Read synctrans reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all synctrans reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    There's no option to connect to desktop when the internet is not working. Visiting to on desktop would require internet. It would be great if local IP server is created to generate that page as 2nd option. That would make this app completely working without internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    cant transfer apps at all from android to iphone. all it does on the iphone is come up with a little green android icon and say 'unable to preview' when i try to click on it. this doesnt make any sense, as apps are available on both platforms, i just need the info already logged in to transfer over. faq on website is entirely unhelpful. all in all, completely useless for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Almost everything is really nice on this soon however,, I don't understand why we can not send files from phone to desktop over wi-fi? Why is this not greyed out if not possible? Second, why is there nothing about this app on their site???

    0  


    Add your opinion on synctrans or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    This app was super easy to use took about 10 minutes to transfer approximately 1250 photos and a lot of contacts. This app was actually suggested by a close friend. All my contacts were in order just like they were on my older Samsung and all my pictures seemed to transfer over in the same exact order that were on my old phone.I would suggest this app to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    After a trial run, I have to say this is an excellent and thoughtfully designed app. Now, I also installed the desktop version of AnyTrans, it is really a surprise. So many functions, and so easy to use. There is also a free media download feature, which helps me solve the problem of not being able to download my loved music and video online. I appreciate it sooooo much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    FAKE: Before downloading, please be aware that AnyTrans "CANNOT transfer files from computer to phone via wifi". I had high hopes for this. Unfortunately to connect to your computer you need Anytrans for Windows in order to scan. Anytrans for Windows doesn't exist. People should also be mindful that Anytrans is NOT free. You also need to be connected to a cloud app. You won't need Anytrans or any sharing app at all if you are already connected to the cloud. This app is utterly useless and a waste of time. "Beware of fake reviews".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Having bought it...i have now tried to use it a second time, and of course, the QR code cannot be read. Connection not possible. Tired of buying apps that simply cannot function without tiresome 'support' messages. I didn't pay for this! So yet another few hours lost to the headache of 'technical support'. Cannot even get a simple connection with all criteria met. Why are all these Transfer apps such hell?! I am not impressed. What a bad experience. Money lost again :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    I finally decided to get an iphone. I had an android for YEARS. There was some issues transferring photos and other important stuff during setup. I really needed my photos on new phone. I did not want to use this app initially because of reviews. This app is awesome. I transferred over 1000 photos in under 15 minutes. Very user friendly. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    I have tried to transfer my contact from an old phone to the new iPhone. AnyTrans made an excellent app for transferring content from one phone to the next and in less time than it took to download the apps to both phones I was able to transfer phone contacts. So, thank you engineers for making a simple, high-quality app that gets the job done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    I was worried about transferring from my old phone to the new phone, especially since I was going from a Samsung to an iPhone. This app was real easy to use to transfer everything, and gave me the option of see what apps I could download that I already had on my old phone. Easy. Use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    This is my first time using the transfer app. I am pleasantly surprises at how fast and easy the transfer has been. I purchased a phone I independently and have transferred my old iPhone content to the new one. With over 6000 photos, over 100 videos and many apps transferred, it took approximately one half of an hour total.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    This is much annoying that the moment you start to liking some tech and that moment you just about to decide to move towards the paid version...the application stops showing its worth...The problem is the QR code has stopped showing even when the wifi and the connection is too great in work. Matter of fact 3 days it worked like this is the next generation transfer and now it stopped...so im looking for another option now...for Windows tranfers to the android..if this is a bug shall be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    I really appreciate that this app is a thing now. I remember waiting for upwards of an hour in the phone store as my content was transferred between phones, and with this app it took maybe 10 minutes. The instructions were easy to follow and overall, it made a formerly long process really easy and pain-free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    this app works well for moving to my iphone, the move to IOS app seems to be broken on android 9. this is your APP to cross over to IOS. you can connect both phones to a pc and use the pc app to move data over. few notes: it makes you disable find my iphone. and video through the pc app can be difficult. I recommend moving contacts via PC app, then connect the phone directly in the app, and move over everything else. be aware connection can timeout, do big video files in batches. delete as you go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Couldn’t find an app that would reliably transfer my files, video, and photos. Well, that was until I found this app. I was able to transfer all of my files and photos that I needed from my SD card effortlessly to my iPhone 6s which is still a very fast and powerful device to this day. This app is perfect!I’m giving this app a perfect rating. This app saved the day, very awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Works about 7% of the time. Useless and a waste of money 93% of the time. Purchased the software a while, tried to reinstall,, now the activation license doesn't work. Just use a free Dropbox or other file transfer it will be much faster and far less frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    It requires Internet to transfer between phone and pc. There is no Wifi-Direct between phone and pc either. Max speed is about 15 MB/s which requires Internet to work. There is no offline transfer like they claimed. Developers, make Wifi-Direct transfer available between phone and pc since it is the fastest wireless transfer protocol. I am disappointed that it doesn't have this feature. Make it happens guys. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    I tried all day to transfer my photos via iCloud. Backed the old phone up several, reset the new phone several times. Finally my brother told me to download this app. It took less than 5 mins to get all 2700+ of my pictures and videos! It was easy to use and a total life saver!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Edited 2/29. This app is my "stranded on desert island with only one app" app. It does it all and totally free. It transfers from device to device, ios to android and vice versa and can be installed to pc too. The best part is it uploads to icloud and drive plus more so you can upload from device to cloud with in the app too. Has never messed up. Is seamless in transferring. Never glitches or stops unexpectedly. It uploads really quickly and transfers faster. It's the best app available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    I’ve been trying to transfer all my data from my old Android to My new Apple IPhone off and in for a few hours with little progress (while my husband did his in 3 min) -Android to Android .they had exactly what I needed.. I was so easy and simple to do.. it was fast and efficient! It took all of 5/7 min..what I liked most is that it made a list of all of my apps and let me choose what I wanted!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    This is by far one of the ideas for an app that I’ve come ansfer all my data from my cell to a computer, it goes well and then transfer that data back into my new less than 15 secs my data was transfer via WiFi from my old device into the new one. Easy breezy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    This is by far the best application that I've used to transfer files from Android to Android and iOS. unlike many other popular applications such as Zapya, it doesn't take long to connect. it's just instant. and in the blink I got all my files transferred to my new phone. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Easy to manage data on Android from computer.. It's an Android mobile manager tool after I tried I understand. It allow me to transfer data between Android and computer via USB Cable. It also allows me to edit data like contacts from computer,delete unwanted data. In other words, I can manage data on Android from computer directly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    So convenient, so wonderful and easy to keep track of which photos have been transfered to my computer or not! If for some reason theres an error, it tells you on which files so you can easily resend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    So far not great, I paid for the single unlimited and downloaded the app on both my Android and windows computer. Specifically to download messages... As of now it keeps saying it's unaccessible and that I don't have the official version. I activated with my license and still nothing. Hopefully someone can get back to me soon about this, otherwise I would like a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    this does work great. Need to download app to both is a little bit slow while transfering but it may depend on the WLAN speed. and also it can just finish the video transfering without any WIFI or data using. Hit recieve on the receiving phone first before sending from first phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Had a few problems initially, but it turns out it was just my internet. Not super fast, but I also had quite a few photos. The whole process only took about half an hour, and everything transferred over no problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    I have used the to transfer my pictures from my Samsung s8 to my new Huawei. It supports data transfer to android. Very good, quick & specific. After trying several other apps having been recommended to me finally I tried this app and so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    This app is amazing! It makes transferring photos sooooo easy. I’ve always struggled with moving photos. This app does it for me, which is so perfect. What surprises me more is that it has a wide range of other functions, above all, they are also great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Good android contacts manager. There are so many contacts in my HTC phone. I want to delete or edit some. It's not convenient to do this on my phone. With this tool, I can easily add,delete or edit contacts of my HTC phone on PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    This was super user friendly!!!!!! I was so scared that do an at home transfer because it has always transferred everything from my old phone to my new phone.I am sitting here wondering if I messed something up... but all seems to be well! Super EASY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    It impressed me so much. I just wanted to transfer my music to my Samsung S9. But it turns out a wonderful management tool of files. which could quick access to my Google Drive and i have uploaded my files easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    This software used to be top-notch. I'd use it to transfer files over WiFi from PC to Phone and now that that feature has been removed and you must connect to AnyTrans Web. I will be looking for a new File Transfer solution over WiFi. So long AnyTrans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    I have tried to transfer my contact from an old phone to PC. AnyTrans made an excellent app for transferring content from one phone to another devices and in less time than it took to download the apps to both phones I was able to transfer phone contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    This is much more convenient & simple way to transfer and receive files using WiFi direct. The recepient no need to install the app. Also, you can share files to laptop instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Transferring went off suddenly between an Android phone and and Android Box transferring a big single file, as well as the speed is not that fast compared to others alike. The two are working fine with other file transfers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Ive tried a couple of these wifi file share apps and its nice to find one that consistently works. Transfer speed isnt the fastest, but its reasonable. I like the feature that sends to a trusted device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    The app is not scammy or shady in any way, which cant be said for a lot of apps on the app store. does what it says.I sent files from my android to my iPhone 8 plus. And also send files from my android to my flat computer which means sending my pictures anywhere. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    It impressed me so much. I just wanted to transfer my music to my Samsung S9. But it turns out a wonderful management tool of files. which could quick access to my Google Drive and i have uploaded my files easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Please bring a feature in which we can share file to multiple friends ( multiple devices) together ... No need to connect again & again..... Please check out ZAPYA ( 3.2.6 ) version..... This version of zapya was excellent but they discontinued that version.....You guys please take a look on that version & you can make this app better by adding some features...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    I have used this app two times now. It has made transferring phones extremely accessible and easy. The app works quickly, smoothly, and the directions are simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Why has this app never existed till now! Such a life and stress saver! I will tell everyone I know about it because it’s so simple to use, anyone can do it it’s impossible to not follow along no matter how much or little you know about phones by always keeping both phones on the same screen at every step of the way! 110% recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Always have it installed in case i need to transfer data from one phone to the other. Awesome app supports to move my large files from android to iOS files were moved to iOS devices. It does do what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Have the desktop version of AnyTrans. It is convenient to have an app version as well. Because I use phone a lot more than my desktop. But it should support more data to transfer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    My first attempt was failed. I installed this app on my samsung S10 plus sending videos to my wife's iphone X. We shared with the same Wifi but couldn't find from each other, and we both couldn't generate QR codes for scanning to access . Totally screwed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    I love your web site for managing my clouds, but confused by the following : why do you have 2 different android apps on the play store? Also, why must i be connected to wifi to use your app? I use pdanet+ to tether my laptop to my phone, so there isnt a wifi i can pick from in the wifi list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    I waited three days to transfer everything from my old phone to new phone because I thought it would take forever and would be difficult. It literally took 3 minutes to transfer everything and was easy to navigate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Wow!! Transferred everything I wanted very quickly!! On-screen prompts were easy to follow and walked you through everything step by step! No funny business!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Just transfered 100mb photos in less than a minute. its awesome. connections works is app is quick to WiFi Direct connection and super fast. Love it. Thanks you and keep up the great work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    it could send and receive Android and iOS devices including iPad. it is an internet-based maybe the speed depends on the network i was using, the transfer can be delayed or canceled. So I have transfer 1G photos using almost half hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    There was something wrong with the web version at the beginning. Finally, I found that I haven’t connected the same wifi of iPhone with the computer. Now, it worked like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    This app is very easy to use, understand, and transfer all you need to use! File transfer to PC is quite a highlight of it which solved my problem finitely an app to get!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Love it!it is so easy to manage. Ive already transfered my files from my old device to my new mobile. Also sharing my pictures with my friends quickly after she installed this app too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    I was having heck of a time trying to get photos from my old phone, to the computer, then onto my new ry pleased with how simple it was to transfer everything I needed. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Nice app, if you have more than one android phone, you need it.. At the beginning, I think it is an app like AirDroid or Dropbox, but this is a tool for data transfer between two android phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Absolutely terrible. Took almost 2 hours to download apps to pc and phones because I wanted to transfer android to ios. Once all was ready to transfer, it can't be done because it now scams you into buying a membership. You start by saying free and then force a paid membership? Uninstall!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Great app for files sharing. It's simpler to transfer photos from my old phone to new one. Wireless connection is very stable,I love the QR code scanning feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    getting all kinds of problems with the program not transferring pictures. Pass it by (Update) Too many users are having the same problems. uninstalled and request a refund. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Hate that the desktop app doesn't work anymore. Updated the mobile app today, and it took away the phone to desktop sync. Now they want me to download a zip file over an insecure web connection. taking 5x as long as before. Terrible. I really loved this app:/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    I have tried this app and share photos between 2 devices. Highly recommended, it is absolutely the must have app for fast transfer of files without using wifi or data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Using this app was one of the fastest transfers I’ve experienced. I checked to see if all of my content was on the new device and it was proven that this app is indeed efficient as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    I like the app and web version transfer with this app. It is light, you don't have to install any program. So it save spaces on my computer. The most great thing is, AnyTrans is FREE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    The transfer app was so convenient it made me so happy because I had lost some pictures changing my Apple ID from my notepad my contacts and my photos are all on my new phone, I will be extremely happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    A good choice for data transfer. It is available on windows pc, not for Mac. This needs improvement. Pros: The data are displayed clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Specifically downloaded this app to transfer my call logs and text messages and there's not even a place to do it on the app!! If your app doesn't provide those services then why have it on Google search saying that it does!! This app sucks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    I have used a radar connection and instantly find and connect my devices in a tap. so easily transfer music and photos between 2 devices. it works out on my LG and iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Took over an hour to transfer 70 GB wirelessly. I kept the old phone for about a week just to make sure everything was transferred. Never had to get anything from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    nice!I am using it to share files between my phone, tablet. it is a very convenient phone transfer app, way faster than the snail-like slow bluetooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    This app is so wonderful! While transferring my content from my old phone. After over an hour into the process I thought that I was going to have to start the process all over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    This app was very easy to transfer files from phone to mac but since I find that this feature is not supported any more, I prefer to uninstall it and use other apps...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    I know enough to be dangerous and the transfer of data from my old Android device to iPhone 8 was relatively simple following the step by step instructions.Otherwise, I’ve completed the transfer and couldn’t be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    It is an incredible app ever. So easy to operate, even my son and my parent can do it. Transfer speed is great too. But need a strong wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    I'm an old AnyTrans users for 2 years, and the software has an intuitive yet clean UI, easy to use. And the app is also one handy tool for mobile to mobile data transfer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Everything you need to exchange files and transfer content between Android and iOS. I have been using the software for a while and wanted to say thank you to the developers. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    everything you read says FREE but after trying to move contacts from my phone to my PC, it tells me I have to buy a license for $39.99. uninstalled on both devices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    It worked!! it worked in my Samsung galaxy S8, the only app that did actually work with sending files to my new iPhone without any complex operations, best interface ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Simply scan a QR code which could start data transfer instantly. Don’t have to install any program on computer. No tedious process.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    It works out greatly on sending pictures, and fairly straight forward. It did take a bit to connect but works well as soon as it connects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Really disappointed with the new update. Earlier I gave it 5 stars because it was very easy and convenient to transfer files from my phone to my pc directly .And now you guys have removed that feature. Well done developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    It would not allow me to transfer my notes from Apple to Android like the website that I looked up how to do it on suggested it should. Edit: thank you for the guide, it will help and will try it when I have both phones on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    A nice and friendly app to share music and photos. I have tried the large files tranfering. it works easily and conveniently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    I absolutely adore this app because it brings so many conveniences to my life and makes the data exchange and transmission among all my Android devices very easy and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Unlike all the others never disconnected. I was able to copy all of my old content with ease a bit slow but I think it depends on your wifi eat app honestly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    1 in a 1000 chance of working when connecting android to computer even when i try a usb connection it says immy phone isnt plugged into the computer and cant find it. If you want to waste a few hours i recommend this broken app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Works well. Had some trouble when transfering via usb but just swaped out cables and it worked like a charm. Really useful to sync my phone with my mac.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    I know there is also an iOS version of this app, so if you are trying to transfer date between iPhone and Android phone, maybe you can also give the iOS version a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    I know there is also an iOS version of this app, so if you are trying to transfer date between iPhone and Android phone, maybe you can also give the iOS version a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    The app itself walks you through exactly what you need to do. This app also transferred all my photos! That took a little longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    It's pretty easy and flexible! I like the way to connect to other phones. Transferred all my photos to my new Samsung Galaxy S10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    This app is a must-have!as a mobile transfer app,it performs fantastically, very fast and easy to can send and receive files very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Great app for transferring images, videos, music or most any kind of files between android and iPhone. really nice transfer app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Trying to send several large folders of videos to my new Samsung tablet and this app did exactly what I needed it to do! Simple, straightforward, works GREAT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Well, it is the perfect transfer app for transferring my photos from ios device to android. Easy to use and pretty fast transferring time anks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    This is an expert developer who knows android file transfer domain very well. No hang-ups, no freezing, perfect robust connection and transfer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Exactly what I was looking for, simple transfer, help me download my files to another device and upload to my device. And above all, not complicated like other mple transfer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    Many Thanks! Transferred photos, music, apps and files to my tablet from my phone, with little instructions, but I did it. I love this program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    AnyTrans is the best file transfer app across different devices.I did send my pictures from Mac to Android. Seamless and smooth!A nice device switch app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    By far the best phone transfer app which is availble in my experience of trying several others.Excellent, easy seamless, reliable file transfer app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    This worked with one file or many at one is one of the few wifi transfer apps that worked with the old phone and the new aring videos between different devices are quite convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SyncTrans [App]  6/11/2021 14:8

    I have share 5G music and video files from Note 9 to Samsung tablet. It took almost 60 min. and the transfer was flawless. Greatest and easiest share files app!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386