Read t4k build reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all t4k build reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    T4K Build [App]  2019-10-17 13:51

    Bun, cu ultimul modernize pare ca ai rezolvat problema cu bug ul ala de abea citea sa incarce o alta fereastra...doar ca are altul...nu atat de urat dar este...uneori cand nu gaseste ce cauti sau citeste sa incarce de pe o sursa anume si nu porneste..te arunca afara din aplicatie...atat, restul e super cand e de laudat...este si am revenit cu rectificare..bravo! PS. Daca am instalat deja pe un device care nu mai functioneaza, fac sa o transfer cu totul asa instalata pe alt device..??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T4K Build [App]  2019-10-17 13:51

    Foarte buna aplicatia . In unique pt live television am cumparat.o

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T4K Build [App]  2019-10-17 13:51

    awesome application

    0  


    Add your opinion on t4k build or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    T4K Build [App]  2019-10-17 13:51

    Foarte multumit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T4K Build [App]  2019-10-17 13:51

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T4K Build [App]  2019-10-17 13:51

    super well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T4K Build [App]  2019-10-17 13:51

    se duce usor usor la vale...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T4K Build [App]  2019-10-17 13:51

    Foarte utila aceasta aplicatie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T4K Build [App]  2019-10-17 13:51

    Felicitări băieți foarte tare ! O singur negativ , nu merge history channel și nici history 2 , se poate face ceva ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T4K Build [App]  2019-10-17 13:51

    Cum pot și eu sa fac cast pe TV? Ms. Aplicația merge foarte greu pe un S9 plus, nu prea e normal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T4K Build [App]  2019-10-17 13:51

    De când așteptam o asemenea aplicație! Nota 10!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T4K Build [App]  2019-10-17 13:51

    Cea mai buna apk românească

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Card [App]  2017-12-17 21:10

    Got on one time and now all I obtain when submitting my pin is a huge fat error message. I'm going to delete and test a re install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Build [App]  2017-11-25 13:0

    An awesome work in progress - love the graphics and the content, the only thing missing is an objective - whether that be combat or destruction between factions, exploration, mining/resources, city building etc..once this is added this android game will be 5/5. Love it, hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    This ver is horrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    i like dess android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Build [App]  2019-6-14 21:0

    Really amazing game! Definitely a stress reliever for infinite fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Master [App]  2020-7-4 13:0

    Ok but it gets boring after awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocky Build [App]  2020-7-16 13:0

    You only obtain to "build" 4 things and it recycles them every 4 levels. Thought it was fun but just boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Roads [App]  2020-8-15 21:0

    Poor lag no matter what phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Craft [App]  2019-7-3 13:29

    No Tutorials, Not good controls, Asking for unnecessary permissions.! DO NOT DOWNLOAD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    Amazing android game created more android games like this PLEASE?PLEASE?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    Ciao bello

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    Noob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    This is the best!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocky Build [App]  2020-7-16 13:0

    Amazing game, but at level 5+ the ad covers the whole screen, and all you obtain is white!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocky Build [App]  2020-7-16 13:0

    Same 6 levels over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Roads [App]  2020-8-15 21:0

    What a game! I hope the devs hold it up! Waiting eagerly for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Build [App]  2017-11-25 13:0

    Just not for me, it's a amazing android game and all and looks awesome but I just don't personally have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Hero [App]  2018-5-28 21:10

    Our construction company has been testing this for several months now. It's simple to use and allows for us to hold everything in one zone for our entire squad to see as needed. A amazing tool to estimate projects, discuss things with customers, manage project expenses, labor expenses, and more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    Dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    woe i like it is so coolllllllll nnvm just noun of your busness hsbsbjs snsksjsbd f

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    I hate it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    Love it!!!!🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    Iloveit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Roads [App]  2020-8-15 21:0

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Build [App]  2017-11-25 13:0

    Too boring. Not thing to do after I build my own world. Please add some fearture like farming, fighting with enemy, collect resources, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Hero [App]  2018-5-28 21:10

    I've been using build character for about 2mo now via online web browser. I was excited to hear they released an application for it which is more stream lined and easy to use. Some of the best features build character has to are the ability to communicate with customers within the application about estimate line items and on going projects updates. Between keeping track of employees hours to building estimates this application has it all, if they don't have something you want they did just ask them and they will work on adding a feature just to suit you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LuLaRoe BUILD [App]  2018-9-11 21:9

    I cannot obtain it it work. Keeps telling me to check internet service. It's not my internet. Cannot begin therefore I cannot use to review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    I hate it..... it always says that your connection lost.... but tbe signal is very powerful and quick im dissapointed.....😢😢😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    I love this android game I got 1 million subs out of 10 vids about then Edward application the sky battles application and this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    RELLY RELLY RELLY LIKED IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    ic very amazing game😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Mania [App]  2020-7-4 13:25

    Overall, it's a fun time waster. It can be a bit repetitive after a while, but if you're playing for 10-15 mins at a time it remains fun. It seems like after a while of buying picker upgrades and size upgrades that the android game will basically play itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Roads [App]  2020-8-15 21:0

    At first i thought the android game just had a built guide so you'd know what you're doing, but thats just the game. It's impossible to lose and after every few levels it takes me to an unavailable web page and from there you can't do anything unless you close out the android game and reopen it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Build [App]  2017-11-25 13:0

    This is something like Minecraft which I hate! It is even not amazing for a 10years old child . plz work on story or something that need thinking, not just wasting time without using brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    This is just minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    Love android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    This is the best android game everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Mania [App]  2020-7-4 13:25

    It's so bad.. It doesn't allow you make batter very much. I finished all upgrades by Level 4, so there's absolutely nothing left for me to do. Do not download!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Master [App]  2020-7-4 13:0

    Yep. It's a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocky Build [App]  2020-7-16 13:0

    Not as fun as I thought it would be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Roads [App]  2020-8-15 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle Craft [App]  2017-11-6 13:0

    HORRIBLE this whole thing is horrid. I hated how you had to have a few choices and wait until you unblock something to have that item. And if you wanted to have a better possibility you have to true for a stupid game. Voting goes to fast if this was like true Minecraft build war I would play bit this is a stupid game. Next time create a better android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle Craft [App]  2017-11-6 13:0

    Amazing android game , you should give the players 30 seconds at the begin of a android game too see the objective and place the boxes they know they will need in there slots so we don't waste time during the challenge by looking thru the inventory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle Craft [App]  2017-11-6 13:0

    THIS IS JUST LIKE MY MINE CRAFT GAME But in wondering can people join u in the android game hmmmm⚠⚠⚠⚠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle Craft [App]  2017-11-6 13:0

    Finally there is enough players for playing. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle Craft [App]  2017-11-6 13:0

    It's not the best but it's still ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle Craft [App]  2017-11-6 13:0

    The buttons don't allow me obtain in the Android game so it is hard to play but it is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle Craft [App]  2017-11-6 13:0

    I think the android game is amazing just you need to fix the graphics and the controls but other than that the android game is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle Craft [App]  2017-11-6 13:0

    Omg I came latest in a build match and I did a amazing build and what the heck does *no see ingle*mean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Battle Craft [App]  2017-11-6 13:0

    Too hard to control do not dowload

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own House [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Seriously The title says build you're own house and guess what YOU WATCH FREAKING VIDEOS WELL THERE GOES 45 MINUTES OF MY LIFE WASTED 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own House [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    This android game is a piece of poo and u r too how ever created this android game so yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own House [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    ITS [email protected]#$%! LIED U CANT DO ANYTHING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own House [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    It's poor don't obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own House [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    The android game problem is that it is boring its horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own House [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    It 's no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    build your own house [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Craft: Mini Build [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    It is so slowly walking around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Craft: Mini Build [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    I don't like it cause there is too much poor things I hate but really nice 👌;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Craft: Mini Build [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    Its To MANY ads!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Craft: Mini Build [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    This android game sucks go and play robloxs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Craft: Mini Build [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    So a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Craft: Mini Build [App]  2018-1-7 21:0

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Build 2018 [App]  2018-5-1 21:6

    Hangs on the Splash Screen, Galaxy S7 with Android device 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Build 2018 [App]  2018-5-1 21:6

    Amazing utility application for navigating Microsoft Build.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Build 2018 [App]  2018-5-1 21:6

    Very enjoyable and highly required at the conference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Build 2018 [App]  2018-5-1 21:6

    Works mostly as advertised Surveys double up and trigger multiple times. Not linked with badges that are scanned when we go in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Build 2018 [App]  2018-5-1 21:6

    Amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Build 2018 [App]  2018-5-1 21:6

    Build rocks The application is amazing for what it is intended to do, more excited about Build

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Build 2018 [App]  2018-5-1 21:6

    Beautiful much all the 5 star reviews are by the development squad or their stakeholders..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Bible [App]  2018-3-10 13:9

    Amazing idea for an application but now needs fine tuning. I think I could manage if it were just the grammatical errors, but just playing trivia for Genesis and Exodus reveals that on some questions the respond choices do not in any method match the question! I half wondered if I wasn't living that Twilight Location episode where words no longer have the same meaning or usage. Please correct!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Simspolis [App]  2018-4-9 21:0

    DUDE I COULD NOT PLAY THIS CAME ITS THE WORST!!! I really wanted to play this android game but it kept saying no internet connection but I had amazing connection! This android game was wasting my time and took up zone in my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Simspolis [App]  2018-4-9 21:0

    It is stupid it says I do not have Wi-Fi and I really do it says check your Wi-Fi and I hold checking it and checking it and checking it like I turned it off the Wi-Fi and I turned back on and it still said I was wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Simspolis [App]  2018-4-9 21:0

    Didn't obtain to play it kept telling me about wifi. I have internet on my phone and it works fine with other games. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Simspolis [App]  2018-4-9 21:0

    It is the worst android game ever it won't even allow me play it when I downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Simspolis [App]  2018-4-9 21:0

    I tried playing this android game but it kept saying there was no internet connection when there was!😐😐😐😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Simspolis [App]  2018-4-9 21:0

    It's doesn't work all it says is check your wireless connection connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Simspolis [App]  2018-4-9 21:0

    It's poor it says Check ur internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Build Flipper [App]  2018-7-6 13:0

    Did the 5 star rating won't work. Wont load game. Wayyyyyyyy to a lot of adds. Adds like everything 3 seconds. Useless.wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Build Flipper [App]  2018-7-6 13:0

    There's to much adds,and I hate you have to give it 5 starts before you play,and when I gave it five stars it would not allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Build Flipper [App]  2018-7-6 13:0

    To a lot of ads and it doesnt even load! Next time u create a android game like this create sure theres not so a lot of ads and create sure WE CAN AXUALLY PLAY IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Build Flipper [App]  2018-7-6 13:0

    I really don't like it but I left 5 bc I wanted to see what happens

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386