Read t10 league cricket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all t10 league cricket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 League Cricket [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 League Cricket [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2021 [App]  2021-1-29 13:44

    Before clicking on anything ...... Ads within full pride pop-ups...... Disgrace to the application developer :(

    0  


    Add your opinion on t10 league cricket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2021 [App]  2021-1-29 13:44

    Terrible! Ads popped up every 30 seconds. Uninstalled after 10 minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 League Cricket [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    Adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 League Cricket [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    ভাইয়া সময় সুচি সঠিক আছে তো

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2021 [App]  2021-1-29 13:44

    Every click is an ad. MOST ANNOYING APP EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2021 [App]  2021-1-29 13:44

    Unusable because of intrusive ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2019 Live Streaming [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    It's very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2019 Live Streaming [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2019 Live Streaming [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2019 Live Streaming [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2019 Live Streaming [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    null

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2019 Live Streaming [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2019 Live Streaming [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2019 Live Streaming [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2019 Live Streaming [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2019 Live Streaming [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2019 Live Streaming [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    better application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2019 Live Streaming [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2019 Live Streaming [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2019 Live Streaming [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2019 Live Streaming [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2019 Live Streaming [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    NICE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2019 Live Streaming [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2019 Live Streaming [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    Perfect performance Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2019 Live Streaming [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2019 Live Streaming [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2019 Live Streaming [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T10 Cricket League 2019 Live Streaming [App]  2019-11-17 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Too much worst game. I not like it's graphics and background I repuest you friends don't download this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Bakawas android game hai koi pagaal lag raha hai बनाने वाला b.... C

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Poor android game I have ever seen .epic cricket much much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    i wanted to give no stars but i have to give one . you will wait for your entire life till it loads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Is there any option for stars in negative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Worst game, i have played !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Please please don't install this worst android game If you wish to play cricket android game please install wcc2 Globe cricket championship game's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Waste of time please don't download these android game is baddest ever video test graphics are very poor you need so much improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    this is the worst cricket android game of the play shop don't download this stupid android game playing this android game is waste of time only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    It's so boring android game very poor graphics and worst android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Don't download this worst android games its boring android game than this WCC 2 IS BESTTTT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    They don't have minimum cricket knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    This is worst android game I ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    It is the very very very very very very very very very very very very very worst android game I can't see ever this android game please don't install this android game please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    This android game is very bed (WCC2 is the best game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    This android game very poor and worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Worst android game an black spot on cricket android games Hated it very much Miss use of internat Plzzz don't waste your time on this android game ✖️❌❌❌❎❌❎❌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Worst android game ever .... this android game shows no ball and wide on the same bowl ... no balls decreases the bowls ... c is spinner , mmins is batsman ..RIP this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Wort android games I wish to gives badward who have introduced this android games waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    when I test to hit the ball the batsman does not hit it and the ball becomes invisible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Wrost android game ever waste your data Copy wwc2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Joker android game . It waste android game in paly shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Worst android game please don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Worst android game please don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Worst application in play shop ever Bestman side not showing only present ha poster balling and battinh with blind eyes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Ya NJ is going to do a few more satisfied hour days and I don't wish him to do anything for him and I know he's going through some items but he has a Vu in his heart that I don't wish him in the day to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Aisi application playstore me rakhi hi kyu jati hai.....Kya google andha hai jo logo k time se khilaaf karta hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Waste android game don't download pls time waste and MB waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    I wish to tell you a secret This android game is worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Worst android game I have ever played in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Very very..boring android game don't install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    It is a totally boring game.... Don't install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Ridiculous,worse android game ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    What a waste! Not more than 10% of what trailer shows and tell. Not good graphics, not good animation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    Very poor android game because when I play the android game posters were coming on my pitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    very drity android game worst I have been done a very dig mistake download by this android game 👇👇👎👎👎👎👎 don't downloading this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    very poor android game an advertisement in the pitch so i can not see batsman very poor android game don't download this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    one of the worst android games in the globe Don't install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    This boring android game and wastage of Time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Champions League - Cricket Games [App]  2019-2-3 21:39

    The worst android game in world👎😈💔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Superstar League [App]  2019-5-9 13:28

    not good control components..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricket Championship League 3D [App]  2019-3-31 13:28

    aktu aktu... besi vlo na

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    I tried various numbers in forget password.. interference pops up that sending OTP but after putting OTP number it says 'number doesn't exist' so the application neither logs in nor registers...sad that application is not convenient to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Application is not working properly i tried to register with two various numbers but it is showing that the number is already registered. And the forgot option is also not working resolve the issues. otherwise we eont be able to participate in your app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Kindly Someone Tell Me How To Add Balance In This App.I Am Trying To Recharge Balance But It Is Giving Error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    i give rating only 1 star because its present every time given number is already used. please resolve the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Thanks a lot for solving issue but still has bugs sirf2 all rounders selext kar sakte aur beshak jetne bowlers select kar lo and add fresh players like johnson charles please solve this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    whats wrong with this app? even i changed my number 5 times i entered various number bur still saying already number regiester write new..giving error s it nt give modernize option as well fix it plss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    it give error when i am test to install all indtallation complete but give error although my mobile si samsung j7 prime Some players are missing like chris grren and charles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    what a shame, even couldn't logged in after registration. showing invalid number and password, even asked for OTPs. pathetic application waste of time and Advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JS Apni Cricket League [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    Your application will be very useless I wanted you not to give a single star but what would I do not do at least

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fair Menz Cricket League [App]  2019-3-13 13:29

    Best experience the android game art work was too amazing :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Cricket Super League [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    This android game is a cheat. You obtain to around Division 4 and then it becomes almost impossible to win. Swing and spin bowlers are impossible to judge as the ball changes trajectory at will and there's certain deliveries that you can only score 2 or 3 from maximum. Perfectly timed shots only go for 1 or 2 and the android game cheats to obtain your wickets. Big. Fat. Cheat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Cricket Super League [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    1) The android game is offline. 2) The android game has Challenges/Missions. 3) You can make yourself e.g: name/look. 4) You have 15 DIVISIONS and because of THAT the android game won't be completed easily/quickly like the other ones which are completed in 1/2 Weeks. 5) There are coaches Too which you can upgrade. And ALL OF THOSE POINTS MAKE UP ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Cricket Super League [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    The android game is not opening ,it is strucked when i tapped on android game .what i need to do? tell me the solution quick i am in division 1 .the android game is so amazing but only thing that creating issue is that it is not opening sometimes .what i need to do?also energy drinks are taking so much time to ready this makes me mad .so do modifications and tell me what i wish to do ? just give answer about this.I wish to play the game. don't create late give me the solution about this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Cricket Super League [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    Your android game has started black mail of buy android games or wait.... Frankly upto now didn't felt like that with your android games as they are ment for entertainment you can make. Cash buy adverts no. Problems your right to earn but now you are making those who like to play your android games gamble android games are ment for children as your android game has no rating and you are forcing children to either lie and steal cash to have fun your android games or make. Them do things which is versus their parents belief.. You can or any one who.. Cont read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Cricket Super League [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    Android game is rigged so you can't win. I eventually place together the best squad using over 30 million to buy players. Smashed my method through division 1 and already beat the squad in the final twice in the regular season only to have them hit non stop sixes and Chris le to score a double century. Played the division 1 final 3 times only to have the opposition hit sixes nearly every single time. Android game is a joke and designed so you can never win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Cricket Super League [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    Very amazing game. After every boundaries or 6 or an wicket,the stadium looks raised up in enjoyment which can inspire the gamers in hard time . But please fix the slot to control the possibility to control the line and length of the balls ,but to wait in the 'fastrack' or 'Auto Play' mode. Please fix this. Otherwise this android game is fabulous for T20 lovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Cricket Super League [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    initially it was good.. now a days android game is strucking sometimes.. if we wait for the ball to hit the ball disappears suddenly and after a second it showing hit wicket.. pls modernize the android game with this bug is fixed..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Cricket Super League [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    Best android game ever I have played in my life !! I always loved cricket and so I installed this android game and guess what!! this android game won my hearts. I love the android game its so addictive and the shots I play wow and the best option which I loved in this android game is that we can add our name and play cricket that's soo cool for me. I suggest everyone to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CricFL - Cricket Fantasy League [App]  2021-2-22 21:45

    Same problem can not select second squad it always sys test later r match in progress can u place cap n vice cap n view points which player gt points and can u a system plz give us more time after toss pick our plyers ur getting there hold doing da gd Wrk ur nt reading wt I'm saying read again ur working very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CricFL - Cricket Fantasy League [App]  2021-2-22 21:45

    Perfect app. Fantasy for Try Match Wooowww ! First time experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CricFL - Cricket Fantasy League [App]  2021-2-22 21:45

    The notification is saying Check your mail to claim prize but I have not yet received email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CricFL - Cricket Fantasy League [App]  2021-2-22 21:45

    Over point is not showing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CricFL - Cricket Fantasy League [App]  2021-2-22 21:45

    Plz add more and add every international series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CricFL - Cricket Fantasy League [App]  2021-2-22 21:45

    Server is not responding 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CricFL - Cricket Fantasy League [App]  2021-2-22 21:45

    Very best application for fantasy league Fast response of adminstration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CricFL - Cricket Fantasy League [App]  2021-2-22 21:45

    Wow... I have complained and my complain has been resolved.... Awesome response amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CricFL - Cricket Fantasy League [App]  2021-2-22 21:45

    I thingk that this is something various from others everyone should test this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CricFL - Cricket Fantasy League [App]  2021-2-22 21:45

    Plz present points of each n every player after match

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386