Read superflex water blade reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all superflex water blade reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superflex Water Blade []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Removes most of the water which makes drying the vehicle faster. Blade is and non scratch. One thing I had to learn was not to place too much down pressure on the blade . By using light pressure I allow the blade do the work and it swiped almost all the water off every stroke. With light pressure it conforms much better and has no drag. There are crevices and cracks I still had to towel but much faster. Best I've ever used . This is the 12 inch One Pass Superflex Waterblade (Silicone Blade) and priced really good. Glad I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superflex Water Blade []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Exactly as stated quick shipping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superflex Water Blade []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I love this squeegee. I have at least ten squeegees laying around that just don't work. This is the first squeegee I've used that actually does sweep the water away in one swipe. What a time saver.

    0  


    Add your opinion on superflex water blade or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superflex Water Blade []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Best item you can for your shower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superflex Water Blade, Silicone T-Bar, 12 Inch Squeegee []  2020-6-20 19:15

    I had another water blade that worked really well. Someone stole it. This blade works just ok. the bottom of the blade is a small too stiff so it jumps across the surface of the vehicle when removing water. So as a effect it takes a bit of work to obtain all of the water off. Have to go over it a second or third time.I wouldn't this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superflex Water Blade, Silicone T-Bar, 12 Inch Squeegee []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Doesn’t glide at all. More like one pass into the damn trash can. Waste of money. Should be less than one star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superflex Water Blade, Silicone T-Bar, 12 Inch Squeegee []  2020-6-20 19:15

    This was the third Water Blade created by One Pass that I've purchased over the past dozen years. The first one was a yellow handle superflex unit that I gave to my daughter when she bought her first condo because I liked the water blade so much, especially its flexibility. The second one worked amazing but was the purple hard plastic handle one and after a few years I got tired of the banging sound it makes every time the handle bumps versus the wall of the shower. So, I ordered another another yellow superflex unit. I'm really disappointed in this fresh water blade. The squeal it makes when drawing it across any surface, whether it be glass, tile, marble, etc., is unbearable. And, the track of moisture it leaves behind requires several swipes to clear. I believe the t-blade is too stiff and not nearly as flexible as the two prior water blades I've had. it's as though it's been sitting on the shelf so long that the silicone has hardened and lost its flexibility. I'll be returning this unit and ordering another with the hope it will be a much more freshly created and flexible water blade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superflex Water Blade, Silicone T-Bar, 12 Inch Squeegee []  2020-6-20 19:15

    This water blade isn't any good. First of all the silicone part is method too short. Second of all the silicone itself seems a small off. Bought this one after the purple one with extended length. That one the silicone part was also too short. But this one seemed like it was scratching the paint. Something wrong with the silicone. Maybe too soft, maybe too hard. I really don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superflex Water Blade, Silicone T-Bar, 12 Inch Squeegee []  2020-6-20 19:15

    This blade did not squeegee the water very well, more than 2 passes,it didn't create any difference with the diff types of wax on my car,boat or truck,The boat has alot of sq zone and its a huge when it take longer to dry,most of it is beautiful flat and 39ft long panels. when I created a pass it would leave a streak like a wet towel would do, making it look like dried morning dew on it,I would have to go back over with a absorber and towel It also doesn't float

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superflex Water Blade, Silicone T-Bar, 12 Inch Squeegee []  2020-6-20 19:15

    I purchased this squeegee to make batter from my Walmart one with a plastic handle that will scratch your paint if you lose grip on it. When I received this one I was eager to use it so I promptly washed my vehicle. I was very disappointed at the fact that the blade left streaks and doesn't remove water worth a crap. In hind sight I would the Walmart unique 10 times over before purchasing this "water blade" again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superflex Water Blade, Silicone T-Bar, 12 Inch Squeegee []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Just what I required to gently wipe water off my vehicle after washing, and amazing in the morning for dew on the rear window (no rear wiper). Very flexible and able to follow curves well. Silicone is very and I don't feel any hesitation using it on a clean car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superflex Water Blade, Silicone T-Bar, 12 Inch Squeegee []  2020-6-20 19:15

    the more i used this blade the more i realize something is not the same as the original California Water Blade i had 10+ years ago. Every time i use it it leaves deep silicone scuffs all over my glass and paint no matter how much water or pressure is applied. I am throwing my out today because using it after a wash on my black vehicles takes double the time to go over all the scuffs with a cleaner polish to remove all the marks and marring this blade leaves behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superflex Water Blade, Silicone T-Bar, 12 Inch Squeegee []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Had previously used a CA Vehicle Cover silicone squeegee and thought that after having left it out in the sun on our hose cart for 10-15 years, that I ought to bump for a fresh one. Liked the reviews on this one and the price.BUT boy it skips over water on flat surfaces as it flexes, gotta use two hands to create it obtain close to full contact on them. Glass is more difficult, but if you obtain the right angle its sort of okay. Totally frustrating. Maybe if you had a vehicle full of contours...well, no, it didn't work well on the contours n't imagine this is even marketable. Returned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superflex Water Blade, Silicone T-Bar, 12 Inch Squeegee []  2020-6-20 19:15

    I've used this same Superflex water blade at my fire department and its worked very well there, although the one I received, the blade became detached from the yellow handle on one end within a few uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swobbit 18 Quick Dry Water Blade []  2020-7-9 18:47

    The Swobbit Fast Dry Water Blade allows us to wipe down the sides of our RV after washing, eliminating water marks. We use it with the long pole and avoid hauling out the ladder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Soft-N-Dry T-Bar Silicone Water Blade Squeegee []  2020-1-22 23:8

    +This is billed as the original water blade. I doubt it - I have one that's probably 10 years old and the difference is like night and day. My old one is larger, far more flexible, and doesn't create a sound when you use it. It glides over my car effortlessly just as it does in my shower and bathtub. I bought this one as a backup. First of all, it's so damn stiff, it's useless on a vehicle. But's that not it's worst feature - it makes this unbearable skrieching sound - like fingernails down a blackboard - every single stroke. Oh yeah - it's too small. Man, what a crummy product.I couldn't wait to send it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Soft-N-Dry T-Bar Silicone Water Blade Squeegee []  2020-1-22 23:8

    SORRY FOR THE CAPS THEY LOCKED UP ON ME HALF EWAY THROUGH LOLVery disappointed in this product. I bought it to dry off my vehicle after I washed it. It is USELESS. IT TAKES THE WATER OFF THE WINDSHIELD AND OTHER GLASS, BUT IS AWFUL FOR THE REST OF THE CAR, AND BECAREFUL NOT TO SCRATCH YOUR CAR WITH THIS CHESP PRODUCT AS THE HANDLE IS AS STIFF AS A BOARD.A COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY, I WOULD NOT USE IT IF IT WAS GIVEN TO ME FOR FREE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Soft-N-Dry T-Bar Silicone Water Blade Squeegee []  2020-1-22 23:8

    For the (looks like half the cost of most on Amazon), it cannot be beat. Cuts the drying time of my Jeep Wrangler 4 Door in half, maybe in third. I use it on every surface and then go back with a microfiber towel. I test to pat dry instead of rubbing with the towel just in case of any debris in the towel or left behind on the car. This greatly decreases the time it takes to test and it works especially well on the ease allow me know if this review was helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shurhold 265 SHUR-Dry Flexible Water Blade Adapter []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This device is designed to keep the Shurhold squeegee but will not after about 2 weeks. It holds the squeegee very firmly for about 3 weeks and then loses its grip entirely. If you keep the unit at an angle the squeegee simply fall out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shurhold 265 SHUR-Dry Flexible Water Blade Adapter []  2020-1-22 0:0

    works really well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.M. Arnold Water Blade 14" Extension Handle Pole Combo Pack []  2020-1-29 20:46

    The water blade doesn't stay in the handle clamp. It keeps sliding out. It will just slide right out if you turn the handle to the side.I have to test duct tape to hold the water blade in the holder of the extension arm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.M. Arnold Water Blade 14" Extension Handle Pole Combo Pack []  2020-1-29 20:46

    It looks like it will work. We actually haven't been able to use it yet due to winter weather. We are waiting for summer weather before we use it. Will modernize my rating if it changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Love it - better then the older model that I bought several years ago . I really like how they have a little blade at one end amazing for side mirrors and little locations on my truck . Don't know why everyone doesn't have one. Amazing for bonus ideas !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Works as expected. One piece design means no mold will be able to grow between handle and blade where you can’t obtain at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade []  2020-1-18 21:33

    well made. Simple to keep while wiping off water. Just enough Flex. Simple to rinse off if you happen to drop it on the ground & it picks up debris.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilot Automotive CC-2011 Yellow 12" Super Flex Water Blade []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Beautiful disappointed since I was really looking forward to using this on the car. The screeching noise coming from the blade makes is unusable in the shower. Tried holding it in any number of ways and it still makes noise and is not as amazing as the silly white bladed $3 squeegee I got at WallMart. My wife won't use it ok it out to the vehicle this morning. Same screeching going over the windows & paint regardless of how it's held, just a matter of severity. As the noise level decreases it leaves more water behind. The squeegee I got at Home Depot are cheaper and work better. Your best method to dry your vehicle is using your leaf blower and one short, very disappointed. If it were more expensive I'd go through the hassle of returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilot Automotive CC-2011 Yellow 12" Super Flex Water Blade []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I bought this specifically to dry my windows after washing. It does an perfect job on windows. I always follow this with a microfiber towel as it does not remove 100% of the water (nothing does). I have used it on paint occasionally. It works well on flat surfaces but struggles on curved panels. I have not noticed any scratching, marring e only downside is that this thing squeaks so loud the whole neighborhood stops and looks. It typically only squeaks when panels are not completely saturated with water or when it is used on a curved panel. This doesn't affect its usefulness at all - it's just annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I have 2 of these; one in red for my car, and this clear one for my glass shower. It's gentle on both surfaces and pulls water off quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Works perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Using to wipe down my frameless glass shower. Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Soft-N-Dry T-Bar Silicone Water Blade Squeegee []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Reading how amazing the T-blade was in the item description, I thought I would give it a try. I was at a body over the Winter and they bladed the water off of my truck to obtain a amazing look at the surface. I thought "what a amazing idea!". I did some Amazon shopping and this seemed like a amazing e manner in which the T-blade conforms to the car surface seems a bit funky, not giving me the feeling that the tool is working correctly. It blades the water off, but the T makes the feel a bit on the flimsy side.I will continue to work with this and maybe I will obtain a better feel of how the tool works, or create it work better. At this point, I would have been better off with just a straight, flat blade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shurhold 265 SHUR-Dry Flexible Water Blade Adapter []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Returned it. the "snap" pin fastener was on the wrong side to fit the "angle" extension piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shurhold 265 SHUR-Dry Flexible Water Blade Adapter []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Amazing tool. Buy a normal blade from the auto section at WalMart. Not a excellent fit, bit close enough. This really will save you a lot of time on any flat surface (like hullsides) that are hard to chamois.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilot Automotive CC-2011 Yellow 12" Super Flex Water Blade []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Not impressed with this product’s effectiveness after a vehicle wash. The blade was much too resistant compared to the amount of water on the vehicle, resulting in that cringe inducing squeal that so a lot of of us love. It might be useful for after a rain shower to obtain the dirty water off your vehicle in a pinch perhaps, not worth paying to ship it back though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilot Automotive CC-2011 Yellow 12" Super Flex Water Blade []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I purchased the Pilot water blade after unsuccessfully trying to obtain my hands on the California Water Blade (a shop put seller gave me a generic California "Dry" Blade...). The "Dry" blade squeaked with every stroke, and nearly gave me a stroke for fear of scratching my fresh car. So as a replacement, I found the Pilot water blade and it has been working for me ever since. The quality seems very high and the handle is created of a bendable material that can conform to the curves of the car. I don't have the problem of squeaking noises as the other reviewers had. The only time the blade squeaks is when there isn't enough water underneath the blade , but after a few washes you learn how to use the blade beautiful is has chop down the time it takes to wash my vehicle immensely! After the blade gets about 80-90% of the water off my car, I use the absorber for the other 10-20%. It is a amazing combo and one that I would highly recommend (the absorber doesn't leave streaks and pieces of lint like microfiber cloths do).I can't compare this to the original California Water Blade, but am interested to know how they stack up versus each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.M. Arnold Water Blade 14" Extension Handle Pole Combo Pack []  2020-1-29 20:46

    Water blade isn’t not that secure but gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.M. Arnold Water Blade 14" Extension Handle Pole Combo Pack []  2020-1-29 20:46

    My husband uses this to squeegie off the water after he washes our motorhome. It works amazing because it's so flexable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Before this item, I was using the original California Water Blade. This item improves upon the original in several ways. First, it's completely created of silicone so that if you drop it on the vehicle or bump the "handle" on the car, you've got nothing to worry about as the entire item is pliable silicone. (The original blade had a hard plastic handle that could hurt paint). Second, this blade has 3 various swiping edges - a huge edge for hoods, roofs, doors etc, and then 2 little edges for mirrors or door handles... Any hard to reach or smaller area. (The original blade only had one huge surface). The only thing you've got to be careful with, with this blade is foreign debris. If it's dropped on the ground it must be cleaned with a spray of water, and it's usually a amazing idea to continually run your fingers along the blade after each swipe to be sure there isn't any debris on the blade edge which could scratch paint. I have read some other reviews and yes, you will still have to towel dry hard to reach locations but that's just common sense!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade []  2020-1-18 21:33

    It's hard to obtain even contact on the glass, so it leaves streaks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilot Automotive CC-2011 Yellow 12" Super Flex Water Blade []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I have an original California Jelly Blade that I bought from Amazon. I was surprised I couldn't reorder, so looked around and started reading the reviews. I bought a Pilot Automotive CC-2010 and really didn't like it. The handle was too hard and the blade felt short. Frustrated, I tracked down the www service that seemed to be for the manufacturer and wrote the following email:"Hi Don,I'm one of a lot of who came to greatly appreciate the original California Jelly Blade, and am looking for a replacement. Every review comparing "Superflex" with the original says it is too flexible. The Pilot ultraflex is no longer available if it ever was. The "Soft-N-Dry" doesn't work well and the handle is too hard for the shower. (I bought one.) The California Vehicle Duster Jelly blade is clearly avoiding the original patents and isn't a "t-bar" blade. Your www service has a "gel" ver that doesn't appear to be for questions: 1) Which one is closest to the original original? 2) Where can I it? 3) Why not create one to those specs again?Thanks!Larry"I was pleasantly surprised to search out that Don is the inventor. Here is his reply:"Larry, I quite frankly can't understand people not liking the Superflex that is what i prefer and I designed them all, I have all of them in my garage and I'll grab the Superflex every time. The Gel blade was turned down because of cost, I designed that model as well, however I still prefer the Superflex. Feel to call if you have questions!! Don"So I bought a Superflex and it is good, but not quite as amazing as the original. The handle is right. The length is right. Whew. However, it really is, as some suggested, too flexible. Not a lot too flexible, but just enough that it takes a small more concentration, a small more feedback to use it. Hence the four stars. However, it works very, very well, and is better than the original on curved surfaces such as my car.I believe this is, as Don suggests, the right one to buy. However, I [email protected]#$%! would be just a small stiffer, say halfway between where it is now and the original. Then we're moving forward with this product and I'm not longing for a past product I can no longer buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilot Automotive CC-2011 Yellow 12" Super Flex Water Blade []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This water blade is great. I used to dry the whole vehicle using microfiber towels and would have to go through a few before the vehicle was dry. Now I can take off all the excess water on the body and windows and only wipe off the drips leftover. I take my time washing my vehicle and this not only speeds up the drying time but makes it effortless, leaving me more time to focus on the washing and detailing. If you are the kind of person to do a fast wash for your car, I would recommend making sure to clean the clean squeegee between every couple of wipes to create sure to blade is clean of contaminants to prevent t only is the product great, but the pricing is very attractive. I would recommend it for anyone that washes their vehicles at home. It can even be used on any glass surfaces you have at your house for a streak clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilot Automotive CC-2011 Yellow 12" Super Flex Water Blade []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I have used the California water blade before (but lost it) and this replacement is a nice replacement. There are some differences such as its smaller length, smaller handle, and I believe lighter weight, but it is basically works the r those who haven't owned a water blade before, this is a very amazing product to use to obtain the water off your vehicle between washes as to not leave waterspots. I wouldn't go as far as to call this a squeegee to clean your vehicle but it does take off dirt thats in the water thats on your car. On a fully wet vehicle this blade glides very easily, but sometimes may leave streaks if you dont do it right. Then when you test a second pass to obtain the streaks, the blade can easily grip the dry vehicle and become difficult to obtain perfectly streak free. To me thats not a huge as you are mainly trying to just obtain the huge s:CheapEasy to useEffectiveGood qualityCons:Shorter than original CWBHandle smaller than original CWB (makes it a small more difficult to grip)This is a must for all vehicle owners who give a damn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shurhold 265 SHUR-Dry Flexible Water Blade Adapter []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Water blade works great, since a flexible blade does not hurt things a regular squeegee might

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shurhold 265 SHUR-Dry Flexible Water Blade Adapter []  2020-1-22 0:0

    it keep the blade or else it gets the hose again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shurhold 265 SHUR-Dry Flexible Water Blade Adapter []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Have not used it yet , but I am beautiful sure it will be as amazing as all the other Shur products I have purchased .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.M. Arnold Water Blade 14" Extension Handle Pole Combo Pack []  2020-1-29 20:46

    I bought this to dry the sides of my motorhome after washing. It has worked amazing and saves me a lot of time. There is no more need for a step ladder. I am really satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.M. Arnold Water Blade 14" Extension Handle Pole Combo Pack []  2020-1-29 20:46

    Works great. I use it to obtain the water off my airplane after washing so it doesn't water spot. It does the trick and takes very small effort and time. I just need to obtain a second one so the copilot can support out and it would go even quicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Soft-N-Dry T-Bar Silicone Water Blade Squeegee []  2020-1-22 23:8

    The best product I've ever used in 50 years for getting all the water off my truck! As a vehicle buff, I am always looking for ways to save time and energy when it comes to taking care of my vehicles. This item is truly remarkable. I use Meguiars products,as they are hands down the best in vehicle care, and used to use to super absorbent drying towels, and a couple of cloths to dry my truck. I live in the dry heat of the southwest, and even with low humidity, it's a chore. With the T-bar, I dry the odd spots with 1 towel now, only because the squeegee can't obtain all the hard to obtain spots. Simply place AMAZING!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Soft-N-Dry T-Bar Silicone Water Blade Squeegee []  2020-1-22 23:8

    First off, I used to have a California Water Blade which was AWESOME! I lost it when I moved from California to Florida. I saw this stating it was the Original Water Blade, saw 4 stars and assumed without reading a lot of reviews that it was the same. It is NOT. First the silicone blade is very short, not in length (12 inches) but the width of it. It is also VERY stiff and doesn’t glide over the paint on my vehicle like it should. It actually makes a squealing noise when you use it and it shouldn’t. It does not flex around locations of the vehicle because of the rigid handle (my prior CB was all silicone). When you place the rigid silicone blade and rigid handle together this thing is not pleasant to use. I was scared I would scratch the paint because of the short blade and hitting the paint with the handle. I found the all silicone one I wanted that is beautiful close to my original one. I got it at huge box WMT. It’s the AquaDry Platinum and it was less than ten dollars. If you obtain this blade and have ever had a “Good” blade, you will definitely hate this one. I recommend, even if you obtain one from Amazon an all jelly one without the rigid plastic handle. You will thank me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Soft-N-Dry T-Bar Silicone Water Blade Squeegee []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I had one of these years ago when I used to hand wash my corvette. Created drying the vehicle super quick and simple w/ no swirls or forward to my fresh Mini convertible, I'm sworn off auto vehicle washes and so went to what I remembered works. This is real to its name ch a easy device works so quickly and easily. Its durable and based on experience I expect a lot of years of windows also is a breeze as I spray on cleaner and then wipe off residue. Silicone blade lines up with the curve of the glass and you obtain a streak-less ch the same, when drying the car, the blade seamlessly forms to the curves of the vehicle and draws off the water.Highly recommend this for the do it yourself vehicle washers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Car Duster 20080R Red Jelly Water Blade []  2020-1-14 19:47

    The item shipped was completely various from the item pictured. It looks like some knock off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade []  2020-1-18 21:33

    This thing is great! I'd tried all the standard tools to prevent water spots; chamois, air blowers, lint towels, but none of them worked as well as this easy Vehicle Jelly duster. Only recommendation I would have is to provide a few extra irregular shaped edge surfaces to better work curves in the vehicle body.I'm very happy with this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.M. Arnold Water Blade 14" Extension Handle Pole Combo Pack []  2020-1-29 20:46

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.M. Arnold Water Blade 14" Extension Handle Pole Combo Pack []  2020-1-29 20:46

    This works amazing on RV's to obtain the excess water off and the long handle helps you reach high locations from the ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Soft-N-Dry T-Bar Silicone Water Blade Squeegee []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I previously had a California water blade, which this is basically the same as this, and for some reason it was discontinued. I was satisfied to see different forms of it being produced again (maybe the patent has expired). I chose this because the ends flare out allowing it to obtain the corners a lot easier. It works well to swipe the water off glass and tile. You do need to keep it at maybe a 45 degree or less angle for it to glide and swipe the water off surfaces but I search it works much better than an ordinary squeegee for irregular surfaces such as grouted tile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shurhold 265 SHUR-Dry Flexible Water Blade Adapter []  2020-1-22 0:0

    It does what it says but I didn't appreciate the proprietary connection for the handle. You have to the companies handle as well. A screw in handle will not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shurhold 265 SHUR-Dry Flexible Water Blade Adapter []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Does exactly what it was designed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilot Automotive CC-2011 Yellow 12" Super Flex Water Blade []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This product was recommended by a bathtub and bathroom restoration expert who noticed I had water spots on my shower door (although I use a silicone squeegee). I purchased two of them as a result. Use causes an annoying screeching sound when scrapping on dry spots on Corian or glass which is painful to hear and causes my neighbor’s dog to howl. I returned one and I am still hoping I can overcome the sound issues. Therefore, unless I figure how to reduce the sound, I can’t use this device. Without a doubt it does efficiently obtain rid of the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Car Duster 20080R Red Jelly Water Blade []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Works amazing if you obtain stuck in the rain at vehicle shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.M. Arnold Water Blade 14" Extension Handle Pole Combo Pack []  2020-1-29 20:46

    I use this with the water blade regularly when I wash my 40 foot RV. I search it works very well. I also use a longer extension that I already had and it works well on that longer extension as well overall I am true satisfied with the performance of the water blade helps hold the water spotting down and does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.M. Arnold Water Blade 14" Extension Handle Pole Combo Pack []  2020-1-29 20:46

    Works amazing but need longer handle. I looked for a longer handle but not search one. I will hold looking for longer handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilot Automotive CC-2011 Yellow 12" Super Flex Water Blade []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Works amazing on flat surfaces, but anything with a curve or bend makes for quite a challenge. This is to be expected. I'm not in love with it and don't walk back to the garage for it if I forget to bring it out with the other vehicle wash stuff. I'll use it if it's nearby, but don't know that I would it again. I might just invest in another super absorbent drying towel fairness, it works better on our minivan that has lots of smooth locations to dry. My truck has too a lot of contours and it is almost more hassle than its worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilot Automotive CC-2011 Yellow 12" Super Flex Water Blade []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Amazing product if you're into drying your vehicle twice. You can go over it with this thing once, knock off all the loose water (on perfectly flat surfaces)... then go re-dry then entire thing with a shammy. I drive a 2016 Civic and drying the vehicle with this thing was miserable and time consuming... not to mention the fact that you risk dragging dirt and scratching the vehicle with it every time you use it. Used it once. Still trying to piece together the pipe dream that led me to spend $17 on a piece of plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shurhold 265 SHUR-Dry Flexible Water Blade Adapter []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Makes it hard to reach locations easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Soft-N-Dry T-Bar Silicone Water Blade Squeegee []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I bought one of these at a shop to test out not for vehicle cleaning purposes but for home shower/bathtub/window applications. The current shower/bathroom water blades are hard plastic and do not conform to surfaces. I tried this and it works great! Able to clean shower glass walls and curves around bathtub surfaces. Bought this two pack set to have one in each bathroom and is better than competitive with local shop if they carry it and much cheaper than vehicle part stores. Recommend you test this for home applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Soft-N-Dry T-Bar Silicone Water Blade Squeegee []  2020-1-22 23:8

    After reading reviews, I bought this squeegee to replace my broken Slip-X squeegee. I squeegee my glass shower stall everyday to prevent water spots and soap scum build-up. The fresh squeegee is great! It removes almost all the water and leaves the glass streak-free. It is noisy and makes a rubbery screech when wiping, but that is because the silicone blade forms a tight contact with the glass. I have two locations of improvement: create the handle in a neutral, less noticeable color, and incorporate a hook so it can be easily hung in the shower. I had to create a hook out of a bent paperclip to hang the squeegee from my shower caddy. The existing holes in the handle are too little to work with most shower caddies. Even with those two issues, I still highly recommend this squeegee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Car Duster 20080C Clear Jelly Water Blade []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I use this product when I wash the windows in our home. It works great, saves a lot of time and the windows are streak every time. I would highly recommend this, especially to anyone who has a lot of windows to wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HI-TECH Industries 313445 California Water Blade Squeegee []  2020-7-3 19:7

    NOT HAPPY WITH PRODUCT, but I gave Hitech Industries three stars because they happily and quickly refunded me when I complained.I bought a California Water Blade about 10 years ago and loved it, one swipe and the water beads were gone. I bought more to give as bonuses and everybody loved is current California Water Blade is created with a various material that is much more pliable and doesn't do the job as well as the old one. I went back to using my 10-year-old CA Water Blade which still works great. Please go back to ORIGINAL material so I can some more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Doesn't work on android device Application doesn't work on android. Keeps flashing and doesn't let to select destinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Too a lot of hurdles at startup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    My go-to for helicopters and seaplanes out of NY Very impressed by efficiency of application and the staff throughout experience. Their lounge reminds me of flying back in the golden days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Credit Card Error Cannot input the expiration date for cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Blade transportation Transportation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-21 21:28

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-21 21:28

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-22 13:32

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-23 21:30

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-27 21:29

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-31 21:30

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-31 21:30

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-8-1 21:27

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-25 13:33

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-29 13:32

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-8-1 13:31

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-26 21:27

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Turned off notifications but still keep them I have notifications turned off in the blade application settings but still keep them ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    There is a MAJOR bug with this app. It recycles itself to it's home screen after anytype of input.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Cc# requested to obtain blade info...I'm not giving up my cc# before I agree to something... Valentines evening special: fast chopper ride and dinner was a blast...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Awesomeness This is gold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Awesome! Services are spectacular. Amazing method to obtain to Hamptons and avoid traffic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-21 13:29

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-22 21:28

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-23 13:31

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-25 13:33

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-25 21:28

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-27 21:29

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-26 13:28

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Looks cool but they didn't have available for any trips in LA. I tried trying in a month full of dates and I got nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Speed that oozes class. Too much fun. Definitely worth trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Who ever don't use this is lame

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386