Read system programming vol i reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all system programming vol i reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win32 System Programming []  2020-11-18 19:53

    I required an intro to win32 which (a) concentrated on everything but the GUI, for server-side apps (b) wasn't just a part printout of MSDN, Microsoft's not-hugely-elegant-but-at-least-complete doentation on Everything (c) created use of pure win32 calls, not MFC, VB, or equivalent is book did the job, going through file access, process and memory management, security, IPC, and threads. It uses a guide style, giving you enough to obtain you understanding the primary concepts before diving into MSDN, with scattered code examples and accompanying e style is very readable, and my only significant criticism is that it does not introduce enough topics, tailing off with rather a weak discussion of DLLs and ISAPI. Since the book is aimed particularly at Unix systems programmers, with its implementation of Unix commands and drawing of parallels, the reader will probably feel comfortable enough with win32 by the end anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win32 System Programming []  2020-11-18 19:53

    This books fills a gap and is a amazing concise intro to a lot of Win32 topics. Even if you've already been through Richter's _Advanced Windows_ there are a lot of nuggets here that create it a amazing companion volume. The author, John Hart, is very responsive to 's the table of contents:Chapter 1Windows NT and Windows 95Chapter 2 Getting Started with Win32Chapter 3 Using the Win32 File System and Hero I/OChapter 4 Direct File Access and File AttributesChapter 5 Structured Exception HandlingChapter 6 Memory Management and Memory-Mapped FilesChapter 7 SecurityChapter 8 Process ManagementChapter 9 Interprocess CommunicationChapter 10 Threads and SchedulingChapter 11 Win32 SynchronizationChapter 12 Dynamic Link Libraries, In-Process Servers, and the ISAPIChapter 13 Asynchronous Input/OutputChapter 14 Other Topics: Fibers, the Registry, and BeyondAppendix A Using the Sample ProgramsAppendix B Win32, UNIX, and C Library ComparisonsAppendix C Performance Results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win32 System Programming []  2020-11-18 19:53

    Mr Hart has produced a detailed and authoritative acc of the Win32 subsystem interface. Rather than a lot of texts which simply list the Win32 API, Hart adds considerable value by introducing essential "how-to" design considerations which will simplify the life of any Windows NT/95 32 System Programming tackles a lot of difficult topics, such as synchronization issues, fibers, file handling, asynch I/O and error processing. These are presented in a method that is understandable to both newcomers and more experienced developers. As well as introducing these individual concepts, the reader feels as though the author understands the 'big picture'- there are common links of discussion throughout the text.I would suggest that all Windows developers would benefit from an understanding of the material this work contains. Experienced readers will appreciate the sound foundations of Operating System and in particular Concurrency theory on which this text is based, whereas beginners will search an essential core reference to help further forrays into the globe of Win32 t all aspects of Win32 are covered, in particular coverage of the GUI is ommitted- however the book is not sold on this basis. I believe that developers armed with the info in Win32 System Programming will have a considerable advantage in approaching a lot of necessary topics in the future. For example, there is a very revealing insight into the techniques used in Hart's app server designs and the threading model used in short- it includes info that every developer must know if they are to successfully develop reliable and performant applications for the Windows 32 platform. This text may also be relevant to students of Operating Systems. I for one will eagerly await a second edition!

    0  


    Add your opinion on system programming vol i or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win32 System Programming []  2020-11-18 19:53

    This is an perfect book. It provides enough info to give the reader a sound understanding of the Win32 System Services; but, it doesn't overburden him with minutiae that can be acquired from MSDN later -- if needed. The author's frequent comparisons of the Win32 System Services with those of UNIX are very effective in enabling the UNIX developer to bridge the conceptual gulf to Windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win32 System Programming []  2020-11-18 19:53

    A book that does not test to be a "jack of all trades" but sets out to give an experienced UNIX (system) programmer a amazing grounding in Win32 with enough detail to write useful code. I was very happy to search this book after searching through the morass of GUI/OOP/"Hello world" publications that had small or no true content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Moods, Vol. I []  2020-6-16 19:17

    This is NOT the original discography for Pure is missing Geoffrey Oryema's "Makambo" (one of the best song on the CD, in my honest opinion), but has Kenny G's "Songbird" along with a few other songs that weren't on the original RY disappointing.I've added the picture of the back of the CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Moods, Vol. I []  2020-6-16 19:17

    Imagine a globe where time drifts slowly, a globe where melody carries you away... Experience Pure Moods, the excellent soundtrack for your method of life. Direct from Europe, this multi-platinum collection has won the hearts of millions. Set adrift with the timeless pleasures of "Tubular Bells" or take a trip into the unknown with the "X-Files theme." No other collection gives you the feeling of Pure Moods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Moods, Vol. I []  2020-6-16 19:17

    This was a redo from the original version. The selections are different. I was wanting a replacement of the same cuts...not worth the additional expense...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Moods, Vol. I []  2020-6-16 19:17

    Allow me set the stage for you.I imagine a stream of light pouring through a dusty second floor warehouse window. The camera pans to follow the light to a desk covered in cobwebs containing a single landline. The phone rings for the first time since 1998. The occupant of the desk startles back to life. With creaky joints, he picks up the phone, "Pure Mueds, this is Rick."I got this for a mate as a gag bonus but how can you go wrong with Enya and the X-files theme? The CD brings me back to those days when you couldn't skip commercials and you had to fall in love with Enya via Pure Moods. To fully have fun this vintage treasure I recommend getting this on cassette.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Moods, Vol. I []  2020-6-16 19:17

    Finally got my hands on this unicorn. I've wanted it since I was a is CD is filled with mellow and soul soothing melody that will relax your mind and ease your soul.Each and every track winds its method into your brain like little massaging to obtain the other volumes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Moods, Vol. I []  2020-6-16 19:17

    I use to listen to this cd over and over when I was younger. Happen to run across it in a packed away box. Been listening to it for two months now, love it just as much as when I first gotten it. Matter of fact, after my teenager heard it, he had to have a copy for himself. Lucky, amazon sells it. He loves it just as much as I do.... surely a favorite.I did checked out the other pure mood cds and they are ok, a few amazing songs on them but I dont think it can compare to the very first one place together. Every song is amazing.If you like melody with a small color, not to strong, not to weak, but very lovely to hear...recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Moods, Vol. I []  2020-6-16 19:17

    It played. Minimal scratches. It's all five stars for the memories. If you need to know about the songs Google the old infomercial. It's worth it if you search a amazing used item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Moods, Vol. I []  2020-6-16 19:17

    Wrong disc. The exterior pack was 'Pure Moods', but the disc inside was "AmeriKKKa's MOST WANTED ICECUBE".Won't bother ordering again, seems like a total scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Moods, Vol. I []  2020-6-16 19:17

    I ordered this CD for my private enjoyment back in May 2018, unfortunately I was unable to begin it and begin to have fun it due to unforeseen health issues. I opened it tonight to search that the CD is cracked and will not play without skipping...Disappointed beyond measure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Moods, Vol. I []  2020-6-16 19:17

    Was listening to this cd a few weeks ago in my car. Use it for long drives and on a commute that latest 1.5 to 2 hours. My daughter was in the vehicle and she commented that it was her cd which I had 'borrowed' over 10 years ago. She identofied it by the broken jewel case. I asked her why she hadn't asked for it back as she also really likes the music. She told me she thought it was lost so I purchased her a fresh one. Now we can both listen to this unbelievable inspiring music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isis Unveiled: Vol. I & II []  2020-5-3 18:11

    This book is probably a very amazing book if I could read the micro-print. The font is so little that it would take a magnifying glass to read this book. Spring the additional cash and obtain a amazing print of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Grimoire Anthology, Vol I []  2020-1-16 5:29

    A nice-looking book that contains the Books of Sorrow lore stuff (the history of Oryx, the hive, etc.) as well as the Latest Word-Thorn gunslinger saga. This book belongs on every passionate Destiny player’s bookshelf (whether they play Destiny, Destiny 2, or have played both). I look forward to getting the next volume!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Modern Herbal, Vol. I []  2020-6-29 18:34

    This is such a amazing reference book. It truly gives you all the info you could ask for. Is that particular flower poisonous? What other names is it known as? Where is it's origin and how did it obtain it's name? All of that and more is found in both this volume (1) and volume and volume (2)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Grimoire Anthology, Vol I []  2020-1-16 5:29

    The book includes these pieces of lore from Destiny 1:-The Book of Sorrows in its entirety. Also some additional lore involving Oryx.-The Latest Word And Thorn Lore and items that surrounds that lore.If your curious what the emblem is in D2, it's Codex Doctrinae .If your a fan of Destiny 1 Lore, this is a book worth picking up. The Art massively complements the lore and is just fantastic. I always had problems with trying to hold track of lore through grimoire cards and websites like Ishtar Collective, so a book form that manages to chronologically organize stories is excellent for me.Worth the cash and would probably be a amazing introduction to someone who wants to obtain into destiny and also reads books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Grimoire Anthology, Vol I []  2020-1-16 5:29

    My 17-year-old is hard to buy for. Destiny is his main interest these days, but he was once an avid reader. This was the excellent match for him, and he loved it because the stories are his favorite part of the game. Thanks Bungie, for offering some balance to the globe of gaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Grimoire Anthology, Vol I []  2020-1-16 5:29

    Perfect collections of a couple of lore entries and artwork. Loved how everything was place together. Definitely recommend if you're a Destiny fan. Would have loved a lot more entries, but that can always come in Vol II.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Modern Herbal, Vol. I []  2020-6-29 18:34

    This isn't about the content, but rather a specific reprint. I received the one with a rose on the cover that was reprinted in 2019 by a printing company in Victoria, B.C. (that appears to not actually exist). The text is exceptionally little and blurry and the detail on the drawings is completely washed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Modern Herbal, Vol. I []  2020-6-29 18:34

    Seller too unintelligent to put their sticker where it will not cover info like ISBN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isis Unveiled: Vol. I & II []  2020-5-3 18:11

    Prompt delivery and amazing condition! The Theosophical University Press edition of Isis Unveiled is a unbelievable print. The price is almost unfathomable as the knowledge contained in this book/set is worth more than every textbook, and every education that can be bought on the planet. Madame Blavatsky is right over the target and closer to the truth than anyone and any literature I have ever read regarding the history of our species and the metaphysical structure of this experience we so endearingly call reality. The profundity of the info elicits a deep reverence for life, Gaia, the One infinite creator source and everything in between. This book is life altering and your awareness of it i believe is because it has deemed you worthy of the knowledge it possesses. Allow he who has ears hear, and he who has eyes see. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isis Unveiled: Vol. I & II []  2020-5-3 18:11

    Helena Petrovan Blavatsky presents a view of esoteric practices and their connection to mythology in every culture throught the ages second to none. She display a level of understanding that could only come from from her deep connection to herself and God, Buddha or whom or what ever diety you keep most sacred. She presents a well thought out synopis of multiple philosophers and relates it all back to the original acient wisdom. The wheel may turn a lot of times but the things contained within the wheel remain the same just waiting to be discovered or rediscovered depending on your point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Grimoire Anthology, Vol I []  2020-1-16 5:29

    This really stands out on my collection shelf, and it's a amazing read even if you know the lore! Well created book for an even better game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Grimoire Anthology, Vol I []  2020-1-16 5:29

    Bungie wasted a unbelievable opportunity. This has all the Lore from Destiny 1, but has maybe 4 pages of art. They could have created this amazing by using existing art to illustrate the lore. But they took the simple method out and gave us this very grim grimoire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Grimoire Anthology, Vol I []  2020-1-16 5:29

    This is a amazing book collecting the lore from the first Destiny game. The book is printed and bound incredibly well, and the faux leather cover feels true to me. The pages within are thick, and feel amazing when turning each page. The pages are also meant to look somewhat aged, which I love in book like this. The grimore is also complimented with unbelievable artwork throughout it's pages, making this nice eye candy as your thumbing through the l in all this is an perfect book, and it gives amazing fan service for those of us who love the lore & story of the franchise. I'm looking forward to Volume II for my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Modern Herbal, Vol. I []  2020-6-29 18:34

    Confession: I like reference books. As a child we had a full set of encyclopedias, an old set of The Book of Knowledge, and a medical reference book. I used to read them all for fun. I have no intention of making my own herbal concoctions, but I am interested in how plants can be used. This can be dry reading, to be sure, but it suits my desire to have lots of knowledge sitting on my bookshelves. I want there were more illustrations of the plants, which is why I give it 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Modern Herbal, Vol. I []  2020-6-29 18:34

    I just bought A Modern Herbal (Volumes 1 & 2), and they are exactly what I thought I was ese are must have books that belong in a lifetime collection for anyone even slightly interested in herbal medicine.Excellent reference manuals for beginning as well as master is book gets 5 stars = Keeper. A story (or information) that stays with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isis Unveiled: Vol. I & II []  2020-5-3 18:11

    There are no other works that can compare to this book, "Isis Unveiled", EVERYONE should take the time to read this and "The Secret Doctrine"...I had recently found out that these were Einstein's favorite books; they're what caused him to question everything, and to realize that anything is possible. Geometry is the truth behind a lot of of the questions in the universe...a must read for those who want to be enlightened. susan/FL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isis Unveiled: Vol. I & II []  2020-5-3 18:11

    Madame Blavatsky is never an 'easy read' but this one is especially difficult as it is based on her rebuttals to prominent critics of the late 19th century. None of the names are familiar to me and the problems are no longer relevant. What is clear from her writings is that Blavatsky had an in-depth knowledge of those who sought to 'debunk' the Theosophical movement; the book displays her wide range of I am only 1/3rd of the method through the book, I am hoping it gets more involved with her teachings and less concerned with her critics. The subjects of 'mesmerism', 'somnambulism', 'esoteric magic' and the nature of the universe have either advanced to a fresh level of understanding or have disappeared from contemporary e emphasis on responding to the critics keeps the book mired in the problems of the 1800's but it does display the style of writing and the wide array of subjects that M. Blavatsky covered in her teachings. Perhaps it moves to a higher level in the remainder of the book. I will struggle with it until completed but it has not become a everyday reading material; I must be in the mood for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isis Unveiled: Vol. I & II []  2020-5-3 18:11

    Finally after about 6 months of reading I just finished this very well place together masterpiece. My tip is just to read and pick out the highlights for yourself, the rest will take care of itself, Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Grimoire Anthology, Vol I []  2020-1-16 5:29

    Amazingly made, attractive artwork, and so far has been a fun read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Grimoire Anthology, Vol I []  2020-1-16 5:29

    The book is a gorgeous chronicling of some of Destiny 1's best lore, including the book of Sorrows, which is arguably the best background story writing in all of the franchise. The artwork is somewhat sparse. There's a few pages, but what pages of artwork show are beautiful. The binding, printing, page and art quality are all fantastic.If you wish more artwork than text, than I do recommend spending cash elsewhere, such as on a concept art collection. Most of the content of this book is Grimoire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isis Unveiled: Vol. I & II []  2020-5-3 18:11

    I'm almost finished with volume 1 (Science) and so far it has been an enlightening experience. HP Blavatsky has given amazing insights into some of the mysteries of the universe. A word of advice, take your time when reading this. I recommend 1 chpt a day..... See attached a picture a paragraph I highlighted from Vol 1. This book is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isis Unveiled: Vol. I & II []  2020-5-3 18:11

    Do not buy this book for Kindle. It is not formatted correctly. Sentences are chop off making the text unreadable. This edition should be removed from Amazon. I am searching for another copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Modern Herbal, Vol. I []  2020-6-29 18:34

    Amazing give it a five stars except that the illustrations are in black and white, making the plant harder to identify. This I solve by looking them up in google images. The drawings are perfect but still you need to be VERY certain and a lot of of the medicinal plants are e largest positive is that it tells which plants have actually been used for pharmaceutical use in the 1930s as opposed to other books that only say "said to be useful" which is almost a worthless comment. Also clear warnings as to which are poison or will take most people a dictionary to understand some of the arcane terms used. So a brief lexicon of terms would be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Modern Herbal, Vol. I []  2020-6-29 18:34

    This is the first volume of the two volume herbal set.If you like classical literature and recipes,you will have fun reading this so has info on tonics and liniments for different thods of harvesting and chemical dosages are discussed.And preparation of the extracts and tinctures are me illustrations,from the root to the bud,are drawn lk tales and cosmetic aspects are 's a bit old-fashioned ,yet it reads like an enchanting medieval Herbal Arthurian text. If you're a serious student of herbalism and classical studies,then you'll search this botanical set engrossing reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destiny Grimoire Anthology, Vol I []  2020-1-16 5:29

    A attractive physical realization of some of my favorite pieces of Sci-Fi writing. Bound and embroidered with high quality materials and filled with amazing artwork it's worth every penny and then some! Only want there could have been even more artwork. It was so amazing and I would have loved to see the artist's interpretations of even more characters, places, and happenings throughout the lore.If you're a fan of Destiny and it's lore you'll be a fan of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isis Unveiled: Vol. I & II []  2020-5-3 18:11

    The text is crazy small. I can’t not speak to the content as I have yet to read. However, I am astounded by the size of text. I’m in my 30s with perfect vision, and I feel I would need a magnifying glass. My picture contains a normal size print for context. The quarter and dime are on the pages of isis unveiled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isis Unveiled: Vol. I & II []  2020-5-3 18:11

    Not 2 volumes but vol. 1 only! The description said 2 vol set 1 & 2, but that is not what I received. My image shows the vol 1 I received only. It has no index but it is unabridged. Vol 1 is science. Disappointed: don't buy it if you wish 2 volumes but I do recommend only Theosophy publication as it has images drawings etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Modern Herbal, Vol. I []  2020-6-29 18:34

    As a student of herbology, I am familiar with Margaret Grieve's two volume set of books called "A Modern Herbal". It is a classic in the field of herbalism. It is a reference book, but a very interesting reference book. Originally published in 1931, it includes monographs on hundreds of herbs. There are illustrations of a lot of herbs and for a reference book, it makes amazing casual me of the info is dated, like the scientific names under the old system, a lot of herbs have been renamed since the book was written. She also gives interesting folklore about the different herbs. In one entry I read about a debate in parliament about the herb in question and possible legislation being proposed for it. Some of the herbs and their uses "back then" are not used now and we now have a lot more science behind the use of herbs than she had.Having said that, the two volume set of books still carries a lot of weight in the herbal globe today. In a lot of of the herbal courses I have taken there are direct quotes and references to her writings. Anyone with a serious interst in herbology should obtain this set of books. I know I'm glad I got them. -- Valerie Lull, Author, Ten Healthy Teas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Modern Herbal, Vol. I []  2020-6-29 18:34

    This is the Best Herbal written in the past 125 years. Anyone interested in plants and their uses MUST have both of these books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Modern Herbal, Vol. I []  2020-6-29 18:34

    I ordered this book as a supplement to those I already own. I like the fact that it has info that isn't always available in other books: plant history, superstitions surrounding the plants, recipes, etc. It's in two volumes so you need both. I think this book and it's companion are a very worthwhile addition to any herbal library. The only reason I gave it four stars is because it can't be used to identify plants. If it had really amazing quality images or drawings, it would be 5 starts plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy if i have a legitimate perscription []  2021-2-2 19:40
    [email protected]

    obtain prescription doctor generic or tadalafil may be available at stores near me plavix uk buy Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Programming with C and Unix []  2020-11-18 19:51

    This is a fast-paced book on system admin and the Unix/Mac/Linux environment. It emphasizes the historical and technical importance of C without being a comprehensive or even introductory tutorial to the language. Rather the focus is on the essence of system programming: what can be done and how to figure out to do Cal State college is utilizing it for a course (designated for the IT major or as an elective within other disciplines) on this very subject. I'm taking it as an upper-division math major with a powerful interest in social justice and the use of open-source systems in education--and loving it. This text, in particular, is probably my strongest of the are the highlights: Equally challenging/accessible to professionals, upper- and under-classmen: This is not a point-by-point, 1,000 page, do-it-all-for-you, extremely elementary, 1-cent-word introduction. Yet all it assumes is a mature audience and the ability to think--as well as search other sources of information--for oneself. Theoretical, but with plenty of concrete examples: It doesn't shortchange the student from under-the-hood methodologies, or by neglecting to exemplify them practically. Concise: It doesn't reteach you everything you've ever learned, e.g. arithmetic, loops, how to tie your shoes; or devote half of its page weight to historical biographies. Unusual topic matter: System administration is critical to computing professions, but goes unmentioned in a lot of introductory computer science all, I give this book a full-five stars because it sets out to do something valuable, does it, and does so stylistically well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Programming with C and Unix []  2020-11-18 19:51

    I've just received the book, and so far the composition seems very useful, and helpful. I also received it in a timely manner, in sufficient packaging. But there is a major flaw due to the publisher, the whole book seems to have been published at an angle, even the front and back cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Programming with C and Unix []  2020-11-18 19:51

    Thanks it was just as expected! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Programming with C and Unix []  2020-11-18 19:51

    Amazing book, but small bit expensive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Programming with C and Unix []  2020-11-18 19:51

    This is not the best selection for this topic. It is part introductory C, with a lot of exercises basically cribbed from Kernighan & Ritchie's The C Programming Language and then dumbed down to the point of triviality, part primary terminal usage, and it is extremely light on info about systems programming or Unix. For less than the price of this book, you could easily have K&R C and a vastly superior Linux or Unix systems programming book, such as Stevens' Advanced Programming in the Unix Environment, or Kerrisk's The Linux Programming Interface. I have a hard time understanding exactly who the target audience is here, because it barely qualifies as being an introductory text in any of the subjects that it covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Programming with C and Unix []  2020-11-18 19:51

    This is not the book to purchase if you're interested in not falling asleep while reading. You are much better-off reading K&R's The C Programming Language. Most of the contents of that book cover the subjects in this book far more effectively. The only strength that this book has, and hence the 2 stars instead of 1, is that it offers an introduction to memory mappings and data structures. But what amazing is the book if it bores you to death? And what if that book costs you $100??? You can download K&R for free online...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Programming with C and Unix []  2020-11-18 19:51

    The product was a amazing price and it shipped quick and on time. The condition of the book was much better than I thought it would be. Amazing seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Programming with C and Unix []  2020-11-18 19:51

    Just no.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNIX System Programming for System VR4 (Nutshell Handbooks) []  2020-11-22 19:47

    In my opinion, this is the best book on UNIX programming I have seen. If you already know C and wish to learn how to program on the UNIX os, this is the book to get. This is what taught me. I usually always have this book with me. I even like the color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNIX System Programming for System VR4 (Nutshell Handbooks) []  2020-11-17 19:50

    Missing a whole chapter and some other pages. Chapters were bound out of order. Really inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNIX System Programming for System VR4 (Nutshell Handbooks) []  2021-1-5 19:40

    In my opinion, this is the best book on UNIX programming I have seen. If you already know C and wish to learn how to program on the UNIX os, this is the book to get. This is what taught me. I usually always have this book with me. I even like the color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNIX System Programming for System VR4 (Nutshell Handbooks) []  2020-11-22 19:47

    Missing a whole chapter and some other pages. Chapters were bound out of order. Really inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNIX System Programming for System VR4 (Nutshell Handbooks) []  2020-11-17 19:50

    In my opinion, this is the best book on UNIX programming I have seen. If you already know C and wish to learn how to program on the UNIX os, this is the book to get. This is what taught me. I usually always have this book with me. I even like the color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNIX System Programming for System VR4 (Nutshell Handbooks) []  2021-1-5 19:40

    Missing a whole chapter and some other pages. Chapters were bound out of order. Really inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C++ System Programming Cookbook: Practical recipes for Linux system-level programming using the latest C++ features []  2020-9-24 21:15

    I had the privilege to be a technical reviewer on this book. The C++ System Programming Cookbook provides a detailed, hands-on introduction to a lot of critical system programming tasks on the Linux operating system. This book is particularly helpful for those C++ programmers who are not very familiar with Linux. In addition, all the code samples for the book are available in a Docker photo with Ubuntu 19.04 and g++ 8.3.0 installed, which provides a side benefit for the reader to learn how to develop and debug C++ in a Docker container. While some of the tasks are demonstrated using POSIX APIs in C/C++, most of the examples are written in modern C++, taking advantage of some features of C++11, such as the std::chrono namespace and the std::unique_lock, std::promise, and std::future classes. Even some C++17 features are included, such as the std::filesystem namespace. Whether you are familiar with Linux or not, reading this concise book and running all the code samples will teach you the fundamental techniques you need to develop robust systems applications using C++.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman (2016-) Vol. 1: I Am Gotham [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    amazing/awesome/sensational/spectacular

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman (2016-) Vol. 1: I Am Gotham [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    Art and story is breath taking. I legitimately cried twice. It's also a solid starting point for anyone who skipped the Fresh 52 run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman (2016-) Vol. 3: I Am Bane [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    It starts amazing but theres not as much dialogue and what dialogue there was I didn't have fun much. I loved the end though, it had a nice surprise and I'm very interested to see how they might connect this with Batman beyond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman (2016-) Vol. 3: I Am Bane [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    While not necessarily the oldest Batman villain, Bane has created himself out to be now one of the Caped Crusader's most notorious, dangerous, and iconic villain. So how does this conflict between a 'roided-out jock' and the Batman stand up versus more than two decades of prior conflicts? I would say surprisingly well, but I would be lying if I was surprised by Tom King's perfect story-telling e art talent is very solid. Finch handles the majority of the art here, but is joined by two others near the end. Finch's Batman continues to look remarkable and fits the story extremely well, aiding King in crafting an action-packed narrative, but not lacking subtlety, either. The cover pages are especially well done, yet do not grossly supersede the quality of the interior panels. In short, Finch delivers consistently amazing pencils and the inkers and colorists likewise do not disappoint in the slightest. The Swamp-Thing story shifts in stylistic tone greatly, which fits perfectly as ST is a very atypical hero in Gotham (discounting Poison Ivy).As previously mentioned, the writing continues to be engaging and original for the most part. As with volume 2, several pieces of dialogue are repeated almost to the point of annoyance. Bane tells Batman he is Bane enough times that he makes himself almost echo Solomon Grundy's speech pattern. A few other points of the story seemed a small off, for example, Bane rather easily takes out all surviving Robins very easily, but does not slay them. With his hatred and blood-lust so powerful for Batman, it was an odd choice on King's part to have Bane leave them alive. I also didn't obtain the feeling that this was a 'I could have but didn't' moment, either, but of course, I could be wrong. Other than that, the book reads very quickly and cohesively, with enough humor added in to break up the darkness, yet not so much that it feels out of place. There is a major fresh development between the Cat and the Bat, and while I won't reveal it here, it was surprising, but not nonsensical in terms of hero development. King continues to create this Batman his own, yet not an unrecognizable shadow of his former self like some of those OTHER heroes to sum up, I Am Bane was a genuinely amazing Batman book. Not earth-breaking, but not entirely predictable, either. Snyder's run seemed to have more of a kinetic, 'out of left feel' energy and style to his narratives, whereas King's seemed to be more about a pattern or rhythm. Both have worked out well thus far, so it's safe to say this is an simple recommendation and makes me excited for volume 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman (2016-) Vol. 2: I Am Suicide [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    I'm really confused and conflicted on this fresh take on the Batman . The characteristic that always set Batman apart from the other superheroes with powers was his reliance on wit and preparation to avoid hurt and prevail in battle. This fresh Batman series has him run headlong into armies firing guns at him at point-blank range and he beats them despite being him numerous times by bullets, fists, and blades WHAT??? Since when did he become Superman. Also Bane breaks his back again and he just resets it with no after effects. COME ON MAN!I don't wish to give away the plot twists so I will keep further comment on the storyline.Anyway, l like most of the art and the main story is interesting though at times too preachy. The interchange with the junior "suicide squad" is also interesting but again bogs down in the metaphysical mumbo-jumbo of the writer trying to create the situations feel like an episode of the Outer Limits. The latest 2 problems of this collection was all about the Catwoman/Batman relationship. Amazing but it felt slightly out of put in thus collection.I gave this graphic novel 3 stars because I truly like the Batman hero and the story is original and well crafted. I just want they stop with the super-Batman charaterization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman (2016-) Vol. 2: I Am Suicide [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    Overall a beautiful amazing story. Batman assembles his own "team of villains" to infiltrate Bane's is story is following up on Night of the Creature Men, where Batman had his own giant squad of heroes. While each of these villains have a unique role to play in the mission, I have to believe that Batman's actual allies would have been able to accomplish the mission. Alas, Batman's allies are multiplying...even his worst opponents of the the end of the book, is a two part love story. This story was a classic Catwoman h stories contained odd "listings" of D-list Batman villains (forced into the plot). Seemingly just to acknowledge that they still exist? The one amazing thing about this is that we see Calendar man...So maybe they will eventually follow up the "Rebirth #1" story? Either way, to pause the "story" while they display a gallery of D-list villains is a small jarring, but overall, this book is worth the time and cash to read!I will say that I also bought "All Star Batman Vol 1" with this, and a few of those "D-list" villains are somewhat relevant in that book.....But here it's beautiful pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman (2016-) Vol. 2: I Am Suicide [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    King, in his second story arc on Batman's main title, certainly proves again that he's willing to hold things new. While it does directly follow a thread set up in I Am Gotham, this is legitimately its own self-contained sequel story. The theme is basically one of Batman + Suicide Squad, both in and out of universe, making something of a high-stakes Batman heist story, and it works beautiful e hero work is all interesting. Batman himself is shown to be very vulnerable here, despite also being shown as his usual one-man-army capabilities. It's not simple making a normal man who repeatedly runs straight at gunfire (and wins!) look vulnerable at the same time, but King pulled it off. Besides Batman, Catwoman gets the most focus, and while the setup might seem controversial to Catwoman fans, stick with it; the payoff more than justifies what is happening. The rest of Batman's team only gets a small focus, which is a shame, but there seems to be the intention to pick up down the road, so we may obtain more yet. As for the villain, King pulls out one of the huge hitters, Bane. The covers are a small misleading; while Bane is shown in costume, he's not quite shown that method in-story. He's completely stark naked the entire time. And it works. Bane is at some of his most terrifying capabilities here. Thematically, it also makes sense; Bane doesn't have some big, evil scheme; he's actually the one defending versus Batman's ng is clearly gaining momentum from what was already a powerful start. I can't wait to see what he does from here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Cinematographer Manual 9th Ed. Vol. I []  2020-2-7 19:28

    a required reference...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How I Built My CPN Vol. 1 []  2020-1-26 23:15

    Didn't really explain in detail what to do and exactly how to do it. But it was a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revealing America's Dark Skinned Past: Vol I []  2019-12-18 20:40

    Perfect overview of historical events

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arifureta: I Love Isekai Vol. 1 []  2020-1-8 19:15

    The shade is on fleek in this! I damage myself laughing. I really can not wait for the next volume to come out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revealing America's Dark Skinned Past: Vol I []  2019-12-18 20:40

    Loved both books and hope there are a lot of more to come. HaYah!! We are the Original Indigenous Copper Colourful People of the Americas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How I Built My CPN Vol. 1 []  2020-1-26 23:15

    This is the excellent tutorial to obtain started with a CPN number. It outlines exactly what you need to do. Begin here if you don't know the first step.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Cinematographer Manual 9th Ed. Vol. I []  2020-2-7 19:28

    The current American Cinematographer Manual is a valuable resource for any cinematographer or camera enthusiast. The tables alone are worth the money...very only disappointment is that the Manual has grown in size, complexity, and wordiness over the years. I now must hold them on a bookshelf rather than in my back pocket. It's become a 2-volume reference book, rather than a compact, handy working manual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arifureta: I Heart Isekai Vol. 1 []  2020-1-29 3:33

    Not bad. If you like the manga or light novel they create a few references to jokes in this series. They aren't not good and it's nice having more of Hajime and squad to read about. A mice addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arifureta: I Heart Isekai Vol. 1 []  2020-1-29 3:33

    A lighter take on the darkness and violence of the light novel series. A fun addition to the arifureta universe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman (2016-) Vol. 1: I Am Gotham [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    Powerful art, decent storyline, very amazing dialogue. This isn't the best iteration of Batman but it had a compelling story, with some dark turns and pathos. Not a gangbusters beginning but a solid one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman (2016-) Vol. 1: I Am Gotham [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    Loving Rebirth and Batman is one of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman (2016-) Vol. 1: I Am Gotham [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    Amazing begin to fresh editions for the rebirth story lines. Should be interesting to see how it plays out moving forward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman (2016-) Vol. 3: I Am Bane [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    .... but was expecting more to the ending left me wondering too much like what happened to Bane? Where are they keeping him now? What will happen when he escapes again?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman (2016-) Vol. 3: I Am Bane [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    all obligations were met, job well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman (2016-) Vol. 3: I Am Bane [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    Easily one of my favorite comics in ages. Tom King's "I Am" Trilogy comes to its climatic end with Bane, back to using his super steroid Venom, launching an all out assault on Batman in Gotham in revenge for the latter's actions during the previous volume. Tom King, one of the best writers working for DC at the moment, proves not only that Bane has always been one of Batman's most formidable threats, but wonderfully explores the aspects of how their characters are two sides of the same coin. Bane paves a brutal swath through Gotham and the Bat's allies in his quest to reclaim the Psycho Pirate (who'd been using to support alleviate the pain of his venom withdrawals) and shows once again that he is more than a match for Bruce. While some bits of the story are left unseen (such as an early throw down between Bane and Nightwing, Red Hood, and Robin) the effects of those unseen moments are surely felt and create Bane less of a 'roided out warrior and more of a shadowy presence striking Batman at his leisure. As a conclusion to the story begun with the introduction of Gotham Girl, this is a smash hit and the subsequent ending chapters are amazing as well such as the culmination of the romance between Bat and Cat, a haunting interlude between Batman and a revenge-seeking Swamp Thing, and a moment of required levity with the Rebirth reintroduction of Ace the Bat Hound (for such a cheesy old school character, Ace's "origin" story here is both heartbreaking, funny, and wonderfully affecting).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman (2016-) Vol. 2: I Am Suicide [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    Tom King delivered a unbelievable volume here, adding totally fresh dimensions to the Batman Cat Woman relationship, and bringing a much darker aspect of the dark knight. The repeating of dialogue is an perfect motif, and it helps the emotional journey of the characters making it a deeply impactful and symmetrical read. The two characters that King focused most on were Batman and Catwoman, and their inner monologues were unbelievable and added a amazing contrast between the two, as well as connecting them. Not only was it a unbelievable emotional journey but Mikel Janin drew some amazing action that perfectly matched the morbid tone of the story. Batman was just as intelligent and in control of the situation as I wanted him to be, a amazing representation of the Dark Knight . The fighting weaved seamlessly across the page which gave a amazing flow to the story. Bane was also phenomenal, totally [email protected]#$% and also a tragic story of addiction his final confrontation with Batman was chalk full of the amazing twists you expect from a Batman book. On top of all of this the Batman Catwoman was handled wonderfully, it was a heart breaking love story that left you wanting more. Overall this sets the tone for Batman in rebirth and I hope that King and Mikel hold this up. Definitely read this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman (2016-) Vol. 2: I Am Suicide [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    Amazing story. Following the happenings of I Am Gotham, Batman is off on an adventure with his own suicide team of sorts, to take Psycho Pirate from Bane. Batman needs Psycho Pirate to support heal Gotham Girl. He is willing to invade Bane's sovereign state with the support of Cateoman, Bronze tiger, Punch and Jewlee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win32 Programming (Addison-Wesley Advanced Windows Series)(2 Vol set) []  2020-12-24 21:18

    Bought when I was going to program for Victory 10, but Microsoft created some stupid move in an update, and I decided not to do Windows programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win32 Programming (Addison-Wesley Advanced Windows Series)(2 Vol set) []  2020-12-24 21:18

    I have owned this book for at least seven years and have created a couple of amazing attempts to read/study it with some success as it may not be the best first book for programming the Win32 API although it certainly treats the topic in excruciating detail and with insights garnered by the two authors who are two of the most consummately professional programmers in the globe - Brent Rector and Joseph Newcomer. For example Herb Schildt's Programming Windows 98 from the Ground Up teaches WIN32 programming and I search myself more productive in less time studying that book, even though WIN32 programming teaches with a philosophy that one is (ultimately) going to be writing huge multifile programs, and this philosophy isn't apparent in Schildt's book. Additionally, an added gift of Win32 Programming are the insights one gets into writing more robust and professional code - the C code (and there is a lot of it - 140,000 lines included on the CD ROM) has been written by the very best programmers. Additionally, the treatment of each subject is probably more in depth in this book - one example being the discussion of the GDI. More advanced subjects included are chapters on writing a DLL, writing an MDI application, and writing multithreading applications. Finally, at 1500 pages the book is reference-like and also like a textbook thus I would assume that it may well take the better part of a year to study each chapter and the associated applications, making it one of the finest and most comprehensive books ever written on WIN32 API programming. I paid $50 for it at UCLA and the book has stood the try of time and proves to be an invaluable work well worth the cost. Finally, this book would seemingly rank among the most professional and scientific computer science/programming titles ever written - certainly it would be one of the most heavy - the index is around 200 pages long in itself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman (2016-) Vol. 1: I Am Gotham [Book]  2017-11-23 18:1

    Amazing continuing series. I love it and will hold reading more and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman (2016-) Vol. 3: I Am Bane [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    Rebirth is a winner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman (2016-) Vol. 3: I Am Bane [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    With Batman Vol. 3: I Am Bane, Tom King wraps up his "I Am" trilogy of Batman stories. And boy did he wrap it up well. I Am Bane is a terrific story, with lots of action and some quieter, deeper moments of self-reflection for Bruce Wayne, and even Bane. To summarize the , thanks to Psycho Pirate, a character known as Gotham is dead and Gotham Girl is emotionally broken. Bane took possession of Psycho Pirate to support him deal with the effects of his long time use of Venom. Batman, knowing the Pirate was the only who could heal Gotham Girl, used a group of questionable "heroes" to take the Pirate from Bane, invading Bane's home, the prison island of Santa Prisca, to do it. Which brings us to this final volume. Bane wants the Pirate back, Batman needs five days for Gotham Girl to be healed, and will do anything and everything to delay Bane in his quest.With that said, the story is much more involved than that. There are guest appearances by multiple former Robins and Duke, Superman, and Catwoman. There are plans within plans. There is plenty of action and confrontation. And there is an interesting parallel between the childhoods of Bane and Batman. All of this sets up a crisis of conscience for Batman, and sends him off on a fresh path in his addition to the main story, there are several others as well. There is a nice tale about how Bruce Wayne acquires a pet dog, named Ace, and an interesting team-up with Swamp Thing that is deeply philosophical. The best of these stories, though, is the epilogue to the I Am Bane storyline. It involves Batman and Catwoman, and spotlights their relationship. It is told in contrast to a conversation between Gotham Girl and Batman. It is well told, and King does a fabulous job with the characterization. In fact, the characterization in this whole volume, particularly with Batman/Bruce Wayne, is a highlight for me. I feel like King has added to an already storied and iconic character, which is hard to ly, the ramifications of I Am Bane are sure to be felt for a long time. Bruce has come out of this ordeal a changed man, and I'm anxious to see where King takes him. I highly recommend Batman Vol. 3: I Am Bane, particularly to readers who have read the first two volumes in this trilogy. King has risen to the challenge that Scott Snyder left for him on the Batman title. He is well on his method to writing a very definitive take on Batman and I recommend this book to all Batman fans.I received a preview copy of this book from DC Comics and Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman (2016-) Vol. 2: I Am Suicide [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    Strong second volume of three volume story arc that makes Batman one of the thre or four best DC titles right now. Beautifully written and drawn. There are a few pages that I want I could frame and place on my wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revealing America's Dark Skinned Past: Vol I []  2019-12-18 20:40

    Amazing starting point in the discussion and understanding of the dark Indigenous past for those who are just beginning to understand this amazing part of the history of the Americas. Amazing and easy put to start to begin the mind for the un and under informed. I look forward to more volumes with more information. This is such an necessary part of history that should continue to be told. I thank the author for keeping this info alive! I look forward to more and will definitely support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Cinematographer Manual 9th Ed. Vol. I []  2020-2-7 19:28

    The American Cinematographer continues to be the go-to reference for movie makers fresh and seasoned as well. I recommend it to anyone's reference collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arifureta: I Heart Isekai Vol. 1 []  2020-1-29 3:33

    The shade is on fleek in this! I damage myself laughing. I really can not wait for the next volume to come out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How I Built My CPN Vol. 1 []  2020-1-26 23:15

    It was a ok read. I would like to obtain the steps to make cpn. It’s not listed in the book. I sent him an email hopefully I obtain a response back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How I Built My CPN Vol. 1 []  2020-1-26 23:15

    Your email doesnt work. I was trying to email you regarding CPN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Am I Actually the Strongest? Vol. 2 []  2020-12-28 18:0

    So I really didn't read this after purchasing it due to the fact that I have already read it before somewhere. Ended up skimming through at said it is a amazing story that I would reccomend. I'm just going to have to wait till these volumes catch up to where I apparently already read up to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win32 Programming (Addison-Wesley Advanced Windows Series)(2 Vol set) []  2020-12-24 21:18

    This is a very useful reference book, but it doesn't include ALL the info about how the internal works on Windows API. It is a amazing supplement for what is on Google nowadays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win32 Programming (Addison-Wesley Advanced Windows Series)(2 Vol set) []  2020-12-24 21:18

    I am an experienced software engineer with a Unix/X Window System background and required to obtain up to speed on the Win32 API without being coddled like a kid or taught how to program. I looked at Win32 books for several months before I found this book on the shelf.I like the organization of the book which starts with the core of a well-behaved Win32 app and moves on to bigger and better things with each chapter. I learned a lot of amazing Win32 programming habits, such as the proper use of Unicode and , proper notice loop structuring, and so-on from this book. These lessons in Win32 programming were learned the hard method (from the school of hard knocks also called "experience") by the authors so that I didn't have to suffer the same torturous e authors begin with the core of a Win32 app and then move through the core GDI objects: device contexts, fonts, windows, etc. Then they proceed to examine all the common controls one by one with an exhaustive reference of all their ong the way, the authors point out locations where porting from Win16 to Win32 might be a problem, as well as pointing out known bugs in the MSDN doentation and the Win32 implementation, referencing knowledge base articles for more detail. I also found the tip for those transitioning from a unix background is might not be the best book for a beginner that has never written a GUI app before, but if you're familiar with the basics of happening driven GUI applications from other window systems (AmigaOS, BeOS, MacOS or X Window System), then this book will teach you what you need to know about Win32 without wasting your time explaining things that you already know and understand.If you are a complete beginner, you might be better off with a various book to begin with, but still might have fun this book as a reference once you've got the basics down. When I asked around on usenet about Win32 books, a lot of people suggested Richter's book. I looked at Richter's book a lot of times but it just didn't move me to buy it because I wanted a book that was a more exhaustive reference and one that didn't assume I was a beginner veral people said "Yeah, I learned from Richter, but /Win32 Programming/ is the book I hold on the shelf. Once I read through Richter, I didn't use it anymore." Another factor is that /Win32 Programming/ is hardback, which makes it stand up to lots of use on a day-to-day basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win32 Programming (Addison-Wesley Advanced Windows Series)(2 Vol set) []  2020-12-24 21:18

    This book shows the complete library explanation that is missing from MSDN Microsoft. Win32 almost be forgotten this day as the evolving of software development product. I recommend this book for people who like to know in depth of Win32. It requires fair amount of programming language background especially in C++. Most legacy windows app is built under Native Win32. So obtain this book to obtain clear understanding of what's on the library.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386