Read sweet - collect sugar & get rewarded reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sweet - collect sugar & get rewarded reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet - Collect Sugar & Get Rewarded [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    First

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Brown Sugar []  2020-1-18 22:39

    01 Milton Wright - Hold It Up02 The Facts Of Life - Did He Create Love To You03 Timmy Thomas With Betty Wright - Sweet Brown Sugar04 Wilson Pickett - How Will I Ever Know05 Betty Wright - Thank You For The A lot of Things You've Done06 King Sporty - Give You My Love07 James T - Beggin'08 Gwen McCrae - I Can Only Think Of You09 Fire - It's Been So Long10 Reverend T. L. Barrett - The Lord's Prayer11 Lynn Williams - Don't Be Surprised12 Freddy Henry - Trying To Live My Life Without You13 Paulette Reeves - Your Eyes14 Universal Love - It's You Girl15 Billion Dollar Band - Love's Sweet Notions16 Barry Smith - Keep On To It17 Unique Delivery - This Kind Of Love18 The Smith Brothers - Allow Me Take Care Of Your Heart19 Timmy Thomas - Rio Girl20 Lynn Williams - Tears In My Eyes21 Otis Clay - Unique Kind Of Love22 Snoopy Dean - Lady Lady Lady23 Small Beaver - Funkadelic Sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AAMusic stream music and get rewarded [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Amazing application developers did a amazing job.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sweet - collect sugar & get rewarded or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AAMusic stream music and get rewarded [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    Pressure-free game. An enjoyable, fun and challenging android game to play. Exciting and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    amazing resources and fun scenarios.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    nice game. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    too slow to load on cell phone and cant always obtain back to android game from ads. uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    Needs another step but not same pattern over & over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    I like to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    It is entertaining but repetitious!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    Love the gaphics, but would like more stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    Is a amazing & intertaining android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    my favorite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    it is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    Amazing android game really relaxing loads of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    I'm loving this game, not complicated, a fun method to chill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    Amazing game! my grandkids love it and play it daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    Amazing game! It should have more points awarded depending on the amount of stars earned. Very relaxing πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    perfect android game short ads quick play love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    great! simply

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    so addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    Absolutely love this game. Not too a lot of ads, and lots of fun too play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    Any fresh levels anytime soon or time to search another game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    doesn't give the points when earned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    love it so much very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    simple to learn and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    It's a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    a lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    I like this game, fast and fun, some android games you obtain frustrated and stuck on for days but this is a lively game, so far I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    I like the graphics I like the colors and I like the moves that you have to create to clear the like the boxes and items it's fun and makes you think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    Alot of fun. Is"nt always asking for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    Cool game. Dont have to spend to have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    it's a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    Modernize 24/1/19 :- Still 5 stars.. Upto 400+ levels without using boosters and all 3 stars.. One of the best android games I've played.. At latest one of the few android games with no in your face to login to Facebook. Ads at bottom of the levels, but not a pain in the butt. It's a pity you don't always obtain 3 stars when you achieve the targets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sugar POP - Sweet Puzzle Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:52

    only android game I have had to hold my attention,also have played more than once hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    This application by Tatatu has everything I could want for. Very satisfied with the wide selection of films and TV. πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    It is an amazing application that allow you obtain films and series you like and have an amazing rewards system that create you collect more and more coins to save them on the wallet hold on guys πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    TaTaTu is an Perfect app, All types that can hear it [Movies, series, sports, and games]. Very fast and amazing quality video. Just it on! Worth 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    I love it because it is simple to use but I need more sports content, so I give 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Love the cooking content, and social media has cooking too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Well designed application with lots of features and content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    My mate invited me to join the application and now i earn points everytime i use the social media or watch films - this is a amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Excellent design and fun to usb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Special content not like the same items you see with Netflix and Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Looking forward to using TATATU for a long time to come, hopefully will be lots of fresh movies added soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Social media is great, after using it for an hour. my mates were online to and I was getting notified as they liked and responded to my posts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Very amazing platform, recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    The design is minimalistic and refreshing to the eyes. Amazing job to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    What a refreshing app, it has a amazing range of movies, sport and shows. Works well on a smartphone and I have had no glitches. Looking forward to seeing where I can redeem the TTU tokens!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    This application has everying I love, I like the films and all the other content on the app. I love old films and fresh films , and I am really looking forward to seeing what else you have in store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    My mates have been talking about this application so I downloaded it. I am travelling so it's amazing to have this on my phone. Especially the cooking channels with the awesome Italian recipes. I have earned tokens with watching content and sharing with my friends. Thank you to the squad at Tatatu for this unbelievable app, I love it πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    "Nice app, looking forward to see how this continues to develop"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Amazing app. I especially loved the Selena Gomez content. Hope to see more in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    This is a really amazing idea for an app, invite friends, earn points that go into your wallet and then spent your points in the TaTaTu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Fashion content is excellent, most never seen before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    How cool is this? I can watch movies, shows, videos and android games and each time I can see my wallet filling up with their unique tokens! I can't wait to use the tokens!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Five stars from me. Simple application and amazing to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    I like this idea of earning tokens. Social networking is cool and lots of content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Unbelievable AppπŸ™ and lots of appreciation to whoever has contributed to the development in any way. I recommend other people that love films to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Very good, I had a amazing time with TaTaTuπŸ‘Œ The picture and sound quality is fine, I would recommend it to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Love the UI. And oh there is never a glitch!!i mean never. Plus the shows. It's gonna stay TaTaTu is the best⭐️ 🌟⭐️ 🌟⭐️ 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Some amazing sports content, and amazing selection 🀩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    I like the concept of TaTaTu a lot, special idea and like to see the fresh films when they are added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Oh my days, the movies are amazing, everything works so well. Well done to the developers for building such a sleek platform and giving us content. I literally cannot obtain enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    So far so good!! The content is varied, I am collecting tokens in my own wallet and making mates with the tatatu social networking platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    For me this is a amazing application with very interesting content. I like very much fashion and cooking and TaTaTu all this. It works so well on all platforms. I recommend TaTaTu to all my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    I've been looking for an application that has some old titles, golden oldie movies, the best kind of films in my opinion! πŸ˜‰ I like the social networking and meeting people with related tastes in movies. All amazing Tatatu hold up the amazing work and hold those classics coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Have seen the application but have not used it for a while, with social media has been a amazing improvement, well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    I just love this app!! It is so simple now to watch my favorite films and TV shows. I like the features that let me to collect the Tatatu coins and save them in my own wallet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    I highly recommend this app, so simple to use and it has some awesome melody and sport as well as films and TV shows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Amazing app! I enjoyed it a lot and wish to see more and more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Very nice app. So a lot of films to choose from. I downloaded it and haven't stopped watching! But at least I am gaining those tokens!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    I love this app, the social media is really amazing and I am inviting my mates to join. Maybe the next huge thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    AWESOME APP! I am really enjoying wathcing the different film selections they have provided on this website including the old classics! GOOD JOB!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Amazing varied content not like the same sort of mainstream content seen on Netflix, Amazon etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Design is amazing and all works well, would be amazing if melody videos also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    This very amazing app, All it's supposed to be. A unbelievable selection of films and amazing quality as well. I love it I invite you to this application and you too will be impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Amazing application been posting and sharing images and videos today, works really well. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    TaTaTu Really Amazing. quality was very good. I'm giving a five star rating just on a single movie. So I hope by doing this that I won't be allow down on the following films and shows that I watch. This application is alot better than some of the others I've tried. Thanks and I hope you hold up the amazing quality and don't allow me down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    some amazing content, especially the main films

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Like the social media, would be amazing if this was linked to film chat only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    When there was rubbish on tv all Christmas this application literally saved my sanity. I love the fashion and the cooking. Such a refreshing change to the normal rubbish. And so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    A lot of my mates have this application for the surfing documentaries. I signed up today and am overjoyed at the amount and quality of the extreme sport videos, especially the kite surfing and sup videos shot in Hawaii. Ok I can see I am earning tokens and there is a growing social network element, absolutely love this app, sure to be viewing this items all day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    So far this application has done nothing except impress me with its content and ease of use. Hold it up as you're doing a amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Very amazing interface, simple to use. More football and rugby would be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Enjoying! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    I think a fresh application but you earn as you watch and then can spend what you earn in their ecommerce shop. Some nice products, hope they add a lot of more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Nice selection of films and sport.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Top app. I am loving it as it has some Italian language films and shows and these are helping me learn this unbelievable language πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Nice design and interface, all seems to work well, Amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looking for movie apps, use TaTaTu & get rewarded [App]  2020-2-4 13:42

    Amazing application for content, that's why I'm giving it five stars

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386