swimming in the congo Reviews & Opinions


Submit swimming in the congo review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Speed Strokes for Swimmers and Triathletes: Master Freestyle, Butterfly, Breaststroke and Backstroke for Your Fastest Swimming (Swim Speed Series) review []  2020-1-19 20:39

    I've read most of the books on competitive swimming technique going all the method back to Counsilman's "Science of Swimming" and if I was going to own only one book, this would be it. It is clearly written with beautifully clear images that create it a pleasure to read over and over. Each time, I obtain something more out of it, or refresh something I'd forgotten. The best part is it's accuracy. Sheila uses globe record holders and globe record performances to illustrate the physics, form and turnover rate we should be using. As a competitive swimmer and coach, this is a gold mine of amazing information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Speed Strokes for Swimmers and Triathletes: Master Freestyle, Butterfly, Breaststroke and Backstroke for Your Fastest Swimming (Swim Speed Series) review []  2020-1-19 20:39

    I've been swimming for about three years with no improvement in swim speed, which was difficult for me to believe. I knew there must be a technique problem. I took a short swim clinic by the author Sheila and followed up by buying and reading this book and her other book on the freestyle stroke Swim Speed Secrets. This book highlights the most necessary part of the stroke - the pull - and gives you all the specifics required to improve. Now I have specific things to think about to improve my stroke. Within just a few weeks of practicing these techniques I was swimming faster and enjoying swimming more. I also like how she highlights the similarities between various strokes, which gives me simpler rules to follow when I'm trying to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Speed Strokes for Swimmers and Triathletes: Master Freestyle, Butterfly, Breaststroke and Backstroke for Your Fastest Swimming (Swim Speed Series) review []  2020-1-19 20:39

    This is not the definitive book of swimming, but it is the probably the best single book for the individual swimmer to understand how to improve their technique and the science of it. It is a nice read with perfect photos. It shows you exactly how you should be doing it, image by photo. You can apply what you read immediately even if you just read the chapter for a specific stroke.. written by a swimmer for swimmers. It had an immediate impact on my technique and time..

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on swimming in the congo or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch swimming in the congo video reviews and related movies:

    See Swimming in the Congo River on youtube.

     related image

    See Crazy guy jumps into the Congo river.AVI on youtube.

     related image

    See Waterproof Phones Are Necessary - Swimming in the Congo River on youtube.

     related image

    See Congo: the River - BBC News on youtube.

     related image

    See Extreme Swimming in the Congo River on youtube.

     related image

    See Deadliest Journeys - Congo River on youtube.

     related image

    See The Congo Pools on youtube.

     related image

    See Swimming in Congo on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Speed Strokes for Swimmers and Triathletes: Master Freestyle, Butterfly, Breaststroke and Backstroke for Your Fastest Swimming (Swim Speed Series) review []  2020-1-19 20:39

    A amazing sequel to her first book. It is the best book on stroke technique out there. The book would be worth buying for the images alone.I wound up buying 3 copies of her first book because I loaned them to people who loved it. They loaned the book to people, who loaned it to people, who loaned it..., etc. I am telling no one I bought this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Speed Strokes for Swimmers and Triathletes: Master Freestyle, Butterfly, Breaststroke and Backstroke for Your Fastest Swimming (Swim Speed Series) review []  2020-1-19 20:39

    I have 2 swimmers and have been in the sport for over 2 decades. I've read tons and tons of swim books and this is the best book I've ever seen to explain visually and verbally the process of swimming fast. Clear. Concise. Efficient. If you wish to maximize your speed or the speed of someone you know, this is the eila rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Speed Strokes for Swimmers and Triathletes: Master Freestyle, Butterfly, Breaststroke and Backstroke for Your Fastest Swimming (Swim Speed Series) review []  2020-1-19 20:39

    Perfect book describing each stroke and how to do it. The author focuses on freestyle but the amazing pictures and description of each stroke is well done and easily understood.I want her workouts included strokes other than freestyle. She says do fly but no drills on the stroke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Speed Strokes for Swimmers and Triathletes: Master Freestyle, Butterfly, Breaststroke and Backstroke for Your Fastest Swimming (Swim Speed Series) review []  2020-1-19 20:39

    This has been beneficial in terms of understanding the different strokes. I am going to go back and look at her earlier book and look at companion videos. The pictures are extremely beneficial because it has allowed me the opportunity to see what the hand position looks like through the pull and check body position. Utilizing several athletes allows the possibility to compare the strokes and see the similarities and differences. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Speed Strokes for Swimmers and Triathletes: Master Freestyle, Butterfly, Breaststroke and Backstroke for Your Fastest Swimming (Swim Speed Series) review []  2020-1-19 20:39

    If you are at all serious about improving your strokes, this book is for you. It breaks down the elements of each stroke and is full of images of world-class swimmers doing the strokes properly. It is written for beautiful much any swimmer at any level. It will support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Speed Strokes for Swimmers and Triathletes: Master Freestyle, Butterfly, Breaststroke and Backstroke for Your Fastest Swimming (Swim Speed Series) review []  2020-1-19 20:39

    The underwater photography alone makes the book worth the purchase price; front and side shots showing arm, leg & body positioning through complete stroke cycles for all 4 strokes. Really perfect photography combined with smart writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Speed Strokes for Swimmers and Triathletes: Master Freestyle, Butterfly, Breaststroke and Backstroke for Your Fastest Swimming (Swim Speed Series) review []  2020-1-19 20:39

    A unbelievable comprehensive explanation of stroke technique history and current stroke mechanics. There are a lot of images that support the reader understand the science. The book was beautifully written. I would highly recommend this book for those that are seriously interested in achieving elite swimming..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooshine 4 Sets Waterproof Swimming Earplugs Ear Plug for Swim,Protect Water from Entering Ears in Swimming Showering (Black) review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    If you have normal ear canals, these will probably work amazing for you. If you are purchasing these, you probably have a medical need for them, as I ese are too huge for my ears and therefore they don't stay in 😪Maybe they would fit better if they were slightly smaller? Maybe if they sold them in S, M, L sizes?If my ears were normal, they would probably work great. Both of my ear canals are various due to medical issuesBased upon the countless reviews I've read on these types of products, majority of buyers buy for medical reasons. If that's the case and their ear canals are not exactly normal, this product might not fit as it needs to to stay in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooshine 4 Sets Waterproof Swimming Earplugs Ear Plug for Swim,Protect Water from Entering Ears in Swimming Showering (Black) review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Confused about zone for my 4year old ear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooshine 4 Sets Waterproof Swimming Earplugs Ear Plug for Swim,Protect Water from Entering Ears in Swimming Showering (Black) review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Too huge for both my grandson's. One is 9 the other is 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooshine 4 Sets Waterproof Swimming Earplugs Ear Plug for Swim,Protect Water from Entering Ears in Swimming Showering (Black) review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    They fit really good, doesn’t bother me Or obtain on my method when I wash my hair on the shower, water doesn’t obtain in my ears any more! I will buy it again when I need more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooshine 4 Sets Waterproof Swimming Earplugs Ear Plug for Swim,Protect Water from Entering Ears in Swimming Showering (Black) review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Completely useless. Does not fit in anyone’s ears and certainly does not hold water out. Don’t waste your time or cash on these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooshine 4 Sets Waterproof Swimming Earplugs Ear Plug for Swim,Protect Water from Entering Ears in Swimming Showering (Black) review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    If these are not in perfectly, they fall out easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) review []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Seemed like nice fins for swimming and issue was the fit. I have a size 10.5 wide so ordered the L/xl. I wore them for approximately 30 mins in my pool. My instep was sore and developing a blister on both feet. I’m sure most wont have this problem, but in my case I had to reluctantly return them.I ordered another brand, I’m told they run a small larger, we’ll see.I would however recommend these fins as they seemed to be created well and did propel me a small faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) review []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These fins are great. Super comfortable. The "shoe" part is soft rubber. Simple to adjust. Super lightweight. Amazing for travel - the fin part is the size of my hand and flexible but firm. I got the L/XL and it fits my size 10 perfectly. My son is a 7 and it fits him fine, if you wish to share. I highly recommend this product. Now to search a pool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) review []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I have only used these 2 times, but so far I love them. I am 79 and swim 60 laps at a time using older plastic dive fins. What a difference these short flexible ones create !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) review []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These are very nice small fans that are simple to package and travel with. They do require slightly more work than longer mates for scuba diving and snorkeling, but overall I am very happy with this pair for traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) review []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I hate these fins. They are very flimsy, hard to obtain on and off. I wear size 6 and these were too snug, and the plastic scratch my skin when swimming under water. Materials are too cheap. I will probably donate them. Or return.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) review []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Didn’t like the straps on the side. Want there were holes on the strap to tighten. But if there was than the straps need to be thicker so it doesn’t break when tightening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) review []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Use daily to swim laps at my gym and used them on my vacation to Aruba for a week snorkeling. These are very durable and would buy them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) review []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I was able to use these this weekend for a pool workout and I'm satisfied. I didn't message any excess rubbing and they felt comfortable the whole time. They seem to be built well and are lightweight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) review []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Amazing fit and style swim fins, as comfortable as one can expect. it will be much easier to package than my scuba fins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) review []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Amazing fins. Not so big, simple to pack. Very functional.Would be amazing for swim lessons or a snorkel trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swimmingly review [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Only "timer" is supported on Android. I figured out, through trial and error, that the only method to obtain it to work on my S7 was to turn off the battery saver. Create sure you have 100% battery before you time or your phone will die!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Out review [App]  2019-8-26 13:39

    Very relaxing puzzle android game that has mechanics related to that of chess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Out review [App]  2019-8-26 13:39

    so far nice puzzle game, related in tactic to the GO series of puzzles. worth playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Out review [App]  2019-8-26 13:39

    It played well at first but now each time I play for a few mins it stops EVERYTHING on my tablet, restarts smartphone after 10-15 mins & then 'restarts' every app. WTH?!! Won't be playing anymore obviously.. uninstalled & have requested Google for full refund. 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Out review [App]  2019-8-26 13:39

    intuition with a twist of brain tease.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Out review [App]  2019-8-26 13:39

    The android game is good, I would not say addictive, but it offers relatively amazing graphics along with some nice puzzles. It is a amazing method to spend time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Out review [App]  2019-8-26 13:39

    Love it! Very relaxing. Just want they explained fresh features for each level. Like what the beach ball and waves did...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Out review [App]  2019-8-26 13:39

    Puzzle that feels like Hitman GO despite a very various look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Out review [App]  2019-8-26 13:39

    Lots of fun! Challenging, but winnable. Lacks any tutorial to explain what some things do or how to use the swim umbrella,for instance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Out review [App]  2019-8-26 13:39

    Fun challenging android game that lets you go at your pace to solve puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Out review [App]  2019-8-26 13:39

    Such a sweet style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Out review [App]  2019-8-26 13:39

    Challenging puzzle game. Me like. 👍🏊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Out review [App]  2019-8-26 13:39

    Fun simple going puzzle game. Have problems saving the level I latest left off at.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Out review [App]  2019-8-26 13:39

    This is a well presented android game with video test more akin to the "go" games, denki blocks or sokoban than anything else. The pool makes a change from zone based games. Only issue is I've played through the first chapter in ten mins or so and can't see myself working through the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Out review [App]  2019-8-26 13:39

    A 'Go' Android game but sans IAP. This android game is very related to 'Go' android games e.g Hitman Go, Deus Ex Go, etc. original and fun packed. But is perfect due to low storage and no heating issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Out review [App]  2019-8-26 13:39

    Came here from Rock Paper Shotgun. Attractive and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Out review [App]  2019-8-26 13:39

    Fun and gorgeous puzzler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Out review [App]  2019-8-26 13:39

    Beautiful cool puzzler

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swim Out review [App]  2019-8-26 13:39

    Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    The goggles are beautiful great! They have build in ear plugs that are very comfy(this was a nice surprise since I failed to read the description to message that fact before ordering), a clasp in the back which makes it easier on whoever has long - isn hair and the suction on them is very powerful too.I like the cap too.. its not rubbery which pulls out my hair and is comfy enough. I'm yet to test the other ear plugs and I just don't use the nose clamp ever. My only complaint is that I want the strap would have been wider or double strapped in order to fit more comfortably on the back of the head. Still like these glasses, hope they'll last..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I used the goggles for a triathlon. It stayed on well while I was getting smashed by ocean waves. The slight tint was just enough to hold the sun from irritating my eyes. I also use this when I am training in an indoor swimming pool. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    While the goggles are fine, the swimming cap is not worth the money. I have average sized head (medium-large) with short men's hair and this cap loosened after only a few months of use. It's just loose enough to obtain my hair soaked after several laps in the pool. I would recommend buying a more reputable brand. I've since purchased a Nike swim cap--it was cheaper and performs much much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Could never obtain the water to stop leaking in the goggles. They look amazing and the non-reflective coating seems effective, but fundamentally they are not working as goggles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    The goggles and cap for me as I am a fresh swimmer just learning the ropes. I like the built in ear plugs feature as well. My only issue is that the nose plug broke after the 2nd use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I wanted the full awesome bundle of the best goggles and a amazing waterproof cap, the goggles are great, comfortable, beautiful, amazing quality, but the cap is cheaply made, no waterproof and small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I'm actually grateful my cap and goggles were stolen from my locker at the pool as these are so much better. Love both the goggles and the hat which does not pull your hair. Amazing products

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    All good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I feel very professional when using this product. I don't have to worry about water getting in my ears or eyes. AMAZING!!!!! BUY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Atelic Swim Goggles Swimming Goggles Cap Equipment Anti Fog UV Protection Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Kids Child review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    These are some very nice swim goggles and well worth the additional dollars. I like that they come with their own reusable clear case. Can see very clear under water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interlaken Long Hair Dreadlock Swim Cap – Silicone Swimming XL or L Cap - Waterproof Black & Blue Swim Cap with Extra Pouch – Pool Caps Ideal for Women, Men, Youth and Children review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I ordered a huge for my locs that reach my mid-back and it fit with room to spare for longer locs. I covered my hair and ears and, when I removed it after use, my hairline at the nape of my neck was damp but not soaking. I would definitely recommend for the spa but I didn’t immerse my head in water so I cannot speak to its efficacy for regular pool use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interlaken Long Hair Dreadlock Swim Cap – Silicone Swimming XL or L Cap - Waterproof Black & Blue Swim Cap with Extra Pouch – Pool Caps Ideal for Women, Men, Youth and Children review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I like the size, although water still gets into the swim cap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interlaken Long Hair Dreadlock Swim Cap – Silicone Swimming XL or L Cap - Waterproof Black & Blue Swim Cap with Extra Pouch – Pool Caps Ideal for Women, Men, Youth and Children review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    The swim cap covered her hair. it was too huge for my 11 year old but I loaned it to mate with huge braids and it was perfect. It is not for kids but otherwise is amazing for people with a lot of hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interlaken Long Hair Dreadlock Swim Cap – Silicone Swimming XL or L Cap - Waterproof Black & Blue Swim Cap with Extra Pouch – Pool Caps Ideal for Women, Men, Youth and Children review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    The cap fit amazing for my mid back locs with room to spare. Putting the cap on was easy and I had no problems with water leakage. This is the excellent accessory for women and men of color with very thickly coled hair or long locs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interlaken Long Hair Dreadlock Swim Cap – Silicone Swimming XL or L Cap - Waterproof Black & Blue Swim Cap with Extra Pouch – Pool Caps Ideal for Women, Men, Youth and Children review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I used this for the first time latest night. I have shoulder length loc and 99% of my hair stayed dry during my swim. The hair at the top of the back of my neck got wet but I wonder if I had it on correctly. The rest of my hair stayed dry during the swim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interlaken Long Hair Dreadlock Swim Cap – Silicone Swimming XL or L Cap - Waterproof Black & Blue Swim Cap with Extra Pouch – Pool Caps Ideal for Women, Men, Youth and Children review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I love the size of the cap. It doesn’t squeeze my head and keeps even the back of my hair dry. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interlaken Long Hair Dreadlock Swim Cap – Silicone Swimming XL or L Cap - Waterproof Black & Blue Swim Cap with Extra Pouch – Pool Caps Ideal for Women, Men, Youth and Children review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've been searching for a solution for years. The traditional shower caps have a short life span and never seem to hold hair contained or dry and always come off my head when showering. This cap however has room for my locs and room to grow and does not come off and my hair does not obtain wet (except edges of coarse). Love this product I do recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interlaken Long Hair Dreadlock Swim Cap – Silicone Swimming XL or L Cap - Waterproof Black & Blue Swim Cap with Extra Pouch – Pool Caps Ideal for Women, Men, Youth and Children review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    My braids thank you, I used it and was able to fit all my hair in it and my hair was dry after a long and extended shower. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interlaken Long Hair Dreadlock Swim Cap – Silicone Swimming XL or L Cap - Waterproof Black & Blue Swim Cap with Extra Pouch – Pool Caps Ideal for Women, Men, Youth and Children review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I'm not of its because I didn't cover my ears but a small water got on my Dreadlocks when I went swimming in the ocean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interlaken Long Hair Dreadlock Swim Cap – Silicone Swimming XL or L Cap - Waterproof Black & Blue Swim Cap with Extra Pouch – Pool Caps Ideal for Women, Men, Youth and Children review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I have long hair ( to my knees) and my hair was still dry after and hr at the pool with my daughter. [email protected]#$%! came in a child size for my girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Crystal Clear Vision Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Teens, 10 Choices review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Ive tried a bunch of various goggles. As a triathlete, I'm a bit picky and have found a lot of goggles don't keep up, fog, leak or have other issues. Ive don't a bunch of swims and a triathlon in these since getting them and they are great. Comfy, don't leak, don't fog, and the mirrored ones I'm using give the globe a amazing color. :-) Swimming at sunrise means direct sun in the face on each breath, and these have definitely done their job as far as keeping my eyes from getting irritated. I love the strap and adjustment too. These are the first rear clip straps I've ever used and i love the fast release coming out of the water during a race when every second counts. They are also simple to adjust even once they are one without all the fiddling some side adjustment goggles have.I got the two pack. Mirrored and smoked. Digging them both a lot. And you can't beat the hn TaglieriTAG TEAM FitnessTriathlete, Private Trainer, Run Coach, Nutrition Consultant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Crystal Clear Vision Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Teens, 10 Choices review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I like swimming in my backyard- but now is still cold- so usually swim in the sun- the previous one I have is not protecting me during the sun- it is the reason I bought this two set. The price is amazing especially the value. I checked some other goggles are more expensive- so it is the reason i chose this one. I wear one of it for 3 weeks- and the other one can save until the one broke-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Crystal Clear Vision Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Teens, 10 Choices review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Not exactly the review writing type but, I have purchased goggles for myself and 4 children throughout the years and I have to say that these goggle are AWESOME ! They are comfortable, they have a amazing adjustable band, the tint on the lens are wicked and I had them on my face while swimming laps, then on my forehead while resting and not a trace of fog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Crystal Clear Vision Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Teens, 10 Choices review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    The goggles fit well, are simple to adjust and block enough sunlight to create swimming in a Florida pool at noon bearable on the eyes. The only con for me is that both pair create my underwater view blurry. Above the water the view is clear as a bell, but underwater the view blurs significantly. I know that it's the goggles and not my eyes because if I place on a diving mask my underwater view is crystal clear.UPDATED: Once the seller found out about my vision issue with the goggles they offered to replace them with a flat pair of goggles. I received them and with the flat goggles I can see clearly underwater. I would definitely buy again from this seller, the response to my issue was very quick and my problem was resolved SURE that you can use curved goggles and that the curve won't affect your vision. Some people (like myself) can't see clearly through curved lenses. Aegend also sells flat goggles which would be the correct purchase for eyes like mine. Odd because I don't wear corrective lenses aside from "cheaters" for reading fine print, but I'm sure there is a reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Crystal Clear Vision Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Teens, 10 Choices review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Being light sensitive these goggles were what I was looking for especially the dark blue and dark gray mirrored lenses. Also, I have a tube implanted in my right eye and absolutely no water had gotten inside! It has been years since I’ve found the right eyewear where I didn’t have to constantly wonder if the water will obtain in no matter how hard I swam or played. Thank you so much fo a unbelievable product. My wife absolutely loves them because they’re so comfortable to wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Crystal Clear Vision Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Teens, 10 Choices review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    These goggles are very comfortable, they fit my face perfectly. I adjust them to fit. The goggles are sturdier than any others I have had. No leaks or fogging up. The anti-fog works better than any goggles I have ever had. These goggles do all that the description claims. Amazing field of vision. Just don't touch the inside of the lens because that will certainly destroy the antifog properties. Highly recommend. I will order more when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Crystal Clear Vision Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Teens, 10 Choices review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    My daughter (10 yo) has long lashes and googles tend to squish them. These sit up a small farther from the face so her lashes move freely while wearing the goggles. She also says they are comfortable. I like that they are simple to adjust and it comes with a nice case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Crystal Clear Vision Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Teens, 10 Choices review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    bought the 2 package one with tinted lens and other relatively light lens for indoor use. and yes you look like vin diesel from [email protected]#$% (but I'm jacked) jk due to the single band with clip in back. some reviews say it broke because of thin plastic and if that happened you could always glue it to create a solid band and just place on like all other did not fog and liked the clip style band but want the case was larger so I could place them back in the case after use. they obviously fit but seems like they would obtain scratched. maybe a soft bag like most glasses come with now a days??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Crystal Clear Vision Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Teens, 10 Choices review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I had purchased a package of 2 swimming goggles (Black Mirrored Lenses & Blue Light Lenses). The order arrived quickly and I was even send an email with instructions how to care for the goggles.I was quite excited to use them because the goggles looked amazingly fashionable. The first time that I had used the Black Mirrored Lenses goggle it fogged up and it was blurry under water. I was quite disappointed. Then I tried the second pair, the Light Blue Lenses goggle and it worked as described. Anti fog and able to see under er, I had emailed the customer service regarding my issue with one pair of the goggle and the seller responsed right away. I was given instructions to use baby shampoo on the Black Mirrored goggle. I did tried the way but it didn’t work and it continued to fogged during use. After a week of using this goggle, I finally gave up. I told the seller that I was disappointed with the defective goggle but since I had used it, I wouldn’t be able to return it. I figured that the materials used on the Black Mirrored Lenses probably makes the lenses unclear. I didn’t think it was the seller’s fault. It was a poor design flaw. I was going to purchase another one since I required two my surprise, the seller sent me an email that another goggle will be send to me and offered an option to pick from two goggles. I was also given a tracking number for the additional goggle. This is very kind and unexpected.I would recommend this company to anyone searching to purchase swimming goggles. It’s trustworthy. There are a lot of summers ahead and this company has earned a loyal customer for a lot of years to come!Chris H

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Goggles, Swimming Goggles No Leaking Anti Fog UV Protection Crystal Clear Vision Triathlon Swim Goggles with Free Protection Case for Adult Men Women Youth Teens, 10 Choices review []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I bought this goggle for me and my wife. We are both very satisfied after trying varying Speedo, Head and Arena goggles. They are very comfortable. I swim 2000 meters in salted water and there is no fog or leakage at all. Its comfort is outstanding - you just don't feel it on your head. Its also very cool looking for those whom its important. The case is very handy as well. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Swim: Even if you are Terrified (Swimming Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    I have been terrified of the water ever since nearly drowning in Lake Michigan as a young boy on a trip with neighbors who didn't hold very close tabs on me. My wife has tried to teach me to float - with no success - for 40 years. The techniques outlined in this book are simple to follow, and I cannot wait to test them in a pool with a helper. Maybe finally, after all these years, I'll be able to swim and NOT be afraid of the water. Thanks Michele, want you lived in the States so I could obtain personal lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Swim: Even if you are Terrified (Swimming Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    I read this book and reread it a few times. This motivated me to learn how to swim. I was able to use what I learned in the book to support my kids. My 11 yr old is more comfortable with the water and is swimming. I realized for me I need to obtain out of my comfort location and just go to a class. This gives you hints on how to overcome your fear. Also, to have a mate that knows how to swim near by and a life guard on duty. I found this book very helpful and it gave me the courage to try. I did and I'm going to take lessons so I can learn and my children are too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Swim: Even if you are Terrified (Swimming Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    "Very informative!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Swim: Even if you are Terrified (Swimming Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    I want I'd had this well-written book for my daughter latest year. She's an perfect swimmer but struggled to impart her knowledge to her two small daughters. Finally, she paid for (at considerable expense) a professional to do the job. Now, at 5 and nearly three, they swim like fish, but the process that got them there was exactly as described by the author. And to now see them swim is, indeed, like drinking champagne! But with this book in hand my daughter could have done it herself. I recommend all non-swimmers who wish to do something about this short-coming to read it before coughing up for a season's worth of professional swimming lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Swim: Even if you are Terrified (Swimming Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    This is a very well written and simple to follow tutorial for all those people wanting to teach someone to swim. I taught my daughter twenty-five years ago how to swim. I concentrated on teaching her the primary strokes but I could have benefitted from reading a book like this first. It's not as simple as it sounds even if you can swim. I can understand how some people are afraid of the water and this is a amazing book to read as it helps teach a non swimmer how to overcome their fear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Swim: Even if you are Terrified (Swimming Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    Having gone through what I thought at the time would be a easy task, teaching someone to swim, I very soon learnt that it's not simple and that the, "Just do it like me," approach doesn't work.I want I'd had this book to hand at the time because it goes through all the primary steps (or strokes, even) that are often overlooked by well-meaning amateurs when trying to teach their nearest and e book is not over-long, but nor does it rush the tyro into trying things that could end up making their fear of water even worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Swim: Even if you are Terrified (Swimming Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    This book could literally save lives. The tip given is sensible, practical and do-able. Highly recommended for non-swimmers who wish to learn and those who wish to teach them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triathletes Swim First: 100+ Beginning Swim Workouts for Triathletes review []  2020-1-8 19:3

    I found Triathletes Swim First while looking for workouts to prepare me for my first triathlon season. I haven't swam competitively since high school and so I wasn't able to finish a lot of the workouts I found online, which were geared for beautiful long total distances (2000 yards or so and up). I appreciate that this book includes serious workouts at shorter distances appropriate for newer swimmers, or those training for lower distance happenings like Sprints or Olympic Distance triathlons. I also appreciate the explanations of the drills, although as another reviewer noted, I've gone to the web for better explanations of some of them. That said, there is no substitute for SEEING a drill in action, so I'd recommend to anyone who hasn't done these drills before to look them up on the authors' blog or YouTube. Finally, while there are free resources on the web, it was totally worth the cost of the book to have SO a lot of quality workouts compiled into one resource. I obtain bored doing the same workout over and over again, and so I like to change up my workout every time I go to the pool to hold things interesting. As I'm moving into longer distance events, I'll use the workouts in this book to piece together longer sessions to support me train at longer distances. In summary, this book is a amazing resource that is a special addition to other training books which were available before it's publication and I would recommend it to other beginner or short course triathletes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triathletes Swim First: 100+ Beginning Swim Workouts for Triathletes review []  2020-1-8 19:3

    This book has been a amazing training tool. I am a former swimmer and have been out of the water for ~8 years and just recently decided to jump back in. I am on day 7 and the workouts have been excellent for getting into the groove. When I first looked at it, I thought I'd be able to bunch together a few of the early workouts because they are shorter distances - but I was wrong! I am back to being a beginner when it comes to swimming e book does a amazing job easing you into swimming and bringing focus to the fundamentals. If you're more advanced, you could begin further along in the book, but if you're a beginner or have been out of the water for awhile, page 1 is a amazing put to start. If the workouts or drills ever obtain too difficult, you could always add some fins to modify them until you're ready. The workouts have amazing variety, so you don't obtain bored going back and forth. Each lap has something you're supposed to focus on so you're constantly working on improving your stroke.If you're bringing your book to the pool, be sure to place it in a ziploc/waterproof bag first! I use a gallon sized ziploc. The pages are not waterproof!! You could also write them down on a separate sheet and bring them, but the bag way has been easier and faster for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triathletes Swim First: 100+ Beginning Swim Workouts for Triathletes review []  2020-1-8 19:3

    I'm a triathlete swim coach and these workouts provide a amazing technique and fitness base for my athletes. The Kindle ver has links to drill descriptions on the authors' blog, which is a amazing resource as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triathletes Swim First: 100+ Beginning Swim Workouts for Triathletes review []  2020-1-8 19:3

    This is a comprehensive resource for triathletes. It provides over a 100 ready to go workouts which will hold you occupied for quite some time but, more importantly, it also contains a clear and descriptive glossary of terms and drills (as well as links to the www service when visual aids are useful) so you can understand the workouts. It contains numerous hints for how to obtain the most out of your swim training, including hints within the workouts themselves.I've been competing in triathlons for years and am fortunate to come from a background in swimming but I still found this to be a amazing resource. I discovered fresh drills as well as the purpose behind those drills. This book is essential for self-coached athletes but is also a amazing companion to those who do masters swimming as it provides the detailed explanations and triathlon specific hints that aren't really covered in a masters swimming this book and hit the pool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triathletes Swim First: 100+ Beginning Swim Workouts for Triathletes review []  2020-1-8 19:3

    I swam competitively as a child, but as an adult (now 30), I had no idea how to structure swim workouts for the triathlons I was training for. I'd go to the pool, swim a bunch of laps with some mediocre plan I had in my head-no direction, no consistency. I didn't feel like I was improving-either my times or my form. The workouts in "Triatheletes" have focused my training tremendously. I feel like my muscles and cardio are finally getting a workout that can push me to accomplish the faster times I'm looking for. I want they had a book like this for cycling. My only complaint is the lack of explanation of what the drills are working. Some drills define exactly what they are meant to concentrate on (breathing, hand entry, high-elbow recovery) but not all are explicit in this. I didn't grow up doing most of these drills, so knowing how I'm supposed to feel and what I should be working on is necessary to me to know I'm doing it right. That said, I've found the Water-Blogged Triathlete www service is TREMENDOUSLY helpful in filling in some of the gaps (though not all) as well as providing a myriad of other amazing tips, tricks, videos and explanations. It'd be amazing if it was waterproof too!!! My pages are still intact though, despite getting splashed and sitting in a bag with my wet suit. Overall, I think they did a amazing job of listing drills and amazing workouts for someone like me but could use a small refining in the drills. I've recommended this book to every beginner and intermediate swimmer and triathlete I can and bought it as bonuses for friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doin Youth Swim Jammers Quick Drying Boys' Training Swimming Shorts UPF 50+ review []  2019-12-28 19:3

    These worked amazing for my daughter to wear over her swim suit. She wanted some shorts, but board shorts were too baggy for her taste. She lives these! She is about a size 0.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doin Youth Swim Jammers Quick Drying Boys' Training Swimming Shorts UPF 50+ review []  2019-12-28 19:3

    I bought various jammers for my son but he liked this one out of many. Looks amazing on him. Not sure about durability though - he just started wearing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doin Youth Swim Jammers Quick Drying Boys' Training Swimming Shorts UPF 50+ review []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Our son just started swim team, and these work amazing for him. He is comfortable in them, and they dry out very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doin Youth Swim Jammers Quick Drying Boys' Training Swimming Shorts UPF 50+ review []  2019-12-28 19:3

    My grandson loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doin Youth Swim Jammers Quick Drying Boys' Training Swimming Shorts UPF 50+ review []  2019-12-28 19:3

    this is the jammer , because the fabric looks durable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doin Youth Swim Jammers Quick Drying Boys' Training Swimming Shorts UPF 50+ review []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Right price! A small huge for my 6 year old son, but that means he can wear them a few seasons!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doin Youth Swim Jammers Quick Drying Boys' Training Swimming Shorts UPF 50+ review []  2019-12-28 19:3

    It's another quality product purchased, somewhat huge for my son now but will grow into it for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doin Youth Swim Jammers Quick Drying Boys' Training Swimming Shorts UPF 50+ review []  2019-12-28 19:3

    These fit my son well, he is a size 10 and took a medium. He says they’re comfortable for swimming. However, we’ve only had them two weeks and they look ruined. They have been picked by the pool plaster so much that they look completely fuzzy and pilled. He can still wear them but I want they looked amazing for at least one season.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doin Youth Swim Jammers Quick Drying Boys' Training Swimming Shorts UPF 50+ review []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doin Youth Swim Jammers Quick Drying Boys' Training Swimming Shorts UPF 50+ review []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Perfect!! My 9 yr old loves them. Draw string 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATTRACO Womens UPF 50+ Surfing Leggings Long Swim Pants High Waisted Swimming Tights review []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Use them in aqua aerobics, so far has held up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATTRACO Womens UPF 50+ Surfing Leggings Long Swim Pants High Waisted Swimming Tights review []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Fits good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATTRACO Womens UPF 50+ Surfing Leggings Long Swim Pants High Waisted Swimming Tights review []  2019-12-18 22:10

    FIT WELL, DIDN'T KEEP ME AS WARM AS I EXPECTED.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter