Read swank media player reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all swank media player reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Forced to to watch a movie and then only ever recieved 517 errors. Restarted phone, and tried on several networks. Utterly useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Keeps giving me "error 517", and didn't play any content. This application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    it plays on my nextbook but the volume is horrible but overall the showing is amazing it doesn't take long to buffer.

    0  


    Add your opinion on swank media player or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    LG G6. Application crashed multiple times during stream. It is really annoying. The old ver was better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    On the bolt bus right now - doesn't work. Error 44 type 2006

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Doesn't work. Said I can't play protected media on device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    It never works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Ditto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Wouldn't work with s7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Didn't even work the first time I tried to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Upon opening the swank application I was directed to begin my browser to play a video on the app. Weird, not good design, but I can deal. Opened up chrome and was informed that google had pulled help and I would have to use another browser. Stupid, but ultimately not Swank's fault, so I Firefox and begin up swank. I was informed that google had pulled help and I would have to begin it in some other browser, like Firefox. So why bother have an application in the play shop that clearly isn't supported at all?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Not good app. Doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    This doesn't work a greyhound!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    not all of us knows how to stream films

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Sadly this is what my class uses. I couldn't even obtain 30 seconds in without it stopping to buffer every few seconds. I tried various devices, and various areas because I thought the internet at work was too slow. But I had the same experience at home and at the library. What a useless app. Eventually the video just froze and application crashed. Thanks for wasting the latest hour!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    The application does not work on bolt buses keeps saying can't play protected content . Just plain crapp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    The application was just downloaded and doesn't work... What the hell, such a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Did not work on Google pixel. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    On bolt bus and keeps saying does not play protected content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    I am on bolt bus and it says cannot play protected content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Application is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Used to work just fine on Galaxy S5, Note 5, Tab S2 and Chome on desktop but has just in the past week (4/15/16) all films have started to present in 3:2 ratio instead of the typical 16:9. This means losing a significant portion of the film and sometimes some of the most necessary parts along the edges of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Any time I test to watch my film it keeps saying there is an error and have to close the app. It gets annoying having to hold reboot it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Error in crystal symphony

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    It kept saying that there was an error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Likely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    doesn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Keeps freezing, and, no, it's not anything on my end that's making it do so. All my other streaming apps work fine. Just a terrible, low quality app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Does not work. Downloaded on Bolt Bus (using Galaxy S8) and got the notice "cannot play protected content on this device." Lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    the application constantly crashes while trying to watch a film for my class. It's a horrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Galaxy s7 edge, doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Like everybody said, "Protected Content" blocks the movie. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Error messages, doesn't actually play anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Error notice keeps popping up on the Galaxy s7 edge and the diagnosis button does nothing I even uninstalled it and reinstalled it and still the same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Keeps giving error code 44, with a 2006 ver following that! I gave it 1 star,because I wasn't able to give a review, unless it had at least 1 star! Annoyed on the bus right now, and can't watch what I was so excited about! Yuck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Bug bug bug 40 errors in 3 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    اجرا نمیشه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Playing through link clicking from class doesn't work. Should be able to copy/paste link. Horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Application keeps giving me 623 error no matter what I do. Reinstall the app, reload the movie, reset smartphone after installing, nothing works. Do not waste your time with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Audio works, but picture freezes. Garbage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    No help for ultra wide displays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Same as others just doesn't work for a lot of devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Tried this on a bolt bus. Says the content can't be played on my device. They should probably white list this application to only devices they know will work instead of getting all these 1 star reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    BoltBus told me to load this application for watching the films while travelling. However, it's doesn't work, the application always shown words as protected content in this device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Tried it on bolt bus with my LG phone. Doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    The audio doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Wouldn't work on bolt bus on Samsung S6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Plays the 5 min video on how to do laundry but gives me an error notice whenever the film starts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Not compatible with this Galaxy 6s. Could see the trailers just fine (didn't need app) Downloaded application and continued to obtain "Error 4" messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Had to take may son to PCH and they provided dozens of content we had no issue streaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    It doesn't play video. Only sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Wow, look at all these films I cant watch! It's like a vast sea of disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Garbage does not work on my device. OK really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Useless. Same experience as others. Bolt Bus Movie. 'Cannot play protected content on device.' Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Bolt bus. Protected content cant be played. Same as everyone else. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    After the latest modernize it stoped working. Films obtain stuck and won't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Nexus 5X, on Bolt Bus, just gets error code 44 type 2006. V0. Unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Application doesn't work, not swanky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Kept showing error messages. Does not work. Tim Swank should be ashamed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    This is the application Greyhound/ Boltbus selected to play their newly updated mediaplayer Internet interface. None of of movie/video content streams to my Android device Google 6 phone, and just keeps returning error code 44 Type 2006. Greyhound/Boltbus should just deep6 this useless application provider. UPDATE: Tried newest 1/11/2017 ver and same error comes up when trying to play movie. Still completely useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Doesn't play film

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Prescott

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    I can hear the films but not see it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Does not work on Bolt Bus I have Android device 5.0.2 Displays "Error Code: 44 Type:2006" on all contents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Bolt bus needs support with technical stuff. Does't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Downloaded to watch movies on BoltBus. It didn't work. Says that protected content couldnt be played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swank Media Player [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    Useless app, only adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    Couldn't figure it out showed a bunch of files begin file there's as owed add back to files

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    Sucks an not work as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    It has no contents no library

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    Dosen,work for me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    this is the worst player i have tried.just [email protected]#$%!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    ary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    badly made... didn't detect my memory card media correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    Won't actually do anything. Just keeps closing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    Prevents other apps functioning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    It worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    I m just injoy it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    This thing won't search my files, wma or MP3. It's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    the first time to use it, but seems perfect, thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    Application is pathetic. Anytime I attempt to play media the application closes. Don't waste your time with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    A lot of ads, cannot search the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    THIS PLAYLIST IS SO STUPID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    Nothing works but ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    I HATE it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media Player [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    Stupid.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386