Read taber's cyclopedic (medical) dictionary 23rd ed reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all taber's cyclopedic (medical) dictionary 23rd ed reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    not good app! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Bought the hard copy. Wasnt able to redeem code on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    its not work properly on my is is not application

    0  


    Add your opinion on taber's cyclopedic (medical) dictionary 23rd ed or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    don't dowenload

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Efficient navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    It is very Useful for pharmacy students 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Worst application Plz dont Go for hard copy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    thanks to google's indian ceo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    TH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Love the audio pronunciations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Not a standalone app, as some of the resources points to another app, making it complicated. So poor that "free access" needs registration. It just makes the application worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary []  2020-1-23 19:18

    In 2001 I bought the 19th edition while enrolled in an alternative medicine college course; when I saw that the recent edition was available I ordered it post haste. It is fully 200 pages longer, and has, of course, the recent references and terminology; also better quality photographs...some not too pleasant to look at, but, well, after all... The appendices are very informative, and I think this is a amazing dictionary for any family; not just for people in the medical field, or med students. And if you do it, don't pass over the introduction; it's worth a few minutes' read. Often I refer to this resource for general information, or when a family member or mate has a question about the body, illness or medical procedures. It has been very helpful, and clarified a lot of misinformation (or lack of accurate information) that sometimes floats around and is surmised as true. Even if you have another medical dictionary, you can't go wrong by adding this one to your bookshelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary []  2020-1-23 19:18

    If you are looking for a compact medical dictionary to carry in your backpack and take to class this is not it. Hopefully the pictures I have posted will hold someone else from making the same mistake I is book is amazing for keeping at your desk at home to look up terms, phrases and even procedures. The type is crystal clear and simple to read. It is thumb indexed in 3 letter groupings. The key words are printed in bold san-serif type for simple scanning down the page. A lot of illustrations are in color and there are color images as well. There are tables, charts and graphs to support illustrate a definition. Some definitions are multi-page. The definition for diabetes is over 6 pages long and contains types, causes, treatments, prognosis and general patient though I was disappointed when I received this because it was not what I wanted I may hold it anyway. At 3 pounds it's too much of a porker to carry around but it's a amazing reference tool and a quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary []  2020-1-23 19:18

    This was on my Christmas List,and my thoughtful son gifted the dictionary. I love it. It's a attractive dictionary with the added of a one year subscription to their online services. The font is easily readable as well as being a decent size. The dictionary includes colourful illustrations/diagrams. Page "x" gives a breakdown as to what each definition contains i.e. main entry, sub-entry, abbreviation, pronunciation, symptoms, treatment, prognosis, patient care, nursing diagnoses cross-reference, etc. After the definitions there are sections for nutrition, prefixes/suffixes/combining forms, anatomy, symbols, medical abbreviations, phobias, and much, much is dictionary is to use at home for my medical coding course. I carry a paperback Webster's medical dictionary with me to classes. (I neither have nor wish a intelligent phone.) The Taber's will be useful for a lot of years as I start my fresh career. Truly an exceptional medical dictionary and worth the investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary []  2020-1-23 19:18

    I required this book for PT School and Amazon provides brand fresh copies with all disks and/or access codes that you can obtain if you the book at your bookstore. Very happy with Amazon and I will be sure to look at Amazon for my future textbook needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary []  2020-1-23 19:18

    yes this is a amazing medical dictionary (in hardback) but don't waste your on the kindle version. its find is primitive and impossible to obtain straight to a definition entry like you would with flipping through the hard copy. I will attempt to return it. Impossible to use... no one reads a dictionary page by page. I expected a better find or index to obtain to the definitions. It should no be sold as kindle without being able to go to the alphabetized definitions. That what you mostly do with a dictionary, aye?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary []  2020-1-23 19:18

    A very amazing medical dictionary. I have this in addition to a Mosby's. It has some terminology in it that the Mosby's doesn't and vice-versa. My medical terminology instructor was right when she said to have more than one medical dictionary. It's very useful. I loved the tabs so I can obtain quicker access to certain terms. I [email protected]#$%! had more pictures, though. It's not as detailed as the Mosby's, but it is a very helpful supplemental dictionary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary []  2020-1-23 19:18

    I bought this as a recommended book for a medical terminology course. I could have googled a lot of the terms instead of buying this, but I really like having a physical copy of reference materials. This book has done a amazing job of defining medical terms. It is better than google because you don't pull up 14 various things with related names ONLY the medical definition. I think its helpful, but I know I could be doing as well in the course without it - it just would take me a small more time to search some of the definitions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary []  2020-1-23 19:18

    I am taking courses pursuant to joining the Medical Coding profession. Unfortunately, the texts (from Pearson) are woefully inadequate with regard to a glossary and definitions. After using a few of the references available at a local library, I decided to the Taber's and am very happy with the thoroughness of the explanations, amount of detail, quality of the illustrations and photographs, and the extra opportunity to use their on-line references.A solid reference with a number of pluses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary []  2020-1-23 19:18

    While studying medical coding, one encounters a lot of terminology that causes confusion. Tabor's is an perfect resource that includes definitions (including prefixes and suffixes) and illustrations in a very compact format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary []  2020-1-23 19:18

    This is an absolutely must-have medical Reference Book and an indispensable general Reference Book. The info provided is perfect as are the numerous color illustrations throughout. There are also a very huge number of active links provided for more in-depth medical subject research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Thumb-indexed Version) []  2020-2-2 19:20

    While studying medical coding, one encounters a lot of terminology that causes confusion. Tabor's is an perfect resource that includes definitions (including prefixes and suffixes) and illustrations in a very compact format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Thumb-indexed Version) []  2020-2-2 19:20

    yes this is a amazing medical dictionary (in hardback) but don't waste your on the kindle version. its find is primitive and impossible to obtain straight to a definition entry like you would with flipping through the hard copy. I will attempt to return it. Impossible to use... no one reads a dictionary page by page. I expected a better find or index to obtain to the definitions. It should no be sold as kindle without being able to go to the alphabetized definitions. That what you mostly do with a dictionary, aye?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Thumb-indexed Version) []  2020-2-2 19:20

    If you are looking for a compact medical dictionary to carry in your backpack and take to class this is not it. Hopefully the pictures I have posted will hold someone else from making the same mistake I is book is amazing for keeping at your desk at home to look up terms, phrases and even procedures. The type is crystal clear and simple to read. It is thumb indexed in 3 letter groupings. The key words are printed in bold san-serif type for simple scanning down the page. A lot of illustrations are in color and there are color images as well. There are tables, charts and graphs to support illustrate a definition. Some definitions are multi-page. The definition for diabetes is over 6 pages long and contains types, causes, treatments, prognosis and general patient though I was disappointed when I received this because it was not what I wanted I may hold it anyway. At 3 pounds it's too much of a porker to carry around but it's a amazing reference tool and a quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Thumb-indexed Version) []  2020-2-2 19:20

    I am taking courses pursuant to joining the Medical Coding profession. Unfortunately, the texts (from Pearson) are woefully inadequate with regard to a glossary and definitions. After using a few of the references available at a local library, I decided to the Taber's and am very happy with the thoroughness of the explanations, amount of detail, quality of the illustrations and photographs, and the extra opportunity to use their on-line references.A solid reference with a number of pluses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Thumb-indexed Version) []  2020-2-2 19:20

    A very amazing medical dictionary. I have this in addition to a Mosby's. It has some terminology in it that the Mosby's doesn't and vice-versa. My medical terminology instructor was right when she said to have more than one medical dictionary. It's very useful. I loved the tabs so I can obtain quicker access to certain terms. I [email protected]#$%! had more pictures, though. It's not as detailed as the Mosby's, but it is a very helpful supplemental dictionary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Thumb-indexed Version) []  2020-2-2 19:20

    This was on my Christmas List,and my thoughtful son gifted the dictionary. I love it. It's a attractive dictionary with the added of a one year subscription to their online services. The font is easily readable as well as being a decent size. The dictionary includes colourful illustrations/diagrams. Page "x" gives a breakdown as to what each definition contains i.e. main entry, sub-entry, abbreviation, pronunciation, symptoms, treatment, prognosis, patient care, nursing diagnoses cross-reference, etc. After the definitions there are sections for nutrition, prefixes/suffixes/combining forms, anatomy, symbols, medical abbreviations, phobias, and much, much is dictionary is to use at home for my medical coding course. I carry a paperback Webster's medical dictionary with me to classes. (I neither have nor wish a intelligent phone.) The Taber's will be useful for a lot of years as I start my fresh career. Truly an exceptional medical dictionary and worth the investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Thumb-indexed Version) []  2020-2-2 19:20

    This is an absolutely must-have medical Reference Book and an indispensable general Reference Book. The info provided is perfect as are the numerous color illustrations throughout. There are also a very huge number of active links provided for more in-depth medical subject research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Thumb-indexed Version) []  2020-2-2 19:20

    I bought this as a recommended book for a medical terminology course. I could have googled a lot of the terms instead of buying this, but I really like having a physical copy of reference materials. This book has done a amazing job of defining medical terms. It is better than google because you don't pull up 14 various things with related names ONLY the medical definition. I think its helpful, but I know I could be doing as well in the course without it - it just would take me a small more time to search some of the definitions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Thumb-indexed Version) []  2020-2-2 19:20

    In 2001 I bought the 19th edition while enrolled in an alternative medicine college course; when I saw that the recent edition was available I ordered it post haste. It is fully 200 pages longer, and has, of course, the recent references and terminology; also better quality photographs...some not too pleasant to look at, but, well, after all... The appendices are very informative, and I think this is a amazing dictionary for any family; not just for people in the medical field, or med students. And if you do it, don't pass over the introduction; it's worth a few minutes' read. Often I refer to this resource for general information, or when a family member or mate has a question about the body, illness or medical procedures. It has been very helpful, and clarified a lot of misinformation (or lack of accurate information) that sometimes floats around and is surmised as true. Even if you have another medical dictionary, you can't go wrong by adding this one to your bookshelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Thumb-indexed Version) []  2020-2-2 19:20

    I required this book for PT School and Amazon provides brand fresh copies with all disks and/or access codes that you can obtain if you the book at your bookstore. Very happy with Amazon and I will be sure to look at Amazon for my future textbook needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Thumb Index Version)) []  2020-1-21 20:24

    If I were to pick any single medical dictionary as my favorite, it would--of course--be a very difficult choice. But Taber's would certainly be in the top 3 IF the find function worked in the ver I recently purchased for my Kindle Fire HD 8 (7th generation). Nor can I adjust the font size on the Kindle Fire, but I obtain around that by positioning the device in landscape mode.If the the find term function cannot be fixed, the table of contents should list more than just A, B, C, D, etc. It should list A, Ab, Ae, Af, Ag, etc., and the same for other letters that the medical terms start with.I also use the same ver on Kindle for PC. The find term function in Kindle for PC works fine, and I can adjust the page/font size easily. But of course, I would like the same thing on my Kindle Fire HD 8 (7th generation). This is the 23rd edition, published in 2017, purchased for Kindle on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Non-thumb-indexed Version) (Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Non-Indexed Version)) []  2020-5-8 18:27

    Excellent, comprehensive medical dictionary. I actually have the hardcover ver as well, but the kindle ver is (obviously) considerably more transportable. It's also convenient to be able to find for words. Contains photographs and detailed descriptions, which is amazing for me, because I am a very visual learner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Non-thumb-indexed Version) (Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Non-Indexed Version)) []  2020-5-8 18:27

    This is an effective tool for anyone involved in medicine. It simply defines every term that you will hear and typically provides a short commentary on the topic. I've had a number of these over the years, and their quality is seen in that the old versions always resell well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Non-thumb-indexed Version) (Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Non-Indexed Version)) []  2020-5-8 18:27

    Literally just a dictionary. Cool pictures, but would probably not have bought it in favor of Google for my online class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Thumb Index Version)) []  2020-1-21 20:24

    I held off buying the newer editions of Tabers. Mine old book is Edition 16. Edition 16 was published in 1989. It was time. I'm taking RHIT courses. I purchased this edition and as Prime promised, it was delivered on Sunday. I immediately began comparating. The fresh edition is not necessarily thumb tabbed as the old one. It's thumb colored. I took pictures comparing the 2. The word 'sodium' is on page 1700 in the old book. In the fresh it is on page 2181. The cover in the 23rd edition is flimsy. The cover in the 16th edition is more like a dictionary. There are more definitions that are updated in the fresh book. I've taken a picture to demonstrate the definition 'fracture'. The difference is totally improved and updated. The fresh edition is really improved. The cover already bends slightly and that's why I gave it 4 stars. I've taken pictures of both editions that explains what I am writing about the covers. But I love the new improvements, pages, colourful pictures. They did a amazing job with the 23rd edition except the flimsy cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Thumb Index Version)) []  2020-1-21 20:24

    Totally disappointed in this book. I have my LPN and am now in medical coding classes. I’ve looked up diseases, anatomy and other terms. They weren’t in this book. Several other students in my classes have told our professors to stop recommending Taber’s. Basically, it’s useless and won’t come in handy when we take out national certification exams. I’m going to toss this in the trash and search a better, usable book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Thumb Index Version)) []  2020-1-21 20:24

    Simple to use and has everything medical from a to z. Only drawback is that it is so thick it's hard to fit in my backpack with my other text books and the print can be small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Non-thumb-indexed Version) (Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Non-Indexed Version)) []  2020-5-8 18:27

    This is an absolutely must-have medical Reference Book and an indispensable general Reference Book. The info provided is perfect as are the numerous color illustrations throughout. There are also a very huge number of active links provided for more in-depth medical subject research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Non-thumb-indexed Version) (Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Non-Indexed Version)) []  2020-5-8 18:27

    We've been using the 15th edition that my spouse got during nursing school, but I had to have a fresh edition for coding classes. Just as amazing as the old one, with the edition of terms not found in the old edition, color illustrations, and photographs. The best medical dictionary you'll ever use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Thumb Index Version)) []  2020-1-21 20:24

    Note that the Kindle ver is lacking in two regards:First, it is impractical to use the find capability. For a representative example, if you look up 'etiology' you'll have to scroll through 175 hits on definitions that use the word 'etiology' before getting to the main entry, and it will not be distinguished from the other hits except by the fact that the pronunciation follows the entry in parenthesis, so it'll be simple to miss. Searching for 'etiology (' in an attempt to search the main entry followed by the pronunciation in parentheses does no better--punctuation seems to be ignored. The find results need to place the main entry at the top, or there needs to be a unique find for main entries. Usually I end up going to the Table of Contents and picking the initial letter corresponding to the word I'm looking up, which is no better than using a hard-copy cond, note that none of the cross-references are hyperlinked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Thumb Index Version)) []  2020-1-21 20:24

    I bought the "hardcover" version, and it's basically just a thicker, laminated paper version. The pages are MUCH thinner and more flimsy than the 22 edition. I like the 22nd edition much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Thumb Index Version)) []  2020-1-21 20:24

    This book was extremely helpful for my medical classes. Not only did it contain pronunciation (which is a medical necessity) and definitions, but it also included extra's (like pictures, other descriptions, and disclaimers). I would recommend this book to anyone in the medical field!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Non-thumb-indexed Version) (Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Non-Indexed Version)) []  2020-5-8 18:27

    Pages are a bit thin, but it is more compact than a text book. Thicker and shorter, which is amazing for sitting at the top of the backpack when full of other texts. Very massive book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Non-thumb-indexed Version) (Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Non-Indexed Version)) []  2020-5-8 18:27

    I never write reviews, however this books is in excellent condition! Amazing buy! And it arrived quickly! Thank you so much for this awesome a definate savings for a excellent book compared to buying new! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Non-thumb-indexed Version) (Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Non-Indexed Version)) []  2020-5-8 18:27

    Paid almost nothing and the book was exactly what I needed. And I’m perfect condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Thumb Index Version)) []  2020-1-21 20:24

    Most disappointed as I was lead to believe this dictionary was purchasing was hard cover. When it arrived, I got a paperback dictionary. If that was what I wanted, that would have been what I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Thumb Index Version)) []  2020-1-21 20:24

    It’s a amazing thing to have if you’re in a medical field, but the cover is so flimsy and it bends so badly. Want they created it as a hard cover like they advertised. They should go back to making the covers like they did a while ago with these dictionarys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Thumb Index Version)) []  2020-1-21 20:24

    Item was advertised and sold as "hardcover". When we received the book, it was definitely NOT hardcover. It also had a lot of wrinkled pages. I am very unhappy with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Non-thumb-indexed Version) (Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Non-Indexed Version)) []  2020-5-8 18:27

    yes this is a amazing medical dictionary (in hardback) but don't waste your on the kindle version. its find is primitive and impossible to obtain straight to a definition entry like you would with flipping through the hard copy. I will attempt to return it. Impossible to use... no one reads a dictionary page by page. I expected a better find or index to obtain to the definitions. It should no be sold as kindle without being able to go to the alphabetized definitions. That what you mostly do with a dictionary, aye?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Non-thumb-indexed Version) (Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Non-Indexed Version)) []  2020-5-8 18:27

    I required a replacement I had a very old copy, took my older one to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Please solve my query regarding this app, after purchasing this application can I regular this if I change my device within in 12 months, or after 12 months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    All parts complete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Downloaded this application to my tablet. Not very intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Use it all the time. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Nice Create the voice pronunciation offline please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Sperry Application wouldn't also application is shown to be free, but while trying to there was a cost of 30 some dollars! What a crock!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Purchased app. Worked great, but now dead in the water. WTH is going on. Fix it or refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Amazing content and breadth of coverage, but application returns to landing page if you multitask out and come back. Makes it hard to flip back and forth with a book on Kindle for ex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    So poor not opne

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Perfect Ur dictionary is truly a collections of brain work and science. Pls reduce the also enable land slide viewing feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Yes I got this dictionary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Excellent,more than a dictionary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Application keeps foce closing i [email protected]#$%! would work because it would be amazing to use during class and clinicals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    if i bought this application on ios. will i have to again on android?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Amazing content with formatting issue Nexus 5, Lollipop. Tabers for Android device has amazing content with a formatting issue. The text zoom will resize on-screen text but won't reflow to the margins. With enlarged text the reader is forced to scroll back and forth beyond the standard borders of the screen to be able to view all of the text. Otherwise this is a very convenient app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Exactly what I was looking for! A small on the expensive side, but very simple to use for biology and medical language classes. Thank you for including prefixes and suffixes. Definitions are excellent - not over-simplified and not overly technical. Now I can perform a find and search exactly what I'm looking for QUICKLY. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    It's useful Enough detail with pictures, amazing for fast brief information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Taber's Medical dictionary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    When I type something in the find bar, it just spins out for a long time and no matches come up. Even for something common like Celiac or arrythmia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    this is a unbelievable application very helpful and informative.... I really love this app✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    The application keeps force closing and when I test to look something up it says no results found. Online works fine, but the application does not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    What a disgusting app!! Can't sign up though my username and password all are correct!!! It's just wasting of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Health Science

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    A must have! There isn't anything that I need to know about, that is not here. And I'm a newly licensed nurse, so that is a whole lot of "need to know". I couldn't imagine not having it at my fingertips 24/7. I love the book, and this is that, plus convenience and a whole lot of accessories included. So much information. And if you are a student, this could really help beyond what you can search anywhere else!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    amazing so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Valuable Tool Quickly look up term after term while studying, with pictures to create things easier to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Not all words have oral pronunciation. User friendly & very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    just garbage basket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Very helpful as a medical student

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Very of the best application for medical students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    I can't sign up the app. Plz support I need this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    So essential for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Rating Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Not working Its showing invalid username or password....eventhough its right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Offlinr Create the voice pronunciation offline please...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Tabers Very unbelievable resource. Love the voice find capabilities!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Dictionary [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    It's beautiful!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Dictionary [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Dictionary [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Dictionary [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Very unbelievable app....the builder is under God's favour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Dictionary [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Medical dictionary b2016 Off line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Dictionary [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Has very small content

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386