Read supernatural connections 2008 inkworks complete foil base card set of 72 tv reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all supernatural connections 2008 inkworks complete foil base card set of 72 tv reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    card valet []  2020-5-26 19:42
    [email protected]

    I am showing 30 transactions on my phone. previous to upgrade, they would wipe off after you reviewed them. now it just keeps building with no method to obtain them removed. does anyone know how to remove them?? my bank does not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Master Card []  2021-3-17 16:8
    [email protected]

    RUN dont walk away from this card. Its a amazing to begin back with, so they say, but you have to stay on top them. If you pay to early you will be told it went towards your latest statement and you will obtain a fee added. If you pay your balance off, look the next day because there will be a charge that was added to the balance shown on the application when you hit the provided selection to pay in full. When you call it will because of what seems to be a floating due date, mine change from the 15th to the 12th to obtain a fee applied. it was said because my payment on the 15th was late, hence the 12th. When I mentioned the payment on the 5th, I was told first it went to the balance not to the statement payment. When that was questioned I was then told it went to the previous months statement because a payment was returned, (Note: the previous month they charged my payment twice and hit me with a return charge I couldnt obtain out of, no missed payment, just an additional that was returned and this is why my 5th payment didnt count to my 12th payment date). If you have this card, pay it off and go search another card as soon as you can. If you are looking for a card, DO NOT, obtain this one..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cast web video: chromecast, cast web browser to tv []  2020-10-24 9:0
    [email protected]

    Need to connect to tv

    1  


    Add your opinion on supernatural connections 2008 inkworks complete foil base card set of 72 tv or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dose of [ safe ]  2020-8-20 4:58
    [email protected]

    When a the human race wickedness not oneself discount website 50mg within down in the mouth gelatins and revascularization in slushy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    god of pranks []  2021-1-17 19:25

    try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade clerk of courts case search [md case search judiciary]  2020-8-23 12:25
    [email protected]

    index website web maryalnd case find this page more information here case find orange county fl case find fulton county state court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    list of canada online pharmacies zjqw [ canadian pharmacy czdz]  2020-10-17 6:50
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacies canadian overnight pharmacy canadian online pharmacy from canadian pharmacies brand online canada pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews pharmacy canadian-pharmacy-online scam online canadian pharmacies canada pharmacies online prescriptions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    price of tablets in india [ without seeing a doctor]  2020-12-4 10:13
    [email protected]

    osta 100mg discount online discount sales Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Reform School Box Set: Blakemore Paranormal Academy Complete Series []  2020-6-10 19:16

    Amazing fun! Romance, mystery, fantasy - it has it all. And what could be better than a tale about dragons!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Reform School Box Set: Blakemore Paranormal Academy Complete Series []  2020-6-10 19:16

    I loved this series. I got it on a whim and it sat on my kindle for awhile before I decided to read it. It was just what I needed. Even though I am definitely #teamKurt I absolutely loved the conclusion. ❤ Satisfied reading y'all 😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Reform School Box Set: Blakemore Paranormal Academy Complete Series []  2020-6-10 19:16

    I’m a large fan of YA paranormal/fantasy and this series did not disappoint. The books are appropriate for YA readers with no graphic scenes. There is some kissing and some suggestive references regarding but it’s PG-13 or less. All three books are well written and hold you wanting more! I previously wrote individual reviews for each book. I read the first from KU but then I got the second and third books early from the author. She just came out with the boxed set and this series is definitely worth a read!My thanks to the author for an ARC of the second and third book. All opinions expressed here are entirely my own. No positive review was expected and no compensation received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Reform School Box Set: Blakemore Paranormal Academy Complete Series []  2020-6-10 19:16

    I absolutely love this series. Cade is called the paranormal princess by the press, and one day she has her powers stolen from her. Enter the one put she never thought she would ever step foot in, the put where she might actually search her real self and put in this e thing I love about box sets is that you don't have to wait for the next installment. You can binge read them all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Reform School Box Set: Blakemore Paranormal Academy Complete Series []  2020-6-10 19:16

    This is a fabulous paranormal series. I can't wait to read about the Ghost Academy next. I'm also anxious to read more books by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Reform School Box Set: Blakemore Paranormal Academy Complete Series []  2020-6-10 19:16

    I read this series as individual books, but couldn't resist to reread it in this box set 😁As the first time, all the feelings with my loved Cade and Sebastian 😍🤗... And all her awesome friends, whom always had her back, no matter the kind of danger they were facing 💪👊💕 #bestfriendsever... Simple to read, action-packed, page-turner, awesome story line and MC, this series is a keeper and a must read, 💯 recommended!!! 🤩❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Reform School Box Set: Blakemore Paranormal Academy Complete Series []  2020-6-10 19:16

    I really lived this series. Inhaled all three books in two days. I loved that the story was clean but still filled with excitement, tension, and romance. The only drawback was the grammatical and spelling errors in the latest book got to be a bit distracting. Otherwise it was a unbelievable book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Reform School Box Set: Blakemore Paranormal Academy Complete Series []  2020-6-10 19:16

    I absolutely adored this series from begin to finish. At first, Cade slightly got on my nerves, but she quickly redeemed herself and I was right there with her swooning after the ever handsome Bash. I loved all the characters, (even some of the rude ones that you were meant to not like) and loved how everything developed. I recommend this to anyone who likes fantasy magic, vampires, and kick-arse characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Reform School Box Set: Blakemore Paranormal Academy Complete Series []  2020-6-10 19:16

    These books are amazing. The characters are well written and the story is addicting. I love everything paranormal. You have witches, dragon shifters, a whole abundance of shifters and so on. I highly recommend this series for once you begin you can't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Reform School Box Set: Blakemore Paranormal Academy Complete Series []  2020-6-10 19:16

    I loved this entire series, along with the characters. Lots of drama and twists that hold you ready to see what happens next. Amazing reads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prisoner of Fae: The Complete Series: A Supernatural & Paranormal Romance []  2020-12-29 20:50

    The fmc had a rough go of it in this series, she woke up to search out she apparently killed her best mate ajd ended up in prison. On top of that no one believes that she didnt do it. This series sucked me in from the first chapter and had me up all night to finish the boxed set. The fmc is strong, relatable, and very caring and her men are delicious. I definitely recommend this series to anyone who loves fantasy, romance, and mystery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prisoner of Fae: The Complete Series: A Supernatural & Paranormal Romance []  2020-12-29 20:50

    This was a amazing boxed set. I have previous read each book individually and reviewed them separately. I enjoyed them even more having them all together in one collection for my reading ease.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prisoner of Fae: The Complete Series: A Supernatural & Paranormal Romance []  2020-12-29 20:50

    Amazing series with a powerful snarky heroine and plenty of mystery, suspense, action and romance. I received a copy and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prisoner of Fae: The Complete Series: A Supernatural & Paranormal Romance []  2020-12-29 20:50

    Amazing book. I finished it in a couple of hours couldn’t place it down. If your looking for a book you can obtain lost in and wish more this is it.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2008 Topps Philadelphia Phillies Series 1&2 Baseball Cards Complete Team Set of 22 cards including Chase Utley, Jimmy Rollins, Ryan Howard and more ! []  2020-1-19 0:46

    The cards arrived in amazing shape and on time. There were even some additional cards that were thrown in to the pack that I received. Thanks for the amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bianyo Classic Series Alcohol-Based Dual Tip Art Markers(Set of 72,Travel Case with a Designable Card) []  2021-4-8 19:58

    I'm really loving these. I have used Prismacolors but not Copics before.I like these even better than the Prismacolors. The attached drawing I did was based on a Joanna Baker fashion illustration using the Bianyo markers. I do want there was a lighter skin tone. I used an eggshell color from a various set (Hobby Colours) to do the base for skin and the Warm grey 0.5 in this set to do very light shading under the chin. The blues on the scarf are a amazing example of how these alcohol markers blend. The price point makes all the difference for me to use these often and practice lots. I don't wish to spend on Copics until I feel more confident with art markers. With these, I was really satisfied with my first attempt and look forward to using them over and over again without being so inhibited by cost. The color selection is amazing overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bianyo Classic Series Alcohol-Based Dual Tip Art Markers(Set of 72,Travel Case with a Designable Card) []  2021-4-8 19:58

    I don't usually buy anything that has "I got a discount/got this free, but this is an objective review" stuff. But this time the free/discount reviews were so detailed I kinda felt like they looked -actually- beautiful objective. So, I risked etty amazing choice, so far! I've mostly used them for coloring stuff, because I've been sick & required low-key entertainment. Lovely clear colors, and amazing ink flow. Beautiful amazing deal at the price! Would maybe have liked a few more -color- colors and a few less grays, but I'm trying out what it looks like to color something -only- with the grays, and it's coming out beautiful someone else mentioned, the colors on the caps have limited relevance to the color that comes out the tip; more so on some colors than others. They give a decent indication of range, and sometimes of bright/lightness, but I did have to do a full-page of try swatches before I felt comfortable picking colors. Nevertheless, having -numbers- on the markers makes it easier to come back to a color from a try swatch than with the (fairly nice, but some dried out) office-supply shop markers I was using before.I don't give out 5s unless I'm blown away by something's quality, and these are damn amazing but I haven't had a possibility to use them long enough to be actually blown away. Nevertheless, two solid thumbs up so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bianyo Classic Series Alcohol-Based Dual Tip Art Markers(Set of 72,Travel Case with a Designable Card) []  2021-4-8 19:58

    Markers arrived nearly packed and in amazing overall condition. All markers were working properly upon arrival. My 4 stars oppose to 5 is because the names and numbers of the ink easily wear off of the tops of the markers. Within a few days of use this became an issue. There is a barcode with the name and number on the sides of the markers (sticker), but it is placed close to the bullet end and again wears off with small use. I use the bullet ends almost exclusively. After a few weeks of use I can not tell numbers and names on some markers.If you are fresh to the globe of alcohol based markers, do your research before buying these or any other alcohol based markers. All alcohol based markers will bleed through paper to contain cardstock. If you are looking for markers for adult coloring, you will ruin your books if they are double sided images. Alcohol based markers ink will spread out or feather when placed on a surface. This is not a malfunction or not good quality of a marker persay. The purpose of alcohol markers is to let for the alcohol to enable the ink to blend together. Therefore, if you are coloring, create sure not to color directly at a line as you would with a dry medium such as crayons or my opinion these markers are very amazing for beginners to alcohol markers. This will not produce professional results like the coveted copics, but is a amazing starting point while you figure out if this medium is for you before spending a little fortune on high end professional markers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bianyo Classic Series Alcohol-Based Dual Tip Art Markers(Set of 72,Travel Case with a Designable Card) []  2021-4-8 19:58

    We LOVE these markers! Better than Copic!This marker set is great! I bought it for the awesome price (WAY cheaper than Copic), wide range of colors (comparable to Copic), and the fact that it comes with a blender! I have had no problem with the ink bleeding or flowing unevenly, as is my fear in purchasing every kind of art marker. The dual hint ends work amazing with a dozens of paper (sketch, printer), though I recommend grabbing quality marker paper to really see what these colors are capable of!Highlights:.1. The colors are really vibrant, true, and seem to blend beautifully.2. The true reason I love these so much is because I didn’t expect such high quality from such an affordable product. I don’t like spending a ton of cash on markers that I might have to share with the kids, but I also don’t like buying cheap quality for my work. That being said, this set happy both needs!Looking forward to checking back for more stuff in the future. Hold it up Bianyo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bianyo Classic Series Alcohol-Based Dual Tip Art Markers(Set of 72,Travel Case with a Designable Card) []  2021-4-8 19:58

    I really really do not have enough amazing things to say about these markers. The carrying case is unbelievable and very convenient. The color payoff is astounding. The blendability leaves a bit to be desired, but it's amazing enough for me. I do want that the colors were more real to there caps so I can tell what I'm going to get. I also want there were more skin tone markers. And latest complaint, my blender dried out very quickly. I'm not sure if that's common of this brand's blenders our not because all my other markers are ese are amazing markers if you wish to test Copics but don't wish to shell out the cash for that. Using these, you can obtain dozens of practice I'd you do decide to buy Copics one day.I've included a small doodle that I colourful so you can see how some of the colors look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bianyo Classic Series Alcohol-Based Dual Tip Art Markers(Set of 72,Travel Case with a Designable Card) []  2021-4-8 19:58

    Bianyo Markers are very cheap for the expensive marker industry and a amazing alternative for artists who wish to experiment with alcohol-based markers that don’t wish to spend 8$ per Copic marker. I have won an art present award using these markers (in a school of over 2,000 students), so they have professional use. The only thing I would like from this brand is an option to use a brush tip, but honestly, I’m used to the chisel and the blender makes it simple to obtain rid of streaks, and I haven’t had much experience with brush hints anyways, so I’m not unable to make-do with the chisel. I would highly recommend these to most artists, especially to those on a budget or that don’t believe the Copics are necessary/worth the money. 9/10 purchase very happy I have not yet had any issues. Also, the carrying case is great, very transportable and not bulky, as they all fit just right and zip in, unlike, say, Prismacolor 150 Set, which still only provides a rather disappointing cardboard box with plastic trays. So yeah these are amazing and even calligraphers may create use of the smaller bullet hint and chisel too. Please test them out! My art classroom got them to test and all the children loved them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bianyo Classic Series Alcohol-Based Dual Tip Art Markers(Set of 72,Travel Case with a Designable Card) []  2021-4-8 19:58

    The product is really good, and it's cheaper than the comic markers. The colors are amazing and it do blend in with others. If you like to draw anime characters or items like mine, I really recommend this better on marker paper. And I also suggest you to obtain a gel pen for the details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bianyo Classic Series Alcohol-Based Dual Tip Art Markers(Set of 72,Travel Case with a Designable Card) []  2021-4-8 19:58

    Pros;-Excellent color veriety-Quality chisel & little bullet tips-Very affordable-No detectable defects (having opened and sampled every marker)-Doentation was very nice including a factory color tutorial and a corresponding swatch for you to fill yourself. BEAUTIFULCons;-No brush tipsBUT, the overwhelming value makes that beautiful simple to overlook.-I want the bag had even the simplest deviders to support me hold them organized as I’d like BUT again, for the value, I can search alternative organization option.If any durability or usability problems come up, I will modernize this review but for now, I think this was an wonderful buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bianyo Classic Series Alcohol-Based Dual Tip Art Markers(Set of 72,Travel Case with a Designable Card) []  2021-4-8 19:58

    I really like this set of colors, i been using it since latest year and is been great, I absolutely love their fresh designs and how they add the colors chart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bianyo Classic Series Alcohol-Based Dual Tip Art Markers(Set of 72,Travel Case with a Designable Card) []  2021-4-8 19:58

    These are amazing alternative markers for copics etc. Yes they bleed through the paper, just like any other marker. They do not interfere with black markers, they are not streaky!! Only streaky if you are ey blend well ( before drying ) and they also dry quick ish so if you wish to blend, be fast.I got two of the same marker (99) which is a dark sepia colour... which is fine but I'd rather have had a duplicate of uhh.. a skin colour perhaps.I used 104 as a Base for the hair of this drawing and it was fabulous. I recommend using coloured pencils on es on strathmore 400 series sketch paper, maybe not your ideal paper but the colour did not go through and and stick on the other page. Drawing on their toned tan paper... again not ideal paper but for your reference, they won't bleed through to another page on this kind of paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA 70032A Full Set 2 Front Complete Struts with Springs and Mounts + 2 Rear Shocks 4-pc Set, 2008-2011 Mazda Tribute & Mariner, 2008-2012 Escape []  2020-1-29 12:37

    Bought these to replace the OEM suspension on the wife's 2011 Escape, exact OEM replacement. Car rides like fresh again! Only have place maybe 1k miles since changing but no problems to date and definitely work as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA 70032A Full Set 2 Front Complete Struts with Springs and Mounts + 2 Rear Shocks 4-pc Set, 2008-2011 Mazda Tribute & Mariner, 2008-2012 Escape []  2020-1-29 12:37

    Excellent fit. Truck rides so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA 70032A Full Set 2 Front Complete Struts with Springs and Mounts + 2 Rear Shocks 4-pc Set, 2008-2011 Mazda Tribute & Mariner, 2008-2012 Escape []  2020-1-29 12:37

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA 70032A Full Set 2 Front Complete Struts with Springs and Mounts + 2 Rear Shocks 4-pc Set, 2008-2011 Mazda Tribute & Mariner, 2008-2012 Escape []  2020-1-29 12:37

    excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA 70032A Full Set 2 Front Complete Struts with Springs and Mounts + 2 Rear Shocks 4-pc Set, 2008-2011 Mazda Tribute & Mariner, 2008-2012 Escape []  2020-1-29 12:37

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA 70032A Full Set 2 Front Complete Struts with Springs and Mounts + 2 Rear Shocks 4-pc Set, 2008-2011 Mazda Tribute & Mariner, 2008-2012 Escape []  2020-1-29 12:37

    This kit was purchased for a 2010 Mercury Mariner which I had my mechanic install on the vehicle. It contained all fresh hardware that was needed, had full coverage of paint, and was individually packaged and shipped in one larger box. In discussing the installation with the mechanic, he did not have any installation issues and they were a direct of now, I'm giving these four stars for the reasons noted above and noting that these are VERY cost effective. I will revisit this post in six months and bump it up to five stars if there are no problems with the performance on these over the time frame. Initially, the drive is like night and day vs the original parts that had over 108k miles on TE: I've seen on other posts that these only latest a couple of months. The return policy is up to a year, but the issue is accessing the serial numbers after being installed. Before installing these or bringing them to a mechanic, I'd suggest printing out your receipt and noting the numbers before filing it away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA 70032A Full Set 2 Front Complete Struts with Springs and Mounts + 2 Rear Shocks 4-pc Set, 2008-2011 Mazda Tribute & Mariner, 2008-2012 Escape []  2020-1-29 12:37

    Very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA 70032A Full Set 2 Front Complete Struts with Springs and Mounts + 2 Rear Shocks 4-pc Set, 2008-2011 Mazda Tribute & Mariner, 2008-2012 Escape []  2020-1-29 12:37

    The repair wanted almost $1,000.00 to install these parts. I did it myself for $189(+/-).... Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Reform School Box Set: A YA: Blakemore Paranormal Academy Complete Series []  2020-8-7 19:3

    I absolutely love this series. Cade is called the paranormal princess by the press, and one day she has her powers stolen from her. Enter the one put she never thought she would ever step foot in, the put where she might actually search her real self and put in this e thing I love about box sets is that you don't have to wait for the next installment. You can binge read them all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Reform School Box Set: A YA: Blakemore Paranormal Academy Complete Series []  2020-8-7 19:3

    I really lived this series. Inhaled all three books in two days. I loved that the story was clean but still filled with excitement, tension, and romance. The only drawback was the grammatical and spelling errors in the latest book got to be a bit distracting. Otherwise it was a unbelievable book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Reform School Box Set: A YA: Blakemore Paranormal Academy Complete Series []  2020-8-7 19:3

    I read this series as individual books, but couldn't resist to reread it in this box set 😁As the first time, all the feelings with my loved Cade and Sebastian 😍🤗... And all her awesome friends, whom always had her back, no matter the kind of danger they were facing 💪👊💕 #bestfriendsever... Simple to read, action-packed, page-turner, awesome story line and MC, this series is a keeper and a must read, 💯 recommended!!! 🤩❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Reform School Box Set: A YA: Blakemore Paranormal Academy Complete Series []  2020-8-7 19:3

    I absolutely adored this series from begin to finish. At first, Cade slightly got on my nerves, but she quickly redeemed herself and I was right there with her swooning after the ever handsome Bash. I loved all the characters, (even some of the rude ones that you were meant to not like) and loved how everything developed. I recommend this to anyone who likes fantasy magic, vampires, and kick-arse characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Reform School Box Set: A YA: Blakemore Paranormal Academy Complete Series []  2020-8-7 19:3

    A amazing time. Fun story and globe building. Interesting hero arcs. Feeling a bit unfinished about certain characters at the end, but I expect more books (I'm looking at you, Kurt). Satisfying slow burn romance. Epic dragon shifter moments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Reform School Box Set: A YA: Blakemore Paranormal Academy Complete Series []  2020-8-7 19:3

    Amazing fun! Romance, mystery, fantasy - it has it all. And what could be better than a tale about dragons!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Reform School Box Set: A YA: Blakemore Paranormal Academy Complete Series []  2020-8-7 19:3

    These books are amazing. The characters are well written and the story is addicting. I love everything paranormal. You have witches, dragon shifters, a whole abundance of shifters and so on. I highly recommend this series for once you begin you can't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Reform School Box Set: A YA: Blakemore Paranormal Academy Complete Series []  2020-8-7 19:3

    I’m a large fan of YA paranormal/fantasy and this series did not disappoint. The books are appropriate for YA readers with no graphic scenes. There is some kissing and some suggestive references regarding but it’s PG-13 or less. All three books are well written and hold you wanting more! I previously wrote individual reviews for each book. I read the first from KU but then I got the second and third books early from the author. She just came out with the boxed set and this series is definitely worth a read!My thanks to the author for an ARC of the second and third book. All opinions expressed here are entirely my own. No positive review was expected and no compensation received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Reform School Box Set: A YA: Blakemore Paranormal Academy Complete Series []  2020-8-7 19:3

    I loved this series. I got it on a whim and it sat on my kindle for awhile before I decided to read it. It was just what I needed. Even though I am definitely #teamKurt I absolutely loved the conclusion. ❤ Satisfied reading y'all 😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Reform School Box Set: A YA: Blakemore Paranormal Academy Complete Series []  2020-8-7 19:3

    This is a fabulous paranormal series. I can't wait to read about the Ghost Academy next. I'm also anxious to read more books by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Connections [App]  2019-11-16 13:7

    The best application ever made. Superlative use of HTML5 tech

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: The Complete Twelfth Season []  2020-7-27 0:1

    SUPERNATURAL is my favorite TV SyFy series ever. The DVD with all episodes from Season 12 is excellent. Gag Reel is exceptionally funny [email protected]#$%! was longer. Also want they had more behind the scenes coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Academy: The Complete Series []  2020-10-9 18:41

    OMG I can guarantee you will not wish to read this series without putting it down. There is always something happening. If you love Supernatural books pick this story up of Charlie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Academy: The Complete Series []  2020-10-9 18:41

    Another awesome series from this writing duo! Supernatural Academy is Charlie's story as her and her mates test to save the Academy without destroying it. I love the method Charlie grows as a person and as a witch, she's trying to be more responsible and do things the right way, but how do you know what is right? Lots of surprises and twists in this series that lead us on a magical and risky path. I highly recommend this entire series, you don't wish to miss out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: The Complete Twelfth Season []  2020-7-27 0:1

    I don`t know when I wrote in one of my earlier reviews for Supernatural that I hope they will not slay the series by running it too long. How wrong have I been. It seems to me that with every season the series is gaining momentum, becoming better and better as it gets older. With knew opponents emerging, familiar faces returning and with saving people, hunting things, the family business is still booming for the Winchester boys. And like Crowley said in this season's final episode "Well, whenever there's a world-ending crisis at hand, I know where to put my bets. It's on you, you big, beautiful, lumbering piles of flannel." Well said and there is nothing to add from my side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: The Complete Twelfth Season []  2020-7-27 0:1

    I have been a fan of Supernatural ever since I saw the first episode method back in 2005. Whether the episode is a typical "monster of the week" or part of the overlapping story arc of the season, this series never seems to lose steam and season 12 is no exception.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: The Complete Twelfth Season []  2020-7-27 0:1

    I just got to season 12 and the latest disc #6 will not play, and I am extremely disappointed because it was at an crucial point of the whole series, I bought it latest year so I can't even return it, I am making a complaint to customer service. Would have given 0 stars if could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: The Complete Twelfth Season []  2020-7-27 0:1

    So far so good. The writers of Supernatural are still creating amazing stories. I'm hoping the 13th season will be just as good. The only thing I was not to keen about was that Mary was back from the dead. OK for this one time but I hope that this doesn't hold on happening. That would be a sign that they are running out of ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: The Complete Twelfth Season []  2020-7-27 0:1

    Going into thirteen years now, Supernatural has been my favorite present of my entire lifetime. Nothing else has remained so consistently powerful and endlessly entertaining year after year. Although available streaming and on other platforms, I have to have the Blu-ray each season to hold and enjoy--along with additional content you can't obtain elsewhere. It never disappoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: The Complete Twelfth Season []  2020-7-27 0:1

    Want they offered blue ray and DVD combo option. Disc 4 (with all of the amazing items on it) won't work in my blue ray player and the additional items is not available on the digital copy. Luckily I was able to sneak in and use my husbands xbox one to watch the latest disc and unique features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: The Complete Twelfth Season []  2020-7-27 0:1

    Glad I added this to the collection. I neglected keeping up with the series during the original airing, but this created for a fun binge watching weekend. From the storyline perspective, I really hated the British Men of Letters mindset, and Mary was very disappointing in general, but hey, guilty fictional pleasure overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: The Complete Twelfth Season []  2020-7-27 0:1

    The DVD's arrived in excellent condition and on time. What else can I say, it's Supernatural! My favorite present since the first preview of episode one of season one. I own every season. Large fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Academy: The Complete Series []  2020-10-9 18:41

    I’ve consistently enjoyed everything I have read by Ingrid Seymour so it’s no shocker that, when I learned she’d started a fresh series with Katie French, I rushed to obtain it. That fresh series is Supernatural Academy, and now that it’s complete the authors have place out this full derive box set . Every Tom / Thomisina, @#$% / Rikki and Harry / Harriet seemingly putting out a magical academy series these days I might have skipped this one if I hadn’t known one of the author’s. That would have been a true loss as this first series is truly excellent, primarily because it’s lead, Charlie, is so perfectly crafted and fun to follow along as she takes in everything in her surprising trip from the roads to the academy. Add in really unbelievable world-building and a superb supporting cast (and Charlie and Rowan obtain more and more interesting as the series goes on) and the effect is a total winner. These books are totally addictive and the Boxset is a steal of a deal that is most definitely one to read, and it is simple to highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Academy: The Complete Series []  2020-10-9 18:41

    This is the easy story of Charlie, a homeless girl who finds out that magic does exist and thus ends up at a magic academy to learn magic. Of course things are not that easy and Charlie has to learn magic to survive what the school throws at her and fast. I loved the suspense, mystery and all the characters both amazing and bad. The twists and secrets were fun. And do not for obtain all the monsters and that hot boy too. Charlie seems to be able to search problem easily even when trying to hold her head down throughout the series. I laughed and groaned through most of the series but was very entertained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: The Complete Twelfth Season []  2020-7-27 0:1

    I don't care what you say, those two still obtain my motor running. Please allow the"scruffy" look be over with soon so they can be their clean shaven handsome selves again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural Academy: The Complete Series []  2020-10-9 18:41

    I loved this series by Katie French and Ingrid Seymour! There is action , romance , twists and turns. This series kept me intrigued to the latest page. I recommend this for anyone that likes a small supernatural in their life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Worked Solutions for CSEC Principles of Accounts Past Paper May/June 2008 – 2017 []  2021-4-6 20:19

    Amazing book. Came in excellent condition. Helps a lot with accounts homework.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEVOR 72 Character Manual Embossing Machine and Hot Foil Stamping Machine 10x13 cm for PVC or ID or Credit Card []  2020-7-17 18:12

    Was a amazing product works true good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Worked Solutions for CSEC Principles of Accounts Past Paper May/June 2008 – 2017 []  2021-4-6 20:19

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEVOR 72 Character Manual Embossing Machine and Hot Foil Stamping Machine 10x13 cm for PVC or ID or Credit Card []  2020-7-17 18:12

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEVOR 72 Character Manual Embossing Machine and Hot Foil Stamping Machine 15x10cm for PVC or ID or Credit Card []  2020-1-12 18:10

    Was a amazing product works true good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEVOR 72 Character Manual Embossing Machine and Hot Foil Stamping Machine 15x10cm for PVC or ID or Credit Card []  2020-1-12 18:10

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Adventure Card Game: Mummy's Mask Base Set []  2020-1-16 10:57

    The d4 came messed up. This dice is probably the ones we used most. luckily, I already had other d4. The rulebook is AWFUL. This android game is complicated, I had to Google several questions to figure out how some things worked. Overall, I like the customization and replayability of this game. I was expecting this android game to be complicated like D&D, but it was even more intimidating than I thought. You would almost need to play a "practice" scenario before actually playing the android game with any fresh players. I included some pictures so you can create a determination if you think this is for you! (Note the additional dice in the box is mine, this set came with almost one set of die. =p)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Adventure Card Game: Mummy's Mask Base Set []  2020-1-16 10:57

    I like that the keyboard was simple to implement, and it works, as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Adventure Card Game: Mummy's Mask Base Set []  2020-1-16 10:57

    My favorite of the Pathfinder ACG core yptian and Eldritch themed with lots of added elements to the campaign such as bazaars for after adventure "ping" and traps that trigger when you examine the e characters in this set are all very interesting to me with fresh people replacing the iconics. I love Lini, but I don't need always the art is solid and vibrant, the cards are of amazing quality although I do recommend sleeving as you do a ton of shuffling and the scenarios are fun and challenging without being impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Adventure Card Game: Mummy's Mask Base Set []  2020-1-16 10:57

    Played RotR, this one brings back the excitement again plus more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Adventure Card Game: Mummy's Mask Base Set []  2020-1-16 10:57

    Amazing product, Amazing Seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Adventure Card Game: Mummy's Mask Base Set []  2020-1-16 10:57

    Perfect condition! Item as described. Bought as bonus for husband and he loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Adventure Card Game: Mummy's Mask Base Set []  2020-1-16 10:57

    Fun game. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Adventure Card Game: Mummy's Mask Base Set []  2020-1-16 10:57

    On about hour 75 of replay value. Been snapping these up as they come out and have yet to be disappointed. This may be my favorite set so far as I feel the formula gets slightly better each time around. If you poke around the interwebs you can search a storyline tutorial to read alongside the adventure that contains triggers for when to read. Definitely increases the Adventure side of the ACG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Adventure Card Game: Mummy's Mask Base Set []  2020-1-16 10:57

    LOVE this game! The developers are clearly not willing to sit on their laurels. They hold managing to improve this already amazing system. The fresh setting introduces Scourges (curses) and Triggers that cause effects when a card is examined. People who favor lots of scouting beware! The heavily-Egyptian-esque flavor is fun and... well... flavorful. I've played through deck 4 (deck 5 is waiting at home) and I'm enjoying the daylights out of e folks at the Paizo Forum are extremely interactive and responsive. They'll happily respond questions, give insight into design intent, and are very interested in player input.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pathfinder Adventure Card Game: Mummy's Mask Base Set []  2020-1-16 10:57

    A card based rpg experience has been a concept I've been intrigued with for years. The basic reason is the adaptability to solo play (like a gamebook), as well as the ability to randomize encounters for new experiences even within same is android game satisfies on those levels. There is even player progression and "permanence" after a fashion. I have admittedly only played the 2 base (unnumbered) adventures but it's a lot of fun and satisfies enough of my rpg Jones.But there are a few cons to be aware rst of all, the price. There are six modules in each campaign's adventure path. You are "given" the first. Each extra is $20. There is a set of extra characters tailored to this campaign too... $20. There are also nearly a dozen class expansions that are portable between Base Sets/campaigns. $20 each. cond, the tray. There's a blow-molded plastic tray for card organization. It's super fragile. I've seen chocolate Easter bunnies packaged on sturdier plastic. Compared to android games with lower price points, like Machi Koro or King of Tokyo, this tray looks shameful. It is functional, but not durable. Mine came partially crushed to ree, it doesn't diminish the value of the android game but the box size is misleading. It's mostly empty even once you unpack. The bulk of the zone within is to accommodate expansions. Seems crass, but maybe handy. Even then, I have some concerns with how they chose to allot the ur, the rules are a small rough to follow. The inclusion of a guide mission with a separate cellophane wrapped deck was a amazing move. You'll learn more on the play through and scrambling through the main rule book to clarify verbiage than you will reading the fast begin guide. It sometimes mentions terms or refers to pages on main rules that are not overall very helpful. A comprehensive glossary in the main book would've been ve, the design. This is a minor gripe, but I don't understand why they built the mechanic on 5 of the 6 classic polyhedral dice and excluded the d20. Especially since players are performing checks. A easy d20 with modifier system would've dovetailed the experience to those familiar to rpgs. And who knows? Maybe a card android game fan may sit at a table for a Pathfinder android game and benefit from this concept familiarity. They give you a set of polyhedrals... 5 dice, no d20. There's even room in the dice caddy for a d20. A complete set (even if they choose not to employ it) would've been nice for us ong with that, there's a sixth gripe: the compatibility. I asked several people online and at stores about mix and matching cards. I was told different things, but the common theme was that the game's expansions really only "work" if you have the same core set. Not just any core set will ever, the rule book briefly addresses this by remarking that the cards ARE interchangeable, that you CAN homebrew your own adventures, and they even provide links to resources and even a company that they have partnered with to print custom e issue is two-fold (again, as someone admittedly not experienced with the android game yet). One: the attribute and hero stat system is entirely fresh and difficult to build a balanced experience for. All of our earned intuition from RPGs is hampered by not using the 3d6 attributes and the d20 check. Two: the rules are so vague and confusing that it doesn't really lend itself to homebrew. Either the rules required to be better or they required to provide a section with some recipes for developing a homebrew adventure at sounds like a lot of griping, but to be honest it's fun and unless I'm doing it wrong, not as hard to play as they go out of their method to create it sound. If it wasn't branded Pathfinder, I'd forgive it the d20 beef... I just don't understand not cross pollinating that core concept. Everything else though is as polished and as captivating as any Pathfinder product. Imaginative and thrilling.I'd say it's a little toss up if this box is worth $60. You'll obtain a lot of fun out of it, especially if the rules come naturally to you. The cooperative element retains enough friendly tournament to stay fun, and less like simultaneous solitaire. The solo play is functional (if not more challenging). You aren't getting much fluff, if any, and they produced the components on the cheap.But, on sale around $40 it's a powerful suggestion. Cheaper, it's a must. Compared to a amazing $40 video game, I'd say it's a wash for longevity and satisfying experience out of the box. The option to use persistent characters through expansions is very appealing. If you can afford it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Liner Compatible with 2003-2008 Toyota Matrix Front Left & Right Side Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 11:41

    A small stiff and the holes don't seem to quite line up but we created it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fender Liner Compatible with 2003-2008 Toyota Matrix Front Left & Right Side Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 11:41

    Very nice fit for aftermarket plastic. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madonna - The Complete Studio Albums 1983 - 2008 []  2021-1-5 19:46

    By collecting all these albums, the ultimate retrospective has been made.And there is no method you could beat this ultimate package; except probably for an ultimate remix pack of 5 cds that will cover the best remixes of most of her hits in continuous set of say 70 mins a r the long-time fan, it is a method to collect and re-collect all the cds into one package. For the fresh Madonna fans, it will be a method to obtain to know her at her starting points, and her evolution.Kudos to Madonna for bring all these songs and albums together. I can't wait for the remixes package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madonna - The Complete Studio Albums 1983 - 2008 []  2021-1-5 19:46

    I Didnt Like the CD american Life because of the song "american life" which glamorizes Madonnas Shallow life of having cash and doing yoga and pilates and going to the gym and looking at all the amazing bodies and having bodyguards and personal jets, Oh Such a Not good Life Huh Madonna? Lol, Give me a Break !!! The rest of the cds in the box set were really Amazing particularly "True Blue" because it had a Lot of Amazing songs on it and also "Ray of Light" was exceptional as well but her later work was kind of so so only " confessions on a dancefloor" was worth mentioning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madonna - The Complete Studio Albums 1983 - 2008 []  2021-1-5 19:46

    I liked the fresh "Burnin' Up". It was amazing like the original. I did not like the other fresh ones. So, the discs would not rub versus the paper, I got disc cases that would keep two discs per case. There are no GH's. It only has the first release of the group of songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madonna - The Complete Studio Albums 1983 - 2008 []  2021-1-5 19:46

    If you like Madonna you may have all these CDs. If not, like me, you will search this an simple method to build your Madonna collection. All studio albums, no film soundtracks or compilations so some tracks will be missing. Most of those are simple to obtain at a fair price. The sound quality varies on these. None have poor sound, but some are a bit loud, and some are mastered well. None of them are so loud that I would suggest skipping this item. I am glad I got this collection and unless you are really picky you will like it too (for instance, no booklets, but the sleeves are all original art and all but one or two are simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madonna - The Complete Studio Albums 1983 - 2008 []  2021-1-5 19:46

    The best deal. I grew up with Madonna and i remember having her melody on record and cassette. Back in the day you would never be able to to own this a lot of cds for such a low price. Excellent collection for any fan who still listens to cds. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madonna - The Complete Studio Albums 1983 - 2008 []  2021-1-5 19:46

    Madonna's first 11 albums (minus the @#$% Tracy soundtrack with Vogue) under $30. If you have gaps in your Madonna collection, this is a amazing to complete it. I only required 4. and it was still a steal. Each album comes in its own sleeve with original album art and track listings contained in a hard 1.5" box, which is much smaller than 11 cds in plastic jewel boxes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madonna - The Complete Studio Albums 1983 - 2008 []  2021-1-5 19:46

    If you wish most of Madonna's best songs, then this is the method to go! Luckily what's missing, is on the CD's that I already own, "You Can Dance", "Who's That Girl" Soundtrack & "The Immaculate Collection." Now I can have all of my favorite Madonna songs on 1 SD Card instead of on 2 or more MiniDiscs, plus all the rest of my music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madonna - The Complete Studio Albums 1983 - 2008 []  2021-1-5 19:46

    I got this set to replace all my vinyl, and CD collection that I lost in a fire. It has all her albums from 1983 to 2008, when I think she was producing some of her best. She has always created amazing music, and this will give you a whole bunch of the Material Girl, when she was just that! Madonna is an artist that most people either love or hate depending on your musical taste. I love her and I really love having all this melody in one set. Amazing method to obtain most albums for less cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madonna - The Complete Studio Albums 1983 - 2008 []  2021-1-5 19:46

    This is a amazing set for Madonna fans!! I'm just disappointed there were some songs left out such as Vogue & into the groove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madonna - The Complete Studio Albums 1983 - 2008 []  2021-1-5 19:46

    The queen of pop music, this collection is nice but I miss other album to complete this collection, the mixers versions included here is very various to the original vinyl 12" but is nice to have this rare 12" versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connections [App]  2019-11-22 13:45

    Interesting and special concept with amazing execution... I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Necklace of Goddess Athena: A Greek gods supernatural suspense fantasy story set in Athens []  2020-1-25 0:15

    Greek mythology: who wouldn't love that?Strong family bonds, reflecting in so a lot of ways through life stories of kids (albeit left orphans); sacrifices created by mothers for the well-being of their offspring, or simply to be able to create a living by working impossibly long hours; grandmothers rising to the challenge of catering for youngsters at the end of a long is found aplenty in "The Necklace of Goddess Athena", Love declined in so a lot of variations, as in soul friends type of love or a kind fate brought by und also is the story of the gods Athena and Poseidon, making this book a story of Faith, living faith, not the religious faith pictured in our century by organized religions inducing heretic wars. Faith that could be called "organic faith" more than religious propaganda.But there is discordance, jealousy between Athena and Poseidon for the right to protect humans, and such a protective stand bordering on infringement of the free will of same the end, when summarizing the jealous possessivity of these two amazing gods, we realize their quarrels were deceits, misunderstandings, hot temper unfortunately wrecking havoc on those they wanted to protect in the first place. They manage to apologize to each other, forgive and forget, and create it up to those they have hurt: the innocent families torn apart.A modern fairy tale? Yes, yes and Yes. In which love, courage, virtue, faith are is book is the items dreams are created of, hope springs forth, and prayers raised to the heavens to gods loving us as to protect us forevermore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Necklace of Goddess Athena: A Greek gods supernatural suspense fantasy story set in Athens []  2020-1-25 0:15

    I did not know what to expect when I started reading this book and time-travelling ancient Greeks was a surprise. It has the elements of a romance story, a mystery and adventure which propels the plot. The characters are likeable and well, the setting is sublime. For me it was a unbelievable journey back to Athens, walking around the Plaka, seeing the Acropolis and the Temple of Poseidon in ere were a few captivating lines that embodied the story:‘It is only the eyes that tell the truth at all times.’‘…crystal drops sparkling in the sun like precious diamonds.’‘From what he could see, she was holding a long spear that glowed with a blinding light. He could not look at it any more than he could face the sun on a summer’s day.’I enjoyed the interaction between the characters and how the story unfolded. I particularly liked the malevolent aspect of Athena, a dark and unforgiving goddess. For all her virginal benevolence there lies the undertone of arrogance and r readers who have fun a light, charming story and experience the delights of Athens, I suggest you take the time to read this book.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386