feels overly ankfully, that all changes about the 50% tag when the novel’s villain is revealed and some weird items starts to happen that takes the novel in some interesting directions. The novel finally focuses on specific happenings that, even if they come out of left field, are at least interesting and have lots of amazing action.Overall, this is a amazing read. I liked book 1 a bit more but this is still fun. However, if you loved the RPG items in book 1, it still exists here but there is a lot less of e: 7 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    ok, not sure about what I think about A LOT of what just happened in this book, but it might just be from staying up until 3:30 am to [email protected]#$%!... it was... it was great, and very enjoyable! Felt a bit unfocused, exploring too a lot of plot streamers without fleshing them out and completing them. Despite that, and the unanswered questions of "wth just happened?" during the explosion-pocalypse teleport, and a few other headscratchers (I'll have to reread book one on to test to remember if it explains some of them... prolly, just been awhile), definitely a fun read! Interesting implications with Andrea tho... how would THAT work with her powers...? *cough* spoilers! *cough*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    So.... Not just anther sequel. You learn more about Felix, how he thinks a interacts with others. I do look forward to book three and hope that it is as amazing as the other two.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on super-programa-de-ejercicio-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch super-programa-de-ejercicio-2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Super ejercicios para ABDOMEN en 10 min en casa | MalovaElena on youtube.

     related image

    See CantaLirico - Video #07 - Ejercicios de Vocalización Super Fáciles! (Parte 2) on youtube.

     related image

    See Super ejercicios para super cuerpo on youtube.

     related image

    See Un entrenamiento de 5 minutos para quemar grasa que puedes hacer en la cama on youtube.

     related image

    See 20 minutos de super ejercicios on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 MINUTES OF HELL! WORKOUT 2016 | THENX on youtube.

     related image

    See The 10 Most Important Mobility & Flexibility Exercises on youtube.

     related image

    See Madonna - Hung Up (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    This book carried on the elements that created the first one great. There was a bit less mystery and it lost that "by your bootstraps" feel as it was a sequel and Felix had established himself in the first book, but such was unavoidable and the book stayed powerful in all other so, the book ends in a amazing place. Lots of things obtain covered and then wrap up nicely. Table is set well for a book 3, but no cliffhangers or main unresolved plot lines.-Empire building-Trade-Growth in powers-Growth in tech-Growth in characters-Harem-Dark / gritty scenes-Light / comedic momentsThe only things negative that stood out in my mind:1) The jolting transitions. You'll change areas or jump forward in time without any kind of message in the middle of the page and only realize it after reading a few sentences.2) Gods and tieback. It's amazing that this story seems to tie back into the other two stories Mr. Arand wrote (Wild Wastes, Otherlife). However I haven't read Otherlife and it seems like I was really missing something as a effect in the latest 20% of the story. Lots of tip dropping and puzzle pieces falling into put that I had no reference for. I have a private distaste for direct interaction with gods in stories as well though. They always seem like massive handed plot tools, but at least the author did well with a couple of mid-tier ones.3) Watered down slavery. I understand it had to be done as a power mechanic. Still. It felt a small unsatisfying. There was something really strong about the scenes where Felix acquired slaves. The relationship he established with each. A glorified employment contract just doesn't have the same pizzazz.Overall a amazing story that I binge read in one sitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Opening Stage (4.8/5):The opening stage of Felix getting roughed up by the local fuzz definitely gives the reader something to bite into. A firm grip to pull them farther into the storyline. A amazing starter to a very amazing e only downside of this opening stage is if you haven’t read the first book. You would lose a lot of the flavor knowing Felix’s backstory. However, since this is billed as a sequel only 0.2 knocked off for aracterization & Motivation 5/5:Felix Campbell, Miu Miki, Andrea/Adrianne, and Kit Carrington are the basic characters that grow from my point of view. While Lily, Eva, Felicia, and to some extent the Guard dude who’s name I always forget in Legion Planet™ have some growth, they seem quite secondary. I’m really excited about Miu’s development as she’s been a favorite of mine from the beginning.Felix is very pro-active during a lot of this book, I think more so than the prior book, even though he sees a lot of setbacks. In fact, this book could be considered a strategic retreat overall. All the basic characters seem true and believable if a bit erratic (on purpose) in some e relationships overall seem true and believable. Though there is a small contrived feeling with Lily’s relationship so far. She seems very standoffish for someone so ot & Conflict 5/5:This book has multiple main and subplots. All of which are relatively resolved feeling by the end of the novel. Felix is “real” enough of a hero that I search myself worrying about how he’s going to react to such a huge strategic e conflicts feel a small forced in some cases, but I feel that is more due to the quick pace set in the book than lack of plot or e pace and series of conflicts create this a BreakPacing 4.5/5:The pacing is quick and transitions are rather abrupt, but I feel this was done by the author on purpose. Felix doesn’t know what is about to happen, and plans accordingly. I would have liked to see a bit more foresight from some of his allies, but Felix is a seat-of-his-pants guy for the most part. He knows what he wants and plans to obtain it accordingly – then improvises as needed. This all seems very organic and natural for his tting & Worldbuilding 4.5/5:The worldbuilding is somewhat detailed. I obtain the feeling that William is holding back for a huge reveal sometime in the future. This alone builds a sort of tension between books and enhances the wish to read the next one.Dialogue 5/5:William does dialogue very well. It is true and not over-verbose. He doesn’t use huge words or magnificence if road slang or crudity works as well. There were a couple of acronyms I had to look up, but nothing that broke the story and most of them could be figured out through context ncakes! I heard someone complain about the use of this word. I wanted to slap them. Personally, I love pancakes and create amazing ones, and often. So *slap*.Overall Impression 5/5:This is overall a very amazing novel and continues to be a amazing series. I will recommend this to anyone interested in Paranormal Urban, Hero, and Anti-hero books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    I have to give it 4 stars.Why? I will list my reasons. May not be same as yours. But should support you decide if you still wish to read it later.1. Some chapters seem to have weird transitions. Almost as if someone chop out some scenes and then jumped to fresh ones that are KIND of like the prior scenes. Felt rougher than usual. Almost as of the editor was NOT quite the same one used as prior. Who knows. But it seems noticeable.2. Imho, there seemed to be more plot threads hanging loose at the latest few chapters and not. I won't do spoilers...but there will be a sudden explosive change in the story and our MC goes off doing some major survival mode. It seemed kind of forced. Again an odd transition point that didn't have much of any clues leading up to ose were my 2 main beefs with the book. So I couldn't give it a 5 EVER....let me list my positives:1. I LOVE the tie in teasers to a greater multiverse of our Mr Arand. If you recognize the easter eggs he place in, you'll obtain what I mean.2. I'm hoping that the cover changes indicates MORE books to come? Each with the respective member of our harem members? Yes!3. Greater development of characters, especially some of the help characters. Loving Andrea, Kit and Lily as well as others.4. Yandere. Seriously? lol. Funny items that.and lastly, notice to Mr Arand, cuz I know you stalk these reviews. I OP messing with our MC. I know it's YOU! That or it's Runner.....hahahaa! (wouldn't that be a hoot if so)Contrary to my 4 star. I'll still read the next one too and the next and so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    I really liked the first book, and I'm interested to see where the story goes, but the writing on this feels a bit rushed which is the reason for only 4 stars. About as close as I can obtain to describing my problem without spoilers is that the story goes from fairly manageable to really huge and really weird really fast. Huge and Weird are fun to read, but the pace is crazy. There's so small sense of when one day (or week) ends and the next begins that the timeline of happenings seems compressed to a ridiculous extent. The MC talks about happenings being in a certain number of weeks, and then it seems a few pages later we're there with no apparent transition, no mention of the passage of time or indication that any has passed, we're just there. I'd be lying if I said I wasn't waiting for a sequel to the first book, but I feel like this would have benefitted from another month of fine tuning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    William D. Arand has become one of my favorite writers. I love everything he's published (under both pen names) and can't wait to read more. I've even joined his patreon page in order to help him and hopefully help in his ability to write more often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    The second book was everything and more than I expected. Finishing it was the most exciting and saddest moments of 2017 personally. William D. Arand was one of my top 5 authors. I've read all of his books. It wasn't until Super Sale on Super Heroes: book 2 was read that I could bump him up to my most beloved and favorite author. Not only are his characters interesting, but he has blown my mind away with something I never saw coming. CONNECTED UNIVERSE. The possibilities are now truly endless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sales on Super Heroes: Book 2 review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    I enjoyed this book almost as much as I did the first one. This story was a small less focused, it felt like it was going in several directions at onece. For all that it is a very entertaining read and I highly recommend you read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario: The Funniest Super Mario Jokes & Memes Volume 2 review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Jokes r not that funny. And some just don't understand but amazing history and some I didn't know about mario .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario: The Funniest Super Mario Jokes & Memes Volume 2 review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Wow I loved this book so much. A intelligent and insightful look at a android game whose history, if you don't know it, is truly fascinating. I’ve bought this book because of my interest in this android game and I was very happy about this book. There are some fascinating stories of creativity, manipulation and foolish hubris that create this a must read for anyone with even the slightest interest in gaming. All in all, very perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario: The Funniest Super Mario Jokes & Memes Volume 2 review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    bought to read with my two little boys (9 and 7), had to skip a lot of parts not suitable for their ages. Not funny jokes either, I personally did not like it. My housband stood up a couple of times interupting me while I read saying "really, what are you reading about?!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario: The Funniest Super Mario Jokes & Memes Volume 2 review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Funny but short

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario: The Funniest Super Mario Jokes & Memes Volume 2 review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    I loved it but,it is not very age appropriate. The memes and things have cuss words👎 This book should be for children too!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario: The Funniest Super Mario Jokes & Memes Volume 2 review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    It was a amazing read and enjoyed it lots. Huge fan of super Mario and if you are too you will like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario: The Funniest Super Mario Jokes & Memes Volume 2 review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    I'm not sure what I was expecting, but it just wasn't very interesting. Maybe it's my fault for not reading the description closely enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario: The Funniest Super Mario Jokes & Memes Volume 2 review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    too few content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario: The Funniest Super Mario Jokes & Memes Volume 2 review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Our 7 year old daughter ordered this by mistake and she isn't able to read this yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario: The Funniest Super Mario Jokes & Memes Volume 2 review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Very funny and much enjoyed. I love how the jokes are worded on the book. The content is appropriate for my son😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    At first I think I am going to victory but the opponent keeps attacking so I can't obtain a single attack errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Amazing android game but don't have much skills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Its amazing it just needs webshooting and webswinging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Hated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    I love spider man film please test the Awesome spider man 2 android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Very very faulty android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Nice but need improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    It has no skills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Its so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Awesome android game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Shivam Singh Rajput

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    I love Spider Man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    faulty android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Very baaaad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Ba kar PC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    pagal android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Adhveu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Belarus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Some what imprivement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    🐯💪👈 Jafar I s a👽🐴🐡🌵👹👹👹👿😈😈👿👹👺👺👹👿😈👻💀💀👻👻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    I hate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Its very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    This android game is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    253555 %. 🛃🛃🛃🛃🛃🚱🛡🛡🎹🎊💎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Spider Hero Amazing Spider Super Hero Time 2 review [App]  2017-11-29 13:0

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    So far android game is fun. I don't know if it was just the settings on my device but the first Super Phantom cat was very laggy and I virtually found no lag in this android game whatsoever. Graphics look a small bit better Phantom cat has more frames of animation. Still has pinpoint controls. Virtually the same video test there is a runner level that I just did so that was a small various but it's nice to change up the android game play from time to time. There is cloud Save which is a really nice addition to the android game I like that idea and so far again I'm enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Android game lets you play a few levels, throws all its best tricks in there, then asks for a nice review. THEN it starts throwing ads at you. Why is there no option to buy a one off ad free ver of the game? It's just cheap and dirty, do it properly and have respect for yourselves or don't do it at all. Edit: it seems some people have been given the option to buy the android game with no ads and infinite energy...don't tell me that's just a singular one time popup and you can't do it anywhere else in game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    I've been dying waiting for this sequel. The fresh ver is so cute and awesome and has a storyline! . But the chatting feature are a bit slow and don't really work. . But I love it!! I've been dying when I waiting for it tho. Amazing! Addictive! So fun! Time killer! I know Super Phantom Cat 2 will be a lot of better! Love it so much! Ouh and when it's loading,you should put some animation or loading page,not a blank page! . I'm so shocked when I've play it and it appear blank page and I thought there's something wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Really liked the 1st game. It just had minor issues here and there, but so far I feel this fresh android game has sorted them all. Just a couple questions. Why the hell does it need to manage my phone calls and pictures and why is the hero playing with his Nintendo switch whenever he can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Amazing casual mobile android game in 2016-2017. In my opinion, this sequel is kinda more difficult and very different, from the first. Although, I do recommend you guys to test the first Super Phantom Cat game, on mobile. Because you might obtain the idea at first, to maybe feel like trying this part two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    I am very picky when it comes down to playing video games. I don't even rate much. But I love the graphics, the concept, creativity & the small quotes you search within the android game itself. I play and delete once I loose interest. But this android game I will keep. I am so happy! Create 3!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Would have given this a 5 star if there weren't so a lot of goddamn ads. I'm rarely annoyed by ads but the amount of ads that present up in this android game is a large turn off for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    It's such a fun game! It will be more fun when they fix the small bugs that create it lag and freeze. If it wasn't for the freezing it would with out a doubt be the most fun android game application I've ever played! Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Amazing android game with relaxing graphics. Nice time assassin and Mario video test style too! Just one thing though... WHY DOES HE HAVE A NINTENDO SWITCH!!?!? I'm so jealous •-•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    I initially loved this android game until it continuously crashed on me without warning as well as the constant adds even AFTER I had paid for no adds and infinite energy....I never got the no adds and eventually I did obtain the infinite energy although it took a amazing while to receive...I am still experiencing crashing and adds as well even after submitting the payment :-( the android game is truly unbelievable if only it didn't have so a lot of problems so I could thoroughly have fun it :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    The android game is quite amazing but From today i faced controller bug. Sometimes Left/right buttons dont work also pause button dont works while jump button works well. Hope u will fix this bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    When I got the first android game I immedietly fell in love with it and I bought all the unique things like the moon levels. Now with the second android game im having nostalgia and I love thenew Sprite animations. This android game is going in the right direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Amazing android game super cute. Only thing that annoys me is I test hard to search all the chest and I don't have they keys. Cause I have run out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    I Would give a 5 star but it has some issues such as. lag and when I opened it up it was awesome but then it started laging and then it just quit by itself so pls modernize and maybe I will give a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    If you're reading random commented right now to see what is this android game like... Just a 5 words. A BETTER SUPER PHANDOM CAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Amazing android game , I've been playing for a fortnight, everyday. Love everything from graphics, secret areas, music, a lot of levels and it's got just enough dozens with its challenges but is still beautifully simple, the only issue is how laggy and glitchy it can be :/ It's still a favourite, just infuriating when it lags! I like this android game developer, played a few of their other platform games, please fix SuperCat 1&2! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    this android game is amazing! I recommend this to everyone. Although throughout I had it, it suddenly stopped working not sure if its the application or my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Attractive android game in total I'm in love with the first one and this one is even better , you can have your own power. That is super unbelievable 💞💞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    I love the first android game but I don't know why I can't play this one. It just loads and then it took me to the homescreen. Please fix this. PLEASE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Just wow phantom cat 2 is so much better than the first I love how in this android game they pay attention to every single detail from ari's standing animation to side quests this android game is jam packed with content I just like to say two things 1 I love how when ari stands still he plays on a Nintendo switch 2 I am a bit irritated with the lag and loading screens but it is still very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    I LOVE IT SO CUTE DKNT YOU EVERGHINK YOU CAN MAKE A HOME FOR YOUR ANIMAL AND ADD STUFF LIKE A POTION OF HEALING MAKING MACHINE! PLEASE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    It's attractive the controls are ok sometimes frustrating but besides that this gets 💯% excellent you need to have a try👍🐈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    This is the best adventure android game in my life I love it so so so much because it's fun intense joyful and satisfied thank you devolepers we love you create more of these android games but not same with various characters and story and title please if you need any support ask me please I am begging you devolepers please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Idk wut happened, but when I begin the android game it says "Sorry, Application is abnormal, is about to quit", pls fix problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Somewhat glitchy and lags at times. But very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    It is prone to slow down, freezing, lag, and crashing. It is a amazing game, but it is too unstable to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    I like to play this when I'm bored, very nice game. I even have the first one! Can't wait for the third one, if its not a thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    One of the Best android games I have ever played, Thanks. Let's see if it's completely a free Android device android game or not (:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    The cosept is kinda like Mario I like the music, graphics, and complexity is amazing. r8 10 out of 10 ign

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    I love the pixel art is so colorfull and so satisfied i already play the first android game and i love it hope you hold doing this amazing job *-*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    This is Hilarious!!!!! The red creatures scare me so much!!!!!!!! #GameOfTheYear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    It wouldn't stop glitching back to my tablets home screen. So aggravating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    I just don't like the controller because of the button pressing but the rest is ♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    This android game is short and simple. The controls are easy but for it to work smoothly, you'll need a few practices to obtain your fingers used to the controls. The colours in this android game is bright and cheerful, even though it shows the underground, you can still tell that it's happy. This android game is addicting. Trust me. You won't regret it when you install this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    The grafics are adorable the melody is cute and the controls are easy and simple to master my only suggestion is that you change the melody in boss wars to create it more intense but aside from the this android game is awesome I highly recommend it 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    The android game is mostly fun but PPl who hate it gunna be haters gunna hate just stop it OP IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    The android game is awsm u will not obtain bore n it will b ur all tym fun nd it's melody is just wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    This is a very amazing game. All the levels are short. Can you add multiplayer gamemode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Amazing game. Sometimes lags though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phantom Cat 2 review [App]  2017-10-13 22:35

    Really fun and addicting game!!! The only thing is I want the graphics were a bit more hq :) thank you!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter