superman jump Reviews & Opinions


Submit superman jump review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman Jump review [App]  2019-2-2 13:53

    I love this android game so much. I downloaded the android game before the other stickman skins existed; and when they did come, I instantly got all of them, because I was so far in the levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman Jump review [App]  2019-2-2 13:53

    I like this game, hope increase the difficulty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman Jump review [App]  2019-2-2 13:53

    Not easy, not complicated, just lots of fun!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on superman jump or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch superman jump video reviews and related movies:

    See Man of Steel - Superman's first flight on youtube.

     related image

    See Superheroes EVENTS DAY, EXTREME FUNNY RACES (GTA 5 Funny Superhero Contest) on youtube.

     related image

    See Clark recalls his childhood on a farm | Superman Returns on youtube.

     related image

    See How to do Superman Pushups for Beginners on youtube.

     related image

    See Walter Payton - NFL's Superman on youtube.

     related image

    See Reverse bungee aka Superman Jump on GoPro on youtube.

     related image

    See Superman jump aka Reverse Bungee Jump on youtube.

     related image

    See Superman High Diving jump on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman Jump review [App]  2019-2-2 13:53

    modernize more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman Jump review [App]  2019-2-2 13:53

    very amazing android game ,play smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman Jump review [App]  2019-2-2 13:53

    Skin system is cool and play smoothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman Jump review [App]  2019-2-2 13:53

    answer function is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman Jump review [App]  2019-2-2 13:53

    this android game feel so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman Jump review [App]  2019-2-2 13:53

    so cool player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman Jump review [App]  2019-2-2 13:53

    Whenever i test to skip the replay (wich there's no reason for) makes it play sooooooooo a lot of times!!! i hate it. never playing this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman Jump review [App]  2019-2-2 13:53

    evey time i finish a level theres a ad and then it replays over and over and i have to reset the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman Jump review [App]  2019-2-2 13:53

    Android games awesome, ignore the haters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman Jump review [App]  2019-2-2 13:53

    Too simple and simple, the cuts from one photo to another is horrible and is just a ripoff of other android games like stickman hook. Instead of playing this android game go obtain stickman hook and obtain a android game which is broken a bit, but is also fun and does what is expected unlike this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman Jump review [App]  2019-2-2 13:53

    Application doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman Jump review [App]  2019-2-2 13:53

    I've been playing this android game for awhile and it was exciting to see it randomly modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman Jump review [App]  2019-2-2 13:53

    this is a copy of another android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman Jump review [App]  2019-2-2 13:53

    so cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Jump review [App]  2019-7-15 13:24

    thrash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Jump 3d review [App]  2019-6-21 13:26

    LOVE THE APP its realaxing and challenging best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Piou Jump!! review [App]  2019-8-1 21:0

    I like the android game so far, but TBH it is empty and repetitive. Im sure future updates will add more content!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Piou Jump!! review [App]  2019-8-1 21:0

    I could create this android game in scratch in 15 mins or less. Dont waste your money. All you do is press left or right, i dont obtain why peaple would pay for this.(I got it for free on a sale)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Piou Jump!! review [App]  2019-8-1 21:0

    Piou piou!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Jump PaPaPa review [App]  2019-10-27 13:58

    This is just a copy of the true android game called fun race which is actually method better. Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Jump PaPaPa review [App]  2019-10-27 13:58

    Just poor the android game kept popping up even after it was closed, do not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Jump PaPaPa review [App]  2019-10-27 13:58

    Amazing and nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Jump PaPaPa review [App]  2019-10-27 13:58

    This is a scam you can not play it. Alway look at the reviews for every application that you are going to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Jump 2: Measure your jump review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    Figured it out. Its good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Jump 2: Measure your jump review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    Perfect app. Use the force velocity principle to let assessment of strength, power and speed qualities in jumping. Can be used to create decisions on strength training and the profiling of athletes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This android game is bacicly Helex Jump but with a twist, it has swirl case, No level, To be honest Helex jump by voodoo is the best I rate Helex 5 star. So guys download the android game helex jump I just now you will like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    It's... Okay. The android game isn't too much fun, but it's not absolutely terrible. It feels like any other "wants to be trendy app".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    I don't like the android game its berry boring and every time after I die it asks me to download google play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This android game sucks it's laggy and u can barely play it maybe it's my phone but I think it's the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    DONT GET THIS GAME ITS A COPY OF HELIX JUMP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Stop doing that install thing every time I reset to go again I hate that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    THIS IS VERY BAD READ THE REVIEWS PLZ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    EVERY SINGLE TIME I DIE IT PUTS UP UPTADE. IT IS DISAPONTIG READ THE COMMENTS FIRST😡😡😡😡😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Okay to give everyone a heads up on this android game if they said that this android game is retarded they should look at the comments first before they even played it well first of all you must be jealous because this android game is amazing what's so wrong about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    this android game is so stupid and its not fun at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This android game is so horrible i should've looked at the comments before i downloaded this gme i suggested you not download tjis android game it sucks.. 😨😨😨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    To a lot of ads and this one thing keeps poping up every time i die it is really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This android game is sooooooo poor and it shows adds all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Its pure rubbish if you wish a android game that will slay your brain cells download this rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Every time the android game resets, it tr is to log into Google games. Very annoying! Deleted game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    I think this android game is awefull. Its the worst android game I've played,and I've played like a thousand games. I played it for like 3 seconds and I was like OMG I Hate this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This android game sucks, it's the worst android game ever, I hope everyone reads this because it is horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This android game is so f#*$ibg boring and it has too a lot of freaking adds how agrees!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    It's just a ripoff helix jump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This android game is super laggy and doesn't function well. Do Not Download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Its not a poor android game at all,its just not what i expected.I thought the ball moves and tou have to tap the screen so that it jumps...but like i said its not a poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Very poor android game means wen we are playing in between the android game it starts showing that connecting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    It's not fun. It actually kind of bad. It's really boring and it's basically a rip off of Helix Jump.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    I just got it so I'm gonna go on it now but also why y'all hating god like............😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Worst android game ever played do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This android game is horrible the ball dont even move

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    It's amazing I guess. 😋🤩😮

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    this android game is so amazing becaise of that my phone broke because i trow it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Love the idea It is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Dieses Spiel an sich ist schon ok. Bockt sich halt nur einbisschen. Die Werbung allerdings kam bei mir relatic selten, deswegen hat es einen Pluspunkt verdient. Das einzige was aber wirklich stört, ist die "2-seitige Sensibilät". Was meine ich jetzt? Es gibt zwei eingebaute Arten von Sensibiläten, was einem wirklich verwirren könnte. Wenn man sehr schnell mit dem Daumen oder Zeigefinger hin und her geht, hat es seine Sensibilät. Anders ist es auch bei denen, die praktisch quick einen Punkt fixiert hat und sehr langsam drüber geht und die Sensibilät soo stark ist, die mit einmal mit dem Finger drüber ziehen mehr als einmal durch die Spirale ist. Ich würde lieber raten nur eine eingebaute Sensibilät zu benutzen und einen Sensibilitätsbalken anzuwenden, damit wir diese anpassen können. Deswegen kann es die Kontrolle über diesem Ball, den man spielt, zu sehr beanspruchen und man wird weniger Spaß haben. Außerdem muss ich sagen, @#$% das auf Dauer nervt, wenn man immer und immer wieder erneut diese Anmeldeanzeige bekommt, bevor man wieder startet. Das könnte tierisch nerven. Noch eine weitere kleine Sache: Vielleicht den Schwierigkeitsgrad am Anfang nicht zu krass stellen. Ich hatte manchmal (2 Mal), dass bei der ersten Drehung um die Spirale plötzlich eine andere Farbe rausgeachossen kam. Das battle unerwartet und wirkt teilweise doof. 》 3 Sterne, mittelmäßig Verbesserungswürdig, liebe Entwickler

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This android game is horrible it's just a copy of helix jump but they tried to create it better and more modern

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This is like helix jump advanced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    You are chopping helix jump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    It is so horrible and boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Rip off of the true one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This is laggie and has ads its fake!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Only Sometimes it can be lagging but it is a amazing android game not the best at all tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    DONT INSTALL THIS GAME IT SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This is the worst android game ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    After recent modernize android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round jump - jump around the world review [App]  2019-2-8 13:0

    amazing game, but too easy, i finish 50 level less than 1 hour i think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round jump - jump around the world review [App]  2019-2-8 13:0

    I love to play this android game it's create me more exited when I have tried to reach out to the latest level but it's Amazing time pass and amazing activity for your brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round jump - jump around the world review [App]  2019-2-8 13:0

    nice :v/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round jump - jump around the world review [App]  2019-2-8 13:0

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round jump - jump around the world review [App]  2019-2-8 13:0

    awesome ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Boy Jump - Jump And Run review [App]  2019-3-19 13:36

    amazing android game true fun.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Jump : Casual Jumping Game review [App]  2019-4-5 13:41

    nice platform android game with a retro feel and simple to pick up. still early days, but so far it looks really cool and it's fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Jump : Casual Jumping Game review [App]  2019-4-5 13:41

    graphics and designs are very awesome, i really have fun it...also video test is cool. manteb lah pokoknya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Jump : Casual Jumping Game review [App]  2019-4-5 13:41

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DVK JUMP - jump on platforms HARD review [App]  2019-4-12 13:46

    i love this game. Thanks davidalVK, u are the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman (2016-) Vol. 1: Son of Superman review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    Superman: Lois and Clark has been my favorite Superman comic in a long time. Establishing the pre-Flashpoint Superman and Lois was a amazing choice, and here, they've become the forefront versions for the series, following the spoiler that is the Fresh 52 Superman's fate. So more of the two, and their child, Jonathan, was e book is somewhat a step back from that one; although not awful, by any means, following such a amazing title shines a bigger light on the flaws of this one. Lois gets a small less focus this time around, and her moment-of-awesome given to create up for it here leaves a small bit of fridge horror due to the item-in-question that she uses. The focus itself shifts to Superman and his fresh Superboy's relationship, but kind of errs too far on the side of Superboy. As a large fan of the Connor Kent version, it can almost come across too much as shilling the fresh kid, to the level of Superman's own title feeling a small taken-over. And frankly, I've seen the "young person struggles with developing powers" enough times that it feels fairly redundant the method it was done llowing that, my issue is the problem the book has establishing the tone and themes it wants. Be warned, some spoilers ahead. Early on, Jonathan attempts to save the family cat from a hawk with his heat vision, but accidentally kills the cat too. It's rather explicitly shown, and feels incredibly jarring with the rest of the book, especially when the whole family is shown smiling and burying the cat as a sort-of "learning moment." It's far too giddy after being a small too graphic for what it was going for. Another example; the Eradicator shows up and claims to be a friend, with a war from Superman due to an understandable lack of trust. The Eradicator winds up proving himself as an ally, and Superman hesitantly allows it. He then almost immediately goes and does something to be a threat again, and it's right back to fighting. This takes up the main "conflict" of the book, but since he had nothing to do in the early chapters, it all feels rushed so that the comic can have a main villain. This is not to mention the method the book uses the Eradicator to instantly shove in more mystical-esque elements, like lingering Kryptonian souls, into a book that previously showed nothing of the sort about to happen. Mystical can work very well in comics, even Superman comics, when done well, but it never quite feels justified by the is still a step in the right direction, though. Unlike much of the Fresh 52 version, it does, at least, feel like "the true Superman" again. If you wish something more in the vein of what we used to get, and the gripes I've detailed here don't seem to be a dealbreaker to you, give this one a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman (2016-) Vol. 1: Son of Superman review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    Peter Tomasi knocks it out of the ball park with this fresh Superman run. He manages to write a wonderful Superman that is both an inspiring character and caring dad. Tomasi manages to make excellent chemistry between Clark and his family. Superman's son, Jonathan Kent, is an perfect addition to the Super Family. You have fun seeing Jon grow and develop his powers. Lois as the Wife of Superman is also amazing and the two also belonged together. Overall, making Superman a dad and giving him a wife and child is the excellent progression of the character. The villain of the arc is the Eradicator who manages to be a terrifying threat to the family. The whole book is full of intense action, inspirational moments, and cameos from beloved characters. It also has some amazing artwork by amazing artists like Gleason and only downside is that this Superman's origin may be confusing for some. But if you can obtain past that, you will search a truly Super Superman and Super Dad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman (2016-) Vol. 1: Son of Superman review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    Though a god story, that kept me interested in reading part 2, I found Lois and Clark better. But it is a amazing revival both of the TRUE Superman (the fresh one was too glom for me) and the spirit of hope that was a benchmark of DC years ago. I hope this fresh storyline keeps real to its beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman (2016-) Vol. 1: Son of Superman review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    I will say Superman (vol 4) Son of Superman is one the best Superman Story-Arcs in the latest several years and it is Amazing for both Newcomers and longtime Readers and Fans, I Liked it, Check it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman (2016-) Vol. 1: Son of Superman review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    I like the idea of a son being in the plot. Being a parent myself I was curious to see how they dealt with a kid for a superhero and I enjoyed it more than what I thought. Superman fans its a must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman (2016-) Vol. 1: Son of Superman review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    The focus on family and legacy provides a powerful foundation to an perfect begin in Superman rebirth. The return of "classic" superman is a breath of new air to those who remember it. The artwork is astounding and every one sheet and double page panel is worthy of hanging on a gallery wall. This is my Superman!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman (2016-) Vol. 1: Son of Superman review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    Great! REBIRTH is by far my second favourite series for Superman after All-Star Superman. Amazing story, art is amazing as always and Jonathan Kent is what makes this work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman (2016-) Vol. 1: Son of Superman review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    Peter J. Tomasi is hands down one of the best writers out there and my favorite, if you wish a well written Superman story read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman (2016-) Vol. 1: Son of Superman review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    Oh, boy. To understand Superman’s first volume under the Rebirth movement, you need to understand that the Superman in this book is the Superman we knew in the 80s, 90s, and early-2000s. This is the Superman who married Lois Lane, the Superman who fought versus Doomsday and died, the Superman who returned from the dead.Why is this confusing, you ask? Well, this Superman is now living in an alternate reality, one that arrived around 2010. DC calls it The Fresh 52 universe. In this softly rebooted universe, everything and everyone got a facelift, modernized, updated. The Superman in this fresh universe wore a suit more like armor than tights, had a romance with Wonder Woman, and wasn’t much of a talker. He died in battle, though, and so the pre-New 52 Superman, who had been hiding out on this alternate Earth with his wife Lois and their son Jon, decides to don the red and blue again because, yeah, Earth needs a tman and Wonder Woman don’t know this fresh Superman. No one does. They don’t know if they can trust him. They honestly don’t know what to think of him. This is a really interesting dynamic because this classic ver of Superman was the beacon of hope in his old universe—he was the gold standard. To suddenly be an alien twice over adds an interesting dimension to the character, one that the creators were sure to touch upon. I can only hope they continue to use it to drive stories.But the true heart and soul of this book is the arrival of Superman as a family man. Let’s face it—our classic Superman has always been a dad. He may not previously have actually had a child, but he basically epitomized the traits we hope for in every amazing father—brave, selfless, compassionate, assertive, reliable, strong, and even a small Superman acts like a dad for amazing reason—he is one! Their son, Jon, is just beginning to develop powers, and watching Superman tutorial his son through these changes is charming in and of n, who I believe is around ten or so, is an incredibly likable character. He’s not too naïve, not too sassy, not too polished, but not too rough, either. They’ve hit a nice tone with him, one that I hope they can continue.I do believe Lois is getting a bit lost in the mix in this first volume, though. In my opinion, her inclusion in the action feels a bit forced, and, honestly, there’s a moment at the end of this book where I really questioned Superman’s judgment in allowing a very human Lois to be anywhere near the cataclysmic war taking much as the creators have hit the right note with Jon, they are missing the tag just a bit with Lois. They’ve all been hiding out on this fresh Earth in order to protect Jon, and so Lois must be content as an anonymous novelist, doing house chores, and sort of playing the role of house wife. It never felt quite real to the character, but neither did the huge action stage in which she participates. Granted, like Superman himself, getting Lois just right can be tricky. I trust Tomasi and Gleason will eventually search the right chord for , yes, much of Son of Superman worked very well. Seeing Superman as a father is something I very much enjoy, especially because I am a father myself. It’s fun to be able to relate to him even now as a forty year old man. Seeing Superman through Jon’s eyes breathes new life into the hero, and watching Jon struggle to become a character in his own right is going to prove fertile ground for future stories.But speaking of story, Son of Superman faltered with its main conflict. The Eradicator is back, but I think this is the Fresh 52 ver of the character—I was never clear on that, to be honest. Anyway, as an ancient piece of Kryptonian technology, he’s taken it upon himself to destroy Jonathan Kent, whom he views to be an impure blight versus Kryptonian genes due to his human heritage. Plus, as it happens, he’s got a bunch of Kryptonian souls living inside of ankly, I found the whole Eradicator plot a bit of a stretch, even by comic book standards. There are tons of directions they could have taken in this first volume, why they chose yet another hero with an “S” on his chest and very convoluted motive is something of a mystery. And the tons of Kryptonian souls trapped inside of the Eradicator really took me out of the story. It seemed like such a significant happening just to kind of throw in there as an aside … it felt forced and unnatural to the general cadence of the book. In fact, everything with the Eradicator felt a small clunky to me.Furthermore, along those same lines, the art in Son of Superman is flat-out superb. Patrick Gleason draws a heroic Superman, a charismatic Jonathan, and a self-reliant Lois. But his style tends to be a small cartoony—a bit exaggerated. There are a few installments in the book, however, where both Jorge Jimenez and Dough Mahnke fill in on the pencils. Both are superb—I’ve been a Mahnke fan for a long while now. But, their style tends to be a small darker, a small more realistic, a small more chiseled. Like the storyline itself, the shift in art could be abrupt and jarring. All of the art is wonderful, don’t obtain me wrong, but the flow is disruptive from installment to installment due to contrasting n of Superman is not perfect, but it’s a bold, uplifting direction for Superman and I commend the creators for embarking upon such risk. Taking one of your flagship characters and making him both a husband and a dad is unconventional to be sure, but I have no doubt this creative squad in particular will provide captivating stories to come. I think we’re all ready for Superman Dad … I know I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superman (2016-) Vol. 1: Son of Superman review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    This is the classic Superman everyone knows and loves, but with an interesting fresh twist. Lois Lane and Clark Kent are parents. If you've never read Superman, this is a amazing put to start. If you like reading Superman or have every liked reading Superman, this is also a amazing put to continue. Its new and familiar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Jump - Jump High Game for Free review [App]  2019-3-24 13:48

    I kinda like this game! it's very fun! i love the various characters and background! i also like the landscapes on there! its beautiful cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Jump - Jump High Game for Free review [App]  2019-3-24 13:48

    sooooooo funnnn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Jump - Jump High Game for Free review [App]  2019-3-24 13:48

    its very very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Jump - Jump High Game for Free review [App]  2019-3-24 13:48

    fin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Boy Jump Adventure - Jump And Run review [App]  2019-4-5 13:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Boy Jump Adventure - Jump And Run review [App]  2019-4-5 13:28

    good😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Boy Jump Adventure - Jump And Run review [App]  2019-4-5 13:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Boy Jump Adventure - Jump And Run review [App]  2019-4-5 13:28

    it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Boy Jump Adventure - Jump And Run review [App]  2019-4-5 13:28

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Boy Jump Adventure - Jump And Run review [App]  2019-4-5 13:28

    amazing android game true fun.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Boy Jump Adventure - Jump And Run review [App]  2019-4-5 13:28

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jump review [App]  2019-4-15 13:41

    Perfect design, unbelievable devs, and enjoyable experience. However, it is difficult for me to search uses for it. I would chock that up to not having enough mates to plan things without contacting them directly first. Amazing application for community centered people, but not exactly the individualist!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter