Read sweet fruit cube reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sweet fruit cube reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    this android game is very simple and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    When u obtain to the stages 570 android games freeze on u so I don't know if I wish to delete or redo over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    I think it's a amazing idea to change up on android games but I have fun this one I have fun playing this one it's fun for all ages terrific graphics and hours of fun thank you

    0  


    Add your opinion on sweet fruit cube or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    Annoyed when can't obtain booster. Because, it says there is no ad. Sometimes, it says get, and it won't give it up. Otherwise i like this game. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    To me is a small bit better than candy crusher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    Amazing Games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    i like this android game and android games like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    Fun and fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    It is a fun small Android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    Just to a lot of ads but love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    Amazing game! All I want is more in depth and creative tasks and video test and possibly a story line somehow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    fun gane to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    Love it! Amazing graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    Fun game, lots of ads but have not had to anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    I so love this game. It's colourful and eat pass time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    I love playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    I did it 2000 levels and all 3 stars. Thank for an entertaining game. Without your support I could not have done it. Thank you. Will there be more levels?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    This android game is so much fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    I think that this is a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    Very fun android game Annette S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    I'm on level 32 and it doesn't work!!!!!!!!! That's what happened before. I HATE YOUR GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    After making it so far n levels I can't go any farther due to it freezing up and crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    I can't complete level 84. Two of the goals won't complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    Awe man it's just so exciting to play!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    Anyone have hints for getting past level 1132? I can't obtain the key and the heart to drop. Also doesn't load extra keys and hearts? Anyone obtain past this level?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    What a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    Fun and simple to play along with kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    This is an amazing android game so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    Very addicting...lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fruit Cube [App]  2019-1-24 13:22

    Love this game. Very entertaining. Amazing Graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Candy Cube [App]  2019-2-10 13:12

    Amazing game! Playing without paying is no problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Candy Cube [App]  2019-2-10 13:12

    Adds are to many!!!!!!! IT ALWAYS STOPS & IT SAY REPORT IT & I DO. FIX IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Candy Cube [App]  2019-2-10 13:12

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Candy Cube [App]  2019-2-10 13:12

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    it is a very fun, creative, dynamic and enjoyable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    ilike the android game it fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    all right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    The android game is very relaxing and I like the melody thanks for creating this android game ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    AWESOME 😁.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    when you go on level 30 & up, it's IMPOSSIBLE to obtain out of it. Over & over!! I HATE YOUR FARTEN GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Fruit Cube [App]  2019-6-21 13:14

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Fruit Cube [App]  2020-8-8 13:31

    Not amazing when u go into it, it throws u into Google. Not amazing at all. How come it does that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    your or the best android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    πŸ’˜ it. It would be amazing if there were no lives. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Just fun when you have NOTHING ELSE to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Love the Android game I have completed more than 800 levels not bored of it, simple to play, obtain every day. After lot of searching found a prefect android game that suits me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    HAVING FUN WITH THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Candy Cube [App]  2019-2-10 13:12

    too darn a lot of ads otherwise it is a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Candy Cube [App]  2019-2-10 13:12

    cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Candy Cube [App]  2019-2-10 13:12

    unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Fruit Cube [App]  2020-8-8 13:31

    Stop Brainwashing people this is a useless application dont even bother to it njee This application dont deserve any Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    amazing android game simple to play I love it. delete all others android games but kept this. Thanks. bev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    I have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Really, you wish me to lie about your game. Your android game sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    This android game is very amazing and simple to play and levels also create me enjoy. When I play this android game I am not board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Candy Cube [App]  2019-2-10 13:12

    It mixes the puzzles. Helps me think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Candy Cube [App]  2019-2-10 13:12

    SK.UMAR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Candy Cube [App]  2019-2-10 13:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Fruit Cube [App]  2020-8-8 13:31

    Nonsense do not waste your mb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    loveit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    enjoyment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    un android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Oh, YEA!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Love it !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    I like the method you can choose the direction of the rockets, but I would like to play the android game longer than 5 mins before I have to review it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Amazing android game to play! It totally blasted to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Candy Cube [App]  2019-2-10 13:12

    It very nice to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Candy Cube [App]  2019-2-10 13:12

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Candy Cube [App]  2019-2-10 13:12

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Fruit Cube [App]  2020-8-8 13:31

    Crab cant even log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Candy Cube [App]  2019-2-10 13:12

    Damn it!!!! Amazing game, very fast, no lag. Unfortunately GREED ruined the android game after level three. Bottom ad at all times..no problem. Full page, 5 second ad AFTER EVERY FU**ING level. No respect!!! Why would i ad free, you are instantly disrespecting us. Test after every 5 levels or more, not too much to ask. Why FORCE us to watch???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Candy Cube [App]  2019-2-10 13:12

    Ads after EVERY level. Irritating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Candy Cube [App]  2019-2-10 13:12

    Graphics are amazing and have chances to gain boosters and points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    This android game is really fun, once you obtain the hang of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    I really love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Main 3 years se ye android game khel rha hi. Bahut like krta tha main is android game ko. But ab issue aa rhi hai. Aksar Level up hone par android game play hone ki bjaye 88 likha hua present hota hai or android game play nhi hoti. Or control button bhi kaam nhi krte. Or Android game quit krni padti hai. Please fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Cube Blast [App]  2019-1-21 22:58

    Love it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386