swallow lodge, hadston Reviews & Opinions


Submit swallow lodge, hadston review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Signor Lodging review [App]  2018-2-23 13:7

    Very informative and productive! Convenient tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Masonic Lodges review [App]  2019-7-25 13:38

    not working. and not for asian or europe use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swallow Prompt review [App]  2019-10-20 13:37

    Amazing app! This is just what I was looking for. Really clear and easy to use. I like that you can choose to have the reminder via a vibration, sound (which you can choose) or both. Cannot wait to recommend this to patients.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on swallow lodge, hadston or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch swallow lodge, hadston video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swallow Prompt review [App]  2019-10-20 13:37

    would not recommend. you can use an alarm and it would work better than this. waste of 99¢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Lodge Page - OLP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Our grand lodge set this up and so far I think it will be a amazing method to obtain the info out to our members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Lodge Page - OLP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Looks amazing to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Lodge Page - OLP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    I have updated my rating from 1 to 4 after developer contacted me and lead me through the registration. Colorado Masons must prefix their member number with M for validation. After login the application appears to work as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Lodge Page - OLP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Simple to use application with amazing features. A must have for all fellow Masons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Lodge Page - OLP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    I'd love for this application to contain the Lodges of Pennsylvania. If possible in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Lodge Page - OLP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    A unbelievable tool for masonary!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Lodge Page - OLP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    So far this application works great. Hopefully it will continue to work well as more and more features are added. Amazing for the Secretary if they have to verify someone's lodge status when they visit to your lodge. Also keeps up with meetings, different degrees and within your specific district. I'll give it five stars for now and wait and see if any bugs develop. Hopefully they exterminated all of them before they rolled it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Lodge Page - OLP review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Amazing small app, check the visiting Brother to see if he is in amazing standing in a couple of seconds. Must be in a MORI state. Amazing job on this app. I appreciate the work you have done on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moose Lodge #912 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:12

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moose Lodge #2276 review [App]  2019-1-29 21:12

    Amazing application & solid Help Staff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Worst slot android game I've ever played hope this doesnt refect on how tight the casino is as well. They act like its true $. Amazing method to not obtain someone hooked on playing. Might wana rethink your strategies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    ...I hold coming back I like the android games but it takes method to long to obtain to the next level on every level !! So annoying and very flusterating when it seems your just stuck forever trying to move up on one level and then you have 9 more levels to go before you can even begin just another android game ! i dont understand why so a lot of levels in between... no sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Amazing customer service and fresh renovations have created this my fresh go to casino as others nearby have gotten too huge and less "friendly".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    smooth not glitckh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    This is the worst android game application there is. 9 out of 10 times you test to play it, it closes, freezes, can't log on. It sucks,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Constantly freezing and lagging . Otherwise amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    It's a decent application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    The application takes a really long time to load but the android games are authentic enough, including not hitting the gift rounds very often. but I play at least everyday anyways because the android games are based on true slots and I cant play them for free at the casino! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    True fun for the adults I just want there were more chances to collect additional chips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    All my favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Takes forever to load..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Best online casino ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Its amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    5000 credits every 4 hours unless you spend true cash on more makes this application useless. Maybe 20k every 2 would hold me coming back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Its a beautiful nice slot game...keeps cash in my pocket lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Takes too long to level up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Can't begin application at all so you can't play what's up with that¡!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    No idea, just loaded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Love the slot android games think they are the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    THE GAMES ARE FUN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    amazing casino

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    @#$%!en

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Like the actual Swinimish Casino, am about 40 Mins away from it. Liking the application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Credits go method too quick :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Fun Any time is a amazing time to play! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    fresh android game with old memories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Casino slots Yesssss!! So fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Amazing App. Fun games. Love Swinomish!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    I have fun Like going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Just installed, so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Amazing selection of fun android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Credits go to quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Sooooooooo much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swinomish Casino & Lodge review [App]  2019-2-4 21:15

    Cool android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moose Lodge #1899 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:12

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moose Lodge #501 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:12

    downloaded the application and won't allow me in tried other passwords still nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moose Lodge #501 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:12

    can not sign in!!! herb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moose Lodge #501 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:12

    cant sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    There Was an Old Mummy Who Swallowed a Spider review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    My 6-year-old boys really enjoyed reading this book. The illustrations are bright and the additional characters are doing funny things. Reading it out loud is sometimes awkward as it rhymes and then, it doesn't. I always prefer one or the other, not a mix. But the children don't seem to mind. The ending, though, was just a bit unexpected as it ended without any more mention of what happened to all the things swallowed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    There Was an Old Mummy Who Swallowed a Spider review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    This is one of the most adorable books ever!!! My son laughed and laughed!!! And I found myself laughing right along with him!!! This is a fresh take on an old favorite. However I thoroughly enjoyed this ver better than' There Was an Old Woman Who Swallowed a Fly'It makes my son light up and has become a fresh favorite!!! It's fabulous!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    There Was an Old Mummy Who Swallowed a Spider review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    I purchased this book, for my niece. I planned on making somewhat of a pre-Halloween day, and thought this would be a fun book to read to her, before we created mummy crafts. I don't think a book has ever been able to keep her attention long enough, to [email protected]#$%!, so when she wanted to read this book again and again, I was pleasantly surprised!The story isn't scary, but at the same time, does have a spooky theme. I like that the lines rhyme, and that while the story isn't complicated, it's still fun enough to not be boring. Very cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    There Was an Old Mummy Who Swallowed a Spider review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    This is a cute book, the things the mummy eats are interesting and the illustrations are good. I kind of want the ending had some more added on, but overall it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    There Was an Old Mummy Who Swallowed a Spider review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    I love these sing song verses, you can’t support but smile as you read along. The illustrations are beautifully made and add such whimsy to the story. My grandchildren will love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    There Was an Old Mummy Who Swallowed a Spider review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    This is an adorable book. I can not wait to read this to the Grandkids, they are going to love it. The pictures are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    There Was an Old Mummy Who Swallowed a Spider review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    My name is Connor. I'm is book is unbelievable just like Halloween. You should read it because it's so spooky, spooky, spooky. And because it's spooky favorite part of the story is the part where the mummy eats the should read it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    There Was an Old Mummy Who Swallowed a Spider review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    This is cute and by the end the children can almost sing the refrain. Very cute for Halloween.😀☺ amazing for small ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    There Was an Old Mummy Who Swallowed a Spider review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    My son's favorite book. Amazing illustrations and not too scary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    There Was an Old Mummy Who Swallowed a Spider review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    Cute take off of a classic. My grandkids loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Winter Lodge (The Lakeshore Chronicles) review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    Very Harlequin. I guess you either you like them or you don't. This is a very typical and predictable love story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Winter Lodge (The Lakeshore Chronicles) review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    This book kept me reading to search out what would happen next. Wiggs portrays her characters in a very believable method with McNight struggling with his emotions consistent with each situation. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Winter Lodge (The Lakeshore Chronicles) review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    This was a amazing story, one that I enjoyed very much. I recommend it to anyone who enjoys romance novels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Winter Lodge (The Lakeshore Chronicles) review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    I loved this book. It kept my interest throughout the entire reading. It was a quick and simple read. I enjoyed the romance in which the author left it to the imagination. I don't care to read pages and pages of all of those details. I just purchased and am now going to read book 1...and maybe the entire series. Loved Jenny and Rourke!!!This is a amazing vacation, weekend, rainy day read for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Winter Lodge (The Lakeshore Chronicles) review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    Another Wiggs winner. Excellent for this time of year. Wiggs is a favorite of mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Winter Lodge (The Lakeshore Chronicles) review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    enjoyed it very much and the characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Winter Lodge (The Lakeshore Chronicles) review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    Just ok - light reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Winter Lodge (The Lakeshore Chronicles) review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    I thoroughly enjoyed the method the author developed her characters and the plot in an interesting storyline. The outcome was most satisfying though not predictable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Winter Lodge (The Lakeshore Chronicles) review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    another hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Winter Lodge (The Lakeshore Chronicles) review [Book]  2017-11-30 18:0

    Enjoyed the suspense and all that love...got a small tired of the recipies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who Swallowed Harold?: And Other Poems About Pets review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:1

    the drawings/pictures are beautiful, and very fun, but the poems aren't that great. The meter in some is off, and so, the rhythm isn't great. However, I still think it's a really fun book, and considering I paid less than $2 for this, I really shouldn't complain. It's a amazing bargain book, though I probably wouldn't pay more for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who Swallowed Harold?: And Other Poems About Pets review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:1

    Grandbabies are going to love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who Swallowed Harold?: And Other Poems About Pets review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:1

    Bought this book on a whim because of a amazing price and wow am I impressed! My husband and I read through the various poems before putting the book aside for a Christmas book. We were so impressed by how funny they all were. The nice thing is that none of the poems are too long or difficult to understand. So I know that my two year old will have fun it, but that her older cousins (4,4, and 12) will all search it funny. The illustrations are also just great! Very vibrant and fun. Amazing amazing book, I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who Swallowed Harold?: And Other Poems About Pets review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:1

    Then this is a amazing collection of poems for you. This book is sweet for young and veteran pet lovers. My only problem (and this may only be an problem for the ebook version) is that the poem titles aren't on the same page as the actual poem. The poem titles form a sort of table of contents but without page numbers. But overall still a very nice book of pet poetry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who Swallowed Harold?: And Other Poems About Pets review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:1

    Fun for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who Swallowed Harold?: And Other Poems About Pets review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:1

    Entertaining for the kids. A fast read for AR STARS. LEVEL 3.2. Beautiful illustrations. Some poems more engaging than others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who Swallowed Harold?: And Other Poems About Pets review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:1

    I like that there are a lot of various poems. Um I like that there is a lot of various people she blamed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who Swallowed Harold?: And Other Poems About Pets review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:1

    My daughter loved the poems but text is too little and there is no method to change the size. There are also a lot of missing letters so you have to figure out what some words are. If the formatting was better, I would give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who Swallowed Harold?: And Other Poems About Pets review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:1

    My daughter loved reading it the first and all the other times around.... We just got her the kjndle and this was one of the first books she came across. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who Swallowed Harold?: And Other Poems About Pets review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:1

    I love hearing my son laugh so hard he holds his side's thank you for filling my love bucket !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLC Lodging Hotel Locator review [App]  2019-7-11 13:35

    Not good app. The hotel lists are rarely accurate. I've been to three separate hotels that were on the list that no longer accepted CLC. Then there are a lot of hotels that will take CLC that aren't listed on the app. On top of those problems some of the listings appear one day and dissapeare the next. It's a very painful application to depend on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLC Lodging Hotel Locator review [App]  2019-7-11 13:35

    it needs to have pictures of the hotel inside... when you click on the hotel, it takes you back to the beginning, which is aggravating as well... When you book a room, it doesn't tell you it's been confirmed...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLC Lodging Hotel Locator review [App]  2019-7-11 13:35

    this application is so Antiquated there's no method to list all the problems with it, it offers the globe so she's reservations and info but you can't schedule anything from the application you physically have to call and talk to somebody. And amazing luck getting someone that comprehends the language of your domicile in the United States. Because it's outsourced that no one can understand you nor can you understand them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLC Lodging Hotel Locator review [App]  2019-7-11 13:35

    Very helpful staff, comfortable and spacious rooms. Continental breakfast and 24 hour coffee available. Usually an indoor pool with a fitness zone and laundry facilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLC Lodging Hotel Locator review [App]  2019-7-11 13:35

    This ver is TERRIBLE. This ver will not bring up ANY results. About to test and locate the previous versiin somewhere and go back to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLC Lodging Hotel Locator review [App]  2019-7-11 13:35

    amazing with getting the room. But the application u have to begin 3 or 4 times for it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLC Lodging Hotel Locator review [App]  2019-7-11 13:35

    Would like to see a map that shows satellite mode too for parking and restaurants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLC Lodging Hotel Locator review [App]  2019-7-11 13:35

    application works well but isn't as amazing as the iPhone version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLC Lodging Hotel Locator review [App]  2019-7-11 13:35

    always a issue logging on and you have to drag support from support desk people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLC Lodging Hotel Locator review [App]  2019-7-11 13:35

    amazing application simple to use accurate most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLC Lodging Hotel Locator review [App]  2019-7-11 13:35

    beautiful simple to use. person will call you back if they dont have room available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLC Lodging Hotel Locator review [App]  2019-7-11 13:35

    Wow. This Application is finally fixed! Thanks!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter