Read taco bell cr reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all taco bell cr reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell CR [App]  6/4/2021 13:49

    La app ni siquiera deja pasar de la ventana de registro, se queda ahí pegada, fatal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Ever since recent updates the restaurant never receives my orders, but thankfully my account still gets charged for the order. It's clear from other reviews that it's not just me this is happening to. It's annoying for me as the consumer and its annoying for the crew working. They're jobs are stressful enough. They don't need people complaining because their orders weren't received and they were charged anyway. This needs to be addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Finally thought to dl the app. Glad I did. I forgot to change hard shell for soft but could have. I love how you can remove ingredients or add ingredients. Things I enjoyed the way they come are 100% better because I can get EXACTLY what I want the way I want. They have a lot more ingredients than I've known. I will be eating more Taco Bell because of this app. I hardly ever rate apps and NEVER 5 stars. Great job on the app.

    0  


    Add your opinion on taco bell cr or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    This app was supposed to have offers, haven't seen one till this day and I've had the app for several years. edit: this app had now started to introduce offers. I saw a one free drink coupon. its still sad that taco bell doesnt have ongoing coupons like most other competitors do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    This app has gone bad to WORST. Today, I placed an order from parking lot of Taco bell. App decided to randomly select taco bell about 8 miles away. I noticed that and I selected the correct location. when I placed an order, it still went through the previous location. In addition, i used gift card to pay for part of my order and for rest of the payment i used google pay. it still charged entire amount on my credit card. They need to fix this if they want to retain customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    This app used to be great and then they updated it. Ever since the update, every order has been an exercise in frustration. Stores not being able to be "communicated" with and the app locking up mid order are just some of the problems. The newest problem. I order and pay for my order through the app. I go to pick up my order and the store tells me that some or all of my order is not paid for and they ask me for money at the window. Also the orders are not completing in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    App is good - but order never right. I never have a problem with this location unless I order online. Seems like they might just hate online orders? Even my basic chicken quesadilla I got today was steak. Never the right meat and no modifications actually followed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    reduced from 4 stars. Everytime I cant order or the app crashes and makes me re-enter my order I will deduct another star. This BS happens with multiple phones. When will it be fixed? Edit: More problems. Loose another star. One more and I'm done with Taco Bell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Had to repeat same things multiple times, as any change resets offers and payment options. Difficult to use gift cards. Have to pay balance with credit card; no cash option at location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    This app makes getting Taco Bell so much easier. It's a pain to have to ask what everything is on the menu, especially if you don't come here often since their menu adds new items frequently. Being able to customize everything is also amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    This app is great. Better than most other chains. Update: Frequent crashes, error and frusteration. For weeks i could use the app and basically just stopped eating Taco Bell. Reinstalling didn't help, neither did clearing the cache. I had to delete all app data to get the app working again. Not a frusteration the average customer should have to deal with. Fix your app so it doesnt end up hopelessly but broken when you update it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    This app used to be good, but they haven't had any offers in almost a year, and the game they used to have the let you earn cool coupons hasn't been used since winter 2015 I think. I have been charged for orders that didn't go through twice and never gotten refunded, or even the food I ordered, literal theft. As is I just can't recommend it. The app won't accept payment from most card types I've tried, across multiple accounts. This app is just an afterthought, to say they have mobile ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    The app works great for ordering, but arrived at the pick up restaurant (same one that was on order confirmation) and the never received the order on their end. I showed the manager the order from my phone, as well as the charge to my bank account. I was told by the manager that all I could do was reorder and pay again and then would have to call the 800 number for a refund on the original purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Taco Bell is amazing. This app though is barely useable, slow, and uses TONS of bandwidth though. Good luck using it on a crowded network. It takes 45 seconds to load after every freakig tap. 5 minutes of the 6 minutes ordering was waiting. McDonalds solves this by only sending snd recieving limited data. There is both Debit/Credit card, Gift Card, and Google Pay for payment, making this perfect for cashapp cards or others, and perfect for walletless payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    the app sometimes glitches and doesn't send the order to my local taco bell. that's happened twice now, also if I split the bill with a gift card and the rest of a debit card, it makes the app freak out then once I got to the taco bell the manager said he "had never seen anything like that before" the order took 10mins because the app didn't register that I paid with a gift card and a debit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    I had tried this app a few years ago and it had some issues and finally just stopped working, but I redownload it a few months ago and I love it! It's so user-friendly and convenient, I use it almost every time I go! I don't leave reviews too often, but with how much I love Taco Bell I have been recommending this app to everyone I know! One thing I hope they add in the future is the option to order just a side of nacho cheese, I dip everything in that stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    app made me choose a certain location for pickup,gave me updates,told me order was ready.i went to pickup and location was closed( how was my order ready?) I had to reorder so now I have been charged TWICE, spent an additional hour and a half to get food from a different taco bell. NOT HAPPY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Beware if you use this app. Taco Bell does nothing to help prevent fraud. If an order is Place using the mobile app anyone is allowed to pick up an order without producing any type of identification. I live in Texas and someone placed a sizable mobile order in New York using my information and they were allowed to pick up the order in the drive through without any identification. When I notified Taco Bell about the problem they told me to take it up with my bank. No longer a customer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Order has never once been ready when app indicates. App doesn't retain password and force closes when password entered. Can save a "favorite" location, but cannot select favorited location when ordering, only option is geolocation-based.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    I purchased some gift cards during the promotion in December. I have yet to have any of them work. It keeps giving me a authentication gift card failed error. I have called about this and an "escalation" was ordered. Nothing happened with it. I then sent a couple of emails at different times. Nothing there either. So, Taco Bell basically stole $100 from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    I don't appreciate how the app wasn't working or allowing you to update. I kept entering the information over and over with it not accepting the order. for me to get the app to work I had to disable the app completely and then go back in and upload it again. whoever designed this app was not very capable, because it has too many glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    I used the app for the first time, chose in store pickup at 10:02 p.m. The store is open until 11 yet the doors were locked and none of the employees would open them for me. I had to walk through the drive-thru to be able to get service. Why does the app not know when the store is open and closed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    The app is nice because we don't have to wait in line. But more times then not, we show up when the app says the order is ready...and it's not. We end up waiting (sometimes up to 30 minutes) for our order to be made. - Odessa, TX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Why is it so hard to actually pay for your order? There's nothing indicating certain fields need to be filled in so you're just sitting at the payment screen wondering why you can't hit submit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    I used the app to order and when I got to the store they said they had no record of my order. The app still took my money though! The workers at the store said they couldn't give me a refund. Taco Bell you're losing a loyal customer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    I downloaded the app and paid for e giftcards to get another $5 for every $10 spent which would have been amazing but none of my gift cards work and I called them three times and still have inactice, paid for giftcards. Poor customer service and it has been two weeks with no results. The e giftcards actually expire today so it was all just a waste. I eat at Taco Bell often and am disappointed in the customer service regarding their app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    *Sigh* does not include the Enchiroto. Please update thanks. I still have to order again and wait for the enchiritos at the location after using the app. Also, I'd like to be able to search for a menu item by name and have it come up instead of by one of the 4 description categories, and then procede to search through that description category's multiple items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Great customization options & now deals/coupons return. Big issue right now is the lack of any sort of in-app trouble shooting (just links to FAQ). My location's system is never up & doesn't stay working for long if I call about it. Mobile ordering is great for my father who likes to go out but can't speak well due to Parkinsons. If a location has mobile ordering would be nice for a way to notify the store that the system constantly shows "Online Ordering Currently Unavailable".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    On the Galaxy S9+ it always randomly crashes or hangs. If you get through your order, it errors on checkout. If the local store service times were better I wouldn't use this app at all. That restaurant is lucky my stepson wants it or it wouldn't get my business at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Regarding the app, I believe that the offers on the app while nice, could use improvements such as using a code at checkout or paying at restaurant. I often times have cravings for taco Bell and will often check the app for deals but if I cannot pay ahead then I cannot use the app for getting food. Please fix this issue and make your offers more user friendly, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    easy and convenient! My only gripe is when you select pickup in store, its ready for you to grab and go. If you select pick up in drive thru, youll have to pull up, give your name, and then they start your order (so you have to wait which defeats the purpose of ordering in advance) but that's not the app's fault. The app is super easy to use and nagivate. The recent quick order makes ordering even faster. Overall solid app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Slow, unsupported at a lot of taco bell locations and you get ignored in store. Today i ordered for later pickup and was alerted my order was done, got to the store and was ignored and even reached around by staff. When i finally demanded that someone acknowledge me I was told the order had been marked complete in error and was actually not ready. This was after first being told they had no record of my app order. This is my 4th consecutive bad experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Update: The newest version uses too much background resources. Wastes battery life. Every time I use this app, the time to deliver the order is just as long if not longer than if I ordered on site. I even check in 5 min in advance and they won't start my order until I arrive and when they fulfill all the other orders, especially drive thru. I like to go in and just pick it up instead of waiting in drive thru but I might as well just order drive thru since they're quicker than mobile order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    I havent tried to use this app in months because of my experience simply trying to add my debit card. every time I hit the update button, it gives me a blank screen,and when I go back, my card still ceases to exist. I can't even add it on the fly after I've customized my order. Everything else works okay, I just wish I had the option to pay upon pickup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Constantly crashes and doesn't work right. Until then its barely worth using. Takes longer to place the order on the app with all the crashing, than it does to just go there and wait in line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    This app stole my money. My wife downloaded this app, spent $40 in app purchases, for a special deal to receive $20 in gift cards. when we got to the store to redeem the in app purchases, the money showed up in the app, but is unusable. Managers have tried helping us, but in the end we are told to call the corporate office. We have called and they tell us, they will call us back at a later time. Update, called the credit card company, and got them to cancel the charge. Uninstalling app now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    DONT USE THIS APP!!! Made an online order and after waiting 15 minutes in line telling me they dont have the order in the system which I clearly showed them on my phone that it was placed at this location. They told me to cancel the order and go back to the end of the line and replace your order!!! Really Taco Bell??? Making me wait another 15 minutes?? i complained and no response at all whatsoever!!! Go Mexican Food instead its better!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    I am upset with taco bell because i bought the promotional giftcard online for 100 dollars and recieved 10, 5 dollar giftcards as promotion. I was able to add all of them to my account and used 2 of them. Then i made an order that never went through but it took away my balance. No order on history but took away my balance. Local taco bells could not help and so i made multible online tickets and calls into customer service. They kept saying the it team was working on it but never fixed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Not sure how well this app works. Used it today, ordered 5 items 90 mins prior to getting off work, am here now to pick up but the time has been pushed back 30 more mins. I would have been better off ordering in store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Doesn't accept any payment method I try. I used this app for a long time with no issues but here lately it won't accept any card I try to pay with and its pretty incinvenient and frustrating. I prefer to order on the app so until this is resolved, Taco Bell will be losing my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell [App]  1/21/2019 17:4

    Bad situation here! Don't buy e gift cards because there is no reliable tech support when something goes wrong. I am out over $40.00 because of this. Purchasing food used to be easy enough, but now it won't accept any form of payment. Physical restaurants have no clues to correct this. Plus, you aren't saving that much time using the app. You still need to wait for them to prepare your food, and they often put the wrong food in your bag even though they make you verify a correct order on screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco App CR [App]  6/5/2021 21:32

    La app ni siquiera deja pasar de la ventana de registro, se queda ahí pegada, fatal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell Chile [App]  9/26/2019 8:38

    las promociones estan desactualizadas !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell Chile [App]  9/26/2019 8:38

    app for god

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell Chile [App]  9/26/2019 8:38

    Not in English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    This is the hacked version of the app, since it is in Korean, not English. Reporting to Google and Taco Bell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    yo tjos dumb app not eben delevering my food

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    It's horrendous! Have a taco bell gift card cannot even use it on the app. Cus it's not in English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    So slow , they ban u from T-Mobile Tuesday for seeking of your bad review, there's glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    Pathetic app...don't waste your time in downloading this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    i am english

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    Don't speak Japanese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    Not in English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    Not in ENGLISH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    Like everyone else, where is the English one ,would rate zero if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    It's awesome it's just melts in ur 👄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    Just another app that is useless NOT IN ENGLISH.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    Well it's not in English so it's a pointless app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    Not English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    App is not in English so unusable for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    This dam thing is not even in English and yet they advertise it in the states

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    Don't speak Japanese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    It's not in english...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    Cannot read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    No option for english

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    It's hilarious that everyone is so angry about it being in Japanese--an English app is available & title contains katakana. It's more functional than the English version I'd use in the US--I cannot even download it for my tablet. The website does not even work well on it. Please take note, developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACO BELL/タコベル [App]  4/2/2020 8:32

    Not in English. Please do an English app for UK/US users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Taco Bell Material [Book]  2/7/2018 12:0

    If you're a fan of Adam Corolla's, you'll love this book. If you're open to some honest and crudely honest comedy and story telling, you'll love it too. He's so open and honest regarding his life growing up with his family and his young adulthood working the odd jobs, odd roommates and odd living situations.I can't tell you how many times I would literally burst out laughing. The family got used to it and stopped asking what was so funny. How can you explain or repeat any of the stories? You just want everyone to follow along on the ride with you so you they can share in the tom line...you know AC, you'll love the book. If you don't know AC but can handle "R" rated humor, you'll love the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Taco Bell Material [Book]  2/7/2018 12:0

    Breezed thru it in 2 airplane flights. Enjoyed it and could hear Adam as tho he was reading it to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Taco Bell Material [Book]  2/7/2018 12:0

    I bought the audio version, good stuff. Read by some cash - buy the collection used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Taco Bell Material [Book]  2/7/2018 12:0

    Think of all the world would've had to do without if you WERE Taco Bell material...No Man Show, no Jimmy Kimmel, no Lynette, no Sonny or Natalia, no Teresa Strasser, no Bald Bryan (maybe no Bald Bryan brain tumor), no Alison Rosen, no Pirate Ship, no Deaf Frat Guy (heyell yeyah Delta Foo!) No Sherri's Berries, no ManGrates, no Mangria (red OR white; which I just picked up a bottle of yesterday - I'm sure it will be delish!), no "Adam's on the phone," no Ray Oldhafer, probably a Dr. Drew... but who's to say for sure, no Danny Bona- Bonna- Bonadouché (yay?). I am sure there are thousands of other things you've brought to the table that we wouldn't have been exposed to, however, like coffee to my cup, Adam Carolla and the Pirate Ship are a part of my morning, day and life. You've got range Mr. Carolla, you've got range. Take care of yourself and all us scurvy dogs out here working the Pirate Ship will continue to take care of you and all you've brought in to our Choice IS to GET IT ON!Dan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Taco Bell Material [Book]  2/7/2018 12:0

    Tons of funny stories from his crazy past. Definitely not politically correct, and unapologetically so. I truly enjoyed it and laughed out loud every time I picked it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Taco Bell Material [Book]  2/7/2018 12:0

    If you've listened to his podcast extensively, you've heard about 90% of the material in this book. But you should still read this because it's almost like you have to study this to understand the references in the podcast. It's a good read and funny, with Carolla's Hemingway-styled short sentences weaving together a tapestry of dysfunction and shenanigans that sound too crazy to be true. But it is true and reading this book lets you know that it's your own hard work and dedication that gets you to success....not the opinions of this book to support the Pirate Ship. Listen to the Podcast and tell a friend! Also, get this book through the Amazon link on Adam's website so he can continue to give the podcast for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Taco Bell Material [Book]  2/7/2018 12:0

    A typical Adam Carrola book. Humor mixed in with real life experiences. This book follows Adam's career (as well as personal life) from poor beginnings to success in both. A lot of humorous stories are related as Adam discusses his climb from being rejected from Taco Bell employment and living in a tiny house to hosting nationally broadcast television and radio programs and moving into a wealthy area of st of the stories are very funny though and some do show a person's failures in life as being caused by poor decisions. But overall the story is a positive declaration on how someone, no matter their beginning, can rise to a level of success through hard work and dedication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Taco Bell Material [Book]  2/7/2018 12:0

    Laugh out loud funny. I was surprised as I never knew of him prior to reading this. Recommend for light reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Taco Bell Material [Book]  2/7/2018 12:0

    Very funny and easy read. If you live in LA and get all the neighborhood references, it is even more enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Not Taco Bell Material [Book]  2/7/2018 12:0

    If you've ever felt like the world was just fighting you on every level, that you're all alone, that no one cares about you and all you've got is yourself, Adam Carolla will make you feel much better about things. Raised in the generation when parents didn't exactly fall all over themselves to make sure their children felt "special" or "loved," Carolla worked damn hard to accomplish everything he has today, and decided he'd have some fun getting there. That's why this (his) books are so great. Through all the humor and sarcasm, you are really learning a lesson on how to give the middle finger to life's huge pot holes and jerks, get up, shake it off and get it anks, Mr. CarollaChristina Ginder, Altadena, CA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell - Food & Rewards [App]  7/30/2020 16:29

    Every time I use this app it gives me a headache. It feels slow, if I forget my password the email takes longer to show up than the time it would take to drive there and put an order in. I'm constantly putting billing info back in and when I do it rarely allows me to switch defaults. The button to delete old cards doesn't often work, and it feels like google pay is the only thing that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell - Food & Rewards [App]  7/30/2020 16:29

    The app wouldn't let me sign in because it says I tried to sign in to many times even though I only tried once. So I deleted it and got it back and it still says I tried to sign in too many times even though I only tried one time. FIX YOUR APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell - Food & Rewards [App]  7/30/2020 16:29

    Site confusing. Not clear that prices differ depending upon how you are ordering. Causes problems at unit. Bery thoughtless...and not necessary. Why pickup cold food, if it takes you 15+ minutes to get there!! Like the food, but have many other choices nearer and the confusion unnecessary and useless. If I join and want your product, why make all these odd and unnecessary requirements!!. ...just observations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell - Food & Rewards [App]  7/30/2020 16:29

    When they do promotions that app confidently "doesn't work". And as a repayment to those that were disappointed, they give you a poor substitute. Pretty bad, and theres no way to delete your account

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell - Food & Rewards [App]  7/30/2020 16:29

    I only wish they had a pay feature on the phone, so you can just scan it and get points at a kiosk or the window, when you don't have time to order through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell - Food & Rewards [App]  7/30/2020 16:29

    Previously I would have given 5 stars, because I could save my favorites with all the custom toppings for easy reordering. Being able to just walk in and pick up was awesome. But in the last week or two, it has been completely unusable. It starts to open, and then just freezes at a black screen. It's not my phone, as other apps are working great. If they fix this, I will update my review. UPDATE: Uninstalling and reinstalling fixed the issue. Until 6/30. Back to not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell - Food & Rewards [App]  7/30/2020 16:29

    Pretty good app, only suggestion is that for checkout, to add an option to be able to pay in-store, not just through card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell - Food & Rewards [App]  7/30/2020 16:29

    App crashes as soon as I open it. Guessing TB really doesn't want to honor their free chalupa box promotion Update: did as they asked and never received anything. Maybe they thought people would see their reply and think they were responsive. I would give 1/2 star if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell - Food & Rewards [App]  7/30/2020 16:29

    The app mostly sucks even before any freebies are given thru it, and that's rare. Today, on the rare day they are giving free stuff again, the app just completely doesnt work. It has been doing this for hours! It is absolutely insane that a very rich company wouldn't dedicate a bit more servers to run their trashy app. Remember, I'm saying it is glitchy and crappy even without freebie availability - this is just an overall poorly maintained app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell - Food & Rewards [App]  7/30/2020 16:29

    The food is well laid out and categorized. The options to customize are excellent. Very happy with the app. Plus, being able to just drive up and grab my order will be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell - Food & Rewards [App]  7/30/2020 16:29

    Not supported enough by IT infrastructure to function during high-demand times. Have missed out on promos as a result. 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell - Food & Rewards [App]  7/30/2020 16:29

    Oops! Well, this is embarrassing - sound familiar? I've had this app for several months and not once has it ever worked. Every single time I try to use it, it times out and says there's an error. I reinstalled to try and redeem a free chalupa box offer, but now I get an API error. How is a company supposed to compete against other fast food joints during COVID if you can't program your app properly?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell - Food & Rewards [App]  7/30/2020 16:29

    Out of all the fast food apps that I use, the taco bell one is my favorite. It's easy to use and easy to modify items. I'm able to save my modified food and multiple debit/credit cards, which saves me quite a bit of time. I wish I had an option to add a cup of water and extra napkins as I sometimes forget to ask at the window. I have a tab for offers/deals, but despite ordering quite a few meals through the app I haven't had a single offer pop up - it's always empty, which is frustrating af.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell - Food & Rewards [App]  7/30/2020 16:29

    Really disappointing app. I'll admit I downloaded it today to get the promotional deal you guys were running, but quickly found that you were not prepared at all to handle what you should have expected, a large group of people. I don't think you'll have that problem anymore now that you've managed to @#$%off the people that weren't able to run the app the way that they should. Might wanna have your developers go ask how Starbucks, McDonald's, or any other fastfood chain runs their app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell - Food & Rewards [App]  7/30/2020 16:29

    Never let's me checkout. Always install hoping it will finally allow me to order but whenever I get to the checkout I add my card or try to do google pay it always tells me that they ran into a problem an wont let me check out. I have so many items to customize I hate doing it at the drive thru but I guess that's what I'm gonna have to keep doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell - Food & Rewards [App]  7/30/2020 16:29

    T Mobile Tuesday seem fun but I just caught on that having the app cause some kind of confusion and I have been paying for the free item all along. I don't mind but to fool people in to it is kinda low.i tried redeem the promotion but it supposedly been used. Idk if the app is a joke or their code. Good thing for the order history otherwise I would of never known

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell - Food & Rewards [App]  7/30/2020 16:29

    It constantly crashes, slow to maneuver, just overall clunky feeling and not sure if this is on my local store or on the app but orders are usually wrong and don't follow requests to add or remove ingredients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell - Food & Rewards [App]  7/30/2020 16:29

    Absolutely horrible! After the app's "uh oh" error blocking the free box the make up free tacos(there are 2 of us) were charged to my card! To be clear, these showed up as free on the order, checkout and receipt - not ok at all. I will be installing and this promo is going to cost a lot of customers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell - Food & Rewards [App]  7/30/2020 16:29

    App didn't load properly, had to uninstall then reinstall. Then wasn't able to create an account for several attempts. Then reached the screen where the offer of a free meal was for new users and the entire app froze unrecoverably. Went to the restaurant hoping to get the free meal that was in my cart and was told that that was too bad, it was happening to everyone who tried the app and they would be happy to sell me a meal ... Deliberate known deceptive advertising and should be banned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taco Bell - Food & Rewards [App]  7/30/2020 16:29

    Unusable. It will not let me complete the process to add a payment method. It lets me put all the info in but after submitting there is no trace I ever even tried. Two of the things in the help section don't link to anything. There is no way to contact them or report app problems. I have tried it off and on for three months, uninstalling and reinstalling with no change in usability.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386