Read supergbc pro (gbc emulator) reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all supergbc pro (gbc emulator) reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC Pro (GBC Emulator) [App]  2019-10-9 21:54

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    This isn't much of a rating as much as it is a rst I have to say this emulator kinda confuses me because I don't if quick forward is a hack or something I can't use for some reason.But the reason I created this is because I don't know how to trade with myself in pokemon gold to obtain a Golem or Machamp.I have searched everywhere!YouTube doesn't videos on this question,only for my oldboy. (Which I know how because it's almost the exact same as my boy.)And Google just takes me to the videos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Ads not appreciated.... while the emulator works wonderfully I'd happily give it 5/5 if it weren't or the ads plastered once I unlocked my phone and randomly popping up while using phone.

    0  


    Add your opinion on supergbc pro (gbc emulator) or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    This works exactly how I wanted it to, and the customized button layout is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    This application runs very smoothly and the ads are rare which is much appreciated. I love being able to play all my favorite pokemon android games on my phone. I love this app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Fast-Forward is a small to quick but other than that it is a amazing emulator for playing Pokemon: Yellow, Gold, Silver, and Crystal Ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Excellent, works beautiful well, ads aren't too in your face and I've no issues with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Almost no ads which is all I look for in a amazing emulator. Other emulators have too a lot of ads which ruins them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    This is a amazing emulator. It finds android games without a lot of inconveniences, can help controllers, and has very minimal advertisements. The only issue I have is that it sometimes has issues detecting controllers, which can lead to interesting results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Taking me back to my childhood. Playing Pokemon yellow, red and blue on my phone!!! 🤯🤯🤯 Controls work great. As of right now. ( I just downloaded it today)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    My favorite thing is that there is no ad at the top of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Awesome emulator, amazing graphics that aren't super blurry like other emulators and it runs very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Better than a lot of emulators, with really amazing option control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    So far so good. I played one android game and the controller was simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Its a amazing application plays all gbc roms. Played pokemon crystal. No issue in it. Dont listen to critics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Almost excellent so far. Some of the fine diagonal control is missing and the sound isn't perfect. But basically it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    This is probably the best Gameboy color emulator that you'll search for phones. Runs smoothie with a amazing virtual on-screen controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Works really well... Except when I was asked to rate it, left the App, and got stuck in a 30 second ad. NOT OK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Awesome! Works perfectly I'm so satisfied thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Pokemon Red, Blue, Silver, Gold, Crystal, and Pikachu Yellow edition all work great! Can save and load from settings menu without paying for full app. Its really amazing and I'm excited!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Nice but... Always have ads during load games.... If only that ads not there then it will be perfect...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    The controls are much better, As well as the third-party being amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    5\5!! Ive only tried a few android games and emulation is perfect, i really wished that the dev would give us the option of changing the black and white gameboy screen to a green one like the original gameboy. Amazing job dev hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    It's a amazing app. Lower the add time by half and it's a 5 star review for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    I'd installed a lot of GBC emulators. But among them this one the best emulator! The emulation profile is really excellent 💯✨. What I really like is that it has the REWIND ⏪ feature. Cool 😎🆒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Amazing app!! Very amazing setup and does exactly as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    it would be the best emulator if it wasn't for poor programming. impossible to import a save file which is absurd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Amazing for my use. This emulator works well and isn't glitchy. Pokémon Red.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    I absolutely love this app. So much nostalgia. And the application runs so smoothly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    This works unlike all the other emulators. totaly deserves 5 stars for everything. But it was hard to load up a rom in the nick of time. its amazing if you wish a gameboy but dont wish to pay. 😀 5⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Besides the occasional ads I can play all my favorite android games works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Reliable. Want I could adjust button placement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Runs well. Responsive controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Excellent. No ads, no BS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Great!! Barely any ads at all :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Because of how this android game gets extremely hyperactive when you touch anywhere i lost about 5hrs worth of play time which completely restared me and restart my entire save file. So mad not only did i unistall this garbage i went and completely unistalled the ROMs too. Appreciate that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Terrific! Takes me back to Christmas 1991 when I got a Android game Boy with Super Mario Land and Tetris!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    worked perfecrly. in built hack system was a bonus. worked great. found the roms in my directory for me too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    The android games run fine it's just the video ads that play everytime you end the game. Who wants to watch a twenty second advertisement before switching to another game. This application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    my android game will randomly crash and I will lose all progress. its runs well otherwise but this is super frustrating and makes it unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    So far so good, no complaints on performance at all. Even with 6 times speed, my android games run as expected. Amazing job on the up scaling video as well, runs and looks attractive on my Huawei Friend 20 Pro! Thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    I can't even load a android game without 2 separate 30 second unskippable ads. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    REALLY amazing emulator I love it. Only thing I would like is that you have GBC and GB themes for buttons and interface not like these black locations between buttons and screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    So far so good. Not much experience with emulators, but it seems to be beautiful straight forward and as amazing as what my GB pocket was, graphics wise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Dose not work, cant my .zip files I have a ds with and R4 so I know what I'm doing this application is not worth the time and effort just use John GBC emulator the four bucks to remove ads its found all my room is seconds, sorry to the person who created this application I know it toke some time to program this application but it's not amazing if you place some effort in to it you'll have something amazing on your hands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    I have at least 100 gbc/gb rom the emulator can only search 1 rom and that is a is not even an gba/gb android game it was an gba this the worst just obtain the John gbc/gb or the gbac from John emulators there are three emulators in one and it's or use the emulators from "fast emulator" this emulotor is just cheaper than a emulotor (sry for poor English)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Amazing android game 😊😊 satisfied that I can play Pokémon android games again. But it crashed 20x times already since I installed it (maybe 7-8hrs ago) hope it can be fixed 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    works great. the quick forward feature is nice for the old slow moving games. future updates should include: Quick forward speed adjustments. its blazing quick now but what if i only wish to speed it up a small bit. multiple code lines for cheats. a lot of multiline gameshark cheats are a pain to enter and dont seem to work in the correct way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Yeah this may be like other emulators but particually this one have amazing controls and works smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Unbelievable emulator; love that I was able to tinker with the settings so I could play using my PS4 controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Button positioning is the only problem I have with the gba emulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    The android game screen scrolls as you move. Also, the buttons aren't very amazing so your movements abruptly end. It's weird and inconvenient. Is it the worst application ever? Absolutely not. People obtain upset and resort to hyperbole. But is it a GOOD app? Also, no.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Quick and efficient. Android game looks like and plays like the regular android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    You can beautiful much play all of the old school android game boy android games on this just a ROM android game from the internet and you're amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Best emulator. No ads. Amazing options. It's possible to customise where you wish the buttons, so I could create it more confortable for my hands in various positions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Works perfectly fine. I can play my childhood favorite android game boy games. And the only time ads are shown is when you test to load a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Amazing experience up until you keep the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Brought tears to my eyes. Exactly the method I remember my gameboy and its lost games. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Amazing app, works great, has multiple save slots. No complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    I originally said that it couldn't search my games, but unpon closer inspection, it just turns out that I screwed up the .gbc files and called them .sgb instead! Sorry for the misunderstanding, have fun 4 stars, guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Awesome application has a button preference layout for the user interface that makes the globe of difference with gameplay. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    its excellent and also u can save in multiple save files and there is a fast save so if ur phone shutdown by any reason u will obtain back easily , i really recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Wow... I cant believ this is free. im a large gamer i have used every emulator i have my boy , GBA emulator john boy ect. This application plays smooth can enter codes finds gb and gbc android games ( dose the work for you) i play pokemon hacks and mario packs i think the mapping is better then. my boy. I only want i could remove the turbo buttons AB and other A B other then this amazing job i cant wait to see the update👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Not too poor but the begin and select buttons were right at the top making it really difficult to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Not poor for a freebie. Customizable layouts are something emulator devs overlook, really appreciated here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    They've forced me to rate it. if i dont rate it, the application just kicks me of. I understand that this way is a amazing method to force people to rate the application but it's a very annoying one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    I can't believe that can play other apps which I've downloaded so I can play and just all android games which I've downloaded on the Google Play Shop in one place!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Amazing emulator, runs flawlessly, ads a are few and far between, and sound works great. Definately the best GB, GBC emulator, just obtain rom, select find and its in your list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Amazing emulator. All the expected featured and no intrusive ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    It works. That all I required XD not a lot of annoying Ads either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Amazing app, haven't found any problems, not to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    No adds without wifi. Best GBC emulator I've tried so far that wasn't VBA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Very simple to use and controls are simplistic. It loads the roms without you having to look through your files. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Awesome emulator it also auto scans your device for ROMs which is something not alot of emulators do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Amazing app. Runs very smoothly. Now I can finally play Pokemon green 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Amazing emulation so far but all I've played is pokemon gold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Works straight away... does exactly what it says on the tin... amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    amazing retro emulator, clean, runs fast, amazing for what I need it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Do not use this app. It is a near exact copy of another Android device emulator called C

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Stupid things tries to scan my whole device looking for ROMs instead of letting you define the path. Inept development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    The application is very good, but i found a issue with the controls. While i was playing pokemon crystal i reached Red, saved, and i loaded up the android game the next day and all the controls were sized up as far as going of the screen, the restart button for the controls was also of the screen, but only portrait mode, landscape was completely fine, i dont like landscape though. If posible create a button on preferences for restart controls. uninstall resets data, found out the hard way, but it does fix controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    I don't like that you have to keep the FF button but other than that it's great, currently re-playing Crystal:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    I had an amazing time playing pokemon on this emulator. Simple to navigate. No lagging. Can put the controls as per your preferences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Crashed almost immediately after 10 mins of trying out a game. No cheats or nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    More of a question than a review. Is there any method to exit the rom without saving? I'm playing pokemon red and can save in game, but when I close the application and go back to the android game it just starts where i was latest time rather than restarting the game. All well and amazing until you lose a war that you really need to victory and can't chop to the latest save!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Wonderful small emulator for GBC ROMs. I am impressed at how simple it was to use from the obtain go. If you wish something to just play some classics without any hassle or bloat, this is the application to get!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Best Gameboy Color emulator by FAR. Pokemon Red and Yellow run smoothly, and ROMs are easily accesible from your file manager. 5/5 Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Wow this is by far the best gbc emulator I have seen the ability to custom the buttons is excellent to fit the hand and phone. I love being able to play my old faves on my phone. You rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Works well. Does what its supposed to. Minimal ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Works well. No ads. There is a small colourful line at the bottom on my gbc android game screen. Otherwise excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Perfect. I like that I can arrange the buttons and that there's a quick forward button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Look nice but it dont work on my gpd xd plus. Only on screen controls. I cant use the controls on my gaming device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Amazing emulator. Might even be better than myoldboy! (you know, the OTHER emulator)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Very small ad interference. As soon as I can it I will just as an appreciative gesture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Amazing emulator lots of customization options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    looks much nicer then other emulators ive found and is still simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Just got the application so far my ganeshark codes dont work but the android game does without issues and not a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Application constantly crashes. Lost all android game data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Love the interface and the easy usability!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SuperGBC (GBC Emulator) [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Love it, want there was an option to colorise Gb android games like the original.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386