Read swordshot reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all swordshot reviews below or publish your opinion.

11 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SWORDSHOT [App]  2021-1-28 13:56

    Cool lookin', beautiful simple to pick up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SWORDSHOT [App]  2021-1-28 13:56

    Amazing android game with awesome video test and soundtrack. Cant wait to see the future updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SWORDSHOT [App]  2021-1-28 13:56

    Asked a lot for a review!

    0  


    Add your opinion on swordshot or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SWORDSHOT [App]  2021-1-28 13:56

    Lovely small android game although I am finding the tap response to often not react to a screen press, which makes the android game more frustrating than it needs to be. Am playing on an S10plus. Would be 4 stars with a better response to an input.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SWORDSHOT [App]  2021-1-28 13:56

    Fun, and a bit maddening!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SWORDSHOT [App]  2021-1-28 13:56

    I think it's a amazing small mobile game. I buy a few android games a week. This is one worth the money. I don't like free android games bc the in application purchase. This amazing android game no in application purchases. If a paid android game has them then usually the android game tends to not be as good. This is a amazing android game I would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SWORDSHOT [App]  2021-1-28 13:56

    Neat old school graphics. Alot of care went into this game. It's beautiful challenging!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SWORDSHOT [App]  2021-1-28 13:56

    It's original I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SWORDSHOT [App]  2021-1-28 13:56

    SWORDSHOT's style and theme are amazing and the android game itself is challenging and intense, but most importantly fun. I would easily recommend to others to download it and check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SWORDSHOT [App]  2021-1-28 13:56

    Amazing game. A amazing mobile arcade android game based on reflexes with amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SWORDSHOT [App]  2021-1-28 13:56

    Awesome high reflex fun

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386