Read super64 pro emulator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all super64 pro emulator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    It works, but has issues with mapping of Z and L on my controller (8BitDo Lite). Edit: developer was responsive and gave some guidance on my issue, which is resolved. That said, the UI for controller mapping (especially setting the default profile) is a bit unintuitive. Still, have some stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Pokemon Snap is laggy even though I can play almost every game on emulator without leg and dropping frames don't know why it won't let me move around or nothing and a little bit slow and now will not let me download on my tablet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Would be nice if it could import more than 10 games on refresh. Instead I have to go into each sub folder and load each game manually. This is a huge and time consuming issue. Besides this the emulator seems to work great, the UI is actually quite nice. FIX YOUR IMPORT ISSUES! NOTE: i am not referring to not having pre-loaded games. I HAVE MY OWN ROMS. YOUR EMULATOR ONLY LETS ME LOAD 10, THEN I HAVE TO MANUALLY SCAN EACH INDIVIDUAL FILE FOLLOWING THE INITIAL 10. Hope this clarification helps.

    0  


    Add your opinion on super64 pro emulator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    It's good enough, the only problem with it for me is, could the look up swipe down control be set to look up and swipe up? The look inversion.. other then that the app is really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    works great, only issue is the game saves automatically I suppose, but how to I control when it happens, or how often? I found a setting to change how many saves it can create and I set it to ten, but I can't find anything on how to trigger one of these saves. Makes it very frustrating if I want to activate/deactivate a cheat or change a setting and when I get back it's saved at a place I was at an hour ago and I just lost an hour of play. Is there a way to trigger the saves manually? Need this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    This is THE best emulator that I have used in a very long time. Controller support for multiple players, MARIO PARTY FTW, very smooth and is very user friendly for those of you unfamiliar with emulators/roms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Having issues porting roms on emulator. It can never find my roms in the files. Tried multiple games and sites and never an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Conkers bad fur day does not work on the emulator it freezes at the same spot regardless of the settings you pick. Would appreciate if the devs provide a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    My xbox controller just stopped working for it without warning. It doesn't recognize og inputs anymore and there is no way I have found to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    The audio and video are fantastic. But dear sweet Jesus the controls are terrible. I understand the controller was ridiculous to begin with, but making the setup absolutely unintuitive I don't understand. I would set up a controller go back into a game and it would revert back to the default controller literally in the middle of playing the game. It did this on four separate games, using three different controllers that I own...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    I'm loving this app so far. Runs the roms great, xbox controller doesnt have any issues with it, and easy to navigate. The ONLY issue I'm having is when I'm in game and I open up and close the apps menu, the game graphics gets washed out. I can open the app menu up again and the screen will go back to it's original colors (black sidebars are black again), but once I close it out, the game goes right back to having that white wash to it. If anyone knows a fix, I'd love to rate this 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Cover art can't be downloaded on multiple devices, there is no known fix posted by the developer. Pop ups after every edit are annoying, and there is a washout problem with the display when opening the emulator settings in-game. And of course, a handful of titles may not work the best even with solid ROMS. However, this is still the best emulator for N64 on mobile and I look forward to future development. Attach a telescopic gamepad and give the Switch a run for its money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    I tried a few N64 emulators for android and I would say this is the best so far. I was a bit iffy at first but it ran Perfect Dark with no intro freeze, Guantlet ran fine but you see some stutters here and there, and paper mario does fine as well. There were some slow downs but fps stayed above 30-40ish in the games I own. Its not a perfect but its one of the better ones. Bought this on sale but its worth the full price imo! No option for landscape menu that I've seen...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Soo most of my games require an L button. Snapshots show an L button.. But i have and cant get the L button... Tell me how or fix it please. Once i get an L ill give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Wow...perfect emulation. Video is spot on, audio is spot on, didn't have to touch a setting other than mapping my ROM folder Totally worth it. The covers not automatically being there is a small detail but it still gives me the goosebumps seeing DonkeyKong 64 playing again without the lag and audio stutters from other emulators!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    I would rate higher but I am having a lot of trouble with frame rate. Also, I synced my Switch Pro Controller; however, it isn't fully responsive to when I press a button or move the joystick. If someone could help me get it functioning more fluidly I would gladly appreciate it. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    *Edit* IF the App doesn't automatically download the corresponding Box Arts, you can manually download the Box Arts, but there's a Trick to it, & it took me 2 days to get the hang of the naming scheme. Rename the .png exactly like the game's title, BUT DO NOT USE ANY punctuation in the .png file name.* Easy to use, once you figure out how to set ROM Path Directory. But such a smooth running emulator, w/ a more "comfortable" button layout than other N64 emus. It's worth EVERY PENNY of the $3.99

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Fantastic. Runs amazing. Even on low end devices if you change res in settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Excellent emu, I'm almost through Majoras Mask. My only complaint is every other time I press the back button to open the emu menu, it just minimizes; but that might be a samsuck problem not an emu problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Amazing emulator! Very worth the price. Not only is it fast and smooth, but it also works with the same texture packs that one would use on PC. So happy I can play n64 games again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Needs update keeps crashing my game for legend of zelda then i have to restart completly after that happens i have to reset all my controls all over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Game play is near perfect, however, when turning chest codes on, not only did I lose my game. But now it won't load any game at all. Having to reinstall to see if it fixes it but what's the point in chest codes if they completely ruin the game save.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Ah the memories :) emulator runs great. Grab urself a Bluetooth controller for the best experience, if u have a PS4 controller that works. If u don't know how to use a PS4 controller just YouTube or Google it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    So the app seems great I have downloaded a few games some my favorites.. the problem is with Zelda ocarina of time I am l we half way thru it and in the shadow maze and Everytime I use the eye thing it kicks me out. Any idea of how to fix this so I can complete my game? Or is anybody else having this issue or have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Brilliant in functions and performance with the same feel of the N64 console. Loading takes time due to long scanning but gives you an overlook of every download in the directory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Only played a couple games on it so far but its ran fine, animations can be slightly choppy at times but the audio has been fine. Worth a few bucks imo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Super smooth on my Samsung Note 9. Love it. Bring back memories. Save anywhere, cheats code options... I hope it offer screen casting so I can play on the TV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Overall enjoying it. Took some messings with the emulation settings to find one I liked for dk64 and pokemon stadium. Still does a quick stutter every now and then on stadium, but overall better than the other emulators I have tried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Works flawlessly with every rom, very pleased. Although I seen to be unable to retrieve the box art for the rom icons, any tips?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Fantastic emulator. My only wish is that I could enable the rumble pack and get vibrations in either my phone or bluetooth controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:45

    Paid for the game hoping to be able to hop right in and play some of the games i enjoyed as a child but i cant figure out how to pull any of the games up muchnless individual titles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:45

    Get it ,get it,get it, this are the best one ,$4 its nothing for what you get,,sound ,graphics, emulation, etc etc, works perfect..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:45

    Great emulator, and it's compatible with Xbox one S controller via Bluetooth. A nice option to pass the time on flights hahha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    a great emulator, does everything it needs to, highly customizable controls. My current issue i have as i came back to using it is it no longer is registering axis inputs from my switch pro controller. It worked before, and my phone itself is still reading inputs from the control sticks, as i can navigate menus. Is there a fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    I'm loving this app. I could use my PS controller and everything. Every game I want to play works perfectly fine. I've had other emulators that I paid for and the games didn't work. MONEY WELL SPENT for the most part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Need to update the cores used for emulating. I tried to play conker's bad fur day, and the game crashed after the tutorial in the same spot every time. Tried a different emulator with the same cores and it worked perfectly fine. So either the cores in this emulator are out of date, or something is wrong with the emulator. Edit: recorded a 7 minute video for dev's, uploaded it to YouTube, link is unobtainable unless link is given, for privacy. Sent dev's link to video via email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Seamless. Would love if there was a separate volume control for the app. Never had an issue with a game or romhack. Love this emulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    First emulator to actually render almost all visuals that other emulators just couldn't. Sure, the sound is out of sync on some games but it's mostly music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Works well. Love for the N64! Emulation is top notch. Some minor gripes that are more than likely on my end; I haven't figured out how to configure the Bluetooth Controller button layout. I'm sure I will. So, no worries. The button response is great and the preloaded button layout is fine. I also had some trouble with the box art not loading, but that's the most minor of complaints. The games run amazing. Better than on other emulators that I've (sadly) purchased and wasted my few dollars on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Great emulator, runs smooth. You can plug in a usb n64 control and play like if it was a authentic n64. Developer helps if you have questions. Overall, I was very pleased and highly recommend this app to anyone considering purchasing it. Thanks for making this emulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Best 3 bucks I ever spent love it. I also love how the buttons are almost exactly like the n64 controls. I will tell everyone I know check it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Hell yea. Thank you! One question tho, Is there any way to move the button layout around? While I play, the start button is right in front of the video picture. I know we can assign bindings, but moving the actual buttons is a mystery to me. Again, either way, thank you a million

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    After paying for it, I expect the game titles to show up. Instead, I have to hit the refresh icon and choose the title several times. On top of that, a screen brightness message pops up in the middle of game play, not pausing it, often ruining my gameplay. Also, the top y and b buttons on my Xbox controller take it to the game menu and I can't figure out how to map the buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    It's the exact same app as mupen64, which is free and not user friendly. That's the main reason why I got my refund. Why pay for this when Mupen64 is free? plus, all I wanted to do was customize the layout of the buttons, and couldn't find anything related to it. It's like all the help articles are outdated to the version currently available. Couldn't find the right spot in settings to adjust button position. Was originally on Moto G5 plus, and now on pixel 4 xl. Neither worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    I've never seen N64 emulation this good. Seriously. Its been awhile since I've emulated n64, but I don't believe I've had this much 1 to 1 almost perfect emulation before. The frame rate seems right and the audio is synced and all the textures have been loading right so far. I've only just started using it today but it handles everything I've sent at it perfect as far as I can tell (except rogue squadron. You can't really emulate that game easily for a few specific reasons) I'm really impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Please stop asking me to rate the app after every exit from game. I paid for the app and its amazing. I love it, I would gladly give it 5 stars. Just please fix this. It may seem minor but it infuriates me to see an ad pop up asking me to rate an app that I enjoy and already rated. If this happens once it's fine. But everytime I exit a game, it just gives me anxiety. Thank you. Edit: I decided to change my review to 3 stars because 1 star felt harsh for such a small detail Also what incentive?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Yo...I'm having trouble with the two legend of zelda games. The audio and video is not in sync. I pressed the audio sync and desync button but it didn't get any better. Other than that the app runs FAR better than other 64 emulators I've tried. I highly recommend this one. I just need some help with the audio to video ratio. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Just bought pro as it was on sale. Well worth the 1.89 normally. No emulation issues so far and games run perfect on S9. Anisotropic filtering options are great and don't affect performance. If beta options like texture resize etc didnt stop games starting and/or the framerate was bit better (performance seems static, options dont affect much, if at all) other than 2 very minor things. 5* for perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    By far the best N64 Emulator I've used. Cutscenes are sometimes a little choppy, but the gameplay has been spot on so far. I've used 5 or 6 other N64 emulators and none of them worked this well. Every game that I've tried has worked. I have been enjoying this immensely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Runs smooth, audio is clear. The best N64 emulator I've found, Mupen64 was good but always had trouble with fps and the audio was choppy or nonexistent, maybe it was just me but I suggest this app. And if you dont like it you can ask for a refund. Im definitely keeping this one though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    This app was great at first. i was so stooked on buying this so i can play super smash bros 64 on the go. Sure enough i was playing as C.Falcon an hit a nasty up arrow combo to up B then the screen goes black before pikachu met his dimise. the screen stays black i tried putting it back to default setting, i tried uninstalling then re installing the app. i deleted all my ROMS then try installing paper mario same deal. It be the be 5 stars if they just fixed this probelm. I will be issuing refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Only purchase this app so i could play paper mario.. ive been playing for about 30minute and all of a sudden game crash 🤷🏽‍♂️ and it kept that way for the last 24h. I knew i was gona have a probleme playing paper mario. The file are in .zip .. dont know what i could do to make it work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Will update review when my issue is solved. I am on a one plus 6t and I am unable to see any of my games. On the free version I can see and play the games but not on the pro version. I am looking for games in the same directory. Please advise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Its pretty sweet to just download the app and and let google know what are n64 roms are and it will take there to download legit roms, pretty awesome if you ask me, Im still trying to get used to the controls though, but still pretty awesome.... This gets a five stars for sure, thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    I absolutely love this app! But for some reason the cover art WILL NOT DOWNLOAD! I will give 5 stars if this issue can be resolved. The lack of cover art is a major issue for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    It's a good app in my opinion. Works out all in all for me. But i am having an issue getting the cover art for the games. Minor issue that doesn't affect the fact i can play 90% of the roms i have, but boy its buggin me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Good emulator. My ps4 controller required a convoluted amount of tweaking to work and the app pesters me to review it every time I close a game, but renders very well, has cheats so I don't have to farm rupees and can play amy Stewart in wave race and actually be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Had some minor fps issues that were fixed by changing emulation profile. In the end, worth every penny. Plays ocarina of time, majoras mask and paper mario nearly flawlessly. (Almost 4 stars because i want my on screen menu button. :D )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Really good n64 emulator. Works better than one on my PC. using a Huawei P 30 Pro. Because the screen is small, graphics actually don't look too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Having trouble with Ocarina of time. Using the lens of truth causes the game to crash, at least when there's something that needs to be revealed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Upfront I thought this was going to be one of those figure out for a eternity apps. I was new to this. Way simple. Only secret, dump everything in the same directory. I had SubZero bi*'h slapping people in no time. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Does not download cover art. otherwise it would be 5 stars. I did clear the gallery and still does not download cover art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    I'm using an Xbox one controller and you can't control the camera with it. Not a game breaker but an inconvenience. Other than that it works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    The only problem is the cover art dosnt show up when loading roms that is a deal breaker for me. It needs to be easier for the cover art to appear without the user having to go through complicated steps. Until this issue is solved it is only worth 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Love the easy to use and understand interface. If you think that you want it to do something, it probably already does it. Great emulator. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Much better than the free apps. Have had zero problems so far with games the others couldn't start up properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:45

    Great app but wondering if and how to connect a PS3 controller, I have looked at the controller profiles but there's no option to select them? Thanks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Hello i am experiencing bugs and glitches on your emulator and is not good at all. First off The navigation bar is white while playing roms with this emulator and it's not good and is very annoying, please make it transparent. and Even while playing a rom game? and tried pressing back? or tryna get the menu to pop up with game speed and whatnot. However it does not perform good and keeps crashing the game or completely exits me out, becus of this glitch/bug. pls fix! However i am on Samsung S9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    The games play great, but I don't understand why you don't let us change the control pad orientation in the touch pad settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Works great love it! My only complaint is that is says it downloads the game cover art to update all the games but all the games still say "Super 64" if there can be an update for this it would be incredible!! Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Best of the best among n64 emulators in my opinion! Games always work, never crash, and serve as a great time for classic gameplay! Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    If anyone has ever tried running donkey kong 64 on Android using other 64 emulation apps then you know that they all or are terrible for graphics and going through walls and bad glitches this one performs almost flawlessly with DK 64 i couldn't believe it. I had to rate it worth the few bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Needs some work with the emulation slowdown at times. Customizable controls for every game with a Bluetooth controller is nice. The interface with rom selection needs to be streamlined to a itemized list. I tried a few games in which they ran ok. All in all the emulation is decent but needs some work to be 100% accurate 100% of the time, otherwise it is pretty good for what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Would be nice to be able to move around the default touchscreen controls, but a fantastic emulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    While there is a occasional few millisecond delay with using wireless controllers, this is probably the best emulator I've used. Gameplay doesn't freeze when you go idle for a long period of time. Interface is user friendly And when you do use a controller, buttons are already mapped The only suggestion that I have is to release a version that has a ROM patcher in it which would make everything more convenient for those that would like to play hacks Other than that, this is worth 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Well I wasn't sure what to expect with a touchscreen for an emulator, and I'm almost glad I picked this up. Almost. It works. Due too the library it has I like it (more games run on this than other emulators, contols made me not love it. Il give it another try Later (edited.tbh I jest play quest 64 on the other one. I'll be picking yours up later for paper mario .corrected .but that's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    The first emulator I've tried that runs my favorite game Donkey Kong 64. Super smooth. Minimal glitches so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    half the games i've tried work perfectly, the other half have some serious graphical issues. weird thing is that majora's mask works perfect and mario golf has problems. still, being able to play half the games i want without any problems makes it worth it. edit: yeah that fixed it, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    I was having a good time with this app up until I tried starting it today and all my games stopped displaying right on the screen. The display is no longer centered on my phone screen and it shrunk down so it's hard to see what I'm doing. I tried going through the settings to see if something was wrong but I couldn't find anything that could help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Once you adjust the settings in graphics you should be able to run it hella smooth. You can play smash bros even if your accustomed to the controlls. With that being said, just remember that this is a phone emulator so the buttons are gonna be weird no matter what. The og takes getting used to, if you can bare it. Other than that, im reliving some nostalgia rn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Can't configure Razer Raiju Mobile. Emulator used any button press to open up the settings and I can not figure out how to configure the settings so I can map my own controls. I've never had this problem with an emulator before. If I can get help setting this controller up for play I'll actually play something and write a proper review but as of right now it's unplayable for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Amazing. Clear graphics, good running speed, sound is perfect. Couldn't be happier that something of this quality is available to relive my favorite childhood console via mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Everything is good except I need help with 1 thing. I cant figure out how to map the Z trigger to my phone volume button. I set the option to be able to map commants to the volume buttons but I cant seem to figure out how to actually map them. Help would be appreciated. I emailed the Devs. We'll see of they help me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    The reason I bought this app because the free one was outstanding but the only thing is the cover art still won't come up on my android. So I will only give 4 stars out of 5. and my other apps I bought all had cover art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    So far has been amazing! I haven't been able to get some of these games I've been playing to load in an emulator for years and they have loaded right up. got my ps4 controller connected and running perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    This emulator is perfect. Plays Oot MM and Mario64 ROMs very well. Controls are great and runs without any issues on my note 9. Works well with bluetooth XB1 contoller. Completely recommend to anyone looking for a emu for the 64.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Works really well, has good controller support, and doesn't cost a fortune. Definitely worth the price, I just wish the ui was less cluttered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Worked great on my last phone except that one game would crash but now I've installed roms and it won't show them after I scan.i even looked in the folders instead of scanning all of them and clicked individually on the roms and it didn't please devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Cool app allows me to play some older games I used to play as a kid, but some games wont work for some reason. So that's why it's not getting 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    If you have the games then your allgood. Love the option to add a controller. I'm using a PS3 one remapping keys was easy. Love how they find the games image really makes it look amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Everything works wonderfully, only thing I'd add is an internal volume setting for the app itself. Other than that, plays smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    This is the best N64 emulator, even faster than the M64 plus, but still, the cover art is still missing, won't download automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Hi, when I try to open a game there is nothing but a blank screen, the on screen controls and the audio from the game but no image at all, I downloaded the super 64 plus and it worked perfectly! but the plus version has adds....HELP ME!!! please...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Update 4 stars. Will update to 5 stars if I can get help for cover art - all I get are generic N64 title. Also thanks for the tip - it works now for my LG8X SD855 phone. This was my original review: Hi I tried 1 game only, Pokemon Puzzle League, & it glitches in intros & when I actually try to play the game itself the puzzle blocks don't even show in the screen, so definitely not playable. Seriously I only got this to play this nostalgic game. Pls fix & I will change my ratings too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    sometimes when I exit the menu the screen will move to an off-black and the rest of the colors are good. seems to happen when I change profiles too so I know it's not the plugin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:45

    Awesome emulator but now there's ads on my phone that I can only remove by removing the app. I paid for this app there shouldn't be ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:44

    Superb! Absolutely outstanding! This is the best N64 emulator I've ever used! Everything is so smooth and the sounds are really clear!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:45

    Cant get anything to load, followed instructions, watched a few how to Youtube videos. Sad and disappointed! Edited: I read everything, it still didnt work. Not giving money to something broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:45

    Mupen is better. This one flickers and when you hit back and go right back to the game it shows a white fade over the whole screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64 Pro Emulator [App]  6/10/2021 15:45

    This emulator has handled the first 3 hours of Paper Mario with 98% accuracy to n64 gameplay, better than any other emulator I have use. We'll see how it handles Bowsers castle but i'm optimistic

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386