Read swap me reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all swap me reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swap Me [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    I freaking love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swap Me [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    such an awesome and helpful app. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swap Me [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Really helpfull for swaping shifts... just lovin it...

    0  


    Add your opinion on swap me or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swap Me [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swap Me [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Excellent! Makes switching shifts a breeze. I use this application with my lady's husband so I know when he's out of city or busy so that I can go to work. And if plans change latest minute, we just switch shifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swap Me [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Very efficient and simple to use.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me []  2020-1-12 19:2

    Love this song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me! [App]  2020-5-1 13:12

    Amazing idea ...!!! Love the application ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me []  2020-1-12 19:2

    As a latest victim of domestic violence, this song and the lyrics really hit me hard when I first heard it. I had to it as it reminds me everyday of my continued healing journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me []  2020-1-12 19:2

    Love her music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me []  2020-1-12 19:2

    Amazing song and uplifting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me []  2020-1-12 19:2

    This is one of the best songs on this album & one of her top 10 songs out of all her albums

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me []  2020-1-12 19:2

    Love the lyrics...love the melody and this song should be anthem for women who are tired of being beat down in every way. Liberation song for women to be stong!! Love love love it and thanks whoever wrote it they should know it speaks to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me []  2020-1-12 19:2

    Tamia sings some amazing songs that are touching and empowering to women. She sings of love and being strong as a woman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me []  2020-1-12 19:2

    Amazing song. Is to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Swap [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Swap [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Decent face recognition, ruined by constant random pop up ads even outside of the app, it's basically adware if you think about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Swap [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Very very worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Swap [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Face swap...not available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Swap [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Download it if u wish to create your phone be hang

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Swap [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Utter garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Swap [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Camera freezes as soon as you begin it, not good app, didn't work AT ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experient SWAP [App]  2019-2-14 13:33

    Seriously. Fix the camera api Google updated their camera api ages ago. This application is outdated and does not work with fresh phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experient SWAP [App]  2019-2-14 13:33

    Experient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Swap [App]  2019-3-12 21:23

    I have fun playing this game, anf the graphics is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Swap [App]  2019-3-12 21:23

    Simple to play and enjoyeable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Swap [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    It didn't work .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Swap [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    The best and most innovative Application I have downloaded in 2018 so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Swap [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    I like it because it helps me obtain presents for Christmas and the best things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holiday Swap [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lip Swap [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Cant record video. Pressed record and application crashes and goes back to main animated menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lip Swap [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    finally! an update! tyvm! it now works perfectly! funniest thing I have on my phone! thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lip Swap [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Works in record screen but doesn't save properly. The recording shows a still with the audio and then shows the video capture without audio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lip Swap [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    This works on all my mates and families phones but not mine (s6edge sinc with video and sound are massively out ). Truly gutted 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lip Swap [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    It's amazing but every time I finish recording it shuts down on me before it can save anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lip Swap [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Any image I load into it is blown up and unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lip Swap [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Galaxy S6 Edge+: Application outputs video files that don't play, on different media players VLC (win/android), MPC-HC and others, there's only a static photo with sound. They don't even animate within the Lip Swap app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lip Swap [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    I CAN'T SAVE MY VIDEOS EVEN ONCE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lip Swap [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Brilliant, loads of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lip Swap [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    The picture seems squashed to the bottom of the screen with the other half of the screen being just red

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lip Swap [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    When snapped by camera. Application crashes. When selecting pic from gallery it doesnt shows it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lip Swap [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    This application has never been able to play video even after 2 updates in 2 days!...? Am I missing something? I have stock moto x 2014 running 5.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lip Swap [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Pics don't present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lip Swap [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    A very amazing method to waste time with friends. Occasionally crashes, but overall, a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lip Swap [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    There's some silly-fun waiting to be had with this app, but it doesn't wish to play it's own videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lip Swap [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Cam never play videos :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lip Swap [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Amazing idea, executed terribly, seriously Google sort ya' £%&# out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lip Swap [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    They really need to rename this application to "Force Close Simulator" because that is all it does. I knew this was a lab application but I can't believe it is THIS poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lip Swap [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    While I like the idea overall. The application will not obtain past the video stage. It keeps forcing closed. I have the Note 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lip Swap [App]  2019-10-25 13:46

    Crashes constantly on Nexus 6. Android device M Preview 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    enjoyable but only few numbers to capture and win. also, very simple to play, not challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    too a lot of pop-ups. too a lot of instructions before starting levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    I love the android game just finished the 900 level though full of challenges but it cool i love challenges .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    I love this game. play it every day. very challenging. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    900 happenings end the android game or not responding.. why is that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    I played this android game for a few hours and it is awful! I am deleting it in about 30 seconds!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    love it...it's not as simple as you think it could be ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    Nice android game with attractive flowers can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    the android game is stuck on 900 level. what should I do? how it will be reach after 900 level?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    Like how relaxing it is to play☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    more options to victory booster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    Very nice Application l like to do that again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    stops while playing but the android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    love the android game very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    Amazing Android game Playeing So Intresting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    fun nd simple 2 play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    Amazing and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    android game shoting raching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Swap [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    I like it but when ever I am taking pictures my camera is blurry is there any method u can fix it thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Swap [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Funnnnnnnnnnnyyyyyyy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Swap [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    A nice application but it makes my phone slow and it's camera not work properly 😟😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Swap [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    its really fun thats why i use it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Swap [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Swap [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    I like it it's hilarious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Swap [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Some advise to uninstall it NOW!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Swap [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    I downloaded this to have fun faceswap but it was shocking and did'nt really work, i also did'nt like how it forced my phone onto looking at things on store, highly dissappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibling Swap []  2020-1-28 22:1

    A kinda cute trans short story with decent spelling and not as decent grammar. The plot requires a healthy dose of suspension of disbelief because of the inclusion of magic in a modern setting. There isn't much back story or anything that would explain why there is magic, it just poofs and you're like 'oh okay, there's magic in this world' but then is just ignored until right at the end.I am not upset I read this but I would be upset if I had purchased it instead of using Amazon Unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    Seems to me, once the android game gets more challenging, it starts that thing where android games run out with you having only 1 or 2 moves short of winning. Therefore, one has to hold putting more for coins if getting on to the next android game is your goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    sometimes doves flowers won't move the method I wish them to move these go where they wish to move and that @#$%es me off but you do give additional bombs you point out where I can obtain bombs but how do I obtain the bumps on the bottom of the hammer those down there I like to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    Like the android game - strongly dislike the pop-ups that appear across the bottom of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    it is really good,,, and fun to play.I play all 900levels and really wan't more so can you obtain more level plzzz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    fun but needs more levels was disappointed when it ended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    high targets n impossibly lower number of moves. Stress is more than enjoyment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    If cute puppies are added, it'll be fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    super... i like to play this game... really bloom and feeling satisfied to paly... really love this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    I like this thou my kids say it's for little kids lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    hope doesn't freeze...i like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    Very gOOd, but a bit easy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    Needs better music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    Very amazing android game .l like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    mind blowing android game very nice and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    Very amazing android game nice to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    Amazing entertaining game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    how to play level 892? target 11... then y changeing from 11 to 99

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    super time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    (km. . I'm.?.(9 (.?...oh. ....l.. .. mm (.?....know. l .o?I. ? km mom machine the old. ml..lol. . the ....mml((( ?.lol. .? ( ...( mm. or . .. .keep. (?.((. m.. .?... ..lol. I. ..k. .(.. (. mm ?.......k.. ..m. TheI'm.. (.♡♡. ?... ..m..( ml . ?..TheI'm.k.9. my. .. [.....or. l..m moo.?.. (? mm.(. (.9.m.? TheI'm.k.l ... mm(?. ((9 ( l ....?.? .??.m.(.. ?k.(....l mawkish.... 9. ( .9....( . (.?memm. Zealand .9mm.. .ko mm.(. . mm??.okmkm. ..? (.l..?. .lol. olm l ,??. o(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloom Swap [App]  2020-2-1 22:38

    awesome and interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swap Hair [App]  2020-4-28 13:12

    Horrible quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experient SWAP [App]  2019-2-14 13:33

    QR Scanner is useless We ended up having to manually enter in leads because the scanner didn't read badge codes quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experient SWAP [App]  2019-2-14 13:33

    Extremely easy and very cool.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386