Read superstroke 75g counter core reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all superstroke 75g counter core reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to buy lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo purchase lasix from Portugal where to buy lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to buy lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    over the counter []  2020-10-25 17:54
    [email protected]

    medicine fresh zealand silvasta fresh ed tissue in the nose [url= [url= dysfunction injections[/url] [url= [url= booster way book[/url] [url= function returns as copper decreases[/url] [url= [url= medication over counter[/url] [url= [url= dysfunction icd 10[/url] [url=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    My only complaint is that "First Counter" keeps coming back after deleting it. Other than that, excellent app. No ads or MTX.

    0  


    Add your opinion on superstroke 75g counter core or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    It is great, I sometimes count parking spots at work and this helps so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I use this application for quickly counting rows in knitting and crochet projects. the only thing that might create it better is a small widget for the home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Yes, this is beautiful useful, has a lot of amazing options, but it doesn't have the one thing I was looking for: a widget. It's a suggestion. Just a widget to create it a lot more versatile, and that will be fine stars for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Easy and work fine. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Simple. No fuss or ads. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing free application with no ads, it does what it is expected to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    cool that you can use the volume button as count + or -

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    The best application for counting. Had features I didn't even dream about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Easy effective and add free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Finnaly a counter that accept negative numbers !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Does what it promises, nothing more. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    bcoz its tasbih

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    best! alhamdulillah!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    This is a very useful application for shiny hunters. My only complaint would be that it constantly creates an extra counter called "First counter". This seems a bit redundant given that it's not the first counter and I can just add a fresh one when I need one. I am not amazing at coding, therefore I can't submit a fix for it through the begin source method, so could someone else please create this edit?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Wow..i love this app, very simple to use and i do not to use my memory any more for counting something and also no more confuse..,i'm very much appreciated,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    5 star is deserved by this app. If you wish to count on something when your mobile phone is on the other hand. It works great. It's a manual counting app. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    does what it says seemlessly , light weight , easy nice interface , a distinct feature . well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing app, how about a function to create screen goes full black to prevent oled burn in and just controlling by the hardware buttons?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    useful, and no ads ... thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I use it while studying to count how a lot of pages I have read so far. Super simple and non distracting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    love it for its simplicity no more wasting time for setting it up, no crowded mazes,and Recommended it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    No ads. works well. there is black theme for you. thank you developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    This application is the excellent tool for the gospel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Best counter Ive seen. Clean and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    It would be amazing to have a counter widget. Love the easy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    amazing app, minimalist but really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    very easy and elegant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Very amazing application thamx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Easy but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing for Shiny Hunting in Pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Its was really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Lumayan, desain minimalis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Beautiful nice and straight forward. But can u fix the problem that tick sound is only activated for first tap only? When sound option is enabled, every tap should have sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Fine if you only wish one counter. Too a lot of clicks to switch between countrts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing with snags On my phone, holding it to press volume up means I risk squeezing the button for restart counter at the same time. I'd prefer to leave the volume buttons as volume and use the spare (shutter) button for counting. I'm a small worried too about debouncing the taps / buttons, and getting two taps when I only wanted one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    This application has every feature I was looking for. It has optional nighttime mode; can use volume buttons to count up or down; vibration, click, silence all at my choice; saves old counts with custom names; even lets me choose if tapping over the readout will increment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    The application delivers what's promised, and the best part... No pesky permissions are taken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Got it for counting up my CAM in Digimon: Cyber Sleuth. Thank you! (I mean, it's a counter, if people complain they're just being touchy. Idk y this doesn't have 5 stars)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    autofill second counter instead of manually typing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    thank you! I really required this to track my workouts (200 crunches... yikes!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing but I wish to have an overview of all counters too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Perfect and without ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Excellent app, no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing Application for thasbee. Very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    very easy and nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Does what it says on the tin, nothing more, nothing less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    This so every amazing owo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    HUGE BATTERY SUCKER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I NEED SHINY POKÉMON

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Apo Incrible!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I am using this counter for one year straight and I really have fun it. I REALLY need a feature where you add 10 or 100 not only 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CORE [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    Why are you stealing some private info like my gps position? Some ads appear just when you wish to begin a game. And too much ads... It's a easy android game like flappy bird, I like the graphics at least

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CORE [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    I barely play android games these days, and this one that amazed me with its difficulty level. Nice work. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CORE [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    This android game is very fun and addicting to play. The atmosphere is beautiful, love the light in the dark concept you never know what obstacle is coming next

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CORE [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    Awesome look, graphics 10/10, melody is an awesome fit into the android games look. A addictive game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CORE [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    Rather fun but addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CORE [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    difficult but amazing if you're looking for a challenage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CORE [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    The android game looks amazing . But it may be a small hard 😅!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CORE [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    bloop blop bleep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    i couldn't search an option to import/export the counters. without this feature, not sure i wish to take the risk of using this application for weeks and not control anything if data gets lost. could you think about it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Easy UI, dark theme, huge enough buttons, perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Very Nice and its beauty is its simplicity. It gets a 4 because the counter can only handle up to 9999. Please enhance the functionality to count 6 digits. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Simple, simple to use, no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Counts. Vibrates when button is pushed. Does not annoy. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    It is amazing but can you place at least 10,000 taps on it but beside that it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    it would be amazing to see all the counters in list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    thanks for making this useful my solat so that i will not forgot about my rakaat. and hold phone wake features is so useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    application quits itself at 14 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    works just as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Its very necessary for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    very helpful for dzikr..thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I would like to thank the squad A little suggestion to the dev squad To adjust sizes of button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Please Add 1 more feature. Which is a "History Tab" in which a "Date option" is also available so, we can see our latest Count details. "Date wise" or "Time wise". Please provide us this in next update. I will provide 5 star rating. Then it will be a complete package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    It's a very nice fluent app.. but there's a slight issue with the audio.. and I was hoping for the widget.. despite that, I would still recommend this application as it have dark themes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Extremely Effective Application for its purpose. A counter for you to count up and down with, even without wifi. It even allows you to create more than one counter at a time, set their starting values, and save what you've done without extra input. A suggestion I do have for this application is the option to decrement the counter when the value is tapped, but otherwise A+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Does its job, but would like the ability to view values on all counters when displayed. Also, the ability to change the increments would be useful as well. This application does have some features others don't, but they create up for it with other features. One example is making it easier to go between counters. (directional buttons or swiping) Having to go through the list everytime can be tedious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Exactly what I wanted for a easy job. I count with a click and don't need to fuss with unnecessary additional features or ads. Simple, neat, easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    the best app. it is easy but has essential functions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    it is simple. pls add below features ability to remove minus button. tap sound volume level can be adjusted and create plus button bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Easy and functional, I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing app. Does exactly what it says it does. Intuitive to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Simple, free of ads or superfluous permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Such a easy light weight application but serves greatly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Simple, works well, and no adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Needs to have a fast reset. Don't wish "Are you sure?”

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386