Read survivalist fitness reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all survivalist fitness reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    The android game would be really amazing if not cracking up ewery time I obtain to the caves it's just completely freezes up and ewery time I test to reset the android game happens the same thing . Another annoying thing is that when you run on auto pick the hero runs in to the cave and android game freezes again. He shouldn't auto run to it but only harvest materials. One more thing is axes and pick axes. The materials for crafting them is awkward. The materials required to craft them should be small more simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    downloaded this android game then not soon after android game freezes everytime i load into home base. Ive reduced my graphics to lowest and even then it still freezes and i cant play this android game if this is going to happen all time. ive tried restarting android game multiple times and still freezes. if you can support me fix this issue i will continue to play your android game if not i will just uninstall sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Love it just want dying wasn't so harsh I have to reset the android game everytime I die because it's almost impossible to obtain to where I ere should at least be a reset option or an option to search your body on the map and obtain your items back .

    0  


    Add your opinion on survivalist fitness or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Mines not in English and doesn't go past first loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    do not install this on your divides because it will create them crash the android game hammers divides to the point of breaking them some how. i went into a cave killed a zombie then the screen started flickering realy badly so i closed the android game and the screen kept flickering it only stoped when the phone turned its self off its never done this before untill this android game and since uninstalling the android game its not happened again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Android game sucks its not offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    I have fun playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    ಪೀಯ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    This android game completely sucks period everytime I go into a cave and obtain attacked by something, the android game will automatically close out to the home screen, and it did that 4 times in row the I had to hold starting over,plus the android game takes method too long to load,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    In the beginning why we can't create a bag? Pls fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    superb..is this android game play offline ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    We will see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Awful.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    I read comment's about this android game hoping it wasn't true. But like they said about the android game crashing every 1 min was true. I have fun this android game a lot its amazing so pls fix the crashes and maybe create it so we dont need energy other than that hold up the amazing work..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    The android game constantly crashes. You are only in the android game for maybe 1 min before it crashes again and repeatedly does this everytime you reopen it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    it's okay, but I just feel disappointed with the camera view, it's too close, create the hero huge than usual. Just set it a small far so it may be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Honestly, what's up with these reskins?. They're no fun, no originality, in the end it's just another themed pre-made engine game, that asks for money. Sure, you can change some colours and dialogue options but come on. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    It cost too much to craft items. You must loot a green location 3 times for enough to craft 1 faded pants (1 defense)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Sorry it sucks.....won't work. Crashes, unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Not good because there is no method to obtain any method to obtain any titanium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    cant begin the box, really annoying, its bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Perfect game. It doesn't present a lot of ads and the gaming experience won't be interrupted by them anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    I think this would be a amazing android game if it would load rather than freezing up every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Largest downfalls ive seen is that food/healing is scarce in the beginning. What seems to be primary workbenches, garden for example, requires high level stuff to build said garden. Without this garden meal is extremely limited. I was able to search corn seeds to grow corn but cant use it because i can't build farm plot. Which means i can't heal/eat. Amazing ideas not good implementation. UPDATE: changed from 2 stars to 1 star because well just checkout the devs comment. zero stars if it was possible. SAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Expensive to craft any armor. Expensive to craft cloth. Even expensive to craft tools (no rope)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    It's didn't work for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Blows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    It's a amazing android game with very minor issues. "Stone cleaver" says is used on stone, but is used on trees. Zombies say "12 LVL" should be "LVL 12". Little things. Edit: Oh yeah I need to be able to customize the control layout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    I cant even begin a android game it wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Android game is good, but you lose everything at dying which completely defeats the purpose of leveling up when you lose all weapons....you should also add a female avatar so females that play the android game can play as a female...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Terrible. They don't give you the resources to create a backpack. You are sent to areas method above your experience right away to die over and over again. Give me a refund!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    Don't work ,instructions in beginning are foreign language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion [App]  2019-12-21 13:47

    My hp is stuck on 25 and wish go any higher ive emailed and no response i used my google points to crates. I cant even go ght because they will slay me and i have to begin over and loose my items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion PRO [App]  2019-12-8 21:46

    GD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Was enjoying the android game but went to a beach to obtain a cargo ship wreck .it says to slay all the terrorist,and I did .but cannot begin the cargo box .what's up with that? I spent true on buying energy to obtain to the zone for the cargo wreck. Spent the and didn't even obtain to begin the huge shipping container 🤨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Its a amazing android game but whats bothering me is the work bench it says to repair it but its already working so idk what it means and it would be amazing if I could change my name instead of being called character all the time and the points for the level up could be a bit more other then that its a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Android game is amazing so far. Would like to be able to choose between female or male. Various ethnicities (skin color) too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    It's a cool game. It's not repetitive, so ur always doing various missions. I like that. It's kinda like other survivor android games but the aspect of the story line is what I like. A lot of survivor android games don't have a story line. I give it an A+!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    I've downloaded the android game and it won't go past the load screen. I tried clearing the cache and reinstalling but that hasn't worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    The only thing I don't like is how small room we have to carry stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    The android game would be really amazing if not cracking up ewery time I obtain to the caves it's just completely freezes up and ewery time I test to reset the android game happens the same thing . Another annoying thing is that when you run on auto pick the hero runs in to the cave and android game freezes again. He shouldn't auto run to it but only harvest materials. One more thing is axes and pick axes. The materials for crafting them is awkward. The materials required to craft them should be small more simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    I read comment's about this android game hoping it wasn't true. But like they said about the android game crashing every 1 min was true. I have fun this android game a lot its amazing so pls fix the crashes and maybe create it so we dont need energy other than that hold up the amazing work..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    It's a amazing android game with very minor issues. "Stone cleaver" says is used on stone, but is used on trees. Zombies say "12 LVL" should be "LVL 12". Little things. Edit: Oh yeah I need to be able to customize the control layout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    I agree with some of the others... A small too hard at the beginning, but you lose everything. I'm glad I didn't spend any $. It's not any various from other survival games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Nice video test Graphics 8/10 Optimisation 8/10 Video test 8/10 Need some more amazing content . Amazing skill system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Fun to play but zombies hard to slay and makes the android game difficult to play, recomend making them easyer to slay and a Regeneration skill to increase life when on home map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Its a very fun rpg android game lots of stuff and items to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Amazing graphics. Amazing story line to the android game I think for it being a knew android game it's beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    It's fun, small annoying when you run out of stuff. But I'm enjoying it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    need improvements.,like stuff dont have description.,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    The screen will flash and I hold on getting kick out please support would really like to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    I have installed the android game 2 times and it wont load and the policy is in english but the confirm and deny is in something else as well as the settings i was so looking forward to playing cause i have latest day on earth and absolutely love it and was looking forward to experiencing another survival android game of equal or greater value want to obtain this fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Graphics need improving...character dies too quickly even at the begin of the game...clothing/armor and weapons wear out too fast...cannot retrieve stuff if hero dies and without a backpack it takes too long trying to gather enough resources to do anything....i had full clothing on and a weapon and was killed by a cultist or something before i even had half their health down...tried running away another time and wasnt near the opponent but somehow they hit me anyway and i died...tired of dying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Poor experience. Went after designated missions, was killed because of lack of medical supplies or ability to create any. I went back wasted energy to reclaim myself and equipment. Was ambushed as soon as I got to my body. Timer went out and lost all my gear. Poor setup. I'm uninstalling. Makes you wish to not do the missions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Would be a amazing android game if it didn't take forever to grow one item. If there was actually wood around. If there were medical kits to stay alive... Dead android game even from the beginning! I like your answer.. What in my opinion. I just told you in my review what... Amazing luck I uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    For one its a rigged to play everything is to expensive to build with as well as taking to long for meal your bandaging and water are so hard to obtain your on the brink of death throughout the android game so its not worth it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Amazing android game so far. I've played a lot of android games like this but I search this one of the better games. But now it freezes on the begin up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Horrible who developed this android game , i play all the survival android games this is by far the worst. You guys cant even develop the ability to move properly the hero is uncontrollable. Would not recommend installing total waste of time android game is unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Amazing graphics and simple android game but Android game crashes in the caves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    I have over 4GB of ram available and over 91GB of storage zone available. I also have a very amazing network connection and the android game still won't load past the first screen that pops up on my phone. It connects to Google play games, but no further than that. I think there is an actual issue with the android game rather than telling people to check network and zone on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    The android game still lag after i update. How come? Respond: yes i do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Really this android game is so poor you can't obtain anywhere in it the challenges are to hard as you always die and loose your items and you haven't got a possibility of obtaining any decent weapons looks like they wish you to items to progress in the android game shame on you not all off us can afford to for that's why Ive given this android game one star very disappointed as was enjoying the first half of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    So far ok, needs a small work. For one when you die you can not obtain your items back or even search your body. Second you should be allowed to move the walls and floor. But other wise not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    It glitches very badly and boots me out of the android game constantly. The controls are also very bad. Fix these issues or I will be deleting this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Changing this, there is no method to obtain items back you lost, the runners cause too much hurt and the healing is a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    The android game constantly crashes. You are only in the android game for maybe 1 min before it crashes again and repeatedly does this everytime you reopen it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Good. But the android game is hard and create sure to not die carrying a lot of things. You lose all of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    So I'm with most players of this game. I'm sick of losing all my items that I or get, waste of and time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Really fun , like the method it flows, how it takes u along but still let's u do ur own thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Awesome all ways around 10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Awesome humour, "I am a former Marine, don't sorry" "no one is worried, finally a zombie apocalypse!" *Runs off towards zombies after surviving freak plane crash*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    So far so good!!! I love the android game play and the graphics are awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    I cant even begin a android game it wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Wow I thought thai android game was amazing at first, for the set with larger backpack and started doing the quests. The third quest was insane. I would need to be 20lvls higher to beat it. Apparently theres no method to recover your items so I lost the backpack I just for. Won't be spending anymore on this android game and since the package you begin with is 5 slots, I'm probably done playing. They stick opponents around randomly that will slay you instantly. I'm guessing to obtain you to for revivals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Enjoying it so far but only for short sessions. Finding it near impossible to craft any work benches for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    @#$%ed. I've had to uninstall the android game 3 times to begin over cause I've completed something before it told me to in the guide and cant move forward in the story line. Also then completed something and it didnt register. I've reached out in Fb for a resolution with no answer. My suggestion dont waste your time and enegy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    It is too difficult to hold yourself healed. Gathering food/equip for medical supplies should be easier. It is frustrating that such a amazing android game is trying to force you to spend a heap of on supplies. It would be better to charge a one off fee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    this android game its not working it is stop of first picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Won't even load , will login to Google but that's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    One of the better "survival games" I have played. I like the fact that you don't have to "pay to advance" as you do in most other android game apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Its in Russian and can't change it to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    The android game is ok. It's hard just starting out when you don't have amazing weapons and four hits you dead. It would be helpful if you can heal on base. Eating all the meal just to obtain my health up is not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    The min you begin getting supplies, you obtain killed. Each time you end up with less health and less weapons to protect yourself. Waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    It's so rich and complex. I can't stop playing it and probably won't until I finish the whole thing out, hehe! It deserves five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Quite enjoyable and so thrilling. I recommend Survivalist: Invasion with my eyes closed. It's a classic on the making!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    I like the android game but is there a option to have a female character?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    It's a amazing android game just hate dieing all the time it's hard to keep enuff items to create things u need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    My hp is stuck on 25 and wish go any higher ive emailed and no response i used my google points to crates. I cant even go ght because they will slay me and i have to begin over and loose my items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    In the beginning why we can't create a bag? Pls fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Amazing android game but can you create it easier to obtain guns, also when you die hold what you have collected or bought as I have bought a few weapons and not used them to full capacity, been killed and lost the weapon. I feel like this is a rip off. Thanks regards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Android game no longer works...spent a lot of $$ on this and all of a sudden. Nothing....tried a dozen times, just kicks me out. Uninstalled and reinstalled, same thing. Restarted phone, force stopped and shut phone down completely, still nothing 😭😭🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Addictive. The android game is good, would've been better if developers more attention towards making it a quick paced game. It has been more than a month we are stuck at same put doing same things. There is no progress in the game. The android game is an begin globe which makes it a amazing android game but where to go, what to do. Its so boring here now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Out of all android games this type I have fun this one the most. The only thing I search wrong with it is how the opponent can slay you in the same amount of hits it takes you to slay them. Have you ever hit a decaying tree as apposed to a thriving tree? Takes a lot longer to destroy.. Don't you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Although like this android games but once i got killed i lost everything and i have to reset all over again and again. Anf a lot of things are very limited like fiber is hard to se sometimes. Plusb i cannot ise my debit card to what i want. I do not have card what to do?? ERRRRGG...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    I think this android game is amazing amazing controls too tho would be amazing if use wher to place more locations to go looting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Had to uninstall android game glitches and froze. Please fix,it is an interesting android game but not when it's not running properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Yeah, I have plenty of zone plenty of everything. Well NOT allow me begin android game that sucks. Looks like it'd be a cool game. I've deleted cleaned up everything. Download it still same thing. Did this 3 times maybe even 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Amazing android game but my energy is not refilling if it runs out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    Not a poor android game has potential but needs a lot of work. Loose to much energy going from put to put and doesn't restore near quick enough ie. I ran out of energy exited 2hrs later i gained 3-4 points. To much going on at once to obtain any one thing done. Man in red shirt, container, plane crash, drone, etc all at once. Takes to much material to obtain basics created and hit points loose method to much in a fight. You have to run away or obtain killed and loose everything you just collected. 5 star if fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survivalist: invasion (survival rpg) [App]  2020-4-23 21:27

    downloaded this android game then not soon after android game freezes everytime i load into home base. Ive reduced my graphics to lowest and even then it still freezes and i cant play this android game if this is going to happen all time. ive tried restarting android game multiple times and still freezes. if you can support me fix this issue i will continue to play your android game if not i will just uninstall sorry.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386