Read surfing rainbows reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all surfing rainbows reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfing []  2021-1-7 20:8

    Lovin this magazine. I am a landlocked ocean lover and a very huge fan of surfing. I obtain to live vicariously through this magazine....ESP with the winter that we are having here in Pa. I use to buy it when we went to the ocean on vacation. Love having it on my fresh Kindle Fire and on my iPad through the Kindle ank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chasing Rainbows []  2020-7-26 22:18

    I have always been an Olivor fan, this was a replacement for a CD I lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Rainbows []  2020-1-23 3:44

    I originally bought In Rainbows when it came out under the "pay what you want" release. I paid $5, but in retrospect I would have paid $20 or more, this album is that good. This is right up there with OK Computer as my favorite Radiohead album.

    0  


    Add your opinion on surfing rainbows or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Rainbows []  2020-1-23 3:44

    ...to create a unbelievable record. if you're not sure if you'd like this record go to youtube and check out the ver of "bodysnatchers" from the jools holland show, pick your jaw up off the floor, and then buy it. like most radiohead it requires repeated listening to really "get it", but this one is much more accessible to the non-initiated than some others. nice flow, nice songs, and nice spacey feel.i saw about half of this album performed live at bonnaroo in 2006 and was not prepared for how well the band managed to capture that same energy level and hypnotic mood on "in rainbows", and without record company direction to boot. as a diehard fan it's hard for me to write an unbiased review, but i bought a copy of this album for a less diehard mate of mine who declared it to be "their best since the bends," which is a high compliment from this only complaint is that the companion disc, an perfect followup or continuation of this cd, is only available via the box set. i have a copy so it's not inconvenient to me, but i think that it's a bummer to deny the rest of the album to the general public.while you can't name your price here on amazon, it's quite reasonable and definitely worth it. what are you waiting for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Rainbows []  2020-1-23 3:44

    Mine arrived with a small tear on the cover of the album and another small tear on the inner sleeve. So I'm annoyed before even spinning the record.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Rainbows []  2020-1-23 3:44

    First things first: the cd arrived in a sort of thinner pack than the plastic clamshell I tend to love for my cds. This wasn't a deal breaker, just a fact I wasn't aware is album is absolutely amazing, a fitting successor to OK Computer as well as a spiritual successor to Dark Side. There are influences from everywhere- jazz, hip hop, rock, rockabilly, emo, trap, pop punk, classical, so on and so forth. I've not met a person who didn't like at least one song from this album. This is a timeless album, both musically and lyrically, and Radiohead have never sounded more accessible and funky. An absolute gem to add to a melody library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chasing Rainbows []  2020-7-26 22:18

    The first time I saw Jane Olivor, was during a Charles Aznavour concert. He introduced her as his greatest discovery; because her melodious voice, simply enchants listners. She started to sing, and we became fans. She spoke of a film that had captured her spirit, The Black Stallion, and from there, we bought the DVD! Now we own all her CDs, and see her whenever she is in town! Would highly recommend acquiring her CDs for a superb musical experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chasing Rainbows []  2020-7-26 22:18

    Came in excellent condition. Couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Rainbows []  2020-1-23 3:44

    This came in amazing condition. I bought it wine buzzed one night because this is my favorite album begin to finish. I don't have a large record collection only a few and a record playing a mate gave me. I found out it apparently broke during my latest move... I found out when this showed up and I couldn't play it :( Heart broken... I have yet to obtain a fresh player, I will one day and this will be the first play. I proudly display it in my house though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Rainbows []  2020-1-23 3:44

    "..How come I end up where I started...won't take my eyes off the ball again..." These lines say it all. "Pablo Honey" introduced us to these European lads as sort of an English respond to grunge. Following that was "The Bends" which may have created them more famous in the UK, but it wasn't until OK Computer that America really fell in love, and it's simple to compare that album to "In Rainbows" (besides their 8-letter titles). "Kid A" and "Amnesiac" allowed them to discover somber atmospheric orchestral ambience and experimental electronics. Then on "Hail to the Thief" they began to bring back their more rocking side with consistent presence of drums and guitar, though still making much use of electronics and an orchestra. However, what a lot of critics are overlooking is the inclusion of singer Thom Yorke's solo album in this timeline. Because basically In Rainbows and "The Eraser" split Hail to the Thief in two, with the electronics going mostly to The Eraser and the acoustic guitar and live drums going mostly to In Rainbows. This is a excellent continuation from the mood of their previous output, and the only really fresh idea is the somewhat calypso accent to some of the moods and beats. Also, these songs should require far less adaptation for the scene than the songs on their previous three albums. Other than that its business as usual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chasing Rainbows []  2020-7-26 22:18

    Took me back to when I must have been really sad. Sometimes it's amazing to give Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chasing Rainbows []  2020-7-26 22:18

    This woman has a voice better than Barbara Streisand! This disc has perfect sound quality and I play it often! Arrived faster than a speeding bullit too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Rainbows []  2020-1-23 3:44

    Received two various copies from Amazon, both with seam splits on the outer sleeve from either warehouse handling or shipping. That's a common risk with buying online. Maybe wait for latter batches to enter Amazon's warehouse stream, or obtain it in your local where you can check this out. If you don't care about that, this album sounds perfect on vinyl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Rainbows []  2020-1-23 3:44

    Maybe their best album since the classic "O.K. Computer," Radiohead's "In Rainbows" includes one gem after another. Can anyone doubt any longer that Radiohead is one of the greatest rock bands of all time? While I was initially skeptical given the special cirtances of its release (pay what you wish to download the album), I couldn't believe how amazing it was when I finally purchased it. Whether rocking with electric guitars ("Body Snatchers") or with acoustic ones ("Jigsaw Falling into Place"); whether giving us spine chilling beauty (the soulful "Reckoner," "House of Cards" and "Weird Fishes/Arpeggi" -- the latter of which reminds me very much of the unbelievable Fleetwood Mac song "Sara"); or whether just giving us that distinct Radiohead sound (all of the rest), "In Rainbows" is as close to a flawless album that I've heard in quite some time. This is that special album that wraps around itself -- once it concludes (with the eerie "videotape"), you feel compelled to listen again.What a unbelievable album! Look at all those 5 star ratings -- they're well deserved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chasing Rainbows []  2020-7-26 22:18

    She has a attractive voice. Method better than Streisand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chasing Rainbows []  2020-7-26 22:18

    I have never heard anyone, including the late, amazing Judy "G" sing this song better. The album is amazing but it is worth the price just for that song alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Rainbows []  2020-1-23 3:44

    Stinkin' amazing album. I have most of Radiohead's items already, everything except Pablo Honey, but for some reason I didn't obtain this one until recently. It is now number 3 on my list of best Radiohead albums, after OK Computer and Child A. I thought Hail to the Thief was going to be hard to beat, but after a few months of listening I think In Rainbows is superior. It seems more focused, more musical, and slightly less experimental. It's as if they've taken the best styles and ideas from their previous albums and crafted a fresh album with them. The album is mostly medium to slower rock songs, like Nude, All I Need, and private fave House of Cards, but the album also features one of the better pumping, adrenaline-fused rock songs in a while from Radiohead, Bodysnatchers. Overall a amazing album for a fan of any or all of Radiohead's different musical stages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Rainbows []  2020-1-23 3:44

    I've never quite gotten the whole Radiohead hype. I always felt they were a solid band when then veered off into electro-land five years after everyone else did but that they had a sense of music and arrangement that saved them from being trite.But kudos to Radiohead for their 'pay what you please' arrangement with this album. I certainly wouldn't have paid any mind to the fact they had a fresh album out but if you could download for free, well why not! Surprise! RH have made an incredibly mature, progressive, and listenable st of what has created this a heavy-rotation disc (yes I bought the CD eventually) has to do with their keen sense of arrangement and production. From updated DNB sounds on the first track to taught rockers the band knows how to capture your attention, keep it, then change direction right before you obtain bored. There's plenty of ear candy thanks to their extensive synth collection and producer Nigel Godrich and I have to give credit - it doesn't obtain stale or gimmicky on repeated listens. But their well-honed sense of music married to seemingly oblique vocal lines and lyrics is probbaly the clincher.Vocalists obtain heaps (too much?) praise but in case of Yorke, he really gives a amazing band depth and dimension. I really love the tension between longing and alienation that permeates virtually every track. Even in the seductive "House of Cards" there is a sense of cherishing the relationship in all it's impermanent beauty. We feel like voyeurs, compelled to watch the drama from begin to finish.I went back and checked out other RH albums and in context this makes sense. Moving out of the electro-experimentation of KidA/Amnesiac to the more straight-ahead Hail to the Thief, this album pulls together the exploration of earlier works into a cohesive whole with nothing to prove, save creating another amazing albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chasing Rainbows []  2020-7-26 22:18

    Jane has an awesome voice. Amazing CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chasing Rainbows []  2020-7-26 22:18

    Was so glad to obtain this....classical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chasing Rainbows []  2020-7-26 22:18

    Thanks for the quick service. Everything was fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbows Over Kapa'a []  2020-1-19 21:16

    This is a amazing book about Kapaa a town on the west cost of the island of Kauai. This tells the history of this town through the experience of Bill Fernandez the author who grew up in Kapaa and his family. Kapaa was a town where free enterprise thrived apart from the sugar cane plantations that were the basic industry on Kauai during this period. The story tells of Bill's father who took an interest in the film industry and after working as a traveling film business built a state of the art theatre in Kapaa. This book provides a fascinating look at private ambition, changes in demographics, and changes in the different industries and history of Hawaii. The book is simple to read. I finished it in one sitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Rainbows [Vinyl] []  2020-2-2 21:21

    This came in amazing condition. I bought it wine buzzed one night because this is my favorite album begin to finish. I don't have a large record collection only a few and a record playing a mate gave me. I found out it apparently broke during my latest move... I found out when this showed up and I couldn't play it :( Heart broken... I have yet to obtain a fresh player, I will one day and this will be the first play. I proudly display it in my house though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorns and Rainbows [App]  2019-3-23 13:28

    Very fun and entertaining games. A few bugs, but a really amazing android game overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbows Over Kapa'a []  2020-1-19 21:16

    A very informative and entertaining book. Our first visit this year was a amazing vacation and the book confirmed our appreciation of the island

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Rainbows [Vinyl] []  2020-2-2 21:21

    Stinkin' amazing album. I have most of Radiohead's items already, everything except Pablo Honey, but for some reason I didn't obtain this one until recently. It is now number 3 on my list of best Radiohead albums, after OK Computer and Child A. I thought Hail to the Thief was going to be hard to beat, but after a few months of listening I think In Rainbows is superior. It seems more focused, more musical, and slightly less experimental. It's as if they've taken the best styles and ideas from their previous albums and crafted a fresh album with them. The album is mostly medium to slower rock songs, like Nude, All I Need, and private fave House of Cards, but the album also features one of the better pumping, adrenaline-fused rock songs in a while from Radiohead, Bodysnatchers. Overall a amazing album for a fan of any or all of Radiohead's different musical stages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Rainbows [Vinyl] []  2020-2-2 21:21

    Maybe their best album since the classic "O.K. Computer," Radiohead's "In Rainbows" includes one gem after another. Can anyone doubt any longer that Radiohead is one of the greatest rock bands of all time? While I was initially skeptical given the special cirtances of its release (pay what you wish to download the album), I couldn't believe how amazing it was when I finally purchased it. Whether rocking with electric guitars ("Body Snatchers") or with acoustic ones ("Jigsaw Falling into Place"); whether giving us spine chilling beauty (the soulful "Reckoner," "House of Cards" and "Weird Fishes/Arpeggi" -- the latter of which reminds me very much of the unbelievable Fleetwood Mac song "Sara"); or whether just giving us that distinct Radiohead sound (all of the rest), "In Rainbows" is as close to a flawless album that I've heard in quite some time. This is that special album that wraps around itself -- once it concludes (with the eerie "videotape"), you feel compelled to listen again.What a unbelievable album! Look at all those 5 star ratings -- they're well deserved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Rainbows [Vinyl] []  2020-2-2 21:21

    I've never quite gotten the whole Radiohead hype. I always felt they were a solid band when then veered off into electro-land five years after everyone else did but that they had a sense of music and arrangement that saved them from being trite.But kudos to Radiohead for their 'pay what you please' arrangement with this album. I certainly wouldn't have paid any mind to the fact they had a fresh album out but if you could download for free, well why not! Surprise! RH have made an incredibly mature, progressive, and listenable st of what has created this a heavy-rotation disc (yes I bought the CD eventually) has to do with their keen sense of arrangement and production. From updated DNB sounds on the first track to taught rockers the band knows how to capture your attention, keep it, then change direction right before you obtain bored. There's plenty of ear candy thanks to their extensive synth collection and producer Nigel Godrich and I have to give credit - it doesn't obtain stale or gimmicky on repeated listens. But their well-honed sense of music married to seemingly oblique vocal lines and lyrics is probbaly the clincher.Vocalists obtain heaps (too much?) praise but in case of Yorke, he really gives a amazing band depth and dimension. I really love the tension between longing and alienation that permeates virtually every track. Even in the seductive "House of Cards" there is a sense of cherishing the relationship in all it's impermanent beauty. We feel like voyeurs, compelled to watch the drama from begin to finish.I went back and checked out other RH albums and in context this makes sense. Moving out of the electro-experimentation of KidA/Amnesiac to the more straight-ahead Hail to the Thief, this album pulls together the exploration of earlier works into a cohesive whole with nothing to prove, save creating another amazing albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorns and Rainbows [App]  2019-3-23 13:28

    it's a amazing time passer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Rainbows [Vinyl] []  2020-2-2 21:21

    First things first: the cd arrived in a sort of thinner pack than the plastic clamshell I tend to love for my cds. This wasn't a deal breaker, just a fact I wasn't aware is album is absolutely amazing, a fitting successor to OK Computer as well as a spiritual successor to Dark Side. There are influences from everywhere- jazz, hip hop, rock, rockabilly, emo, trap, pop punk, classical, so on and so forth. I've not met a person who didn't like at least one song from this album. This is a timeless album, both musically and lyrically, and Radiohead have never sounded more accessible and funky. An absolute gem to add to a melody library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbows Over Kapa'a []  2020-1-19 21:16

    I loved it. I live in Kapaa and it caught me up on a lot of what this city is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbows Over Kapa'a []  2020-1-19 21:16

    Whether you are fresh to Kaua'i, a frequent visitor (as am I from California), or a resident this is a must read. Kapa'a is a special city and rich in a cultural and historical past that should not be forgotten. Quick read with lots of photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Rainbows [Vinyl] []  2020-2-2 21:21

    Mine arrived with a small tear on the cover of the album and another small tear on the inner sleeve. So I'm annoyed before even spinning the record.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Rainbows [Vinyl] []  2020-2-2 21:21

    "..How come I end up where I started...won't take my eyes off the ball again..." These lines say it all. "Pablo Honey" introduced us to these European lads as sort of an English respond to grunge. Following that was "The Bends" which may have created them more famous in the UK, but it wasn't until OK Computer that America really fell in love, and it's simple to compare that album to "In Rainbows" (besides their 8-letter titles). "Kid A" and "Amnesiac" allowed them to discover somber atmospheric orchestral ambience and experimental electronics. Then on "Hail to the Thief" they began to bring back their more rocking side with consistent presence of drums and guitar, though still making much use of electronics and an orchestra. However, what a lot of critics are overlooking is the inclusion of singer Thom Yorke's solo album in this timeline. Because basically In Rainbows and "The Eraser" split Hail to the Thief in two, with the electronics going mostly to The Eraser and the acoustic guitar and live drums going mostly to In Rainbows. This is a excellent continuation from the mood of their previous output, and the only really fresh idea is the somewhat calypso accent to some of the moods and beats. Also, these songs should require far less adaptation for the scene than the songs on their previous three albums. Other than that its business as usual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbows Over Kapa'a []  2020-1-19 21:16

    History and amazing pictures of Kapa'a, one of my favorite places, sitting here in Canada it took me back to satisfied holls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbows Over Kapa'a []  2020-1-19 21:16

    Amazing to read an island book! Home sweet home!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbows Over Kapa'a []  2020-1-19 21:16

    Oh the memories this book brings out! A unbelievable book of memories and stories shared about Kapa'a, Kaua'i and the facinating story of the Roxi Theater and changing times. A keeper for my library~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorns and Rainbows [App]  2019-3-23 13:28

    This is a cute tactic android game that children and adults can play together. Your goal is to make the longest rainbow slide for your unicorn. Other players will put tiles that mess up your slide so you have to use the tiles given to you to fix it - and mess up their slides as you go. Video test ends when a unicorn makes it to the clouds below, then all unicorns ride their slides - Wheee! I like the easy incorporation of tactic that gets my children thinking while enjoying the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorns and Rainbows [App]  2019-3-23 13:28

    Best Android game Ever!! Fun concept; Has some querks to work out; wholesome content; Encouraging to see more devs out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Rainbows [Vinyl] []  2020-2-2 21:21

    Received two various copies from Amazon, both with seam splits on the outer sleeve from either warehouse handling or shipping. That's a common risk with buying online. Maybe wait for latter batches to enter Amazon's warehouse stream, or obtain it in your local where you can check this out. If you don't care about that, this album sounds perfect on vinyl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Rainbows [Vinyl] []  2020-2-2 21:21

    I originally bought In Rainbows when it came out under the "pay what you want" release. I paid $5, but in retrospect I would have paid $20 or more, this album is that good. This is right up there with OK Computer as my favorite Radiohead album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Rainbows [Vinyl] []  2020-2-2 21:21

    ...to create a unbelievable record. if you're not sure if you'd like this record go to youtube and check out the ver of "bodysnatchers" from the jools holland show, pick your jaw up off the floor, and then buy it. like most radiohead it requires repeated listening to really "get it", but this one is much more accessible to the non-initiated than some others. nice flow, nice songs, and nice spacey feel.i saw about half of this album performed live at bonnaroo in 2006 and was not prepared for how well the band managed to capture that same energy level and hypnotic mood on "in rainbows", and without record company direction to boot. as a diehard fan it's hard for me to write an unbiased review, but i bought a copy of this album for a less diehard mate of mine who declared it to be "their best since the bends," which is a high compliment from this only complaint is that the companion disc, an perfect followup or continuation of this cd, is only available via the box set. i have a copy so it's not inconvenient to me, but i think that it's a bummer to deny the rest of the album to the general public.while you can't name your price here on amazon, it's quite reasonable and definitely worth it. what are you waiting for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbows Over Kapa'a []  2020-1-19 21:16

    There was no true story. Difficult to obtain into with so a lot of extra pieces of information. Although I enjoyed reading about Kapaa it did not flow well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfing Master [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfing Master [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfing Master [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    I think nothing but think everything stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfing Master [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Don't download the game. It is the worst game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfing Master [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    It was really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfing Master [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    This is unfortunately absolute garbage and should be removed from the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfing Master [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Love it , I hope you create one of racing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfing Master [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    This is what I've been looking for. I Loved It..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    Amazing game.... Just a amazing method to improve knowledge... Trying to upload in on YouTube if you don't mind..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    This android game wants a genuis guy But this awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    It's a really nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    please create more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    Your android game is sooooooooo god

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    Wow Brilliant android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    It's Just children jess kiss idk what to say so yea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    Now my teacher cant nothing got em

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    It helps me to think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    Ogfgbxhhcf has been in a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    It's so fun dis android game is amazing and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    It is amazezing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    Nice game, Challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    Lololol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    Dude

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    Mb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfing Master [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Thank u all for ur

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfing Master [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfing Master [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    It is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfing Master [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Humans haven't evolved to have the speech to properly describe how horrible fantastically horrendous this is, seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfing Master [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfing Master [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfing Master [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Tangka

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    Very good,some questions are not correct..and has a lot of ads..anyways its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    It is fun, playfil, intillegent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    Gdse don't have Time to write

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    YOUR GAME IS MIND BLOWING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    Sooooo cool and hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    So I gave this ap 1 star i mean I would give 0 star but that is impossible ok so I gave a poor opinion cuz it copied brain out second i saw this ad on YouTube it just popped out on my screen and the ad was some YouTube playing brain out third the android game has Same question as brain out just they changed the image so in brain out u have something like what is the largest thing and they give u like fruit and u have to guess what is the largest and in this one same question but with animals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    It's amazing but annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    Brain has more nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    What is the respond of level 25

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    It's some times hard but it's a intelligent android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    B+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    Lab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    Yas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    Woow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    Ooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Surfing [App]  2020-2-8 13:48

    Is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfing Master [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    I love this so much because i love to surf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfing Master [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Love very addictive android game amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfing Master [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Very very very amazing amazing android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386