sweet sunny south Reviews & Opinions


Submit sweet sunny south review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Melissa: What's So Sweet About Melissa? (Sweet Melissa Memoir Series Book 2) review []  2020-1-21 22:15

    So good, author takes you along for her journey so well, you suffer and rejoice with her. Can't wait for the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Melissa: What's So Sweet About Melissa? (Sweet Melissa Memoir Series Book 2) review []  2020-1-21 22:15

    So I was hooked after book 1 of this series and couldn't imagine book 2 can be better but it was! What a life Susan has had! I am so glad she came out in one piece and was able to place out this series. I highly recommend this series. It is a quick and compelling read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Melissa: What's So Sweet About Melissa? (Sweet Melissa Memoir Series Book 2) review []  2020-1-21 22:15

    Just can't imagine living the method she was living. She is so honest about the mistakes she was making and for a lot of years to come.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sweet sunny south or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch sweet sunny south video reviews and related movies:

    See Garcia & Grisman - The Sweet Sunny South on youtube.

     related image

    See Sweet Sunny South on youtube.

     related image

    See Sweet Sunny South on youtube.

     related image

    See Old Crow Medicine Show 2010-MAY-05 @ Tivoli Theatre "Sweet Sunny South" on youtube.

     related image

    See The Sweet Sunny South on youtube.

     related image

    See Sweet Sunny South - Jerry Garcia & David Grisman - Warfield Theater, SF 2-2-1991 set1-08 on youtube.

     related image

    See Grandpa Jones & Ramona - Sweet Sunny South on youtube.

     related image

    See To The Sweet Sunny South on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Melissa: What's So Sweet About Melissa? (Sweet Melissa Memoir Series Book 2) review []  2020-1-21 22:15

    Just finished book two and believe me it was a page turner that I couldn't place down. Very informative and well written

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Melissa: What's So Sweet About Melissa? (Sweet Melissa Memoir Series Book 2) review []  2020-1-21 22:15

    This is a must read for anyone going through or knows someone going through an addiction. Thank you Susan Segovia-Munoz for writing this very well written series. I will be waiting to read what Melissa has in shop for in your next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Melissa: What's So Sweet About Melissa? (Sweet Melissa Memoir Series Book 2) review []  2020-1-21 22:15

    I couldn't place it down. It was Very well written. I can't wait to read the next one in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Melissa: What's So Sweet About Melissa? (Sweet Melissa Memoir Series Book 2) review []  2020-1-21 22:15

    Amazing book I read book one and I had to continue the series it is amazing and keeps you hooked I read the book in one sitting which is very unusual for me the content kept my interest and I am waiting for book 3 to arrive best series on addiction I have ever read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Melissa: What's So Sweet About Melissa? (Sweet Melissa Memoir Series Book 2) review []  2020-1-21 22:15

    This is an amazing book. I really like it I am finding it hard to place down. Its just sad what drugs do to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Melissa: What's So Sweet About Melissa? (Sweet Melissa Memoir Series Book 2) review []  2020-1-21 22:15

    What cna i say about this book except that i LOVED it just as much as the 1st book!! I finshed it in one sitting.. now on to the 3rd book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Melissa: What's So Sweet About Melissa? (Sweet Melissa Memoir Series Book 2) review []  2020-1-21 22:15

    Ms. Segovia-Munoz is wonderfully skilled in portraying the absolute dispair and misery of being a heroin addict. Everything she recounts resonates with me because her acc of her life is so related to mine. I would recommend the Sweet Melissa series to anyone wanting an accurate view and understanding of the power heroin has and how very difficult it is to just walk away from it. It is a must read for anyone thinking of or already experimenting with heroin. Reading this series could save your life oor the life of someone you love. Kudos Ms. Segovia-Munoz on surviving and walking away from heroin hell! Ill forever be a fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    When Frank Hurley loaded his cameras onto the Endurance in August 1914, ready to set sail with Ernest Shackleton's Trans-Antarctic expedition, he had no idea of what he would end up filming. This silent movie, released in 1919, includes Hurley's record of the expedition, and of what happened when the ship became stuck in the ice, leaving the explorers with small hope of rescue. Of course, we know that they were eventually saved, almost two years after setting sail, thanks to an astonishing 800-mile voyage by Shackleton and a handful of men in a little boat, but this movie shows the resilience of these stranded men, even when rescue seemed impossible. The opening title card describes what follows as a tale of British pluck, and it's remarkable to see how the explorers maintained their amazing spirits even when things were at their bleakest: training dogs, learning to ski, and continuing their scientific research. Hurley even filmed the moment when the ship, crushed by the ice, finally sank: a few seconds of movie that are agonizing to watch even now. And when the ordeal ended, when lesser men might be resting and recovering, Hurley took the time to movie the wildlife of South Georgia and the whaling station to which the exhausted men were taken. This freshly restored print is in unbelievable condition and allows us to see, for the first time since the film's release, an wonderful adventure brought to life. --Simon Leake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Explore South America (Most Famous Attractions in South America): South America Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) review []  2020-1-22 21:24

    This book “Let's Discover South America (Most Popular Attractions in South America): South America Travel Guide”, is part of the series collection Baby Professor – Children’s Discover the Globe Books published by Speedy Publishing. This is a picture book with short references for each photograph or picture based on the idea that a kid will simple remember the concept by just looking into the picture similar to that concept taught. An perfect publication addressed to little kids that can be used for teaching purposes and as a source to share a amazing lecture with your kids. As this is a book about exploring South America by enriching the knowledge on geography for any reader, then it includes awesome full color, high detailed, photographs/pictures from Machu Picchu located in the Cusco Region in Peru, Angel’s Fall located at Canaima National Park in Venezuela, Christ The Redeemer art deco statue located at Tijuca National Forest Corcovado in Rio de Janeiro, Lake Titicaca located in Bolivia, The Galapagos Island, Easter Island and Torres del Paine National Park located at Chilean Patagonia. All of the locations mentioned have a short description included on this book. As this book has beautiful, full colored, high detailed, photographs/pictures you may wish to share with your children and/or students as they can serve as point for further discussions or a method to develop language skill by promoting the kids to express themselves about what they see and understand by looking at the photograph or picture. This book is also handy for anyone traveling with little children to South America as the children will have fun much more all the sightseeing locations one may be visit during the trip. Please note that I did keep this book at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. These comments are exclusively mine and my sole intention is to support sellers and consumers to meet offer and demand as a satisfactory two-way happening on which both parties will reach an understanding with a satisfied ending. If this review is helpful for you, then please click the “yes” button below. Thanks for taking the time to read my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Explore South America (Most Famous Attractions in South America): South America Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) review []  2020-1-22 21:24

    This is a amazing book published by Speedy Publishing. If you would like your kids to learn about South America and the most popular locations in South America this is a amazing book. This book goes into detail about the best locations to visit and to see. It gives fun facts about each put along with interesting history. Beautiful, attractive photography. I can't say that enough. The pictures in this book of all these awesome locations are stunning. This is a amazing book to teach kids about other locations in the world. I currently homeschool and I used this book with my children and they were very intrigued by this book. They also loved how it told about each put and the pictures and fun facts that went along with them. This book would be an asset to any home, library, or school. This book could be also used for a research product.If this opinion product review has helped you please click yes. The review and opinions on this product are my own. No monitory compensation was received, only a free or discounted product to test in exchange for my honest opinion. I was not needed to write a positive review. Your experience may differ. The opinions I have expressed are mine and mine alone. I understand the real value of Amazon reviews as I often reference them for my own purchasing needs; with that said, my experience and review would have been identical if I had purchased the product at full price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Explore South America (Most Famous Attractions in South America): South America Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) review []  2020-1-22 21:24

    I received the Kindle ver of this book “Let's Discover South America.” I was able to download the book and begin it in my application without any problems. This book is part of a series of books by Baby Professor that gives kids a possibility to discover some of the world's most popular attractions. These books are filled with exceptional photographs and content geared towards its target audience- children. Simple and fun to read! These books are perfect for use in the classroom or at home. Perfect tool to support kids not only learn about the globe around them but it encourages them to read as is is a short colourful book guaranteed to hold a child's attention span.“Let's Discover South America” introduces kids to one of the most bio diverse continents on earth. Beautiful, detailed, colourful images along with age appropriate descriptions and fun facts about locations like Machu Picchu, Lake Titicaca, The Galapagos Islands, Easter Island and Torres del Paine National Park can be found in this ese books are amazing conversation starters for kids while allowing them to think and express themselves. Fun book to take along if visiting South America so kids can have their own “tour guide” to follow. Finally, a amazing hint for parents- these books are amazing for bedtime! It takes about 10-15 mins to read and then your small one is sent off to bed with dreams of a whole fresh world!If you found my review to be helpful please click yes. I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Explore South America (Most Famous Attractions in South America): South America Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) review []  2020-1-22 21:24

    This book “Let's Discover South America (Most Popular Attractions in South America): South America Travel Guide”, is part of the series collection Baby Professor – Children’s Discover the Globe Books published by Speedy Publishing. This is a picture book with short references for each photograph or picture based on the idea that a kid will simple remember the concept by just looking into the picture similar to that concept taught.An perfect publication addressed to little kids that can be used for teaching purposes and as a source to share a amazing lecture with your kids. As this is a book about exploring South America by enriching the knowledge on geography for any reader, then it includes awesome full color, high detailed, photographs/pictures from Machu Picchu located in the Cusco Region in Peru, Angel’s Fall located at Canaima National Park in Venezuela, Christ The Redeemer art deco statue located at Tijuca National Forest Corcovado in Rio de Janeiro, Lake Titicaca located in Bolivia, The Galapagos Island, Easter Island and Torres del Paine National Park located at Chilean Patagonia. All of the locations mentioned have a short description included on this this book has beautiful, full colored, high detailed, photographs/pictures you may wish to share with your children and/or students as they can serve as point for further discussions or a method to develop language skill by promoting the kids to express themselves about what they see and understand by looking at the photograph or is book is also handy for anyone traveling with little children to South America as the children will have fun much more all the sightseeing locations one may be visit during the trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Explore South America (Most Famous Attractions in South America): South America Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) review []  2020-1-22 21:24

    Let’s discover South America (Most popular attractions in South America) I have always wanted to travel the globe and see all that there is to see. My reality is that most likely I won’t obtain to discover everywhere that I want, so I decided to read and review these books. Warning this review includes spoilers. Although this is a short book at only 18 pages we are introduced to 7 various locations that South America is known for. Before I read this book I was only aware of a few of the locations described. Each put description is on the same page as a picture of the zone being described. I think this is a amazing book for children and those who know very small about what is in South America. We are not told much about each location, but enough to create me wish to learn more about some of these locations. This book starts out with a broad description of what South America is and that South America is mainly located in the southern hemisphere. We are first greeted with a stunning picture of Machu Picchu. We are told this is located in the country of Peru. We learn that Machu Picchu was built by the Incas. Next we visit Angel Falls located in Venezuela. The two pictures we obtain of Angel Falls are breath taking. Our next stop is in Brazil. We see tow views of the Christ the Redeemer statue located near Rio de Janeiro. From here we go to visit Lake Titicaca, and learn that it is the biggest lake in South America. Next we visit the Galapagos Islands and see a picture of a amazing tortoise that calls the island home. We now move to Easter Island to see the popular statues that are on this island. Our latest stop in South America is at Torres del Paine National Park. We see pictures showing the beauty and diverse eco systems found within this huge park. This is a amazing book well worth the read. If my review helped you in any method can you please click the like button! I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review. However at the time of this review the kindle ver is free to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Explore South America (Most Famous Attractions in South America): South America Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) review []  2020-1-22 21:24

    Pros: A straightforward book, exactly what it's labeled on the tin. This book features descriptions of popular attractions in South America in a nonfiction descriptive manner. The pictures and photographs are ns: The text of the book is not well written for a book purportedly targeted for children. Example: "South America occupies the southern portion of the Americas. South America is one of the most biodiverse continents on earth." That's a really advanced sentence for most kids who read picture books! Also, what is 'biodiverse' exactly? Sounds like some parts of this book were copy pasted from so of course the entire continent of South America is a single book in this series, while little European countries like Austria are given their own book! Eugh colonialist values.OVERALL:Product was as described: YesWould I purchase from this seller again?: Not unless it's freeWould I recommend to mates and family?: ckaging: N/AGraphics and design quality: Good.I received this product for free/discount in exchange for my unbiased and honest review. All of the opinions expressed above are my own alone. I do not hesitate to leave scathing reviews of abysmal products, as you can see from my review history, but by the same token I also give outstanding reviews to outstanding products. I search reviews the most helpful part of shopping on Amazon, and I treat this reviews section with the respect it deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Explore South America (Most Famous Attractions in South America): South America Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) review []  2020-1-22 21:24

    This children book is a failure from begin to finish. On the front cover of Let's Discover South America is the very popular National monument Mount Rushmore, located in South Dakota, USA. That's in North America. Not South America. Beautiful embarrassing when you are promoting an educational travel book to kids and can't obtain the zone correct. Luckily Baby Professor didn't cover Mount Rushmore as a spot in South America in the book, but that makes its spot on the cover more doesn't stop there either. There's only 7 locations covered: Mount Picchu, Angel Falls, Christ the Redeemer, Lake Titicaca, Galapagos Islands, Easter Island, and Torres del Paine National Park. That's it. If you're like me and are confused why Easter Island or the Galapagos were mentioned, I will explain. Apparently, those two islands are areas of Chile (Easter Island) and Ecuador (Galapagos). Therefore even though they are thousands of miles from the mainland, this book can claim it is part of South stead of showcasing 14 places, Baby Professor place in another two-page wide image of the showcased zone instead. Do you really need another view of Christ the Redeemer? 's 7 more attractions you can visit in South America that Baby Professor missed: Mano del Desierto, Casa Rosada, Plaza de Mayo, Bolívar Square, Porto de Galinhas, Atacama Desert and Salar de e language in this children book is a bit advanced for most children. For example, the second sentence has the globe 'biodiverse'. There isn't a glossary in the back to support children or parents out.Let's Discover South America is an absolute failure. I don't recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Explore South America (Most Famous Attractions in South America): South America Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) review []  2020-1-22 21:24

    This book is straightforward. I like the actual photographs. However, I feel that the book can be a bit more interesting with some expressive language. I know it should be factual, which I like, however I feel the tone should be a small more appealing to a younger audience. With that being said, I do think that this book can be one used in order to spark conversations among students, teachers and other educators. It is a method for students to relate science to the true globe instead of just reading cartoons or watching movies. Lately, I have ordered a significant amount of Baby Professor Books in exchange for providing honest reviews of their products. I am an elementary teacher and also an aunt. I am constantly looking for books that will grasp the attention of my students and beloved relatives.I like to use in my kindle in whole group and little group discussions. Occasionally, I allow my students work together and read their books electronically. I like them to learn at their own pace and gravitate towards books that grasp their attention as learners.I think the Baby Professor books are encouraging students to discover their interests throughout their learning journey. I have reviewed baby professor books of various topics such as history and science and math. What each book does is provide information, allowing students and teachers to make environments of learning. It also provides colourful images . We discuss the subjects and then write down questions that we have which we would still like to Professor Topic books leave students with info and images which can spark their interests. I look forward to reading more of their books in my class and am glad I was able to add these to my classroom library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Explore South America (Most Famous Attractions in South America): South America Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) review []  2020-1-22 21:24

    Let's discover South America! This book is one of a series of books that display the most popular attractions in various parts of the world. It's a amazing departure from your typical picture book to read with your young child. As always in this series, the photographs are exquisite, clear, colorful, filling the entire page zone on the kindle. Each page includes a little amount of info about the zone being described. It's enough for a young reader to learn something without being overwhelmed by facts and 's a short book, with a very limited focus. The amazing thing is that you can obtain a lot of more books that cover all over the world. I search that books for young kids often miss out on social studies, so this series was amazing to see as an option for my child.Disclaimer: I received this book for free in exchange for a fair and honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Explore South America (Most Famous Attractions in South America): South America Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) review []  2020-1-22 21:24

    This book is fairly short and that works well for younger kids with a short attention span. I would say this book is best for the 6-8 year old range. As with all the Baby Professor series the pictures are stunning. Adults and kids alike will have fun learning fresh facts. Even as an adult I enjoyed the book and [email protected]#$%! was is a amazing small book that is delivered in bite size pieces for young kids to understand and enjoy. Each page features a fact and a pertinent picture. These are a amazing starting point for a deeper conversation that you can tailor to their age and curiosity. I recommend reading the Kindle ver on a computer or color smartphone to obtain the full result of the color pictures.I received the opportunity to review a lot of of the Baby Professor books and I highly recommend them. I love the idea of electronic books. You can download a whole bunch of various books for the children to read. Children will love to read them over and over again and have fun the pictures. I love that they are learning based and not just silly small stories with no meaning. I have no issue letting them sit down with the smartphone and look through books, plus it is portable!Disclosure: I received this product when it was free to download for all buyers. I did not guarantee a positive review and was not compensated for reviewing the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Beauty Scrape - Sweet Animal review [App]  2019-7-13 13:18

    gaandu this application is fake how mony levels complete. i will be completed 20 levels very poor app.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Beauty Scrape - Sweet Animal review [App]  2019-7-13 13:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Beauty Scrape - Sweet Animal review [App]  2019-7-13 13:18

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunny's Royal Ball (Sunny Day) review []  2019-12-18 18:0

    Cute book for a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunny's Royal Ball (Sunny Day) review []  2019-12-18 18:0

    Read this book mostly every night since she got it at Christmas. I'm sure we will read it plenty more times for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunny's Royal Ball (Sunny Day) review []  2019-12-18 18:0

    My small girl loves the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunny's Royal Ball (Sunny Day) review []  2019-12-18 18:0

    Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunny's Royal Ball (Sunny Day) review []  2019-12-18 18:0

    How can your 4 year old daughter NOT LIKE Sunny Day's book! She LOVES IT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunny's Royal Ball (Sunny Day) review []  2019-12-18 18:0

    My 4 year old niece loved the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunny's Royal Ball (Sunny Day) review []  2019-12-18 18:0

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South from Limpopo: Travels through South Africa review []  2020-1-21 22:43

    Riveting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South from Limpopo: Travels through South Africa review []  2020-1-21 22:43

    Amazing sound reasonable price. Amazing for my everyday train ride

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South from Limpopo: Travels through South Africa review []  2020-1-21 22:43

    Still reading it ........!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South from Limpopo: Travels through South Africa review []  2020-1-21 22:43

    As a South African living abroad for an extensive time now, it was a lovely homesick journey with Dervla Murphy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Lolita Dress Up: Sweet Lolita Avatar review [App]  2019-9-3 13:34

    this is sooo much fun. can you add tails please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Lolita Dress Up: Sweet Lolita Avatar review [App]  2019-9-3 13:34

    a amazing android game i love i love the design of the game. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Lolita Dress Up: Sweet Lolita Avatar review [App]  2019-9-3 13:34

    This android game it sooo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Lolita Dress Up: Sweet Lolita Avatar review [App]  2019-9-3 13:34

    This Android game Is Amazing ❤❤💋💋😭😙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Lolita Dress Up: Sweet Lolita Avatar review [App]  2019-9-3 13:34

    It's a beautiful fun app, amazing for spending a few spare minutes. Amazing art and combinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Lolita Dress Up: Sweet Lolita Avatar review [App]  2019-9-3 13:34

    Awsome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Lolita Dress Up: Sweet Lolita Avatar review [App]  2019-9-3 13:34

    ❤❤❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Lolita Dress Up: Sweet Lolita Avatar review [App]  2019-9-3 13:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Lolita Dress Up: Sweet Lolita Avatar review [App]  2019-9-3 13:34

    ♥️🖤💜💙💚💛❤️💎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Lolita Dress Up: Sweet Lolita Avatar review [App]  2019-9-3 13:34

    👍👍👍👍👍👍👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Lolita Dress Up: Sweet Lolita Avatar review [App]  2019-9-3 13:34

    it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Lolita Dress Up: Sweet Lolita Avatar review [App]  2019-9-3 13:34

    niceeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Lolita Dress Up: Sweet Lolita Avatar review [App]  2019-9-3 13:34

    🦊👗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Lolita Dress Up: Sweet Lolita Avatar review [App]  2019-9-3 13:34

    I haven't now loaded it yet but it looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Lolita Dress Up: Sweet Lolita Avatar review [App]  2019-9-3 13:34

    it's 😁😁😁 fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Beach Diet: The South Beach Diet Guide for Beginners With Complete Meal Plan & Delicious Recipes to Get Healthy and Lose Weight Fast (South Beach Diet Series) (Volume 1) review []  2019-12-30 19:10

    This is NOT the South Beach Diet I know. One recipe calls for two cups of oil to fry something in. What?? That is so far from what SBD is about!! It says this book has food plans. It has recipes arranged by day. But no snacks listed, healthy or otherwise. No desserts. SBD has both. This book was pricey for what you get. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Beach Diet: The South Beach Diet Guide for Beginners With Complete Meal Plan & Delicious Recipes to Get Healthy and Lose Weight Fast (South Beach Diet Series) (Volume 1) review []  2019-12-30 19:10

    I thought I was buying a South Beach Diet book from the original Dr. This book doesn’t list all the foods for phase 1, doesn’t have a glossary or index to look up the recipes included in the book. NOT WORTH THE PRICE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Beach Diet: The South Beach Diet Guide for Beginners With Complete Meal Plan & Delicious Recipes to Get Healthy and Lose Weight Fast (South Beach Diet Series) (Volume 1) review []  2019-12-30 19:10

    Would never buy. This is not the true south beach diet. It also contradicts itself throughout the entire book. It will say not to each cheese then have a recipe that involves cheese...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Beach Diet: The South Beach Diet Guide for Beginners With Complete Meal Plan & Delicious Recipes to Get Healthy and Lose Weight Fast (South Beach Diet Series) (Volume 1) review []  2019-12-30 19:10

    Amazing choice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Beach Diet: The South Beach Diet Guide for Beginners With Complete Meal Plan & Delicious Recipes to Get Healthy and Lose Weight Fast (South Beach Diet Series) (Volume 1) review []  2019-12-30 19:10

    ON LINE HAD NEVER ORDERED ANYTHING LIKE THIS NOT SURE I KNOW HOW TO ACCESS IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Beach Diet: The South Beach Diet Guide for Beginners With Complete Meal Plan & Delicious Recipes to Get Healthy and Lose Weight Fast (South Beach Diet Series) (Volume 1) review []  2019-12-30 19:10

    We are on the south beach diet and required additional reference books for variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Beach Diet: The South Beach Diet Guide for Beginners With Complete Meal Plan & Delicious Recipes to Get Healthy and Lose Weight Fast (South Beach Diet Series) (Volume 1) review []  2019-12-30 19:10

    very poorly written. Doesn't give measuring amounts to create recipes. do not buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Beach Diet: The South Beach Diet Guide for Beginners With Complete Meal Plan & Delicious Recipes to Get Healthy and Lose Weight Fast (South Beach Diet Series) (Volume 1) review []  2019-12-30 19:10

    Helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Beach Diet: The South Beach Diet Guide for Beginners With Complete Meal Plan & Delicious Recipes to Get Healthy and Lose Weight Fast (South Beach Diet Series) (Volume 1) review []  2019-12-30 19:10

    I have always liked this diet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Beach Diet: The South Beach Diet Guide for Beginners With Complete Meal Plan & Delicious Recipes to Get Healthy and Lose Weight Fast (South Beach Diet Series) (Volume 1) review []  2019-12-30 19:10

    did not like the concept or the recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concentrated Fragrance Oil - Scent - Cabernet Sauvignon- A sweet aroma of wild grapes w/sweet sugary notes. A wonderful aroma of red sweet fused w/essential oil. (2 fl.oz.) review []  2019-12-17 18:50

    This fragrance oil is awesome, very sweet and smooth, strong but not overwhelming, Thank You for a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concentrated Fragrance Oil - Scent - Cabernet Sauvignon- A sweet aroma of wild grapes w/sweet sugary notes. A wonderful aroma of red sweet fused w/essential oil. (2 fl.oz.) review []  2019-12-17 18:50

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concentrated Fragrance Oil - Scent - Cabernet Sauvignon- A sweet aroma of wild grapes w/sweet sugary notes. A wonderful aroma of red sweet fused w/essential oil. (.33 fl.oz.) review []  2019-12-23 18:33

    Lovely scent, smelling highly faithful to the very fragrant fruity grapes we spotted and tasted by the street the other day. I can hardly detect anything unnatural here. Usually, fragrance oil is not all natural (essential oil is), but this one states somewhere on the bottle label that it is infused with all natural essential oils. Well, if this is chemically compounded fragrance oil, it has to be a really amazing one to smell so nice and quite congenial to my nose. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concentrated Fragrance Oil - Scent - Cabernet Sauvignon- A sweet aroma of wild grapes w/sweet sugary notes. A wonderful aroma of red sweet fused w/essential oil. (.33 fl.oz.) review []  2019-12-23 18:33

    Amazing scent smells like grapes and sweet wine but it dissapates from the air quickly after its not burning,was hoping the room would hold smelling yummy when I turned off my melting lamp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concentrated Fragrance Oil - Scent - Cabernet Sauvignon- A sweet aroma of wild grapes w/sweet sugary notes. A wonderful aroma of red sweet fused w/essential oil. (.33 fl.oz.) review []  2019-12-23 18:33

    Don't know if sitting in a metal mail box in the Arizona summer heat ruined it but it smells like artificially flavored candy or cough syrup. Yuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concentrated Fragrance Oil - Scent - Cabernet Sauvignon- A sweet aroma of wild grapes w/sweet sugary notes. A wonderful aroma of red sweet fused w/essential oil. (.33 fl.oz.) review []  2019-12-23 18:33

    Deep, sweet grape scent. Very potent even in a very little amount. Lovely fragrance for Epsom salt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concentrated Fragrance Oil - Scent - Cabernet Sauvignon- A sweet aroma of wild grapes w/sweet sugary notes. A wonderful aroma of red sweet fused w/essential oil. (.33 fl.oz.) review []  2019-12-23 18:33

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concentrated Fragrance Oil - Scent - Cabernet Sauvignon- A sweet aroma of wild grapes w/sweet sugary notes. A wonderful aroma of red sweet fused w/essential oil. (.33 fl.oz.) review []  2019-12-23 18:33

    I love this, and will reorder when I need it. It is such a amazing scent. Fruity, crisp, and comforting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concentrated Fragrance Oil - Scent - Cabernet Sauvignon- A sweet aroma of wild grapes w/sweet sugary notes. A wonderful aroma of red sweet fused w/essential oil. (.33 fl.oz.) review []  2019-12-23 18:33

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concentrated Fragrance Oil - Scent - Cabernet Sauvignon- A sweet aroma of wild grapes w/sweet sugary notes. A wonderful aroma of red sweet fused w/essential oil. (.33 fl.oz.) review []  2019-12-23 18:33

    Smells like dimatap not Cabernet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concentrated Fragrance Oil - Scent - Cabernet Sauvignon- A sweet aroma of wild grapes w/sweet sugary notes. A wonderful aroma of red sweet fused w/essential oil. (.33 fl.oz.) review []  2019-12-23 18:33

    Is very small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concentrated Fragrance Oil - Scent - Cabernet Sauvignon- A sweet aroma of wild grapes w/sweet sugary notes. A wonderful aroma of red sweet fused w/essential oil. (.33 fl.oz.) review []  2019-12-26 18:20

    Lovely scent, smelling highly faithful to the very fragrant fruity grapes we spotted and tasted by the street the other day. I can hardly detect anything unnatural here. Usually, fragrance oil is not all natural (essential oil is), but this one states somewhere on the bottle label that it is infused with all natural essential oils. Well, if this is chemically compounded fragrance oil, it has to be a really amazing one to smell so nice and quite congenial to my nose. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concentrated Fragrance Oil - Scent - Cabernet Sauvignon- A sweet aroma of wild grapes w/sweet sugary notes. A wonderful aroma of red sweet fused w/essential oil. (.33 fl.oz.) review []  2019-12-26 18:20

    Amazing scent smells like grapes and sweet wine but it dissapates from the air quickly after its not burning,was hoping the room would hold smelling yummy when I turned off my melting lamp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concentrated Fragrance Oil - Scent - Cabernet Sauvignon- A sweet aroma of wild grapes w/sweet sugary notes. A wonderful aroma of red sweet fused w/essential oil. (.33 fl.oz.) review []  2019-12-26 18:20

    Don't know if sitting in a metal mail box in the Arizona summer heat ruined it but it smells like artificially flavored candy or cough syrup. Yuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concentrated Fragrance Oil - Scent - Cabernet Sauvignon- A sweet aroma of wild grapes w/sweet sugary notes. A wonderful aroma of red sweet fused w/essential oil. (.33 fl.oz.) review []  2019-12-26 18:20

    Deep, sweet grape scent. Very potent even in a very little amount. Lovely fragrance for Epsom salt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concentrated Fragrance Oil - Scent - Cabernet Sauvignon- A sweet aroma of wild grapes w/sweet sugary notes. A wonderful aroma of red sweet fused w/essential oil. (.33 fl.oz.) review []  2019-12-26 18:20

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concentrated Fragrance Oil - Scent - Cabernet Sauvignon- A sweet aroma of wild grapes w/sweet sugary notes. A wonderful aroma of red sweet fused w/essential oil. (.33 fl.oz.) review []  2019-12-26 18:20

    I love this, and will reorder when I need it. It is such a amazing scent. Fruity, crisp, and comforting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concentrated Fragrance Oil - Scent - Cabernet Sauvignon- A sweet aroma of wild grapes w/sweet sugary notes. A wonderful aroma of red sweet fused w/essential oil. (.33 fl.oz.) review []  2019-12-26 18:20

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concentrated Fragrance Oil - Scent - Cabernet Sauvignon- A sweet aroma of wild grapes w/sweet sugary notes. A wonderful aroma of red sweet fused w/essential oil. (.33 fl.oz.) review []  2019-12-26 18:20

    Smells like dimatap not Cabernet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Concentrated Fragrance Oil - Scent - Cabernet Sauvignon- A sweet aroma of wild grapes w/sweet sugary notes. A wonderful aroma of red sweet fused w/essential oil. (.33 fl.oz.) review []  2019-12-26 18:20

    Is very small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Set of 2 - Concentrated Fragrance Oil - Scent - Cabernet Sauvignon- A sweet aroma of wild grapes w/sweet sugary notes. A wonderful aroma of red sweet fused w/essential oil. (.33 fl.oz.) review []  2019-12-17 18:50

    Beautiful, rich scent! Even my husband came up to see what smelled so good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Set of 2 - Concentrated Fragrance Oil - Scent - Cabernet Sauvignon- A sweet aroma of wild grapes w/sweet sugary notes. A wonderful aroma of red sweet fused w/essential oil. (.33 fl.oz.) review []  2019-12-17 18:50

    My favorite! Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Camera - Sweet Snap Selfie & Makeup Photo review [App]  2020-1-4 21:12

    Poor application I cant found it nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Camera - Sweet Snap Selfie & Makeup Photo review [App]  2020-1-4 21:12

    Superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Camera - Sweet Snap Selfie & Makeup Photo review [App]  2020-1-4 21:12

    Super duper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Korea: What I want to tell you about my trips to South Korea review []  2020-1-22 21:54

    Don’t be bothered. This is basically an essay. I read it in entirety in 10 minutes. Glad I read it no cost on kindle unlimited. I didn’t expect much. I thought it would give me a nice overview of travel to Korea. My expectations were not met.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Korea: What I want to tell you about my trips to South Korea review []  2020-1-22 21:54

    This book is very short and to the point. It offers the readers view and info about his experiences. I liked that I was not overwhelmed with the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Selfie Snap - Sweet Camera, Beauty Cam Snap review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    I think this was a amazing application editor but the only thing I don't like and uninstall it. cause when the application opened my gallery but doesn't showing my pictures it to me that's why I uninstall. Hope you guys will fixed that issue up and I will gave you guys 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Selfie Snap - Sweet Camera, Beauty Cam Snap review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    So far so good...I love selfie apps and what I love about this application is that all the filters and sticker are right here at your fingertips!! Give it a test you have absolutely nothing to lose! GOODLUCK!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Selfie Snap - Sweet Camera, Beauty Cam Snap review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    I test to download some camera but it didnt really work and it wasnt the camera i wanted but this camera you can edit and do all other stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Selfie Snap - Sweet Camera, Beauty Cam Snap review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    I loved it coz you can do so a lot of things to the images and it looks profess I really think any one who comes across this should download it and see for yourselves and give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Selfie Snap - Sweet Camera, Beauty Cam Snap review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    this is very amazing application than helpful and I info to all my classemts we all are installed the selfie filter application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Selfie Snap - Sweet Camera, Beauty Cam Snap review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    was not good it didn't change anything it was the worst filter application I've ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Selfie Snap - Sweet Camera, Beauty Cam Snap review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    It's such a nice app... I can edit and see my picturez....😊😊 Thank you for this awesome app.....😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Selfie Snap - Sweet Camera, Beauty Cam Snap review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    its nice but has too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Selfie Snap - Sweet Camera, Beauty Cam Snap review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    Why I can't turn off the shutter sound?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Selfie Snap - Sweet Camera, Beauty Cam Snap review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    thanks for this application it's very helpful,it is the best application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Selfie Snap - Sweet Camera, Beauty Cam Snap review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    simple to use and fancy editor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Selfie Snap - Sweet Camera, Beauty Cam Snap review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    very nice camera it's truly amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Selfie Snap - Sweet Camera, Beauty Cam Snap review [App]  2019-9-20 21:35

    firstly it has very lesss data usej and secondly i love its every thing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter