Read suxess non slip thick yoga mats for women men fitness training home gym exercise reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all suxess non slip thick yoga mats for women men fitness training home gym exercise reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    The concept is very nice. I finally opened them and place them on. It felt nice. But the left glove already had a tear in the stitch. It innards started slowly coming out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    Product served its purpose. Arrived on time and in amazing condition. Only thing was gloves were too huge for my 9 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    Amazing product

    0  


    Add your opinion on suxess non slip thick yoga mats for women men fitness training home gym exercise or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    Era lo que esperaba 👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    My son is using this for baseball. So far so good. It's helping him develop quicker hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    Amazing product and transaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    Amazing product to add burn/ muscle build while running

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POWERHANDZ Weighted Exercise Gloves for Strength and Resistance Fitness Training - Non Slip, Pure Grip Heavy Weight Lifting Gym Gloves []  2019-12-15 18:5

    The one weight pocket on left hand ripped after a few weeks of use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workout Headband for Women & Men - Wide, Moisture Wicking & Non-Slip Exercise Hairband or Sports Sweatband - Keep Your Hair in Place - Performance Stretch & Ideal for Running & Yoga (Arctic Camo) []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I also wear a wide-brimmed sun hat when I do my walks in warm weather and this is thin enough to fit underneath with no difficulty. I usually sweat buckets because I'm walking 2 huge dogs in the hills...this absorbs/wicks perfectly! I want there were other solid colors but the gray one is fairly invisible under the hat so that's a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workout Headband for Women & Men - Wide, Moisture Wicking & Non-Slip Exercise Hairband or Sports Sweatband - Keep Your Hair in Place - Performance Stretch & Ideal for Running & Yoga (Arctic Camo) []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I use these every time I work out and they are amazing. Comfortable and moisture wicking . I have purchased them more than once and will more soon. I cant say enough amazing things about the quality and comfort. GREAT PRODUCT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workout Headband for Women & Men - Wide, Moisture Wicking & Non-Slip Exercise Hairband or Sports Sweatband - Keep Your Hair in Place - Performance Stretch & Ideal for Running & Yoga (Arctic Camo) []  2020-1-12 19:15

    It’s not as expected based on the description. It does soak up some of the sweat depending on how poor you sweat. It’s not the excellent fit for me as an African American girl but then again what product is excellent for keeping your hair dry from sweat. IDK! So not worth it to me. I didn’t bother to return because it soaks of some sweat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workout Headband for Women & Men - Wide, Moisture Wicking & Non-Slip Exercise Hairband or Sports Sweatband - Keep Your Hair in Place - Performance Stretch & Ideal for Running & Yoga (Arctic Camo) []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Was method to big. Looked like it would be comfortable. Not surer if it was going to stay on or not because it was method to huge and had to return it. Returning was not a issue that is why I have it 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workout Headband for Women & Men - Wide, Moisture Wicking & Non-Slip Exercise Hairband or Sports Sweatband - Keep Your Hair in Place - Performance Stretch & Ideal for Running & Yoga (Arctic Camo) []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Too stretchy. Nice but it stretched out too quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workout Headband for Women & Men - Wide, Moisture Wicking & Non-Slip Exercise Hairband or Sports Sweatband - Keep Your Hair in Place - Performance Stretch & Ideal for Running & Yoga (Arctic Camo) []  2020-1-12 19:15

    If you are considering this headband, here is why I love it: I have a smaller head and STRUGGLE to search one that fits and stays where I wish it to. That being said, the headband isn't crazy tight and doesn't give me a headache when I wear it like others I have tried. Once I place it on, it doesn't slip and stays in put well. I love the dozens of colors they and they look really amazing in person! The quality is really amazing as well, very well created and no flaws that I can find.I'm a large fan of this headband and this company!! This is now my 3rd headband from them and I will continue to more from them! I had an problem with my first one (which I think was a total fluke on a various style) and they held up their lifetime warranty on the item with ease!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workout Headband for Women & Men - Wide, Moisture Wicking & Non-Slip Exercise Hairband or Sports Sweatband - Keep Your Hair in Place - Performance Stretch & Ideal for Running & Yoga (Arctic Camo) []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Love this headband! The packaging it came in created me think that the headband I was receiving was of amazing quality—and it was! The headband itself is very stretchy but not too stretchy that it would fall off of your head. It also doesn’t stay stretched out after you’ve been wearing it for a while which is a large plus! And when stretched, the headband isn’t see through! 10/10 recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workout Headband for Women & Men - Wide, Moisture Wicking & Non-Slip Exercise Hairband or Sports Sweatband - Keep Your Hair in Place - Performance Stretch & Ideal for Running & Yoga (Arctic Camo) []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I was looking for another type headband rather than the traditional cotton/ poly type I have been using. I must say this headband is the best I have found. Very lightweight and absorbs much better than the typical cotton blend type. I play racquetball for a couple of hours with this headband and no sweat issues. Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workout Headband for Women & Men - Wide, Moisture Wicking & Non-Slip Exercise Hairband or Sports Sweatband - Keep Your Hair in Place - Performance Stretch & Ideal for Running & Yoga (Arctic Camo) []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Exactly what I wanted! Thick headband all the method around (doesn't taper towards the back) Stays on my head while running, keeps sweat outta my eyeballs and looks generally adorable AF.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workout Headband for Women & Men - Wide, Moisture Wicking & Non-Slip Exercise Hairband or Sports Sweatband - Keep Your Hair in Place - Performance Stretch & Ideal for Running & Yoga (Arctic Camo) []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Lifesaver during delivery! No sweat in my eyes when I met my daughter. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I ordered these in the XL. Most XL gloves fit well or a just a tad large. These are at least 1 size too small. Not going to send them back - probably just give them away. Could be that they're women- or children-sized, but they definitely aren't universal or for men. I doubt the XXL will fit either so I'll just test another brand/seller. I don't have any other gloves that are sized this little so it's definitely specific to this product. Given this sizing problem, the seller also should have prominent, clear sizing info and tip on how to measure for this product. For reference, I can wear L or XL in almost any other glove brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I ended up returning these gloves. First, they look nothing like the picture. Secondly, the quality of the materials is really bad, they feel very cheap. And latest but not least, I ordered XL size (my palm is 3 inches 75 wide which fall in their XL size according to their size chart) and I couldn't even place my hands in the gloves as they were method too small. Do yourself a favour, by something else, there are method better options out there on amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I think the SIMARI gloves are worth five stars. Delivery:★★★★★I received the gloves the next day I placed the order. It is very necessary to me because I don't like to wait. When I wish to do something, I can't wait to do it. So when I plan to the gym, I hope to have a pair of gloves right away. Quality:★★★★★I have used them a few times so far, but the gloves still look the same as the fresh ones. The quality of the gloves is very amazing and there is no tearing. The palm’s material is very wear-resistant, and the palm has enough padded, so the my hands don’t blister after fitness. The material on the back of the hand is very breathable, so my hands can hold dry during exercise. Package:★★★★★These gloves are packed in cartons. The packaging is very powerful and very delicate. The feeling for me is that this is a relatively high-end product. So I think it is also a amazing choice as a gift. Applicability:★★★★★I have ordered two pairs of gloves, one with a wristband and one with no wristband. This is also my favorite point, I can wear various types of gloves according to various needs. When I do some lightweight exercise or wear a watch, I wear gloves without a wristband. When I do heavyweight fitness, I wear gloves with wristbands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I think this is a must for anyone who does even a small weight training in the gym. I have always had issues with wrists twisting, or aching wrists at the end of a workout. This product will create it all go away. The quality of the gloves feels good. I don't see any threads dangling, which would usually be the case with a product, but not with this one. Very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Edit: gave it a 1 star and thought I was going to return them because the coloring was bled through BUT after a lot of other brands and not liking those, these ended up being the softest and most comfortable for my CrossFit and lifting needs so I upped it to 4 stars. I have *uber* sensitive skin and these were the only brand of 4 I tried that didn’t hurt/itch/leave their own blisters. Just ordered a second pair to have one at the home gym and one in my gym rived today (in 1 day on 2 day prime) BUT you obtain what you for. I measured and ordered according to their specific instructions and they’re a bit small. The velcro closure rests on my thumb not on my wrist. Also the black material ink is visibly bled into the pink along the finger edges and the stitching work isn’t great. Packaging seemed unopened and air tight upon arrival. Sending back tomorrow for sure!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    As a woman doing strength training, sometimes the bars' circumferences are difficult to grip (not everyone has large hands, gyms of the world). These cushioned gloves have helped a bit with the resulting pain in my palms. And I can obtain a firmer grip without the sweaty palms. I don't know how durable these gloves will be. I hope they latest at least a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I returned to the gym and, before I knew it, had nasty calloused hands again. I was also finding that the bicep curl was more painful for my palm than my actual biceps!I searched for a amazing pair of workout gloves, but kept coming up versus three issues:1. I have little hands, ok? So much so that even the little size from a lot of brands left method too much wiggle room.2. I hate those long, bulky straps. I wanted a minimalist glove that looked amazing and had no straps.3. Some gloves I tried had...some kind of black residue that would stay on your hands. Ick!The size S of these not only fit my hands perfectly, but also end just on the wrist, so that if you wear a watch, it won't overlap with the gloves. This helps if, like me, you count seconds on your wrist between sets. They also work aesthetically - a lot of of the designs I saw were garish and tacky. These are sleek, low-key, and I just need a few weeks for these callouses to fade!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I recently started working out and training some days under the guidance of my private trainer/body e gloves fit perfect! I love how the glove doesn't cover your whole hand and allows for the back of you hand to breath. And the wrist straps are awesome as they aid in e fabric of the gloves is flexible but is was an initial concern as I've shopped around and seen other gloves that have had problems with durability.We are satisfied to share them to my mates and families :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Was very sceptical about these gloves from reviews and even when I got them thought they might not last. But once I started using them. They felt very comfortable on and when working out feels even better. Since using these I don't build any calluses. All the weights and bars I use have zero padding and the metal grip design. Two other pairs of gloves before these didn't provide amazing protection and wore beautiful simple because of the use. These are holding up very nice, they have a amazing grip and protection for my hands. Very impressive design. I don't expect any work out gloves to latest forever because of the types of work out I do. But these look to go the distance and do it very comfortable and provide protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIMARI Workout Gloves for Women Men,Training Gloves with Wrist Support for Fitness Exercise Weight Lifting Gym Lifts,Made of Microfiber SG-907 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I was doubtful about this gym glove. The top portion of it looks flimsy... But surprisingly it's been great. The grip is amazing and the wrist straps hold my hands and arm aligned. The porous top really cools down your hand. I had harbinger gloves and they obtain very warm. My only complaint is the sweatband type of material they use over the thumbs... I obtain the purpose behind it... You can wipe sweat off while your workout. BUT, it gets easily grinded down by the textured metal handles on dumbbells and barbells. So, be additional careful with this section. Otherwise, they're lightweight and work for daily gym routines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACEARTH Wood Gymnastics Rings 1500lbs with Adjustable Cam Buckle 14.76ft Long Straps Exercise Rings Non-Slip Training Rings for Home Gym Full Body Workout []  2020-1-27 1:18

    If you're serious about your calisthenics, and wish just one piece of equipment that will latest you a life-time, probably outlive you, and can be passed down to your kids, obtain yourself some wooden olympic rings, and these are the excellent pair!They're super strong, and come with thick straps, and a very robust, well-built metal lock for tightly locking in the straps. These straps are very long though, perhaps the longest I've seen on Amazon. That can be both a pro and con, as the length gives you a lot of leeway for higher mounting, but can also obtain in the method a bit. Thankfully, they come with a decent velcro strap connected to the straps to properly tuck the excess out of the method while you ese are your very conventional, traditional olympic rings. There are newer rings that have a more practical, easier-to-use locking mechanism, but I prefer the old-skool method of doing certain things. But of course, that's a very subjective thing.I love these rings and will recommend them to anyone who wants to obtain into calisthenics or improve on their skills and training. I unhesitatingly recommend them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACEARTH Wood Gymnastics Rings 1500lbs with Adjustable Cam Buckle 14.76ft Long Straps Exercise Rings Non-Slip Training Rings for Home Gym Full Body Workout []  2020-1-27 1:18

    These rings are fantastic. I compared them to @#$%'s sporting goods, and these are the same if not better quality for less than half the price. The straps are marked so you can easily set them to equal lengths. Could not recommend more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACEARTH Wood Gymnastics Rings 1500lbs with Adjustable Cam Buckle 14.76ft Long Straps Exercise Rings Non-Slip Training Rings for Home Gym Full Body Workout []  2020-1-27 1:18

    These rings are an perfect exercise tool. I especially like the graduation marks on the straps, create it simple to set rings at equal height. Very amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACEARTH Wood Gymnastics Rings 1500lbs with Adjustable Cam Buckle 14.76ft Long Straps Exercise Rings Non-Slip Training Rings for Home Gym Full Body Workout []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Very nice set of rings. The rings are amazing quality wood and the straps are wide. Would highly recommend these as other brands are getting over double the for the same product. Straps are long enough for high ceilings as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACEARTH Wood Gymnastics Rings 1500lbs with Adjustable Cam Buckle 14.76ft Long Straps Exercise Rings Non-Slip Training Rings for Home Gym Full Body Workout []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Love these rings ! I place them up outside on my treehouse to do chin ups. I can’t wait to do more with them but they are great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACEARTH Wood Gymnastics Rings 1500lbs with Adjustable Cam Buckle 14.76ft Long Straps Exercise Rings Non-Slip Training Rings for Home Gym Full Body Workout []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I'm just beginning with these. Pushups and dips but I can feel the difference. Greater range of motion and better contraction. Also doing pullups and chin-ups right off the bar and that seems like a amazing upper body workout for now. No end to the dozens though. I'll add on gradually. Terrific quality. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACEARTH Wood Gymnastics Rings 1500lbs with Adjustable Cam Buckle 14.76ft Long Straps Exercise Rings Non-Slip Training Rings for Home Gym Full Body Workout []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Overall this is a amazing pair of gymnastic rings, the ropes work well and the wood feels beautiful good. But I’m really beautiful bummed out however that the ridiculous blue tape shown it in the picture comes off, you obtain a minuscule filament of a sticky tape to secure it, like are you making fun of the buyer? Seriously guys, if it doesn’t latest don’t it. The blue tape was the distinguishing feature, but it doesnt stay on, so I’m docking you 3 stars. Fool me once, shame on me.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACEARTH Wood Gymnastics Rings 1500lbs with Adjustable Cam Buckle 14.76ft Long Straps Exercise Rings Non-Slip Training Rings for Home Gym Full Body Workout []  2020-1-27 1:18

    They are amazing for dips and pull ups....really a super workout tool. So much more core control needed....a amazing method to build core strength. Really increases the difficulty level. I highly recommend these to complete a calisthenics work out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACEARTH Wood Gymnastics Rings 1500lbs with Adjustable Cam Buckle 14.76ft Long Straps Exercise Rings Non-Slip Training Rings for Home Gym Full Body Workout []  2020-1-27 1:18

    These rings and straps are massive duty - hung them in my garage gym, which has a 13' ceiling. Straps are 15' long, numbered every foot. Wood rings are huge and beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PACEARTH Wood Gymnastics Rings 1500lbs with Adjustable Cam Buckle 14.76ft Long Straps Exercise Rings Non-Slip Training Rings for Home Gym Full Body Workout []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I am 6 foot, 240 pounds, fairly strong. These easily help my weight and are perfect quality. Im glad i bought these. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    The mat is nice but the front balls of my feet would slip and it felt like some residue was on the mat so what I did was I washed it and scrubbed it with water and laundry detergent. After it dried completely I took rubbing alcohol and paper towel and wiped it all down. That helped a lot.... I don't slip anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Amazing yoga mats. The colors I ordered were orange and maroon. The maroon is a small on the red side. But they work well for what we are using them for. As for the smell, I can hardly message it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I purchased this yoga mat in Teal Green. The color is darker in person than it is in the display photos, but I'm generally satisfied with it. Measuring in at 1/4" it's just the right thickness and the long length is absolutely perfect. The only downside is that it's a little bit slippery. I haven't had any serious problems with this, but it's definitely worth mentioning and taking note of. If the slip factor is an problem for you, either avoid this mat or test pairing it with a towel or yoga you'll see in the photos, I've also purchased a "2 in 1 Stretch Strap / Mat Sling" to carry my mat and help my stretches! The two create a amazing pair and the strap can be found here: 2-IN-1 Premium Lightweight Yoga Stretch Strap Belt & Mat Carrier Sling. 6 foot Long, 100% Cotton. Excellent Yoga Accessory for Women, Men, Beginners to Pros. Fits All Yoga Mats & Maintain Poses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Why I bought it:I required a fresh yoga mat pronto since my old blue and white lotus Wai Lana (5+ years old) was beginning to crumble. I used that mat to do all my workouts (3-4 times per week), wore sneakers on it and I used 70% isopropyl alcohol on a paper towel to sanitize/disinfect after each use, so it's not surprising it finally gave up.I've owned this Yoga Accessories mat in white for 2 weeks now and give it the same treatment as my old yoga ter I got it:The color"white" is the lightest silvery grey with a slight sheen at certain angles, not milk-white. It is thick and gives a amazing cushion. The mat is nearly 6 inches longer than my old (standard) yoga mat. That initial off-gassing "usual" yoga mat smell is essentially gone was initially sticky and slightly slippery, but after cleaning it 3-4 times, it's now just moderately sticky - the method I wish it. I use it on the carpet but when I initially wiped it clean after receiving it I laid it out on the tile and walking on it barefoot was very comfortable.When this mat finally needs replacement, I will be buying the same mat again. In white :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Let's obtain one thing straight... For my regular practice I use a Manduka Prolite Mat (71"), and you really can't compare it to the YogaAccessories mat. They're in two various leagues.I had three of the YogaAccessories mats shipped to my parents' house for a latest visit. They'd been interested in starting yoga, and I couldn't justify purchasing higher quality mats for a class or two.What was nice about these mats:* Price* Size - 74" length is much better than Gaiam's standard 68" length* Stickiness - after a fast wash with Manduka Renew Mat Wash, our hands never slipped* Color AssortmentWhat was less than perfect:* Compresses with longer kneeling poses - mat temporarily squishes flat until your knees feel the ground* Smell - light chemical smell that mostly faded after first wash* Loud - you could hear "stickiness" when adjusting hands/feet (preferable to slipping)All in all, I think these are amazing introductory yoga mats. My largest complaint was when I could feel the ground through the mat on an extended crescent lunge, but you could easily combat this by placing a blanket under your knee (often recommended by yoga instructors anyway). I'll definitely continue to use the mat during future visits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I bought this mat to provide additional cushioning for both yoga and floor exercises when I don't also have a carpet beneath me, and I really like it. It's only the second mat I've ever had (the other is the traditional thickness), but I love the method it provides gentle-but-firm help for my pelvis when I'm lying prone, as well as my knees; I can actually focus on the necessary parts of my form and intensity instead of worrying that even a slight change might cause discomfort or even e smell of it wasn't overwhelming to me at all and faded quickly. I think it's no more slippery than my other mat, which is from a various manufacturer (though the fact that my at-home yoga sessions are usually no longer that 30 mins may be a factor). It's still in perfectly amazing condition several months in, and the color matches the one pictured on the website very well. The only downside I've discovered is that rolling it up as tightly as I do my other mat makes the inside end curl up quite a bit. Simple fix: roll it up loosely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I wanted a thinner mat than the bulky one I was using before and this one did not disappoint. I don't really understand the reviews of it being really slippery because the instructions on this page tell you how to wash and dry it before use to prevent slippage. I thought it felt a small slippery when I received it but I followed the washing/drying instructions and used it the next day with no issues. I wouldn't bother buying mat cleaner- I used the detergent/water mixture suggested in the instructions and was just fine. The slate blue color is really vibrant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    This is a nice thick mat. However, as others have noted, the coating on it isn't sticky, it's a bit slippery at first. This has resulted in a couple of balance problems in class. I'm finding that the slippery factor is subsiding each time I use it so I expect in another week it will be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I've had this mat for 3 years now and it has held up extremely well. I use it in my yoga class 2 to 3 times a week for an e thickness of the mat has a lot of advantages. I've used thicker maps that I've had issues balancing on and thinner mats (Gaiam) that will move during exercises. The Gaiam mat has also not aged well at all.Warning on cleaning: This mat is a BIG sponge when wet. To [email protected]#$%! I place it in new water first and allow it soak before applying soap. If you place it in soapy water from the start, it will take a very long time to obtain the soap out of the mat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaAccessories 1/4" Thick High-Density Deluxe Non-Slip Exercise Pilates & Yoga Mat, Blush []  2020-5-23 18:48

    This is a amazing mat! I'm just starting out with Yoga and was kind of grossed out about using the mats the studio had so I scoured Amazon for days trying to figure out which mat would be best. I've used this mat twice and neither the mat or I move during the hour long vinyasa class. I feel very comfortable on it. It did have a slight smell, but I unrolled it as soon as I got it and allow it air out and the smell is gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muezna Non Slip Yoga Socks for Women, Anti-Skid Pilates, Barre, Bikram Fitness Socks with Grips, Size 5-10 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    These are my favorites as I wear them both with and without shoes. Ordered men’s for hubby and elderly father-in-law as he is a major fall risk and we just had laminate installed. He was in the hospital in rehab and we used these instead of the risky anti-slip socks the provide. PT loved him in far I’ve ordered five pair for me and three for each of them. Even gave a pair of my husbands to a mate who has a family member that is a fall risk. I researched as a lot of as I could search before ordering. Created the excellent choice! Also, my FIL is on dialysis and these are simple for him to obtain on and off even if he has some swelling.Edit: Still love them but forgot to mention one thing. I will pull out a pair and wear them after work just for running around the house. I’ll place then on two or three days. I test to hold my floors dusted but after two or three days, they aren’t as ‘grippy’. This isn’t a flaw in the socks. It’s something that will happen with any grip socks so if you are buying for a person who is a fall risk, be sure they change every day or two and wash. They will be amazing as new! You will be able to feel the difference when they are dirty vs. nce I have so a lot of pair and like pink, black, and gray, I even wear them to work with my sneakers. So comfy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muezna Non Slip Yoga Socks for Women, Anti-Skid Pilates, Barre, Bikram Fitness Socks with Grips, Size 5-10 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    The socks came in and fit perfectly. (I’m a women’s size 8 shoe). I ordered them to wear during my kickboxing classes since shoes are not permitted on the mat. I don’t slip at all in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muezna Non Slip Yoga Socks for Women, Anti-Skid Pilates, Barre, Bikram Fitness Socks with Grips, Size 5-10 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I love these socks for a multitude of reasons. Besides the reasons others have given I use mine instead of slippers on my tile floor instead of going barefoot. The cushion is just enough to give the desired help and the grip bottom prevents unsafe slipping I will be getting the same thing for men for my husband or I will search mine stretched out. Don’t waste time looking elsewhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muezna Non Slip Yoga Socks for Women, Anti-Skid Pilates, Barre, Bikram Fitness Socks with Grips, Size 5-10 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    These are quality socks, and cheaper than the Pure Barre brand socks by a long shot. I want they came in various sizes. I have a size 10-11 woman's foot and they are just a tad too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muezna Non Slip Yoga Socks for Women, Anti-Skid Pilates, Barre, Bikram Fitness Socks with Grips, Size 5-10 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I have size 8 foot. These fit me great. I got the 3-pack which is 3 various e burgundy is favorite but also got a dark blue and a black pair. They hold you from slipping. They are thick socks. Personally I got them to wear around the house as I hate shoes but they have also been amazing while exercising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muezna Non Slip Yoga Socks for Women, Anti-Skid Pilates, Barre, Bikram Fitness Socks with Grips, Size 5-10 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    Fit my 7-8 size feet fine, nice and grippy on both mat and vinyl floor, do not come off my feet nor leave impressions in my skin from being too small. Very comfortable, Can use one while washing the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muezna Non Slip Yoga Socks for Women, Anti-Skid Pilates, Barre, Bikram Fitness Socks with Grips, Size 5-10 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    Quality sock with perfect grip. I use around home too prevent slips on hardwood flooring. Attractive colors, fit, and super comfort. Simple washing instruction.Highly recommend the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muezna Non Slip Yoga Socks for Women, Anti-Skid Pilates, Barre, Bikram Fitness Socks with Grips, Size 5-10 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I got the 2 pair set back in April and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. The weight/thickness is perfect, not too thick nor too thin. I particularly like the additional ribbing around the arch and the huge grippy shapes vs a bunch of small dots. I just bought the 3 pair of pastel colors, love the colors and the subtle sparkle of the grips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muezna Non Slip Yoga Socks for Women, Anti-Skid Pilates, Barre, Bikram Fitness Socks with Grips, Size 5-10 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    Beautiful confortable socks, excellent for doing yoga or just using as a regular pair of socks to wear around the house. Came with a nice bag to store. Shipping was beautiful quick too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muezna Non Slip Yoga Socks for Women, Anti-Skid Pilates, Barre, Bikram Fitness Socks with Grips, Size 5-10 []  2020-2-11 19:54

    Love these Yoga socks. The quality is very good, no more slippery to the yoga mat! Came with a simple carry bag,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonex Wooden Gymnastic Rings with Adjustable Number Straps, Crossfit Rings for Gym, Workout, Exercise, Outdoor Training, Quick Install Carabiner, 8.5 ft Straps Pull Up Non-Slip Rings []  2020-1-27 1:19

    I purchased this set for cross-training at home. The webbing is strong, the handles sturdy and I especially love the locking carabiners! The wraps are amazing for improving the handle’s grip. This will really bump up my training!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonex Wooden Gymnastic Rings with Adjustable Number Straps, Crossfit Rings for Gym, Workout, Exercise, Outdoor Training, Quick Install Carabiner, 8.5 ft Straps Pull Up Non-Slip Rings []  2020-1-27 1:19

    I purchased these as a bonus for my daughter who enjoys hanging and doing flips at the local e rings are created from a hard wood. They feel sturdy and are sanded to a smooth finish. My came with two colors of tape - I don't plan to use either of them yet because the wood feels e straps are thick and created of durable nylon. The straps appear to be thicker than those used for outdoor activities like rock climbing. The carabiners that are used to keep the rings and enable height adjustment are equally durable and are shaped to keep the rings around the straps. They have a special mechanism that requires you to "unlock" them with an Allen e setup appears to be beautiful simple and straightforward. You just need a put to secure the straps - they connect to a pole related to the method they go around the ring or you can probably clip them onto something e wooden gymnastics rings have a amazing feel, appear to be durable, and look like they can give you a amazing workout!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonex Wooden Gymnastic Rings with Adjustable Number Straps, Crossfit Rings for Gym, Workout, Exercise, Outdoor Training, Quick Install Carabiner, 8.5 ft Straps Pull Up Non-Slip Rings []  2020-1-27 1:19

     These rings are super sturdy and will never break. They felt amazing in my hands and I was able to swing on them and use for exercise. The adjustable straps create it simple to change the length of them for whatever you’re doing. I definitely recommend them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonex Wooden Gymnastic Rings with Adjustable Number Straps, Crossfit Rings for Gym, Workout, Exercise, Outdoor Training, Quick Install Carabiner, 8.5 ft Straps Pull Up Non-Slip Rings []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Amazing construction, the straps keep up nicely. The ring wood doesn’t wear on the hands and you keep 4 rolls of wraps to obtain a better grip on the rings, although it’s not important in my experience. I would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonex Wooden Gymnastic Rings with Adjustable Number Straps, Crossfit Rings for Gym, Workout, Exercise, Outdoor Training, Quick Install Carabiner, 8.5 ft Straps Pull Up Non-Slip Rings []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Perfect product, feels like very amazing quality materials. A small note with usage instructions would have been nice, but it's not rocket science, you can figure it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonex Wooden Gymnastic Rings with Adjustable Number Straps, Crossfit Rings for Gym, Workout, Exercise, Outdoor Training, Quick Install Carabiner, 8.5 ft Straps Pull Up Non-Slip Rings []  2020-1-27 1:19

    My five years old niece loves climbing and jumping. This show is excellent for her to place all her energy in and maybe one day she would join the gymnastic. The cable is very strong. My mate weigh about 200 pounds and he had no problem holding onto one side. The ring is solid wood and feels really amazing holding it. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonex Wooden Gymnastic Rings with Adjustable Number Straps, Crossfit Rings for Gym, Workout, Exercise, Outdoor Training, Quick Install Carabiner, 8.5 ft Straps Pull Up Non-Slip Rings []  2020-1-27 1:19

    These are very sturdy and simple to adjust. The is right and much cheaper than a famous alternative brand that spends a lot on advertising.I wanted to create these shorter and I also didn't have a bar to loop them over & hang them from. My solution was a couple of hammock hooks screwd into the ceiling stud & 2 5/16", M8 triangle carabiners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonex Wooden Gymnastic Rings with Adjustable Number Straps, Crossfit Rings for Gym, Workout, Exercise, Outdoor Training, Quick Install Carabiner, 8.5 ft Straps Pull Up Non-Slip Rings []  2020-1-27 1:19

    The straps were thick and the rings are fine but the carabiner design is completely inefficient and must've added 15 minute to my workout trying to set it up. You can never hang these on any pole higher than your arms (unless you have a ladder) because the carabiner needs clipped and screwed in with a very little allen wrench every time. If you wish to adjust height you have to go through the process again with BOTH straps, and its difficult to wrap the straps in exactly the same method so they're the same height. I'm returning these in favor of ones with a sturdy metal clip that is faster to adjust and for the same price. However - IF you're looking for rings that you place up somewhere and then leave them, never adjusting their height, then these might work for you. But for other people who are looking to constantly switch the height of rings this design is a failure and you'd be better off finding another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonex Wooden Gymnastic Rings with Adjustable Number Straps, Crossfit Rings for Gym, Workout, Exercise, Outdoor Training, Quick Install Carabiner, 8.5 ft Straps Pull Up Non-Slip Rings []  2020-1-27 1:19

    These rings were better than the latest pair we bough and returned do to grip and lack of installation way ese are amazing rings and would reccomend them to anyone looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonex Wooden Gymnastic Rings with Adjustable Number Straps, Crossfit Rings for Gym, Workout, Exercise, Outdoor Training, Quick Install Carabiner, 8.5 ft Straps Pull Up Non-Slip Rings []  2020-1-27 1:19

    Gathering equipment to finish the home gym and these will be really nice for pull-ups and dips... and the children love swinging from them!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProBody Pilates Exercise Ball - Professional Grade Anti-Burst Fitness, Balance Ball for Yoga, Birthing, Stability Gym Workout Training and Physical Therapy - Work Out Guide Included (Aqua, 45 cm) []  2020-1-20 1:52

    My exercise ball has replaced my chair at the computer and also my chair for watching TV! It makes me aware of not allowing my posture to slouch, to hold everything in alignment, amazing for my lower back Also it is restoring my confidence following lower-back surgery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProBody Pilates Exercise Ball - Professional Grade Anti-Burst Fitness, Balance Ball for Yoga, Birthing, Stability Gym Workout Training and Physical Therapy - Work Out Guide Included (Aqua, 45 cm) []  2020-1-20 1:52

    Arrived quickly. A amazing ball. Couldn't inflate but the company sent an email almost immediately after delivery with instructions for inflation (without being requested to do so). They have also written to thank me for my purchase. They are a most agreeable company. And the quality of the product and info available on line for ways to use their products is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProBody Pilates Exercise Ball - Professional Grade Anti-Burst Fitness, Balance Ball for Yoga, Birthing, Stability Gym Workout Training and Physical Therapy - Work Out Guide Included (Aqua, 45 cm) []  2020-1-20 1:52

    The size of this is perfect. I've used it for a few weeks now and no complaints. It feels like quality plastic that'll latest for the long run. I feel safe when using it, no concerns about it bursting and harming myself. The pump worked well, although it took a few mins to completely fill up, it works and that's what matters to me. Amazing item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProBody Pilates Exercise Ball - Professional Grade Anti-Burst Fitness, Balance Ball for Yoga, Birthing, Stability Gym Workout Training and Physical Therapy - Work Out Guide Included (Aqua, 45 cm) []  2020-1-20 1:52

    The thing that looks like an air inlet on the ball is a PLUG. Initially the plug appears to be where you inflate the ball, but the pump does not fit the hole. Remove the plug then the pumps fits perfectly. The manufacturer should have provided this information. Had it not been for another user posting that she figured out how to remove the PLUG, we might have also been one to return the ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProBody Pilates Exercise Ball - Professional Grade Anti-Burst Fitness, Balance Ball for Yoga, Birthing, Stability Gym Workout Training and Physical Therapy - Work Out Guide Included (Aqua, 45 cm) []  2020-1-20 1:52

    Seemed terrific at first, but after about a month and half of use it (without a sharp object in sight) popped. The department head who happened to be using it dropped onto his tailbone thus sending him to Urgent Care.I’m really bummed this product failed so badly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProBody Pilates Exercise Ball - Professional Grade Anti-Burst Fitness, Balance Ball for Yoga, Birthing, Stability Gym Workout Training and Physical Therapy - Work Out Guide Included (Aqua, 45 cm) []  2020-1-20 1:52

    Decided to this ball... had the hint on how to inflate it from previous review, so i felt like a pro! Super simple to pump, ball feels massive duty, just feels right when using it to exercise. Wife is a fitness person, and she’s super happy, so we are amazing to go! Glad i bought this, had some problems with others bought in stores, didn’t pass wife test. Typical i guess, i obtain it a small cheaper on Amazon, and with better quality. Love it, no issues! Works awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProBody Pilates Exercise Ball - Professional Grade Anti-Burst Fitness, Balance Ball for Yoga, Birthing, Stability Gym Workout Training and Physical Therapy - Work Out Guide Included (Aqua, 45 cm) []  2020-1-20 1:52

    Amazing quality for the price. Very durable. I was frustrated in the beginning because I couldn't obtain the air stopper out, but once I figured it out, it was smooth sailing! I loved the pump that came with it because it pushes air in in both pumping directions. Very efficient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProBody Pilates Exercise Ball - Professional Grade Anti-Burst Fitness, Balance Ball for Yoga, Birthing, Stability Gym Workout Training and Physical Therapy - Work Out Guide Included (Aqua, 45 cm) []  2020-1-20 1:52

    Received in 1 day. So simple to inflate. Excellent color. Real to size I believe I measured the circumference using inches. Excellent so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProBody Pilates Exercise Ball - Professional Grade Anti-Burst Fitness, Balance Ball for Yoga, Birthing, Stability Gym Workout Training and Physical Therapy - Work Out Guide Included (Aqua, 45 cm) []  2020-1-20 1:52

    The quality of this ball is really abysmal. I bought this item back in Jan. 2017, I weigh 135 pounds and use it about 10 minute per day. It was fine in the beginning, but as of today (April 23 2017), it can no longer hold the air inside. 3 hours after pumping it full, the ball became deflated. Will not recommend this ball at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProBody Pilates Exercise Ball - Professional Grade Anti-Burst Fitness, Balance Ball for Yoga, Birthing, Stability Gym Workout Training and Physical Therapy - Work Out Guide Included (Aqua, 45 cm) []  2020-1-20 1:52

    The little hand-pump, which is provided, came without instructions. Instructions would have been helpful to a first-time buyer/user such as me because the outer diameter of the pump hint was just smaller than the inside diameter of what appeared to be the inflation valve. After a few non-productive pumps, and reading customer reviews, I emailed Troy, an owner of ProBody Pilates, and asked:• What kind of valve does the ball have?• Can it be inflated via a needle valve?• Is there a recommended psi or psi range?• How is air allow out?Troy replied:• There is no valve on Yoga balls. Instead a plug is inserted.• It cannot be inflated with a needle. A mating ([sic], matching?) somewhat rounded insert goes into the ball opening and creates a seal.• The balls can take a high amount of pressure so we typically advise pumping up the ball to a firmness that suits the exercises that folks are performing.• Air is allow out by removing the plug.I replied:• Suggest including this info with the ball. It’s not obvious, and customers shouldn’t have to ask.• What tool do you recommend to remove the rounded insert plug? I used little needle nose plyers successfully, and was concerned I might break the plastic.• Suggest you contain a spare plug, and either instructions related to those you provided or a link to a YouTube oy replied:These are amazing recommendations. I will incorporate at was December 8, 2016. Let’s see what happens in 2017.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HLXFHB Workout Tank Tops for Women Gym Exercise Athletic Yoga Tops Racerback Sports Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This yoga tank top is not just a normal workout top, you can wear it as everyday and even hang out with your friends. It had very cute design on the back and the material is very and stretch. The under arm cutting is just right, it also has so a lot of various colors to choose. I choose the light green one and it looks amazing on. Will definitely recommend and I am thinking to obtain another one with various color now. It’s amazing and the size is true, you just choose what your normally size. Thanks Amazon again for the such amazing quality product with such amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HLXFHB Workout Tank Tops for Women Gym Exercise Athletic Yoga Tops Racerback Sports Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    It’s very baggy in the front.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HLXFHB Workout Tank Tops for Women Gym Exercise Athletic Yoga Tops Racerback Sports Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This is a really amazing quality work out tank top For me these pass, they fit right, and solid material, they don’t shrink and they are excellent gym shirts The fabric is so soft, the fit is unbelievable and the style is great. For the it's a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HLXFHB Workout Tank Tops for Women Gym Exercise Athletic Yoga Tops Racerback Sports Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Amazing fabric for working out, amazing cover under arms, washes well, looks cute ended comment: Because I loved the light purple top so much, I decided to one in light blue. The good: color is very beautiful and fabric is amazing for working e bad: the blue is much smaller than the purple even though they are both size XL. The blue is especially tight through the chest and under the armpits. The inconsistency in sizing is why I changed my review from 5 stars to 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HLXFHB Workout Tank Tops for Women Gym Exercise Athletic Yoga Tops Racerback Sports Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I'm between M and L in tops depending on the brand and went with M on this. Will probably obtain a L with future colors. It fit but pulled at the back where its pleated. It fit everywhere else and hid my middle like I wanted since that is where I carry all my weight. Love the color. Light fabric so its going to be amazing for yoga. Just barely reached my hips and I'm 5'4". Didn't wish it long and getting in the method so its excellent for me but if you're any taller and concerned about your belly showing this probably isn't the top for you. If you have high waisted pants you'll be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HLXFHB Workout Tank Tops for Women Gym Exercise Athletic Yoga Tops Racerback Sports Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    The color is lovely and fits me so well, the fabric feels very and elasticity. After wash still looks amazing . There r dozens of color I can choose from and I do love this workout tank .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HLXFHB Workout Tank Tops for Women Gym Exercise Athletic Yoga Tops Racerback Sports Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    It states it is loose fitted and it is not! I suggest you up a size if you are wanting that flowly, less attached to body and longer than your waist line look. Other than that, the color is nice and the added design in the back is cute. I would just a 2xl next time. For reference, I am usually a size xl-2xl in tops and a 38DD chest.. and this top fit not only chest tight but my torso as well, not to mention it was short. I like my tops longer and looser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HLXFHB Workout Tank Tops for Women Gym Exercise Athletic Yoga Tops Racerback Sports Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I got this shirt for hot yoga classes and I wanted a back that was more covered since steroid transfusions created me gain some weight. I got this light green/blue color and its really pretty. It looks almost as described except the back after the cross puffs out a tad more. Real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HLXFHB Workout Tank Tops for Women Gym Exercise Athletic Yoga Tops Racerback Sports Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Super comfy, excellent weight for working out and the back is adorable. I actually obtain compliments on my workout wear! Have the blue and orange and both are really nice colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HLXFHB Workout Tank Tops for Women Gym Exercise Athletic Yoga Tops Racerback Sports Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I like it. it is the excellent primary tank. I sized up so that I can knot them up in the front. They are long if you wear them down, and cover my rear is tank is very comfortable.I recently started going to the gym and required something to wear for my workouts- these are I it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I was a small weary how the quality of the gloves would be because they seemed to be priced well. I have always used Nike work out gloves that run between $25 to $30... these are just as amazing and also have the wrist strap. Very satisfied with my purchase. Hopefully they latest longer than my Nike ones in the past have lasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I’ve used a lot of gloves in the latest decade, have mostly stuck to harbinger. Had a pair that lasted me like 6 years even with massive lifting, but after rebuying a pair recently it was clear they lowered their quality standards as they’d fall apart in months. I tried these and so far only used them 3 times for benching ~225lbs, curls, and pull ups. I wasn’t expecting much but so far they are really comfortable with amazing grip and no creases that damage your hands. Just enough padding, not super padded but just enough and my hands didn’t feel sore at all. Very light too. Cannot speak to longevity or durability yet. Time will tell. But I like these a lot and the the straps amazing help too. If they keep up over a year or two they would be ideal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    These gloves are awesome. I have only used them about 7 times so far, but they are great. I was having issues when I was doing push-ups with my wrists hurting and these have totally fixed the problem. In addition, when I moved up to bigger weights, I would allow my wrists take a lot of the stress because I wouldn't hold them straight. These gloves have really helped with supporting my wrists and improving my form. The non-slip items on the palms is amazing too. I can't say enough about these. I came back on here to some for my workout buddy as a surprise, but I think she would need an additional small, but they don't have that size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    So far the glove works well with no sign off wear out, of course it only been a couple of weeks. I do like the wide wristband, provides lots of protection from sprains. The palm material is created of a non-slip material. As for wearability time will only tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I ordered a women’s size medium in these gloves to use in my home gym lifting weights. The gloves fit amazing and are very comfortable. I have used them for a few weeks each day and they have been so great. They are lightweight and not overly bulky on my hands. I wear a women’s size 8 in rings to give a comparison on the size. Amazing fit and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I've recently started doing CrossFit and I found that the regular gloves I'd used weren't up to the task. I purchased one pair of gloves and liked the fit, but they were so difficult to take off that it wasn't worth wearing them. Then I found these. I like that they provide wrist help and protect your palms. I'm never going to be a major weightlifter, and I'm not looking to obtain my palms callused like some folks do.I search that these gloves are simple to place on and come off fairly easily as well, even after an extensive workout. They wash well, and I ended up buying two pairs to obtain me through the week. I'd not hesitate to them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I love these! Use them every dang day! They are crazy durable! I love that they’re so simple to place on and they stay in place! The hands and finger have so much more rubber than other gloves I’ve tried! This is the best pair I’ve ever owned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    These gloves are unbelievable for wrist support. I am half french and have very petite wrists. I was amazed at how much help they provided during training. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I recommend this item to anyone looking for weight lifting gloves. I bout two pairs one for my wife and one for me. Quality is amazing for the price, the wrist help is awesome, and the pad in the palm is great. We do a combination of crossfit in this work amazing because of the ventilation design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Updated 2020 Version Professional Ventilated Weight Lifting Gym Workout Gloves with Wrist Wrap Support for Men & Women, Full Palm Protection, for Weightlifting, Training, Fitness, Hanging, Pull ups []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I was a small hesitant about buying these gloves, but once I place them on I was pleasantly surprised. The fit is excellent and the straps are wide and very comfortable. I will definitely them again when I need a fresh pair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gym Workout-Fitness, Exercise [App]  2018-4-23 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FITTIN Racerback Sports Bras for Women- Padded Seamless High Impact Support for Yoga Gym Workout Fitness []  2020-2-2 16:31

    Fits great. For people questioning the size, I ordered an XL and I wear a 36-38DD. And it is actually supportive!! I haven't taken the pads out, which I normally do because they look ugly. But this one doesn't so I'm gonna leave them in until they annoy me.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386