Read switch eshop account manager reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all switch eshop account manager reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Account Manager [App]  2020-1-14 21:44

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Now the Nintendo Shop requires you to write in a zip code when you add your card, and if you test using it in the wrong zip zone it won't work. So, a amazing app, just not that useful anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Very amazing application to support you save a lot of as android games from the switch are so expensive!

    0  


    Add your opinion on switch eshop account manager or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Android game sync doesn't work. The list remains empty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    The android games load fix (8-11-2018) doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Just to clarify, is there any possibility Nintendo will block my acc in the future for jumping around to various regions like this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    5 out of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    up to date.. gud job developer..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Beautiful amazing application for gamers :) just [email protected]#$%! had a favorite button so I could easily check all the android games I wish faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    This application will not even load after the sync, I've tried to uninstall this and reinstall this but it wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    huge waste of time when accessing the nintendo eshop after you follow the steps it doesn't present the full nintendo eshop page on the switch. Do not this application since it does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Looks good, thanks ^^ EDIT: Lacks sorting by price. Could this be added?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    It doesnt load any games. Just keeps spinning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Poor ads, barely works. Slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Exactly what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    No canadian currency !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    grate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Muy buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    deadpoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Installed the Application > Begin the Application > Sync the list > Instant Ads > Sync > then the application force closed > when i opened it again it will force closed again. other can use this application :( - Xiaomi Pocophone F1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Can't use the app, it just keeps crashing immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Opened the application for the first time and got a full screen ad that was going to force me to wait through a video. Closed the application and uninstalled it. I will not waste my time looking at ad videos for an application I haven't even used yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Nice app! Is a bit slow, not fluid but it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Crashes on startup after refreshing the android game list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Full screen ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    no comparison for each country...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Op cool amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Suppeeeerrrbbbbb application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Verry amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    ad scams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    this application is great, it tells me the best from more than 30 countries. I could've been paying too much for some android games without this. I got Wargroove, a $20 android game in the US for only $5 by setting up an argentinean account. it takes a while to load, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    This application shows me the as intended, but I switched my country as instructed and restarted my console only to search an eShop screen with the only feature being a put to enter a code. Please adjust your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Application broken. Downloads android game file, shows me an ad, crashes. Now it just crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Amazing method to save on games. I saved $10 on one game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    This application is so amazing for me & everyone. (but i wish to add system of level) 😁MAKE IT BETTER😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Couldn't obtain it to begin after the initial opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    After first sync crashes everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    crashes on android device pie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Worst application for nintendo nothing to biy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    This application not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Able to load but quite slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    marvelous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Ads loaded first thing. They were so aggressive they locked up my phone. Couldn't even test the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    The application DOES NOT have the "complete list of the Switch android games available in the eShop" as advertised. Several android games were consistently missing even after reloading the "All Games" list multiple times. These android games *were* listed by the SaveCoins API that the application gets its data from, so this is clearly an problem with the application failing to retrieve, index, and/or display the data correctly. A wishlist application is kinda useless if half the android games you wish aren't even listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    I'm quoting another review that hit the spot. "Opened the application for the first time and got a full screen ad that was going to force me to wait through a video. Closed the application and uninstalled it. I will not waste my time looking at ad videos for an application I haven't even used yet."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    It keeps closing and if it opens it says it's loading for an eternity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    it's amazing concept but it missed some android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Application is a bit janky, sometimes crashes, but otherwise does the job better than any other application ive tried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    not working or empty application and the advertising will just come out, for what i dont know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    cant begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    not even true switch android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    5 for checking DLC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Very, very useful. Saw that the Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm Trilogy was on and immediately picked it up. Thanks for the heads-up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    Great, just want the syncing was faster and that it would have at the top the date of the latest time you synced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Saver [App]  2019-10-21 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch eShop Prices - Switch Price Checker [App]  2020-5-5 21:35

    Really amazing app, just a suggestion, would be nice if we could change the currency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Before this Sony Xperia M4 I was Sony loyal ... No longer. Eats up my data plan by constantly updating the heavy amount of bloatware. And it's unstable, crashes about once every two months. I'm buying a bloatware phone and won't ever consider another Sony. I dislike paying for a problem. Must be month end because Sony wants to modernize this [email protected]#$ing phone again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Not good Software modernize - more problems than fixes Since I got the modernize my phone frezzes, application don't run properly and I can't even adjust the volume anymore as it says internal error. This phone was bloody expensive and isn't that old. Except more quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Region/Country Limitations in Ghana Why would Sony it products to a region or country and then Limit the services offered 5 the device. It's a complete rip off and I'm very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I will be disabling it or uninstalling this app. I think is simple for hackers to obtain your info from and if someone is trying to spy on you it's very easily dun through this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    What is the meaning of this extra piece of software? I never use it, I'm forced to install for using primary items on the phone I've for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Sony z3 compact is a really amazing phone, but why have Sony place so a lot of apps on their phones that are no use whatever & then create them un installable?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I m very much disappointed with my sony xperia z plus dual phone bcz whenever i tried to modernize it couldn't be installed.... When i capture pic, camera hanged & then the phn must have to reset otherwise it doesn't work. When I using internet it often hanged... Just wanna throw it in garbage.. Wasted my it. I always loved picture quality & melody system of sony.. Bt from now I never recommend anyone sony.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Done with Sony phones This Xperia C4 has been the worst phone I have ever owned. WiFi locking up, phone locking up and rebooting itself, weak as all hell bluetooth that can't hold a connection (maybe similar to that crap THROW, which always tries to come on and connect to nothing), all problems similar to SONY. Too a lot of issues to even bother trying to list them all. Dumping this phone in the next month and never touching Sony again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Limited option of region/country I consider it act of racism and hatred when huge brands like u dont give options worldwide. Wish to obtain stars then add Pakistan in country option too :@

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Region/Count/ Limitations in Kenya Having a sony phone even makes it useless cause i can't use all the sony apps. Please add Kenya to your countries

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Nightmare Since thw fresh modernize have bloody auto WiFi bring up adds all the time and cannot control when. What noise off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Give us choice to delete this crap Give us choice to delete this crap from our phone... I will not sony again,, prefer to test iphone without craps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Google user Updated from an LG 2 to this Sony Xperia M5 huge mistake phones rubbish also to a lot of apps I can't obtain rid of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Common Sony Am your bug fan N u just disappoint me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    M4 aqua dual is not responding My phone is precisely 16month old and from latest three days stopped responding. Any application to begin takes hell lot of time or it gets hang. Today after factory restart and manually modernize to marshmallow it started behaving normally. But still responses r damn slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I have never had a issue with data until I got this phone. Constantly updating, adding android games I'll never play and the like. Headphone socket failed and cannot use the thing for listening to music. Just not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Like a lot of others comments below my Aqua M4 got faults with charging, got sent off for repair by EE, replaced and the replaced device turns itself on/off overheats...and is damn slow now. Sony will attempt to fix it again!! No compensation! Will not yet! I will modernize you later what happened...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    My camera stopped working after update. Thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Hate it So a lot of useless apps that I wish to uninstall because they just eat up my internal storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I hate Sony Ericsson so much I'm going to throw my Sony phone at sea and Samsung s7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Sony M4 Aqua dual is the worst phone i ever owned... It's a huge punishment from sony to its users... Completely unstable... Sony purely cheating, by launching & such phones. Henceforth I will rethink 1000 times before purchasing any Sony Products... Very Cheap mentality Corporation.. Launching such products without testing...!👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Sort out your on sony. Its brutal phone is useless cant take pics without freezing n shutting down. At times go camera n its unresponsive. All Apps become unresponsive phone restarts or shuts off ill be leaving sony behind if not sorted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I sony Xperia c4 dual of Rupees 21200/- on Nov 2015 and getting some issue in it, like touchpad not working (two time) , Battery issue and also heating Issue so in the future i can't any sony product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Manager [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This application has a lot of potential and could've been a major point for Sony devices. But the lack of continuity, not good help on native devices and lack of remembering who the user is has turned me off this app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386