svp aqua 5800 pink 18mp dual screen waterproof digital camera Reviews & Opinions


Submit svp aqua 5800 pink 18mp dual screen waterproof digital camera review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Camera Underwater Camera Full HD 2.7K 48 MP Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screens 16X Digital Zoom Waterproof Digital Camera for Snorkeling review []  2020-1-17 3:40

    The headline says it all. Disappointed. I was really looking forward to seeing what a 48 megapixel camera would do.Update 8/30/19. Amazon shipped a fresh camera same day. This was not AMZN's fault. 24mp Camera was in a 48mp box. The replaced camera was the correct 48mp. DO read the slip of paper on how to begin the camera. It is NOT t up was simple peasey, no issues. I would like a longer cord so I can carry the camera around my neck in the field. I suspect the case might be a bit slippery. You need a amazing fingernail to access the power button. A image of which icons are which on the screen would be helpful. Don't know yet what those numbers on the top right corner of the screen mean. Would love to be able to insert my copyright information automatically in the meta data without going to my image program. At this point, can not speak to the quality of the lens or how it compares to my other cameras. For now, I have a camera that will operate in humid or rainy weather, and not obtain destroyed when it goes into the water. Swimming pool images a plus.8/31/2019 Update. DO format your mini SD card in the camera BEFORE you take pictures. Otherwise, the photos, no matter how unbelievable they are, will not be saved. Please note: Date and time stamp must be turned off if you don't wish the date and time printed on every photo. The date and time remain in the meta data however. It's too soon to tell just how amazing the resolution will turn out to be in practice. The photo size is about 14mb per photo, so there is a lot of room to manipulate. Preliminary indications are that it is better to take a maximum size photo, then enlarge on the computer versus using the digital zoom in camera. At some point, I will compare identical images taken by 4 various cameras. Should be fun. For now, the camera takes photos. The first underwater experience will be at the end of the week. Stay tune.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Camera Underwater Camera Full HD 2.7K 48 MP Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screens 16X Digital Zoom Waterproof Digital Camera for Snorkeling review []  2020-1-17 3:40

    We loved this camera so much we purchased a second one! It attaches so nicely to our snorkle masks while snorkeling. It is truly waterproof and we were able to take under water videos of the wild ocean life. It takes perfect quality videos underwater as well as very detailed, high pixel photos. This is the first time I have seen a dual screen camera, helps a ton when taking selfies or recording videos of yourself. Just like with any fresh electronic device, it takes some learning and getting used to before it becomes simple to use. The instruction manual covers any questions you may have along the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Camera Underwater Camera Full HD 2.7K 48 MP Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screens 16X Digital Zoom Waterproof Digital Camera for Snorkeling review []  2020-1-17 3:40

    This camera takes beautiful amazing underwater photos, it's lightweight, simple to charge and upload to a PC, and it has some amazing features such as video, playback, and dozens of other aspects that can be personalized. The price makes this camera an outstanding value. Now for the negatives: The compartment opening where the battery charger input and the micro SD card are located is nearly impossible to open. It takes 2 hands at awkward positions to keep a button to unblock and while the other hand is using a screwdriver or other tool to forcefully push on some little plastic texture bumps to slide it open. On a latest snorkeling adventure to Belize I was charging my camera every night. After 6 days the compartment cover had gouges, chips and scratches from numerous attempts to obtain it open. The other negative is that the screen does not present up well underwater so it's difficult to see what you are capturing.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on svp aqua 5800 pink 18mp dual screen waterproof digital camera or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Camera Underwater Camera Full HD 2.7K 48 MP Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screens 16X Digital Zoom Waterproof Digital Camera for Snorkeling review []  2020-1-17 3:40

     Excellent camera, simple to use. Doesn't come with mini sd card, but none do. We used it to take pictures of the children swimming. Simple selfie mode! It has a timer and the video mode was our favorite. Highly recommend. High quality and created well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Camera Underwater Camera Full HD 2.7K 48 MP Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screens 16X Digital Zoom Waterproof Digital Camera for Snorkeling review []  2020-1-17 3:40

    The product description states it can take 128gb micro sd cards, this is false. You need a u3 667x sd card minimum to record at 4k data rates without issues. I tried the following cards:128GB Lexar U3 667x Card: DIDNT WORK (Error states: Memory Card)128GB Samsung Evo U3 667x Card: DIDNT WORK (Error states: Memory Card)128GB Sandisk Ultra U3 667x Card: DIDNT WORK (Error states: Memory Card)64GB Lexar U1 Card: Works except 4k videos16GB Sandisk U1 Card: Works except 4k videosI tried all the cards in other cameras capable of 4k and they worked just fine, they also worked in my PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Camera Underwater Camera Full HD 2.7K 48 MP Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screens 16X Digital Zoom Waterproof Digital Camera for Snorkeling review []  2020-1-17 3:40

    Bought this camera to take to Cabo with us, got it charged up and installed the fresh memory card and it comes up with an error code. I know it’s not the card it was brand fresh shipped with the camera and works fine in my other one. So the camera is defective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Camera Underwater Camera Full HD 2.7K 48 MP Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screens 16X Digital Zoom Waterproof Digital Camera for Snorkeling review []  2020-1-17 3:40

    I don’t feel comfortable carrying my phone around with me on a cruise because I’m afraid it will obtain wet and ruined. This is my second attempt in buying a waterproof camera. This one is great. The latest one took horrible images and was basically inside a plastic shell. This one looks and feels like a regular camera and takes such amazing photos. It’s simple to use and has amazing battery life. I am so excited to use this on my cruise coming up in a November.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Camera Underwater Camera Full HD 2.7K 48 MP Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screens 16X Digital Zoom Waterproof Digital Camera for Snorkeling review []  2020-1-17 3:40

    Amazing picture quality! We travel quite a bit and love the disposable underwater cameras for coral reef and fish photos... this one blows them out of the park! It's so much clearer and is simple to use - basically point and shoot. My 5 year old nephew uses it with no issue. It's compact so it's simple to travel with and it feels sturdy. Really glad we bought it, saves us cash on disposable ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Camera Underwater Camera Full HD 2.7K 48 MP Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screens 16X Digital Zoom Waterproof Digital Camera for Snorkeling review []  2020-1-17 3:40

    Bought this cam for the Labor Day holiday, plan to go rafting. I test it at home and it is really waterproof and the picture quality is great. I think the gopro is kind of expensive, this device has reasonable price but has related function, so definitely worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Camera Underwater Camera Full HD 2.7K 48 MP Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screens 16X Digital Zoom Waterproof Digital Camera for Snorkeling review []  2020-1-17 3:40

    Doesn’t Work! Followed instructions and after charging overnight wouldn’t turn on. Plus, battery cover impossible to begin - required to watch You Tube video for trick how to do it. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Camera Underwater Camera Full HD 1080P 24.0 MP Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screens 16X Digital Zoom Waterproof Digital Camera for Snorkeling review []  2020-1-22 2:34

    Nice camera at a amazing price. Intuitive interface. Clear pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 2.7K 48 MP Underwater Camera Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screens 16X Digital Zoom Flashlight Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    This is so neat! I got it for our trip to Florida and it worked out amazing between the everyday rain showers, scuba adventures, and pool visits; all the pictures and videos came out terrific! The camera is VERY light, simple to operate, with simple to follow instructions, takes amazing clear pics and videos. It is also compact sleek, not simple to lose with a shiny blue and silver exterior, bright flashlight, and simple to carry, overall a amazing value for size and price. I purchased this one because of the high MP. 48 MP, 2.7K 20fps video, 16x zoom, flashlight, and submersion up to 10 Feet in depth. It also features a rear-facing 2.7 inch full-color LCD display and a secondary front-facing 1.8 inch selfie screen with built-in 2, 5, or 10-second self-timer for getting everyone together so you never miss a moment to remember. I have had absolutely no water obtain inside and the battery compartment is well sealed which helps hold it dry. The camera comes with a rechargeable battery which lasts beautiful long and allows you to take pictures while it’s charging and comes with a nice drawstring pouch and a hand loop string to easily carry it around. I bought a 128 MG memory card which was a excellent size for our trip and downloading the pictures to the computer couldn’t be easier using the USB lead from the camera. For the price you obtain a really neat small camera. I liked it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 2.7K 48 MP Underwater Camera Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screens 16X Digital Zoom Flashlight Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling review []  2020-1-17 3:18

     Me and my husband have planned a trip to bahamas. Needless to say we required a amazing underwater camera for taking pictures of coral reefs while is camera is excellent for our trip. It takes amazing quality photos and videos, and it offers Anti-Shake feature for stabilization while recording. With 48MP image size and 2.7K video capture, the photos are crisp and detailed. Also there a lot of settings provided for ISO, scenery, size, sharpness, clarity, etc. I am really impressed with the features packed in this relatively cheaper underwater e camera itself is super lightweight and simple to handle. Also the battery life is beautiful good, I have been playing with it for the past 3 hours and still have 1 bar left.We tested it in our swimming pool and the camera was functioning just fine. All the buttons were working as expected underwater. I had no problem controlling the zoom, click button or any other controls.I am very satisfied with my ourchase and am excited to take it with us on the trip. I will modernize this post with underwater photos and videos of the corals once I return from the bahamas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 2.7K 48 MP Underwater Camera Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screens 16X Digital Zoom Flashlight Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    This camera is very simple to use and has a amazing solid feel to it. simple to use buttons and the screen quality is awesome. The battery can be removed from this device. Every thing is stored under the a locking door to protect from water. This Will create and perfect xmas bonus for the adventurous teen. i took a couple of fast pictures just to present how nice they are. one of the images is zoomed in from the same distant from the original

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 2.7K 48 MP Underwater Camera Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screens 16X Digital Zoom Flashlight Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    I was looking for a water camera for my Cruise vacation coming up in 18 days. I stumbled upon this one instead of getting an action camera and having to buy all the accessories for it. Pictures in the reviews looked amazing. I also didn’t wish to use a water case for my phone and risk leaking in water. This camera looks so sleek and nice, color is beautiful, Lightweight so it’s simple to carry around, Quality of the images seem really good.Didn’t see any problems messing with it so far. I’m really glad I decided to buy this cameraI will edit my review with some underwater images when I obtain back to Reality lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 2.7K 48 MP Underwater Camera Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screens 16X Digital Zoom Flashlight Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    Been looking for a simple to use, easy waterproof camera.Just for some fun photos, videos, nothing fancy.I used it a few times in the past couple days. I have attached a easy photos, unedited!! JPG qualityhere is my experience,1. Pocket size. simple to take with me2. Comes with charger, and additional batteries, excellent when traveling.3. decent image quality for a pocket size camera.4. Waterproof!!! I have used it in the rain, and also in the pool. up to a few feet of water. Works great!5. decent amount of menu options. B/W, ISO, and is is not a fancy camera, its easy to use, waterproof, pocket camera. Not the best out on the market, butit serves its purpose of being waterproof, and also simple to take with me. (even smaller than my iPhone)Great for day to day fun images purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 2.7K 48 MP Underwater Camera Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screens 16X Digital Zoom Flashlight Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    Actually going to use this for an upcoming vacation where we'll do some shallow-depth snorkeling. Our trip is outside what my return window would be so I required to run this through its paces. As a regular above-water camera, it takes fabulous images and video, so the underwater capability is merely a bonus. I think it lists 10 feet as the maximum depth. We were at about 8 feet and shot some video at a local pool for an hour or so. No problems at all. You wish to keep steady for a few additional seconds underwater to obtain the best results. The self-timer mode is a amazing feature. We'll actually be able to put this on the sand in the shallows where we will travel and obtain some amazing family shots. Very happy to endorse this. (Two pics taken by the camera)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 2.7K 48 MP Underwater Camera Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screens 16X Digital Zoom Flashlight Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    I purchased this for my almost 12 year old daughter for Christmas. Her huge request was a camera, and she loves the beach and water, so I figured waterproof would not only be fun, but probably a safe first camera start, considering she has younger curious siblings as well. daughter was elated to obtain it! I did forget to purchase the required Micro SD card (bad mom...blaming it on sickness then), so she couldn't begin using it immediately. We couldn't search the instructions (siblings?), so we were a bit lost at first. She just found them, so she got reading and setting up. Set up was easy and she can navigate her method through, and understands how to charge and soon how to transfer pictures to our laptop. There is not really anything in manual on using the camera in water, though, which seemed odd. The camera has decent picture quality, but not as clear as I had hoped...thinking it focuses more on waterproof safety. We love that it is lightweight, simple to keep with compact size, and a fun color for a young tween.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 2.7K 48 MP Underwater Camera Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screens 16X Digital Zoom Flashlight Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    The camera is cute and sleek. It is light weighted and pocket size. You do not feel it massive at all. I mainly use this one as a safe alternative to my normal phone. For things like swimming, snorkeling, snow and rainy when I would like to record some unique moments I use this camera. The quality of pictures is ok. It is not as comparable to those high end professional cameras or even Iphone/Samsung phones. But the price is much affordable as well and I do not have to risk damaging my normal phones in the water. Nothing beats the fact that it can be used in water. The design of both front and back screen comes handy if you wish to do selfies under the water. The screen size is decent and I like that it has time delay features built e only caveat is that it does not have any mini SD card in it and the camera itself only provide one picture frame storage for testing purpose. You need to obtain some mini SD card to obtain more could not be used for deep diving as the maxi underwater limit is about 10 ft/ 3 meters. But amazing enough for primary snorkeling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 2.7K 48 MP Underwater Camera Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screens 16X Digital Zoom Flashlight Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    First off, allow me say I love the color! So pretty. I got this camera as a bonus for myself for the summer. I look forward to getting some amazing underwater shots of the children in the pool and taking it to the waterpark this summer. I usually have my phone but always worry about getting it wet. So love having the waterproof camera. Its winter now so I cant take outside underwater shots right now but I took a few reg pics and they were great. You do need a memory card for this though so create sure you obtain one too. The size of this is amazing as well, it will fit nicely in a little purse or beach bag pocket, even a waist pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 2.7K 48 MP Underwater Camera Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screens 16X Digital Zoom Flashlight Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    Sorry. I had to return this. Indoors I was getting very blotchy and grainy photos. Outdoor quality was just ok. Honestly I got much better images on my several year old iphone 5s. Of course I transfered all the images onto computer and verified their quality on both the computer and my iphone. I was very unimpressed. I tried varied quality: AUTO and 12MP. I don't need 48MP images, and I see that the current iphone 11 max, which my GF has, is only 12MP or 16MP. The images are much better. The battery also died very quick on me twice. There was no available backup battery and I don't have time to wait for a fresh one to be avail before I leave on vacation. It's too poor this phone didn't work because I like the selfie screen which nobody else has. The photo finder screens were very not good though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Camera Underwater Camera 10 FT 2.7K Full HD 48MP 16X Digital Zoom Waterproof Digital Camera Self-Timer Dual Screens Anti Shake for Snorkeling, Travel and Vacation review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    just came back from Oahu Ocean trip with my mates I tried it underwater right away. Waterproof is also very useful when I under water ,It's super light weight when I drop camera off camera not allow it sinking to quick , and it's simple to e picture took quality is Amazing ,I'm happy with this camera,It's really worth buying.above picture just part of it from memory SD card I took from island , test to buy another one to my brother for thanksgiving bonus !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Camera Underwater Camera 10 FT 2.7K Full HD 48MP 16X Digital Zoom Waterproof Digital Camera Self-Timer Dual Screens Anti Shake for Snorkeling, Travel and Vacation review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    I purchased this waterproofed camera for our family winter break vocation to Cozumel, Mexico. I was hesitating when I first dip the camera into water. But it works surprisingly well. The pictures were taken while we were snorkeling, the camera was used about 1 meter under the sea water, the picture quality are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Camera Underwater Camera 10 FT 2.7K Full HD 48MP 16X Digital Zoom Waterproof Digital Camera Self-Timer Dual Screens Anti Shake for Snorkeling, Travel and Vacation review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    This is a amazing camera, I didn't obtain to try it underwater yet, but it works fabulously in the rain which is one of the reasons I bought this is because it says it is waterproof. Even in massive rain and wind, this camera doesn't leak and stays dry on the inside. It takes amazing quality pictures. is simple to use, the directions are very clear on how to use it, but it's not one of those cameras you have to read all the directions to figure out how to use it, it's beautiful self explanatory which I love in case I wish to hand the camera to someone else to take a picture of us, I don't have to explain how everything works. I can't wait until we take our vacation and I can take it into the ocean, I feel confident this won't leak as even in the massive massive rain it worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Camera Underwater Camera 10 FT 2.7K Full HD 48MP 16X Digital Zoom Waterproof Digital Camera Self-Timer Dual Screens Anti Shake for Snorkeling, Travel and Vacation review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    I was beautiful sure this was going to be a return when I got it. The camera was sideways in the box and the plastic it was in had been snagged so my first impression was that the camera was used. When I removed it from the bag, it looked fresh and still had the screen covers on it. The battery was already partially charged so I formatted a micro sd I had on hand and tried it out. The initial pictures were grainy and crummy but I quickly discovered that the default setting on the camera is for a very low grade picture. Once I adjusted that, the pictures were very crisp...I was actually impressed. I didn't play with the low light settings very much...I left it on auto and set it at 24 mp, although it goes as high as 48 if you wish to use that much e indoor pics are grainier by far. In bright sunlight, it was a champ, in lower light, you have to work with it and the pictures aren't as good. I got this for snorkeling with the kids, though, so there should be plenty of light on the surface of the water. I still didn't trust it so I filled the sink and took pictures with it submerged. I flipped it to the front view screen and took some selfies of me staring at the camera. They were all blurry but that's to be expected when the lens is under water and the topic is above water. When I flipped it over and took pictures of the drain, they were very clear. Only one view screen works at a time. Its simple to flip, the button is on top, right next to the power button. The video was decent even indoors. The indoor video was actually better than the still pictures...so I'm sure if I played with it I could obtain some better indoor pictures, it would just require that I use more memory on the card. I'm really impressed with this small camera and it has plenty of options. If you go through the menu, it has face recognition and a bunch of other options that support stabilize and enhance pictures. I wasn't as impressed with close up pictures out of the water as I was under water. For some reason, when I got too close above water, there was some blur but when it was submerged, it handled close up focus much better. That might have been my lighting, though...I may have had too much light above water for the camera to focus properly when I was messing with it. Its not a Cannon...you CAN take a poor picture with this very easily but you can also take a amazing picture.If you are looking for an affordable snapshot camera or video camera that, with a small effort and creativity, can be used for some decent photography, this is it. I'm completely sold on everything except the battery situation. It comes with one battery and you can just plug in the camera to charge it, so you don't have to take the battery out but the beauty of removable batteries is that you can have more than one. Amazing luck finding an affordable battery for this camera. I found one for 25 bucks...a small steep for a camera in this price range. I wrote to the seller and got a kind answer saying they guarantee the battery for one year and I could contact them if I have any problems. So, I guess, that's that and if you think you are going to need spare batteries, you're out of luck. If this camera were more expensive, that would have been a deal breaker for me.Overall, its a amazing deal for a lightweight, watertight camera with duel screens and high resolution photos. It's a keeper.update: go in an play with the night settings. I set it to high sensitivity and took pictures in low light and they are beautiful decent. Its still set to 24mp and the pictures are beautiful clear and crisp. I'm liking this camera more every time I play with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Camera Underwater Camera 10 FT 2.7K Full HD 48MP 16X Digital Zoom Waterproof Digital Camera Self-Timer Dual Screens Anti Shake for Snorkeling, Travel and Vacation review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    We used this during our cruise as our main camera. There was no point carrying our cell phones to obtain Lost or stolen or wet. We didn't have international service and saw no point paying for a calling plan while on vacation....anything that happened would wait a week. Everything in the images looked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Camera Underwater Camera 10 FT 2.7K Full HD 48MP 16X Digital Zoom Waterproof Digital Camera Self-Timer Dual Screens Anti Shake for Snorkeling, Travel and Vacation review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    The waterproof camera is very amazing and takes pictures very clearly. My son is very excited and takes pictures in the swimming pool very well. There is also a front window for taking selfies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Camera Underwater Camera 10 FT 2.7K Full HD 48MP 16X Digital Zoom Waterproof Digital Camera Self-Timer Dual Screens Anti Shake for Snorkeling, Travel and Vacation review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    I added a few images from the camera. It has amazing quality and the green image is underwater. My current pool state is undergoing treatment so that is actually a amazing treatment. I highly recommend!-Good Quality-Good Price-Good waterproof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Camera Underwater Camera 10 FT 2.7K Full HD 48MP 16X Digital Zoom Waterproof Digital Camera Self-Timer Dual Screens Anti Shake for Snorkeling, Travel and Vacation review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    I like this camera. Its simple to operate. I take my grandchild swimming. I take pictures of him. I'm teaching him how to use the camera above water so he can take pictures below water vacationing when snorkeling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Camera Underwater Camera 10 FT 2.7K Full HD 48MP 16X Digital Zoom Waterproof Digital Camera Self-Timer Dual Screens Anti Shake for Snorkeling, Travel and Vacation review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    Planning family trip to Cancun and didn't wish to risk my expensive phone, so my co-worker introduced this inexpensive alternative. This camera is beautiful light weighted. Tested in my pool, everything seems to be fine so far. Micro SD card fits well. I also found two wrist band holes very useful. I just need to obtain familiar with menu stuff before my trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Camera Underwater Camera 10 FT 2.7K Full HD 48MP 16X Digital Zoom Waterproof Digital Camera Self-Timer Dual Screens Anti Shake for Snorkeling, Travel and Vacation review []  2020-1-17 3:18

    Pros:Many reviews for this camera claim the 128gb micro-SD card doesn't work. A SanDisk Extreme Plus was installed and formatted using the camera software, as described in the owner's manual. Works quick and holds 8800 images when resolution is set to tup, menu, and all functions are simple to learn. The front 'selfie' screen is a GREAT idea!Cons:See the image below. At 48mp, I should be able to zoom in and read every book title. Nope, not so much.I've exhausted all the various settings; resolution, ISO, lighting adjustments, etc... and cannot obtain a image superior to an old 6.4mp camera. Even at 48mp, the file size is around 8-10mb, equal to my 20mp camera that takes unbelievable hi-rez photos. Shouldn't the file size be double for 48mp?The 'flash light' is just that... a bright LED related to a phone lamp. It is not a Xenon Flash Bulb as found in all my previous cameras going back to my 1978 Polaroid 1-Step. This severely limits flash photography. Image file names start at DSCF0001 and count up. The issue is that once you move them to your PC, the numbers start AGAIN with DSCF0001 and count up again! The camera doesn't care, but your PC will see the next batch of images as duplicates and wish to rewrite over the previous set. That's an internal software or firmware problem that should be updated. I do not know if the camera can even accept updates via nclusion:It is what it is, a value-line camera that can obtain wet or go 's able to take images in locations I would never take a $1000 camera. So even a low quality image is better than none at all. This is my 1st waterproof camera. If my wet hands drop it into the pool, river, or lake I won't obtain ter knowing the limitations if I lose it in the ocean will I buy another one? You bet I will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 1080P Underwater Camera 24MP Video Recorder Camcorder Point and Shoot Camera Selfie Dual Screen Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling review []  2019-12-18 22:19

    Super satisfied that a company finally brought out replacement JoyCon sticks!! JoyCon sticks definitely take a beating and the rubber grip on them begin to peal away. With this product it makes it super simple to replce them and obtain your Switch looking brand fresh again! This kit comes with everything you need to begin up the JoyCons and swap out the ally amazing kit if your looking to do a small restoration work on your switch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 1080P Underwater Camera 24MP Video Recorder Camcorder Point and Shoot Camera Selfie Dual Screen Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling review []  2019-12-18 22:19

    Simple to setup if you’re that kind of person that knows how to tinker. Tested it with Mario Kart and don’t message anything various from the original. Hopefully it will latest long. The original didn’t.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 1080P Underwater Camera 24MP Video Recorder Camcorder Point and Shoot Camera Selfie Dual Screen Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling review []  2019-12-18 22:19

    Very satisfied with this purchase. It saved my son from being in problem for breaking his controller. The kit had everything we required to repair it and I now even have 2 super little screwdrivers to repair my glasses with!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 1080P Underwater Camera 24MP Video Recorder Camcorder Point and Shoot Camera Selfie Dual Screen Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling review []  2019-12-18 22:19

    I replaced my right Joy-Con with it with fairly low difficulty. Created sure everything including the ribbon cables were properly installed and locked into e stick worked great! For approximately one day. Then it started drifting after waking the Switch up from sleep mode, even worse than the stick I replaced. After taking it apart and double checking all the connections, the stick now wouldn’t work at all, save for an occasional, albeit unintentional movement to the right. Needless to say, I didn’t even bother with the left so the tri-point screwdriver has an ~incredibly~ sharp hint that damaged at least one of the screws and created it impossible to obtain back in all the n’t know if I did something wrong or if the stick was defective but take this as a cautionary tale if you decide to do it yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 1080P Underwater Camera 24MP Video Recorder Camcorder Point and Shoot Camera Selfie Dual Screen Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling review []  2019-12-18 22:19

    I bought this kit to fix the drifting joycons on my brother’s Switch. It was really easy, took maybe 15 minutes to replace both sticks. This will be my go-to kit for fixing drifting e with everything I required to do the job correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 1080P Underwater Camera 24MP Video Recorder Camcorder Point and Shoot Camera Selfie Dual Screen Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling review []  2019-12-18 22:19

    Love that the product comes with the tools required to replace the Joysticks. The joysticks feel exactly like the originals in terms of movement and clicking. The additional caps were a nice touch as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 1080P Underwater Camera 24MP Video Recorder Camcorder Point and Shoot Camera Selfie Dual Screen Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling review []  2019-12-18 22:19

    This was excellent 👌🏻 very easy to change out. The only thing I would recommend is needle nose tweezers I used the flat edge ones which did the trick but took a bit longer since everything on the boards is so small. And attaching the fresh ribbon wasn’t too bad, but again with needle nose tweezers it would’ve been less of a hassle. Took me maybe 10 minutes to take it apart, change out the part, and place it all back together again! Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 1080P Underwater Camera 24MP Video Recorder Camcorder Point and Shoot Camera Selfie Dual Screen Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling review []  2019-12-18 22:19

    Kit was all inclusive, including the speciality screwdrivers you need to take apart the joycon. Found a YouTube video that walked me through the replacement in 20 minutes. I have the fresh joy stick installed and it's night and day from what I had before, no more drift!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 1080P Underwater Camera 24MP Video Recorder Camcorder Point and Shoot Camera Selfie Dual Screen Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling review []  2019-12-18 22:19

    This is great! Don't spend your cash replacing your joysticks, especially if you don't have it to spend. This is the best and inexpensive method to obtain them to work properly, like new. My 11 year old son did this all on his own with some support from YouTube video. It does not come with any instructions, but you can search what you need on the internet. It was a amazing project for my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 1080P Underwater Camera 24MP Video Recorder Camcorder Point and Shoot Camera Selfie Dual Screen Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling review []  2019-12-18 22:19

    After playing Smash Bros for some time i required to replace the joysticks on my controller. The replacement kit came with everything required to replace the joy con joysticks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 1080P Underwater Camera 24MP Video Recorder Camcorder Point and Shoot Camera Selfie Dual Screen Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling Black-with USB Cable review []  2020-2-2 7:50

     Like most reviews of this camera, it definitely is the best value for the cash that you're paying. It's not the clearest picture, but you can't compare it to a DSLR that costs hundreds of dollars. For the price that you pay, it is a very nice waterproof camera that can both record videos and take pictures. My underwater pictures and video came out clearer than i had hoped. The buttons on the camera can be a small more intuitive, but for the most part you only need to know the left and right buttons to scroll through the pics/videos and also the menu/ok button to confirm your selections such as to delete a photo. A nice camera overall and i'm glad i got it before my vacation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 1080P Underwater Camera 24MP Video Recorder Camcorder Point and Shoot Camera Selfie Dual Screen Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling Black-with USB Cable review []  2020-2-2 7:50

    Amazing product. I bought a few water camera here on amazon. Mostly for when we do vacations and go pool with the kids. My children love all kind of gadgets. So when we go to the pool they war over the cameras. Well I got this one because the others ones I got were more cheapy kine. Like $20-30 kine. But got this because high mp. 24 mp. 1080p video. More clear and better zoom with this. It has 16x zoom. But of course im no pro, so when I tested out the zoom, its beautiful good, but then the viewing it, it’s a small shaky. But the pictures came out ok still. So you just need steady hands when max zoom. I mean not that bad, but small bit shaky for me.But this camera is cool, for the price. it has dual screens. Water resistant. but I bought a 32 gb memory card, largest it states it supports. For 24mp, I want I could take higher mp memory card. Goes beautiful fast. I have to go back and delete the images my children take of the ground lol. I never tried bigger, so don’t know it may or may not actually work though. But I shoot pics at the highest mp because then it far, we used it about a month now. We go to the pool usually 1 or 2 times a week. So we used this a few times. So far so good. not damaged. Works amazing even in the water. We never tried at the beach, so I cant say anything about salt water r the price of this, I would recommend others to buy. Worth it. My children love it to, and its well worth the cash to see the joy on my children faces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 1080P Underwater Camera 24MP Video Recorder Camcorder Point and Shoot Camera Selfie Dual Screen Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling Black-with USB Cable review []  2020-2-2 7:50

    My children love this camera. I took it to the beach trip, and they have blash with it. It is really excellent for travel because it rugged, compact and lightweight design with lanyard helps to carry the digital waterproof camera all around without any fear of unexpected slips or falls while capturing all your memorable moment in the challenging journey, from the bumpiest, dustiest desert street tour to underwater selfies amid the coral reefs. It can go 10ft underwater and in depth for maximun 24 megapixels images shooting and 1080p full hd videos recording, lasting one hour per time with sealed battery compartment to prevent water leaking, ideal for snorkeling, swimming, diving, surfing, tumbling through the waves, beaching while holiday trips and other outdoor water activities. It can shoot high quality images at 24MP, 20MP, 16MP, 12MP, 8MP, 7M, 5MP, 3MP or 2MP and captures smooth digital video at either 1920 x 1080 Full HD wherever your travels take you. And it is amazing with dual view finders, 16 x digital zoom and supports functions of continuous shooting, flash light, anti shake, face detection, and self timer. The dual screen design with a features a rear-facing 2.7" full-color LCD display and a secondary front-facing 1.8" selfie screen with built-in 10-second self-timer for getting yourself along with the whole gang, never miss a moment of action at all in the family gatherings. Of course, the waterproof is always best for my family. There is absolutely no water getting inside to hold the sports camera completely dry, because the battery compartment is well sealed. One hand presses cover lock and another hand (or use a tool) pushes out battery cover meanwhile to begin battery door and insert a micro SD card up to 32GB(not included). It will be on the go all the time for us to grap the camera to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 1080P Underwater Camera 24MP Video Recorder Camcorder Point and Shoot Camera Selfie Dual Screen Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling Black-with USB Cable review []  2020-2-2 7:50

    It is Little enough to fit into a little handbag and appears to be amazing quality. Simple to use and it takes quite reasonable pictures too. I Have got more use out of this than my bigger more expensive camera that's a pain to carry around. It's Excellent for a novice like me. Okay for taking our holiday snaps and a much clearer and better picture than our mobile phone cameras. It's compact and lightweight design with lanyard helps to carry the digital waterproof camera all around without any fear of unexpected slips or falls while capturing all my memorable moment in the challenging journey, from the bumpiest, dustiest desert street tour to underwater selfies amid the coral reefs. It can Submersible up to 10 Feet in depth for Max. It Features a rear-facing 2.7" full-color LCD display and a secondary front-facing 1.8" selfie screen with built-in 10-second self-timer for getting yourself along with the whole gang, never miss a moment of action at all in the family gatherings. There is absolutely no water getting inside to hold the sports camera completely dry, because the battery compartment is well sealed; One hand presses cover lock and another hand(or use a tool) pushes out battery cover meanwhile to begin battery door and insert a micro SD card up to 32GBSo far it is working OK but only used it a couple of eat value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 1080P Underwater Camera 24MP Video Recorder Camcorder Point and Shoot Camera Selfie Dual Screen Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling Black-with USB Cable review []  2020-2-2 7:50

    It’s been a lot of years since buying a camera. The fresh phones serve me just fine most days. We are going on a cruise and spending a amazing amount of time on excursions and water activities. I did not wish to worry about my phone being damaged trying to photograph the experiences. I decided to buy a fresh camera since my old one broke several years back.I’m not a camera expert and don’t know what to look for but this one caught my eye for several reasons. The largest was two batteries are included. That’s reassuring when out on vacation. Also the reviews of it being light and is SO light. Reviews don’t really do that justice. It feels like my old cameras without batteries or SD cards. So e picture quality is good, more that enough for my needs. I wouldn’t use it for professional images but our family vacation water images will turn out ’s also intuitive. I haven’t read the manuel... I probably should:).I am very satisfied with this purchase and for the price feel it is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 1080P Underwater Camera 24MP Video Recorder Camcorder Point and Shoot Camera Selfie Dual Screen Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling Black-with USB Cable review []  2020-2-2 7:50

    overall it has worked really well and proved to be a worthy purchase. It does everything that it's supposed to do at a low price. I love the color and the selfie screen. There is no chip included, so be sure to obtain a micro SD card. It is VERY light and extremely simple to use. It has a lot of functions and settings that are simple to figure out. This camera is amazing for taking those vacation trips photos. I'm excited to use it while hiking through the rain forest and snorkeling. The waterproof camera is a excellent select! It is simple to ttery life is excellent which I love cause I'll always have long time using while I'm out and about. I'm a very satisfied with this purchase and I got amazing value for my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 1080P Underwater Camera 24MP Video Recorder Camcorder Point and Shoot Camera Selfie Dual Screen Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling Black-with USB Cable review []  2020-2-2 7:50

    I got this camera latest min before a camping trip after my old Pentax water camera finally died. This camera takes amazing pictures and had no issues with the rain and kayak trips. My largest complaint would be taking close up and macro pics. This zone is not the cameras powerful point. With that said for the price of this camera it’s a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 1080P Underwater Camera 24MP Video Recorder Camcorder Point and Shoot Camera Selfie Dual Screen Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling Black-with USB Cable review []  2020-2-2 7:50

     It is our first underwater camera, and it is also a bonus for my son as a beginner camera. It's fairly simple to operate for children and takes amazing quality pictures. He learnt quickly and enjoyed taking pictures using his fresh device. The black camera looks very cool, and comes with a bag and two batteries! Since it is waterproof, you can also use it on rainy days. Cannot wait to go swimming some day with it to shoot some underwater pictures! A reminder is that you have to provide your own memory card to shop your pictures since this camera does not come with a card. A amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 1080P Underwater Camera 24MP Video Recorder Camcorder Point and Shoot Camera Selfie Dual Screen Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling Black-with USB Cable review []  2020-2-2 7:50

    purchased this for my son, wants to take pictures and record e camera is very light and does not seem like a very massive duty camera. I feel for a child it will serve a purpose of teaching him to use a camera and give him enjoyment. I have not taken images with this camera yet to try photo quality as it is planned as a give but it does power on and seems simple to use for a younger kid.I know it states it is water proof, and I could see it as the battery door is very hard to open. also came with 2 batteries which is cool as my son will likely use them up fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Full HD 1080P Underwater Camera 24MP Video Recorder Camcorder Point and Shoot Camera Selfie Dual Screen Waterproof Camera for Snorkeling Black-with USB Cable review []  2020-2-2 7:50

    i think the people that give this camera 5 stars work for the maker of the camera.. its an alright camera. i dont know what other reviewer say ie... amazing value..kid's love it...lots of fun...light weight...good size... what has these got to do with camera review... the mic in the camera is very low sound recordered... picture quality just ok.... video ok...its just an ok camera nothing to brag about...and to have to begin the battery compartment to charge the battery is a joke...after working with this camera for 2 days i finally threw it away in the trash...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YISENCE Waterproof Digital Camera 1080P Full HD Underwater Camera 24 MP Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screen DV Recording Waterproof Camera, 801L review []  2020-2-2 3:54

    This is the best camera for underwater picture taking! It is inexpensive! It has all the features of a regular digital camera and more!! I bought the $20.00 disposable waterproof camera with a small eye viewer, and it will cost $15.00 for developing. This Waterproof Digital Camera uses a micro SD Card up to 32 MB, and a rechargeable lithum battery. It took me sometime to fiqure out how to begin the battery compartment. I suggest very highly you watch the youtube video. I watched it several times and paused it. Once you obtain the hang of it, its much easier. It also goes thru all the features. Its simple to switch screen from back to front. I took it out to the pool and took some pics and they came out great. I got it to take pictures of manatees, turtles, fish when we go out on the pontoon boat. It also has a feature to take 6 consecutive pics so you do miss that one necessary shot!!! I love this camera and I am no pro and I just love taking pictures, and now I can have those underwater pics to have framed! It also takes amazing out of the water pics too! I am extremely satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YISENCE Waterproof Digital Camera 1080P Full HD Underwater Camera 24 MP Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screen DV Recording Waterproof Camera, 801L review []  2020-2-2 3:54

    I bought this waterproof camera for my upcoming [email protected]#$%!&rip. I did some reach and found this one. This camera is only $80 and dual display feature seemed need. It was beautiful amazing quality for the price paid. The bottom battery cover is very hard to begin since it is waterproof camera which is tight. The camera is simple to use, and having screen on both sides makes it really cool for us to use. It is a amazing small waterproof camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YISENCE Waterproof Digital Camera 1080P Full HD Underwater Camera 24 MP Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screen DV Recording Waterproof Camera, 801L review []  2020-2-2 3:54

    Me and my husband love to travel around. One of the fun things we love to do is scuba diving. In the past, we had to pay tour guys to take images for us while we were diving. Now that we have this shiny and cool waterproof camera, I believe it will increase much fun for our diving.I took some images in our fish tank, the quality of the images were very good, and it's very simple to use. The weight is very light to carry around. We have an action camera and this waterproof camera, can't wait to book our next trip to a Caribbean country!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YISENCE Waterproof Digital Camera 1080P Full HD Underwater Camera 24 MP Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screen DV Recording Waterproof Camera, 801L review []  2020-2-2 3:54

    I bought this to use instead of my 3 year old cell phone camera because I wanted higher quality pictures, but this camera's images are far grainier and blurrier, and there is no method to focus the image. Image quality is consistently low, with or without flash, with or without different settings on (like face recognition or portrait mode) and there is just no difference. I created sure the camera was on the 24mp setting (the default is 2mp) and looked through every single setting option.I might buy this camera for a small child to play with, but that's it!*Here, I retook the images and uploaded the exact settings the camera had ("flower" for close, light pointed directly on the papers I was photographing, 24mp, face recognition)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YISENCE Waterproof Digital Camera 1080P Full HD Underwater Camera 24 MP Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screen DV Recording Waterproof Camera, 801L review []  2020-2-2 3:54

    If you plan to take picture under water, create sure you buy such waterproof camera instead of waterproof case for cell phone or normal cameras!For quite a long time, I think I probably will never buy a camera again as cell phones can take amazing quality pictures. Latest October when we were visiting Xcaret in Cancun, we purchased a fancy waterproof case for my IPhone as we wanted to take pictures when participating the Sea Trek ride. The waterproof case was waterproof as advertised. However we could not take any pictures under water as the pressure was much higher under water, so the case was stick firmly to the IPhone and the touch screen didn’t work at all. We were so disappointed with that $15 plastic case! It was totally waste of is time we invested this camera. We will have a trip to Cancun again. My husband tested it in the deep bottom of swimming pool. Yes, it takes pictures greatly! And it is so simple to use! We are satisfied with this camera. We will modernize after we complete our trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YISENCE Waterproof Digital Camera 1080P Full HD Underwater Camera 24 MP Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screen DV Recording Waterproof Camera, 801L review []  2020-2-2 3:54

    Bought this camera for my son to use in swimming pool every saturday He received today, begin up the box and say to me the color was so nice and the weight was so light and this camera had front LCD So he can selfie in the water. He very loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YISENCE Waterproof Digital Camera 1080P Full HD Underwater Camera 24 MP Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screen DV Recording Waterproof Camera, 801L review []  2020-2-2 3:54

    Amazing design,two screens! Waterproof! Can use in pool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YISENCE Waterproof Digital Camera 1080P Full HD Underwater Camera 24 MP Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screen DV Recording Waterproof Camera, 801L review []  2020-2-2 3:54

    This camera is absolutely amazing indoors and out! This is my first waterproof Carmela. This camera performed actually better than I expected. Quality if photos is high and it is easy to operate. I took it to the beach, took pictures under water and it survives!!! It's very durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YISENCE Waterproof Digital Camera 1080P Full HD Underwater Camera 24 MP Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screen DV Recording Waterproof Camera, 801L review []  2020-2-2 3:54

    Bonus for 11 yr old granddaughter. She loves it. she actually took this picture of frosted leaves in her yard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YISENCE Waterproof Digital Camera 1080P Full HD Underwater Camera 24 MP Video Recorder Selfie Dual Screen DV Recording Waterproof Camera, 801L review []  2020-2-2 3:54

    Highly recommend this camera for underwater snorkeling photos. This small Camera is awesome. Battery lasts for about 4 hours which enough for a day of snorkeling. It is little and light, excellent for a family trip while you need to carry a lot of stuff. I am so satisfied I invested in this camera. I have taken this to the water a lot of times already. Very simple to use, amazing picture and video quality, especially underwater.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Kids with Free 16GB Memory Card, Kids Underwater Camera 21MP HD Underwater Action Camera Camcorder 2.0 inch LCD Screen, 8X Digital Zoom  review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    Amazing camera for the price, and waterproof as a bonus! Simple to operate for the 8yr old I bought it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Kids with Free 16GB Memory Card, Kids Underwater Camera 21MP HD Underwater Action Camera Camcorder 2.0 inch LCD Screen, 8X Digital Zoom  review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    The only complaint is the same I have with other digital cameras in that the shutter is a small delayed, so care is important to plan your shot. Otherwise it does quite well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Kids with Free 16GB Memory Card, Kids Underwater Camera 21MP HD Underwater Action Camera Camcorder 2.0 inch LCD Screen, 8X Digital Zoom  review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    The appearance of the camera design is very beautiful, underwater shooting is good, and the operation is very convenient and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waterproof Digital Camera Kids with Free 16GB Memory Card, Kids Underwater Camera 21MP HD Underwater Action Camera Camcorder 2.0 inch LCD Screen, 8X Digital Zoom  review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    This camera works very amazing under water, the photo quality just fine. It comes with bag, and it’s charger with battery. Come with 32gb memory card for it. I gave it Five stars because overall it’s nice camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Duo2 2V9WP-Y 20 MP Waterproof Digital Camera with Dual LCD Screen (Yellow) review []  2020-1-17 3:40

    I purchased this for my granddaughter for Christmas despite some of the negative ratings because it had the features I was looking for and a reasonable price. I should have listened to the negative reviews. It was exceptionally hard to set up. The battery compartment wouldn't begin or close properly. Its batteries lasted about 20 mins if not shut off after each shot. Worse, its screen would go to stripes periodically and the only method to recover the camera was to shut it down and reposition or replace the batteries and test again. As a result, we packed it up and sent it back and are now looking for a fresh camera to replace this one. Not a amazing experience. This echoes several other reviews which should tell Coleman that they should be fixing these issues rather than continuing to sell a faulty model. I'm disappointed in the company since I trusted their name over the negative reviews. I will remember that when making other purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Duo2 2V9WP-Y 20 MP Waterproof Digital Camera with Dual LCD Screen (Yellow) review []  2020-1-17 3:40

    After reading all the negative reviews on this camera, I started to not obtain it and obtain one of the cheap disposable ones! But I risked it on my trip to Niagara Falls.. And boy am i glad I did!! The pictures turned out amazing even while getting splashed from the falls in the Cave of the Winds.. The color was even great! I saw a picture someone posted on a various website where the picture was blurry, but it has 2 settings with a button on the side I don't think they changed it.. It should've been on the mountain looking setting. I figured this out aging around with it. However it did not come with instructions so opening the battery compartment was hard!! You have to slide the button with one finger and then slide the door outward, but simple after figuring it out! I definitely recommend it!! Check out the colors in the pictures and the rainbow! I also posted a pic of the settings button!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Duo2 2V9WP-Y 20 MP Waterproof Digital Camera with Dual LCD Screen (Yellow) review []  2020-1-17 3:40

    Sigh. I've place about $150 into this and all for nothing. First memory card didn't work, second is still stuck in the camera. Well half of it is stuck it other half pulled out with tweezers- shall assume the camera works with no memory card, should have had clearer instructions on compatibility since the cards went in just fine. Ruined the camera and is now stuck. I feel like crying, but hey it's only cash right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Duo2 2V9WP-Y 20 MP Waterproof Digital Camera with Dual LCD Screen (Yellow) review []  2020-1-17 3:40

    Amazing camera for the pricePros: Amazing pictures, amazing night shots, easy to use once you obtain used to it -- WATERPROOF!! amazing for outdoor shots in inclement weatherCons: 1. Instructions would be better used as a fire starter -- complete waste of ink and paper. 2. Battery compartment is a pain to figure out how to begin (see #1) but simple once you know how. For those about to throw the camera versus a wall -- A. keep camera upside down. B. pull the small slider on the battery compartment to the rear using your right index finger. C. then slide the compartment to the left with your left thumb. It is also a amazing thing since this battery compartment is not going to accidentally open. 3. The flash is VERY slow to charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Duo2 2V9WP-Y 20 MP Waterproof Digital Camera with Dual LCD Screen (Yellow) review []  2020-1-17 3:40

    Nice Camera for the price of under $100. We have amazing pictures from our vacation! The flash takes for ever and drains the battery but most of the time when you are in the water who needs a flash. Doesn't have rechargeable battery used two AAA. I found it a small complicated to switch between camera and video out in the sunlight. Others reviews mentioned blurry pictures but I created sure not to be on macro setting and had attractive pictures. Overall glad to have a water camera! I would purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Duo2 2V9WP-Y 20 MP Waterproof Digital Camera with Dual LCD Screen (Yellow) review []  2020-1-17 3:40

    Amazing camera for underwater & indoors. Takes amazing pics & videos, only issue is trying to see your object of interest in bright light or at night. No issues with opening to replace batteries but does use up batteries very quickly. We bought two of these for beach vacation (one kids) and are satisfied with most of our pics but had to hide under a beach towel in bright sun to see the display to switch from camera to video & couldn't see what we were taking pics of in bright sun or at night so took multiples at various angles to obtain the shots we wanted. Overall, amazing underwater camera for the price but rely on another for outdoor pics or spend the additional cash for a camera with a better viewing window/display. Would buy again for snorkeling only. Uses up batteries very quickly, so obtain a huge package if you do buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Duo2 2V9WP-Y 20 MP Waterproof Digital Camera with Dual LCD Screen (Yellow) review []  2020-1-17 3:40

    Bought for Grandchild..should have paid more attention to the reviews. Not well received by greater number of people. Looks like this camera is also branded with other names...such as Polaroid and Ivation..all with related reviews. Do your research before you buy!! And to create matters worse..Amazon charged me a fee to return an unopened package...go figure....my bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Duo2 2V9WP-Y 20 MP Waterproof Digital Camera with Dual LCD Screen (Yellow) review []  2020-1-17 3:40

    I purchased this camera for my nephew (11) and he loves it. It took a small playing with to figure out, but he said that it takes unbelievable pictures and that he is extremely satisfied with it. I wanted something that was tough enough to withstand an 11 year old boy, and this does. He said that sometimes the pictures don't look clear when you are taking them, but when they are pulled up on the screen they are a lot clearer than they looked originally, so hold that in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Duo2 2V9WP-Y 20 MP Waterproof Digital Camera with Dual LCD Screen (Yellow) review []  2020-1-17 3:40

    I bought this camera for my dads birthday. I thought i was getting a amazing deal, decent price for a decent camera. But you can only take maybe 3-5 pictures before the camera stops working. The screen just fills up with lines and it wont even turn off. You have to take the battery out. But when you go to take another picture it does it again. I am not satisfied with this product and i would not recommend it. This isn't even a return item so i cant even obtain my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Duo2 2V9WP-Y 20 MP Waterproof Digital Camera with Dual LCD Screen (Yellow) review []  2020-1-17 3:40

    Bought this to use on a vacation and was very happy with the quality of the prints from this camera. It takes decent pictures with adequate light. The screen is slightly hard to see in bright conditions on the beach but its a durable and definitely waterproof camera. My only problems were the slow begin up time and inability to take action shots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISHARE Waterproof Kids Camera, 21MP HD Underwater Digital Camera for Kids with 2.0" LCD, 8X Digital Zoom, Flash and Mic for Girls/Boys (Pink)… review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    Did not come with a memory card. The product description clearly states that a "speed class 10 8GB micro sd card included".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISHARE Waterproof Kids Camera, 21MP HD Underwater Digital Camera for Kids with 2.0" LCD, 8X Digital Zoom, Flash and Mic for Girls/Boys (Pink)… review []  2020-1-20 22:6

     I don't like to search out about things not working as promised 3 months down the line. Our real need for this is for an upcoming vacation that would be beyond the return window, so it required a real try now! Images and videos are top-notch, for starters. The quality is very amazing at all angles with this, even motion shots. I also gave it a amazing try at the local pool to see how "waterproof" it really is. We took some images of the children splashing around without issue, and then took it fully underwater for some submerged shots. It performed flawlessly and took amazing underwater shots. Seems beautiful durable as well, so we may actually give this to our teenager for the trip since she will be at the pool and beach far more than we will. Super happy with this – highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISHARE Waterproof Kids Camera, 21MP HD Underwater Digital Camera for Kids with 2.0" LCD, 8X Digital Zoom, Flash and Mic for Girls/Boys (Pink)… review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    You will need 2 AAA batteries and a micro SD card. The camera is super simple to set up and begin using. The included wrist strap is amazing for kids. The camera has picture and video mode. We purchased this camera so the children could use it to document our vacations and create their own scrapbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISHARE Waterproof Kids Camera, 21MP HD Underwater Digital Camera for Kids with 2.0" LCD, 8X Digital Zoom, Flash and Mic for Girls/Boys (Pink)… review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    The Ishare Waterproof Children Camera fits the name perfectly. It's well sized for small hands with the grip ridges on either side of the camera allowing for a sure grip, coupled with the lanyard and wrist strap for additional security while being handled. The grip ridges are created up of a rubbery that goes around the entire camera. Controls are well designed, laid out and not overly complex. The Ishare has 3 amazing features in addition to what a camera might have, pictures and videos; the Ishare is waterproof, has a flash and has a standard camera mount. The Ishare also has a timer function our small ones can use to take pictures of themselves. The Ishare is a great, well thought out well designed small children camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISHARE Waterproof Kids Camera, 21MP HD Underwater Digital Camera for Kids with 2.0" LCD, 8X Digital Zoom, Flash and Mic for Girls/Boys (Pink)… review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    I’m really disappointed in this camera. Not good quality images display on the screen. Related to an old flip phone. The buttons are complicated to understand. It was hard for me to search where to review the photos, so for a child it’s even harder. I got it as a Christmas bonus for my 6 year old son because he’s always using my iPhone to take pics and videos. He played with it for a few mins and tossed it aside. I was hoping for $50 something dollars to have got more than a play camera. I was hoping for more adult camera quality of a primary point then shoot. Just required a bumper in case it is dropped. Would not recommend this to anyone. Save your cash and obtain the true thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISHARE Waterproof Kids Camera, 21MP HD Underwater Digital Camera for Kids with 2.0" LCD, 8X Digital Zoom, Flash and Mic for Girls/Boys (Pink)… review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    I always wanted a waterproof camera as we are in a sunshine golden State and we have so a lot of chances to have fun a beach day or a water park day~ the camera has double seals to hold battery from water when I use it under water. It also comes with a hand strap which I think is very considerative, especially for my kids, they drop toys and items everywhere. Mi children used to have another children camera and this provides them more advantages as it is waterproof, although only few feets deep, it's amazing enough for toddlers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISHARE Waterproof Kids Camera, 21MP HD Underwater Digital Camera for Kids with 2.0" LCD, 8X Digital Zoom, Flash and Mic for Girls/Boys (Pink)… review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    The company claims the camera is 21mp but the box also says it has a 5mp cmos sensor. The camera is 5mp and NOT 21mp!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISHARE Waterproof Kids Camera, 21MP HD Underwater Digital Camera for Kids with 2.0" LCD, 8X Digital Zoom, Flash and Mic for Girls/Boys (Pink)… review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    This camera is excellent for my young daughter to use. She loves that she can take images on our own even in the water. The quality is good, it has a rugged bumper for added protection. Underwater images came out beautiful cool too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISHARE Waterproof Kids Camera, 21MP HD Underwater Digital Camera for Kids with 2.0" LCD, 8X Digital Zoom, Flash and Mic for Girls/Boys (Pink)… review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    Such a cute and durable camera for kids! My granddaughter loves taking pics under water! I like that it’s simple to use and takes quality images , also has a tripod featureGreat Christmas gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISHARE Waterproof Kids Camera, 21MP HD Underwater Digital Camera for Kids with 2.0" LCD, 8X Digital Zoom, Flash and Mic for Girls/Boys (Pink)… review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    Bonus for our 7 year old granddaughter. She wants to learn to take pictures. She does quite well with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOGUARD 2K Mirror Dash Cam 12" Backup Camera Voice Control Touch Screen Front and Rear Dual Dash Camera for Cars Rear View Mirror Camera with 1080P Waterproof Rear Camera review []  2020-1-20 22:8

     This is the 3rd TOGUARD brand dash cam I have purchased. I purchased one for my car, one for my wife’s car, and now this one for my truck. I have come to rely on this brand to keep up over time. The first dash cam saved me over $800 dollars in damages when I used the footage to prove a bucket fell out of a passing truck and hit my car. This purchase is a little price to pay to have the security of knowing I have proof of what “really” happened if needed. This dash cam has a much bigger screen than my previous models. The back up camera has a crystal clear huge screen and is simple to hook up. My truck did not come with a back up camera so this is a very nice safety feature for me. The footage on the front and rear cameras is very clear - clear enough to read license plates. If I am in an accident, I can instantly play back the footage on the screen for the police to view so they can create an on-the-spot decision to problem a citation. This makes insurance claims fast and easy. This dash cam even records video if someone hits my car while parked. No need for additional wiring to trigger the back up camera, you just give it a voice command. The voice commands and touch screen create this unit very simple to operate. Overall I am very satisfied with this model dash cam and satisfied with the TOGUARD brand quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOGUARD 2K Mirror Dash Cam 12" Backup Camera Voice Control Touch Screen Front and Rear Dual Dash Camera for Cars Rear View Mirror Camera with 1080P Waterproof Rear Camera review []  2020-1-20 22:8

     after got a easy front camera for my little car, thought of getting dual dash cam for the basic vehicle and this fits in all the check boxes. Video clarity is really good, as it has loop recording for 1, 3 and 5 minutes based on need. video clarity is good. I really like the dual screen mode where you can watch the front and back. I did setup by myself , it took four hours for me. touch screen response is good, some times recording gets rolled over less than minute, may be memory got over and cleaning up old files. will modernize my experience after three months again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOGUARD 2K Mirror Dash Cam 12" Backup Camera Voice Control Touch Screen Front and Rear Dual Dash Camera for Cars Rear View Mirror Camera with 1080P Waterproof Rear Camera review []  2020-1-20 22:8

    Wow! I was rear ended at night recently and very satisfied to be able to have a video of the incident. I feel it prevented any “discussion” since I quickly informed the other driver that the crash was on video and pointed out the rear camera. A word of advice…leave your car engine on after pulling over so the camera will continue to record (unless told to shut off if police arrive). My wife turned the vehicle off and missed the other driver seeming impaired.I suggest every vehicle should have a dash cam and this one is the best! I am unable to imagine how this could be better! I am a huge fan of this type which is also a rear view mirror meaning it is totally unobtrusive. All three of our vehicles have a mirror type dash cam. I got this fresh model with the voice activation to install on my brand fresh car. It is fantastic! The voice command function has worked flawlessly when speaking the commands. Voice control means you can hold your hands on the steering wheel and directly activate the desired function without need to navigate any menu. “Take a photo”, “show rear camera” “turn on screen” and ten other simple commands. And both cameras have a nice wide field of view. The display is bright and easily adjustable by swiping the screen. You can also swipe to change front/back views, adjust the camera lens zone display and enter the playback mode. The high resolution is not condensed to fit the display but allows you to scroll by touch to present a amazing view, but regardless the camera is capturing well beyond what is displayed on the screen. When I first installed it, I was afraid the angle was too high but I learned that was not the case once I realized how to touch scroll the photo up and down the display. The hi res photo is very clear and detailed. Low light visibility is perfect and I am impressed with the perfect video quality in nearly all conditions. I am uncertain what the display resolution is, but it appears very sharp to my eyes. The wide reflecting mirror provides a wider view than my factory mirror, but I am also frequently using the streaming capability to function as a rear view display while driving instead of the reflecting mirror. The rear camera, mounted high in the rear window, provides a much wider view of the street behind than the reflecting mirror. The emergency lock feature is another necessary feature that locks files in a separate “emergency” folder if the device detects what may be a crash. The dash cam attaches securely over the factory rear view mirror using elastic connectors that easily attach to built-in clips. Installation is simple by routing the wires along the edge of the headliner and using the included tool to pry begin moldings and rubber door seals. I always chop up some of the black foam used in the packaging to use as “stuffing” to hold the wires from slipping out of the headliner. I also always mount the rear facing camera to the top inside of the rear window using the included two-sided foam tape, as opposed to drilling a hole in sheet metal to install outside. I still obtain a amazing view as I proved from that latest incident (and the camera was undamaged to). I have a factory back up camera and it can obtain wet or blocked with snow at times. Mounting inside has been a amazing solution for our cars. In fact, I am frequently using the streaming media capability to use it as a rear-view mirror. I obtain a much better view of the street behind than with the factory mirror. Users can select either H264 or H265 codecs with both providing perfect compression and streaming video. I am working on a video to present its perfect capabilities but if you are looking for a amazing dash cam, don’t wait, BUY THIS! It is superior to any of our family’s other dash cams and is priced reasonably imo for such a nicely featured mirror style dash cam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOGUARD 2K Mirror Dash Cam 12" Backup Camera Voice Control Touch Screen Front and Rear Dual Dash Camera for Cars Rear View Mirror Camera with 1080P Waterproof Rear Camera review []  2020-1-20 22:8

    This is probably the coolest thing I've ever bought for my car. The photo quality is excellent, and the mechanic even noted that its on par with the quality of higher end vehicles built in 's the break down:The installation was easy for the rearview mirror. A easy retrofitting to the existing one. It still has the ability to function with the flip switch to dull high beams from vehicles e day screen is nice and gives a clear photo front and back camera. Nighttime is amazing as well, however, I do want there was an option to turn the screen brightness down. If there is one, I haven't found it yet but you can always place the screen on standby (black screen) and it will continue to e backup camera required to be installed by a mechanic on my end. You have to wire it into the backup light on your car in order to trigger the reviews parking view. If you're savvy in vehicle work then this isn't a issue but be expected to possibly pay a small additional at the store for this to be done. Also requires a little hole to be possibly drilled into the back for wiring to feed into the car.*Small warning* When using the backup camera to park, still use all mirrors and usual procedures to back park. Even though this comes with parking visual assist, it isn't always the greatest and shouldn't be used alone*All in all this was an exceptional buy and i'm very satisfied to of gotten and installed it. If you're looking for a camera that does more than record, you need this. The touch screen works VERY well. The only aspect i'm trying to figure out how to use is the GPS. This is the only thing I've been unable to hook up or properly utilize as a function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOGUARD 2K Mirror Dash Cam 12" Backup Camera Voice Control Touch Screen Front and Rear Dual Dash Camera for Cars Rear View Mirror Camera with 1080P Waterproof Rear Camera review []  2020-1-20 22:8

     Love this camera,easy to setup once installed. The voice command is amazing plus the touch screen makes it simple to adjust the settings. The quality of the video is excellent. The only problem that I had was the rear camera cable was to short and had to mount it to the back window instead of the license plate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOGUARD 2K Mirror Dash Cam 12" Backup Camera Voice Control Touch Screen Front and Rear Dual Dash Camera for Cars Rear View Mirror Camera with 1080P Waterproof Rear Camera review []  2020-1-20 22:8

     setting this up was very easy. all i had to do was mount it onto my basic rear mirror and place it into one of my power sources. in my opinion this is better than the other dash camera because it has a voice activated feature. therefor if i need the monitor turned off or on i can just say it out loud instead of taking my eyes off the street and being reckless just so i can tap a few buttons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOGUARD 2K Mirror Dash Cam 12" Backup Camera Voice Control Touch Screen Front and Rear Dual Dash Camera for Cars Rear View Mirror Camera with 1080P Waterproof Rear Camera review []  2020-1-20 22:8

    I was looking for a dash cam that didn’t need to be mounted with a suction cup or glued to the front window as my experience is these things ware out from the heat and cold and they fall right off. I saw this mirror camera that you can just mount over the rear view camera without even removing the mirror and this baby comes with a gift as I had an older vehicle which didn’t have a back up camera. This came with a back up camera as well which was a amazing addition to what I was looking for. Right outside of the box I was impressed of the quality of this thing, it is well created and they give you beautiful much all the tools required for the Job. Installation is beautiful straight forward but you do need to be a small hand because in order to create the back up camera work you need to tab into the wiring for the reverse lights which is not hard. You an mount the camera outside above the license plate or if you wish you can mount it inside as they provide a sticker to mount inside or outside . the picture quality on this baby is amazing once you have it up and running, definitely worth the cash as you obtain 2 for one with the dash and back up camera overall very happy with this baby!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOGUARD 2K Mirror Dash Cam 12" Backup Camera Voice Control Touch Screen Front and Rear Dual Dash Camera for Cars Rear View Mirror Camera with 1080P Waterproof Rear Camera review []  2020-1-20 22:8

    This is a sweet dash cam. if you are an Uber driver or anything the like and you wish to record everything that goes on while you're driving this is the one for you. I really like this because it makes my rear view mirror much bigger. it also has a rear camera attached to it and can record both the front and the back at the same time. I want I had this when I was involved in an accident and could report both the front and the rear. This is definitely an invaluable tool which you will love to have with you. I wouldn't hesitate on buying another one of these it's a 12-in LCD with a huge resolution LCD inside of it. It's also touch screen and is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOGUARD 2K Mirror Dash Cam 12" Backup Camera Voice Control Touch Screen Front and Rear Dual Dash Camera for Cars Rear View Mirror Camera with 1080P Waterproof Rear Camera review []  2020-1-20 22:8

     Here is the list of reasons why I like it:1. Even I didn’t power it up, it is still a very amazing rear mirror.2. It has a touch screen, allows me to switch front camera to rear camera very easily.3. The quality of the Vedic recording is high.4. With the wide angle rear camera, I can minimize my blind spot, and enhance my driving safety.5. With the high resolution rear camera, I can see things which cannot be seen by regular rear is a very cool and useful neighbor even came to ask me what did I install on my rear mirror, how can it be so cool, he also wish to obtain one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOGUARD 2K Mirror Dash Cam 12" Backup Camera Voice Control Touch Screen Front and Rear Dual Dash Camera for Cars Rear View Mirror Camera with 1080P Waterproof Rear Camera review []  2020-1-20 22:8

    I recently got into a vehicle crash and decided it was finally time to pay up and obtain a amazing dash cam. The design of this one appealed to me since it covers the normal reverse mirror and keeps the interior of the vehicle clean. The mirror itself is surprisingly thin and the screen gets almost uncomfortably bright at its highest setting, which is adjustable. Took about 5 minutes to obtain it installed with the elastic straps and another 10 to route the rear camera wiring around from the back of my quality seems to be great, haven't had any problem with seeing license plate numbers and its super easy to just pop an sd card in and have it record front and back. I highly recommend turning on the parking sensing since the mirror actually has a little battery inside that allows it to record even when not powered while you are parked. It records short 20 second segments when it detects any motion to the vehicle and then saves them the next time your vehicle is powered on. Super handy :)The voice commands are robust for any action you might wish to do on the mirror. Something to note is the voice commands do not have a "hotword" so you will just need to say what you wish right away. So far, they have been accurate and responsive within a second of saying a command so long as you speak clearly.I'd recommend this mirror as a comprehensive dash cam system that doubles as a backup cam if your vehicle doesn't already have one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acuvar 24MP Megapixel Waterproof Dual Screen Full HD 1080P Digital Camera for Under Water Photo and Video Recording for Selfies with LED Flash Light for Adults and Kids (Blu) + Microfiber Cloth review []  2020-2-7 20:47

    It is to soon to tell how long the batteries will last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acuvar 24MP Megapixel Waterproof Dual Screen Full HD 1080P Digital Camera for Under Water Photo and Video Recording for Selfies with LED Flash Light for Adults and Kids (Blu) + Microfiber Cloth review []  2020-2-7 20:47

    Amazing price. Quick delivery. Amazing communication from seller. Will definitely use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acuvar 24MP Megapixel Waterproof Dual Screen Full HD 1080P Digital Camera for Under Water Photo and Video Recording for Selfies with LED Flash Light for Adults and Kids (Blu) + Microfiber Cloth review []  2020-2-7 20:47

    quick service just what i required thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Welcam Video Camera with Microphone Vlogging Camera Digital Camcorder FHD 1080P 36MP/30FPS, IR Night Vision, 16X Digital Zoom, 3.0" IPS Touch Screen Digital Camera Webcam for Video Chat YouTube Camera review []  2020-1-17 2:40

    Got this as something to play around with inside and outside to obtain video of my dog. I wasn't expecting much, but the picture quality and the sound on this camcorder is actually really good. I included a try shoot so you can see the clarity, and the crisp color this produces. I have recorded during the night time and the video and images quality are beautiful high thanks to his night vision option. It also has time lapse record function and slow motion record function.Well received in a very nice packaging. It is quite amazing for whatever you need to capture memories of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Welcam Video Camera with Microphone Vlogging Camera Digital Camcorder FHD 1080P 36MP/30FPS, IR Night Vision, 16X Digital Zoom, 3.0" IPS Touch Screen Digital Camera Webcam for Video Chat YouTube Camera review []  2020-1-17 2:40

     This is a very well designed camera that fits easily into your hand and is excellent for anyone who does Vlogging and home videos. The videos are HD quality and so are the images. It’s very easy to navigate the camera and change any setting. It comes with a protective lens cover and extra microphone for improved sound quality. All equipment comes with the required batteries. Putting the camera together was really simple and I was shooting my first video within 5 minutes. You will need an SD card to record on. Instructions are easy to read and can be very helpful. Overall for the price, this is a amazing camera!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our free reviews finder online and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews of brands, TV Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, movies, music, gadgets or household items. Would you like to rate recently purchased item? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Submit short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386