Read swift quick syntax reference reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all swift quick syntax reference reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Language Pocket Reference: Syntax and Descriptions of the Visual Basic .NET Language (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-2-2 17:16

    I love these pocket reference books. They aren't meant to be read cover to cover, you just look up the specific feature that you need the syntax for. It's a small dated but they are still very handy to have on hand rather than test to look through a 500 page tome to search what you are looking for. I would recommend this pocket reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Language Pocket Reference: Syntax and Descriptions of the Visual Basic .NET Language (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-2-2 17:16

    Not worth it really. It's faster to search something on google than to search something in this book. Although the book is amazing ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oracle SQL*Plus Pocket Reference: A Guide to SQL*Plus Syntax (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-5-21 18:43

    I had no issue getting the book...Got it withing 3 days of my order...And the book is excellent... maybe that's why I bought it...

    0  


    Add your opinion on swift quick syntax reference or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Language Pocket Reference: Syntax and Descriptions of the Visual Basic .NET Language (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-2-2 17:16

    I expected so much more from an O'Reilly e info is amazing and it’s what I required but it’s not laid out very well. The book is not in alphabetical and after reading it, I cannot search any kind of too it.I do have so a lot of books about PERL from O’Reilly and they are all great. I just don’t know what happened here.Would I recommend this book to any one: no.O’Reilly, fix this book and I will a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oracle SQL*Plus Pocket Reference: A Guide to SQL*Plus Syntax (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-5-21 18:43

    I use this tutorial on a weekly basis. It is little compact and concise and doesn't have near everything a bigger book has, but it covers the basics and is quite simple to use. I highly recommend it for anyone using SQL+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oracle SQL*Plus Pocket Reference: A Guide to SQL*Plus Syntax (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-5-21 18:43

    This has become a staple of my office reference library, and I have to attach a huge stick to it or it keeps disappearing. Highly recommended for anyone needing a fast reminder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Language Pocket Reference: Syntax and Descriptions of the Visual Basic .NET Language (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-2-2 17:16

    Amazing reference, but nothing about creating random files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Language Pocket Reference: Syntax and Descriptions of the Visual Basic .NET Language (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-2-2 17:16

    There were a lot of reasons why I was disappointed by this book, but I did manage to obtain some use out of it. First of all, I can't believe I payed 24 dollars for it at a B&M store, especially considering what it's going for here. It's a little book, a pocket reference. My first beef, as I walked out of the shop with my wallet a small lighter, was that it has absolutely nothing about objects. If you're looking for support with objects and their properties, do not this book. If you're looking for a definitive reference of the structure of the language, ie. constants, data types, math, interaction with files, and support with the registry, go for it. It's worth it for amazon's so, one distinct note. This book, as with a lot of other O'reilly books, is not FOR DUMMIES. The wording is obtusely complicated and will have you (or at least me) re-reading passages. In my opinion, that is a ridiculous oversight, because at heart, VB is a easy language, and overcomplicating it is a bit of a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oracle SQL*Plus Pocket Reference: A Guide to SQL*Plus Syntax (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-5-21 18:43

    Having a tutorial of this size on hand, it is very useful for fast reference and consultation in the office. Its content seems appropriate and well treated the topic matter. I like the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oracle SQL*Plus Pocket Reference: A Guide to SQL*Plus Syntax (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-5-21 18:43

    This pocket reference ver has been a true time saver! I really appreciated the concise, clear explanations and examples. Since my co-workers are always walking off with it, I'm having to another copy for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Language Pocket Reference: Syntax and Descriptions of the Visual Basic .NET Language (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-2-2 17:16

    Simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Language Pocket Reference: Syntax and Descriptions of the Visual Basic .NET Language (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-2-2 17:16

    I bought this book for a VB online class I was taking. At the time I required something to look up commands for when I was on the raod and didn't have Internet access and I didn't wish to carry a lot of massive computer books in my bag.While working on the projects for class there were some commands that I couldn't search when searching the MSDN discs that the school sent me but luckally I was able to search them in the book which allowed me to finish the project.While the book is not cover everything and the organization could really use a lot of work since I had to find page to page to search what I was looking for it was the amazing enough for what I required it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oracle SQL*Plus Pocket Reference: A Guide to SQL*Plus Syntax (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-5-21 18:43

    For those SQL*Plus keywords it contains, it's good. Very simple to use and helpful. What I'd really like to see is a more comprehensive reference that covers general SQL statements in SQL*Plus, without all the references to the other "flavors" of SQL out there (those weren't in this book, by the way). Exactly the same level of references found in the book now, but much more comprehensive, so I only need the one source for fast 'n' dirty query help. There were a lot of SQL keywords and functions not found either here, or in The Complete SQL (not so complete, after all), making it difficult to move forward without looking elsewhere, like online using the find engine Copernicus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oracle SQL*Plus Pocket Reference: A Guide to SQL*Plus Syntax (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-5-21 18:43

    For developers beautiful fresh to SQL*Plus or PL/SQL, this is a amazing book. For this group I would rate it 5 problem with this book is that the book is more like an intro-level text rather than a real reference, almost half the book is devoted to intro to SQL and PL/SQL concepts like update/insert/select/delete. I was expecting more of a "Power User" reference on how to use all the functions of SQL*Plus. Like most Oracle database products, there is so much breadth and depth of functionality if you only know the secret incantation. I was hoping that this would obtain into the more esoteric features available in the is a large support now that indexes are included in O'Reilly's pocket reference series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Language Pocket Reference: Syntax and Descriptions of the Visual Basic .NET Language (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-2-2 17:16

    A amazing concise goto reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Language Pocket Reference: Syntax and Descriptions of the Visual Basic .NET Language (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-2-2 17:16

    It was useful for me!, I recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Language Pocket Reference: Syntax and Descriptions of the Visual Basic .NET Language (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-2-2 17:16

    I'm a guy who has been programming professionally since 1994. Many, even most, of the contracts I have worked on have been VB contracts. I've been on board with VB since ver 3. I was one of the a lot of who were completely thrown off by the conversion to , hence I decided to switch to C# rather than create the jump to . After learning C# I was forced by professional circumstance to use a small on projects where conversion to C# was not an option. This small book gave me all of the info I required to create the jump, and create it quick. It includes a gold-mine of info at every small glance. It's not a tutorial, it is a fast reference. I think it is a terrific small book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oracle SQL*Plus Pocket Reference: A Guide to SQL*Plus Syntax (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-5-21 18:43

    I did have fun the book and use often for reference to Oracle. This book is simple to read and is complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oracle SQL*Plus Pocket Reference: A Guide to SQL*Plus Syntax (Pocket Reference (O'Reilly)) []  2020-5-21 18:43

    ...a amazing combination of size, price, and content. I have the 3rd edition, which contains an 8-page index. I use this as part of teaching a class in Oracle Developer and recommend it for my students. As the other reviewers recommend, write your name in it...the Oreilly pocket references are simple to misplace, and walk off sometimes. There are four blank pages at the end for your own notes. Content is adequate for its purpose -- for extensive details, the Oracle online documentation is available, if slower to access.Drawbacks? I'd like a larger index, although the current one is useful. A small bit more room throughout the book for notes might be handy, although it would enlarge the book a bit. I think the content is about right, although there will always be things one can't find, and other subjects which are never used in this type of book.And, as with all the Oreilly pocket references I've seen, there is no colophon, so one must go to the original huge book to explore that the insect on the front cover is a moving leaf, Phyllium giganteum, a Malaysian monster which grows to about four inches in length...roughly the width of the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxwell Quick Medical Reference []  2020-2-1 9:39

    Maxwells is amazing in the beginning when you're just learning the ropes and need refreshers on some of the items you learned back in 2nd year. It becomes a bit obsolete as the year goes on. That being said, even as a fourth year, I still refer to it occasionally. Other must-haves for rotations include:1) UCSF Hospitalist Handbook - the information is a bit more practical and step-by-step than Pocket Medicine. You can obtain the iPhone/Android ver for cheaper through AgileMD). Because it gives method more tangible, practical diagnostic and management steps than the Red/Green book, all my residents would be super surprised at how much more "mature" and "relevant" my diagnostic and management plans were in my presentations. They thought I was a genius and further along than most of my classmates...(and I wasn't too keen on letting them know where most of that genius was coming from :)2) Sanford Tutorial (microbio) - this is really the best book for any microbio you'll need on the wards. You'll look like you actually attention during microbio with this book. The typie is very little ad the paper quality sucks. can be a bit slow to navigate through. You can look items up by organism or condition, and it has a spectrum of bacteria sensitive to each antibiotic.3) Tarascons (pharm) - It is far and away the fastest method to obtain your hands on dosage, forms available, and pricing data. I can't tell you how much of a superstar you'll look like if you actually are talking about dosing as a medical student. This is not something any med students are familiar with. That alone makes this book worth it. Color tabs have created it easier to navigate through. Some of the older drugs are gone. The tables are awesome.4) Download medscape for general reference questions here n' there. Personally, I like it more than epocrates...and it's free.5) Netflix- for call-nights and unwinding when you actually obtain a day off! Real Detective is a phenomenal series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxwell Quick Medical Reference []  2020-2-1 9:39

    Arrived on time. Excellent for rounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    I was hoping it had about ducks and as seen as it has pigs can you add goats bit dissapointed also dont have terripins would present all the animals they in images so people know what they shop know what animal are in the application before buying the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    Amazing app. Please add hack sheets on pcv and bp reference ranges for dogs and cats...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    Very handy at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    Really handy for trainees especially

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neuromuscular Quick Pocket Reference []  2020-4-11 18:9

    Finally a thorough, concise, study-friendly Neuromuscular pocket reference! I applaud Dr. Araim and colleagues for this one-of-a-kind reference! I would reccommend this to any medical student or resident in any speciality! A must have! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neuromuscular Quick Pocket Reference []  2020-4-11 18:9

    This was an extremely informative and perfect book! This book would provide perfect info for any medical student or resident interested in Neurology, Physical Medicine and Rehab, orthopedic surgery, or even family and internal medicine. The book has perfect photographs and it is also very simple to navigate through, making it ideal for fast rapid review. I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Quick Reference Pro [App]  2020-4-30 13:10

    Very useful application for stastics beginiers..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Quick Reference Pro [App]  2020-4-30 13:10

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Quick Reference Pro [App]  2020-4-30 13:10

    Amazing for statistic learners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Quick Reference Pro [App]  2020-4-30 13:10

    Nice...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Quick Reference Pro [App]  2020-4-30 13:10

    The materials are organized and presented in a very simple to understand manner. The examples and sample calculations really support to enhance understanding. However, it does not cover non parametric subjects and I really hope these can be added in the future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Kenpo Quick Reference [App]  2019-11-2 13:55

    Nice app, Hope to see some specific information concerning techniques in future updates. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxwell Quick Medical Reference []  2020-2-1 9:39

    Since the description doesn't really tell you what you get, and since the list on the cover is not comprehensive.... I thought I would list it in my review. This handy small book measures 14x9cm (5.5x3.5 inches) if you contain the spiral. Easily fits into any shirt pocket... even if you are not wearing a whitecoat. Sturdy cardstock pages, but still weighs almost ntents:Common ECG rhythmsWaveform measurement typical valuesCardiopulmonary values12 lead axis chart with deviationsACLS algorithmsACLS Cardiac Arrest for b, , asystoleACLS Post Cardiac Arrest Care, Acute coronary syndromes, adult bradycardia, adult tachy, suspected strokeCanadian Neuro Scale,NIH Stroke Scale,Lab Values for Heme, Chemistries, blood gases, urine, toxicology, cs, synovial, endocrineSerum drug levels (therapeutic and toxic) for a lot of common drugs.Daily Body Fluids with electrolyte and volumeAscitic and pleural fluidsReplacement Fluids,Helpful equations (anion gap, fractional Na excretion, etc.)Phlebotomy tube color codesUnit conversionsForm tutorials for Admit/Transfer orders, On Service, Progress, Discharge, Pre-Op, Op, Post Op, Procedure, Delivery, PostpartumApgar ScoringEstimate Delivery DateGlucose Tolerance ValuesDevelopmental Milestones 2mos to 4 years (quick ref. only)Immunization ScheduleForm tutorial for H & P and NeuroMMSEGlasgow Coma ScaleDermatome Map6 Blank pages,Symbol and Letter SnellenRuler (1-5 inches and 1-13 cm)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxwell Quick Medical Reference []  2020-2-1 9:39

    I purchased the Maxwell halfway through didactics in PA school with the intention of using it more during clinicals.... I actually recommend starting to familiarize yourself early on, especially with the orange section (normal lab value ranges). If you're able use this for any of your OSCEs, I'd recommend doing so in to obtain into the habit of referencing it quickly and easily while prepping for oral presentations. Super helpful tutorial which was recommended by all of our faculty members as they used it religiously during clinicals as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    Ok, but very limited. Not worth the price. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    Thankyou for sorting my issue, it was my sim card! Amazing app, amazing info, updated reg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    Love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    Amazing application for on the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    Very amazing for VN and VN students, highly recommended. Full of useful information for fast reference! Will be using this application a lot! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    A handy pocket reference for trainees like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neuromuscular Quick Pocket Reference []  2020-4-11 18:9

    I was the Neuromuscular Therapist for a Basic Care Physician chain in the greater Phoenix Valley. This book is as it says, a fast reference of various tests to support tutorial the treatment for the patient. Things are a lot easier to treat when we know why and what we're treating. This book is a valuable resource for therapists who don't use these type of tests very often. However, if you're a kinesiology major then this book might have already been memorized by yourself. But, even if you know all the various tests by heart, the person you're testing may not... Therefore, this book may provide some reference for them to better understand the try so that you can possibly obtain more accurate and through feedback from the try and the patient experience during the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neuromuscular Quick Pocket Reference []  2020-4-11 18:9

    This book has been a saviour for me in my clinical rotations. From Neurology to PM&R this concise and practical book is extremely helpful. The tables are extremely well organized and simple to use. The little size makes it excellent for carrying during rounds. For any student/resident interested in the Neurosciences this book is a must!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miprom 21 Quick Reference [App]  2020-1-12 21:39

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Quick Reference Pro [App]  2020-4-30 13:10

    To the makers of this App...I thank you from the bottom of my heart... Before this application my statistics and probability concepts were shabby...but I am 95% confident now..👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Quick Reference Pro [App]  2020-4-30 13:10

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Quick Reference Pro [App]  2020-4-30 13:10

    Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Quick Reference Pro [App]  2020-4-30 13:10

    Excelent application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miprom 21 Quick Reference [App]  2020-1-12 21:39

    GREAT reference!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxwell Quick Medical Reference []  2020-2-1 9:39

    After reading all the positive reviews I decided to shine some light on the reality and clinical applications of this guide. If you are a 3rd or 4th-year medical student this tutorial only highlights very primary info that you most likely already know and won't search relevant. If you fall into this category please refrain from buying this tutorial as it would not give you an edge in any sense of the word, you are better off spending more in a complete tutorial that includes relevant info. However, if you are a PCT, LPN, BSN, MSN or even an NP this tutorial could very well come in handy. This book is incredibly portable (weighs next to nothing) and fits perfectly into most scrubs and white coat pockets, My bf, who bought the book, thinks it is an perfect for the price. If you are looking to search a tutorial with more pages and or references you would be hard pressed to obtain one at this range, he would urge you to either create your own personalized tutorial or to save some money and a higher end tutorial that would better serve its intended st of Cons1. The pages do not come laminated and are prone to be stained.2. Some of the information is outdated/incorrect.3. Little Print.4. Cheaply made.5 Only 10 pages.6. In most cases information is st of Pros1. Cheap2. Very portable fits in lab coat/scrubs 14x9cm (5.5x3.5 inches)4. People won't think you are looking at fb while using this tutorial versus your e product description doesn't contain the contents so I posted them ntents Of The Maxwell Fast Medical Reference GuideCommon ECG rhythmsWaveform measurement typical valuesCardiopulmonary values12 lead axis chart with deviationsACLS algorithmsACLS Cardiac Arrest for b, asystoleACLS Post Cardiac Arrest Care, Acute coronary syndromes, adult bradycardia, adult tachy, suspected strokeCanadian Neuro Scale,NIH Stroke Scale,Lab Values for Heme, Chemistries, blood gasses, urine, toxicology, cs, synovial, endocrineSerum drug levels (therapeutic and toxic) for a lot of common drugs.Daily Body Fluids with electrolyte and volumeAscitic and pleural fluidsReplacement Fluids,Helpful equations (anion gap, fractional Na excretion, etc.)Phlebotomy tube color codesUnit conversionsForm tutorials for Admit/Transfer orders, On Service, Progress, Discharge, Pre-Op, Op, Post Op, Procedure, Delivery, PostpartumApgar ScoringEstimated Delivery DateGlucose Tolerance ValuesDevelopmental Milestones 2mos to 4 years (quick ref. only)Immunization ScheduleForm tutorial for H & P and NeuroMMSEGlasgow Coma ScaleDermatome Map6 Blank pages,Symbol and Letter SnellenRuler (1-5 inches and 1-13 cm)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxwell Quick Medical Reference []  2020-2-1 9:39

    I the Maxwell Fast Medical Reference because I was hoping that is would be useful. I got the pack and when I opened it boy was I surprise. First of all the company had it wrap in a piece of newspaper, actually not a newspaper but a piece of paper that was torn out of an ULINE supply book. Secondly, the book was so little about the size of a little calculator. There is some useful info in it, however, the quality is very and it will probably be torn in 1-2 days. The booklet is 10 days long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Quick Reference Pro [App]  2020-4-30 13:10

    Not working with my 1+ 5t android device v9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Quick Reference Pro [App]  2020-4-30 13:10

    Is it helpful for Statistical assistant exam?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Quick Reference Pro [App]  2020-4-30 13:10

    Wonderful application that gives you virtually every formula, explanation and the secrets that COMPLETE your understanding of a very complicated AREA of mathematics! MUST have and invaluable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Quick Reference Pro [App]  2020-4-30 13:10

    Education apps are the most underrated apps in any os. This application deserves much more downloads. College students shoud help this app. Anyway, m using a tablet. Can you modify the UI to fit with the bigger screen?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Quick Reference Pro [App]  2020-4-30 13:10

    This compared to my uni book is amazing. It has all the same stuff. The only difference is I can read this without passing out from boredom and actually enjoying it. It's straight to the point and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neuromuscular Quick Pocket Reference []  2020-4-11 18:9

    I use this several times per week. Handy to have in my office while I am writing up the physical exam, so I can use the proper names for various neuromuscular tests. It has multiple scales (stroke scale, ASIA impairment scale, glasgow coma) as well as pictures of various musculoskeletal and nerve provocative tests with the proper names, how to perform them, and what exactly they are testing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neuromuscular Quick Pocket Reference []  2020-4-11 18:9

    AN EXCELLENT GUIDE FOR THOSE MEDICAL STUDENTS AND RESIDENTS AND FELLOWS AND PRACTICING PHYSICIANS INTERESTED IN ORTHOPEDICS, FAMILY PRACTICE, REHAB MEDICINE, RHEUMATOLOGY AND NEUROLOGY----EASY TO USE WHILE "ON THE RUN"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    Amazing small reference for vet nurses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    It doesn't contain really any farm or production animals. The only farm animals it contains are chickens and pigs. I [email protected]#$%! included farm animals such as horses and cows but it doesn't. Also, I found a few terms that were incorrect. It defined ataxia as meaning nose bleed, when epitaxis is nose bleed, ataxia means uncoordinated movements. I am hoping the application with eventually fix these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    I truly am greatful for buying this application as it is extremely useful for a pet owner like me with dozens of them. Its simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    Very nice. A handy tutorial on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    Amazing small app, has everything I need for day to day nursing. Definitely recommend it to other VN's!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Kenpo Quick Reference [App]  2019-11-2 13:55

    Amazing resource! I reference it during my lesson plans for class. Nice job and looking forward to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miprom 21 Quick Reference [App]  2020-1-12 21:39

    Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxwell Quick Medical Reference []  2020-2-1 9:39

    Helpful info for nursing students. This informative tool is amazing during nursing students clinicals. It’s also helpful for a LPN or RN. It is little enough to fit your scrub pocket and not bulky. The latest three pages are blank white. Nice purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxwell Quick Medical Reference []  2020-2-1 9:39

    This wasn't quite what I was expecting. It is about a dozen pages of colourful paper (not coated, so you can't wipe it down). There are a few spelling errors (acetOminophen), and some of the information is outdated. For instance, they have chemistries in a red top tube, whereas most locations place them in a green or gold top gardless, there is a amazing bit of necessary information, so that's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    Extremely handy small app. Keeps all my furries purring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    Excellent fast reference tutorial when I'm on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    On three various occasions, I tried using VetNurse in the countryside, in little towns that do not have 3G signal. In none of the three times I have been able to use it, because of the license.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    Very helpful app, very smooth design, super simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    Update: working fine now! Thank you! This application has a lot of amazing information! Amazing for people in the vet business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    It's useful though it would be amazing if you could find diseases via symptom. Would create more sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neuromuscular Quick Pocket Reference []  2020-4-11 18:9

    Useful in the clinic and for instruction. Also had the Kindle ver for my phone. Amazing images and text. Pocketsize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neuromuscular Quick Pocket Reference []  2020-4-11 18:9

    A FANTASTIC BOOK!!! Amazing for ALL medical students and residents. Amazing book to carry around. Amazing illustrations and simple to search procedure you are looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Quick Reference Pro [App]  2020-4-30 13:10

    Best application l love this app. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Quick Reference Pro [App]  2020-4-30 13:10

    Nice and crisp ank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Quick Reference Pro [App]  2020-4-30 13:10

    Orientation on smartphone switches back and forth from landscape to portrait. Very annoying! Why can't I just have landscape only? Another major annoyance is the appearance of Google Now after some selections. I'll be browsing and then the application switches to the GN screen. I don't wish Google Now, but its appearance is JUST like an ad to me. Wasted my because of this annoyance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Quick Reference Pro [App]  2020-4-30 13:10

    I dont use statistics that often and its a must have to hold all those formulas at your fingertips without having to refer to a 400 pg book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Kenpo Quick Reference [App]  2019-11-2 13:55

    The application has potential, but it is still beautiful threadbare. I would like to see more in depth definitions, technique breakdowns, perhaps pictures. Right now, it is basically a list of lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miprom 21 Quick Reference [App]  2020-1-12 21:39

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxwell Quick Medical Reference []  2020-2-1 9:39

    I'm a medical student and I can't tell you how a lot of times it has come in handy on my rotations when I need to quickly reference something. It's amazing because it fits in my white coat pocket and doesn't take up too much room. The only issue I have is that the text is so little it really have to read it up close and before I was familiar with where things were in the book it took me a while to search what I was looking for because the text is so small. Although I prefer the little text in a book that fits in my pocket compared to the larger ver that is more of a hassle to bring around the hospital. Would definitely recommend to medical students that are starting rotations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxwell Quick Medical Reference []  2020-2-1 9:39

    This was given to me by a PA that went through the same program as I was about to begin and it has been an invaluable reference. I purchased a number of extra copies and have given them to classmates as gifts. This has the essential stuff for general medicine- labs, orders, H+P, ROS, postop notes, ACLS, but not information about specific medical problems, which I have the Tarascon pocket tutorials for. Key to me is that this does in fact fit in a white coat pocket and allows you to sit down comfortably without poking you like the Practitioner's Pocket Pal. The text is little but well printed and legible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neuromuscular Quick Pocket Reference []  2020-4-11 18:9

    Down and dirty small compendium of facts about the major NM exams one uses everyday in practice. Amazing for students and a unbelievable refresher for old dawgs. Strongly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neuromuscular Quick Pocket Reference []  2020-4-11 18:9

    At last, a useful, simple to read and carry along tutorial for rehabilitation professionals! Excellent for students and residents (including specialty locations such as neurology, family practice, internal medicine, orthopaedics, PM&R, as well as physical therapists). This is a MUST HAVE for your library (perfect bonus suggestion for graduating professionals).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    Very handy. Worth buying for the calcuation tools alone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    Love it. Simple to read. Needs to add more diseases and a client communication tab..for example ways of asking clients certain questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    Amazing application and is updated but is realy lacking in rodent info/symptoms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    Really useful, in easy form

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet Nurse Quick Reference [App]  2020-4-13 13:30

    I'm a vet tech and search it really useful, I can never remember all the animal parameters off the top of my head!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra Quick Reference Pro [App]  2020-4-30 13:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Quick Reference Pro [App]  2020-4-30 13:10

    Amazing app...very usefull for candidates like me who wants robust statistics knowledge for Machine Learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Quick Reference Pro [App]  2020-4-30 13:10

    It's a amazing application .No lies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statistics Quick Reference Pro [App]  2020-4-30 13:10

    This really helped organize all of statistics into my little small brain and just got an A on my quiz. Thank you. Worth supporting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Reference to Critical Care []  2020-1-29 0:4

    Love this book! Super simple reference to use in the Medical ICU. Very helpful to use when training fresh staff as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baofeng - UV5R: Quick Reference Guide []  2020-2-6 21:53

    I read the entire text of the book. I found the content and syntax to be very readable and applicable. I have become much more familiar with my UV5R radios since reading this book.I recommend it to anyone needing this information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baofeng - UV5R: Quick Reference Guide []  2020-2-6 21:53

    FCC has outlawed these in USA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baofeng - UV5R: Quick Reference Guide []  2020-2-6 21:53

    There are some pages that were incomplete in this ver as read on my smartphone. This prevented me from giving a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Reference to Critical Care []  2020-1-29 0:4

    As of right now I'm not really a fan of how the content is laid out. I'm a fresh ICU RN and I search it very difficult to navigate the book as of right now; have had it a few weeks.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386