syracuse university mobile Reviews & Opinions


Submit syracuse university mobile review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Syracuse University Mobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:11

    Need to sign in every 10 seconds. It auto logs me off while using. Obtain SSO and create navigation simpler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Syracuse University Mobile review [App]  2020-1-14 21:11

    Really helps when you are narcotically checking grades after finals are over!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Window Seal Set with Adapter for Portable Air Conditioner and Tumble Dryer - Works with Every Mobile Air-Conditioning Unit (Universal Window Seal Set with Adapter) review []  2019-12-17 20:34

    I bought these because I thought they were for a sliding glass door, they are for a window only. They are simple to install, and stand inside the window groove with ease. I used duct tape to bridge the gap between the window and the adapter, since hard plastic and metal do not have a tight stomer service was helpful and responded quickly.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on syracuse university mobile or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch syracuse university mobile video reviews and related movies:

    See Syracuse Welcome Mobile on youtube.

     related image

    See a very busy college day in my life | syracuse university on youtube.

     related image

    See Syracuse: Entrance on youtube.

     related image

    See Syracuse University Academic Strategic Plan Draft and Open Comment Period Mobile on youtube.

     related image

    See Opening of Dineen Hall New Home for College of Law at Syracuse University Mobile on youtube.

     related image

    See Syracuse University Academic Strategic Plan Draft and Open Comment Period Mobile 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Rafael Addison Highlights - Syracuse University Basketball on youtube.

     related image

    See COLLEGE MOVE IN DAY VLOG 2019 || SYRACUSE UNIVERSITY on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Computer Hacking and Mobile Hacking 2 Manuscript Bundle: Essential Beginners Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker and Hacking Mobile Devices, Tablets, Game Consoles, and Apps. review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    A amazing a lot of people think by and huge programmers are poor but this book helps me to distinguish the sorts of employments a hacker could have and why enormous associations and organizations would enlist a hacker. Actually hacking is not only poor always but also helpful to protect from being e book includes 2 manuscripts from the Hacking Freedom and Data Driven series. The first book which is Freshman Edition discusses the basics of hacking such as hacking wi-fi, malware, and several types of hacking attacks. The second book which is Hacking University Sophomore Edition presents concepts on hacking mobile devices, tablets, android game consoles and apps. This book Hacking University will teach the readers how to do Computer Hacking and Mobile Hacking. The author has awesome skills in explaining the technical topics in simple ways without spending much time in pressive book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Computer Hacking and Mobile Hacking 2 Manuscript Bundle: Essential Beginners Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker and Hacking Mobile Devices, Tablets, Game Consoles, and Apps. review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    stay away! This book will not obtain you hacking at all. The first is just a list of terms with some beautiful dubious definitions. The second is just a collection of "hacks" that are easily found on the internet. This not a put to begin at all. you would learn more with an afternoon on wikipedia or youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Computer Hacking and Mobile Hacking 2 Manuscript Bundle: Essential Beginners Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker and Hacking Mobile Devices, Tablets, Game Consoles, and Apps. review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    The book is a very simple read. It is not boring and it is very entertaining. The author is a very educated man with a vast amount of knowledge in the material.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Computer Hacking and Mobile Hacking 2 Manuscript Bundle: Essential Beginners Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker and Hacking Mobile Devices, Tablets, Game Consoles, and Apps. review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    What a amazing privilege to have a bundle of books like this. This has helped me understand the very basics of hacking in just a short period of time. Hacking is a very enjoyable thing to do however it must be done ethically and not with the wrong motives. Awesome facts are inside this awesome bundle of hacking guides. I have learned a lot of hacking tactics and techniques for me to be able to level up my knowledge in the field of hacking. Nevertheless, I have understood the certain grounds that hacking must walk into and it's limitations. Then again, I had fun on reading and applying the things I've learned from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Computer Hacking and Mobile Hacking 2 Manuscript Bundle: Essential Beginners Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker and Hacking Mobile Devices, Tablets, Game Consoles, and Apps. review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Amazing info on how to protect yourself online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Computer Hacking and Mobile Hacking 2 Manuscript Bundle: Essential Beginners Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker and Hacking Mobile Devices, Tablets, Game Consoles, and Apps. review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    First of all, I'm not a hacker, and I got this book to learn how to protect myself from rising treats from hackers out there.And, boy, I'm glad I Hacking University you will search a ton of useful hints and tricks how to become invincible to hacker attacks. Of course, some super-pro will search the method to cheat you if he wants. But at least you will be safe from 99% of other e book even covers mobile and gaming console hacking, because it's actually a bundle of two books.I give it four stars because of the small bit boring chapter on hacking commend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Computer Hacking and Mobile Hacking 2 Manuscript Bundle: Essential Beginners Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker and Hacking Mobile Devices, Tablets, Game Consoles, and Apps. review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Unfortunately there is a whole underground of fake books on Amazon, very small content and fake 5 star reviews by paid shills. Shameful. No true information in this book of any kind, no illustrations, just a fast laser printed ripoff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Computer Hacking and Mobile Hacking 2 Manuscript Bundle: Essential Beginners Guide on How to Become an Amateur Hacker and Hacking Mobile Devices, Tablets, Game Consoles, and Apps. review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Clearly, concisely filling in the gaps. Very glad I picked this up. Has prompted extra collections to supplement were this one leaves off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University Graduation Edition: 4 Manuscripts (Computer, Mobile, Python & Linux): Hacking Computers, Mobile Devices, Apps, Game Consoles and Learn ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Hacking computers is something I have done in the past and wanted to expand my horizon in hacking phones and my android game systems. This bundle covers all of these subjects and even subjects like trojans, viruses, spywares, and fork bombs. My only criticism of this bundle is that I wished it talked more in depth in hacking android device devices as it focused on apple products. Still a very amazing bundle becaue it talks about other subjects like linux and python. Four books in one is a beautiful amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University Graduation Edition: 4 Manuscripts (Computer, Mobile, Python & Linux): Hacking Computers, Mobile Devices, Apps, Game Consoles and Learn ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    A lot of thanks to the author in providing this bundle for us. Hacking is something that is frowned upon but this book does a very amazing job in saying that hacking can be a amazing thing rather than a poor thing. I know the java language but wish to expand my horizon to Python so that's why I got this bundle. Overall, it's well laid out and I like how most if not everything that is complicated is step by step. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University Graduation Edition: 4 Manuscripts (Computer, Mobile, Python & Linux): Hacking Computers, Mobile Devices, Apps, Game Consoles and Learn ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    A decent book to have. It has an amzazing top down method to deal with think about hacking and other systems administration internals. The book additionally give a decent comprehension on the most proficient way to manage appropriate devices to create frameworks more secure and dependable for clients. It is straightforward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University Graduation Edition: 4 Manuscripts (Computer, Mobile, Python & Linux): Hacking Computers, Mobile Devices, Apps, Game Consoles and Learn ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Wow, this comprehensive tutorial is a lot of information! This book is like 4 books in one. The author lays out specific and detailed methods to either cheat others, or protect yourself from hackers. He contains interesting anecdotes as well as step-by-step lists on everything from primary computer and mobile hacking, to more complex code examples and explanations of linux and python. I'd say this book is amazing for beginners, because of how organized and accessible the info is. But, there are also tactics and hints for more advanced readers to learn from this book. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    It's OK. It helps out for seeing and replying to o messages on the go, but you can't access any course materials through the app. So doing any sort of homework with the application can't happen. If they spend more time giving the application more capability, it would support out a lot. I should be able to do everything I need for a class right from the app. That method I am always connected to my class. Right now I can look at something but if I have a task to do I have to obtain to a computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    University of Phoenix is an perfect educational mobile application. If Internet is available, the option to do school work is possible. That contains a coffee house. You can make rough draft responses or replies. Review them and edit, if needed, before final upload. I did 3 days of responses, replies and answers at a remote campsite. I worked hard to submit my assignments before Wednesday. My vacation was possible from Friday through Sunday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    I like the convenience, but I don't like how it glitches when you go back to correct something being typed. The system kicks you out and does not save your writing. I also am not able to view electronic reading reviews and some videos do not present it only has sound. Lastly, I was able to obtain notifications based on my settings and then I stopped receiving notifications. Please resolve these problems and it will be a 5 star for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Initially this application was performing excellently, although, there are a few syllabus courses and eBooks that could not be loaded due to outside avenues where they have to be performed on a non-mobile device. As of recently, the application no longer loads and it says it cannot reach the server with every attempt to login. I have disabled/uninstalled/logged out completely with zero change once reinstalled. It's a shame because this was a go to when out and about and was quite convenient to have on the hip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    I really like this app. im a student @ the UOP & this really helps to hold track of everything. But the only thing I have an problem with is that it doesn't allow you view class messages. Some teachers post DQ's to the classroom messages tab and it would be nice if we could obtain their via our mobile device and also it would be nice if we can upload assignments from other devices than just the computer. Please fix ! Thanks ! #SorryThisReviewWasSoLong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    The application is amazing but it doesn't help all of the video and Gamescape assignments. I have bought more tablets and laptops to accommodate these classes and finally just bought a 2-in-1 because the work I need to be able to work on while on the go isn't supported by Phoenix for Android device phones. Neither does it let you to download the ebooks and begin them up for reading on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Because my class is on campus and I don't physically begin until Wednesday, I'm am going to give 3 stars. I was able to access all the content from the workshop I did but I can't access my class material. I would love to be able to sit on my couch or in a nice setting, as suggested in my reading material. But unfortunately, I am stuck in front of a computer because the application will not begin my current reading material. I will reevaluate after my class has started and I see if I have access at that time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    I have no complaints. This application works! I referred it to fellow classmates and so far nobody has reported any issues. Thanks! Highly recommend 7/10/15😀 *update* For the past few weeks this application has been a serious pain. Uninstalling. Fix problems and I'll reinstall. Can't access assignments, freezes etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Helps to be able to view class stuff quickly, but can be hard to maneuver through the posts. A benefit to support hold in the loop on squad projects, when not home. Came here to see if there is an update. Not getting most notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    The application is OK at best as it does allow you post on the discussion threads, and sometimes lets me read the e books depending on the class, but that is about it. The thing sometimes gives me errors when I go to review my grades and has even cost me a couple points because when I tried to answer to a post from the application apparantly it doesn't reflect that I posted. Plus I have had to uninstall and reinstall the application twice in the past month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Trying to do work today but the application as well as the website are unavailable. I work full time Monday through Friday so weekends are when I obtain most of my work done. What's the point of taking classes online if you can't access the classroom via the application or the internet? Plus the University still holds you accountable to turn in work on time. I'm paying really amazing cash to attend this college. No one is going to give me a discount for today! This just sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    I truly loved this because i have a very busy schedule and im constantly on the go. This application allowed me to obtain assignments done and reading while out and about. I now cant even obtain into the application at all which is a large disappointment. Please fix the errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    After reading through the reviews I was skeptical of even downloading the app. But I did anyway. And looking through and opening everything I see that I have no issues as of yet. The login pin works for me, I see the assignments, grades, I can create posts. And see instructor posted information. This application will be amazing for me since I am always on the go with traveling. I believe the problems others are having with the application could be the kind of phone (just guessing) I have an LG G VISTA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    I am unable to sign into the app. It keeps saying can't reach/connect to server. I've been having this issue for 2 days now. Sometimes the application is my only method to quickly obtain work done. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    I obtain notifications for meetings I am attending, but cannot obtain to meeting. Still have to go to my computer. Very difficult to follow discussion threads. Only thing I use the application for is to be notified of personal messages, and lately those have been arriving hours after thet are posted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    This application is crap... It used to work amazing and I loved that I could post on the go or when I'm not near my computer. This application really helped a mom like me who is constantly out of the house. But recently the application is useless. It is constantly closing out when I'm half method through a post, it doesn't save my drafts properly almost all of the time, and recently it has said that the server can not be reached every time I test and post... Very frustrating and I want they would fix it soon. This issue has affected my grades as I now have to be at home in front of my computer whenever I wish to do homework. If this continues I will change schools. Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Every time I test to log in it says app error add in to the fact that my assignments are only sometimes available it begins to obtain frustrating. While having the application is a amazing idea this needs updates just as the www service gets regular updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    I search this application extremely helpful and convenient. But my huge issue is that every time I go to post in my participation posts the application will shut down and restart. Then when I go into my drafts because it does have autosave I have to chop and paste everything I wrote and search the discussion that I was trying to post in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    I used to like this app. Lately since I upgraded all of my post are saying that they are posted from my phone . which in reality my class hasn't heard from me all week. And until my instructor reached out. I would never had known.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    I love this application because it allows me to hold in touch with my class no matter where I am. But lately it doesnt wish to load I can obtain as far as entering my pin then it kicks me off... I even tried removing other apps from my phone and it didn't help. I hope this reinstall works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    This is clunky and buggy. I have a note that I no longer wish to send but there is no method to delete it. The application crashes daily. And to view correspondence from Squad members is slow and cumbersome. UoP has lots of intelligent students. Give a years scholarship to the one who designs the best mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    1. Constantly getting stuck loading. I have to close and re-open. Then its simply a gamble if it will load the particular area. 2. Reading messages is not as easy as it should be. The constant drilling down is unnecessary. Just create it as easy as a tect notice thread or a Fb message. Each drill down i gamble whether it will load or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    I used this application for a long time, it decided to work halfway about two months ago. I could no longer view my assignments or grades. I uninstalled it and reinstall the fresh version. Now it says there is an application error everytime I test to log on. This needs to be fixed so busy people like myself are able to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Have to login with my fast login password and my normal password every time which makes no sense. I can't access the ebooks which doesn't support me if I'm not near a computer wanting to do work and now if I to into the actual assignment part it freezes and I have to reset my phone or smartphone just to use the app. Update: now I hold getting cannot reach server, I don't understand why there are all these issues. Fix now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    I go to school here and i love the app. It is so helpful and always allows me to hold up with school even on the go. My only complaint about the application is even tho i clear the posts on the desktop when i log into the application it tells me i have notifications from posts that ive already read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    It messes up a lot. Won't load one page, normally the grades, or just completely exits. It's amazing for class discussion though and seeing wren grades are posted when the page is working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    It doesn't give me any notifications, and if i post in a forum thread, it won't present on the computer half the time. I mainly hold it around to track my grade. All it seems to be able to do right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    I don't like that you can't read most course ebooks. Also some assignments are not viewable on app. Past few classes have been pointless and no use on phone.. pointless app.. updated rating 9/22/15

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    This application doesn't present my assignments, discussions and doesn't send me notifications any more although I have set in my "settings". I obtain mad waiting because I think my assignments haven't been graded, which I have to login on computer to see that they have been graded. Which the application doesn't present an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    The app is okay however the timeouts and lack of consistency on redirect after login can become frustrating. Additionally, the conversation interface needs work as well as grading feedback. Also taking advantage of smartphone resolution would be great. Overall, it has its use but would still requires a desktop experience due to lacking features or clunky navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    I used to love this application. It created life easier to access your posts, grades, etc. Lately everytime I test to post it crashes or tells me that I am not connected to the internet. Very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    It's a amazing method to connect but if I have to create edits to a word during my post it kicks me out and sends me to a feedback page. Saves my post to draft. Then when I log back in to drafts to submit ot says connection failure when I connected to to the internet. Most annoying especially while traveling and trying to meet deadlines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    This application helps me stay on top of what's going on in my course. Unfortunately, I have been having problem accessing the application today. Tried several times, including uninstalling and re-installing. Hope its back to normal soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    How about a fix so I can see my own discussion posts and their subsequent replies? It defeats the purpose of a mobile application if I still have to visit a computer later to see my discussions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Thanks for reminding me that my assignment was due soon literally one min after it was due. Amazing thing I hold on top of this myself, but I'm never reminded early, always late so it's a waste of a notification. Also, I can't access some parts of the classroom, like the put I normally check in. Not good software, like a not good school. Application is only still installed so I can check my grades on the go. Also, why can't I download my materials onto my phone? People don't read books on phones and tablets??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    having problems with the application since the fresh galaxy modernize not sure why but I cannot post any discussions anymore and when writing them the application shuts down and kicks me out. so that is why I gave an ok rating. used to be amazing but it's on the down trend now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Application is no longer working correctly on my phone or on my tablet. Cannot post, often cannot reach server, will not load my class or discussions. Often will not post my messages to threads, simply saves them as drafts, and often loses amazing portions of my posts, only saving the initial portions. Very disappointed in its current difficulties.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    The only thing i see that needs to be changed is that you can submit your work thru the app. I do all my work on my phone and type my papers on my phone too. But you can not submit your assignment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    It won't allow me see any class messages since I've updated. Are you kidding me? Is this a glitched update? I thought updates were to support apps become better not create things worse, please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    University of Phoenix Mobile review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    This application used to be great! It was amazing to hold up with notice postings and a friendly reminder for assignments and projects that were due. However, I recently have been struggling with utilizing the app. One of my largest problems is that the application has been closing out without saving my work. This problem is most prevalent when using the talk to text feature on my phone for the discussion board post. When you switch back from the microphone to the keyboard the application closes out automatically without saving your post

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    Just a blank screen. Nothing going to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    Ever since I installed it, it won't begin even after a lot of restart. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    Complete total POS. Unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    Blank screen after logging in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    Installed and ran first time no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    Can't save exhibitors or attendees favorites like latest year. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    It's beyond buggy and not really user friendly. C'mon, Autodesk! You're a large company. I expect better from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    Just test to search out when the exhibition floor is begin -- fail. Find function for exhibitors is bush league.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    When scanning other attendee's badges at the Autodesk University Conference, the application wouldn't register that a fresh connection was made. Other issues were show such as crashing and contacts in your contact list not showing up. This application was not properly debugged before it was released onto the Android device market. Seriously Autodesk you're a software developer and you can't create a decent application for such a major event? Ridiculous...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    Application was unstable, crashed often. Happenings disappeared, then reappeared. Everything lagged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    Some items is a small clunky, like in-app browser displaying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    Crashing all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    This application was not ready on release not even close. They are working on it but will it be ready in time? Where is my refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    The application is useful if it works right now it shows me a generic schedule and says I need to register for AU. Even though I am looking at my schedule on my laptop while attempting to check the application version. Ugh please fix this before November.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    Any ideas if this will begin working within the next 27 days? AU starts inn 28. Fresh modernize on 10/19/2016. We can now log in to the application but the schedule still does sync to my private class list. We need this fixed before the conference. NEW UPDATE All problems have been fixed the application is up and running and better than latest year's this is a must have for AU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    Login problem has been removed and the application looks like it will come in handy while in Vegas. Thanks for fixing the login problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    Guys its not working for my device my device name is YU yureka do any think work on it. I have send bug to mail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    After logging in it just shuts down. Im using p8 lite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    The program schedule page needs more works. It would be very easier if the user can only view his schedule and hides all other programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    When logging in nothing syncs up. Logout and log back in, maybe it will work. How is this supposed to be useful in less than 2 weeks?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    Won't allow you sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    Not as able as latest year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    can't login,, it's stuck at my profile login screen, I tap login and nothing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    Boggs dow out at vegas but its 10,000 people accessing all at once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autodesk University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-10 21:6

    This application design & drafting purposes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chapman University Mobile review [App]  2017-11-11 13:9

    Very nice flexible UI and has everything you need to obtain by at Chapman. Would be nice to see faster boot and page load times - even on LTE or Wi-Fi it's very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Syracuse University Guides review [App]  2019-8-20 21:31

    Awesome! Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Syracuse University Guides review [App]  2019-8-20 21:31

    First

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Syracuse University Athletics review [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Cant sign in to cuse fan rewards on the fresh update, just a blank screen is displayed, never had any issue before hand, please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Syracuse University Athletics review [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Like others have stated...does not recognize when you're in the dome. The audio is just elevator music. I was able to connect to the video feed for the first android game but not the second game. The "Rewards" link beautiful much doesn't function since it can't figure out that you're at the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Syracuse University Athletics review [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    I love this application , keeps me up on all my Cuse sports. Amazing for news, an all the schedule times so i dont miss any action..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Syracuse University Athletics review [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Simple to use, functions well. Lots of apps like this are buggy and slow. This one works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Syracuse University Athletics review [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    What could possibly be the acceptable justification for this application to require access to my contacts? Absolutely will not modernize as long as this is required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Syracuse University Athletics review [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Rewards option doesn't work. Can not register attendance at the android game and when the application sends you notifications and you begin them...it does nothing. Am I doing something incorrectly?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Syracuse University Athletics review [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    I downloaded this specifically for access to My Cuse, but every time I click on that option the application closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Syracuse University Athletics review [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Amazing application for everything SU Sports!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Syracuse University Athletics review [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Simple to use, clever notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Syracuse University Athletics review [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Lot's of amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Syracuse University Athletics review [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    crashes on droid...still

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Syracuse University Athletics review [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    keeps me up to date based on parameters I have set

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Syracuse University Athletics review [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Have fun the videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Syracuse University Athletics review [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Go Orange! Love the reminder to tune in each game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Syracuse University Athletics review [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Too a lot of notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Syracuse University Athletics review [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Would need to obtain much better to just suck! Has not worked for weeks!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter