ta mãƒâ¨re en slip Reviews & Opinions


Submit ta mãƒâ¨re en slip review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ta Mère En Slip review [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    C'est tout ce qu'on aime ! Y'a des jeux, ils sont super easy et pourtant tu t'éclates : Ta Mère En Slip en fait partie. Un personnage, une situation, des milliers de questions à poser et seulement deux réponses possibles : oui ou non. Super pour passer le temps à deux, trois, huit, douze... Même dans la salle d'attente du Médecin ça marche. Un must have ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a programar en C: de 0 a 99 en un solo libro: Un viaje desde la programación estructurada en pseudocódigo hasta las estructuras de datos avanzadas en lenguaje C (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Perfect item, it is just as the seller described it, I am very happy with the purchase of this item, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a programar en C: de 0 a 99 en un solo libro: Un viaje desde la programación estructurada en pseudocódigo hasta las estructuras de datos avanzadas en lenguaje C (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Excelente libro. De gran calidad y con la información muy clara.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ta mãƒâ¨re en slip or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ta mãƒâ¨re en slip video reviews and related movies:

    See Kevinho, 2 Chainz, French Montana e Nacho - Olha a Explosão Remix (KondZilla - Lyric Coreografia) on youtube.

     related image

    See Coucou, tu veux voir ma BІTE ? on youtube.

     related image

    See René la Taupe - Mignon Mignon ( clip officiel ) on youtube.

     related image

    See d-SEC' - Plentysum Answers on youtube.

     related image

    See DELIRO TOILETTES on youtube.

     related image

    See SPORT : MA ROUTINE FITNESS À LA MAISON ! on youtube.

     related image

    See #8 Dù đen hay đỏ, cũng quyết trao hoa cho người mình thương |NGƯỜI ẤY LÀ AI? - Mùa 2|FDATVA08 on youtube.

     related image

    See NORMAN - FAIRE LES COURSES on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trenes en acción (Trains on the Go) (Bumba Books ® en español — Máquinas en acción (Machines That Go)) (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-5 18:21

    Decent book, primary vocabulary, nothing particularly special. It will probably end up donated here shortly. I don't see it holding long term interest. Check it out from your library instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OUNONA 20 PCS Non-Slip Safety Shower Treads 10CM PEVA Anti-slip Discs Tape Non Slip Stickers for Tubs Bath (Clear) review []  2020-1-4 0:8

    Amazing product...mats didn't work until this product. Has a rough finish and works amazing especially for my father in-law who is in his 80's. He putting them in his bathtub also. Super adhesive and now everyone is safe from falling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OUNONA 20 PCS Non-Slip Safety Shower Treads 10CM PEVA Anti-slip Discs Tape Non Slip Stickers for Tubs Bath (Clear) review []  2020-1-4 0:8

    I bought these after my husband slipped on the bathmat and "it almost killed him". Dramatic? Maybe a tad but we threw the "darn mat" out anyway. I really like how these stick to the surface of my tub, and you can barely see them since they are clear. I have had them for a few months now and they still adhere to my tub. They have stood up to my weekly scrubbings and are still in place. If you still are using a bathmat I would throw it out before you or your loved ones go surfing in the tub. It makes cleaning a breeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OUNONA 20 PCS Non-Slip Safety Shower Treads 10CM PEVA Anti-slip Discs Tape Non Slip Stickers for Tubs Bath (Clear) review []  2020-1-4 0:8

    These are clear and nice for any flat OR curved tub/shower floor. I purchased originally for my Mother's fresh jacuzzi (in the bathroom) type tub. For some reason the floor of the tub is very smooth AND wavy (why??!!) Anyway, these stuck very well on the uneven wavy surface and are holding up fine with the bubbles and jets. They provide just a bit of traction for getting in and out but not noticeable when lounging in the tub. I used the additional in her stand up shower and then took the rest home to my boring tub/shower.Obviously, there are enough in this package to share!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OUNONA 20 PCS Non-Slip Safety Shower Treads 10CM PEVA Anti-slip Discs Tape Non Slip Stickers for Tubs Bath (Clear) review []  2020-1-4 0:8

    These were nice looking, almost invisible on the floor, and definitely anti-slip, which is what I wanted, but those amazing points are useless if the glue doesn't stick. No instructions came with the product but I cleaned the floor first, the method other reviewers said to do it. The "stickers" started floating up in the water during the 2nd shower, with more to follow each time. In less than a week, out of the sixteen I place down, only 4 were left and they were half on, half off. As long as they're dry, they stick fine but when they're in water, especially when soap or shampoo is added, they begin peeling off. I emailed the seller about a various type of glue they might suggest for me to use but that question was not addressed and I was advised to obtain a refund. Too bad, I really wanted these to work but I will be returning llow-up: Several times, this seller has contacted me that they will allow their supplier know about the issue I had with these coming up from the shower floor when soaking in water. I truly hope the glue problem can be resolved because I still need something to hold my shower from being slippery and I would buy these again if this was fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OUNONA 20 PCS Non-Slip Safety Shower Treads 10CM PEVA Anti-slip Discs Tape Non Slip Stickers for Tubs Bath (Clear) review []  2020-1-4 0:8

    Our tub is super slippery but we didn't wish to place any treads that looked like they were for small ones. We tried a mat but it was not simple to hold clean and sometimes it would still slip, to the point where my husband actually broke a toe when he slipped on the mat. We got these discs and they are perfect. You can't see them at all, and they are textured but feel fine on our feets. We tried others in the past that felt like sandpaper. These definitely don't feel like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OUNONA 20 PCS Non-Slip Safety Shower Treads 10CM PEVA Anti-slip Discs Tape Non Slip Stickers for Tubs Bath (Clear) review []  2020-1-4 0:8

    These are awesome! Exactly what I needed. Can’t see them and can barely feel them except to know you’re safe from slipping. Perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OUNONA 20 PCS Non-Slip Safety Shower Treads 10CM PEVA Anti-slip Discs Tape Non Slip Stickers for Tubs Bath (Clear) review []  2020-1-4 0:8

    I bought strictly because of the size. I know sweetie but in the past we're so huge that what was event as tub would shift stuff would come dislodged. These are smaller than normal decals. A small bigger than the palm of my handThe glue that has on them WILL NOT HOLD. But if you go to the hardware shop and you obtain epoxy for plastic and use that so far it has worked well on my tub. Clean and dry tub well prepare surface with alcohol I used my clean bricks to keep down each decal. One tube of epoxy was plenty I laid down about three quarters of this pack with that one tube. You don't need to fill up the whole decal but apply as much as possible epoxy is squeeze the tube onto an object I used a paper plate and a wooden stick mixed it up applied it with the wooden stick to the decal play the decal down put the brick on top of it and left it in put for 24 hours didn't use the shower for another 24. It's been two weeks and so far so amazing I'm thrilled because we've got super soft water in the tub is so slippery I hope this works for the long term amazing luck to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OUNONA 20 PCS Non-Slip Safety Shower Treads 10CM PEVA Anti-slip Discs Tape Non Slip Stickers for Tubs Bath (Clear) review []  2020-1-4 0:8

    We followed the installation directions and applied half of the treads to the bathtub. After 2 showers, ones in the key safety positions were not adhering to the bathtub. Thinking that we may have done something wrong, we carefully followed the instructions and installed the second half. Unfortunately, we had the same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OUNONA 20 PCS Non-Slip Safety Shower Treads 10CM PEVA Anti-slip Discs Tape Non Slip Stickers for Tubs Bath (Clear) review []  2020-1-4 0:8

    I used this on a brand fresh smooth bathtub and used alcohol to clean the zone of oils and they still started to peel off after a week or so. Otherswise they are very rough and non slippery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OUNONA 20 PCS Non-Slip Safety Shower Treads 10CM PEVA Anti-slip Discs Tape Non Slip Stickers for Tubs Bath (Clear) review []  2020-1-4 0:8

    They work great. I got rid of the old mat I was using on my textured tub. Suggestion - Definition clean the tub and follow up with rubbing alcohol after that before applying. I allow my tub sit an entire day before applying just so they would stick better. That was over a week ago and haven't noticed any coming up. We'll see. So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carros de policía en acción (Police Cars on the Go) (Bumba Books ® en español — Máquinas en acción (Machines That Go)) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    I didn't quite understand this book. It included pictures of police officers. And it was only 24 pages long. It's a amazing method to introduce kids to the concept of community policing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV EN VIVO GRATIS AHORA EN HD GUÍA review [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    Why creating application your (⊙_◎)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV EN VIVO GRATIS AHORA EN HD GUÍA review [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    Disgusting apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Issue: Application not playing video. The video does not load at all. Error notice says video fails to load. Please help. App being used in Mauritius. Issue is error notice repeatedly says that it can not load the video. Dear Team, Do you have an modernize on the above mentioned issue?When can we expect a solution in respect to other networks? A lot of thanks for your support and support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    On the one hand you hold confirming that only emtel users can view live channels via the application and that you are investigating why other networks can't connect. But at the Trianon outlet one lady clearly spelt out that being with my.t I will never be able to use the app. Literally she said that my.t is the competitor and that they won't let them access to the app. All that with a triumphant smile might I add. Y a deux catégories d'abonnés je suppose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    CANAL fell very low with such a marketing strategy. If you were to let this application only to airbox subscribers, why would you announce it otherwise ? I have been a Canal susbscriber for long but I think my.T is the method to go if things go on as such with Canal. Instead of pulling your subscribers towards airbox, your marketing tactic is rather pushing us away from both airbox and your channel subscriptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Worst application my canal is in our subscription is just a BIG LIE it force us to obtain emtel services else it wont work. will never recommend that service to anyone. neither the customer service is available when we call... its such a shame making us pay that much and not giving us the service we pay for i think i will change to a better service soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    It's a shame that we can't use other networks to stream a video... And it was supposed to be included in our subscription NO MATTER WHAT NETWORK OR PACKAGE WE HAVE SUBSCRIBED... Worst app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    I have chosen the Sports package. $31.99 But they always charge me $44.99 A month. I call Google play for refund they won't do it and canal+ group won't respond my call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Shame it is still not working after years of advertising and temptation for 'myCanal' Apparently workable only if using internet provided via emtel/canalsat. From Mauritius

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Can this application obtain worst than it's actual state? It will never load when using Myt. We are paying our monthly subscription as much as everyone else but we are being deprived of certain services because we have subscribed to Myt for internet. I am filling an official complaint to ICTA regarding same because it's been a very long time that Canal Sat is finding out why access is not being given to Myt users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    it does not work on my device when i out a film or videos it told me error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Il est nul ce prrogramme.. it does not work... It stream but does not work ... ..n service is expensive.. i am considering to switch to better service. And quality .. I said it present streaming but plays nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Video fails to load. Either on live or 'a la demand' - error notice is: 'Erreur lors du chargement de la vidéo' . Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    In Rooted television box cannot be installed. Saying that your device should not be modified or rooted. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    The application does not work, you cannot watch Live TV. It's probably because I use Myt at home. I cannot understand why CanalSat Maurice is putting restrictions based on network used. You have no right to force the client to use Emtel just because it is in the same group of companies. Emtel network is not reliable, stop insisting on your clients to use this network to be able to use a service that we are already paying for. I've been a client for more than 10 years!!! I deserve more consideration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Unbelievable app but the not like at all is that it only use Emtel to browse. More appreciable if it used all Emtel, orange, chilie etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Terrible. The application does not work with my S8+. Its doesnt recognise my credentials while it is perfectly fine on my laptop. No method you can speak to someone else than through their Q&A which is not efficient when you have an actual problem...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Hello. I like to use Television guide. But there are some channels missing on television tutorial of mauritius. Like w9, reu 1ère, star plus, star gold etc. Please place these channels back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Previous ver worked perfectly. Fresh ver is not recognising my credentials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    IPS restrictions is the downside, Emtel connection is not stable enough to watch in HD and without interruption. Fix please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Not good application. Impossible to see all the channels subscribed to, all channels which I usually have. #extra channels of canal + sport

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Accesible to emtel isp only!? what a joke! we pay for a subscription and we cant have full access to it. Lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Application does not work. Not the live television nor a la demande. Waste of time. Maybe because i use Myt? Really frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    It does not work with other wifi. So what the purpose to have a mobile app..if it work only at home with airbox MAURITIUS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Its gives me an error code UPES-010 (for a la demande)...and live tv...blank ,its ever downloading with nothing coming out of it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Cannot stream any content. Technical error notice is displayed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Why this application work only on emtel network (internet),so if i wish to use mycanal in must have emtel wireless connection or data..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Perfect improvements and quality in the fresh version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Just Wow 😍😍. Only problem is that it connects only with emtel network 😥😥😥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    mne pren ene abonnement canal+ pu ki mo servi sa application la, ene ferfoutre pa p kav stream... 🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Doesn't work well every time says hold trying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Lame lame lame. We pay for the service and yet we can't use it on any other network than emtel. Waste of time so lame. Are you guys trying to force us to use airbox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Why connection to ISPs other than Emtel is disabled? This is a pointless, useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Works only with emtel network..not happy as client

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Application doesn't work. The video player crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Same issue cannot login no response when click valider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Why the server is sometimes down?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Live TV never works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Don't expect subtitles - much content both live TV and A la demand is missing subtitles, either in VF or VO. This contains movies where subtitles are available from other providers, or when broadcast via cable or IPTV (e.g. Le Sens de la fête has subtitles with Orange VOD and when broadcast on Cine+ premier). myCANAL obviously only care about users who can have fun content without subtitles, so don't bother to subscribe if that isn't you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    I dont understand why i should have emtel have coverage to operate streaming on my mobile. I have paid canal plus for more than 14 years and it is the worst decision you have created qith this restriction. I will have to go a level up. Is quai andré citroen canal plis france aware of your action? Probably not and i dont think they will agree with your policy. Amazing luck to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Very amazing CS. They solved my issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    What is the use of providing such services when you cannot even use it.. i cant connect because i am using a CHILI network..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    live television not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Can't watch any videos...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Fabulous application but it would be nice to have a 30sec skip function, an opening credits skip, and a go to next episode immediately when ending credits start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Very upsetting, due to the fact that you need an Emtel connection to have fun the facilities. However on the previous app, you could view the "a la demande" on any network. This is purely a marketing motive and you'll be losing clients. I bet in other countries, you need not to have a specific connection from a particular brand co, to have the facilities available. You really need yo review this facility.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    error loading video msg! garbage application and service! it should play via my sbscription but it does not. is this an out of France region prblem? I am currently away in Canada and tried to view F1 but I only obtain an error msg of loading video issues and have seem other reviews with a related issue with no solution! expensive subsribltion for nothing! also no FAQ to address this issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    So unbelievable moments with wonderful photos and documentation. Best photos and comments for lives football matches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Application is not poor but they don't have all their a la carte offers on it. For example, they give you offers like sport and cinema offers to make batter to if you wish but others like family package is not present. Please correct that and I'll improve my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    All waste.. Issue of telecharging. There is no issue with my network still no channels r being loaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    very bad.emtel network only .i bought an emtel sim only for my canal unfortunately in my locality there no trace of emtel network . very dissapointed .lack of professionalist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    No streaming of contents for users subscribed to myT ISP. The application works for only those Canal+ subscribers whose ISP is Emtel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Wost service ever!!!! Application does not work on all networks except Emtel!! And now someone will respond that they shall investigate and blabla knowing that nothing will ever be done! #WorseEver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Same comment as a month ago. No photos on some channels, despite comments from developers that problems would have been solved in fresh release. Time to remove the app. Waste of time..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    I think its works only with Emtel, it does not work with my.t...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Still the application needs modernize because the subtitles are not available for a lot of videos and videos cannot load faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Lousy app. Uninstalled and cancelled. "no content available" for over a week now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    amazing app, a bit sad that itbis so picky on which plateform hardware it can run especially for tablets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    So because I have MyT I cannot use the App..while am a customer for more than 12 years. Wondering why am still paying for this. And please do not say that you will in investigate to know why..in doing so you are taking us for fool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    How can you create an application accessible only with emtel lol. Its 2019!!! You will lose client other time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    I can't make an acc because the 'creer un compte' option become blank..am an mauritian user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Needs specific internet to work!👎 Edit: In Mauritius, we need specific internet provider for the application to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Not working, do not download waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    nothing is displayed i can,t watch live television i can't do nothing it take lot of time thus i am a client not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    In Mauritius the application only works if you take internet from canal+.Very dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    I can't connect to my network.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    They advertised a free month but after subscribing they took my cash directly. Be careful before ordering this, you will not obtain the free month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Unacceptable that it only works with emtel network

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Not amazing at all. None of the videos play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Very disappointing that it's only for Emtel network. It's very bad. I do not recommend at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    How does it cme liverpool plays a any channel is broadcasting this. Go tohelll. Bast**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    the application dont have starplus and stargold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Why only one ISP??? When i pay for my Canal+ subscription, why discriminate between myT and Emtel? Over 60% in Mtius has myT, so why favour Emtel, jst because same group franchise the brand in Mtius??High time Canal+ France, maison mere, look into as we cant be unduly penalised just because we dnt use Emtel! Other channel providers like DStv for e.g. no such discrimination! So stop fooling around MC Vision & create this available to all irrespective of network, else shut down this pointless app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Can't access from abroad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Do not work with other wireless connection company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Love it. as when outside can watch movie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    False App. Not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Best application but we need to watch rmc sport as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Not Amazing 🖕🖕 pas bon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    There are some chanels in which we don't have the menu like star gold and W8... kindly modernize it plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    much better UE and UX.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myCANAL, vos programmes en live ou en replay review [App]  2020-1-18 21:21

    Nothing is playing.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter