Read tacx rear quick release reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tacx rear quick release reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Gears JDM Quick Release Fasteners Front Rear Bumpers Trunk Hatch Lid Kit (Neo Chrome) []  2020-2-4 23:45

    These bumper Quick-Releases are Lifesavers for my 2K Honda Accord Coupe! The mounts and rubber bands are of solid construction, the color seems to be holding well so far (I'm rocking the black pair), and the install was quick, fun and easy! I'd recommend this brand of Bumper Quick-Releases without hesitation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Gears JDM Quick Release Fasteners Front Rear Bumpers Trunk Hatch Lid Kit (Neo Chrome) []  2020-2-4 23:45

    The spike are created from amazing quality materials but the put that I had to install on my particular vehicle, the bands were method too small/tight. But I found 2 oil filter, cartridge style o-rings that fit perfectly!!! Simple fix. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Gears JDM Quick Release Fasteners Front Rear Bumpers Trunk Hatch Lid Kit (Neo Chrome) []  2020-2-4 23:45

    This is such a simple and cheap solution to my hanging bumper problem on my 2009 WRX. It would have cost me so much more to replace the wheel well skirts and bumper backing. The only thing is you have to not mind that it’s visible. But my problem has finally been solved!

    0  


    Add your opinion on tacx rear quick release or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Gears JDM Quick Release Fasteners Front Rear Bumpers Trunk Hatch Lid Kit (Neo Chrome) []  2020-2-4 23:45

    Amazing looking product. Based on the reviews I read, I took some countermeasures to prevent the color from fading and dry rotting of the rubber. I first sprayed an adhesive promoter to the anodized pieces followed by 2 coats of clear coat. I also used a rubber protestant on the bands to address the dryrot/ snapping issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Gears JDM Quick Release Fasteners Front Rear Bumpers Trunk Hatch Lid Kit (Neo Chrome) []  2020-2-4 23:45

    This product and company are great! My pack was deliver 4 days before it was suppose too!! Very very easy to install. Used a 1/4 inch drill bit(not provided) and kinda judge by eye on how far apart they would go and it was perfect! I will soon be buying another set for the rear bumper when I obtain the body work all done! Car is a 92 honda civic hatchback si

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Gears JDM Quick Release Fasteners Front Rear Bumpers Trunk Hatch Lid Kit (Neo Chrome) []  2020-2-4 23:45

    Boyfriend place them on our vehicle maybe a month ago. He’s a delivery driver and is constantly on the rode. And we just went through a high powered vehicle wash and it was fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Gears JDM Quick Release Fasteners Front Rear Bumpers Trunk Hatch Lid Kit (Neo Chrome) []  2020-2-4 23:45

    Only used the aluminum and fastener parts of kit, used parts of kit for snowmobile hood tie downs, seem to be created well with amazing quality hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Gears JDM Quick Release Fasteners Front Rear Bumpers Trunk Hatch Lid Kit (Neo Chrome) []  2020-2-4 23:45

    I installed these on a Chrysler 300c SRT8. I would drill the holes 60mm apart, that worked well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Gears JDM Quick Release Fasteners Front Rear Bumpers Trunk Hatch Lid Kit (Neo Chrome) []  2020-2-4 23:45

    Does exactly as needed. I was surprised that they were of such amazing quality. The runners haven’t burst and are nice and thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Gears JDM Quick Release Fasteners Front Rear Bumpers Trunk Hatch Lid Kit (Neo Chrome) []  2020-2-4 23:45

    Bought because my bumper got torn off and required something to keep it on. This worked amazing and looks stylish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    It works great. Installation was simple on my old mountain bike. The key to install is to obtain the whole rack assembled and mounted before tightening it all down. I want they had created an accommodation for a taillights on the back. I had to fabricate a piece of pipe for a taillight mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    First and foremost- this product works. It does exactly what it says it does in exactly the manner it claims to. It contains all the nuts, bolts, washers and tools to obtain the job done and a barebones visual tutorial to assembly.I place things together and took them apart three or four times in the conduct of assembling this rack. To save you some time, place the pannier racks on last, the swing arm goes on the OUTSIDE of the rack body (as do the pannier racks) or things don't align right and take your lining things up and tighten things progressively as you adjust them for length, fit and angle. First setup took me probably 2 hours to obtain everything on correctly, balanced, straight and optimally 's worth the time to obtain it dialed in because now all I have to do is break the handles loose and unscrew the bolt to take it off and screw the bolt down and tighten then handle to attach it. Fast detach and fast attach, as advertised. Once you build the rack, you don't have to do any disassembly or readjustment to place it back on, simply wrap the mounting clamps around the frame and tighten them down. They contain rubber gaskets (I imagine to a) protect your paint b) reduce potential vibration and c) prevent frame hurt from overtightening) but if you aren't overtightening the bolts they're optional. Especially given what a pain they are to hold properly aligned in the clamp while is is a useful feature, given that you're going to wish to take this thing off when not in use. It's close to three pounds. That doesn't sound like a lot but weight distribution on a bike is everything and that 3 pounds is more than 10% of the weight of my bike focused on the rear of the bike that I have to pull behind me. There are lighter, more expensive options that I may pursue in the future, especially since I have proper rack mount points on my frame, but this suits my current needs and is an absolute champion if you need a rack but don't have mounting points on your frame.4 stars overall. You're getting exactly what you paid for and the price point you paid with this rack. Additional points for the company responding quickly to a issue I thought I had (but was really just a misunderstanding on my part).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Looks great. It took some elbow grease though.Poor build quality. Some bolts were far too hard to screw in and the paint was scraped before shipping. Clips don't let enough adjustment because they screw directly into the clamp instead of a nut on the other end of the clamp. The main clip was not the right size to fit around the gastgets and the seat tube; only the seat tube alone would fit. The reflector wouldn't even fit on properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    There's a reason there's no warranty listed on here. Because they know that their products will fail e weight limit of 110-165Lbs is a lie. The welds broke on my under a 20Lbs load, then the entire thing broke at the mounting point. 1/8.5th is a lot of people have to have problems with a product before Amazon stops being lazy and does something about it?Manufacturers or sellers offering discounts for amazing reviews is also something that should be illegal. You're paying people to lie on your behalf, purely so you can screw over more people in the long ay away from RockBros products. They're not worth the time or cash it takes to deal with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    First "NO FRIGGING INSTRUCTIONS" Not that I always follow them but amazing to have when things go wrong! Came as a bundle of parts in a box. Next if you do not have mechanical skills and tools this will be hard using the tools provided. Install without tightening hardware so you can create adjustments. Suggest a level (I prefer level) and something to measure placement so both side struts are symmetrical. Be careful to understand the strut lock screws go through the outside tube to tighten on the inside tube. Now the amazing parts "SELF LOCKING HARDWARE" Nice finish and seems to be sturdy. Doesn't create the bike look cheap!! If nothing is added to this review then the rack created the 240 mile journey on the Katy trail carrying saddle bags filled with my crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    A number of folks stated that it was difficult to install...do NOT tighten things down until you have it worked out to fit. Then tighten things and it was a beautiful simple install. One thing though is that the latest thing was putting on the rear reflector, need to do that first as getting in on after is a true pain.Looks amazing and very solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    As others have mentioned, I found the set-up of this rack to be a bit finicky. I found myself starting and stopping installation several times. While I thought I would appreciate the flexibility of having a rack of this type that could be easily installed or removed... each fast mount is just a fail-point waiting to happen. These fast mounts can easily become loose and should be constantly monitored and checked before every ride, and during longer rides.I used this rack on a 25 mile gravel trail ride, and it seemed to keep up just er, on another outing while riding up and down the hills of San Francisco, I noticed some bike performance problems and heard some "clicking" that sounded like it was coming from the gears. When I pulled over I discovered that one of the lower mounting clips had come loose, and that leg of the rack was completely separated from the bike. The clip [email protected]#$%!&ing the spokes of my tires, and I am very fortunate that it didn't obtain caught in the wheel causing a catastrophic failure/crash. Each mounting point requires a rubber shunt in order to maintain tightening... but the rubber shunt is not attached to anything, and and long disappeared by the time I discovered the issue. I was able to obtain the rack attached back to to bike, but without the rubber shunt it had to be monitored, and would not stay tight. I had to re-tighten it several times. Once I got home, I used a piece of rubber to fashion a fresh shunt.. and now I hold that additional "rubber" in my bag next to my spare tire...just in-case I experience this problem ter several rides, tightening and securing this rack...I have found that it just doesn't stay very tight or secure. The rack needs constant monitoring and adjustment. the pannier racks also seem short and may contribute to issues with traditional pannier bags. The reflector that comes with this rack basically just sits on a "hook" on the back of the rack. It does not stay mounted, and falls off easily. there also doesn't seem to be a method to attach a rear reflector or light to this mounting point, which seems like a glaring design failure. I mean...sure there are other locations that I could attach my light on a bag...or higher on the rack.. but the put that the reflector attaches to would be the ideal location.When I purchased this rack...I thought it would be preferable to those that need hard-point attachments. For those bikes that don't have "hard-points" for attachments... This might be your only option... but for me...I'm a bit disappointed, and while I'm not planning on returning it, I would not recommend this rack to those considering purchase. Fortunately...It was not too expensive... but I will be looking elsewhere for a fresh rack in the not too distant future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Gears JDM Bumper Quick Release Front Rear Bumper Fasteners, 4 Piece (Gray), 4 x O-Ring []  2020-1-31 22:56

    Amazing looking product. Based on the reviews I read, I took some countermeasures to prevent the color from fading and dry rotting of the rubber. I first sprayed an adhesive promoter to the anodized pieces followed by 2 coats of clear coat. I also used a rubber protestant on the bands to address the dryrot/ snapping issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Gears JDM Bumper Quick Release Front Rear Bumper Fasteners, 4 Piece (Gray), 4 x O-Ring []  2020-1-31 22:56

    Does exactly as needed. I was surprised that they were of such amazing quality. The runners haven’t burst and are nice and thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Gears JDM Bumper Quick Release Front Rear Bumper Fasteners, 4 Piece (Gray), 4 x O-Ring []  2020-1-31 22:56

    Boyfriend place them on our vehicle maybe a month ago. He’s a delivery driver and is constantly on the rode. And we just went through a high powered vehicle wash and it was fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Gears JDM Bumper Quick Release Front Rear Bumper Fasteners, 4 Piece (Gray), 4 x O-Ring []  2020-1-31 22:56

    I installed these on a Chrysler 300c SRT8. I would drill the holes 60mm apart, that worked well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Gears JDM Bumper Quick Release Front Rear Bumper Fasteners, 4 Piece (Gray), 4 x O-Ring []  2020-1-31 22:56

    The spike are created from amazing quality materials but the put that I had to install on my particular vehicle, the bands were method too small/tight. But I found 2 oil filter, cartridge style o-rings that fit perfectly!!! Simple fix. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Item looks nice. I feared it would scratch the legs when mounted. But it comes with rubbers. Also amazing quality and packaging. Item even came with a tie down cord that isn’t shown on the pics. That was an amazing bonus! Satisfied with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    The fast lock attachments create the difference. Look this is a four star rack that gets an additional star for adding fast locks to the frame posts. Is it worth the additional ten bucks over the otherwise identical racks... definitely. You have to understand, there are three nuts and bolts that attach this type of rack to the bike frame. Street vibrations alone guarantee that you are going to have to regularly tighten them. And they don't use locking bolts, so you have to obtain out a wrench and driver to tighten them. That is six tightenings in awkward spots just to hold the bottom half of these racks from coming apart over time. With the fast locks, just give them a twist every few rides and you are good. The fender may seem cheesy, but these are handy if you ride on wet pavement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Normally I search RockBros brand bike accessories to be reliable and amazing quality, thus the reason why I bought this for the most part. However, sometimes you have losers and some winners and this one turned out to be a loser.What's wrong with it? Well, it swings to the left and right under certain weight and the side bars will end up dragging on the tire. I was testing it with about 140lbs and while it worked fine, the moment I took a turn on my bike, it would shift to one side, causing the side bars that clamp to the seatstay (part of frame of the bike that connects the seat post to the rear tire hub), to rub versus the tire... which ended up acting like a tire break, causing the bike to slow down or stop. No matter how tight I created the bolts and clamps, it would still sically this product has a horrible faulty design where under a higher weight limit, but not exceeding it's suggested limit, causes it to shift. It's basically useless, so I returned it.--- UPDATE ---I knocked off another star due to poor customer help feedback. If you look, I got a "canned message". Meaning, it's the typical generic response that others got. In other words, they honestly don't care enough about their product to properly respond. I found this insulting. I will now stay away from any RockBros branded products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Gears JDM Bumper Quick Release Front Rear Bumper Fasteners, 4 Piece (Gray), 4 x O-Ring []  2020-1-31 22:56

    This is such a simple and cheap solution to my hanging bumper problem on my 2009 WRX. It would have cost me so much more to replace the wheel well skirts and bumper backing. The only thing is you have to not mind that it’s visible. But my problem has finally been solved!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Gears JDM Bumper Quick Release Front Rear Bumper Fasteners, 4 Piece (Gray), 4 x O-Ring []  2020-1-31 22:56

    Only used the aluminum and fastener parts of kit, used parts of kit for snowmobile hood tie downs, seem to be created well with amazing quality hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Gears JDM Bumper Quick Release Front Rear Bumper Fasteners, 4 Piece (Gray), 4 x O-Ring []  2020-1-31 22:56

    This product and company are great! My pack was deliver 4 days before it was suppose too!! Very very easy to install. Used a 1/4 inch drill bit(not provided) and kinda judge by eye on how far apart they would go and it was perfect! I will soon be buying another set for the rear bumper when I obtain the body work all done! Car is a 92 honda civic hatchback si

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Gears JDM Bumper Quick Release Front Rear Bumper Fasteners, 4 Piece (Gray), 4 x O-Ring []  2020-1-31 22:56

    Bought because my bumper got torn off and required something to keep it on. This worked amazing and looks stylish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rolling Gears JDM Bumper Quick Release Front Rear Bumper Fasteners, 4 Piece (Gray), 4 x O-Ring []  2020-1-31 22:56

    These bumper Quick-Releases are Lifesavers for my 2K Honda Accord Coupe! The mounts and rubber bands are of solid construction, the color seems to be holding well so far (I'm rocking the black pair), and the install was quick, fun and easy! I'd recommend this brand of Bumper Quick-Releases without hesitation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Tripod Arca Plates 40mm Universal Arca Swiss Quick Release Plate for Tripod Ball Head with Hand-Adjustable Stainless Steel Screw & Removable Rear Stopper - Black Color []  2020-7-3 20:0

    This is an excellent, well designed and precision machined camera plate. The removable curved end plate can be used if the QR plate is positioned in an "fore and aft" orientation (the slide travel is in the same direction as the lens axis. For lateral (side to side) positioning, the curved end plate must be e Breakthrough Photography plate is a beautifully machined and finished. The locking dovetail plate is "mid-sized" compared to other "Arca Swiss type" plates. SInce there are NO published standard specifications for the "Arca Swiss type" QR system, plates from various manufacturers, typically have various plate-width dimensions. Plates that are called "38 mm" or " Arca Swiss compatible" have actual measured widths from less than 38 mm (rare) to as much as 39.5 mm, with common sizes of 38.0, 38.10, 38.48, 39.01 and 39.10 mm. The dovetail angle is (usually) always 45 degrees, but the overall width and the dovetail bottom-edge radius vary considerably from manufacturer to manufacturer.I've measured (3) Breakthrough Photography plates, and they all measured 39.01 mm wide with side parallelism of 0.01 mm or better. This locations the Breakthrough plates near the "wider" end of the range of all "Arca Swiss type" plates but they are certainly NOT the widest. My true Arca Swiss plates measured 38.10 mm on my Mitutoyo carbide-tip micrometer (0.005 mm accuracy). Remember, there is NO recognized "standard" specification. Any of these sizes can claim to be "Arca Swiss compatible".In reality, about 85 to 90% of the plates and clamps created by several dozen manufacturers will work with each other. That is, they will engage/disengage when the clamp is fully begin and will lock when the clamp is tightened. Clamps having a wide range of fully begin to completely closed sizes are compatible with the widest range of other manufacturer's plates. Clamps having 1/4-turn quick release levers often only work well with plates from the same manufacturer. There are several on-line charts and tables showing which manufacturer's plates will work with which manufacturer's clamps. (Search for "Arca Swiss style plates and clamp cross reference".)Most clamps have openings from 39.5 to as much as 44 mm wide, so can accept virtually any QR plate. However, some clamps have openings which are limited to 39 mm so will NOT work with a lot of of the "larger" sized plates. The Vangard BBH-100 is such a "limited range" clamp, and WON"T work with this 39 mm plate, even though both Vangard and Breakthrough Photography claim their products are"Arca Swiss compatible".Most manufactures seem to feel that a "larger" plate width is always preferable to a plate that might be too little and not let tight clamping in a larger sized member, There is NO "Arca Swiss" agreed upon industry standard. Any manufacturer can CLAIM "Arca Swiss compatibility" That claim does not mean, or guarantee that the plate in question will fit any "Arca Swiss compatible" clamp. It's up to the buyer to do her/his homework and check the plate dimensions (width is the critical factor) and the clamp opening size.Hope this helps to reduce the confusion that abounds about "Arca Swiss" plates and also helps to stop the use of the misleading terminology of "Arca Swiss Standard" or "Arca Swiss specification", because no such "standards" exist.A "Canon EF" or a "Nikon F" lens mount is a well defined standard which contains strict mechanical tolerances. Any manufacturer's Canon EF lens should fit any Canon EF camera. The "Arca Swiss type" QR plate system is NOT a defined "standard" and there is absolutely NO guarantee that one manufacturer's plate will work with another manufacturer's tom line: This is a well-made, very well machined QR plate that will work with any "Arca Swiss" clamp which opens to at least 39.2 mm. (1.544 inches). That probably contains about 80% of the available "Arca Swiss type" clamps, If your clamp does not begin to that minimum size, then this plate is not for you. The manufacturer's claim that it is "Universal" and fits all "Arca-Type" mounts (clamps) is clearly false.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Tripod Arca Plates 40mm Universal Arca Swiss Quick Release Plate for Tripod Ball Head with Hand-Adjustable Stainless Steel Screw & Removable Rear Stopper - Black Color []  2020-7-3 20:0

    Very well created ..... I come from the electronics industry in the silicon valley where I was in charge of quality control. I worked with numerous machine and anodizing during my tenure so I'm very familiar with those processes. This is a well created product from that standpoint and functions perfectly. I tried it with my Wimberley sidekick mount and camera bottom and the fit/function is great. I bought this as a temporary universal plate for my pre-ordered Nikon D5 because RRS doesn't have one engineered yet and won't have until the camera is released. I will still be ordering a camera specific one from RRS but this plate will do fine in the interim and due to it's perfect build quality will stay in my camera bag as a backup and or mount for my other cameras. As said with other reviewers it's remarkable that Breakthrough can produce such a fine machined plate for such a price - amazing job ! And, it's American created which is a huge plus in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Tripod Arca Plates 40mm Universal Arca Swiss Quick Release Plate for Tripod Ball Head with Hand-Adjustable Stainless Steel Screw & Removable Rear Stopper - Black Color []  2020-7-3 20:0

    I have learned that the Gitzo Arca head is NOT exactly compatible with some of the Arca types out there (more to come on this in a bit)When the pin is depressed, the locking mechanism doesn't engage. Worked fine with Gitzo plates (of course) but those from Spider, Peak Design, and a generic one sold by my camera would not. They're slightly larger, would not engage the locking mechanism.I gambled an ordered two of the the plates from Breakthrough Photography. Figured, what the heck, for $15, I can always return to ey arrrived, and fit much like the Spider, and Peak Design, just a small large, locking latch would not "latch"Was about to return them, when I decided to do a small sleuthing. I bought the head used, didn't keep any paperwork or manuals. Downloaded the manual from Gitzo (RTFM - right?) and lo and behold, a section about plates from other manufacturers, and the replacing of a part to accomodate.I did so, re-assembled it, took the Breakthrough plate, and snapped it, still wouldn't close ever, there are two "pins" which are designed to keep the plate securely, an anti-slide stop if you will. These interfere with the proper seating of the head. Removed those two, dropped the plate in, and pressed - "snap" "click" - the same locking sound I got with my Gitzo plates!A fast check of all of the other "too big" plates (Generic, Peak Design, Spider) all now behaved the same - a positive lock!Gitzo plates continue to lock as well with the fresh insert!So, with a modification to the Gitzo head, these plates are a excellent fit. I can highly recommend them!Also, the strap slot. I became enamored with Peak Design's "Slide", which uses the button connectors to attach, and e Peak Design Arca plate I have is a bit small, it requires me to trip the locking pin with my finger, or a pen.Even then, the cord that connects the button to the plate seems like it interferes with the seating just a little.Putting this connector on the Breakthrough plate works like a champ! Does not interfere with the clamping / locking of the plate to the head,and it allows the use of the Peak Design fast release button with the strap! One of the things I was looking for this functionality in an Arca plate, and it functions just ed for information whether or not this plate worked with Gtizo Arca fast release clamps, and with a fast modification to the head,it most certainly this price point, stock up on them, place them on your bodies, collared lenses, carry a spare or two, they're great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Tripod Arca Plates 40mm Universal Arca Swiss Quick Release Plate for Tripod Ball Head with Hand-Adjustable Stainless Steel Screw & Removable Rear Stopper - Black Color []  2020-7-3 20:0

    I'm going to be honest. When I read all these glowing reviews for a freaking fast release plate, the cynical side of me came out and I started wondering if somebody was working the review system. I've seen that with other products.Having said that, I required a QR plate so I bought one figuring if it was half as amazing as people were saying, I'd be satisfied with it and if it wasn't, I'd just send it back.I wasn't disappointed. This thing is really nice. For a QR plate, it has a lot of features (nothing you can't see in the pictures and comments, but it's just well thought out. It has the excellent amount of "grippiness" to the rubber and it fits perfectly on my Canon 70D without blocking the articulating screen. I also like the fact that there is a thumb screw and a screwdriver/coin slot for tightening.I kinda can't believe it's as inexpensive as it e only regret I have is It's too huge to use for my smaller gear or I would have instantly bought 4 more of them."Make a amazing product. Charge a fair price." Seems like such a easy concept, but these days the amazing items is massively over priced and the cheap items is often crap. This is the sweet this product if you need a QR plate this size. We need to help companies like this.I have no ties to this company whatsoever and I paid full price. Just a satisfied customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Tripod Arca Plates 40mm Universal Arca Swiss Quick Release Plate for Tripod Ball Head with Hand-Adjustable Stainless Steel Screw & Removable Rear Stopper - Black Color []  2020-7-3 20:0

    Bought 3 of these 60mm plates for my Canon L series telephoto lens; fits the Canon lens tripod foot perfectly & the removable end plate snugs up on the rear of the lens tripod foot to hold it secure & prevent slippage when adjusting angles on my tripod's SSirui K-40X Ball Head. I also own several [[ASIN:B00ZH2PFTM Peak Design Black Slide Camera Strap SL-2 &Peak Design Clutch CL-2 Quick-Attaching, Quick-Adjusting Black Hand Strap and these Breakthrough Photography plates with the strap slot will be compatible w/Peak Design's anchor links for all of their straps... PERFECT!I also use Haoge Fast Release QR Clamp Adapter Convertor for Manfrotto RC2 System to Arca-Swiss Compatible for an inexpensive adaptor for Arca-Swiss style plate to Manfrotto RC2 System that's on some of my other tripods & monopods until I receive Kessler Kwik Release (Receiver Only), and SUNWAYFOTO DLC-60 Duo Screw Lever Combo Clamp 60mm Arca Swiss Compatible; I'll be slowly converting all of my Manfrotto RC2 plates to Arca-Swiss plates & have fast connect & release capability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Tripod Arca Plates 40mm Universal Arca Swiss Quick Release Plate for Tripod Ball Head with Hand-Adjustable Stainless Steel Screw & Removable Rear Stopper - Black Color []  2020-7-3 20:0

     I like the 85mm lens plate. Works OK attaching to my 70-200mm lens foot. But it only came with one screw and it is not very stable with only one screw. My lens foot has holes for two screws, so I ordered some Smallrig 1/4 20 D-ring screws which are not quite the correct size but I was able to obtain one on there and fastened. With two screws attached it secures well to the lens foot.Another negative for the 85mm plate is the fact that it doesn't secure completely in a Really Right Items lever clamp. When secured in the lever clamp it will slide back and forth. The 40mm and 60mm plates lock in solidly in the RRS lever clamp and I was assuming that this one would also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Tripod Arca Plates 40mm Universal Arca Swiss Quick Release Plate for Tripod Ball Head with Hand-Adjustable Stainless Steel Screw & Removable Rear Stopper - Black Color []  2020-7-3 20:0

    Nice plate, but the bolt was missing from the package. I scavenged a bolt from a various plate, since this is a much larger and nicer plate.I tried the plate with a Sirui clamp (with the bottom safety bolts removed), a Neewer round clamp, and a MJKZZ plate, with no nce I'm using it with a Nikon D800, I removed the alignment block from the end of the plate.Overall, I am quite happy with the plate. I lowered the rating 1 star for the missing bolt.Update 6/7/2017: The seller read my review and offered to send me a screw to replace the one which was missing. Based on the seller reaction and their customer service orientation, I am upgrading my review to 5 stars. Breakthrough Photography joins SmallRig on my list of amazing camera equipment suppliers whose products represent extreme value and performance for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Tripod Arca Plates 40mm Universal Arca Swiss Quick Release Plate for Tripod Ball Head with Hand-Adjustable Stainless Steel Screw & Removable Rear Stopper - Black Color []  2020-7-3 20:0

    When I recently purchased an Acratech GV2 tripod head, I required some compatible fast release plates. After reading the a lot of positive reviews on Amazon for the Breakthrough Photography plates, I decided to give a couple of these very reasonably priced plates a try. I'm happy that I e first impression was excellent. The plates come in a massive plastic ziplock bag with their logo on it and a soft cloth included that also has their logo on it. As an unintended comparison, I received a Desmond DPL-100 that decided to test as well since I have a couple of huge massive Canon L zoom lenses with tripod mounts. My previous Manfrotto 498RC4 head and its QR plates always struggled to keep the camera and larger lens without sagging and frequent movement. I thought this longer plate might work well in these cases.When these plates arrived, the contrast was quickly evident. See the included image of the plates with their packaging. The dented up box with the Desmond was courtesy of the USPS and the envelope Amazon shipped it in. The Desmond cost $1.98 more than the ones from long career in aviation quality probably leads to me looking more closely at the info of parts. The fit and finish of the Breakthrough plate is top notch and can be described as an aircraft quality item. Of particular note are the red inserts mounted in machined recesses to prevent shifting of the camera/ lens. The Desmond has nothing on it to perform this function. That is probably the largest difference between these plates. The Breakthrough plate is rock solid even though I only used my fingers with the attached D-ring on the plate screw. The screw also has a coin slot and can use an Allen wrench. The Desmond, minus any pad on top, does not handle a huge massive camera/ lens combo without some sliding despite using the Allen wrench to tighten the screw. With the Breakthrough plate, I don't feel the need to use a crazy amount of torque to attach the plate. Even the difference in the quality of the screws included with the two plates is very noticeable. The included image of the bottom of the plates shows the various screws.And finally, just one more shot to give some context to the discussion, this latest image shows one of the camera/ lens combos using the Breakthrough Photography fast release plate. Frankly, I'll probably buy a couple more of these. They are so compact and light weight I will frequently just leave a couple of them attached to lens mounts "permanently".I almost never spend this kind of time doing a review, but hey, it's a amazing product and today is a holiday so I have a small time. I hope it helps someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Tripod Arca Plates 40mm Universal Arca Swiss Quick Release Plate for Tripod Ball Head with Hand-Adjustable Stainless Steel Screw & Removable Rear Stopper - Black Color []  2020-7-3 20:0

    Amazing weight. Nice materials. High quality Machining. Amazing product amazing price. ability to create adjustments in vast amount of ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Tripod Arca Plates 40mm Universal Arca Swiss Quick Release Plate for Tripod Ball Head with Hand-Adjustable Stainless Steel Screw & Removable Rear Stopper - Black Color []  2020-7-3 20:0

    I ordered two PU60 plates from Breakthrough Photography. I can say that I am extremely impressed with the quality of these plates. Each plate arrived in a massive duty, clear, vinyl, resealable pouch. This pouch can be used to shop the plate when not in use and should latest a long time. When I examined the plate, I noticed that the quality is outstanding. The fit is excellent and the finish of the plate is very professional. I have a Benro Travel Angel II Tripod with a VE1 Head. Love the Tripod and the head, but the cost of the Benro PU60 plate was twice the cost of these plates. When comparing them side by side to the Benro plate, I actually think that these are higher quality! I highly recommend these plates from Breakthrough Photography.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin TacX Neo 2T Smart Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    This is a amazing indoor trainer that is VERY quiet. The LED lights on the bottom are very cool and the "road feel" is very cool as well. I do have two recommendations for this item. The first is to watch an assembly video on youtube. The directions that come with the item are not very clear. The second recommendation is to obtain the thru axel adapter if you have disc breaks. The box gives you a couple of adapters to create your cassette fix on the trainer but not for the thru axle for disc breaks. You will need to pony up another $50 for the correct adapter and this is the link: than that, it is amazing and I would not hesitate to obtain this item again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin TacX Neo 2T Smart Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I've had a Tacx Vortex which didn't report power accurately (way over estimated) and an Elite Drive which has had a board failure twice. This is plug and play, super accurate, very realistic and the street feel feature is beautiful cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin TacX Neo 2T Smart Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Took some work to place together including cassette. Did firmware modernize which caused flashing lights meaning modernize didn't complete, although utility application said it did. Another modernize was available a day later. Completed that and still flashing light. Both cadence and HR from Garmin strap would not work...neither showing up in TACX Training app. Spent an hour on phone with Garmin. They wanted the unit directly however didn't have a replacement to send me. So sending back to Amazon. Huge disappointment for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin TacX Neo 2T Smart Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Kit works very well. Very quiet running, ERG is noticeably quicker than previous version, bluetooth connection to my (older) android device smartphone has been smooth and took no time to install. I ordered the cassette separately. Planet cyclery shipped via USPS, i have attached images of the condition the box arrived in. It is the best part of 60lbs, had been flown and was significantly bashed around - you can see puncture marks on the box and the polystyrene blockers inside were broken. I am concerned that the lack of protection may have harmed caused unseen damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin TacX Neo 2T Smart Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    This is a amazing intelligent trainer. It is quite silent. Street feel function makes it a small more realistic. I also loved the tacx desktop app. My plan was to have Zwift membership but so far I am very satisfied with the tacx membership. One of the reasons I choose tacx was Garmin’s acquisition of tacx, thought there would be a better integration with Garmin products at this point but there is no sign of that yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velbon QB-4LC Quick Release Platform []  2020-1-20 1:31

    I'm not sure if this piece is supposed to come off but on the one I had previously (original one that came with it) this piece didn't budge. If you need this piece I wouldn't do it. I thankfully don't need this piece and just required the plate to screw things on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velbon QB-4LC Quick Release Platform []  2020-1-20 1:31

    Finally I got the right mount.I tryed a couple and I knew i was in the ball park.I got a QB-4LC From another dealer it came in a ziplocktype bag was to little i contacted them with noresponse so i returned it got a QB-5 was to big, reordered this QB-4LC from this dealer, it came boxed and fit'slike a glove . Perfect... Very happy..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velbon QB-4LC Quick Release Platform []  2020-1-20 1:31

    Was given a amazing ambico tripod that was missing the plate . Measured the base and found this . Rolled the dice and ordered. It was as described and the correct measurements . Two thumbs up for price and quality . Works as it should and serves its purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velbon QB-4LC Quick Release Platform []  2020-1-20 1:31

    Left my original mounting plate in a hotel room on a image trip to D.C. (I think). Measured my OLD Ambico tripod plate opening and ordered this one. It arrived in two days later and fits perfect, if maybe a small snug. Looks and feels just like the original. Ordering a spare, just in case, and the price is right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin TacX Neo 2T Smart Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Box arrived looking like it survived a battle zone. Use scuffs and mark's on item. Obviously, it was a returned item. Not new. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin TacX Neo 2T Smart Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Amazing trainer. Very quiet. Amazing ride feel. Simple install with one exception noted below. Simple connection with my Garmin 1030 bike computer and iPad using Rouvy and Trainer Street subscriptions / you’re installing your own cassette you’ll need the proper tools. And although the directions say a Shimano 11 speed cassette doesn’t require a spacer, some do. Like the one I use. Had an additional cassette but had misplaced the spacer that came with it. Bummer. But when I explained my dilemma to my local bike they sold me an additional they had for $1. Pays to also local at your local bike eatly enjoying the trainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin TacX Neo 2T Smart Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Product itself is outstanding. Built for the professional cyclist. Method more strong than I need but i wanted the other features this model offered (hill descent, street feel etc.) Pack arrived unsealed. Parts bag and instruction bag had been opened. Although nothing was missing and the unit seems to function, item was listed as "new" and clearly was not. If previously returned or refurbished, this should have been listed on the site. I plan to hold the item and will take my chances that this was not a pre-owned or demo unit but I am disappointed with the seller -- Brands Cycle and Fitness -- Left feedback for them and will modernize review if they contact me for resolution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin TacX Neo 2T Smart Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    The Bluetooth linking for this trainer is perfect. I saw some reviewers had issues, but I’ve had none. The real street feel is an interesting feature. Driving over planks in Watopia (Zwift) for the first time felt a small weird, but now I can’t imagine not having it. The wobble when you obtain out of the saddle is a small tough to obtain used to; however, I think I’m getting better at sprints and climbs after a month of use. All in all, I don’t regret the cost or my choice. I’m really enjoying the trainer. My family appreciates how quiet it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin TacX Neo 2T Smart Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    A unbelievable method to train at home.I love it!I am using Zwift, which works very well with this y glitch is occasional drop in heart rate connection via Apple Watch. But this is not a trainer issue per se.I love the ability of street texture feel, although it’s use in Zwift is only e trainer is smooth and instantaneously responsive to changes in course slope.Just create sure you research in advance and obtain the identical cassette on the trainer that your bike tube videos are a nice method to look at the different options to figure it which trainer is best for you, and how to set up after you buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velbon QB-4LC Quick Release Platform []  2020-1-20 1:31

    We recently pulled out an old tripod we had and realized the fast release plate was missing so no method to attach a camera without it. I got online to look for another and read a lot of of the universal plates didn’t work out for people. I’m excited we were able to search our exact plate and not have to worry it wouldn’t fit our tripod although it fits a bit more snug than I recall. It works amazing though and I don’t have to obtain rid of a perfectly amazing tripod.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velbon QB-4LC Quick Release Platform []  2020-1-20 1:31

    I was looking at the various release platforms that was listed and wasn't sure which one to choose and I read a review that another customer had written and he said how excellent this one fit his velbon 5000 tripod which was the exact one I had and that helped me create my choice and I wish to thank that customer for giving such a detailed review or else I might have chosen the wrong one and this one fit excellent and i am so thankful for that honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velbon QB-4LC Quick Release Platform []  2020-1-20 1:31

    I purchased this for a Velbon 5000 tripod that was given to me with the fast plate missing. Once the part arrived, I inspected the fast plate and found it to be in perfect condition, the only minor irritation will be having to carry around a flat headed screw driver to move the plate between my three cameras until I can order another two plates (a thumb screw would have been a better choice for the application.) After inspection, I installed it onto the tripod and was surprised to search that it fit perfectly. *** Please note, I have yet to attach it to any one of my cameras, so this review may change if there are any problems there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velbon QB-4LC Quick Release Platform []  2020-1-20 1:31

    I agree with the review that said they matched up the model # info, but the unit wasn't a close fit. This was the case for me as well. I searched for the T3500 Velbon tripod and this is the part it matched me to. It was too little for my tripod and was loose so I returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velbon QB-4LC Quick Release Platform []  2020-1-20 1:31

    This is a well-made piece of photography equipment. Of course it is created for Velbon tripods, so unless you have this brand of tripod this fast release won't be of any use to you. The amazing thing about this situation is if you do have a Velbon tripod that uses this fast release the combination of the two makes for a sturdy, yet still fairly light-weight platform to use your camera with. The price for the release is very reasonable, especially considering how well it holds the camera. I now have three of these QB-4LCs so I don't have to swap one release among my various cameras. I really like the Velbon brand and recommend the QB-4LC fast release if you have a Velbon tripod that will accept it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velbon QB-4LC Quick Release Platform []  2020-1-20 1:31

    I bought a used tripod that didn't have this adapter that I required to attach a camera or binoculars. This one fits perfectly and works just like it's supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfrotto 234RC Monopod Head with Quick Release Includes Two ZAYKiR Quick Release Plates []  2020-1-17 3:37

    excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfrotto 234RC Monopod Head with Quick Release Includes Two ZAYKiR Quick Release Plates []  2020-1-17 3:37

    This head allowed me to change a monopod with a non-standard proprietary head into a useful daily tool for my photographic adventures. The only change that could create this head better is if it were arca-swiss compatible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfrotto 234RC Monopod Head with Quick Release Includes Two ZAYKiR Quick Release Plates []  2020-1-17 3:37

    This head is fine for the cash but it's a small stiff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfrotto 234RC Monopod Head with Quick Release Includes Two ZAYKiR Quick Release Plates []  2020-1-17 3:37

    Works amazing on a monopod to let tilt of the camera while keeping the monopod vertical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfrotto 234RC Monopod Head with Quick Release Includes Two ZAYKiR Quick Release Plates []  2020-1-17 3:37

    Perfect product. It fit easily on top of my monopod and provides all of the directional positions needed. Well rated at five pounds, it certainly seems that it will handle more bulk. Highly recommended and received on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfrotto 234RC Monopod Head with Quick Release Includes Two ZAYKiR Quick Release Plates []  2020-1-17 3:37

    A small massive than expected. Quality is not top notch compare to other Menfretto products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfrotto 234RC Monopod Head with Quick Release Includes Two ZAYKiR Quick Release Plates []  2020-1-17 3:37

    I bought this more from a necessity, than anything because I had stripped the lens collar mount, and I couldn't replace it. But, it is completely functional, and it came with 2 additional fast release mounts, so I can switch from shooting with my 200mm lens quickly to my video cam, and back to my lens without ever having remove it from my monopod.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfrotto 234RC Monopod Head with Quick Release Includes Two ZAYKiR Quick Release Plates []  2020-1-17 3:37

    Manfrotto quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfrotto 234RC Monopod Head with Quick Release Includes Two ZAYKiR Quick Release Plates []  2020-1-17 3:37

    Amazing product. Fits nicely on my monopod. Manfrotto makes amazing products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfrotto 234RC Monopod Head with Quick Release Includes Two ZAYKiR Quick Release Plates []  2020-1-17 3:37

    Pwns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tacx Drive Silver Belt for Antares/Galaxia/Ecotrack/Sportrack/Rollertrack []  2021-1-10 21:51

    These perfectly fit my c. 2000-era Nashbar FasTrack rollers, created for Nashbar by Tacx. They went on easily enough, and now I can obtain another 20 years of life out of my rollers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tacx Drive Silver Belt for Antares/Galaxia/Ecotrack/Sportrack/Rollertrack []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This is a relatively hard to search replacement part for the Tacx Antares Trainer and without it, the trainer is useless. Not surprising that I was able to search it in Amazon. Amazing price and the usual quick shipping, can't obtain any better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tacx Drive Silver Belt for Antares/Galaxia/Ecotrack/Sportrack/Rollertrack []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tacx Drive Silver Belt for Antares/Galaxia/Ecotrack/Sportrack/Rollertrack []  2021-1-10 21:51

    A small disappointed with the quality of the joint as others have mentioned, but it is working okay. Initially it was a bit tight for my rollers and my rear wheel would slip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tacx Drive Silver Belt for Antares/Galaxia/Ecotrack/Sportrack/Rollertrack []  2021-1-10 21:51

    A huge giant rubber band! Fits perfectly and works great! Installation takes just a short while with hand tools since one roller needs to be removed to obtain it on. After that, it's spin city!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE1090689EA - Respironics Inc Amara View Quick-Release Tube []  2020-2-2 8:3

    Does not fit with Respironics Cpap head strap product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE1090689EA - Respironics Inc Amara View Quick-Release Tube []  2020-2-2 8:3

    This hers works incredibly well and if you’re thinking about buying a hose and you should just buy this one because it’s just unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfrotto 234RC Monopod Head Quick Release - Replaces 3229 []  2020-2-7 20:46

    Bought this so I could quickly mount a Nikon D7100 and 70-200mm f/2.8 VRII to a Manfrotto 681B monopod while on the go. The head is solid with no movement when tightened. The fast shoe is secure. To remove the fast shoe, you have to slide the lever at the base, then push a pin. When mounting, the pin and lever lock automatically. The fast shoe also has a D-ring for simple attachment to the body/lens. As other reviews have noted, the head tilt is not graduated. Once the head is loosened, the body will tilt freely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muddy Ambush - Optifide Elevated II Camo/Standard Quick Release Buckles []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I'm 5'10" 190 and this harness is method too tall for me. While there was sufficient adjustment for my waist (32") and legs, There is very small adjustment for torso length. As a effect when fitted the shoulder straps have about 3" of slack which is not so this product is beautiful massive - I will be ping for a lighter option when I return this harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muddy Ambush - Optifide Elevated II Camo/Standard Quick Release Buckles []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing harness! Like the fast disconnect leg straps that aren’t padded. The padding always created it uncomfortable when sitting. It also has the pressure release stirrup tucked away in the back lower part of harness amazing feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT Ratchet, Quick Release, SAE, 1/2-Inch Drive (DWMT81098) []  2020-8-10 19:37

    I had no idea DeWalt makes ratchet wrenches but I'm glad I know now.I've been looking for an alternative to Craftsman wrenches for a while. I like the body style of Craftsman for comfort but with Sears basically gone I don't wish to rely on Craftsman always being ese DeWalt wrenches are weighty and feel sturdy in the hand with a nice smooth ratchet drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT Ratchet, Quick Release, SAE, 1/2-Inch Drive (DWMT81098) []  2020-8-10 19:37

    I really like the looks ,feel and fine tooth ratcheting ry eat value for the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT Ratchet, Quick Release, SAE, 1/2-Inch Drive (DWMT81098) []  2020-8-10 19:37

    Works as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vortex Optics Summit SS Tripod Quick-Release Plate []  2020-9-19 19:52

    Part arrived as described, packaging was good. Fit and finish is exactly as standard for Vortex, and fit perfectly into my Vortex Summit Tri-Pod.Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vortex Optics Summit SS Tripod Quick-Release Plate []  2020-9-19 19:52

    It's was exactly what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Army Green Barton Sailcloth Quick Release Premium Nylon Weave []  2020-10-24 19:26

    I've been looking for just the right strap for my Orient Mako II, and I have found it! The strap looks amazing by itself, and was thankfully more navy blue than the images on the website created it out to be. It starts out fairly stiff, but after some flexing of the strap and wearing it for a couple days it has worn it nicely. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muddy Ambush - Optifide Elevated II Camo/Standard Quick Release Buckles []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Hate to give Muddy a poor review as every other product I’ve purchased from them has been top notch, but this harness had a lot of potential, but was a major allow down. “One size fits most” is the sizing and unless you are 6’4 250lbs, this harness isn’t fitting. Also, this is advertised as an Ambush Harness, it did not have the padded leg straps like the picture or the one I’m currently using. Short of the pattern which was spot on, this harness is a huge miss for Muddy and Sitka.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muddy Ambush - Optifide Elevated II Camo/Standard Quick Release Buckles []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing fir and much more comfortable than most vests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE1090689EA - Respironics Inc Amara View Quick-Release Tube []  2020-2-2 8:3

    Got a puncture in the tube near the end where it connects to the mask. I've only had it since for less than 3 months. But I can't sleep without it, so I gotta buy another one. The first one I had lasted a couple years.I need to note that the 1 star review is for the product NOT the supplier. It appears to be a genuine Respironics part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE1090689EA - Respironics Inc Amara View Quick-Release Tube []  2020-2-2 8:3

    So glad that this seller carries and sells the tube by itself. Somehow, my the tube that came with my mask developed a puncture which leaked air and sounded terrible. My CPAP supplier doesn't sell the tube by itself so finding a replacement tube was great. This did the trick! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfrotto 234RC Monopod Head Quick Release - Replaces 3229 []  2020-2-7 20:46

    I purchased this for a Manfrotto monopod. It's a well designed and well built head unit. The fast release appears amazing too. The little metal safety catch is a nice touch.I haven't tried it in the field yet, but so far it's giving me confidence that it will be amazing for my travel photography and for use at huge dog needs to help a Canon 70D, 18-200 zoom and motor drive (which is a reasonable weight) and it appears to do so well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfrotto 234RC Monopod Head Quick Release - Replaces 3229 []  2020-2-7 20:46

    Very nice head. There is no detectable movement on the head and monopole when depressing the shutter release, ulike less expensive brands. Using with the Sigma 120-400 mm lens on a Pentax K3 on top of a Sirui P-326 monopod. The camera and lens is a rather massive combo. I have been using it for bird photography at a state park and walk with the pole over my shoulder while walking and this head holds it well. It is also relatively simple to use while wearing winter gloves. To me the quality exceeds the gma 120-400 mm: Sigma 120-400mm f/4.5-5.6 AF APO DG HSM Telephoto Zoom Lens for Pentax Digital SLR CamerasSurui P-326: SIRUI P-326 6 Section Carbon Fiber Monopod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfrotto 234RC Monopod Head Quick Release - Replaces 3229 []  2020-2-7 20:46

    I used this on top of a fresh Manfrotto monopod. I have another Manfrotto head on a tripod so I already use the plate locking system for my camera and telephoto lenses. Using the same system here is a plus for e Manfrotto fast release head is secure, sturdy and is indeed a fast release. It's a no-brainer if you already use their plate system on your other tripods and monopods. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ikelite Compact Ball Arm for Quick Release Handle []  2020-2-7 20:48

    Very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT Ratchet, Quick Release, SAE, 1/2-Inch Drive (DWMT81098) []  2020-8-10 19:37

    Received my new, redesigned Dewalt 3/8" ratchet. Fine tooth, narrow oval head, much lighter than the previous Dewalt ratchet, positive directional switch, fast release! Just tried it to tighten some water heater strap bolts, no problems, though time will tell regarding the durability of this ratchet. So far, very happy with the fresh redesign!Update: After using the 3/8" ratchet, I ordered and received the redesigned Dewalt 1/4" ratchet. Added some oil to the internals, perfect so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEWALT Ratchet, Quick Release, SAE, 1/2-Inch Drive (DWMT81098) []  2020-8-10 19:37

    The ratchet body and finish was perfect. The gears bound up at first use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vortex Optics Summit SS Tripod Quick-Release Plate []  2020-9-19 19:52

    These are what you wish if you wish to QD devices (LRFs,Binos, etc) to your Vortex Summit. Need to buy one per device, and then you can just pop devices on and off to the tripod.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Army Green Barton Sailcloth Quick Release Premium Nylon Weave []  2020-10-24 19:26

    UPDATE: I contacted Barton directly and with in 24 hours I had an exchange on the way. Customer service was very helpful and quick to respond. Based on the customer service alone I would say Barton is a go-to company!!I really wish to like this band, it has amazing potential. I have had this on my watch for less than 48 hours. The free loop has a sharp piece on it that scratched up my wrist, I guess where they melted it but never cleaned it up. The fibers in the free and fixed loops are fraying and look horrible with only a days use. I was wearing a T-shirt and hoodie for only part of the day so it's not like it got beat up on Carhart jacket or something. Either way, it's unwearable in it's current state. I can't have this thing digging into my buttery soft skin for hours on end.I plan on trying to smooth out the sharp edges on the free loop and trying to clean up the fraying fibers. I don't think I should need to though. There shouldn't be any sharp edges on a watch band where it contacts the skin. The fibers should not be fraying after a day of use. For 25 bucks I expected a lot more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    18mm Army Green Barton Sailcloth Quick Release Premium Nylon Weave []  2020-10-24 19:26

    The craftsmanship of assembly of this watch band appears to be of high quality. BUT, the outer material ("sail cloth") is extremely fragile and quite non-durable. While handling it, normally and carefully, to place it on my watch, it seems to have taken a scuff on the outer of one side only 1/2" from the spring bar. This is a premium fashion item. And, its durability, or lack of it, is simply unacceptable. Others here have created the same criticism and have uploaded images which present the same lack of duability that I am complaining about here. The band has been damaged from careful handling and I have not even worn it! I will test to exchange it for a Barton watch band created with various outer material. You can avoid all this hassle and disappointment simply by not purchasing this sailcloth Barton watchband.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tacx Drive Silver Belt for Antares/Galaxia/Ecotrack/Sportrack/Rollertrack []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Veay amazing product, and was delivered on time

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386