Read syracuse university mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all syracuse university mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    t-mobile tuesdays []  2020-7-28 14:14

    Haven’t been able to obtain 1 yet. Application stinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Mobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:11

    Really helps when you are narcotically checking grades after finals are over!

    0  


    Add your opinion on syracuse university mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Mobile [App]  2020-1-14 21:11

    Need to sign in every 10 seconds. It auto logs me off while using. Obtain SSO and create navigation simpler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Simple to use, functions well. Lots of apps like this are buggy and slow. This one works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Lot's of amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Needs work yet efficent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Hold coming with fresh updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Does not work. I'm at a SU football game, zone is on and I gave permission but the application says I'm not there and won't allow me do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Not a poor application at all, but could use a couple features. To name a huge one, how about adding the network that the android game will be on in the schedule? 5 stars if ya do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Hold coming with fresh updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Hold coming with fresh updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Love the fresh features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    It keeps popping up and i have the notifications turned off. Im deleting until fix is made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    I just had to delete 130 images that weren't mine from this app. Still an awesome app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    All the information I am looking for in one place! Attractive UI amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    I love it I use it all the time! I always know when their is going to be a android game on and what the scores and plays are! I'm always updated! Its amazing when I'm on the go! I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Events [App]  2019-10-16 21:10

    Downloaded the application for CBT 2017. Found it to be extremely helpful to me during the weekend. Because of the app, I didn't have to carry around the book with the schedule of events. All the info and my itinerary was right at my fingertips on my phone... Including the shuttle schedule from the hotels. Hope to use it for other Syracuse events!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Like others have stated...does not recognize when you're in the dome. The audio is just elevator music. I was able to connect to the video feed for the first android game but not the second game. The "Rewards" link beautiful much doesn't function since it can't figure out that you're at the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Amazing application for everything SU Sports!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Too a lot of notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Just started using the app. Enjoying it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    LET'S GO 'CUSE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Go, cuse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Even when not using I obtain a popup that the application has stopped working. If I use the application moving to another page makes it quit. No one is providing true time data - a android game is in progress and there is no score

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    iPad ver allows landscape view. The information is presented in nicer flow than the Android device version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Hold coming with fresh updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    I use this application a lot and I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Couldn't obtain interactive. Court

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Love it! Just add gamecast and it'd be my favorite app! Let's Go Orange!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Amazing interface and clear graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    RAM hogger. Schedule not easily shown. No Live scoring. Had to go to Espn application to search score of bball game. Always running in background even after force stop..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Guides [App]  2019-8-20 21:31

    First

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Cant sign in to cuse fan rewards on the fresh update, just a blank screen is displayed, never had any issue before hand, please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Rewards option doesn't work. Can not register attendance at the android game and when the application sends you notifications and you begin them...it does nothing. Am I doing something incorrectly?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    I downloaded this specifically for access to My Cuse, but every time I on that option the application closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    keeps me up to date based on parameters I have set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Go Orange! Love the reminder to tune in each game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    lets face it man if you are a syracuse fan and i know you are this [email protected]#$%!!!!!;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    live seeing all the information on cuse sports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Nothing works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Why can't you sort by sport?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Pictures of application look nice, but not what I have. No modernize available. Think I still have Marrone era app. Help, wish application shown above.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Hold coming with fresh updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    It would be an awesome application if the calendar didn't crash every time i tried to add a android game to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Dumps dozens of su sports images on my sd card....hate that. Amazing app, but I removed it, because I don't like apps putting items on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Works amazing love it go cuse! Sam. Intercept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Not good Application .did not work told issue with Samsung phones. LG phone did not load missed out on getting for being at game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Guides [App]  2019-8-20 21:31

    Awesome! Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    I love this application , keeps me up on all my Cuse sports. Amazing for news, an all the schedule times so i dont miss any action..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Simple to use, clever notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Would need to obtain much better to just suck! Has not worked for weeks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    everything Orange that fits in the palm of your hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    It doesn't even have squad schedules... Useless!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    all the info I need is right here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    love my Cuse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Not everything works all the time but it's very informative. Would be nice if I could just pick which sport I wish notifications on. Also, if it told which channel was televising the android game that would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Love the app.But won't allow you modernize the score of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Hold coming with fresh updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Hold coming with fresh updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Can't even begin it keeps foreclosing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Stop push notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Amazing app! Can we obtain live updating scores? Go SU!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    love it, want scores loaded faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Amazing App, though accidentally clicking on the ads are annoying but i guess it IS free..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    What could possibly be the acceptable justification for this application to require access to my contacts? Absolutely will not modernize as long as this is required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    crashes on droid...still

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Have fun the videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    I might live in South Carolina but I bleed Orange!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    A Must for Those Who Bleed Orange

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Did not recognize that I was at facility. Zone was on and permissions given.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    The only thing I can do I see the score when it sends me notifications. Whenever I begin the app, the main page loads and then it stops responding and closes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    This application instantly crashes on my samsung edge 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Hold coming with fresh updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    was good... but have to uninstall- STOP PUSHING NOTIFICATIONS!!! fix it, and i'll again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Amazing method for me to hold up with SU while I 'm away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    One session with the application you collect 100 pictures in your gallery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Amazing to see their first application was for the best team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Only thing missing is live updates of scores for ongoing games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Syracuse University Athletics [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Dead app. Won't even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autodesk University Mobile [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    Installed and ran first time no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autodesk University Mobile [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    Some items is a small clunky, like in-app browser displaying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autodesk University Mobile [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    After logging in it just shuts down. Im using p8 lite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autodesk University Mobile [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    Boggs dow out at vegas but its 10,000 people accessing all at once

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. John's University Mobile [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    It's an awesome application which has aggregated everything at one place. A must have for every Johnny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Phoenix Mobile [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    I like the convenience, but I don't like how it glitches when you go back to correct something being typed. The system kicks you out and does not save your writing. I also am not able to view electronic reading reviews and some videos do not present it only has sound. Lastly, I was able to obtain notifications based on my settings and then I stopped receiving notifications. Please resolve these problems and it will be a 5 star for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Phoenix Mobile [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Trying to do work today but the application as well as the website are unavailable. I work full time Monday through Friday so weekends are when I obtain most of my work done. What's the point of taking classes online if you can't access the classroom via the application or the internet? Plus the University still holds you accountable to turn in work on time. I'm paying really amazing to attend this college. No one is going to give me a discount for today! This just sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Phoenix Mobile [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    After reading through the reviews I was skeptical of even downloading the app. But I did anyway. And looking through and opening everything I see that I have no issues as of yet. The login pin works for me, I see the assignments, grades, I can create posts. And see instructor posted information. This application will be amazing for me since I am always on the go with traveling. I believe the problems others are having with the application could be the kind of phone (just guessing) I have an LG G VISTA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Phoenix Mobile [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    I search this application extremely helpful and convenient. But my huge issue is that every time I go to post in my participation posts the application will shut down and restart. Then when I go into my drafts because it does have autosave I have to chop and paste everything I wrote and search the discussion that I was trying to post in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Phoenix Mobile [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Have to login with my fast login password and my normal password every time which makes no sense. I can't access the ebooks which doesn't support me if I'm not near a computer wanting to do work and now if I to into the actual assignment part it freezes and I have to reset my phone or smartphone just to use the app. Update: now I hold getting cannot reach server, I don't understand why there are all these issues. Fix now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Phoenix Mobile [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    The app is okay however the timeouts and lack of consistency on redirect after login can become frustrating. Additionally, the conversation interface needs work as well as grading feedback. Also taking advantage of smartphone resolution would be great. Overall, it has its use but would still requires a desktop experience due to lacking features or clunky navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Phoenix Mobile [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Thanks for reminding me that my assignment was due soon literally one min after it was due. Amazing thing I hold on top of this myself, but I'm never reminded early, always late so it's a waste of a notification. Also, I can't access some parts of the classroom, like the put I normally check in. Not good software, like a not good school. Application is only still installed so I can check my grades on the go. Also, why can't I my materials onto my phone? People don't read books on phones and tablets??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TU Mobile - Tiffin University [App]  2020-6-24 21:22

    Go TU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roosevelt University Mobile [App]  2020-7-11 13:10

    Everything for school all in one spot, large fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roosevelt University Mobile [App]  2020-7-11 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomsburg University Mobile [App]  2020-8-13 13:11

    It won't remember me OR my password, and it stops working all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloomsburg University Mobile [App]  2020-8-13 13:11

    Application does not accept (assured) correct login credentials.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386