Read synthwave escape reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all synthwave escape reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synthwave Escape [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    mind blowing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synthwave Escape [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    amazing music, cool design, feels like an 80s gane which is just what im looking for! levels are very fun and challenging, i like the puzzles in between escaping in the levels or just one based around it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synthwave Escape [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Amazing android game that's really fun to play through! Also, the soundtrack is incredible.

    0  


    Add your opinion on synthwave escape or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synthwave Escape [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    I can only imagine how much effort went into this. Very cool android game and it deserves much more downloads. I am planning to release my android game soon but seeing this gem so not appritiated leaves me discouraged. Levels feel unique. The art style is 11/10. I would recommend improving the controls a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synthwave Escape [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Retro, one of the best android game soundtracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synthwave Escape [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    vapor wave android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nightride FM - Synthwave & Cyberpunk Radio [App]  2020-1-24 21:38

    So i was trying to listen to the application earlier and all of a sudden the melody stopped playing and no melody is coming up from any of the stations. Beautiful amazing application though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nightride FM - Synthwave & Cyberpunk Radio [App]  2020-1-24 21:38

    The best synthwave radio!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape [App]  2019-6-29 21:28

    Primary puzzle android game fun for like 30 mins after like level 40 the levels just repeat not really that challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    This I only played relatively patchily because I had issues with the performance but after the latest update, it runs silky smooth. Highly recommended, really amazing example of a pure easy time killing game. Simple to learn tough to become amazing at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    i love how smooth it looks now. but i hate fresh blurry filter, it makes it look rly awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    708 who can beat me? :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Android game works now on 4.4, and feels much smoother too. ^^ Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Most addictive android game on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Amazing game. Couldn't place it down. Might think bout various back grounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Easy and fun! Nicely intense for a burst of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    The android game ran amazing on my incredible, then due to the most latest patch it wont run at all... Plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Very addicting, simple to play when there's just a few mins to spare. Slight (rare) lag problems on samsung captivate, otherwise no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    This android game is better than ponies. And I really like ponies. I also typically do not like playing android games on my phone. But I like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    It's only fun for a few (collective) hours of gameplay. Gets old fast. Just play it for in your computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    It was patched recently and now it runs method better. Fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    This android game is simple to learn, but hard to place down. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Now work on 4.4 :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    It keeps freezing or slowing down in my Galaxy Nexus and it does not feel as responsive as in the PC. There is a lag between the clicking and the jumping, and it feels much harder playing it in the cellphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    My favorite android game on my nexus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    This is a amazing game, straight out of the golden age of old school games. The only things that can obtain you by are your wits and reflexes - no hand holding here. Obtain ready to die a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    I loved the desktop version, but they modified the controls so you have different jump heights. This makes the android game a lot more complicated and frustrating. Also, even on my Galaxy Nexus it doesn't feel smooth at all. Quite disappointing :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    This is a very amazing and satisfying game. It runs superbly on my samsung galaxy sII. I love playing it during my commute to and from work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    doesn't begin and nobody will obtain back to me about a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Loved this small android game since it came out however contradictory to other reviews, the latest modernize has created the android game run worse/slower for me, otherwise id give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    It's a amazing game, but there's a true issue with slowdowns when playing, I love this game, but this needs to be addressed !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    not a real ROOM escape game. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    rremove the weird Kongregate network and create the android game free. It'll become the top application in no time.

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Classic one tap fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    I like the game, to the guy who's complaining about changing the controls, they didn't. You've always been able to control how high you jump, that's part of what makes the android game fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Looks good, Sounds amazing and fun to play. I could only stop playing when the battery died on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    The easy control scheme leads to a surprisingly action packed and fun experience! 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Al principio es algo frustrante pero una vez dominas el sistema de saltos es un matatiempo perfecto. El único problema es que cuesta dinero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    i found this extremely fun but hard to play and obtain a high score!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Fun fun fun easy game! Very addictive! Well worth the 99 cents...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    I enjoyed the simplistic yet challening gameplay; it reminded me of a vertical Canabolt. Unfortunately, it's laggy sometimes, for reasons I cannot decipher. Nonetheless, a amazing android game and quite enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Amazing but slow on my device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    I love this game. Each time I pick up my phone to just play it once, I end up spending 15 mins trying to obtain just a bit higher. Additional bonus: easy controls mean it's amazing for playing on crowded bus rides!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    I can't think of a better method to spend my 2 hours of commuting everyday. Perfect game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    First android game I've for. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Hooray! I'm poor at this game, but that won't stop me from playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    The android game won't boot up for me on my One Plus 6T

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    How far you can go my best miraculous 469 meters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    There's no escaping how amazing this android game is. It's an example of excellence in simplicity. With its retro art style and challenging video test it will have you playing again and again. The original flash ver was amazing but this android game seems more at home on portable devices. This android game is a bargain at only 99 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Extremely fun single button game, mechanics are clear to understand, controls amazing on the phone and tablet. Amazing android game to play when you have a short break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    The android game lags a lot on the s3 which is the reason for a lot of deaths

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Glad I payed the little fee to be able to play one of my favourite android games anywhere! I want the Dev added API so we could have an impossible badge, maybe for reaching a height of 750m.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    I am on a Nexus 5 and this app simply refuses to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Seriously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    I only stopped playing Escape to write this review. I'm so addicted to the pumping chiptune soundtrack, fluid animation, and of course, the fluid gameplay. Plays like a dream on Samsung Galaxy II Epic 4g Touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    It's a small laggy on my HTC EVO 4G, but it's still a blast. Defiantly worth the dollar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Love the retro feel of Escape. Such a fun method to pass the time. I dare any one to play it just once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Loving this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    / ESCAPE \ [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Excellent pick up and play game. Addictive and not interrupted by bogus in-app charging 12 dollars for a hat. Good, fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    we really love this android game but the clues take to long thnx for your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    love the app, not too hard or easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    In the Boy Mate game, for one of the puzzles you have to know what a "ghost leg" is. That's not familiar to Americans. In the School Fes game, the tips mention shoji and torii, and those may be unfamiliar words too. The latest puzzle of Onisen makes no sense: what do the symbols on the fan have to do with numbers?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Its soooo nice and joyfully game. Its not agame its training for the brain. I want there will be more like that. Thanks for the brain who creating this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Amazing relaxing games, enjoyable time killing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Android games were great, now i obtain a 30 second advertisement every min or 2. seriously annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I always have fun nakayubi's escape android games and what a brilliant idea to combine them in an application that gets updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    just played this Halloween android game n it is as usual a fast lil android game to play. has Just enough interest for U to continue playing even when U are tired for the night... lol'. this Halloween ver was simple enough for me to run right through it with no hasentationts (spelling??) never the less a play. p.s. Don't change those format. PLEASE Dont begin adding requirements and timers. these android games are small bonuses U make for Ur followers n subscribers so understand Its Is GREAT just The Method It Is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Don't allow the looks of the graphics fool you this android game can be complicated and will create you think. The only problem is the devs need a better translation to English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    super fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    like i was playing the wedding one i was crying because i Escape it on my first test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    2019 was gud android game but with a small glitch, in mouse Puzzles, there r 5 hints, coins but the tips were empty, wasted my coins der.... otherwise i have enjoyed plaing you games, its one of the best escape android games ever, plz hold posting fresh android games sooner...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I usually love these android games but since the modernize there is no text at all for tips or stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Want the image can be stacked, so I can save a few image instead of having only 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    i have fun the different escape rooms but i cant obtain the film theater to load the screen loads black and stays that method so i cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    don't understand it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    just love all ur escapes ....Wow v interesting.....also its released on my birthday 26th oct.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Lovely graphics. Thankful for the hints. Love your escape games. Cute piggys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Always have fun with these games!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    love this so a lot of android games in ONE put plus all the mini games. And the graphics are bright and simple to see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    thank you! I have fun playing your games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    i really like this android game but its extremely hard. on the Izakaya level you have to search a sign for fried Octopus but all of the signs are written in Chinese (I think). I had to use all of the tips to obtain the answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    love the android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I really like this game, but the English is often times incorrect and hard to understand... otherwise it's a lot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Really enjoyed this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I love having so a lot of Nakayubi android games all in one app. They create amazing escape android games with cute small stories. The puzzles are good, challenging but not impossible and if you obtain stuck you can tips (or watch a video to obtain them for free!). Oh, best of all they're always adding fresh games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    super challenging! loving it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Claims I'm not connected to the internet. hmm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    fun as always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    It was amazing but every time I tried to use something on an object,the android game crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    so much more than a small game! I was expecting a single android game when I downloaded this but was DELIGHTED to explore there are multiple games! all fairly simple but very cute and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Amazing short android games to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    hard but not too obscure. tip videos are short.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386