Read superslick key rotor oil reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all superslick key rotor oil reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rotor Drone []  2020-1-11 20:43

    It is a amazing magazine about a fresh hobby I have just started eat for the subscription as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rotor Drone []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Still maintains a lot of info on drones, but it leaning toward the professional user(I am not) and the racers(I am not). Would like to see more articles for the average user

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rotor Drone []  2020-1-11 20:43

    The main issue was the size of the font on most articles is so little it is hard to read. Will not again

    0  


    Add your opinion on superslick key rotor oil or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rotor Drone []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Would like more information regarding less expensive drones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rotor Drone []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Amazing articles and product reviews!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rotor Drone []  2020-1-11 20:43

    I don't like this magazine because all of the drones reviewed are considered great. I'm beautiful sure the magazine is afraid of antagonizing their advertisers, as I see no negatives associated with any products.I created the mistake of purchasing the Rise Vusion House Racer based on the 2nd magazine I received (I've received 3 total). The review stated that the first + was "Easy to fly with advanced modes." That totally wrong. The latest + was "Just plain fun!" Again wrong, just plain frustrating is more like it.I give the magazine 2 stars because the pics are beautiful amazing and some articles about techniques for taking videos and pics are worthwhile, but you are really paying for one huge advertisement. If anything the magazine should be free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rotor Drone []  2020-1-11 20:43

    chock full of useful info, with lots of current information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rotor Drone []  2020-1-11 20:43

    mostly ads like all paper magazines have gone to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rotor Drone []  2020-1-11 20:43

    Our son-in-law and daughter are obsessed with their drone and are really enjoying the magazine!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rotor Drone []  2020-1-11 20:43

    took forever to finally obtain it. Content seems useful but a bit dated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ElectroSport ESF901 Rotor Honda CB900F []  2020-2-2 9:44

    Works and it looks a small more sturdy than the part I'm replacing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ElectroSport ESF901 Rotor Honda CB900F []  2020-2-2 9:44

    Item appears to be functioning properly. My hopes are this doesn’t fail. Nothing like being unsure of the charging system. Don’t wish to be stranded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ElectroSport ESF901 Rotor Honda CB900F []  2020-2-2 9:44

    It met my expectations perfectly. The only downside was getting the old one off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ElectroSport ESF901 Rotor Honda CB900F []  2020-2-2 9:44

    It arrived sooner than expected, excellent fit for my 82 cb650sc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ElectroSport ESF901 Rotor Honda CB900F []  2020-2-2 9:44

    Work just fine. With the removal tool , it was simple to remove and replace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ElectroSport ESF901 Rotor Honda CB900F []  2020-2-2 9:44

    Product was place on and used for about 1 hour of riding before it stopped working. Haven’t been able to obtain it working again since, and can’t obtain a or return on it 👎🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ElectroSport ESF901 Rotor Honda CB900F []  2020-2-2 9:44

    Perhaps I'll search out that the rotor for a CB900 doesn't fit my '79 CB750K, but so far everything I've come across indicates that this unit should have fit...but it didn't. It is about 2.5 mm "taller" than my original and rubbed versus the screwtops holding the brushes in. I was also not very impressed with the "lines" separating the two slip rings, looks like they were painted on by a five-year-old. Unit ceased working after about 20 seconds, when the battery went back to a constant 12.6 volts no matter what the RPMs were. But other than that, it's a dandy worth about one star as a fishing weight. Hoping the won't be an issue, but we'll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ElectroSport ESF901 Rotor Honda CB900F []  2020-2-2 9:44

    Worked for my bike and install was easy. Removing the old was hard. Ohmed at approx 5.4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ElectroSport ESF901 Rotor Honda CB900F []  2020-2-2 9:44

    No more charging system issues! Fit my CB650 perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD256 SL Key Free Touchscreen Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:11

    I love that the camera has the hub needed for the lock to work through the app, WiFi and Alexa. A newer hub alone costs close to $100. The lock and camera works flawlessly. This Yale lock replaced a kevo quickset lock which had problems from the obtain go. You also have the option to disable “in home” delivery... No regrets with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD256 SL Key Free Touchscreen Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:11

    The Yale Assure YRD256 Lock SL Key Free Touchscreen Deadbolt is everything I was expecting. Touch pad entry means I'll never obtain locked out of my home; using my home WiFi control makes setup a breeze; and the Amazon Cloud Cam provides me security notifications and video when I'm away from the house when it detects movement in the house including my iRobot Roomba Robot Vacuum activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD256 SL Key Free Touchscreen Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:11

    Like the lock and camera. Works fine, no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD256 SL Key Free Touchscreen Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:11

    I’ve been satisfied with the pack delivery. That lock is great. I just had to do some adjustment in my door to obtain thw strike plate well aligned with the deadbolt, otherwise the lock can jam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD256 SL Key Free Touchscreen Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:11

    It is better without a key! Any trained person with a lock pick may begin a easy key mechanism. Any locksmith can begin your door unless is a specialty lock. With only an electronic pad, no lock pick can force it . This system contains an alarm if tampered and two electrodes at the bottom to place an emergency 9v battery in case you dismissed negligently warnings of low battery (so you can begin it even if the batteries inside are dead). If you are super paranoid or need more security, add an additional non-tamper lock, like mul-t-lock, and close it at night or when you don't have Amazon deliveries. I hope this helps. My experience is superb with this mechanism, Amazon key is flawless and I can begin and close the door from my application at any time anywhere. It also has an autolock feature. The deliveries has been great, with the action captured by the cloud cam. I suggest a Ring doorbell to have the complete picture (Ring 1 is not good. Ring 2 is better, but still battery operated. If you expend fifty more, the Ring pro and attach it to your existing wired doorbell, it works as well as a camera, with no lags).Best,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD256 SL Key Free Touchscreen Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:11

    First allow me say you have to pace yourself, familiarize with the parts and you’ll be able to obtain it done fast if your existing door doesn’t have unexpected alignment problems beyond reason. For me personally I have a standard Yale deadbolt that allowed me to resuse the deadbolt cylinder. Why? Because for whatever reason my door was installed without a back plate (not referring to strike plate). The cylinder that comes with this model has a back plate that cannot be removed. I required to either chisel out zone for the back plate or use my original. Thankfully my original was compatible.Why it was extremely simple is if you the BILT app, there are visual instructions for the YRD256 that just created it crazy easy. Want the Amazon intelligent lock was this easy. The application said it may take an hour, it took me 15min, the visuals and audio instructions were that good. Granted the voice over isn’t natural but amazing enough. It’s also a testament of the YRD256 design, which is method better than the AmazonBasics intelligent lock (very various price) at this ’ll need to set up a master code and then you can set up user entry codes. Fairly was Key application / Amazon Cloud cam... boy it couldn’t have been easier, the Key application guided all the you already noticed the Cloud Cam cable has this rectangular box, inside of the box is circuitry they sends Zigbee protocol signals which the Yale Intelligent lock can understand. So in essence the Cloud Cam is the lock’s hub. Beautiful clever combination by Amazon and Yale. And if you’re lucky, you can search a smoking usually on Prime Day or Black l in all i couldn’t be happier having lived through some pain with the AmazonBasics intelligent lock, you simply obtain what you for in this case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD256 SL Key Free Touchscreen Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:11

    So simple to use. No more carrying or looking for a key. Inside deliveries so I don’t have to worry about boxes left on the porch. Can see inside of my house from anywhere at anytime. A real life changer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD256 SL Key Free Touchscreen Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:11

    I love the features which let me to give codes to each kid or mate for whatever time period I wish. As I wrote this my neighbor texted me to say my cat was meowing to obtain in my front door. Although I am an hour away, I just unlocked the door, watched her being allow in by my neighbor and the door is locked up again. It's also amazing to know my Amazon packages are always secure. It's a amazing product and reliable beyond my e only issue is when there is a storm and the router is down, you are out of luck with out another entry source. Also, there can be connection problems that cause some delays with locking or unlocking but worth the seldom inconveniences. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD256 SL Key Free Touchscreen Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:11

    - guests and dog walker can obtain into the house with their own special codes, coming and going as needed- no more worry about packages disappearing from the front stoop on a busy town street- sleek design, simple to use even for family members who are not tech savvy- convenient to leave the house without worrying about bringing keys when going out for a jog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD256 SL Key Free Touchscreen Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:11

    I love this product! It’s extremely reasonably priced for the benefits you get. I especially have fun home delivery, and the auto lock, and knowing who comes in and out of my front door.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD226 Touchscreen Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:11

    I was very satisfied to obtain the amazon key as soon as I heard about it because I’m rarely at home and I don’t trust my boxes being left outside my door. I rated it 3 stars because I feel it works only most of the time for two reasons:(1) Not all prime have given me the In-Home option (or it’s a longer shipping time).(2) When the cloud cam loses connection for whatever reason (be it temporary internet connection interruption or sudden power outage), the camera rarely regains connection by itself. I have to physically unplug the power cord and plug it back it to restart. This is a issue because if the camera is offline, In-Home couriers will not leave the pack inside. So if I’m away from home and I obtain a push notification that the camera is offline, I can’t use In-Home. I want amazon could problem a firmware modernize to enable the camera to reboot itself in the happening of network connection loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD226 Touchscreen Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:11

    I love Amazon. I trust purchasing through Amazon because of the review system, best and solid return policy.But this is product / service was one of rare poor experiences I got through e solution sounds amazing for in-door delivery. But there are a lot of practical problems with how Amazon installed it.1) The Yale lock didn't fit the door very well. The bolt was small bigger for the door frame. So the auto-lock obtain struck and beeps an annoying warning sound. when contacted the technician who fixed and also Amazon, they replied that this is not their issue. I never heard a response of that sort from Amazon2) They were not clear upfront that this will need to be integrated with the home alarm system. Amazon also didn’t check if my home alarm system is compatible when installing and testing. So what happens now is when the in-home delivery person opens the door, my home alarm system gets activated when we are away. This causes a panic alarm and escalation. So we beautiful much disabled the in-home delivery feature and just using this as a Yale Lock + Amazon in-door cam feature3) The wired Amazon cam is just nor beautiful in the door entrance. They need to modernize this to a wireless cam like Blink or provide an accessory part of the pack that fits the cam directly in the wall socketSo if you're serious about looking for this in-home delivery option, then go for it with the known gotchas. If you're looking for an electronic door lock + cam type of solution, then I'd recommend looking the Yale lock + Nest doorbell option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD226 Touchscreen Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:11

    So far I’ve been unimpressed with fussiness and difficultly of using this system. I constantly obtain “lock jammed” errors because the latch doesn’t think the bolt is fully extended. At first this was because the door frame hole was a fraction of an inch too shallow. The bolt was extended and the door was locked, but because the lock didn’t think it was fully extended, it would throw errors. Fair point. So I had a locksmith come in and widen and deepen the latch hole. At first, this seemed to fix the problem. It worked perfectly. Then it rained. Even though my door is under a porch roof and is brand new, the environmental moisture apparently causes the door to swell ever so slightly — which is entirely normal for wood frame construction. The jamming errors began to occur again. The latch is still fully extending and locking, but I’m guessing because the door is slightly skewed due to the frame being swollen, the lock again thinks it’s jammed. Annoying errors all the time. You’d think the system could add a bit more tolerance for this common situation. Or at least allow me turn off these error messages. Of course Amazon says it's the Yale lock's issue and that I should a fresh one. I am almost certain I would obtain the same issue with a fresh device; I won't be doing this.I asked Amazon CS to enter a note asking delivery persons to keep the door shut when locking. This prevents the problem. Some delivery people do this, some don't. So now I am getting some deliveries just left on the porch and others being completely canceled. I am beginning to regret getting Amazon Key.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD226 Touchscreen Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:11

    I like to dive headfirst into fresh technologies, this one only gave me an uneasy feeling because there was a camera inside of my house. The ultimate outcome was really not as poor as I thought it could be. First of all having packages delivered in our house is nice but not a necessity for I live. Having a intelligent lock has eliminated keys on my keychain and created it easier to obtain out of the house quicker with our four children because we can hold the vehicle running and lock the door with just touching the lock on the outside. Not only that when we obtain home the children can run out and begin the door without the keys. We have left the air conditioning repair people coming our house while we were gone and talk to them through the cloud camera. And the unintended benefit of the Cloud Cam in the 24 Hour Loop that records for is that I have awesome moments of my children and family recorded for that we would never have been able to see. Overall very satisfied. I’m voice transcribing this a red light sorry for their not going back to fix it :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD226 Touchscreen Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:11

    Purchased this bundle some days ago, and I am very satisfied with it. Now, in to avoid jams and malfunctioning you need to verify that your door is perfectly aligned with the frame. If it's not, you'll jam your lock the same method you usually need to "pull your door to lock the deadbolt" or "God, this deadbolt is hard to lock". Any minor "friction" that you feel when locking your deadbolt (which is caused by this misalignment) will jam any intelligent lock you buy, and you'll obtain a warning on your phone, leaving your door ring with the amazon cloud cam edition was a breeze, and once your acc is linked you'll begin to obtain notifications. You can also set an auto-lock timer which is very advised that you don't need an additional hub to pair these together. (if you have the 1st gen Amazon Echo you'll know what I'm talking about). The amazon could cam already has a proprietary Zigbee link built in, and this acts as a hub to connect the lock. The cam then connects to your WiFi. Please note that it will only work with 2.4GHz band. It will not work on the faster 5Ghz (nor it needs to anyway).Since the camera does not have a battery I've connected it to my UPS unit so in case of power failure, internet and security gear will hold ght vision is just "okay". Test not to have any objects close to the camera lens, as the 'night vision light' will focus on them and everything else will appear dark. Test to mount it as high as you can on a corner. I bought some white conduit to conceal it.I have yet to test the amazon in home delivery, which is a nice perk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD226 Touchscreen Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:11

    Overall I love this product. It works amazing with our "Amazon" house. The only thing I dislike is when I change my wireless SID (Network name). I do this every few years for security and I obtain bored with my wireless network name. When you change the network name you have to go through some "Factory restore" silliness to obtain the lock to make a fresh wireless account. It is far from hard but with Amazon making things stupid simply I was surprised that this was somewhat of a challenge compared to other things they come out with.-F

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD226 Touchscreen Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:11

    I like the concept of Amazon Key. The lock install was beautiful challenging as the deadbolt I was replacing was a smaller hole than needed for the lock I purchased. Who knew that drilling out the whole would be so challenging. After a lot of research I ended up building my own jig to obtain the job done. The lock and camera work well. I mounted the camera sideways. I want there was an option to re-orient the video in the application so I'm not always looking at my door sideways. My largest problem with Amazon Key is that there don't seem to be a lot of things that I can which in home delivery. I want every pack could be delivered inside my door.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD226 Touchscreen Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:11

    With the exception of one minor irritation (more on that in a moment), this is great! I travel frequently for work and this keeps packages from piling up on the doorstep. Not every Amazon is eligible for "in-home delivery" which kind of stinks, but this is a amazing service. It seems a small expensive for me to to benefit Amazon, but hey - I still think it was worth it. Negatives: I have 100 Mb internet in the house, and other connected devices. But the lock sends me a lot of messages saying "it is offline" and has no internet connection. It still seems to work, but I keep a lot of these notices and they can be a pain the neck. Similar to this, the mobile application needs work. It is slow to begin and be usable. I would like to pull up in my car, hit a button, and have my door unlocked... but the application is still too clunky for tom line: I ordered this the day it was available, and overall I am satisfied with the purchase. I look forward to updates that obtain it from 4-stars to 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD226 Touchscreen Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:11

    I love this intelligent lock and cloud cam! It makes it super convenient to have my Amazon deliveries left inside my door. I keep an alert that my pack is about to be delivered and the cloud cam allows me to watch the delivery person as they begin my front door and leave the box inside. The intelligent lock provides additional security to my home as I can keep alerts any time that the door is locked or unlocked. I can use the application to see the status of the door as well as to make access codes, and schedules for family, friends, etc to be able to unblock the door without the need for a key. I also never have to worry about being locked out of the house because I can just use my code to begin the door. If I forget to lock my door, it will auto-lock itself after a short time. The camera is amazing so that I can see people entering my home and can even talk through the camera with them. Absolutely love it and highly recommend to all, especially Amazon Prime users!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD226 Touchscreen Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:11

    100% love this system. I have an AirBnB, and I use this to be able to easily obtain fresh tenants set up, as well as getting access for the cleaning folks I use. Some key notes:1) This allows you to easily unblock and lock the door from your app2) You can set up guest accounts for permanent OR Temporary entry. For example, the code can run from 3pm on an Friday until 11am the next Monday. LOVE THIS!3) This set has a key, which is a handy back up. I had one tenant that had problems getting in, so I simply told him where the hide a key was left (and unlocked the door another time for someone that he forgot to give the code to).4) Amazing for getting Amazon deliveries so that Amazon locations them IN your house. I can be gone for weeks, and have my packages inside where they're safe!Been using this for 5 months now, and pushing it to its limits in terms of various set ups, etc. Extremely happy, and I'd recommend the system to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key []  2020-2-1 23:51

    Think this one is my favourite Meredith-album. Works just as amazing listening to as a story, as it works with a single track at the walkman. The technique, the recording and production, the feeling in this piece of art... I am so greatful for my ears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key []  2020-2-1 23:51

    Meredith Monk is a very creative artist, and in this Cd we can confirm this. Amazing arrangements e creative performances

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key []  2020-2-1 23:51

    I first bought this album on an LP issue. It is a fascinating look (listen) at Meredith Monk's early formative years. She was just then perfecting the extended vocal techniques which continue to typify her style. The recording is not the best but the ambience is that of the loft in which it was recorded. This is a must for Monk fans but worth a listen even if you are not a die hard fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products FD308T Distributor Rotor []  2020-1-29 12:0

    Fit perfectly, old jeep liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products FD308T Distributor Rotor []  2020-1-29 12:0

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOYOTA 19102-61240 Rotor Assy, Distribu []  2020-1-8 19:23

    OE works like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOYOTA 19102-61240 Rotor Assy, Distribu []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Place on 92 fj 80, working amazing so far, looked exactly like the original one I pulled off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products FD308T Distributor Rotor []  2020-1-29 12:0

    It did what I required it to do, I've been driving around with it and haven't had any issues as of yet. The truck passed smog with it installed and that was all I wanted it to do so... no complaints. I'd again. 1994 Ford Ranger XL 3.0L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products FD308T Distributor Rotor []  2020-1-29 12:0

    Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOYOTA 19102-61240 Rotor Assy, Distribu []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Easy to replace and fired right up after also replacing the cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products FD308T Distributor Rotor []  2020-1-29 12:0

    Works great! Amazing product and amazing service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products FD308T Distributor Rotor []  2020-1-29 12:0

    Identical to original. Used on 1994 Lincoln Continental 3.8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOYOTA 19102-61240 Rotor Assy, Distribu []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Plug and play love it!! Buy with confidence created by denso oem quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOYOTA 19102-61240 Rotor Assy, Distribu []  2020-1-8 19:23

    exact fit..genuine toyota part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products FD308T Distributor Rotor []  2020-1-29 12:0

    bought this for my jeep since it said "this part fits your vehicle" ... well guess what it doesnt. pulled my ignition wires and distributor cap off just to search out someone labeled a part incorrectly. waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products FD308T Distributor Rotor []  2020-1-29 12:0

    like and product, will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOYOTA 19102-61240 Rotor Assy, Distribu []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Nothing but original toyota for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOYOTA 19102-61240 Rotor Assy, Distribu []  2020-1-8 19:23

    Oem yep..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products FD308T Distributor Rotor []  2020-1-29 12:0

    I bought this four or five months ago. Finally getting around to installing it and it in no method resembles the part removed. It won’t even fit on the distributor shaft. I have a 1989 Jeep Wrangler YJ with a 4.0 swapped in using a distributor and all peripheral parts from a 1991 YJ donor. Maybe the part is a amazing part but it doesn’t do me any amazing if it doesn’t fit. Just checked Amazon for car fitment and it says that it fits well as the image shows it’s not the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products FD308T Distributor Rotor []  2020-1-29 12:0

    Fits 91 Jeep Wrangler 2.5 yj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD216 Lock Push Button Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) []  2020-2-10 18:2

    I just love my lock and camera set. I could not ask for anything better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD216 Lock Push Button Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) []  2020-2-10 18:2

    Seems to work well but occasionally keeps saying the lock is “jammed” when its not and deadbolt is fully extended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD216 Lock Push Button Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) []  2020-2-10 18:2

    BEST THING EVER. With the number of pack thefts increasing everyday, this has really been a blessing. It's flawless, hasn't worked just once aince we got it 10 months ago (but it was cuz of our WiFi I think) and it is super safe with the camera!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD216 Lock Push Button Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) []  2020-2-10 18:2

    This works beautiful well with a couple , you cannot share key access with a shared or family account. So all home delivery orders have to go through me. cond, not everything is in home delivery eligible. Even if it's delivered by the same driver. Again ese are both app tweaks that could create this much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD216 Lock Push Button Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) []  2020-2-10 18:2

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD216 Lock Push Button Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) []  2020-2-10 18:2

    We have had the Amazon key for almost a year now. It has been a amazing addition to our home. It has so a lot of features that we have loved:-It is so nice to know that our packages aren't sitting out on the porch waiting for us to come home, or more importantly, waiting for someone else to come steal them!-The security of one time use codes for the person delivering the pack has been supported by being able to watch video of the drop off on my phone. The delivery person doesn't even look into my home, but just quickly sticks an arm in to deposit my recent Amazon purchase.-If you do happen to be home when the delivery comes, they knock first and give you enough time to respond the door before opening it themselves. I worried about awkwardness if they just opened the door while I was standing in my kitchen or something, but you're safe :)-We have also utilized the one time use codes for mates or family that have required to come in while we were gone for one reason or another.-I have also loved being able to lock my door from my phone, especially when I have realized after leaving the house that it wasn't locked before I left!-The two-way sound is helpful, too. I have even used it to call my children when they haven't had a phone!-I love that my children can obtain in the house with a code rather than sending them off with a key that they can lose or forget. I know this isn't special to this lock, but we have another keypad on our other door, but I much prefer this one. It is easier to use, I can set up multiple codes so I always know who is coming and going (it keeps a record on my phone. This has come in handy a few times!), and there is a backup battery with a notification when the battery is getting low so you won't ever obtain stuck unable to begin the door. It hasn't gotten to that point yet in a year, but I'm sure it will be handy when that time comes. I also like it's low profile and how sleek looking it is.Overall, we really haven't had any issues with the keypad or the Amazon key system... I'd highly recommend it to anyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD216 Lock Push Button Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) []  2020-2-10 18:2

    Really fabulous! It does exactly what I hoped. It allows my pet sitter and mates access to my house without a problem. I now NEVER lock myself out of the house and have to crawl in the dog door (a present that I am sure my neighbors miss seeing given it is amazing for some comedy but I don’t miss it at all). And I can have the door unlocked before I head up the stairs with my arms full trying not to trip over the dogs! Winning!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD216 Lock Push Button Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) []  2020-2-10 18:2

    Paid professional installation. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD216 Lock Push Button Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) []  2020-2-10 18:2

    Keypad never connects to the network and batteries run out once a week. Both camera and router are within a 7’ unobstructed radius! Not good product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yale Assure YRD216 Lock Push Button Deadbolt + Amazon Cloud Cam | Key Smart Lock Kit (Oil-Rubbed Bronze) []  2020-2-10 18:2

    amazing so far only [email protected]#$%! also interfaced with home kit and would auto begin recording video regardless if the camera is off when the lock is being accessed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homelite Rotor And Pawl Assembly (Svc/R #HM-300952002 []  2020-1-25 21:0

    part was excellent up and running got part 5 days early

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homelite Rotor And Pawl Assembly (Svc/R #HM-300952002 []  2020-1-25 21:0

    fixed the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homelite Rotor And Pawl Assembly (Svc/R #HM-300952002 []  2020-1-25 21:0

    Worked great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homelite Rotor And Pawl Assembly (Svc/R #HM-300952002 []  2020-1-25 21:0

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbit 55461 Voyager 4-Inch Adjustable Pop-Up Gear Drive Rotor Sprinkler Spray Head, 2-Pack []  2020-1-10 20:24

    These replacement sprinkler heads at my local hardware shop for $12-25 a piece. I was able to a 2-pack on Amazon for that same price! These sprinkler heads are exactly as described and are interchangeable with existing Orbit heads. Installation was easy - dig out the old head, unscrew it, and screw on the fresh one.I YouTube searched "how to adjust an Orbit sprinkler head" and was able to adjust the 360 rotation and radius range within a few minutes. Note: I am a single female in my 20's and was able to figure it out on my own, you can too!I would absolutely these again when I need more replacement sprinkler heads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmunion New Fly Wheel Clutch Hub Rotor Sprockets Spanner Wrench Holder Locking Adjustable Tool []  2020-1-29 13:33

    Not excellent by any means, but for $10 and change this tool is simply unbeatable. It is created of extremely hard steel and it will do the job. The Honda and other tool makers the same thing (granted, better and "tidier" fit and finish) from $75 to $145, and there is no need for exact science here, this is simply a universal clutch holder (or for other applications as well).Just because I like quality tools, if I were to use this tool frequently I would the Honda for about $100, but if I'm going to use it once every 5 or so years it is a no brainer: I'd choose the e only thing to hold in mind is to create sure that the opening of the jaws will be enough for your project, but then again, $10 bucks? You can't even a food at McDonald's for $10!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kendall Sharps Container with Rotor Lid - 2 Gallon by KENDALL HEALTHCARE (2) []  2020-1-31 15:57

    They do what they are supposed to do. They do not come with the return, mail in, or drop off included.... Not for this low price, you will not search a sharps disposable unit that contains disposable without a much larger tag... For obvious reasons. I saw so a lot of questions asking this, so that's a no to disposable. However.... Its very simple to dispose of these, FREE **** My vet is satisfied to take them off my hands, free... My pharmacy, where i my dogs syringes will also take all of my used syringes as I am a customer and I my syringes from them... So if you're unsure, asking your pharmacist vet, or your doctor office will be helpful for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nihao® Pit Dirt Bike Stator Plate Pickup Magneto Coil Rotor Pitbike 110cc 125cc (2) []  2020-1-8 19:25

    really amazing quality part, fit perfectly and arrived quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbit 55461 Voyager 4-Inch Adjustable Pop-Up Gear Drive Rotor Sprinkler Spray Head, 2-Pack []  2020-1-10 20:24

    As advertised. I replaced old sprinkler troops with these. Simple to install and especially simple to adjust compared to the ones I replaced. I recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbit 55461 Voyager 4-Inch Adjustable Pop-Up Gear Drive Rotor Sprinkler Spray Head, 2-Pack []  2020-1-10 20:24

    Simple to set up. perfect product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kendall Sharps Container with Rotor Lid - 2 Gallon by KENDALL HEALTHCARE (2) []  2020-1-31 15:57

    they arrived and they're just what I expected. So glad they came!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kendall Sharps Container with Rotor Lid - 2 Gallon by KENDALL HEALTHCARE (2) []  2020-1-31 15:57

    love the size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmunion New Fly Wheel Clutch Hub Rotor Sprockets Spanner Wrench Holder Locking Adjustable Tool []  2020-1-29 13:33

    This tool is a must have to keep the pulley on a water pump. It created getting the 36mm fan nut loose a breeze! Tool was a small stiff at the pivot pin, but a small oil and working it back and forth a few times solved that before use. One of the best things about it is the handles are not true long and awkward. This makes it easier (in my opinion) to keep the tool in one hand and a wrench or ratchet that's of near equal length in the other so you can "push" them toward each other. I didn't even consider this when looking at other tools and am glad I did not one that had the longer handles. I also plan to use it to keep a camshaft gear when removing a camshaft "end" bolt. It's one of those tools I may not use too often, but for the price, it's worth it to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmunion New Fly Wheel Clutch Hub Rotor Sprockets Spanner Wrench Holder Locking Adjustable Tool []  2020-1-29 13:33

    Very massive beefy tool...for its little size (1 ft).If you break this, you're doing something wrong!Two-sized pins (3 & 4 mm) can be modified to fit into smaller holes with some Dremel well for dust cover removal tool on rear wheels of Aprilia Futura Motorcycles and the like...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmunion New Fly Wheel Clutch Hub Rotor Sprockets Spanner Wrench Holder Locking Adjustable Tool []  2020-1-29 13:33

    Being a multi use tool I did have to create some adjustments. Using a bringer I had to shorten lengths of pins to slide into the slots it being longer than the zone between the fan and pully. Also the original pulley had holes exceptionally close to the nnt and end points locked the fan nut from turning and had to be rounded off. Despite this it held firmly and allowed exceptionally hard force to be applied and did not bend in any way. Definitely would again. Used on 2001 Dodge 4x4with 360 DID engine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbit 55461 Voyager 4-Inch Adjustable Pop-Up Gear Drive Rotor Sprinkler Spray Head, 2-Pack []  2020-1-10 20:24

    I have been using Orbit Gear Drive Sprinkler Heads for probably 15 years and I love these sprinkler heads and I used to love the company .... BUT .... they used to come with additional nozzles for various flow rates and an easy-to-use key to change nozzles, once installed. And you could just call up and obtain 'a low angle' set of nozzles for high wind applications for all the sprinkler heads you just purchased, cost (back in the promotional days, I guess.)Also, today I waited 5 mins on their customer help line and then had enough time to begin to write this review (another 15-20 minutes.)No ability to control the flow or change the angle of dispersion as well as the difficulty of switching nozzles (if you have them, without digging up your sprinkler head to install them) has just turned me off of 's now been 25 mins waiting on the 'Customer Help Line' and I'm sorry to have to post this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbit 55461 Voyager 4-Inch Adjustable Pop-Up Gear Drive Rotor Sprinkler Spray Head, 2-Pack []  2020-1-10 20:24

    Amazing product for a amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kendall Sharps Container with Rotor Lid - 2 Gallon by KENDALL HEALTHCARE (2) []  2020-1-31 15:57

    Just what the doctor ordered! Amazing for the pair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmunion New Fly Wheel Clutch Hub Rotor Sprockets Spanner Wrench Holder Locking Adjustable Tool []  2020-1-29 13:33

    It came out of the fresh packaging bent. It had to be created that way. A small hammering straightened it out and should work fine now. Not the most durable tool but, for the it will do just fine for my needs. Amazing for a stator or sprocket on a motorcycle but might not keep up to a cam sprocket on a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbit 55461 Voyager 4-Inch Adjustable Pop-Up Gear Drive Rotor Sprinkler Spray Head, 2-Pack []  2020-1-10 20:24

    I love these. Fave sprinkler ever. Simple install and adjust and boy can they shoot a long spray of water. Replaced a bunch of rain birds that I had run over with the lawnmower and found out how amazing these were. Gonna run over the rest so I don’t feel poor about changing them out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbit 55461 Voyager 4-Inch Adjustable Pop-Up Gear Drive Rotor Sprinkler Spray Head, 2-Pack []  2020-1-10 20:24

    I have a Rain Bird System and have been purchasing Rain Bird replacement sprinklers, which are a pain to adjust. These Orbit sprinklers are so simple to adjust, which saved me a lot of time and energy with installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orbit 55461 Voyager 4-Inch Adjustable Pop-Up Gear Drive Rotor Sprinkler Spray Head, 2-Pack []  2020-1-10 20:24

    Watch a video on setting the rotation and amazing to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kendall Sharps Container with Rotor Lid - 2 Gallon by KENDALL HEALTHCARE (2) []  2020-1-31 15:57

    I had accumulated lots & lots of syringes and wanted to pour them into the containers. It was very simple to do so and I am glad I decided on these two. Just the right size for what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kendall Sharps Container with Rotor Lid - 2 Gallon by KENDALL HEALTHCARE (2) []  2020-1-31 15:57

    Excellent for my insulin syringes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmunion New Fly Wheel Clutch Hub Rotor Sprockets Spanner Wrench Holder Locking Adjustable Tool []  2020-1-29 13:33

    Worked, I bent it a small taking off caps to rebuild my boats trim hydraulic cylinders. Not exactly massive duty but worked for me this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmunion New Fly Wheel Clutch Hub Rotor Sprockets Spanner Wrench Holder Locking Adjustable Tool []  2020-1-29 13:33

    It works. Really wish a product created to fit a 2013 Kymco Agility 50cc, without swivels or hinges. Was frustrated it could not grab the smaller inside holes. Is the best Flywheel Clutch Wrench I Could Search on Amazon. Still wish a fixed size wrench, but none of the dedicated scooter www services had one either.A really amazing name, for people who like new air and exploring all the slower roads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PhotoArtista - Oil [App]  2018-9-21 21:9

    It's time that these superior apps worked horizontal on my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PhotoArtista - Oil [App]  2018-9-21 21:9

    Amazing All amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PhotoArtista - Oil [App]  2018-9-21 21:9

    Been looking a long time for an application like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PhotoArtista - Oil [App]  2018-9-21 21:9

    Amazing Love all the apps by this dev - they rock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PhotoArtista - Oil [App]  2018-9-21 21:9

    Photoartista looks amazing can't wait to test it out

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386