Read supreme stick warriors - shadow of legends reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all supreme stick warriors - shadow of legends reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supreme Stick Warriors - Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-10-10 13:50

    It clearly says it supreme duelist and i have the official application downloaded hate it

    0  


    Add your opinion on supreme stick warriors - shadow of legends or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supreme Stick Warriors - Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-10-10 13:50

    This is a copy of a android game pls do not copy :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supreme Stick Warriors - Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-10-10 13:50

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supreme Stick Warriors - Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-10-10 13:50

    This android game is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo amazing πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supreme Stick Warriors - Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-10-10 13:50

    Very poor and a total rip off of another android game and even used their video test in the ads. The true android game is called supreme duelist stickman I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supreme Stick Warriors - Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-10-10 13:50

    What even is this game..... its a copy of a various android game they basically ripped everything and created the graphics worse.... you should be ashamed of your self :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supreme Stick Warriors - Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-10-10 13:50

    ITS SO FUN Also i like potato

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supreme Stick Warriors - Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-10-10 13:50

    Hey guys is me AhsanWahid i play PRO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supreme Stick Warriors - Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-10-10 13:50

    Why did you copy the same android game you why did you copy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supreme Stick Warriors - Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-10-10 13:50

    This is a stolen game. The true android game is Supreme Stickman Duelist. Only this to give it one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supreme Stick Warriors - Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-10-10 13:50

    Addictive like Coke not the fizzy drink btw also can you Subscribe to Torn Dragon on YouTube thanks almost at 2000 subs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supreme Stick Warriors - Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-10-10 13:50

    It's a copy of a android game that I have but still cool I like it but pls don't copy anymore if u create ur own android game noone will say u copied it but I like it hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supreme Stick Warriors - Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-10-10 13:50

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supreme Stick Warriors - Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-10-10 13:50

    This android game is a copy its true one name is supreme duelist It isn't your true android game BC you copied it and place blocky head so don't lie it isn't your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supreme Stick Warriors - Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-10-10 13:50

    P.Anar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supreme Stick Warriors - Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-10-10 13:50

    This android game looks suspicious Cause it's like the android game supreme duelist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supreme Stick Warriors - Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-10-10 13:50

    Best android game ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supreme Stick Warriors - Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-10-10 13:50

    this is the same thing as supreme duelist stickman, but method more worse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    A very amazing mobile ver of DB Warrior Z. The lucky wheel have rewards like ad-removal which is very nice. However there are still quite a number of video test bugs: 1. Ape Baby's ultimate animation is forever facing the right 2. Ryu's ultimate only does like 1hp of hurt Other suggestions: Jiren's ultimate too small hurt for how long it takes to release it (I mean Broly's ult releases almost instantly and does method more damage?) Why is God Goku better than Blue/RosΓ© Goku stats wise?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    its a amazing android game amazing graphics i hope they create fresh levels in the story mode,i already completed it,keep up the geat work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    it needs like Direction headsets like kind of related to smash brothers and do you need to be able to grab people and have multiple specials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    friend the spin on this android game is absolutely bull. i havent been able to obtain brain the freakin cat [email protected]#$% hero and ive spent so much coins. i think the spin is just a ruse to obtain their consumer to watch ads and spend true coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    level 35. in story mode is virtually impossible because i am using really amazing characters but if i obtain hit once by ssj8 hugo he combos me and within 5 punches my entire squad is dead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    I'm a dragon ball fan n this android game is awesome! Super amazing animation, amazing attacks, super fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    I love everything about it but there is a couple of issues like how the oppsite squad does more hurt to you even though you are the same hero as them and maybe a small less advertisments? Overall, its very amazing and would love to see more updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    The same android game you've experienced in Stick Shadow. Like this, The Stick Fighters is like that but with modifications. In this game, fresh characters like Ryu, Ken, Naruto and other heroes and with a fresh unique mode "Story Mode". A fresh make batter called 3-player, in which you have to choose 3 players and it is only availiable in story mode. It also has 3 player unique move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    I think this is an awesome Dragon Ball inspired Android game and better than A lot of I've seen, I have fun the combat as it actually is wonderful and simple to use, the only thing I have a probably is with the Pop up adds. but an outsiding game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    This android game is great. I love it, but I do have one thing I am not a fan of and it is why I rate 4 stars. You cant unblock ALL the characters by just playing the game. I have over 1000 zeni and 140 gems and what am I supposed to do with it when there is nothing left to other than microtransactions. Please create the other characters available in the story mode or shop. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    Alright yeah the android game is lit freaking AWESOME, but hear me out can you add Dbs Broly and Gogeta or Gota Blue please oh and if you want, it's optional can you add it where therei s light and massive attacks and also create it where you can send your opponent flying in the air and yet still place out some mean combos.....something like Dragonball Warrior Z oh and can you also add transformations like when a hero in the android game reaches a certain level of power they transform but still it is optional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    Amazing Android game needs more updates like upgrading the story place more stats to the characters and also, more characters. Also the wheel place more rewards to that. If you do all that... 1 Trending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    this is a amazing game, but every time an ad pops up, i am not able to close it so i have to close the application and reset it. very frustrated, uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    This android game needs to be taken down, in its ads it uses video from Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 and FighterZ which are not mobile android games to lure younger players in. Bandai needs to hit with that copyright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    I'm giving it 1 star cause I was enjoying the android game at first but after I updated the android game it just stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    I will only give you 2 stars for now. The reason is this android game keeps on restarting i just played a while ago and after 3 to 4 hours that i did not play it. It restarted again i will give you 5 stars if you fix this thank you very much atleast ive enjoyed small but pls fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    Ok I'm playing the android game is simple to play and I got I make batter my health to my carry-on to my characters and gave them all hurt boost and boss hero so I got me one box boss hero that my life because it gives you items when you wash [email protected]#$% that's amazing and I sometimes I don't like so I'm amazing with this android game so yeah I rate it a 10 out of 10 thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    its literally the best mobile android game ever , large variation of characters and so much fun , searched all my life for something like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    i love this android game it has a buch of characters to unblock and the features of the characters are really amazing and they take a lot of hurt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    I really like this android game but I beat all of the levels in a couple of days. please add more levels but also chop down on the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    The android game is really fun, i played for one min and was hooked, the only issue is the ads but those are reasonable cuz it a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    i played this android game before the modernize it was better before the update. The controls are controls are confusing to much buttons this android game sucks now bring back the old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    This android game is actually very good! (for a mobile game). This android game has amazing controls, a cool help system and a lot of characters to unblock for free. I also like how you are able to combo one ult with your other ones. An improvement is if there is an online mode there be an online mode. Also for all you people complaining about the overpowered cpu, all you have to do to beat them is obtain close to them and super combos. When is the rest of story mode coming out?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    This is definitely a really fun game. the controls are easy, and the goal of the android game ia clear and simple. The only issue i have with it are the ads and the in application purchases. The ads arent horrible, but there are so a lot of pop up ad reward thingys. and for some of the charqcters you have to watch a certain amount of ads. The only issue i have with is i cant figure out how to restore it. i feel like i wasted 99Β’... :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    this was limu I was a unbelievable employee of the company that was a amazing company of the 2 million and 2 million of our clients and the time to obtain the time to be 9AM and 2PM and we can be able and very satisfied to create it again and we have a very powerful audience and very much in android game melody and the ability we can create for the most necessary part in our business as well and very 5PM in android game play on 684 66 inches in the latest few years that we've seen and the android game has changed since the time we can play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    this android game is fun and just fun but the ads just dont chop it theres to a lot of ads so mabye at least dile it back a bit. Also you have to watch ads to obtain characters like we dont have all yhe time in the world. but this android game is fun but it is hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    it has Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 clips it for ads. the controls were bad. and you have to a lot of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    I like this android game alot because I can be a amazing stick warrior and challenge alot of other people online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    beautiful cool android game so far ,make more characters and change the names. you guys named one of them Dumber. also create more levels a small more challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    when i first downloaded this game,it was amazing! But then they changed some characters names. So this diserves at least three stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    i have to admit. its a solid game. the only true problem i have is how over powered your enemies are. eventually you hit a point where four hit from you opponent will conquer you. meanwhile, you spent the latest 30 seconds slapping them all over the place. instead of increased difficulty in AI, its kust insane hurt increases for the enemies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    Kept on lagging then when i opened up the android game it took forever too load then it was a black screen then the android game actually load and when it did it just froze up then took me back to my home screen smh.Wonder what would've happened if i actually spent on this game😬.I would advise you to specialize in something else too because making dragon ball z and naruto rip off android games if not gonna work definetly if they have the same fighting cks are overpriced create the android game amazing or try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    A amazing imitation of Dragon Ball Z with rather humorous hero names. Delighted to see Goku as 'Hugo'. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    For my opinion this android game is kind of fun to play, it remind me of playing dragon ball fighterz but in a mobile stickman game. If their place more character, more story mission , fix some few bugs and fix the power level scanner than this android game well be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    They ads at you forever, but when you actually wish ads for the characters, you can't. I watched 5 ads before it quit working. I don't know if it's a glitch or not, but it really got on my nerves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    This android game is REALLY GOOD the only issue I have with it is that you changed some of their outfits, now don't obtain me wrong some are beautiful cool but I would like an option to pick between the original and the fresh version. Other than that I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    Dont obtain me wrong this android game is fun... but its just unfair to play by the time you obtain to level 16 on normal the enemys small ki blasts so half a health bar and you cant do anything about it as well as that when your going to the next scene you have to watch an ad even if you dount on the double rewards button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    as a YouTuber amazing android games can be hard to search but this one is beautiful amazing don't like the ads but hey that comes with almost every android game so this will be on my channel soon btw my channel it ThePlazaGamer in case you were wondering and no I was not sponsored but if anyone does wish to sponsor me be my guest just comment on my recent vid or contact me on Ig @Theplazagamer_yt_q.c thx and bye oh and i forgot this is an alt acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    ...For a to play game, you're crazy if you think people are gonna for that a lot of characters for this game. It's not popular, it's not mainstream, so it's not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors: Shadow of Legends [App]  2019-8-11 13:38

    this is so fun and the killing is funny and the tournament,survival and the story is so simple for me to play and slay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    needs modernize like online multiplayer option as its simple to understand cpu movements and victory with any hero. also the achievements are limited. even the everyday quest is same. online multiplayer option could create it the best android game ever made. or else everyone will obtain bored in a week or two. multiplayer option will create it worth 5 stars..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    It's really fun, but the characters have to be easier to get. Not everyone wants to spend or watch 40 ads to obtain a single character. The little amount of characters you start with are hard to build up, and it makes the android game less fun. Also, that wheel is broke. It doesn't land on the hero, and thats a fix. Its false advertisement to obtain people to waste time on it. Obtain rid of it or fix it please. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    Overall amazing game, graphics are good. Controls are amazing I can pull off multiple combos, specials are dead on. Only thing I would recommend is fixing your reward multipler for the ADs, it gives me video not available messages. And the spin wheel is kind of ehhh, I spent alot of coins to test to obtain ultra goku but I never hit it, maybe should fix victory lost ratio?? But I have fun the android game for what it is so besides my small issue, I highly recommend this android game πŸ’ͺ🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    Android game was decent, but I got tired of watching an ad before and after a fight. Even watching an ad right after I just finished watching one to claim more is ridiculous. I gave 2 stars because the android game was decent enough but watching an ad every 30 seconds was too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    The android game is really amazing πŸ‘ but I have a issue πŸ˜… it's with the ads they don't work amazing I tried to watch some videos to unblock ssj 2 Goku but I only watched 2 so if you guys can fix this issue that will be amazing so thank you for listening and thanks for making the cool android game and create sure to fix any more issues you guys run into and thanks again for listening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    Needs to improve the vs battle, suggestion must be: can play with other players from various devices using various phone, might be powered by bluetooth or any connection. To increase the experience. Looking forward for improvement and changes. GOD BLESS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    Best DB stick man game. The graphics, the controls, the powers. The only issue is the visual result of the power is too short ( GETA or GOMU for example) create the visual time at least double, the hurt is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    The only thing I hate there is the name of every hero but the video test was great... And please add more characters and create it purchaseable with coins not true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    The android game is amazing, but I wanted to say if you creators can add a modernize that can created a Group Vs. Group so that you can place how a lot of characters like 5 vs. 5, like create a battle and you can place any hero you wish and maybe a fresh difficult like super hard like "Super Hard" which adds you give the opponent 2 HP off and the opponent gives you like 3-5 HP off, if you can do that, thank you, I would like that :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    I like the android game Its awesome. When will the story mode update. And onething SSJ1, SSJ2, SSJ3 power attacks are same. Make or change some fresh power attacks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    The story modd is too short i downloaded this android game today and im already done with the story mode so the fun of the android game is gone Multiplayer would be a amazing begin ta this game's improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    It is nice android game but it could be easier if you add to customise android game controls layout. If that comes in next modernize I will rate this android game with 5 🌟 s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    Love this android game but after uninstalling it and coming back I can't even obtain the characters I've purchased or the Ads removal back. I've even tried the Google login and restore way nothing. I definitely still have the payment information in my acc settings. Can you help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    I can give this android game five star but there are some things that you should improve in this game. 1- MAKE THIS GAME ONLINE... 2- ALL CHARACTERS SHOULD BE OPEN IN LUCKY SPIN EXAMPLE - LIKE BRAWL STARS BRAWLERS ARE OPEND BY OPENING BOX... 3- MAKE FRIENDLY GAMES SO THAT WE CAN FIGHT WITH OUR FRINDS... If YOU WILL IMPROVE THESE THINGS IT WILL DEFINITELY A VERY VERY VERY GOOD GAME. PLEASE ADD THESE THIS THAT I HAVE SAID 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    It's amazing! It has fresh evolutionary warriors with unique moves. The world's strongest warriors are Vigeta and Goku. In the game, their names are Geta Ultra and Gomu Ultra. Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    Amazing game, very huge fan of Dragon ball z but come on as least obtain the Names of the characters right. Come on its not hard to obtain it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    The android game is amazing the reason I give it a 2stars because the ads ,and i want iy could multiplayer android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    The android game self is really amazing and has really high potential but the ai's in the android game are to overpowered you can your punch button againts an Ai but the Ai always has the first strike so its almost impossible to victory versus one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    I love the android game play it's so smooth with amazing graphics improve can you do like when you are transforming can you do it in stages so when you transform into the blue hair gomu you do it in stages so 1 will be the yellow hair first 2 will with the red hair 3 will be the blue hair and can you create it multiplayer to with online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    Imagine having to watch an ad every time you fight, beautiful shot to be honest, ruins the android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    This android game is an add trap. A third of the time you play it and the rest you watch adds all the time. Not worth...for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    I love the android game but the only reason I gave it a 4 star is because you have to some heros like Gomu Ultra,and Gomu Blue with a card and all of those and I hate that you can Geta Ultra with coins, or was it gems i dont very much remember but any method you have to allow us the amazing gomu's so do that please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    It's a amazing video test with a lot of characters and items but..., whenever i reset the android game my gold coins Get's less, like latest time i played it i was about 10,000 gold coins and when i exited and launched the android game again my gold coins became 1600 only!! But please fix the bugs right away.. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    Best android game among all dragon ball android games found in play store. But it will be more fun if there is multiplayer mode in which we can play and war with mates by connecting hot-spot or Bluetooth like as minimilita.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    Amazing android game and very addicting! A few Things I've realized though, is the NPC's can't block which makes the android game a bit too easy. Plus another thing I realized is This game's ver of cell spams one of his moves That drains him of his energy making him too simple to beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    Easily One of the top 3 Dragon ball inspired android games on PlayStore! 1. I would suggest making the fighting animations smoother because it feels like everything is event to quickly. 2. Consider adding some character-specific intros, before the fight. 3. Consider adding some environmental hurt so like the ground breaking, or weather changes when powering up etc. Overall amazing content and amazing game, looking forward to the updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    Let's just say it as it is and why you are a 1 stat game. This android game had potential to be played, but the creator decided that having extreme ads was a amazing idea. I select story 30 sec ad plays. I the story battle, another 30 sec ad, I finish the war 30 sec ad. Do not waste your on this android game as it was intentionally designed to force you to to remove ads and if you dont, the creator gets $$$ from the ads. Down grade this POS to be removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    Android game is nice but, may be if you add multi dragging at once that is nice for controlling the players. Boast their energy and move also then the android game is more fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    The amount of ads and this android game you are too reliant on charging for ki or chakra or mana. Basicly charge for mana use a move. I thi k you needa add the fast run towards the opponent and when you atk your opponent it rebelish you mana small by little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    Your android game is extremly amazing .nice but the characters are very expensive and create the characters like true dragon ball characters with mucles e.g thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    Would be a amazing android game if it weren't for the nonstop ads. Literally anytime you begin or finish a match you have to watch an ad. It gets ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    I love this android game but can you add multiplayer mode so me and my mates can play together and war each other. Please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    It needs to feel a small amount of gravity ,is just not realistic always flying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    I love the android game and all, but please lower the costs of the heroes. then ill add that final star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    This android game is awesome : Please test it out:) I love all the modes, the characters, and the controls are easy and fun to play with. The best part is, there are try-outs were you can test a hero for a fun advert:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    This is a amazing android game but the in every war is just too little. I hope it gets higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    A very nice android game as i enjoyed it very much and still are the only thing i dont like is u need to spend to obtain characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    Hey man you could have create the android game cooler if the heroes is gettable with a mission ex: Conquer the boss to obtain this hero, hope you continue your hard work but pls don't greed on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    I like how you can watch ads to unblock characters. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Shadow Fighter - Supreme Dragon Warriors [App]  2020-3-29 15:50

    It very amazing android game but please create it more realistic. Thank you

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386