surf mules Reviews & Opinions


Submit surf mules review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surf Mules review []  2020-1-14 19:36

    After having read and enjoyed Chess Rumble, I was looking forward to reading Neri's recent book, Surf Mules. This book was his first endeavor as a YA author. In this book, Neri brings us into the globe of three close friends. Fin dies in an opening surf scene. Z-boy isn't very book smart, but he can come through when you need him and he's as loyal as a puppy. Logan has actually managed to graduate high school and is planning to go to college, but the family's savings have been lost by his father's gambling. Logan is trying to transition to manhood, but dad has not left much of a positive impact on his son. Logan has few resources to draw on to create a decision: few values, no identified path to success and no reason to believe that a half-baked plan might work. Fin's father, Buddy, has been somewhat of a male presence for the boys, but doesn't his name say it all? He and his surfer mates have lived by the surfer code, surfing most of their lives away. Drugs, specifically marijuana, are easily accepted into this life and Logan and Z-boy are soon offered the opportunity to create a lot of cash carrying marijuana across country. Logan knows the true decision whether to act as mules rests with him. He has a wisdom that Z-boy by does not. For Z-boy its all about a fast buck but for Logan, it could obtain him cash for college or it could obtain him a felony charge that would ruin almost any career before it begins. Where can you go guidance? When you're a young man really trying to do something various from those around you, how can you search someone you can trust to tutorial you in a method that benefits your own interest? Logan has one of the roughest coming of age tales I've ha d told in quite a while.I haven't been much into surfing since Gidget movies, but I found Neri's surf scenes to be clearly written, exciting and fast paced. I was guided into the surfing globe by a capable dude who didn't lose me with tedious info but who didn't talk down to the majority of readers who don't know surfing. While we think of surfers as macho men who treat their boards with more respect than their women, Neri creates Emmie, a love interest for Logan that he truly respects and they're able to communicate as equals. This is Logan's story with Emmie having a minor role, but she is intelligent, confident and athletic. While Neri's hero seems to accept marijuana as a natural substance that can't hurt us, there is a strong notice about who is involved in the drug trade, who profits from it and who gets ere's much to like about this book, from the humor and the well developed characters to the originality of the story and the complex themes which could lead to deep discussion. Neri is quickly becoming one of my favorite authors and I'm really looking forward to Yummy in early 2010.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surf Mules review []  2020-1-14 19:36

    Growing up Logan's two best mates and surfing partners were Fin and Z-Boy. Recenlty Logan's and Fin's friendship has been strained before they can work it out Fin's killed by a wave. Logan and Z-Boy are approached by a young drug dealer named, Broza with a possibility to create some fast money as mules. Z-Boy feels this is his only options and quickly says yes. Logan is unsure, though he eventually says yes, in hopes of relieving some of the financial pressure from his mother. Logan and Z-Boy drive cross country from California to Flordia, in a vehicle lined with pot. I loved how well this story moved. I thought the beginning was great, the author locations readers right in the middle of the action. Logan and Z-Boy are in Texas and have a run in with some Texas surfers. I was quickly intrigued by Texas surfers, a vehicle chase and a bloody nose. Thanks to that quick start, Neri has created Surf Mules hard to place down, even for the most reluctant readers. Logan's plans to go to college after graduation are place on keep thanks to his fathers gambling debt. Logan wants to do this run once, with Z-Boy. Z-Boy believes this is a begin to one day taking over for Broza. I really enjoyed Surf Mules. The characters have a very realistic feel to them. On Logan's and Z-Boy's trip, there is heart behind the well paced action. The author takes the time to develop secondary characters like Broza making it that much more interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surf Mules review []  2020-1-14 19:36

    I picked this one up expecting it to be so-so, an impression enforced by the prologue that recounts one of Logan and Z-boy's dumber exploits. But SURF MULES quickly becomes an emotional novel that will appeal to boys.Logan's intelligent for a surfer, but it takes more than brains to go to college. And when his former best mate dies on the wave he spent his whole life wanting to ride, Logan is thrown for a loop. So when his other pal Z-boy hooks him up with the local drug dealer for an simple job, he takes it. And of course, things go not good wrong.(Everything I know about drug muling I learned from this book and Maria eres llena de gracia, neither of which create it an beautiful job despite explaining very well why people would do it.)SURF MULES combines comedy, adventure, and poignancy to make a book that is far less silly than it seems on the surface. Reading about Logan's latest summer before college is a amazing method to cap off your own copyFrom In Bed With Books

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on surf mules or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch surf mules video reviews and related movies:

    See Surf Mules: the video! on youtube.

     related image

    See G.Neri reads from Surf Mules on youtube.

     related image

    See Gov't Mule - Banks Of The Deep End on youtube.

     related image

    See #8 pêche des Mules en Surf-casting (partie 2) on youtube.

     related image

    See Satans MATRIX: Are Zebras Painted Horses Mules ??? on youtube.

     related image

    See mules!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Mules' defensive pressure too much | SL Replay | Kailua vs. Leilehua (Aug. 10, 2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See Recycle Reuse Revolution. A Surf Story, Havana, Cuba on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surf Mules review []  2020-1-14 19:36

    When I picked up SURF MULES by Greg Neri, I had problem holding on. Surf Mules starts quick and keeps a pace that is astounding. By the end of the first chapter, there is a drug shakedown, a fist fight, and a death. Before moving on to chapter two, I came up for a gulp of air and said to the writing gods, "Boy, Greg really set the pace high for this one." But the truth is that Neri takes us for the ride of our lives and doesn't allow go until the very latest satisfying MULES takes put during several weeks in the summer of two innocent (yet risk-loving) Hermosa Beach seniors, Logan and Z-Boy. Surfing is in their blood, but one thing leads to another and instead of riding the waves the boys search themselves riding cross country with a load of marijuana packed behind the panels of their Crown Victoria.I know nothing about surfing and even less about transporting drugs, but Neri brings us these worlds with a deftness that makes both feel as comfortable as Logan feels with eat boy to boy interaction, a lot of humor, oodles of action and a small romance will hold readers--teens and adults alike--gripped. So grab a tin of board wax and a Republican Handbook (you'll obtain that reference when you read the novel) and obtain a copy of SURF MULES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surf Mules review []  2020-1-14 19:36

    Surf Mules is a book about two surfers who need cash to obtain into college and wind up with the job of smuggling pot across the country. The three main characters are well developed and you obtain to know each one directly and indirectly. the story starts out focusing on surfing but then changes subjects to talk about smuggling and friendship. i would recommend this book, it always has something going, whether its being chased by cops or getting jumped on a highway you wont be bored. If you like modern day adventure books then you probably like this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surf Mules review []  2020-1-14 19:36

    Amazing emotion packed read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surf Mules review []  2020-1-14 19:36

    Neri is a new voice in young adult lit, breathing life into authentic characters and daring stories. This is book to be reckoned with and an author to follow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surf Mules review []  2020-1-14 19:36

    simple to read and fun to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surf Mules review []  2020-1-14 19:36

    Neri makes water splash off the page as he pulls you into the globe of surfing the huge waves. Logan and ZBoy are opposites who together attract trouble, but whether Logan is breaking the rules, chilling with surfer girl Emmie, or confronting his messed up Dad, you'll cheer for him.When Logan and ZBoy take off for Florida, you'll feel Logan's excitement, his frustration with ZBoy and the fear Logan eventually feels when he understands the dark put his life is really headed.Logan's simple to like, but hard to forget. And when the book is over, the realization will hit you to keep on to Surf Mules because it is a book you will wish to read again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surf's Up review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    A easy comedy (mockumentary) with amazing visuals, and amazing performances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Craft: Crafting, Stunts & Surf Games World review [App]  2019-6-9 21:24

    all the info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First We Surf, Then We Eat: Recipes From a Lifetime of Surf Travel review []  2020-1-16 2:48

    More than just book of unbelievable recipes, this is a book that chronicles an extraordinary life-- a life well lived. A beautifully written verbal map precedes each recipe and gives the meal historical and visual context. The photos conjured by Mr. Kempton’s prose created me feel connected to the food, as if I were dining in a Basque village or some tropical paradise. Oh yes, the meal is delicious, and the recipes are well executed and simple to follow. I found that Amazon is able to deliver a lot of of the exotic or difficult to search ingredients in one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First We Surf, Then We Eat: Recipes From a Lifetime of Surf Travel review []  2020-1-16 2:48

    I love the photography and the short narrative behind the recipes. The writing is perfect and fun to vicariously journey around the globe with the author. From a practical standpoint, I love the physical quality of the book. When you are looking at a recipe, the book falls begin gently and stays put. I love this book. Highly recommend it to anyone who loves travel, surf, and cuisine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First We Surf, Then We Eat: Recipes From a Lifetime of Surf Travel review []  2020-1-16 2:48

    Surfers and non-surfers will all have fun and cherish this book. I've purchased 3 copies ( as gifts) because Jim's book is excellent for anyone who enjoys travel, cooking, amazing photography, and has a respect for global surfing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First We Surf, Then We Eat: Recipes From a Lifetime of Surf Travel review []  2020-1-16 2:48

    I borrowed this book from the library and knew I required to own it. A globe travelogue with amazing stories and recipes. We live on the North Shore of Oahu. Right now the Globe Surf League (circus) is in city and now I have a better insight into their lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First We Surf, Then We Eat: Recipes From a Lifetime of Surf Travel review []  2020-1-16 2:48

    Amazing book written by a high school friend. Am enjoying the stories and will soon test some of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First We Surf, Then We Eat: Recipes From a Lifetime of Surf Travel review []  2020-1-16 2:48

    EXCELLENTgift for surfers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First We Surf, Then We Eat: Recipes From a Lifetime of Surf Travel review []  2020-1-16 2:48

    The recipes are inspiring, diverse, and mostly beautiful simple; the author's stories from his globe travels are engaging even for non-surfers; and the photography, both of the meal and the destinations (Morocco, Hawaii, Peru, California, France, and more), is gorgeous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First We Surf, Then We Eat: Recipes From a Lifetime of Surf Travel review []  2020-1-16 2:48

    I initially bought this book as a hostess bonus (its visually appealing cover caught my eye.) Before my event, I couldn't support but take my own sneak peek. I found myself completely captivated by Jim's stories and imagery. Each recipe is beautifully set up by putting the reader in the zone and experiencing the culture from where the recipe originated. Of course, I couldn't support but purchase a copy of my own!! I also love that there is so much recipe dozens (in terms of both region and food course.) I highly recommend for surfers and non-surfers alike! I'm sure I'll be buying again as it truly does create a amazing bonus and one that I can be proud giving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First We Surf, Then We Eat: Recipes From a Lifetime of Surf Travel review []  2020-1-16 2:48

    Taking inspiration from his own experiences as a surfer, journalist, entrepreneur, and globe traveler. Jim has made a blend of gourmet and visual thought-provoking reflections of scenes few will ever experience.Jim gives meal for thought, for readers to imagine themselves as part of an interesting culture. Wonderful photos, stories, and unbelievable recipes, makes this book a must for anyone who loves travel and amazing food. One of the best presents you can give this year for the holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First We Surf, Then We Eat: Recipes From a Lifetime of Surf Travel review []  2020-1-16 2:48

    This book is not only attractive but also has amazing stories in it. It makes for a amazing bonus for someone who love the surf and eating fine food. And who doesn't, right?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocaine + Surfing: A Sordid History of Surfing's Greatest Love Affair review []  2020-1-16 1:6

    This was a tough one to obtain through, just because I loved welcome to paradise so much. Chas has a very humorous prose and tends to use self awareness to take it to absurdity. I wanted to like this book so much more but the connections just felt so forced. Again, the lack of names to stories makes it difficult to paint a picture and satisfy baseline curiosity and so I found it so tough to really obtain into this one. It’s tough to throw out criticism like this towards an author I do obtain a lot of joy out of reading but this one just didn’t resonate with me, but to each their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocaine + Surfing: A Sordid History of Surfing's Greatest Love Affair review []  2020-1-16 1:6

    But Chas barks up my tree and his general viewpoint is akin to mine... so I would have read this book even if it sucked, which it might have? Love the perspective of surfing through a very informed S. Cal cool industry intertwined surfer guy. While talking about how the surf industry protects surfers from openly reveling in their cocaine based antics Chas does still omit names and do the same...I suppose to protect himself. Cocaine + Surfing is definitely not a tell all, but it wants to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocaine + Surfing: A Sordid History of Surfing's Greatest Love Affair review []  2020-1-16 1:6

    A bunch of nothing... waste your time reading it .. starts out with a interesting premise which dissolves into boring rhetoric

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocaine + Surfing: A Sordid History of Surfing's Greatest Love Affair review []  2020-1-16 1:6

    Simple read, providing insight into an avenue of surfing. I bet Rory Parker actually liked it. Why are 4 more words required?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocaine + Surfing: A Sordid History of Surfing's Greatest Love Affair review []  2020-1-16 1:6

    Surfing needs more humor, and writers who know how to use it. Chas is one of the best at that, and I read anything that he puts out. This book is a fun, fast read that should be consumed by any literate surfer who can laugh at our silly world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocaine + Surfing: A Sordid History of Surfing's Greatest Love Affair review []  2020-1-16 1:6

    Did not like the fact that he protected the names of a lot of of the people involved in his musings, and seemed to have tunnel vision in searching for his title connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocaine + Surfing: A Sordid History of Surfing's Greatest Love Affair review []  2020-1-16 1:6

    I have never surfed but enjoyed this book. This is a much better book than Girl on the Train.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocaine + Surfing: A Sordid History of Surfing's Greatest Love Affair review []  2020-1-16 1:6

    Amazing book. Very entertaining. Chas is a talent. He took up a challenging subject and wrote a thought provoking book (not to mention very funny) Hopefully this gets the conversation started. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocaine + Surfing: A Sordid History of Surfing's Greatest Love Affair review []  2020-1-16 1:6

    Give you a taste of what the surf industry is really like. It’s too poor so a lot of sources were unnamed, still worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocaine + Surfing: A Sordid History of Surfing's Greatest Love Affair review []  2020-1-16 1:6

    However, read Chas Smith's "Welcome to Paradise now go home" first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Hawaii: A Complete Guide To The Hawaiian Islands' Best Breaks (Surfing Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:56

    There might be better tutorial books out there but this book does a decent job pointing out the different spots around the various Hawaiian islands. My latest trip was to Oahu and lion's share of this book is devoted to that island. Maui also gets a lot of coverage. This is probably typical of most of the tutorial books covering Hawaii. My one major complaint is the lack of in-depth reviews and info of a lot of of the listed surf spots. Only a few breaks obtain covered in any type of depth. Nonetheless this book served as a amazing starting put and reference during my trip. My opinion on surf tutorial books in general is they are jumping off points. My tip with this book is to use it as a reference but definitely talk to the locals, be respective, and you'll probably score some epic waves. I know I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Hawaii: A Complete Guide To The Hawaiian Islands' Best Breaks (Surfing Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:56

    Waste of $. Better information just online or common sense if you've been surfing for more than 6 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Hawaii: A Complete Guide To The Hawaiian Islands' Best Breaks (Surfing Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:56

    I used the Surfing California book in this series in the past, and thought that was a better book not only because it provided more in-depth reviews and info of specific surf locations, but also because it skipped the body-boarding locations, which I had no use for. Surfing Hawaii will be useful for the person who doesn't know Hawaii well, but I [email protected]#$%! would give detailed info on ALL the locations, not just the ones it deems more popular. Granted it lists beautiful much all the locations, but for a lot of them it only gives a one-paragraph description, while for other areas there can be pages of info. All-in-all, the book could use more, but it does the job and is probably the best of all the surf travel books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Hawaii: A Complete Guide To The Hawaiian Islands' Best Breaks (Surfing Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:56

    I wanted a book to use as I was planning a trip to Hawaii for my son and I and wanted to know the best surf spots. This book covers locations, seasonal conditions, and rates them. I was happy with the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dennis Wintch: Mule Deer Hunting Legend: 50 Years of Hunting Mule Deer review []  2020-1-11 18:27

    To much detail on guns and equipment not enough how to with regard to hunting mule deer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dennis Wintch: Mule Deer Hunting Legend: 50 Years of Hunting Mule Deer review []  2020-1-11 18:27

    Dennis nailed it! It's simple to see there is a lifetime of hunting experience in this book. While Dennis didn't write it himself, the author, Lindsay Parker, captured the real Dennis that I remember from reading his column in Christensen's Hunting Illustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing California: A Guide To The Best Breaks And Sup-Friendly Spots On The California Coast (Surfing Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    I got this for my buddy who moved out West to California as a bonus since he wanted to take up surfing. He said he LOVES it and it's given him dozens of info on where to search the best waves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing California: A Guide To The Best Breaks And Sup-Friendly Spots On The California Coast (Surfing Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    I rarely leave reviews but this book is a waste of cash and time. Has zero info that is not readily available from surfline and mostly just documents shark attacks at each break. I regularly surf a lot of of the breaks in this book and even the most primary info is often wrong. Don't buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing California: A Guide To The Best Breaks And Sup-Friendly Spots On The California Coast (Surfing Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    Much better than previous edition (2005). Inspiring color pics! Adequate detail on surf spots. My purpose for buying was for the SUP information for which there could be much improvements, but still it's a decent book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing California: A Guide To The Best Breaks And Sup-Friendly Spots On The California Coast (Surfing Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    Amazing book very thorough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing California: A Guide To The Best Breaks And Sup-Friendly Spots On The California Coast (Surfing Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    Amazing book for the surfer in our family! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing California: A Guide To The Best Breaks And Sup-Friendly Spots On The California Coast (Surfing Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing California: A Guide To The Best Breaks And Sup-Friendly Spots On The California Coast (Surfing Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    ok book. enjoyed a lot of the information. I grew up in California and surfed as a kid, so they missed a few amazing locations I knew. for anyone not knowing where to surf in California it would be helpful. have fun the waves!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing California: A Guide To The Best Breaks And Sup-Friendly Spots On The California Coast (Surfing Series) review []  2020-1-17 23:57

    Gave as a gift. Unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    I love this so much because i love to surf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Amazing job marvellous graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Love very addictive android game amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Amazing time assassin 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Thank u all for ur

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    It's fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Very bor very bor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Very very very amazing amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    I think nothing but think everything stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Fu$k dis android game yo!!!!!!&#&#;#&#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    It looks quit a amazing android game not played any water android games before look's amazing in 3D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Don't download the game. It is the worst game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    It's Simple To Handling Me & Simple Controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    It was really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    It is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Not nice android game ever seen this boring android game ever! Candy Mobile has created this boring android game I will never download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Lame game. Installed it but couldn't obtain it to run so uninstalled it. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Tum ese android game Banna te raho Ho Tumhari company ko Mera all the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Humans haven't evolved to have the speech to properly describe how horrible fantastically horrendous this is, seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    This is unfortunately absolute garbage and should be removed from the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    I am a attractive person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    It suks shet wost android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    It's not a amazing but better to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    The Android game is funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Love it , I hope you create one of racing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    It is a superb time have tremendous graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    It is very amazing android game I enjoyed it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    This is what I've been looking for. I Loved It..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Tangka

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    gtssgj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Surfing Master review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Surf review [App]  2019-1-21 22:32

    This is preetty much the best android game ever I love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Surf review [App]  2019-1-21 22:32

    Best android game ever beautiful simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Surf review [App]  2019-1-21 22:32

    A very special and amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Panda Surf review [App]  2019-1-21 22:32

    Inlove with the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Highway Surf review [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    very fun game, and I'm loving all the updates! this is a solid game!!!✌️✌️✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Highway Surf review [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    It is awesome android game with mini graphics and I m enjoying playing it. Loved the melody and sounds in it. Can u please tell me which melody theme is in the game, I really like it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Highway Surf review [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    The controls are insanely sensitive, and ads are excessive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Highway Surf review [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    nerd android game loose control...sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Highway Surf review [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    hahahaha what is this?!?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Highway Surf review [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    goood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Highway Surf review [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    Worst graphics, worst controls. I need not say anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Highway Surf review [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Highway Surf review [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Surf review [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    solid game, controls are super sensitive but you obtain used to it over time. I definitely like the fact that you begin the game, tap the wave, and you are surfing. No going through various menus, no stupid popups, just surfing. Kind of reminds me of Transworld Surf on PS2/Xbox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Surf review [App]  2019-4-5 13:27

    I have only playes this android game for a few hours but i love it. It looks amazing and plays well. The controls are simply but don't be fooled, this android game is really hard to master. You might think this is a poor thing, but I think it makes the android game a small more real to life.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter