Read swipeyours reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all swipeyours reviews below or publish your opinion.

21 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwipeYours [App]  2020-5-22 13:6

    Nothing but declines. Does phone have to be rooted?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwipeYours [App]  2020-5-22 13:6

    Screw Android device Pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwipeYours [App]  2020-5-22 13:6

    As I know MasterCard uses related principles. Can you add help for MasterCard?

    0  


    Add your opinion on swipeyours or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwipeYours [App]  2020-5-22 13:6

    Works amazing as long as you know your bins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwipeYours [App]  2020-5-22 13:6

    Works everywhere so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwipeYours [App]  2020-5-22 13:6

    3 as it can only handle mag-stripe and not NFC cards (paypass etc.) Yes, amazing idea, but severely limited. I have been looking for a method of transferring card data to my devices (card emulation). However the application cannot read from an NFC-equipped card such as "pay wave" . This seems very strange since a lot of banks around the globe have been issuing these for some time This and "chip&pin" are now prevalent whereas few people now bother with the old mag-stripe system. Some stores do not even know what to do when I show one at check-out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwipeYours [App]  2020-5-22 13:6

    These will not open!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwipeYours [App]  2020-5-22 13:6

    Why is it every time I begin it, it closes right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwipeYours [App]  2020-5-22 13:6

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwipeYours [App]  2020-5-22 13:6

    Is this application going to work with a VISA card that has a stripe AND a chip + PIN? I remember trying to swipe my card multiple times at a shop and they would always tell me I had to use the chip instead. Also, is there any method to generate/extract the magstripe data from the card number and the three number on the back? That would save me from buying a $20 magstripe reader I would only use once or twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwipeYours [App]  2020-5-22 13:6

    In a globe where Android device Pay is constrained by the fresh SafetyNet API, I see a huge void in the rooted and custom ROM community for the ability to by NFC, and you have filled that void for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwipeYours [App]  2020-5-22 13:6

    Won't even begin not even worth a 1 star ..at least allow that application begin then crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwipeYours [App]  2020-5-22 13:6

    the best most practical and detailed HCE APDU manual and demo you can find. amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwipeYours [App]  2020-5-22 13:6

    Why not enable this application to read the mag stripe data from a phone equipped card reader such as used by Square and Paypal... Then one could simply scan in their card instead of this kludgy chop and paste method.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwipeYours [App]  2020-5-22 13:6

    Virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwipeYours [App]  2020-5-22 13:6

    Works great. I message that Samsung's built in application works on terminals without nfc though. It appears that this application requires that nfc be show to trigger it sending the card info. Would it be possible to add in a manual override to force the magnet part to transmit?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwipeYours [App]  2020-5-22 13:6

    Works amazing on rooted Motorola Droid Turbo with a fresh Chase Amazon VISA containing a intelligent chip. I used a $15 Yasoo brand mag stripe reader to collect the card data into MS Word on my PC, sent that text to my phone, and pasted it into SwipeYours. Now I simply keep my phone to any NFC enabled terminal to pay. This is fantastic! I am very grateful that this author published this application as an perfect work around for the lack of Android device Pay help on rooted handsets. I look forward to a UI update, but the application is still amazing as is. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwipeYours [App]  2020-5-22 13:6

    Will nit begin on any of my devices why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwipeYours [App]  2020-5-22 13:6

    Needs a modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwipeYours [App]  2020-5-22 13:6

    Can you create this work with the Samsung Magnetic Secure Transmission hardware on the fresh Galaxy S6 & Note 5 models?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SwipeYours [App]  2020-5-22 13:6

    amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386