Read sweet wivelsfield reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sweet wivelsfield reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Camera [App]  2017-11-3 13:10

    Local selfie hated it idiot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Pony [App]  2019-3-4 21:40

    Okay... Would be better with more customization options like armor, weapons, helms, etc. would also be nice if you could save the finished pony. Me and my gf create and compare them to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Affection [App]  2019-3-6 13:38

    Ranjit

    0  


    Add your opinion on sweet wivelsfield or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Burst [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    i love the android game smooth,vivid color and everything else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet House [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    too boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    dozens of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    best scored android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Cool android game comfortable to play beautiful candy colors. Just starting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Drmzzz [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    I like this android game a lot and I am satisfied that I bought it. It is special and entertaining. I like how the levels are a mix of various mini android games that repeat, but come back differently each time. It has a slight challenge to it, but isn't frustrating. It makes you think a little. Not what I expected, but a amazing surprise. Overall amazing game. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Drmzzz [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    I like the small monito getting inside the alarm clock. It's cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Dance [App]  2019-12-10 13:47

    I love this .. but could you add some more exciting songs in it😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Talking []  2020-1-17 0:50

    Amazing compilation of Studio One's most vital rocksteady era group. Studio One's rocksteady sound was never as polished as Duke Reid's Treasure Isle productions, but it's that rootsy rawness that has stood the try of time, which is how come so a lot of more reggae hits from then till now are built around Studio One riddims. And it was the Heptone's Leroy Sibbles who was responsible for crafting most of the Studio One bass lines whether with the Heptones or as part of the studio's house band. And boy are those bass lines memorable. You'll be familiar with most of them from other reggae releases, but it's amazing to search so a lot of in their original incarnation on a single-artist album. The sound quality of this release is nevertheless quite good, certainly as amazing as these late 60's releases can be created to sound. Attractive songs, or as my 15-year old daughter place it "good CD"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Talking []  2020-1-17 0:50

    this is a very amazing comp of some amazing old heptones without filler. full vocal versions of a lot of cuts found on the dub dictionary album........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Madness []  2020-1-20 19:19

    One of the most popular murder mysteries in history brought to life through the eyes of a not good Irish maid. I heard about this book shortly before it was released and immediately place it on my want list. I finally got myself a copy and I was not disappointed. The info known about the family were well researched and woven into the story creatively. The twists and mind android games leading up to the murder were mind blowing. The acc of the murders themselves was chilling. Truely a genius explanation that I have never heard place forth before now as to what happened in the Borden house that fateful day. If you like historical fiction or murder mysteries do yourself a favor and pick up a copy of this one. So good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Madness []  2020-1-20 19:19

    This book took me forever to read and it isn't even all that long. It is one of the slowest books I've ever read. The authors are seriously beating a dead horse with those small random facts we think we know about the actual Lizzie Borden case (like the items about Lizzie's fishing gear). This book turns from historical fiction to historical nonsense. And I know this is picky of me, but there are several typos towards the end of the book. They are incredibly obvious and annoying. This book is, plain and simple, a work of amazing speculation and the authors seem to have done very small research into the case. Seriously, don't waste your time on this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Madness []  2020-1-20 19:19

    You don't. Not yet. But you will. SWEET MADNESS will take you to a whole 'nother place, in what you thought was just a creepy children's rhyme. You can feel the August heat come off the pages, and the claustrophobia and danger that lurks in the Borden house. Don't wait. Now would be a amazing time to read it. You know, in the daylight...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Crochet []  2020-1-20 1:3

    Sweet Crochet is a very cute book with a cover, attractive pictures and amazing patterns. I love amigurumi and had been waiting for the English version. Patterns are beautiful easy, I think a beginner probably could crochet all of the toys from this book. Would recommend to all the crochet lovers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Crochet []  2020-1-20 1:3

    ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Relief []  2020-1-23 1:2

    After finishing the book, I just spent an hour online researching Marla. At first I believed it was because I found her so interesting. But I'm realizing it is because this book left me so wanting... I applaud Jennifer Abrahamson's indepth work in tying together SO a lot of loose ends, and she certainly portrayed the manic whirlwind that Marla whipped up wherever she went. But in a lot of ways, this feels like one of those rushed, hyped, name-droppy, quick-tell-the-story-before-it-grows-cold kind of a manuscript. Her editors would have been wise to go lighter on the overly-explained timeline info and heavier on the specifics of the more moving happenings and characters along her adventurous road. All the same, I'm glad I read about Marla's life and was happy to hear that CIVIC, the relief organization she founded, is still alive and working to carry out her legacy. I also watched her CNN interview. What other under-30-year-old has such confidence, poise, conviction? She was a powerhouse and died doing what she place her entire heart and soul into. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Temptation []  2020-1-23 3:24

    Old CD, amazing music, and would from seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    With the application it installs the wrong android game and not the android game you think it would be it is false advertizing and I would give zero stars if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    When downloaded it's not even the same android game that shows up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    Completely various android game is installed. Thought it was an error and reinstalled. Nope. Don't obtain this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    False advertising for a game. Stupid and incorrect..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    It downloads a completely various android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    Dont !!!!!! Wrong android game than the one you see. Dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    You don't even obtain the right game. Instead, I got a super weird game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    Installed the wrong android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    Wrong android game ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    Not even the right android game lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    This isn't what was advertised not even in the semi deceptive way. This is in no method the android game described. I wanted a ice cream roll game, but instead it was this strange dropper android game with a guy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    Zero stars terrible! Fake advertising. This is not the android game I downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    0 stars wrong android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    False advertising...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Surrender []  2020-1-25 19:54

    Nice song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Revenge []  2020-1-22 21:31

    I received this book in exchange for an honest review, which has not altered my opinion of this is book was wonderful. Not only are the pictures gorgeous, the author a BAMF, but the meal is delicious. I actually got the book before the holidays (yes it’s been a while, don’t attack me) and baked several of the cookies for a holiday party and they were a large hit. I haven’t tried the cakes yet because I’m not a large cake person, but they will happen I’m sure e book itself is wonderfully written and explains everything thoroughly and without any issues. Ms Kim has the recipes rated by difficulty as well as explains how long things take and the best method house each instrument. There is humor and wit and very satisfying jabs and notes throughout the recipes. This book for sure has the feel of a cookbook created for someone who just wants to relieve tension and I can’t recommend it enough! 5 out of 5 from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Revenge []  2020-1-22 21:31

    This is the only cookbook I've ever read cover to cover (multiple times!) for its humor. The recipe names give you an idea ("I Couldn't Carrot All Cake," "You're the Devil Meal Cake," "Donut Call Me Again"), and the introductions, quotes, and instructions all maintain that tone ("plop spoonfuls of that delicious AF cookie dough onto a parchment"). It's listed on Amazon as being for teens and young adults, and text-wise that's right on the money, though these recipes are definitely on the advanced side. They do have a rating system that lets you know which are easier versus harder, but *all* of them are relatively advanced and will take some time. They're excellent for anyone you know who enjoys cooking, spends a lot of time cooking, or needs a project to obtain their mind off something (or someone!) that's preoccupying o... the recipes. How are they? Unique. Involving. Fun. If you don't have a kitchen full of junk meal before cooking these, you will when you're done--they call for things like Doritos, M&Ms, pretzels, day-old bagels, Butterfingers, nutella, cake mix, etc. as *ingredients* so it's a weird mix of "make from scratch" and "use a pack to support you out." In general the style is definitely from-scratch, but if you're that kind of a purist (who, me?) the number of processed ingredients may catch you off guard. She absolutely gets points for ingenuity (who would think to create carrot-cake balls and then top them with a mixture of sugar and crushed Doritos, or use flamin-hot Cheetos in sugar cookies, or tea flakes in shortbread?). Her recipes have been featured in several magazines with amazing reason.And yet... these are not recipes for everyone. Even if you narrow things down to cook just the style of dessert you're likely to enjoy, they're still a @#$%!&allenging. The carrot cake and icing were AMAZING (seriously - the book just for that one recipe with new ginger) but honestly I liked it better as just cake + icing and next time plan to skip all the additional steps for turning them into cake balls coated with Dorito powder. The creature cookies were like chocolate chip cookie recipes with a amazing "add everything but the kitchen sink!" style--M&Ms, graham cracker crumbs, oats, corn meal(!), cream, Cap'n Crunch cereal, etc.--and the dough tasted amazing, but was simply Too. Dry. Like "form it into balls and it falls apart into powder" dry, so I had to mix in first some shortening and then eventually some cream(!) to obtain it to keep together. And they tasted OK but I didn't care for the graininess from the mix-ins (like corn meal). I respect what she was doing and love that she's provided me with a amazing starting point, but the liklihood I'll follow her recipe again exactly is 0%. But I do appreciate the inspiration and will probably create a variation on them at some point. So I think the recipe book is amazing for people who are comfortable tweaking recipes that aren't exaaaaaactly what you're looking for, and will have fun experimenting with something novel and e book has enough dozens of that none of these ingredients alone need to place you off, but plenty call for corn syrup (I usually look for cake/pie/candy recipes that don't use it), coffee/mocha (NOT my thing, so that eliminated 10% of the recipes right off the bat), or things that may be a bit more work to search (pandan extract or glutinous rice flour, anyone?). But that's just an FYI--if you don't mind a small work and have fun some laughter in the kitchen, this book is well worth checking out for the remaining recipes that you'll likely enjoy.I also strongly recommend it as a bonus for someone with a latest break-up who could use a distraction and some laughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Freedom []  2020-2-2 20:8

    After 35 years of adding melody to my library I'm now on a mission to add Uriah Heep to the collection. I've had Demons and Wizards, the Magician's Birthday and a few greatest hits for a long time but now I'm adding others. This one has the familiar classic sound and fits right in with the others I own. It's always nice to pick up something old that I never listened to before which essentially makes it fresh to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Beginnings []  2020-2-2 20:44

    Ray is found freezing in the rain with his beloved dog by an older woman. He explains his truck has been impounded and he has no money. She asks if he is safe and he says yes. She takes him home for a hot shower and warm meal. The next morning she him room and board if he will walk her dogs and support clean the put clean.Harley has left the military and goes to support his mom who is receiving threats. when he shows up he is not satisfied to see some younger man living with his mom. However he is intrigued by the ings obtain worse for Harley and his mom and there are more attacks. In the mean time after not making a amazing first impression he decides to go out with Ray where they decide there is a true attraction with each ever one night when Harley and his mom need to call Ray to come pick them up because their vehicle will not start, what will happen when the building explodes and thanks to Harley's dad the police are place on Ray's trail. Completely unfair due to the fact that Ray ran into the building to save both Ray and his mother.Will Ray be arrested? Can they obtain past their pasts of not being accepted? Will they be attacked and again and will everyone survive this time?A amazing fast readI read a complimentary Advanced Reader Copy of this book and I am voluntarily leaving an honest and unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Beginnings []  2020-2-2 20:44

    Harley has been in the service and quit as things got more political. Hating to go home to his busy body of a mother, he does anyway as he tries to clear his head to see what he wants to do with his future. Ray escapes from a poor home life in Utah and heads west. Somehow fates sends him to Lydia, Harley's mom. Now he is living with her and walks his and her dogs when he gets home from work. Now you would think that two men who are attracted to each other would have it easy, but oh no, There have been threatening emails and phone calls sent to his mother who runs a chocolate and pot business. The excitement amps up and Harley hunkers down to see if he can search out who it is. This is an perfect book and deserves a read. I voluntarily read and reviewed this ARC book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Beginnings []  2020-2-2 20:44

    First of all I highly recommend this book. The reasons being that I liked the story greatly, the characters and the setting.Ray a man who lives on the roads is taken in by the mother of Harley who is on his method home. Harley is a full time grouch. When Harley gets home and sees Ray he causes a stage with his mother who puts him in his e mother in baked goods with Marijuana in them. Now you know why I highly recommend this book, because all the amazing items takes off from there. It is a unbelievable read.I got an ARC book in exchange for an honest & unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Camera [App]  2017-11-3 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Camera [App]  2017-11-3 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Sixteen [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    > A serial assassin on the loose in a little town. This is not a famous title, but I search it an interesting thriller-mystery. I don't know the cast, but I liked them all decently. It is a murder mystery that takes put in a little city where a sheriff investigates the latest brutal knife attacks with all the chance angle. All the victims were teenage boys, who are associated with the fresh girl in the town. Definitely you will start to predict the suspect, that much the movie evolves a bridge between you and the contents. It was a amazing story, I was stunned for its underrated status and for going unnoticed, but then it ended very cheaply. To me the conclusion ruined the rhythm, otherwise the rest of the movie was awesome and worth a watch. I hope somebody would remake it with some changes, especially in the final act and its twist. Overall surely it was a fine film, a mix of the teen theme and the cop story, obviously excluding the poor ending. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Dance [App]  2019-12-10 13:47

    I can't play the android game of me saying no to create calls to me now i can't play this android game one star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Dance [App]  2019-12-10 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Talking []  2020-1-17 0:50

    The Heptones were from Jamaica and they were a top Raggae group. I search the melody full of soul. I don't know much about Reggae melody but I really enjoyed listening to this CD and I am keeping it in my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Pony [App]  2019-3-4 21:40

    Cool I like this game, but some items needs to be added to it. Like shading. You should be able to pick a shade of color after you pick a color. It would also be awesome if cutie marks were added. I know that that is specifically My Small Pony, but it would be awesome. If those two things were added, I will give application five stars and say it is the best pony creator ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Pony [App]  2019-3-4 21:40

    Satisfied daughter :) She can sit and play this forever. It's cute and she loooooves all the various ways to dress up pony! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Affection [App]  2019-3-6 13:38

    xxxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Burst [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    lots of fun simple enough for me therefore fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Amazing game, played this along time ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    incredible...its worth downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    sweet fever android game is sweet android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    💕💕💕💕💕💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    spr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Fever [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    I love this android game so much. I think this is the best android game i have ever play. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet House [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    brilliant android game must test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Dreams [App]  2019-8-26 13:43

    Fun to collect the candy and beat the witch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Drmzzz [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    If you found Sugar, Sugar an annoying game, avoid this one, because every other level is one of those (themed slightly differently). The other android games are ,mostly different forms of Snake, and the puzzle levels range from extremely simple to very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Drmzzz [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    A nicely balanced game. Fun and challenging!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Drmzzz [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    Love this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Freedom []  2020-2-2 20:8

    Been looking for this for awhile. Amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Freedom []  2020-2-2 20:8

    Another champion from Uriah Heep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Beginnings []  2020-2-2 20:44

    Max Hudson is rapidly rising as one of the more necessary authors of the genre of MM romances. Yes, there are a lot of authors – men and women – who understand the topic matter and treat it well and erotically, but what Max adds to his stories is a fine sense of appreciation for history, fantasy, the effects of self perception based on previous trauma, and now with this book – the conflict and rules and regulations of relationships when clouded by the inner terror some men face when coming to grips with their sexuality. His chief attribute – the one that sets him apart from other MM authors – is his careful hero building before the romance sets x introduces some mystery and frightening situations in this novel and he handles them very well – ‘Harley Elliott was not someone who enjoyed surprises. He was, in fact, someone who liked to take his time, create a plan, and then execute that plan to the best of his abilities. He could improvise when and where necessary, but it was ability to think of contingencies and plan around them which had created him valuable as an troops officer. Leaving the military was really the only spontaneous thing he’d ever done, and that was because he could sense that things were not going to go well for him if he stayed. The politics of the military had only become more complicated recently, and he was not interested in sticking around to search out exactly how poor it would get. He’d done the paperwork, finished out the lease on his apartment, and left Georgia. That is how, despite all of Harley’s careful planning, he now found himself standing inside a heavy factory floor that smelled of weed and chocolate. He was looking at his mother in utter disbelief as she roamed around, checking on her products. “So yes, as you can see, it’s all gone very well since legalization.” She seemed happy and proud. “Mom, seriously…” Harley looked around helplessly. “Why didn’t you tell me about any of this?” “Oh, because I knew that the military might object. I kept my head down and allow my business partners talk to the media so nobody would realize that I was making my this way. But now that you’re out, I can publicly take the reins again.” She patted his shoulder.’The synopsis is particularly well written – ‘When Harley Elliott returns to the little suburb of Portland he grew up in, he isn’t expecting much to have changed. He suspects the coffee will be more expensive, and there may be a few more hipsters lurking around, but overall, he figures it will still be Portland. That’s exactly what he wants as he figures out the next steps in his life after the military. Raymond Benoit left St. George, Utah and didn’t plan to look back. His family had essentially abandoned him to an abusive uncle after childhood mistakes. When he finally escapes, he winds up in Portland with no money, an impounded truck and a hungry dog. A strange woman takes him in and gets him a job, and everything is going just fine…until Ray falls hard and quick for the woman’s grumpy son. Harley and Ray now have to navigate around Ray’s inexperience and hang-ups, and dysfunctional family dynamics. Can they overcome the a lot of obstacles before them and search real love? Or are they facing an uphill war that’s not worth the fight?Intelligent, absorbing, well-scribed, SWEET BEGINNINGS not only a fine evening’s read, but also a level of understanding about the conflicts people face dealing with their relationships and the challenges that alter our x writes beautifully, inserts erotica in ample amounts, and brings his story to an end that is satisfying. Grady Harp, September 18This book is to borrow from Kindle Unlimited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Beginnings []  2020-2-2 20:44

    A amazing story to read. Harley went home to live with his mother until he figured out what he wanted to do now that he was not in the service any more. Ray is staying at Harley's moms (Lydia) condo, because she found him sleeping in the garage with his dog. Ray works in a coffee now and takes care of the dogs after work. Ray and Harley meet because they are staying in the same condo. Can they search the love they need to survive.I read a complimentary Advanced Reader Copy of this book and am voluntarily leaving an honest and unbiased review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Crochet []  2020-1-20 1:3

    simple, for beginners, lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Crochet []  2020-1-20 1:3

    Very nice book! I have crocheted mr Wolfgang and the instructions were clear!l

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot & Sweet []  2020-1-18 23:13

    At the risk of repeating the previous reviewer, this is a must have for any serious calypso fan, and I was equally astonished that there is a cd ver of it. I have a worn copy of the LP, and now I have this sparkling cd, even at its import price.If you have ever heard one of Birdy's subpar records and wondered what all the fuss was about, this record will enlighten you. Absolutely kinetic versions of some of his greatest songs, with an extremely hot band, all recorded beautifully, with wonderfully fleshed out ese are more or less classics of Sparrow's calypso career ,pre soca (the less lyrical, more dance oriented ver of calypso, which took keep in the late '70s), but what is so unbelievable here is that these songs have been redone with a very early soca type sound, and the effect is e collection contains a superior ver of one of the amazing calypsos ever recorded, and probably my favorite Sparrow song - 'Memories'. It truly evokes the bittersweet emotions that carnival inspires in Trinis, and non Trinis who love the culture. I obtain chills every time I hear some of the lines:"Albert Moore, I'll always remember / Jumping when a steel band pass / Playing huge mas / Sugary, peppery Al was never ever one for class / Dear Albert, wherever you are Confrere, just for you I came out with true fire this year"A rare classic, this,and love it. As an added bonus, the sound quality is surprisingly fine, especially for a '74 recording. It stands up well compared to my LP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot & Sweet []  2020-1-18 23:13

    I was amazed and delighted to search that this long out of print LP is now available as a Japanese import. Hot and Sweet represents the unlikely pairing of two enormous, idiosyncratic talents: arranger Van Dyke Parks (collaborator with Brian Wilson/Beach Boys), and the Calypso King of the World, the Mighty Sparrow. For this project, Parks wrote new, dense and funky orchestral arrangements for some of Sparrow's greatest hits from the 60s and 70s. They recorded everything in a state-of-the art LA studio, so the sound and balance are far superior to any of Sparrow's Fresh York or Trinidad recordings from this period (I believe the original release was in 1974 or thereabouts).The record soars! Sparrow's voice is in its prime, and Parks' playful arrangements bubble with the delight of someone who's discovered the pleasures of calypso for the first though there are a number of Mighty Sparrow retrospectives now available on CD, I'd recommend this one as a starter. Every song on here represents some of Sparrow's wittiest work, and the melody rises to the high quality of the lyrics. A amazing Sparrow record, a terrific party record. I'm gonna dig out my vinyl copy of this one right now and revisit one of my old favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot & Sweet []  2020-1-18 23:13

    I had the original vinyl with this title. The songs on this ver are from a lot of vinyls and the titles listed are out of and misnamed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Madness []  2020-1-20 19:19

    I literally just ignored my life for three hours to finish SWEET MADNESS. What a amazing twist on a familiar story. I loved Bridget, and Lizzie was a surprisingly sympathetic character.If you think you know the story of Lizzie Borden, you should read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Madness []  2020-1-20 19:19

    I really liked this book and read it in almost one sitting. It kept me engaged and anticipating what the next page would say. Bridget was a realistic and likeable voice and I think she was the excellent narrator for the story. The authors captured the offness of the Borden house and of the Bordens themselves. I thought I knew the story of Lizzie Borden before I started reading, but the authors took the mystery surrounding the murders and molded it into a twisting and believable theory. The only critique I would give is that I want the epilogue gave a small more information on Lizzie’s trial. I had to look up what the results of the were, even though the information was hinted at in the book. I just felt that I required a small bit more. Other than that, the story was awesome. I didn’t wish to place the book down. You felt every moment of tension, frustration, and fear right along with Bridget, Mr. and Mrs. Borden, and Lizzie. It amazed me the difference I could feel at specific times in the book. My stomach would literally lock up at the tension. This would be a amazing read for anyone looking for an simple mystery, especially those who have fun cold cases. It’s on the shorter side so it doesn’t take long to obtain thru. I absolutely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Revenge []  2020-1-22 21:31

    This is the most fun you'll ever have reading a cookbook! It's funny, life-affirming and has oh so delicious special recipes from an incredibly talented,l and creative mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Revenge []  2020-1-22 21:31

    Thisncook book is informative and amazingly written! Amazing education on cooking and simple to read recipes! I got it for my best mate and she loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Relief []  2020-1-23 1:2

    This book is a amazing read of a amazing story. Marla's story is about courage, Gandhian strength, cocktail party dresses, Kabul's first bar, and helping innocent victims of battle at a time when people were just rubbing their hands together and feeling bad. Marla gave us all a possibility to feel amazing ~ finally, an American doing the right thing - helping innocent people - relieving their suffering and hardship by getting the American Government to rebuild the lives, houses and livelihoods of innocent victims. Before Marla, these victims of battle were known simply as "Collateral Damage." Now, these people have faces and are getting fresh homes and access to medical care. In the not good times of battle we now live in, we must take care of those caught up in the middle of armed conflict ~ 95% of those damage in battle are innocent women and children. Marla could not stand to see them suffer without telling their stories to policymakers in Washington, DC and getting them to provide true support through government channels like US AID and the Iraqi Battle Victims Fund that was re-named after Marla posthumously. God bless you Marla and thank you for living such an inspiring life. Thank you to the author Jen Abrahamson for bringing Marla's story to the written page and telling it in an exciting way.I highly recommend this book for everyone who has a heart that aches for innocents who suffer due to war.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Temptation []  2020-1-23 3:24

    Ricky was already a Bluegrass GIANT, and a mainstay in Emmylou Harris' "Hot Band". His next solo project created him a Country Superstar. This album is a logical transition piece - accompanied by Bluegrass mates and masters like Tony Rice, Jerry Douglas and Bobby Hicks and country gunslingers like Albert Lee and his "boss" at the time - Ms Harris. The Bluegrass cuts are classics - I'll Stay Around, I Know What It Means to be Lonesome. The country cuts, such as the title chop "Sweet Temptation" are vibrant and accompanied by his wife and in-laws, The Whites. I love this album, and if you like Bluegrass or Country or Ricky Skaggs, I predict you will as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Surrender []  2020-1-25 19:54

    I love this song, it is probably the best song on the CD, next to Angel. It is a light pop song that is amazing to listen to especially at work. If you like pop melody I highly recommend this song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Surrender []  2020-1-25 19:54

    Sarah has a soothing and pardon the pun, and surrendering voice that even tames this savage beast in my worst of moods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    It installs the completely wrong game. False advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    I rather listen to baby shark on repeat. I rather watch a foreign movie with no subtitles. I would rather walk across a floor covered in Lego barefooted. I rather eat a spoonful of 🤮🤮 mayo. I rather walk into the corner of a table with my hip. I rather obtain a paper cut. I rather drink with paper straws. I rather sleep in socks. Than play is stupid f****** android game ever again. Not to mention it's not even that right game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    Why is this a various game? This has NOTHING to do with any ice cream rolls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    Wrong game, I really thought I was going to play sweet spread. I would not recommend this android game at all. I would give 0 stars if there was 0 stars. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    False advertising. Installs "Split fall" android game instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    The android game doesn't match the title. The android game that was installed was something completely else! DO NOT GET THIS APP!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    Wrong android game when you install it!! FAULSE ADVERTISING!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    Horrible this not even the right android game 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    False advertising and false info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    Don't obtain this android game it will give you another android game this is no the you think it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    What the hell it was a total various android game lmfao which was stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    Not what the android game is supposed to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    Various android game was downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    Installs wrong android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Spread [App]  2020-1-25 21:50

    Wrong Game, false advertising.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386